General Discussion >> Aboriginal Affairs >> Are Aboriginees Australians. http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1672237363 Message started by Johnnie on Dec 29th, 2022 at 12:22am |
Title: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Johnnie on Dec 29th, 2022 at 12:22am
They hate whiteman, they hate everything Australian, they think whiteman stinks.
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Dec 29th, 2022 at 1:15am
They are recognised as citizens in the Constitution - they can always opt out of their citizenship and become stateless persons and be deported to anywhere...
The moment they signed the form for centrelink payments, study money, tax return, etc, they stated they were Australian citizens.... they have no other allegiance to any other nation of any kind.... Even an Abo can't straddle a 2m high razor wired anti-Muslim attack bollard in Sydney CBD without losing something................. They're either in it or out of it.... some of them spend their lives out of it ..... Welcome to Our 21st century Country ...... the spirits of our ancestors look down on you and value your presence....... |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Johnnie on Dec 29th, 2022 at 3:08am
They are bludgers that's what they are, they should be ashamed of themselves and un Australian.
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by AusGeoff on Dec 29th, 2022 at 3:32am Well... this has to be one of the most idiotic threads to appear on this forum. Then again, looking at who started it, I'm not in the least surprised... A card-carrying member of the 'Australian Morons Society'. Apparently the society requires prospective members to have an IQ in only double digits, to have failed year 12, to have also failed their driving license test seven times, to be virgins, and still be living under their parents' roof. 8-) |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Johnnie on Dec 29th, 2022 at 3:46am AusGeoff wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 3:32am:
Oh sticks and stones, go fkk yourself you fkkn homo fence sitting psycho. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by MeisterEckhart on Dec 29th, 2022 at 5:01am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 1:15am:
Oh really! In a four-to-three split decision the high court ruled that Aboriginal people with sufficient connection to traditional societies cannot be aliens, giving them a special status in Australian constitutional law likely to have ramifications far beyond existing native title law. https://www.theguardian.com/australia-news/2020/feb/11/high-court-rules-aboriginal-australians-are-not-aliens-under-the-constitution-and-cannot-be-deported#:~:text=In%20a%20four%2Dto%2Dthree,beyond%20existing%20native%20title%20law. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Gnads on Dec 29th, 2022 at 8:23am MeisterEckhart wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 5:01am:
Yes I remember the case of the 2 Aboriginal blokes who were born overseas, committed crimes here & were set to be deported. The Love Thoms Decision. Another example of our High Court Judges setting a precedent by making a decision which now comes into law based on race which they are not entitled to do. Brendan Thoms is as white as, got an 18 month sentence for domestic violence. Daniel Love is black & has an extensive criminal history and was in jail for 12 months for assault causing grievous bodily harm before he was put in immigration detention. He's got 5 kids & his partner is a white woman. https://www.abc.net.au/news/2020-02-11/high-court-rules-aboriginal-people-cant-be-deported/11953012 https://www.abc.net.au/news/2018-09-27/indigenous-man-daniel-love-released-from-immigration-detention/10312622 ![]() |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Gnads on Dec 29th, 2022 at 8:35am Johnnie wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 12:22am:
Some are on record as saying they aren't Australian, that they don't want to be called Australian ..... they are Aboriginal people & prefer to be called by their area name or language group. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by MeisterEckhart on Dec 29th, 2022 at 8:44am Gnads wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 8:23am:
It raises the question: Could aboriginals born in Australia ever revoke their citizenship such that they could obtain citizenship in a country that does not allow dual citizenship (e.g. Singapore)? |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by philperth2010 on Dec 29th, 2022 at 8:53am Johnnie wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 12:22am:
White trash like you are hated by most decent people arsehole....How does someone hate everything Australian unless you call being a racist wanker Australian....Take a bath you pathetic slob....Aboriginal people are free to hate anyone or anything they want, just like you dickhead!!! :) :) :) |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Frank on Dec 29th, 2022 at 8:54am
Aboriginal Australians cannot be deported as 'aliens', High Court holds
The High Court of Australia, by majority of 4-3, has held that Aboriginal people are not “aliens” and therefore cannot be deported under laws passed under the “aliens power” conferred on the Commonwealth Parliament by s 51(xix) of the Constitution. Facts The case was brought by Brendan Thoms and Daniel Love (plaintiffs) against the Commonwealth of Australia. The Department of Home Affairs had cancelled their visas, detained them, and threatened deportation. Their challenge was brought on the basis that as Aboriginal people, they are beyond the reach of the aliens power and cannot be deported. Mr Thoms became a citizen of New Zealand by birth in 1988, and has permanently resided in Australia since 1994. He is a descendant of the Gunggari People through his grandmother. He identifies as a member of the community, is accepted as a member, and is a native title holder. Mr Love was born in Papua New Guinea in 1979, and has been a permanent resident of Australia since 1984. He is a descendant of the Kamilaroi People through his great-grandparents, and is recognised as such by an elder of the Kamilaroi People. The cancellation of each plaintiff’s visa was pursuant to s501(3A) of the Migration Act 1958 (Cth) following convictions for (unrelated) offences against the Criminal Code (Qld). The Commonwealth relied upon the aliens power to support the validity of the Migration Act in its application to the plaintiffs. The question before the Court was “whether Aboriginal Australians, born overseas, without the statutory status of Australian citizenship and owing foreign allegiance, are aliens within the meaning of s 51(xix)” [294]. https://www.hrlc.org.au/human-rights-case-summaries/2020/2/21/aboriginal-australians-cannot-be-deported-as-aliens-high-court-holds So Aborigines are Australians even if born overseas are citizens of another country but hold no Australian citizenship. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Dec 29th, 2022 at 8:54am MeisterEckhart wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 5:01am:
So how does that not make of them Australian citizens? I said they could refuse their citizenship - just a stroke of a pen to say - 'then adios, sonny/girlie - the rules have been changed.' Governments have the responsibility to fix such gaping holes in interpretation via legislation, not just leave them as gaping wounds on the body democratic and egalitarian. Softcockery at its very finest .... 8-) They ARE Australians citizens and bound by the same rules as everyone else.... or there is trouble on the wind*. * where's that dirty little rat flick rumdom to pervert that into some threat to kill off coons or something? |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Frank on Dec 29th, 2022 at 8:58am philperth2010 wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 8:53am:
Is it racist to " hate white people"? |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Dec 29th, 2022 at 9:12am Frank wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 8:58am:
Of course not - racism only ever goes one way... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D Ah - the joys of the school holidays - all the tough talking kiddies are out telling everyone they know everything... |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by philperth2010 on Dec 29th, 2022 at 10:43am Frank wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 8:58am:
https://www.britannica.com/topic/white-supremacy Glad to help Fwank!!! :) :) :) |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by tickleandrose on Dec 29th, 2022 at 10:54am
Aborigines have their place in Australia, and are Australians. Deal with it.
