Member Run Boards >> Islam >> Reclaim Australia
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1653018110

Message started by FutureTheLeftWant on May 20th, 2022 at 1:41pm

Title: Reclaim Australia
Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 20th, 2022 at 1:41pm
Reclaim Australia was 10 years ago.  I helped crush it.  No one cares about this bullshit any more

Title: Re: Reclaim Australia
Post by UnSubRocky on May 20th, 2022 at 4:38pm
You were against Reclaim Australia?

Post by Belgarion on May 20th, 2022 at 4:47pm
Whose sock is this? Joined today and 66 posts already.  ::)

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 20th, 2022 at 5:12pm

UnSubRocky wrote on May 20th, 2022 at 4:38pm:

Christ yes,  I ran Facebook pages attacking them, I shut down their rallies....

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 20th, 2022 at 5:12pm

Belgarion wrote on May 20th, 2022 at 4:47pm:

I work from home LOL!!!

Post by UnSubRocky on May 20th, 2022 at 5:16pm

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 20th, 2022 at 5:12pm:

From now on, we are enemies... you and I.

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 20th, 2022 at 5:18pm

UnSubRocky wrote on May 20th, 2022 at 5:16pm:

Look, if you're a Nazi piece of poo, I welcome your emnity.  Who knows, I might meet you when I protest right wing race riots....

Give me one good reason to hate people for their religion.  Explain how this makes you different to Hitler

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 20th, 2022 at 5:18pm

I did NOT smacking say "poo"

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 20th, 2022 at 5:25pm

Oh, I was also a key witness in the trial that Kirralie Smith ran from because she realised she was about to lose her house.  The moment she stopped lying about Muslims and started lying about trans kids.

I am sorry we didn't bury that vile front bottom

Post by UnSubRocky on May 20th, 2022 at 10:25pm

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 20th, 2022 at 5:18pm:

Look, if you're a Nazi piece of poo, I welcome your emnity.  Who knows, I might meet you when I protest right wing race riots....

Give me one good reason to hate people for their religion.  Explain how this makes you different to Hitler

Going to Nazi rallies is not my thing. But having a problem with people who put their religious beliefs ahead of the safety, well-being and prosperity of the country is a very good reason to hate people for their ultrareligious disposition.

I could tell you stories about how others have told me about their experiences in Sydney about the antisocial behaviour of Muslim Australians. But, that would be hearsay. I could tell you about the problem I had with Muslim refugees that made their home in my hometown and then went on to be a problem family. But, that might reveal my identity. I could tell you about a guy who converted to Islam in gaol and then got his gaol mate buddies about to be released to go on a contract killing of various people around town here. Or about how some of their buddies from down Sydney-way came up to town here to scope out the place to see if they could set up shop. But, that was so long ago.

I have worked with people of varying backgrounds in the last 25 years of my life. Some of them have been Muslim. And they have been generally good people. But, I can sympathise (and even empathise) when Australians (who have a secular background in most part) object to having to put up with xenophobic and sometimes violent minorities who are trying to assert their dominance among the locals and try to turn sections of the cities into places that they were trying to escape.

Calling someone a Nazi is old hat. It was getting old and tiresome when I was young. And I am 43 years old. These days, the times of using your religion, sexuality, race, gender, disability as an excuse for behaviour has long pass. I reckon that line of thinking became obsolete about 15 years ago. You sound young, just basing off the first responses you made towards me. And if you want to show your "enmity" with me by provoking a race riot, it would seem that I have the moral and legal high ground.

Post by UnSubRocky on May 20th, 2022 at 11:00pm

I work from home LOL!!!

It is kind of wild, actually. Making 84 posts in a day. That is indicative of someone having too much time to spare.

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 21st, 2022 at 11:07am

UnSubRocky wrote on May 20th, 2022 at 10:25pm:

Going to Nazi rallies is not my thing. But having a problem with people who put their religious beliefs ahead of the safety, well-being and prosperity of the country is a very good reason to hate people for their ultrareligious disposition.

I could tell you stories about how others have told me about their experiences in Sydney about the antisocial behaviour of Muslim Australians. But, that would be hearsay. I could tell you about the problem I had with Muslim refugees that made their home in my hometown and then went on to be a problem family. But, that might reveal my identity. I could tell you about a guy who converted to Islam in gaol and then got his gaol mate buddies about to be released to go on a contract killing of various people around town here. Or about how some of their buddies from down Sydney-way came up to town here to scope out the place to see if they could set up shop. But, that was so long ago.

I have worked with people of varying backgrounds in the last 25 years of my life. Some of them have been Muslim. And they have been generally good people. But, I can sympathise (and even empathise) when Australians (who have a secular background in most part) object to having to put up with xenophobic and sometimes violent minorities who are trying to assert their dominance among the locals and try to turn sections of the cities into places that they were trying to escape.

Calling someone a Nazi is old hat. It was getting old and tiresome when I was young. And I am 43 years old. These days, the times of using your religion, sexuality, race, gender, disability as an excuse for behaviour has long pass. I reckon that line of thinking became obsolete about 15 years ago. You sound young, just basing off the first responses you made towards me. And if you want to show your "enmity" with me by provoking a race riot, it would seem that I have the moral and legal high ground.

My dude, the Nazis thought the same way.  They even told the same lies, just about Jews.

I can tell you about scores of Muslims I know who are peaceful, law abiding and better humans than you.  I never said Muslims are all perfect.  I said Islam is not a threat, and it's not.

No one is asserting their dominance, you smacking idiot.  Nothing is being forced on you.

Yes, I get that you're bored with me pointing out you agree with Hitler.  It's OK.  I smash people like you and force you underground.  I've been doing it for years. 

And I have a good job, at a computer, so I have lots of time to post on forums.  I am sorry about your minimum wage poo job.

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 21st, 2022 at 11:08am

UnSubRocky wrote on May 20th, 2022 at 10:25pm:

List the real ways that Islam is a threat or changing life in Australia by force.  Or, you know, bugger off and die

Post by UnSubRocky on May 21st, 2022 at 1:02pm

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 21st, 2022 at 11:07am:
My dude, the Nazis thought the same way.  They even told the same lies, just about Jews.

I can tell you about scores of Muslims I know who are peaceful, law abiding and better humans than you.  I never said Muslims are all perfect.  I said Islam is not a threat, and it's not.

No one is asserting their dominance, you smacking idiot.  Nothing is being forced on you.

Yes, I get that you're bored with me pointing out you agree with Hitler.  It's OK.  I smash people like you and force you underground.  I've been doing it for years. 

And I have a good job, at a computer, so I have lots of time to post on forums.  I am sorry about your minimum wage poo job.

Looks like I am interacting with a bot. But, I will respond, just in case it is not one.

