Member Run Boards >> Coronavirus >> Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1670452455 Message started by Sir lastnail on Dec 8th, 2022 at 8:34am |
Title: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Sir lastnail on Dec 8th, 2022 at 8:34am
Check it out !!
The vax is getting them at a young age now :( Quote:
https://www.standard.co.uk/showbiz/rod-stewart-son-11-aiden-hospital-suspected-heart-attack-football-match-collapse-unconscious-b1045482.html |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Bobby. on Dec 8th, 2022 at 8:36am
Good find sir brave Nail.
I just googled and found this link: https://uk.style.yahoo.com/rod-stewart-bans-anyone-isnt-170000842.html Rod Stewart bans anyone who isn't triple-vaccinated from his Christmas party Looks like his son must have been vaxxed. ;) |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Redmond Neck on Dec 8th, 2022 at 8:36am
You are a fuuuckwit nail!
“He was going blue and was unconscious until he calmed down. It was scary, [url]but it turned out to be a panic attack.[/url] |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Bobby. on Dec 8th, 2022 at 8:37am Redmond Neck wrote on Dec 8th, 2022 at 8:36am:
The singer called an ambulance when his son turned ‘blue and unconscious’ after collapsing at a football match |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Sir lastnail on Dec 8th, 2022 at 8:38am Bobby. wrote on Dec 8th, 2022 at 8:37am:
Since when does a panic attack cause people to turn blue and go unconscious ?? |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Bobby. on Dec 8th, 2022 at 8:40am
Hi sir Nail,
looks like you were right all along - those Covid vaxes are very dangerous. |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Captain Caveman on Dec 8th, 2022 at 8:40am
Nah, you wouldn't panic if you thought you were going to die.... Dying is completely normal. No need to panic. :D
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Redmond Neck on Dec 8th, 2022 at 8:42am Sir lastnail wrote on Dec 8th, 2022 at 8:38am:
Probably because he was hyperventilating, since when does the jab cause one to turn blue when playing footy friggin wanker! |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Redmond Neck on Dec 8th, 2022 at 8:43am Bobby. wrote on Dec 8th, 2022 at 8:40am:
FFS dont encourage the wanker! ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Redmond Neck on Dec 8th, 2022 at 8:59am
Actually the youngster may have been holding his breath due to anger or frustration, this apparently can cause the turning blue symptom.
Err Poll added! |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Carl D on Dec 8th, 2022 at 9:24am Redmond Neck wrote on Dec 8th, 2022 at 8:59am:
Nail must have been the No vote. ;D When his 'backup' Reggie gets here the No vote will probably increase to 2. nailnutcase.jpg (27 KB | 7
) |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Bobby. on Dec 8th, 2022 at 9:28am |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Dnarever on Dec 8th, 2022 at 2:20pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 8th, 2022 at 9:28am: Is that nail at the front of the queue in front of you Bobby ? |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 8th, 2022 at 3:21pm Dnarever wrote on Dec 8th, 2022 at 2:20pm:
I imagine so. |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Sophia on Dec 8th, 2022 at 4:25pm
A 77 year old with an 11 year old son :-?