:D :D :D |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Frank on Dec 29th, 2022 at 10:56am philperth2010 wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 10:43am:
https://www.britannica.com/topic/white-supremacy Glad to help Fwank!!! :) :) :)[/quote] Far from being helpful, you avoided the question: Is it racist to " hate white people"? The twin themes “only whites can be racist” and “all whites are racist” appeared at the University of Delaware in 2007. The “sustainability” dorm-based indoctrination program at UD offered this aperҫu: A RACIST: A racist is one who is both privileged and socialized on the basis of race by a white supremacist (racist) system. ‘The term applies to all white people (i.e., people of European descent) living in the United States (and Australia), regardless of class, gender, religion, culture or sexuality. By this definition, people of color cannot be racists, because as peoples within the U.S. (or Australian) system, they do not have the power to back up their prejudices, hostilities, or acts of discrimination….’ https://www.nas.org/blogs/article/where_did_we_get_the_idea_that_only_white_people_can_be_racist Do you agree with this? |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by MeisterEckhart on Dec 29th, 2022 at 11:02am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 8:54am:
Aboriginals effectively cannot, with the stroke of anything, make themselves non-citizens. The High Court has determined that they are inalienable from Australia. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Dec 29th, 2022 at 11:03am
Only when it suits them to get something for nothing... including being allowed to come here when you are a criminal who wasn't even born here, as long as you've got a drop of Abo blood.... what utter nonsense.
Time to turn off the taps - sink or swim on your own... no more free rides.... no dole etc for the remote livers by choice ... their way is far superior they reckon so leave them to it... line 'em up and say - "Are you an Australian? If so - sign here - if not take the queue to the left....." ![]() |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by MeisterEckhart on Dec 29th, 2022 at 11:09am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 11:03am:
And make sure the person asking it is pissed white trash who stinks of piss and sh!t, just to add some cultural context to the scene. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Dec 29th, 2022 at 11:30am
Well - sadly the Black Australia Policy has been dead, buried and cremated since 1788 .... and a good thing too when you see the way they and their unthinking sycophants carry on .... imagine living in a country where they kill and eat babies and fight and kill one another as a matter of culture....
Civilisation Day was a blessing to them ..... now they can be part of Australia or not at all... Nah - just line 'em all up and ask the question - those who say No are outski... goneski ... cut off with nothing..... |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by philperth2010 on Dec 29th, 2022 at 11:42am Frank wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 10:56am:
Far from being helpful, you avoided the question: Is it racist to " hate white people"? The twin themes “only whites can be racist” and “all whites are racist” appeared at the University of Delaware in 2007. The “sustainability” dorm-based indoctrination program at UD offered this aperҫu: A RACIST: A racist is one who is both privileged and socialized on the basis of race by a white supremacist (racist) system. ‘The term applies to all white people (i.e., people of European descent) living in the United States (and Australia), regardless of class, gender, religion, culture or sexuality. By this definition, people of color cannot be racists, because as peoples within the U.S. (or Australian) system, they do not have the power to back up their prejudices, hostilities, or acts of discrimination….’ https://www.nas.org/blogs/article/where_did_we_get_the_idea_that_only_white_people_can_be_racist Do you agree with this? [/quote] No....I have been subjected to Aboriginals calling me a white c..t in East Perth when I was younger....Black people can be just as racist as some white people....Doesn't excuse the blatant racism shown by some arseholes does it??? :-? :-? :-? |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Dec 29th, 2022 at 11:58am
Now that, Poppets, is pillperth speaking in one of the 11,221 identified languages and dialects that make up the modern Australian vernacular... his style is PP Houso (WA) ...
What's racist about facts? Facts don't give a damn what colour your paint job is - and if a group has a massively higher rate of anything - that's just a fact.... if they kill one another more or bash one another more or engage in violent crimes of social crimes such as stealing more... that's just a set of fact .... get used to it and be part of the solution or remain the problem. I take it you're happy to see violence against Aboriginal women at massive rates, as long as nobody criticises Aborigines as a whole over it... or points the finger squarely at the perpetrators? Back to your X-Box... laddie .... |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by philperth2010 on Dec 29th, 2022 at 12:02pm Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 11:58am:
Don't think you know SFA you fat prick....Nothing in your bullshit rant reflects anything I have said or advocated....Stop your trolling you smacking dickhead!!! Quote:
::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Dec 29th, 2022 at 12:17pm
![]() |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Frank on Dec 29th, 2022 at 12:58pm philperth2010 wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 11:42am:
No....I have been subjected to Aboriginals calling me a white c..t in East Perth when I was younger....Black people can be just as racist as some white people....Doesn't excuse the blatant racism shown by some arseholes does it??? :-? :-? :-?[/quote] If they called you that today, do you think they would be prosecuted for racial vilification? If you called them black c...ts, would you be prosecuted? |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Boris on Dec 29th, 2022 at 1:04pm |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by John Smith on Dec 29th, 2022 at 2:04pm Quote:
yes .... unlike Frank and that other russian idiot Boris :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Boris on Dec 29th, 2022 at 2:27pm
You are a deluded fool
Nothing can get past your delusions |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Brian Ross on Dec 29th, 2022 at 2:32pm Yeah, sure, Matty, what ever... Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Gnads on Dec 29th, 2022 at 2:34pm philperth2010 wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 8:53am:
You do a fair job dickhead. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Gnads on Dec 29th, 2022 at 2:37pm tickleandrose wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 10:54am:
True .. but what is that place that they want? And some don't want to be called Australians. You deal with that. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Gnads on Dec 29th, 2022 at 2:39pm Frank wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 10:56am:
Far from being helpful, you avoided the question: Is it racist to " hate white people"? The twin themes “only whites can be racist” and “all whites are racist” appeared at the University of Delaware in 2007. The “sustainability” dorm-based indoctrination program at UD offered this aperҫu: A RACIST: A racist is one who is both privileged and socialized on the basis of race by a white supremacist (racist) system. ‘The term applies to all white people (i.e., people of European descent) living in the United States (and Australia), regardless of class, gender, religion, culture or sexuality. By this definition, people of color cannot be racists, because as peoples within the U.S. (or Australian) system, they do not have the power to back up their prejudices, hostilities, or acts of discrimination….’ https://www.nas.org/blogs/article/where_did_we_get_the_idea_that_only_white_people_can_be_racist Do you agree with this? [/quote] Don't ask him any hard questions ;D |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by philperth2010 on Dec 29th, 2022 at 3:42pm Gnads wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 2:34pm:
If I wanted your pathetic opinion I would have pulled the chain you piece of crap, ballsack....So you object to me calling out your dickhead racist mate....Says a lot about you arsehole??? ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by philperth2010 on Dec 29th, 2022 at 3:45pm Gnads wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 2:39pm:
Don't ask him any hard questions ;D[/quote] Already answered ya dickhead....You are a troll mate with no interest in anything but stirring crap....You are really pathetic!!! ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Johnnie on Dec 29th, 2022 at 6:47pm Gnads wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 8:35am:
That's right, they like to use the adopted term "first nations people", or the Bungala Nungah people or whatever with a Kory half English dialect one They don't shower work or send their kids to school, their violent anti social destructive stats are through the roof, they are very un-Australian and getting worse. When they come out during the pandemic in their tens of thousands in every city in Oz in support of George Floyd and BLM they showed their colours, they hate Australians, especially a Whitey like me, fkk em. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Dec 29th, 2022 at 7:03pm philperth2010 wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 3:42pm:
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D This gets better by the moment - he's really up against the wall when that's all he's got... Children... children.... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Dec 29th, 2022 at 7:06pm Johnnie wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 6:47pm:
Lot of Whartes and semi-Whartes with wog names came out for George and BLM, too.... bet that Papadopolous dope was among them... how did she ever get elected to council and then mayor? Stick to maintaining the roads and sewers properly love - we'll drain the swamps for ya.... there's a good Greco... you could always go back to Greece and tell them to stick their national day ... or to Iran or similar.... just don't bring you silliness between the ears here.... |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Dec 29th, 2022 at 7:10pm philperth2010 wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 12:02pm:
Well you ARE a white front bottom..... (Gaelic literal meaning a poor housewife - in Urban Lingo has become as useless as such or only good for one thing = Classically Under-capable Nitwit (or Numbnuts) Type....) |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Dec 29th, 2022 at 7:11pm Frank wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 12:58pm:
If they called you that today, do you think they would be prosecuted for racial vilification? If you called them black c...ts, would you be prosecuted? [/quote] Nobody would touch them - sacred cows, you know - but they'd be after you with a vengeance.... and they wonder why One Nation's popularity is growing.... |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by tickleandrose on Dec 30th, 2022 at 7:37am Gnads wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 2:37pm:
That's their freedom. They are within their rights to lobby for native titles, calling the lands the names that they want to. And if some of them want to be citizens of another country, then its their right. I have no problem with it. People like Johnnie wants to strip Aborigines of their rights in this land through pathetic excuses. Well dream on! Their era of discrimination have ended. :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by philperth2010 on Dec 30th, 2022 at 7:54am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 7:03pm:
Still trolling me you pathetic arsehole....You must really hate me calling out you and your dickhead racist mates over your blatant racism and trolling....You don't have to attack me every time I respond to someone else Crappler....You choose to troll me because I have bruised your pathetic ego and it is all you have.....Wanker!!! ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 30th, 2022 at 9:01am
I think Aborigines are Australian.
In fact ANYONE who's born in Australia IS Australian. I myself was born in Australia. I am Australian. Just because my parents were NOT born here does not make me any less of an Australian than anyone else. END OF DISCUSSION |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Boris on Dec 30th, 2022 at 9:34am Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 30th, 2022 at 9:01am:
Nail - Head - Hit Equal Rights for all |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by philperth2010 on Dec 30th, 2022 at 9:40am Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 30th, 2022 at 9:01am:
I cannot see anyone disagreeing with you Lisa!!! :) :) :) |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 30th, 2022 at 10:20am philperth2010 wrote on Dec 30th, 2022 at 9:40am:
I reckon they might be too scared to do that. 😂🤣😆 |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Dec 30th, 2022 at 11:23am philperth2010 wrote on Dec 30th, 2022 at 7:54am:
You seriously need to grow up out of the houso schoolyard.... herh-herh - you can't stop me from voicing my opinion... Like with lefty - every time you think you've pierced the armour all I do is laugh... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Dec 30th, 2022 at 11:25am
Anyway - if they don't want to be Australians, cut 'em off the teat and push 'em to the fringes and enforce all the laws when they misbehave... they reckon it was Heaven when they could survive on a kangaroo and a wife bashing daily... return them to their roots... respect their right to be out there doing Abo things - as long as they respect the rights of all others to do theirs....
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Johnnie on Dec 30th, 2022 at 12:13pm
Abbos aren't Australian they are Indigineese and a protected species, 250,000 of them running wild out in the bush at the taxpayers expense, it's one big zoo out there.
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Dec 30th, 2022 at 12:23pm Johnnie wrote on Dec 30th, 2022 at 12:13pm:
Maybe they should be all fenced in and the zoo turned into a paying enterprise ..... guided tours by Great White Hunters - maybe we could import some with The Right Stuff from Africa or something.... know the ropes.... winding covered clear plexi tunnels with electric cars on rails doing the daily tours (sort of Jurassic Park but with a closed in tunnel for more safety and close access to the wildlife) ...walled off with a single access point where people could apply to emigrate from it or immigrate to it.... little old duty free section where they could access a few of the White Man's luxuries like clothes and shoes before heading out into the Real World once they decide that's what they'd prefer... dressing rooms where they take off all their white man's trappings and go native full monty ..... maybe do an Israel and allow the few certified workers through every day under strict conditions.... paint gun hunting groups of rich Asians paying through the nose to have a shot at a Jurassic Human.... might hurt a bit but they'd get a cut.... though what they'd do with money in the Park I don't know... throw it at kangaroos? Could be a goer..... for a government with the right kind of balls to give them what they want - the absolute right to do things their way........ without Whartey's Way .... in their own space/Homeland/Noweto ..... Win/win ..... |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees people? Post by Gordon on Dec 30th, 2022 at 12:29pm
?
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Gnads on Dec 30th, 2022 at 12:41pm philperth2010 wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 3:42pm:
That input says everything about you hypocritical numpty tnuc. Go play in the traffic. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Gnads on Dec 30th, 2022 at 12:42pm philperth2010 wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 3:45pm:
Already answered ya dickhead....You are a troll mate with no interest in anything but stirring crap....You are really pathetic!!! ::) ::) ::)[/quote] More hypocrisy from verbally challenged numpty tnuc. ;D |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Gnads on Dec 30th, 2022 at 12:46pm tickleandrose wrote on Dec 30th, 2022 at 7:37am:
What a crock ...... at taxpayer expense ... again. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Dec 30th, 2022 at 1:51pm Gnads wrote on Dec 30th, 2022 at 12:42pm:
Now that Poppets, is in one of the 11,221 identified languages and dialects currently pervading the Australian vernacular... this particular dialect is Perthouso 24 or more commonly PP Houso Abuse dialect... while is has superficial connections to all other Houso dialects, this one is unique to PhilPerthLoser in the schoolyard. Note that even within Greater Bankistan Province of Islam there are many dialects and even separate languages spoken..... same as New China around Rhodes and Strathfield etc... Vietnamatta and New Indipakiturkostan around Granville etc... while out in The Deep West of Housoville Doomside we have the Mothralect, a superficially intellectual artificially created lingo that fails to touch all the required waypoints in discussion and has yet to put the ball down over the tryline...... Hey - only 60 days or so to the start of the NRL season again... But let us restrict today's lesson to PPHouso Abuse ....... the other 11,220 Far Kin (well spread out family) of lingoes can wait.... |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by philperth2010 on Dec 30th, 2022 at 3:01pm Gnads wrote on Dec 30th, 2022 at 12:41pm:
Says it all about you and Crappler arsehole....Both of you jumped to the defence of a racist wanker like yourselves for no other reason than your pathetic ego's are but hurt by being called out for the racist c@nts you are....When I give you back your crap you cry like the racist, rabid bugger wit you are....Dickhead!!! ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Dec 30th, 2022 at 4:19pm
Yeah - but they are only temporary part-time casuals - they are still awaiting their own decision on whether or not they wish to share the lifeboat....