Having read up about the Nazis, at least quite a while ago, I cannot say that what I am talking about in response to you is in any way endorsing the Nazis. The whole issue with the Nazis blaming the Jews and then committed an ethnic cleansing of Germany of Jews was in response to the loss of WW1. Many Germans thought that they would not have lost the war had it not been for the business people of Germany wanting to get back to productivity. Many business people had a Jewish background. Jewish people had not been a well-liked community in Europe for centuries.

In contrast to Australia where we have a Muslim population in Australia. The number of Muslims in Australia is about 600,000+ (according to the 2016 census). Whilst I am happy to say that the vast majority of Muslims are decent people. There is a general feeling that areas concentrated with large populations of Muslim people have been nothing but a pain the arse for the rest of the residents in the region. The number of times I hear of people with a Middle Eastern appearance appear on television in relation to a rape or shop robbery charge, at the least, is quite astounding. And if an ethnic group is influential enough with higher degrees of crime rates and antisocial behaviour to prompt a rally by Australians telling Muslims to shape up, then there must be a problem with Muslims in Australia.

I live in Rockhampton and we have a decent sized Bangladeshi community. Nearly all of them Muslim. Not one of them has EVER been a problem. We have had minor problems with other minority groups. But never with the Bangladeshi community. Is it because they have a culture of being law-abiding citizens? Maybe there is something among the Lebanese community that has their culture push a boisterous demeanour in Sydney? It is not Islam that is the problem, but where they hail from.

I happen to be non-religious and, in some ways, anti-religion. I am required by law to allow other people to practice their faith in whatever is deemed law-abiding. I will not tolerate statements that "it is not against the law for a Muslim to rape a non-Muslim" as I had read quoted in the newspaper regarding the Sydney gang rapes. Surely, that is one example of a Muslim trying to assert their dominance over non-Muslims.

Hitler would have been a good president had he not gone and provoked the Second World War. He managed to undo the impoverished nature of the country. He got the people back into jobs. He was riding the investment that the USA had provided to get the industries going. He could probably have renegotiated some favourable deals in paying back war reparations that Germany owed from WW1. But, remilitarising the Rhineland and then invading Poland was enough to get the European nations back on a war footing. I could respect a guy for leading a country to prosperity and being a non-drinker and non-smoker and maintaining strong discipline. But I cannot respect the guy if he pushes towards his revenge goals that prompt another world war.

Btw, 84 posts inside 24 hours might come close to some kind of record here at OzPol. I am quite happy working my "couple of dollars an hour above minimum wage" job. But, even someone that sits hours on end at the computer would surely not be doing much for a job if they have time to type up 84 posts inside a day.

Post by UnSubRocky on May 21st, 2022 at 1:20pm

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 21st, 2022 at 11:08am:
List the real ways that Islam is a threat or changing life in Australia by force.  Or, you know, bugger off and die

The good way listed is that some of the adherents helped map out the interior of Australia in the late 19th and early 20th century.

Bad ways include:
*Terrorism and militant activity
*ISIL has recruited Australian Muslims to fight for them overseas.
*The encouragement that Muslim Australians are Muslims first and Australians second.
*A Lakemba bookstore selling anti-Semetic literature and children's books depicting Jews as conceited and wanting world domination.
*Lebanese youths and young adults would go about bullying people at Cronulla beach. Some Lebanese had been reported to having called a child a slut because she was wearing a bathing suit. Not a very Christian thing of them to say. And then there is the irritations that the Lebanese caused over time that end up sparking a backlash with violence during the Cronulla riots of 2005.
*The promotion of gender discrimination by Islamic leaders. Goodness knows how they react to the Sydney Gay and Lesbian parades each year.
*Female genital mutilation being performed by Islamic parents on their children. The practice has been outlawed since 1990. And no accredited doctor would practice such barbarity. I wonder what religion the doctor is that would be willing to perform the surgery?
*Muslim Australians also have a higher unemployment and welfare dependency rate than non-Muslim Australians. Perhaps you have heard about the Muslim man who has a number of wives and many children that are all welfare dependent? It is that sort of drain on society that hurts Australia both financially and socially.

Post by UnSubRocky on May 21st, 2022 at 1:22pm
Oh, yeah. Maybe you can now list the ways that Reclaim Australia telling Muslims to integrate and be law-abiding citizens is a threat to Islam. Or, you know, phock off and expire.

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 21st, 2022 at 3:25pm

UnSubRocky wrote on May 21st, 2022 at 1:02pm:
Looks like I am interacting with a bot. But, I will respond, just in case it is not one.

Having read up about the Nazis, at least quite a while ago, I cannot say that what I am talking about in response to you is in any way endorsing the Nazis. The whole issue with the Nazis blaming the Jews and then committed an ethnic cleansing of Germany of Jews was in response to the loss of WW1. Many Germans thought that they would not have lost the war had it not been for the business people of Germany wanting to get back to productivity. Many business people had a Jewish background. Jewish people had not been a well-liked community in Europe for centuries.

In contrast to Australia where we have a Muslim population in Australia. The number of Muslims in Australia is about 600,000+ (according to the 2016 census). Whilst I am happy to say that the vast majority of Muslims are decent people. There is a general feeling that areas concentrated with large populations of Muslim people have been nothing but a pain the arse for the rest of the residents in the region. The number of times I hear of people with a Middle Eastern appearance appear on television in relation to a rape or shop robbery charge, at the least, is quite astounding. And if an ethnic group is influential enough with higher degrees of crime rates and antisocial behaviour to prompt a rally by Australians telling Muslims to shape up, then there must be a problem with Muslims in Australia.

I live in Rockhampton and we have a decent sized Bangladeshi community. Nearly all of them Muslim. Not one of them has EVER been a problem. We have had minor problems with other minority groups. But never with the Bangladeshi community. Is it because they have a culture of being law-abiding citizens? Maybe there is something among the Lebanese community that has their culture push a boisterous demeanour in Sydney? It is not Islam that is the problem, but where they hail from.

I happen to be non-religious and, in some ways, anti-religion. I am required by law to allow other people to practice their faith in whatever is deemed law-abiding. I will not tolerate statements that "it is not against the law for a Muslim to rape a non-Muslim" as I had read quoted in the newspaper regarding the Sydney gang rapes. Surely, that is one example of a Muslim trying to assert their dominance over non-Muslims.

Hitler would have been a good president had he not gone and provoked the Second World War. He managed to undo the impoverished nature of the country. He got the people back into jobs. He was riding the investment that the USA had provided to get the industries going. He could probably have renegotiated some favourable deals in paying back war reparations that Germany owed from WW1. But, remilitarising the Rhineland and then invading Poland was enough to get the European nations back on a war footing. I could respect a guy for leading a country to prosperity and being a non-drinker and non-smoker and maintaining strong discipline. But I cannot respect the guy if he pushes towards his revenge goals that prompt another world war.