Sure it wasn’t his grandson? Anyway… any word how this boy is going? |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Bobby. on Dec 8th, 2022 at 4:31pm Sophia wrote on Dec 8th, 2022 at 4:25pm:
They are now calling it a panic attack? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uF2wvFzk_GE |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Sir lastnail on Dec 8th, 2022 at 4:38pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 8th, 2022 at 4:31pm:
the soccer game gave him a panic attack :D LOL And apparently I'm a nutjob because people are literally dropping dead without any pre-existing conditions. Check it out. https://t.me/covidbc/7043 |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Bobby. on Dec 8th, 2022 at 5:07pm Sir lastnail wrote on Dec 8th, 2022 at 4:38pm:
Wow - that women is gone in 2 seconds. :o |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Sir lastnail on Dec 8th, 2022 at 5:09pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 8th, 2022 at 5:07pm:
That will be carl,geoff, bedwetter, groggary, smith, buzzard one day. All of a sudden their clock will stop and it's lights out for them !! |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by John Smith on Dec 8th, 2022 at 5:33pm Redmond Neck wrote on Dec 8th, 2022 at 8:36am:
stupidnails is as stupid as they get. Even you can look like a genius when compared to him, and that's no easy feat :D |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Bobby. on Dec 8th, 2022 at 6:17pm
https://richardsonpost.com/davidhiscox/29586/ricky-ponting-survives-vaccine/
RICKY PONTING SURVIVES VACCINE RELATED MYOCARDITIS SCARE By David Hiscox - December 5, 2022 The effects of the notvaccine have caused havoc in the sporting world, with deaths and near misses among Australian sportballers mounting: Rod Marsh, 74, heart attack, died. Shane Warne, 52, heart attack, died. Matthew Lloyd, 44, Bell’s Palsy, lived. Ryan Campbell, 50, heart attack, lived. Hayden Crozier, 28, myocarditis, lived. Ollie Wines, 27, Myocarditis, lived. Peter Matera, 53, heart attack, lived. Jason Januszke, 43, heart attack, died. Justin Crawford, 45, heart attack, died. Todd Woodbridge, 51, heart attack, lived. Ricky Ponting, 47, myocarditis, lived. Celebrities have been merely the most visible victims of a scourge which has struck the whole of society, with the death rate up and the birth rate plummeting. |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Sir lastnail on Dec 8th, 2022 at 6:45pm John Smith wrote on Dec 8th, 2022 at 5:33pm:
you were saying f.ckarse !! |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Dnarever on Dec 8th, 2022 at 7:21pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 8th, 2022 at 4:31pm:
This was in the lead story, they never called it anything else. This was the original medical diagnosis. |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 8th, 2022 at 7:33pm Dnarever wrote on Dec 8th, 2022 at 7:21pm:
Sorry I've just walked into this topic. Who had the panic attack? The old guy? |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Dnarever on Dec 8th, 2022 at 7:37pm Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 8th, 2022 at 7:33pm:
The 11 yo. |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 8th, 2022 at 7:40pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 8th, 2022 at 6:17pm:
Very confronting information there. I'm glad I never had that vaccine. And as I have DVT AND a congenital heart disorder (a hole in my heart) I'm not sure I would have survived to be honest. Bottom line? You lot get to suffer with me...just that little bit more ::) |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Baronvonrort on Dec 8th, 2022 at 7:59pm Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 8th, 2022 at 7:33pm:
They're trying to say a kid whose dad has hired some of the top soccer stars to coach his kid had a panic attack while playing soccer. It appears to be a regular thing these days with soccer players having heart trouble and collapsing. https://www.google.com.au/search?q=soccer+player+collapses+on+field+and+dies&source=hp&ei=67SRY8r8ILqN2roPjqG9gAI&iflsig=AJiK0e8AAAAAY5HC-8D6iCXwQGe7S1DluAw7qLZZ1ih2&oq=soccer+player+collaps&gs_lcp=Cgdnd3Mtd2l6EAEYADIFCAAQgAQyBQgAEIAEMgUIABCABDIFCAAQgAQyCAgAEIAEEMcDMggIABCABBDHAzoLCAAQgAQQsQMQgwE6EQguEIAEELEDEIMBEMcBENEDOg4ILhCDARDUAhCxAxCABDoOCC4QgAQQsQMQxwEQ0QM6CAgAEIAEELEDOg4ILhCABBCxAxDHARCvAToLCC4QgAQQsQMQ1AI6CwguEIAEELEDEIMBOggIABCxAxCDAToLCC4QgAQQxwEQ0QM6EAgAEIAEELEDEIMBEEYQ_QE6DgguEIAEELEDEIMBENQCOggILhCABBCxAzoICC4QgAQQ1AI6BQguEIAEUABYrDJgjkloAHAAeACAAZkCiAGIHZIBBjAuMTUuNpgBAKABAQ&sclient=gws-wiz We can't read too much into that soccer players fall over all the time with the slightest touch. :) |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Bobby. on Dec 8th, 2022 at 8:02pm Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 8th, 2022 at 7:40pm:
You could have had AstraZeneca like I did - it's not a new fangled mRNA vaccine - with zero long term testing - it's 40 years old - tried and true technology. |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 8th, 2022 at 8:08pm Baronvonrort wrote on Dec 8th, 2022 at 7:59pm:
Ahh right soccer! Both my daughters love playing soccer. It's a great sport for girls. Why did the 11 yr old BOY panic? |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 8th, 2022 at 8:11pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 8th, 2022 at 8:02pm:
The Australian Govt AND my doctors beg to differ : https://www.health.gov.au/our-work/covid-19-vaccines/advice-for-providers/clinical-guidance/tts Thrombosis with thrombocytopenia (TTS) There is a link between the AstraZeneca vaccine and a rare but serious side effect – thrombosis with thrombocytopenia (TTS). TTS can cause long-term disability and death. TTS involves blood clotting (thrombosis) combined with low platelets (thrombocytopenia). Blood clots can appear in different parts of the body such as the brain or abdomen (belly). TTS is thought to be immune-mediated. The risk of TTS appears to be higher in younger people. The severity of TTS appears to be higher in younger women. This is why an alternative to AstraZeneca is preferred for people under 60 years of age. The other COVID-19 vaccines are not associated with TTS. People aged under 60 years can still receive the AstraZeneca vaccine if the benefits outweigh the risks and they provide informed consent. Symptoms of TTS Symptoms typically occur between 4 and 42 days after a first dose of the AstraZeneca vaccine. Symptoms of TTS include: severe, persistent headache which does not improve with regular painkillers blurred vision confusion or seizure weakness of face or limbs shortness of breath or chest pain severe abdominal (belly) pain leg swelling unexplained pin-prick rash or bruising away from the injection site. Patients should seek urgent medical attention if they experience any symptoms of TTS. Bobby....you were saying? |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Baronvonrort on Dec 8th, 2022 at 8:27pm Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 8th, 2022 at 8:08pm:
The fake news called it a panic attack, you don't believe everything you read in the papers do you? |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Bobby. on Dec 8th, 2022 at 8:49pm Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 8th, 2022 at 8:11pm:
But I'm old so it was OK for me. :-/ |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Dnarever on Dec 8th, 2022 at 9:12pm Baronvonrort wrote on Dec 8th, 2022 at 8:27pm:
Fake news (FOX ?) reported that the medical people diagnosed it as a panic attack. Much better to just believe the stuff that Nail just makes up. |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Dnarever on Dec 8th, 2022 at 9:25pm Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 8th, 2022 at 8:08pm:
Panic attacks happen, sometimes triggered by physical activity. they can be associated with family history or stress. There is mostly no warning. Happened to me once when I was young possibly about the same age. I stopped breathing, My mum seen me turning blue and hit me to get me to breathe. I remember trying to breathe in and stopping the in breath as soon as it started. |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Sir lastnail on Dec 8th, 2022 at 9:33pm Dnarever wrote on Dec 8th, 2022 at 9:12pm:
Of course it was always going to be a panic attack for a big name celebrity. Anyone else it would just be another heart attack from the vax that got swept under the carpet :( |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Bobby. on Dec 8th, 2022 at 9:36pm Dnarever wrote on Dec 8th, 2022 at 9:12pm:
sir brave Nail doesn't make stuff up - he reports the news without fear or permission from you or anyone else. |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Bobby. on Dec 9th, 2022 at 7:14am
Is this another vax case?
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-11516313/Celine-Dion-diagnosed-incurable-neurological-disease-Stiff-Person-Syndrome.html Celine Dion, 54, is diagnosed with incurable neurological disease. they believe it may be caused by an autoimmune reaction, when the body attacks its own nerve cells that control muscle movement. |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Xavier on Dec 9th, 2022 at 7:30am
The kid obviously realised that the old man wasn't his grandfather, but actual father and like all boys wanting to be like their parents - had the heart panic attack for him.
Reckon Big Pharma is just pumping rubbish out now as vaccines, now they have em hooked. |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Sir lastnail on Dec 9th, 2022 at 8:15am Bobby. wrote on Dec 9th, 2022 at 7:14am:
Triggering auto immune responses is typical symptom of these vaccines. It's a one in a million occurrence so no doubt about it came from the vax !! |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Redmond Neck on Dec 9th, 2022 at 8:23am
Mmmmm Nail The Nut Job rides again!