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Dec 30th, 2022 at 4:21pm philperth2010 wrote on Dec 30th, 2022 at 3:01pm:
Dreadfully racist of you, old boy.... now toddle off and play with the other kids ... Housospeak 101...... gets you nowhere in life, sonny.... no wonder you're such a loser... |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by philperth2010 on Dec 30th, 2022 at 4:29pm Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Dec 30th, 2022 at 4:21pm:
Still trolling me fatso....I actually try not to respond to the crap you dribble but will not sit back and let you bullshit....You are a racist dickhead like those you are so quick to defend....Don't cry about being called out for the dickhead you are when you troll me first wanker!!! Quote:
This is the racist crap you are defending Crappler!!! ::) ::) ::) In a heated argument we are apt to lose sight of the truth. Publilius Syrus (~100 BC) |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Dec 30th, 2022 at 5:04pm
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
![]() |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Dec 30th, 2022 at 5:06pm
. . |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Boris on Dec 30th, 2022 at 9:05pm
Available data indicate that Indigenous people are 15 to 20 times more likely than non-Indigenous people to commit violent offences.
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Brian Ross on Dec 30th, 2022 at 9:09pm Boris wrote on Dec 30th, 2022 at 9:05pm:
Yeah, sure, Matty, what ever... Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Gnads on Dec 30th, 2022 at 9:37pm Brian Ross wrote on Dec 30th, 2022 at 9:09pm:
weirdo from sth australia .... the place is full of them like melbourne..... & where ever Pillshirt comes from. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Boris on Dec 30th, 2022 at 10:12pm Brian Ross wrote on Dec 30th, 2022 at 9:09pm:
Are you saying it is not true? Because it is true. Are you saying it is true but it doesn't matter? It does matter. Either way you are a total fool. You never actually say anything |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by issuevoter on Dec 30th, 2022 at 10:12pm
Jeez! 5 pages of replies to a stupid question!
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Brian Ross on Dec 30th, 2022 at 10:52pm Boris wrote on Dec 30th, 2022 at 10:12pm:
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by philperth2010 on Dec 31st, 2022 at 12:48am issuevoter wrote on Dec 30th, 2022 at 10:12pm:
I believe it was trolling but some people defended it....Go figure??? :-? :-? :-? |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Johnnie on Dec 31st, 2022 at 3:09am philperth2010 wrote on Dec 31st, 2022 at 12:48am:
"burn Australia to the ground" "always was always will be Aboriginal land" "invasion day" https://youtu.be/DfM2WOBy8H0 https://youtu.be/Ch2HnyAdeG0 https://youtu.be/7RQt6ERrU9U ETC |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Dec 31st, 2022 at 11:38am Brian Ross wrote on Dec 30th, 2022 at 10:52pm:
You never actually say anything. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Dec 31st, 2022 at 11:41am AusGeoff wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 3:32am:
Leave phil, mothra and a few others out of it ... no need to pile insult on their already demented minds... |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Dec 31st, 2022 at 11:48am
This is how they represent those doing the same to the Aboriginal 'flag' - the flag that never was... anyone burning the Abo flag is labeled a Neo-Nazi White Supremacist - anyone burning the Australian flag is just a naughty boy ... forget about the Black Supremacism and essential Black Fascism inherent in all their demands:-
https://www.news.com.au/technology/online/social/neonazis-burn-aboriginal-flag-target-indigenous-senator-in-sick-video/news-story/8f6d61964c6c8344a16b46eb655d1c9c Fair's fair, no? I like that one - burning the Abo flag is a 'sick video' - burning the Australian flag is a display of courage and integrity and fairness.... such are the workings of one-sided propaganda ... something you all miss every day.. stay in your dreamtime while Rome burns down around you:- |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Dec 31st, 2022 at 11:51am Johnnie wrote on Dec 31st, 2022 at 3:09am:
Looks like they need a Homeland ......... round 'em up .... Aborassic Park ............Doing Things Their Way!! Lotta Wharte people in dat demo, mate... ya godda smok? |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Brian Ross on Dec 31st, 2022 at 11:53am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Dec 31st, 2022 at 11:38am:
I do, when talking to people worth talking to, Graps such as yourself or Rocky or basically anybody who has something substantial to say. Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Frank on Dec 31st, 2022 at 11:57am
What were Aborigines before 1788?
Not Australians, since Australia is a British/Australian concept. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Brian Ross on Dec 31st, 2022 at 12:01pm Frank wrote on Dec 31st, 2022 at 11:57am:
What are Indigenous people since 1967, Soren? Australians as they should have been from 1901 except Racists like you rejected them. Some of them are simply returning the favour. Remember, your a Dane. You flew here, I was born here and I accept Indigenous as my fellow Australians. Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Gnads on Dec 31st, 2022 at 12:07pm Brian Ross wrote on Dec 31st, 2022 at 12:01pm:
Being born here makes you indigenous ... you dickhead. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Frank on Dec 31st, 2022 at 12:22pm Brian Ross wrote on Dec 31st, 2022 at 12:01pm:
What were Aborigines before 1788? Before 1901? 1967? Not Australians, since Australia is a British/Australian concept. Even the misnomer 'first nations' is a European concept, as is citizenship, voting rights, sovereignty, democratic representation. So what are/were Aborigines in their own cultural terms, not in British or European thinking or concepts which are obviously alien and oppressive for them. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Brian Ross on Dec 31st, 2022 at 12:26pm Frank wrote on Dec 31st, 2022 at 12:22pm:
Who cares, Soren, except for Racists like you, and Gnads and little Johnnie? Remember you flew here, Dane. Isn't it time you flew home to Denmark? Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::) Quote:
Some, not all. Considering how they were treated and in some cases still are, by Racists like yourself, no wonder why get upset and claim to no longer be Australians, just like you do, in fact, hey, Dane. Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Dec 31st, 2022 at 12:33pm
How were they treated?