Btw, 84 posts inside 24 hours might come close to some kind of record here at OzPol. I am quite happy working my "couple of dollars an hour above minimum wage" job. But, even someone that sits hours on end at the computer would surely not be doing much for a job if they have time to type up 84 posts inside a day.

I love the bullshit about bots LOL!!

Yeah, I assume a failed life is why you lie about Islam.  You're the same as Nazis.

Yes, if Hitler had only killed Jews and gays he would have been fine with you, right?

Muslims are not over represented in crime stats.  That's bullshit.  I don't recall seeing the news stories you obviously see reading the Daily Stormer.

I am good at my job *shrug*. I also type faster than most people.

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 21st, 2022 at 3:30pm

UnSubRocky wrote on May 21st, 2022 at 1:20pm:

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 21st, 2022 at 11:08am:

The good way listed is that some of the adherents helped map out the interior of Australia in the late 19th and early 20th century.

Bad ways include:
*Terrorism and militant activity
*ISIL has recruited Australian Muslims to fight for them overseas.
*The encouragement that Muslim Australians are Muslims first and Australians second.
*A Lakemba bookstore selling anti-Semetic literature and children's books depicting Jews as conceited and wanting world domination.
*Lebanese youths and young adults would go about bullying people at Cronulla beach. Some Lebanese had been reported to having called a child a slut because she was wearing a bathing suit. Not a very Christian thing of them to say. And then there is the irritations that the Lebanese caused over time that end up sparking a backlash with violence during the Cronulla riots of 2005.
*The promotion of gender discrimination by Islamic leaders. Goodness knows how they react to the Sydney Gay and Lesbian parades each year.
*Female genital mutilation being performed by Islamic parents on their children. The practice has been outlawed since 1990. And no accredited doctor would practice such barbarity. I wonder what religion the doctor is that would be willing to perform the surgery?
*Muslim Australians also have a higher unemployment and welfare dependency rate than non-Muslim Australians. Perhaps you have heard about the Muslim man who has a number of wives and many children that are all welfare dependent? It is that sort of drain on society that hurts Australia both financially and socially.

There is basically no islamic terrorism in Australia

Irish Aussies went 'home' to fight in the irish civil wars.  However I feel about that, it's not an issue to me here

Every Christian I know is Christian first and Aussie second.  Who gives a bugger if it's just something they say, and they never break the law (as their faith requires)?

I bought the Protocols of Zion in a Christian church in the 80s.  some Muslims are poo, just like you are poo but that doesn't mean all Aussies are

The Cronulla stuff was all bullshit.  Everyone knows that

They don't bomb Mardi Gras.  My dad who is a Christian would love to kill all gays, he says it often.  Attacking Muslims over womens rights and not Christians is a pathetic smoke screen

FGM is not an Islamic practice.  It's practiced as widely by Christians.  Most Christians and most Muslims reject it

You understand that if that man wanted to cheat centrelink, he'd get his wives to claim higher benefits as single mothers? Those women would be alive and probably on welfare either war?

I don't give a poo if people are on welfare.  That's how society works.  Muslims are unemployed more often not because they don't want to work, but because of racism

I don't want Muslims to 'integrate', that's bullshit. Reclaim Australia lied about Islam being some sort of problem and demanded Muslims abandon their faith or leave.  Same as the Nazis, LOL.  There is no problem with Muslims in Australia, you just found a politically correct way (in your mind) to be racist and hate brown people.

And you lost.  I helped bury your bullshit. 

Post by UnSubRocky on May 21st, 2022 at 4:22pm

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 21st, 2022 at 3:25pm:

Yeah, I assume a failed life is why you lie about Islam.  You're the same as Nazis.

Yes, if Hitler had only killed Jews and gays he would have been fine with you, right?

Muslims are not over represented in crime stats.  That's bullshit.  I don't recall seeing the news stories you obviously see reading the Daily Stormer.

You will find that bots are quite the thing on forums these days. I discovered one was auto-responding to people on another defunct forum some years ago. 'He' got deleted by the admin.

Your response sounds like you are just auto-responding with crap you have probably posted on another forum. "All minds think alike" maybe your philosophy of your opponents. None of my relatives are Nazis. None of my relatives think like Nazis. I am not a Nazi. I do not think like a Nazi. I can respect someone like Adolf Hitler. But, that does not mean that I like the man. He did enough narcissistic and then terrible things not to like him. As a leader, Adolf got his country up and running. And then he undid the good work with his war-mongering.

My interaction with Muslims is limited to the ones around town here. So, lucky me gets to interact with the good Muslims. However, I have met the really bad ones that take antisocial behaviour to a new level. I have also been to Sydney and seen how they act down there. A real pity that the bad ones give the good Muslims a bad name.

Seeing that you are hung up on associating me with Hitler, how about I associate you with Mugabe, Erdogan, or Malcolm X? If they only killed white, heterosexual, secular people, they would be alright with you?

Muslims make up 10% (or more) of prison populations in various areas. That, despite being only 2% of the country's population. And you do not hear about Muslim crimes, because the news media has to be as politically correct as possible these days.

I do not care if you type 120wpm. 84 posts in a 24 hour period means that you have a lot of free time on your hands. Yesterday must have been your day off.

Post by UnSubRocky on May 21st, 2022 at 5:02pm

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 21st, 2022 at 3:30pm:

What the phock are you smoking? Man Haron Monis is a prime example of a terrorist. He took a Lindt chocolate cafe as a staging area to make his demands and state that "this is an attack on Australia by Islamic State". As for other terrorism activity, the police have the activity well monitored. Some planned attacks in Australia have been foiled.

Irish Aussies went 'home' to fight in the irish civil wars.  However I feel about that, it's not an issue to me here

I was too young to remember the Irish civil wars reported in the Australian media. But, I would be more supportive of people fighting for their right to independence than I would with an ultraconservative religion trying to impose their way of life on an increasingly secular world (no matter where they come from).

Every Christian I know is Christian first and Aussie second.  Who gives a bugger if it's just something they say, and they never break the law (as their faith requires)?

You have almost got it. I copped abuse from people who claimed to be Christians. But, really, they were just ultraconservative Christians desperate to retain the church as an influential part of Australian life. They acted ironically.

I bought the Protocols of Zion in a Christian church in the 80s.  some Muslims are poo, just like you are poo but that doesn't mean all Aussies are

I think you better rack off to another country, if you think that I am not worthy. I am more influential on the safety and security of Australia than you have ever been. In fact, your Brianesque disposition of sucking upr to minorities could end up doing a lot more harm than whatever good you intend.

The Cronulla riots would not have happened if Middle Eastern people did not go about creating notable problems in the eastern suburbs of Sydney throughout the time period after their parents got off the planes back in the 1990s (and even 1980s). Once a group of ratbags take on a defenceless lifesaver, it becomes a major problem for the residents.