;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Marla on Dec 9th, 2022 at 8:27am Sir lastnail wrote on Dec 8th, 2022 at 8:38am:
Christ, you really are f - king stupid, aren't you? https://youtu.be/5ksC0Yl348o |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Bobby. on Dec 9th, 2022 at 8:31am Sir lastnail wrote on Dec 9th, 2022 at 8:15am:
Hi sir Nail, she got the vax because we were all in a state of media driven hysteria over the Fauci/Chinese bio weapon designed to attack every organ in the body - it even attacked the brain. |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Marla on Dec 9th, 2022 at 8:32am
Shut the f - k up, Blooby.
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Sir lastnail on Dec 9th, 2022 at 8:34am Marla wrote on Dec 9th, 2022 at 8:27am:
Not us stupid as you injecting untested experimental big pharma junk into your body !! Calling me stupid won't reverse it either. You are what you inject :D LOL |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Sir lastnail on Dec 9th, 2022 at 8:35am Bobby. wrote on Dec 9th, 2022 at 8:31am:
Instead she ended up with a death sentence from pfizer. Poor lady didn't deserve that :( |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Bobby. on Dec 9th, 2022 at 8:37am Sir lastnail wrote on Dec 9th, 2022 at 8:35am:
But Pfizer gets a free pass because they can always say it wasn't their vax that did it. |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Marla on Dec 9th, 2022 at 8:38am
Do shut up, Blooby.
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Bobby. on Dec 9th, 2022 at 8:38am Marla wrote on Dec 9th, 2022 at 8:32am:
Marla, have you got anything intelligent to add to the conversation ? - you pot smoking halfwit. |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Bobby. on Dec 9th, 2022 at 8:39am
The cabal is behind it - can you see Fauci there?
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Marla on Dec 9th, 2022 at 8:49am Bobby. wrote on Dec 9th, 2022 at 8:38am:
Do shut up, Blooby |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Redmond Neck on Dec 9th, 2022 at 8:53am Marla wrote on Dec 9th, 2022 at 8:49am:
Yeah he is a dickhead! ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 9th, 2022 at 8:53am Bobby. wrote on Dec 8th, 2022 at 8:49pm:
Ahh so you've finally qualified your comment. THAT VACCINE WAS RIGHT ... FOR YOU. 👌 |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Bobby. on Dec 9th, 2022 at 8:54am Marla wrote on Dec 9th, 2022 at 8:49am:
have you had ya vax? |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by John Smith on Dec 9th, 2022 at 5:43pm Sir lastnail wrote on Dec 8th, 2022 at 9:33pm:
you really are a frkn moron you know that. Even when you have evidence that it was panic attack you shove that head further up your arse and pretend it's all some grand conspiracy Actually, I've changed my mind ..... calling you a moron is an insult to bobby ... you're a far far dumber than he is |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Katie Rose on Dec 9th, 2022 at 5:57pm
Rod is a randy old fella- he likes all those kids to keep him feeling young, don't be jealous anyone!!! He can afford it!
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Sir lastnail on Dec 9th, 2022 at 6:22pm John Smith wrote on Dec 9th, 2022 at 5:43pm:
Go f.,ck yourself smith. and every vaccine injury is a panic attack to you because you are a ticking time bomb just like this kid was. Anyone with half a brain knows that experimental medicine is just that - EXPERIMENTAL ! |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Sir lastnail on Dec 9th, 2022 at 6:25pm Agnes. wrote on Dec 9th, 2022 at 5:57pm:
he's a silly old bugger risking his child's life with experimental big pharma junk. History will show him up as a child abuser among many others that have forced that sh.t into their own kids :( |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by John Smith on Dec 9th, 2022 at 8:46pm Sir lastnail wrote on Dec 9th, 2022 at 6:22pm:
The only one panicking is you. You have been for the last 3 years The worst part is that in your case you can't even blame the vaccine... |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Sir lastnail on Dec 9th, 2022 at 8:53pm John Smith wrote on Dec 9th, 2022 at 8:46pm:
tell that to celine dion dickhead. |
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Dnarever on Dec 9th, 2022 at 9:53pm
In this competition to see who can embarrass themselves the most I will not be a Judge.
Title: Re: Rod Stewart 11-year-old son rushed to hospital Post by Bobby. on Dec 9th, 2022 at 10:03pm Dnarever wrote on Dec 9th, 2022 at 9:53pm:
It's an evil bio weapon - there is no true, safe vaccine. |