Appin Massacre - sixteen Whites killed in a murder spree, including women and children slaughtered without mercy .... retaliatory raid tracks down and kills fourteen armed assailants/combatants, sparing the women and children... meanwhile friendly and peaceful Aborigines continue to live on their traditional land ... Says it all... |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Frank on Dec 31st, 2022 at 12:45pm Brian Ross wrote on Dec 31st, 2022 at 12:26pm:
Who cares?? Good point, actually. Who cares about Aboriginality? What is it and why does it matter? Answer in non-European concepts since European ideas should not be imposed on natives, not even 'fully sick' native-identifying quadroon, quintroon, octoroons, etc. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Frank on Dec 31st, 2022 at 1:14pm Brian Ross wrote on Dec 31st, 2022 at 12:26pm:
:D :D :D You are such a ludicrous clown, cockwomble. Sleep is a necessary and universal human activity that is essential for physical and mental well-being. However, the history of sleep and the attitudes surrounding sleep are riddled with racist beliefs, practices, and ideas. When you sleep, you cannot work, unless you are participating in a sleep study. White people have more wealth than black people and other races. Therefore, white people can better afford to sleep. This is one way the distribution of sleep is racist and perpetuates racism. There are only so many sleep studies, and black people cannot perform them all. Another way sleep has racist roots is due to the segregation of sleeping spaces. Historically, in America, masters slept in the "Master Bedroom," while slaves slept in the "slave bedroom." Today, slave bedrooms are now known as "guest bedrooms" or "secondary bedrooms." Yet this rebrand does not remove the stench of racism, which has a long and deeply entrenched history in the United States. Additionally, the inventor of sleep, Bob Sleep, was a documented racist and slave owner. In fact, many historians believe Sleep first entered the altered condition of mind and body known as "sleep" in order to avoid interacting with black people. Anyone, particularly anyone white, who engages in sleep today is perpetuating a dangerous and harmful practice with racist roots. But this harmful history has not stopped people from sleeping. In fact, despite the fact that one in eight people who die in America dies in their sleep, we Americans continue our sick fascination with rest. You can't be woke if you're asleep. So, if you do not want to be a racist, the solution is clear: stay awake. Forever. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Brian Ross on Dec 31st, 2022 at 1:27pm Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Dec 31st, 2022 at 12:33pm:
As against the List of massacres of Indigenous Australians - over 300 known sites of massacre and murder. No, no frontier war, hey? Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by philperth2010 on Dec 31st, 2022 at 1:34pm Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Dec 31st, 2022 at 11:41am:
Still trolling ya dickhead....How pathetic??? ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by philperth2010 on Dec 31st, 2022 at 1:37pm Gnads wrote on Dec 31st, 2022 at 12:07pm:
Exactly....Which makes this whole thread a load of bullshit!!! Quote:
Being born here makes you indigenous you dickhead??? :) :) :) |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Boris on Dec 31st, 2022 at 1:39pm
They were always murdering each other all the time anyway.
they have always been violent - and so the White people were within their rights to use violence if they believed they were a threat - which they have always been and still are. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Brian Ross on Dec 31st, 2022 at 1:59pm Yeah, sure, Matty, what ever... Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Frank on Dec 31st, 2022 at 2:08pm Boris wrote on Dec 31st, 2022 at 1:39pm:
A description on Bennelong: His powers of mind were certainly far above mediocrity. He acquired knowledge, both of our manners and language, faster than his predecessor had done. He willingly communicated information; sang, danced, and capered, told us all the customs of his country, and all the details of his family economy. Love and war seemed his favourite pursuits; in both of which he had suffered severely. His head was disfigured by several scars; a spear had passed through his arm, and another through his leg. Half of one of his thumbs was carried away; and the mark of a wound appeared on the back of his hand. The cause and attendant circumstances of all these disasters, except one, he related to us. "But the wound on the back of your hand, Baneelon! How did you get that?" He laughed, and owned that it was received in carrying off a lady of another tribe by force. "I was dragging her away. She cried aloud, and stuck her teeth in me." "And what did you do then?" "I knocked her down, and beat her till she was insensible, and covered with blood. Then..." Whenever he recounted his battles, "poised his lance, and showed how fields were won", the most violent exclamations of rage and vengeance against his competitors in arms, those of the tribe called Cameeragal in particular, would burst from him. Treatment of women I was seized with a strong propensity to learn whether the attractions of Gooreedeeana were sufficiently powerful to secure her from the brutal violence with which the women are treated, and as I found my question either ill understood or reluctantly answered, I proceeded to examine her head, the part on which the husband's vengeance generally alights. With grief I found it covered by contusions and mangled by scars. The poor creature, grown by this time more confident from perceiving that I pitied her, pointed out a wound just above her left knee which she told me was received from a spear, thrown at her by a man who had lately dragged her by force from her home to gratify his lust. ... Generally speaking, a man has but one wife, but infidelity on the side of the husband, with the unmarried girls, is very frequent. For the most part, perhaps, they intermarry in their respective tribes. This rule is not, however, constantly observed, and there is reason to think that a more than ordinary share of courtship and presents, on the part of the man, is required in this case. Such difficulty seldom operates to extinguish desire, and nothing is more common than for the unsuccessful suitor to ravish by force that which he cannot accomplish by entreaty. I do not believe that very near connections by blood ever cohabit. We knew of no instance of it. But indeed the women are in all respects treated with savage barbarity Condemned not only to carry the children but all other burthens, they meet in return for submission only with blows, kicks and every other mark of brutality. When an Indian is provoked by a woman, he either spears her or knocks her down on the spot. On this occasion he always strikes on the head, using indiscriminately a hatchet, a club or any other weapon which may chance to be in his hand. The heads of the women are always consequently seen in the state which I found that of Gooreedeeana. Colbee, who was certainly, in other respects a good tempered merry fellow, made no scruple of treating Daringa, who was a gentle creature, thus. Baneelon did the same to Barangaroo, but she was a scold and a vixen, and nobody pitied her. It must nevertheless be confessed that the women often artfully study to irritate and inflame the passions of the men, although sensible that the consequence will alight on themselves. https://gutenberg.net.au/ebooks/e00084.html |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Brian Ross on Dec 31st, 2022 at 2:45pm
And the relevance of Bennelong (1764?-1813) is what, exactly, Dane? Tsk, tsk, tsk, always trying to attack modern Indigenous Australians, hey, Soren? Remember, you're only recently an Australian, you flew here, Bennelong and I was born here. Go back to Denmark you blow in. Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::)
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Boris on Dec 31st, 2022 at 2:58pm Brian Ross wrote on Dec 31st, 2022 at 2:45pm:
They have always been violent They are violent They will always be violent |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Frank on Dec 31st, 2022 at 3:00pm Brian Ross wrote on Dec 31st, 2022 at 2:45pm:
:'( :'( Who cares, ludicrous cockwomble, who cares? |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Brian Ross on Dec 31st, 2022 at 3:48pm Frank wrote on Dec 31st, 2022 at 3:00pm:
You care, Soren, you care. It is your rhetoric, that you use all the time against immigrants, all over the word and Australia in particular. That you try and discard it where you, personally, are concerned is rather telling. It is good enough for everybody else but not good enough for you, the Dane, hey? You're the foreigner here, your the immigrant, your the interloper. Why don't you go back to where you belong, Denmark? It'd do us all good. You're not welcome here. Understand? Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::) You care. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by John Smith on Dec 31st, 2022 at 4:06pm Frank wrote on Dec 31st, 2022 at 3:00pm:
Australians..... you'd know that if you weren't a fly in |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Boris on Dec 31st, 2022 at 4:13pm
Some Australians are more Australian than other Australians
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Brian Ross on Dec 31st, 2022 at 5:46pm Boris wrote on Dec 31st, 2022 at 4:13pm:
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Dec 31st, 2022 at 9:14pm Brian Ross wrote on Dec 31st, 2022 at 5:46pm:
I check in occasionally to see if you say something sensible...... |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Dec 31st, 2022 at 9:21pm
Yeah -= descendants of Bennelong's mob and a few other local Sydney Harbour mobs stuck around after all the Abos were driven out of the Sydney basin (so goes the fairy tale) - and that's why they could claim Goat Island and hold Little Bay on Port Botany for ages as their own owned land......