They don't bomb Mardi Gras.  My dad who is a Christian would love to kill all gays, he says it often.  Attacking Muslims over womens rights and not Christians is a pathetic smoke screen

I am not suggesting that Muslims have attacked the Mardi Gras. I am suggesting that Muslims are considerably more anti-gay than most other groups. And here you are defending them.

FGM is not an Islamic practice.  It's practiced as widely by Christians.  Most Christians and most Muslims reject it

I would suggest that you look up the history of FGM and where it is still practiced in today's world. Female genital mutilation is abhorred in Australian culture.

You understand that if that man wanted to cheat centrelink, he'd get his wives to claim higher benefits as single mothers? Those women would be alive and probably on welfare either war?

You did not read between the lines in what I wrote. Just because I said that the man had a number of wives, it does not mean that he was legally married to them. He had at least 3 women that he had fathered children with. And he sponged off his wives for the child endowment they were getting.

I don't give a poo if people are on welfare.  That's how society works.  Muslims are unemployed more often not because they don't want to work, but because of racism

Look everyone. The racism card is getting produced. Muslims are not unemployed because of other people's racism. Much of the time, it is because they are not qualified to work in even entry level positions. I must tell my Muslim co-workers about your position on racism against Muslims. They had told me that there are a bunch of Muslims that they have gotten away from in years past. It is more likely that Muslims fail to get employed because of their own racism.

I don't want Muslims to 'integrate', that's bullshit. Reclaim Australia lied about Islam being some sort of problem and demanded Muslims abandon their faith or leave.  Same as the Nazis, LOL.  There is no problem with Muslims in Australia, you just found a politically correct way (in your mind) to be racist and hate brown people.

Holy f'n sheeit, people. Looks like Future is not looking too bright. You do not want Muslims to integrate. That was part of the issue that prompted Reclaim Australia to issue a protest. Reclaim Australia would not even have existed if there was not an issue with Islamic fundamentalism trying to make their way into Australia. Australia is a secular society. We do not wish religious fundamentalism, whether they are Christian, Muslim, Hindu or whatever religious ultraconservative taking hold in Australia. Religion is obsolete in Australia for many for the last 50 years.

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 21st, 2022 at 9:12pm

UnSubRocky wrote on May 21st, 2022 at 5:02pm:

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 21st, 2022 at 3:30pm:

What the phock are you smoking? Man Haron Monis is a prime example of a terrorist. He took a Lindt chocolate cafe as a staging area to make his demands and state that "this is an attack on Australia by Islamic State". As for other terrorism activity, the police have the activity well monitored. Some planned attacks in Australia have been foiled.

Man Moris was not an Islamic terrorist, he was simply a nut.  That whole situation was handled terribly, no one should have died. But one terrorist is not a wave of terrorism.  As you said, 600k peaceful law abiding Muslims in Australia.

I was too young to remember the Irish civil wars reported in the Australian media. But, I would be more supportive of people fighting for their right to independence than I would with an ultraconservative religion trying to impose their way of life on an increasingly secular world (no matter where they come from).

In both cases, it's not happening in Australia, and not a threat to Australia.  If anything, it gets the few Muslims radicalised by your ignorant bigotry out of the country

[quote]Every Christian I know is Christian first and Aussie second.  Who gives a bugger if it's just something they say, and they never break the law (as their faith requires)?

You have almost got it. I copped abuse from people who claimed to be Christians. But, really, they were just ultraconservative Christians desperate to retain the church as an influential part of Australian life. They acted ironically.

They mean it in precsely the same way Muslims mean it.  As a mental trick that means nothing, as being Muslim and being Aussie never compete

I think you better rack off to another country, if you think that I am not worthy. I am more influential on the safety and security of Australia than you have ever been. In fact, your Brianesque disposition of sucking upr to minorities could end up doing a lot more harm than whatever good you intend.

And you have simply tons of girlfriends, I know.  bugger off and die, fascist.

The Cronulla riots would not have happened if Middle Eastern people did not go about creating notable problems in the eastern suburbs of Sydney throughout the time period after their parents got off the planes back in the 1990s (and even 1980s). Once a group of ratbags take on a defenceless lifesaver, it becomes a major problem for the residents.

The Cronulla riots would not have happened if Alan Jones was not a racist front bottom

I am not suggesting that Muslims have attacked the Mardi Gras. I am suggesting that Muslims are considerably more anti-gay than most other groups. And here you are defending them.

They can't be MORE anti gay than Christians.  They are about the same.  And so long as they have ideas that reject gays and don't hurt them, they have that right

I would suggest that you look up the history of FGM and where it is still practiced in today's world. Female genital mutilation is abhorred in Australian culture.

When I was crushing Reclaim Australia like the bug it is, I read thick books on FGM to educate myself.  I didn't just assume everything you filth said was not true.  Muslims are at the fore front of fighting FGM, an African cultural practice prominent in all faiths in Africa and in their diaspora.  I agree it is horrible.  It's not Islamic.  And let's face it, you couldn't find a clitoris either way

You did not read between the lines in what I wrote. Just because I said that the man had a number of wives, it does not mean that he was legally married to them. He had at least 3 women that he had fathered children with. And he sponged off his wives for the child endowment they were getting.

You can't have three wives in Australia.  Polygamous Muslims (a minority) and Christuans (they also exist) clearly don't marry more than one woman.  You have ignored the point I made, because you are an ignoramus.  The Muslim didn't increase the nunber of people on welfare and, yes, centrelink recognises polygamy for the purpose of lowing welfare payments.

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 21st, 2022 at 9:13pm

Look everyone. The racism card is getting produced. Muslims are not unemployed because of other people's racism. Much of the time, it is because they are not qualified to work in even entry level positions. I must tell my Muslim co-workers about your position on racism against Muslims. They had told me that there are a bunch of Muslims that they have gotten away from in years past. It is more likely that Muslims fail to get employed because of their own racism.

This is ignorant bullshit and you are a moron LOL!!

Holy f'n sheeit, people. Looks like Future is not looking too bright. You do not want Muslims to integrate. That was part of the issue that prompted Reclaim Australia to issue a protest. Reclaim Australia would not even have existed if there was not an issue with Islamic fundamentalism trying to make their way into Australia. Australia is a secular society. We do not wish religious fundamentalism, whether they are Christian, Muslim, Hindu or whatever religious ultraconservative taking hold in Australia. Religion is obsolete in Australia for many for the last 50 years.[/quote]

They can integrate.  They do integrate. I thought you said assimilate, sorry.

Reclaim Australia existed because there was one event you thought was terrorism, and you lack basic humanity and empathy and decided to hate all Muslims.  No one is forcing you to be a Muslim, but Muslims are allowed.  This is Australia.

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 21st, 2022 at 9:15pm

UnSubRocky wrote on May 21st, 2022 at 4:22pm:

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 21st, 2022 at 3:25pm:

You will find that bots are quite the thing on forums these days. I discovered one was auto-responding to people on another defunct forum some years ago. 'He' got deleted by the admin.

Your response sounds like you are just auto-responding with crap you have probably posted on another forum. "All minds think alike" maybe your philosophy of your opponents. None of my relatives are Nazis. None of my relatives think like Nazis. I am not a Nazi. I do not think like a Nazi. I can respect someone like Adolf Hitler. But, that does not mean that I like the man. He did enough narcissistic and then terrible things not to like him. As a leader, Adolf got his country up and running. And then he undid the good work with his war-mongering.

My interaction with Muslims is limited to the ones around town here. So, lucky me gets to interact with the good Muslims. However, I have met the really bad ones that take antisocial behaviour to a new level. I have also been to Sydney and seen how they act down there. A real pity that the bad ones give the good Muslims a bad name.

Seeing that you are hung up on associating me with Hitler, how about I associate you with Mugabe, Erdogan, or Malcolm X? If they only killed white, heterosexual, secular people, they would be alright with you?

Muslims make up 10% (or more) of prison populations in various areas. That, despite being only 2% of the country's population. And you do not hear about Muslim crimes, because the news media has to be as politically correct as possible these days.

I do not care if you type 120wpm. 84 posts in a 24 hour period means that you have a lot of free time on your hands. Yesterday must have been your day off.

No, I earned $1000 yesterday and still had time to bury your ignorant fascist bullshit.  LOL!!!

Malcolm X was a legend, I'll take that.  You hate religious minorities.  Gonna gues you're not big on gay marriage or helping trans kids.  You agree with Hitler

Post by UnSubRocky on May 22nd, 2022 at 12:27am
Firstly, learn how to quote properly. Or your responses are going to look like you are contradicting yourself a couple times over.

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 21st, 2022 at 9:12pm:
Man Moris was not an Islamic terrorist, he was simply a nut.  That whole situation was handled terribly, no one should have died. But one terrorist is not a wave of terrorism.  As you said, 600k peaceful law abiding Muslims in Australia.

Man Monis had the Islamic State flag held up to the window of the Lindt chocolate cafe. He was on record in the media as having a fundamentalist viewpoint. When Monis took the cafe staff and a few patrons hostage, he became a terrorist. Ergo, Man Monis was an example of an Islamic terrorist. Thus, that ends the idea that Islamic terrorism has never existed in Australia. 600,000 peacefu

USR:

FTLW:
In both cases, it's not happening in Australia, and not a threat to Australia.  If anything, it gets the few Muslims radicalised by your ignorant bigotry out of the country

For one thing, I am not ignorant of terrorism issues. I study these things. And at least getting ignorant and misguided Islamic terrorists out of the country to fight in the desserts of Iraq is better than Islamic terrorists taking cafe patrons hostage. The terrorists can have their heads shot off by the remaining American forces or some genuine tribal member looking to keep the peace. "Getting radicalised Muslims out of the country"??? They should not have been radicalised in the first place. Their Muslim nutcase parents (and grandparents, perhaps) should not have come to Australia in the first place to continue with the schitt from where they escaped.

As a mental trick that means nothing, as being Muslim and being Aussie never compete

What the hell is this supposed to mean? You conceding that the Muslims have a general loyalty to their religion before the country they live? Please continue to make the Reclaim Australia's point for them. That is another clanger in your file -- and I am making one for you.

And you have simply tons of girlfriends, I know.  bugger off and die, fascist.

Well, my reputation of having had many girlfriends is not in dispute. But your associating of me with right-wing extremism is well misguided. I happen to be centrist. Whether "liberal" or "authoritarian" depends on how I feel around voting time.

The Cronulla riots would not have happened if Alan Jones was not a racist front bottom

The Cronulla riots were provoked by boisterous and sometimes violent Lebanese gangs terrorising people who could not fight back. When thousands of Sydneysiders converged on Cronulla beach to attack and intimidate anyone that looked Middle Eastern/Lebanese, you could not hear a peep from the Lebanese, until after the rioters went home. Later that night, carloads of Lebanese gangs were going around their home suburbs attacking anyone that looked white. But, then again, that is par for course for any day for the Lebanese in Australia.

FTLW:
They can't be MORE anti gay than Christians.  They are about the same.  And so long as they have ideas that reject gays and don't hurt them, they have that right

I would not know. I am neither Christian or Muslim. I take note that Christian priests have a thing of being more pro-gay than anti-gay. Muslims have been known to cut off the genitals of homosexual people. But in Australia, Muslims have a liking for being against gays, calling girls in bathing suits "sluts", and acting like they are above the law.

Muslims are at the fore front of fighting FGM, an African cultural practice prominent in all faiths in Africa and in their diaspora.  I agree it is horrible.  It's not Islamic.  And let's face it, you couldn't find a clitoris either way

Well, you said so yourself. I had a heap of girlfriends. You were so jealous, you told me to bugger off and die. I dare say that I can find the clitoris much better than you. I would surmise that you, earning your $1000 at home probably do not associate with females much.

You can't have three wives in Australia.  Polygamous Muslims (a minority) and Christuans (they also exist) clearly don't marry more than one woman.  You have ignored the point I made, because you are an ignoramus.  The Muslim didn't increase the nunber of people on welfare and, yes, centrelink recognises polygamy for the purpose of lowing welfare payments.

You did not even read what I wrote, even after I explained to you what I meant. I did not mean that the guy was *legally married* to more than one wife. I meant that he treated the 3 women that he was with as wives. Of course he is not allowed more than one wife. But, he can have relationships and father children with more than one woman. He does not have to declare that he lives with any of the three. But, he can sponge off their single mother payments.

Your naivete`is astounding.

Post by UnSubRocky on May 22nd, 2022 at 12:37am

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 21st, 2022 at 9:13pm:

But, later....

Hoisted with your own petard, Lefty.

Reclaim Australia existed because there was one event you thought was terrorism, and you lack basic humanity and empathy and decided to hate all Muslims.  No one is forcing you to be a Muslim, but Muslims are allowed.  This is Australia.

Nobody is forcing me to be any religion. I have been asked to convert to various religions. I turned them all down. I gave up on Christianity by the time I was 9 years old. I claimed to be non-religious by the time I was 12 years old. I became anti-religious by the time I was 18 years old. And I learned to be tolerant of people who hold religious beliefs (to themselves) when I was 26 years old.