First the fairy tale was that they were all driven out - then they were all genocided - then they were ostracised from any meaningful participation in society (not exactly Robinson Crusoe's Black Man Friday there, eh?), that they were disadvantaged etc.... then they made a startling comeback from oblivion to actually own prime land!!! It's a miracle!! Well - the same thing goes on today - when you see White Men progressively put to all those things and progressively shut out of any meaningful participation in society to suit the sheilas and wops etc who are handed everything on a silver spoon... Look at that post on why men in the US are increasingly the highest group out of luck and out of work - we can send you to Afghanistan... not quite the end of the world but you can sure see it from there... the same is happening here and your politicians still struggle to call it 'equal treatment' ..... and that's just one example.... |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Frank on Jan 1st, 2023 at 2:04pm Brian Ross wrote on Dec 31st, 2022 at 3:48pm:
I have an English wife and three indigineous- Australian born - sons. Do you want to remove those indigineous children from their parents, Bbwian? Just because they are indigineous but their parents weren't born here?? So cruel and racist of you, cockwombles. Shame on you. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Brian Ross on Jan 1st, 2023 at 2:21pm Frank wrote on Jan 1st, 2023 at 2:04pm:
Yes! You have told us repeatedly that the Stolen Generations were the appropriate policy to follow for real-Indigenous kids, so why not follow it for your kids, Soren? It would be the best thing for them! Remove them from the evil influences that you represent! Take them away and your poor benighted wife as well! Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Jan 1st, 2023 at 2:38pm
Well - it seems to me that when kids are neglected, abused, starved, allowed to roam the streets doing crimes without parental interference and possibly even approval, showing clearly that those parents are not responsible enough - stealing a generation is the best thing that ever happened to them.
You haven't been there, have you, Brian? My ex here, when going over my being dumped in an orphanage at under six yoa, and reviewing my 'home' life - said the best thing would have been for me to remain in the orphanage. At least they fed me and such, and they encouraged smart kids to study etc and provided the opportunity....my 'parents' didn't even provide books and pencils etc for school, or shoes, or warm clothing, or warm clean bedding... and adequate food. My brother once called 'home' - "Dad's Concentration Camp." I love you blind ideologues who know nothing and have been nothing, yet know everything from theory and books and idle - yes idle - chatter down the pub or club or in the mutual interest group or at the house of learning where they are all ramped up on ideology and false history and victimhood on behalf of their chosen ones ...... and nobody else..... showing clearly they have zero real idea. Look at the educated fools here .... raving about empathy etc while forever abusing and insulting their older betters, most of whom are more highly educated and certainly experienced than they will ever be. Let me know when my 'white privilege' kicks in.... |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Frank on Jan 1st, 2023 at 2:40pm Brian Ross wrote on Jan 1st, 2023 at 2:21pm:
Real indigineous?? Not just born here but of the Aboriginal race?? Like politically quadroons, octoroons and quintroons? |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Brian Ross on Jan 1st, 2023 at 2:56pm Frank wrote on Jan 1st, 2023 at 2:40pm:
Oh, dearie, dearie, me. Real Racist terminology there, Soren. Been busy reading your copy of Mein Kampf again, have you? Or is it the works of Samuel Adolphus Cartwright? Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Jan 1st, 2023 at 3:40pm
Well - Australia graciously permits them to be Token Australians... part of the White Man's Burden, innit, to offer everyone the same rights in the nation? Jeez - we even gave women the vote and all their other privileges so they could join all the other groups in spitting in our faces....
They are free to choose their own sovereignty all they like - just sign here for withdrawal of privileges.... |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Frank on Jan 1st, 2023 at 5:38pm Brian Ross wrote on Jan 1st, 2023 at 2:56pm:
:D 'Real indigenous' is YOUR terminology, cockwomble. And did you know that changing the wording of posts is a bannable offence, cockwomble? Ask your repulsive idiot stepson, turd, he knows all about it. You too, but as always, you pretend. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Brian Ross on Jan 1st, 2023 at 5:40pm Frank wrote on Jan 1st, 2023 at 5:38pm:
As against your misuse of the term, "Indigenous", Soren? Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Johnnie on Jan 1st, 2023 at 6:45pm Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Dec 31st, 2022 at 11:51am:
Yup, round em up bring em in and brand em, the Australian brand with one set of rules for all, no special voices no not sending kids to school no not working no extra perks, nothing or they can go back to the Congo, un Australian bludgers. https://youtu.be/PFGyhSifqzA |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Frank on Jan 1st, 2023 at 7:38pm Brian Ross wrote on Jan 1st, 2023 at 5:40pm:
Is 'Indigenous' a genetic or a political category, completely lost and confused cockwomble? Please clarify, if you can (you can't, of course). |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Brian Ross on Jan 1st, 2023 at 9:31pm Frank wrote on Jan 1st, 2023 at 7:38pm:
Racism. Islamophobia, Soren. You disgust me and other right thinking Australians. Go home to Denmark, where you belong. Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by philperth2010 on Jan 1st, 2023 at 9:55pm Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Jan 1st, 2023 at 3:40pm:
You pit yourselves against anyone who question's your white privilege and racist rants or anyone whom supports woman as though it is by your good grace they are entitled to anything....Is it any wonder people are disgusted with you??? :-? :-? :-? A great many people think they are thinking when they are really rearranging their prejudices. William James (1842 - 1910) |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Jan 1st, 2023 at 10:09pm
White Privilege..... **falls about laughing** the privilege to work my arse to the bone, sacrifice and serve the nation, and raise two excellent children highly educated in their own right and then three outstanding grand-children..... then live nearly hand-to-mouth while continuing to watch over and care for a disabled ex.....
When does my White Privilege kick in, d'ya reckon? Get your head outta your arse and your books, boy.... clearly you missed school ..... they taught you nothing .... maybe I should claim to identify as an Abo and get the free ride.... or identify as a sheila and get the inside track for everything.... A great many people think they are thinking when they are really rearranging their prejudices. William James (1842 - 1910) You should look at yourself..... then seek reality.... |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by philperth2010 on Jan 1st, 2023 at 10:21pm Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Jan 1st, 2023 at 10:09pm:
No need to get upset when your racist. mysoginistic bullshit is called out....All you are doing is confirming you have an irrational superiority complex....School taught me that anyone can succeed if they are given the opportunity and I have never claimed to be any better than anyone else unlike yourself....Is it any wonder people are disgusted with you??? ::) ::) ::) Never try to reason the prejudice out of a man. It was not reasoned into him, and cannot be reasoned out. Sydney Smith (1771 - 1845) |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Jan 1st, 2023 at 10:26pm
You're as much a laugh as mothra - not related are you? Facts don't give a damn what colour your paint job is or how your undercarriage is built...
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by philperth2010 on Jan 1st, 2023 at 10:38pm Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Jan 1st, 2023 at 10:26pm:
Thank you....I consider that a compliment....The fact you are a racist, low life has not escaped anyone??? ::) ::) ::) When the judgement's weak, The prejudice is strong. Kane O'Hara |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Boris on Jan 1st, 2023 at 11:03pm
You are the sort of parasite that starts civil wars
What you do not understand - people are allowed to have opinions and express them And you can just like it or lump it - because there is such a thing as freedom And one day you will pick a fight with the wrong man You are nothing but a Bully and all you do is subjugate people You punish people for ThoughtCrime You are a Tyrant https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TME0xubdHQc |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Jan 2nd, 2023 at 12:23am philperth2010 wrote on Jan 1st, 2023 at 10:38pm:
That - coming from the likes of you and mothra etc - is a badge of honour.... as a 'racist' - I'm not the one demanding separate rights and privileges for my group... I'm merely one of the millions simply saying NO and expecting equal and fair treatment for all, not just for whoever is the favourite of the month! THAT my son is precisely what is wrong with this country - your kind of non-thinking. What DO they put in the water over there? |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Brian Ross on Jan 2nd, 2023 at 11:08am Yeah, yeah, whatever, Matty, whatever... Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Jan 2nd, 2023 at 1:41pm
We're gonna have to line 'em all up and get them to re-take the pledge. No pledge - no benefits.....
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Johnnie on Jan 2nd, 2023 at 4:14pm
Anyone would be hard pressed to find one positive thing the Abbos contribute to the Australian way of life/culture, everyone has had a gut full of the welcome to country BS and the emu dance thing, they got nothing else to run with after 60,000 years of doing SFA which is not surprising. They are making a lot of mileage out of spirits in rocks and mountains these days though.
![]() |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Gnads on Jan 3rd, 2023 at 8:24am Brian Ross wrote on Jan 1st, 2023 at 2:21pm:
And just who are the "real indigenous" kids? If you knew anything at all you'd know that "indigenous" isn't an name preferred by Aboriginal people. It's too much of a generalised term. Anyone born to a place or country is indigenous to that place/country. ::) |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Gnads on Jan 3rd, 2023 at 8:27am Brian Ross wrote on Jan 1st, 2023 at 9:31pm:
You're far far from being "right" thinking. Just a pwogressive thought(fart) bubble. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Gnads on Jan 3rd, 2023 at 8:28am philperth2010 wrote on Jan 1st, 2023 at 10:21pm:
You couldn't call out a starving cat with a tin of Whiskas you pussy. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Jan 3rd, 2023 at 10:01am
'real-Indigenous'? Is that.... kinda like..... a Spanish soccer team or something? Real Indigenous all the way to Unreal Indigenous?
Sounds like we need full re-categorisation of people into Real Australians and a descending order of Others... when you categorise one group in comparison to all others, you must perforce also categorise those Other groups... Now we know what the Voice is prototype for... |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Xavier on Feb 12th, 2023 at 3:37pm
Well you'll see by this women's NRL match - that the indigenous white chicks team beat the yellow-blooded Marrrr'di team.
https://www.bing.com/videos/search?&q=maori+v+indigenous+2022&docid=603516026928123371&mid=C62ECDD89BAC0FB4DB8CC62ECDD89BAC0FB4DB8C&view=detail&FORM=VDRVRV&ajaxhist=0 |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Mattyfisk on Feb 12th, 2023 at 3:53pm Johnnie wrote on Jan 2nd, 2023 at 4:14pm:
How's this one, FD? Does it bring in the clicks? If Matty didn't exist, you'd need to invent him, no? |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Xavier on Feb 12th, 2023 at 4:20pm
You're such a jellyfish Abu_Rashid ::)
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Feb 12th, 2023 at 5:18pm
Those who claim Aboriginal sovereignty are clearly not and have no right to vote in a referendum or election.....
Thank you all for coming..................... their sovereignty past was to a group of 10-30 - that is by by means any sovereignty at all... If you believe that the group of seven or so who wandered in way up there in the Ning Nang Nong had 'Aboriginal Sovereignty' - then clearly you believe that the term sovereignty has no real meaning in this context.... and you are clearly delusional. I say again - loud and clear:- Those who claim Aboriginal sovereignty are clearly not Australian citizens by their own choice and have no right to vote in a referendum or election..... and must forfeit and repay all benefits received .... Again - thank you all for coming.... |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Xavier on Feb 12th, 2023 at 5:22pm
Hey. Welcome back Grapps. Good to see you again.
The prostate play up again? |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Feb 12th, 2023 at 5:22pm
Comes the time for a Minister for European Affairs:-
"At the 2021 census, the number of ancestry responses within each standardised group as a proportion of the total population was as follows: 57.2% European (including 46% North-West European and 11.2% Southern and Eastern European)" Once we become a minority in our own country, then perforce we must have our own special Minister at every level and a heap of other bodies to deal with our issues and grievances.... and of course, we'll need a Voice.... and a Treaty..... Or we could just hold back the tide now..... lock the gates and shut down the furnaces inside... re-insert the rods into the racism reactor etc... slow and stop the meltdown...... Start by voting out any politicians who do not wish to give YOU a fair go.... in your own country .............. Minister for North Western European Affairs needed NOW! |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Feb 12th, 2023 at 5:25pm Jasin wrote on Feb 12th, 2023 at 5:22pm:
I don't have that issue, unlike some of you.... nah - fluid retention and near heart failure from drowning in own bodily fluids... Do NOT try this at home..................... drained out and lost about 7kg including 'beer gut'..... slim as a greyhound again and ready to go.... just thought I was getting old and fat... |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Xavier on Feb 12th, 2023 at 5:29pm
Sounds like you're jettisoned the 'growing old' and bought yourself a nice 'Renaissance' package. Good on you. Well done.
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Feb 12th, 2023 at 5:29pm Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Feb 12th, 2023 at 5:22pm:
And an Apology for the abuse and insults and thievery and murders of women and children ...... and an annual Sorry Day for the failures of the Schwarzer to measure up to their responsibilities in every way .... and a Special White Australia Flag.... and special everything handed for nothing ...... and a Welcome to OUR Country Built For All By US every time you board a pharken plane or go to a school etc... and the right to claim lands once walked on by our ancestors.... You know the drill.... |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Feb 12th, 2023 at 5:34pm Jasin wrote on Feb 12th, 2023 at 5:29pm:
Circulation problem - known about it for years - was active years ago in having it recognised as an underlying problem with hearts - had it myself and never recorded he said - the doc asked me if I'd heard of it... I said - Yes - I promoted its acceptance into your speciality... and now it is - as you can see - mainstream. "Oh - you're not Professor...????" ... "No - he just looks like me...." Visitor:- "Oh - are you one of the staff?" "No - I'm a patient" **flashes wrist band** No man is a prophet when surrounded by his own village idiots.... |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Feb 12th, 2023 at 5:35pm
Seriously - the worst I've ever felt..... and I thought I had a minor infection or allergy ....