Reclaim Australia had rallied for more than just one terrorist event. And when you get out of your safe suburb and find out who and what Reclaim Australia is dealing with, you might start doing some thinking of your own. But, until you reprogram your mind into being realistic, your woke, liberal agenda will leave you in a delusional mindset, where you think there are no bad people and all the problems of the world are caused by white, heterosexual people.

Post by UnSubRocky on May 22nd, 2022 at 12:55am

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 21st, 2022 at 9:15pm:
Malcolm X was a legend, I'll take that.  You hate religious minorities.  Gonna gues you're not big on gay marriage or helping trans kids.  You agree with Hitler

1. Malcolm X was overrated. I was young when I fell for the idea that Malcolm X was an assertive, educated man. I watched the biopic on him, played by actor Denzel Washington. But, after a general research about the guy, it seemed that he was more of an arsehole than I thought. I do intend on reading his book. But, it would take a bit of convincing if I were to find that I was mistaken about my recent impression of Malcolm X.

2. I do not hate religious minorities. I hate religion. I cannot fathom how people would allow superstition to dictate their lives, over general common sense.

3. I voted "no" for the gay marriage referendum. I did not have anything against gay people getting married. But, after having been witness to heterophobia among the gay community (either in person or having watched various media depicting the gay community as such), I decided to vote "no" on allowing gay marriage. It does not bother me either way, because I am heterosexual, and it is not an issue for me. But, it was an opportunity to add one more vote as a protest vote against heterophobia.

As for trans children, I doubt that children are really old enough to know what they want until they are in their late teens. Someone might think that they are in the wrong gender and want to be associated with the opposite gender as one of them. Others might think that they have no gender. Honestly, I think it is just some cry for help. But, I would draw the line at children (at the insistence of their parents) taking things like estrogen to change their hormones somewhat to further reflect their gender. Leave that decision for when the person is an adult.

4. I agree with Hitler's ability to reorganise post-WW1 Germany into a functional society. I disagree with his war ambitions. None of my family fought in Europe. But, my friend's great uncle lost his entire family in the Holocaust.

Post by Baronvonrort on May 22nd, 2022 at 1:15am

FTLW:

FTLW: [quote]They can't be MORE anti gay than Christians.  They are about the same.  And so long as they have ideas that reject gays and don't hurt them, they have that right

Muslims are at the fore front of fighting FGM, an African cultural practice prominent in all faiths in Africa and in their diaspora.  I agree it is horrible.  It's not Islamic.  And let's face it, you couldn't find a clitoris either way

[/quote]

So many lies from this brainless idiot who is new to this forum.

We have quite a few muslims in our jails on terrorist offences we spend millions trying to deradicalise other muslims which is futile.

This muslim and his friends weren't a threat? Do you have your head in the sand or up your ass?
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Abdul_Nacer_Benbrika

Muslims are far more anti gay than christians. The Saudis still use beheading to cure poofs Iran started hanging them after the 1979 Islamic revolution and the Taliban- Islamic state threw poofs from tall buildings then stoned them to death if they survived the fall. The only countries that have the death penalty for poofters are governed by sharia law.

Your spineless apologetics on FGM don't cut it with people who know the truth. You can bullshit to yourself all you like anyone reading this will see how ignorant and stupid you really are.

Question
Nowadays we hear that many doctors denounce the circumcision of girls, and say that it harms them physically and psychologically, and that circumcision is an inherited custom that has no basis is Islam .

Firstly:

Circumcision is not an inherited custom as some people claim, rather it is prescribed in Islam and the scholars are unanimously agreed that it is prescribed. Not a single Muslim scholar – as far as we know – has said that circumcision is not prescribed.

Secondly:

With regard to the criticism of circumcision by some doctors, and their claim that it is harmful both physically and psychologically,

This criticism of theirs is not valid. It is sufficient for us Muslims that something be proven to be from the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him), then we will follow it, and we are certain that it is beneficial and not harmful. If it were harmful, Allaah and His Messenger (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) would not have prescribed it for us.

https://islamqa.info/en/answers/60314/circumcision-of-girls-and-some-doctors-criticism-thereof

Medical benefits of female circumcision

Female circumcision has not been prescribed for no reason, rather there is wisdom behind it and it brings many benefits.

Mentioning some of these benefits, Dr. Haamid al-Ghawaabi says:

The secretions of the labia minora accumulate in uncircumcised women and turn rancid, so they develop an unpleasant odour which may lead to infections of the vagina or urethra. I have seen many cases of sickness caused by the lack of circumcision.

Circumcision reduces excessive sensitivity of the clitoris which may cause it to increase in size to 3 centimeters when aroused, which is very annoying to the husband, especially at the time of intercourse.

Another benefit of circumcision is that it prevents stimulation of the clitoris which makes it grow large in such a manner that it causes pain.

Circumcision prevents spasms of the clitoris which are a kind of inflammation. 

Circumcision reduces excessive sexual desire.

More here- https://islamqa.info/en/answers/45528/medical-benefits-of-female-circumcision

Like a typical ignorant morally bankrupt idiot you support the only religion than currently has the death penalty for poofters, blasphemers and atheists in places ruled by sharia law.

You should ask any muslims you claim to know on the death penalty in 13 countries ruled by sharia law for thought crimes like apostasy.

for the Prophet (ﷺ) said, 'If somebody (a Muslim) discards his religion, kill him.' "
https://sunnah.com/bukhari:3017

This is what the Islamic state did with poofters. All muslims agree on death penalty they might disagree on the method to kill poofters.

goatfuckr_001.jpg (63 KB | 12 )

Post by Baronvonrort on May 22nd, 2022 at 1:37am

Look everyone. The racism card is getting produced. Muslims are not unemployed because of other people's racism. Much of the time, it is because they are not qualified to work in even entry level positions. I must tell my Muslim co-workers about your position on racism against Muslims.

The only ignorant bullshit here is coming from you.

Muslims are not a race in fact muslims come from every race including white people. There are numerous Sahih Ahadith that say Prophet Muhammad was a white man.

You cannot change your race by reciting the Shahda to become a muslim.