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Gnads on Feb 12th, 2023 at 6:59pm AusGeoff wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 3:32am:
Says you who has never started one. The perennial critic without a clue |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Gnads on Feb 12th, 2023 at 7:03pm tickleandrose wrote on Dec 29th, 2022 at 10:54am:
But they don't know their place & don't want to be Australians ;D |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Gnads on Feb 12th, 2023 at 7:09pm philperth2010 wrote on Dec 31st, 2022 at 1:37pm:
Not my quote or thread ... dickhead. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Gnads on Feb 12th, 2023 at 7:12pm Brian Ross wrote on Dec 31st, 2022 at 2:45pm:
1764? ... yeah right ... who would know his age? Cook didn't do his east coast exploration until 1770. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Gnads on Feb 12th, 2023 at 7:16pm Brian Ross wrote on Jan 1st, 2023 at 2:21pm:
Any child born here is "real" indigenous .... there are no fake indigenous children. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Gnads on Feb 12th, 2023 at 7:20pm philperth2010 wrote on Jan 1st, 2023 at 9:55pm:
Oh STFU with that tosspot crap about white privilige .... honestly you're so far out of your depth it isn't funny just parroting the trendy left wanker terminology. You should do yourself & everyone else a favour Give yourself an uppercut. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Gnads on Feb 12th, 2023 at 7:23pm Jasin wrote on Feb 12th, 2023 at 3:37pm:
No they didn't scabtard ... the Maori sheilas won the match. ;D |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Xavier on Feb 12th, 2023 at 8:01pm Gnads wrote on Feb 12th, 2023 at 7:03pm:
Oh they know their place alright. Here. They just don't want to be Australian in the way we have erected here based upon Politics from an invasive culture via the UK & USA. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Xavier on Feb 12th, 2023 at 8:06pm Gnads wrote on Feb 12th, 2023 at 7:23pm:
The Yellow girls lost, the Yellow guys won. Ask Chairman Mao... ri of the CCP. Stop fondling you balls Gonads or the ref might penalise you for a hand in the ruck. ;D |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Feb 12th, 2023 at 9:13pm
Nothing but a Bloody White Man's game anyway ....
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Gnads on Feb 13th, 2023 at 9:01am Jasin wrote on Feb 12th, 2023 at 8:01pm:
You clown most the young Aboriginals are dressing & acting like black american gangstas they wanna be like that you should stop pretending you have a clue. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Gnads on Feb 13th, 2023 at 9:10am Jasin wrote on Feb 12th, 2023 at 8:06pm:
Your quote dickhead - and it's incorrect NZ Maori women beat(that means they won dopey) the Aboriginal All Stars women 16 points to 12. The Aboriginal blokes beat the Maori blokes 28 to 24. There's only one playing with himself here - you whistle I'll point. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Xavier on Feb 13th, 2023 at 9:31am Gnads wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 9:10am:
Look at the highlighted year you twat! Then watch the clip again and look at the female's score: The Whitened Indigenous won. ::) |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Gnads on Feb 14th, 2023 at 7:53am Jasin wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 9:31am:
So? that was 2022 & irrelevant you twat. The game was played again last weekend & the Maori sheilas won. That makes them the champs for 2023. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Captain Caveman on Feb 14th, 2023 at 7:56am
Jacinta Price is Aussie as.
That ex green senator come bikie whore is far from Australian. So is that fat arse gin that called for the joint to be burnt to the ground. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Feb 14th, 2023 at 1:20pm Captain Caveman wrote on Feb 14th, 2023 at 7:56am:
Been nothing but fires and fire attacks on buildings and businesses etc ever since - coincidence? I guess you all missed it......... Anyway - Australia has arrived a a clear fork in the road.... at this point we need to fully re-examine our citizenship values and work out if our easy-going and laid back approach over the past fifty years or more has been the right choice..... it may well already be too late given that those who built this country - primarily the NorthWestern European/British etc types - are now a minority in their own country. Now the spectre arises that people who came here from dire places and often with huge issues and chips on their shoulders and certainly with an utter lack of knowledge of The Australian Way, may well hold the power to alter our constitution while not even being Full Australians - and even while adhering to equal or greater citizenship of their 'old country'. Such persons may well see some value in siding with a small dissident group - one clearly supported by the government of the day in its stupidity and cupidity and wedge politics - to bring down the over-arching 'oppressive' governance in which they have .... strangely... thrived so very well since arriving on our shores.... you can take the boy out of the mud hut but you cannot take the desire to reduce the mud hut to rubble out of the boy.... So the real question that has arisen out of this debacle of some mythical 'need' for a Voice that will achieve nothing but destruction - is whether or not someone who is not entitled to stand for elected office should be entitled to alter our Constitution. That translates equally to those Indigenous who claim to have never surrendered their 'sovereignty' - well - I'd say a group of ten or twenty surfers down the beach have also never surrendered their sovereignty over the use of the waves etc.... and that is the only sovereignty any such group possess in reality .... meaning that if they claim Aboriginal sovereignty - they equally cannot be entitled to vote in a referendum that alters our constitution... Australia must save itself from its own short-sighted generosity before it is too late, and the civil war begins for real, and not just in country regions beset by mysterious fires and vandalism etc in some undeclared brushfire war that only a fool would not realise is happening as we speak. Green Voter Card - Full Australian citizen, no divided loyalties or dual citizenship - right to vote in all elections and referenda etc, and to initiate CIR when they become a Right...... Yellow/Orange Voter Card - right to vote in elections for office only, applies to dual citizens and Provisional Citizens (parameters to be established)... Red Voter Card - no right to vote in anything yet pending approval for any kind of citizenship. Down at the electoral office we still uses the paper lists! And sometimes we chews and eats the crayons!! Remember that Turkish sheila - Australian they said - saying what a terrible thing this earthquake was for 'her country' while there in Turkey....... if that doesn't tell you the truths about mindset - nothing will. Australia isn't her country - it's just where she gets all the excellent benefits and prospers mightily unlike back at home where she'd probably live in a third world standard housing block that collapses in a too sudden sunrise or something... where she grows rich and fat on the best we have to offer while considering us second class to Turkey.... Her True Spiritual and Physical Homeland.... Wake Up, Australia!! The clock is running and it's past midnight when you are the minority in your own land.... |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by Gnads on Feb 14th, 2023 at 1:51pm Captain Caveman wrote on Feb 14th, 2023 at 7:56am:
Tarneen Onus-Williams a real airhead. |
Title: Re: Are Aboriginees Australians. Post by The Grappler on Feb 14th, 2023 at 11:24pm
Only when it comes to the purse strings... then they are a separate but equal sovereign nation that still cries that they are not equal because they aren't given enough by the nation they don't belong to by their own choice ... it's a long story....
I still say they should all be asked to sign a pledge of loyalty to Australia upon applying for anything ... when they say no they are not 'sovereign citizens' of anything else or their dole etc is cut. Same should apply to dual citizens who romp in the hay here while denigrating this country to adore 'the old country' ... "So you want a place in our university that could equally be filled by some White boy out there struggling to get a start in life...... are you an Australian Citizen?" "Well - half of one...." "OK - half a course...... and you pay full fee for that half ....NEXT!" "So you want the dole... are you an Australian Citizen?" "Nah, Bro - Ah'm a Sov'rin Aboriginal Citizen an' proud...." "OK - NEXT...." "Ey, mete - wadd am Ah gonna eat?" "Your words by the look of it...... NEXT!" |