As for Islamic terror it's called Jihad perhaps you should read the Book of Jihad by Ibn Nuhaas.
Pick your link it's a free download- https://www.google.com.au/search?q=ibn+nuhaas+book+of+jihad+pdf&source=hp&ei=MgWJYtWYErWIr7wP-Lyd4AU&iflsig=AJiK0e8AAAAAYokTQj1UDY-VNJ_ebAWVOH1mtV13ifnG&oq=ibn+nuhaas&gs_lcp=Cgdnd3Mtd2l6EAEYATIFCC4QgAQyBQgAEIAEMgUIABCABDoLCAAQgAQQsQMQgwE6DgguEIAEELEDEMcBEKMCOhEILhCABBCxAxCDARDHARDRAzoLCC4QgAQQsQMQgwE6CAgAEIAEELEDOg4ILhCABBCxAxCDARDUAjoRCC4QgAQQsQMQxwEQowIQ1AI6CwguEIAEELEDENQCOhEILhCABBCxAxCDARDHARCvAToICC4QgAQQsQM6CAguEIAEENQCOgcIABCxAxAKOgQIABAKOgYIABAeEBY6CAgAEB4QFhAKUABYzhhgwzBoAHAAeACAAfgCiAG2D5IBBzAuNy4yLjGYAQCgAQE&sclient=gws-wiz

You will find this link in the above list what do they say is it the best book on Jihad? https://islamfuture.wordpress.com/tag/al-ashwaq/

Lots of Nasheed videos on youtube from devout muslims try watching this one with white Bosnians it has subtitles so you can understand it. Catchy tune isn't it?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A0G7zmbfIh0

Every muslim believes Muhammad rode a flying donkey why do people put respect for ancient beliefs before respect for humanity?
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Buraq

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 22nd, 2022 at 6:27am

UnSubRocky wrote on May 22nd, 2022 at 12:37am:

But, later....

Hoisted with your own petard, Lefty.

Unlike the right, if I make a mistake, I own it.  I am used to you scum saying assimilate and I misread it.  *shrug*.  Loving the Green wave in Aussie politics? Your hate is dying out, old man

[quote]Reclaim Australia existed because there was one event you thought was terrorism, and you lack basic humanity and empathy and decided to hate all Muslims.  No one is forcing you to be a Muslim, but Muslims are allowed.  This is Australia.

Nobody is forcing me to be any religion. I have been asked to convert to various religions. I turned them all down. I gave up on Christianity by the time I was 9 years old. I claimed to be non-religious by the time I was 12 years old. I became anti-religious by the time I was 18 years old. And I learned to be tolerant of people who hold religious beliefs (to themselves) when I was 26 years old.

No you didn't, LOL.  You hate Muslims.

Reclaim Australia had rallied for more than just one terrorist event. And when you get out of your safe suburb and find out who and what Reclaim Australia is dealing with, you might start doing some thinking of your own. But, until you reprogram your mind into being realistic, your woke, liberal agenda will leave you in a delusional mindset, where you think there are no bad people and all the problems of the world are caused by white, heterosexual people.
[/quote]

Reclaim Australia was a Nazi movement.  I've read books, the moment it started, I knew what you are.  What happened to all your predictions? What was the last 'muslim terror event' in Australia?  You lost, why are we not an Islamic nation, now? Might you have been full of poo?

I never said there are no bad people.  Monis was a bad person.  The terrorist in Melbourne was deeply mentally ill, but still a bad person.  You are a bad person.  Life is complex.  Some Muslims are bad.  Some straight white people are both bad, and have privilege they can use to harm others. 

Nevertheless, you are human garbage and I was a significant part of destroying your Nazi movement.  You got Pauline re-elected but she is fading fast.  I reiterate.  We just had an election and the entire country poo on every value you hold dear.

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 22nd, 2022 at 6:33am

Baronvonrort wrote on May 22nd, 2022 at 1:15am:

FTLW:

FTLW: [quote]They can't be MORE anti gay than Christians.  They are about the same.  And so long as they have ideas that reject gays and don't hurt them, they have that right

[quote]Muslims are at the fore front of fighting FGM, an African cultural practice prominent in all faiths in Africa and in their diaspora.  I agree it is horrible.  It's not Islamic.  And let's face it, you couldn't find a clitoris either way

[/quote]

So many lies from this brainless idiot who is new to this forum.

Another ignorant front bottom enters the fray!!

We have quite a few muslims in our jails on terrorist offences we spend millions trying to deradicalise other muslims which is futile.

Yes, we have tons of Christians in jail as well.  The claim of terrorism is always overstated for political purposes but I accept that out of 600k Muslims, about 20 have reasonably been locked up because they were radicalised by the internet.  Same as you, really, but your Nazism is more protected in this country.

This muslim and his friends weren't a threat? Do you have your head in the sand or up your ass?

Does the port arthur shooter prove all white men are terrorists? Does Pell prove all Catholics rape children? The biggest issue is how dishonest and inconsistent you are.  I never claimed there are no bad Muslims.  I said being a Muslim does not make someone bad, or a threat.

Muslims are far more anti gay than christians. The Saudis still use beheading to cure poofs Iran started hanging them after the 1979 Islamic revolution and the Taliban- Islamic state threw poofs from tall buildings then stoned them to death if they survived the fall. The only countries that have the death penalty for poofters are governed by sharia law.

And yet you say 'poofters' LOL.  Most islamic countries do not have the death penalty for gays but yes, the Republicans, the Nazis and the Taliban are pretty aligned on these things.

Your spineless apologetics on FGM don't cut it with people who know the truth. You can bullshit to yourself all you like anyone reading this will see how ignorant and stupid you really are.

As I said, I read a VERY thick book on FGM when I was burying your hate movement.  You are quoting memes to me, old man.  I can't post URLs here yet (one reason I did a lot of posting on Friday TBH).  But any google will confirm Christians practice FGM, it's not Islamic

Question
Nowadays we hear that many doctors denounce the circumcision of girls, and say that it harms them physically and psychologically, and that circumcision is an inherited custom that has no basis is Islam .

Firstly:

Circumcision is not an inherited custom as some people claim, rather it is prescribed in Islam and the scholars are unanimously agreed that it is prescribed. Not a single Muslim scholar – as far as we know – has said that circumcision is not prescribed.

This is simply untrue, but it's also not the point.  Muslims who do it think it's Islamic. christians who do it, think it was Jesus' idea.  They are both wrong, it's a cultural custom they've integrated into their view of their faith.

Secondly:

With regard to the criticism of circumcision by some doctors, and their claim that it is harmful both physically and psychologically,

This criticism of theirs is not valid. It is sufficient for us Muslims that something be proven to be from the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him), then we will follow it, and we are certain that it is beneficial and not harmful. If it were harmful, Allaah and His Messenger (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) would not have prescribed it for us.

I never said no Muslims defend FGM.  Here's the core fact.  Eveything you claim Muslims do is illegal in Australia.  Every Muslim doing these things, like the guys you point out are in jail, get arrested for it.  You add nothing to this but hate for law abiding citizens.

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 22nd, 2022 at 6:38am

Medical benefits of female circumcision

Female circumcision has not been prescribed for no reason, rather there is wisdom behind it and it brings many benefits.

Mentioning some of these benefits, Dr. Haamid al-Ghawaabi says:

The secretions of the labia minora accumulate in uncircumcised women and turn rancid, so they develop an unpleasant odour which may lead to infections of the vagina or urethra. I have seen many cases of sickness caused by the lack of circumcision.

Circumcision reduces excessive sensitivity of the clitoris which may cause it to increase in size to 3 centimeters when aroused, which is very annoying to the husband, especially at the time of intercourse.

Another benefit of circumcision is that it prevents stimulation of the clitoris which makes it grow large in such a manner that it causes pain.

Circumcision prevents spasms of the clitoris which are a kind of inflammation. 

Circumcision reduces excessive sexual desire.

I don't give a poo. Not all Muslims practice FGM, nor is it unique to Islam.  You are right wing, ergo you hate women and couldn't find a clitoris with both hands and a map.  This is a smoke screen for your Nazism

Like a typical ignorant morally bankrupt idiot you support the only religion than currently has the death penalty for poofters, blasphemers and atheists in places ruled by sharia law.

I love how you keep saying poofters, you bigoted front bottom.  I think 5 countries have the death penalty for gays? A great many countries have struck down laws to kill gays that they inherited from the British.  Historically, the Muslim world is slightly behind the Christian one.  Being gay was illegal in this country for most of my lifetime. 

But it's not illegal in Australia and no Muslims want it to be. Lots of Christians do, a lot of white christians thought the marriage equality vote was a vote to legalise being gay, and voted no.

You should ask any muslims you claim to know on the death penalty in 13 countries ruled by sharia law for thought crimes like apostasy.

You have no clue what shariah law is, you daft front bottom.  I know gay Muslims.  I know ex Muslims who are not scared for their lives, the whole 'they kill heretics' stuff is bullshit, certainly in Australia.  I don't live in Iran, and the laws of Iran do not affect me.

This is what the Islamic state did with poofters. All muslims agree on death penalty they might disagree on the method to kill poofters.

That verse is not about gays.  Bukhari is not the Quran.  No doctrine can come soley from hadith, hadith can only back up the Quran.  Islamic sects do not agree on which hadith are valid.  Most of the times you attack Islam, you don't even quote the Quran lol.  But the bible is more violent than the Quran in any case. 

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 22nd, 2022 at 6:42am

Baronvonrort wrote on May 22nd, 2022 at 1:37am:

Look everyone. The racism card is getting produced. Muslims are not unemployed because of other people's racism. Much of the time, it is because they are not qualified to work in even entry level positions. I must tell my Muslim co-workers about your position on racism against Muslims.

But no one can prove me wrong lol

Muslims are not a race in fact muslims come from every race including white people. There are numerous Sahih Ahadith that say Prophet Muhammad was a white man.

Your hate of Muslims is functionally racism, it works the same way.  My refugee friends all got abused by Reclaim Australia scum for being Muslims. They were mostly Christians.  They were just not white.

Irrelevant.  You are Nazis either way.

As for Islamic terror it's called Jihad perhaps you should read the Book of Jihad by Ibn Nuhaas.

I assume you believe that the Bible is also a book of terror, given that faith also contains people wh othink that's true.  That's not what jihad means.

You will find this link in the above list what do they say is it the best book on Jihad?

Do you wank to this poo?

Lots of Nasheed videos on youtube from devout muslims try watching this one with white Bosnians it has subtitles so you can understand it. Catchy tune isn't it?

So you're sending me your wank bank now?  Why? Because you can't make an argument?

Every muslim believes Muhammad rode a flying donkey why do people put respect for ancient beliefs before respect for humanity?

Christians think a donkey spoke and a virgin gave birth.  *shrug*  The right wing think they have solutions for society, that worries me more.

Post by Baronvonrort on May 22nd, 2022 at 11:54am

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 22nd, 2022 at 6:38am:
  Bukhari is not the Quran.  No doctrine can come soley from hadith, hadith can only back up the Quran.  Islamic sects do not agree on which hadith are valid.  Most of the times you attack Islam, you don't even quote the Quran lol.  

If you check out the Islam section it has been moderated by muslims when i joined Abu Rashid was the moderator. I suspect he went to Syria/Iraq to join the Islamic state. It appears Gandalf who is a muslim has gone AWOL perhaps he is questioning his beliefs.

Yes i am aware Bukhari is not the Quran it usually sits on the top shelf alongside the Quran with Sunni muslims. The Saudi constitution says Quran and Sunnah of his prophet are the constitution Bukhari is highly regarded with Sunnis. The Shia don't use it they have their own Al Kafi so a lot of the disputes between sects come from books written over 100 years after Muhammad died

Indeed, the penalty for those who wage war against Allah and His Messenger and spread mischief in the land is death, crucifixion, cutting off their hands and feet on opposite sides, or exile from the land. This ˹penalty˺ is a disgrace for them in this world, and they will suffer a tremendous punishment in the Hereafter.
https://quran.com/5/33

These muslims in Hyde Park in Sydney are just following the Quran. This is what you support.

kid.jpg (37 KB | 12 )

Post by Baronvonrort on May 22nd, 2022 at 12:10pm

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 22nd, 2022 at 6:42am:

Baronvonrort wrote on May 22nd, 2022 at 1:37am:

But no one can prove me wrong lol
[quote]

Your hate of Muslims is functionally racism, it works the same way.  My refugee friends all got abused by Reclaim Australia scum for being Muslims. They were mostly Christians.  They were just not white.
I don't hate muslims i hate stupid beliefs. Islam is an ideology a set of beliefs that guide life for muslims. I guess you're too stupid to know the difference. I have refugee friends who are ex muslims and a few who are Ahmadi muslims. Ahmadis are persecuted by all other Islamic sects they cannot call themselves muslims in Pakistan. The first muslim to win a Nobel prize was Abdus Salam they removed the word muslim from his grave because he was Ahmadi

Irrelevant.  You are Nazis either way.
Typical bullshit from the ignorant. You have more in common with Nazis than me. Hitler was good friends with the Grand Mufti of Jerusalem who even recruited a Bosnian muslim SS division for Hitler. Nazis and Islam have a lot in common with hating Jews.

I assume you believe that the Bible is also a book of terror, given that faith also contains people wh othink that's true.  That's not what jihad means.
I have never read the bible i have no intention of reading it. If i wanted to learn about christians i would read what Richard Dawkins has written. I have some christian friends who are nice people unlike you i don't claim to be an expert on their beliefs because i know people who follow that religion. The book of Jihad is pretty clear you can't find any muslim who disagrees with it because it cites Quran and Sunnah

You will find this link in the above list what do they say is it the best book on Jihad?

Do you wank to this poo?
I will leave wanking to wankers like you

So you're sending me your wank bank now?  Why? Because you can't make an argument?
You're the one who can't make an argument you just hurl abuse. have all those muslims got it wrong with Jihad? Tarek Fatah is a muslim from Canada perhaps you should read what he wrote here- https://torontosun.com/2013/04/23/its-the-doctrine-of-jihad-stupid

Christians think a donkey spoke and a virgin gave birth.  *shrug*  The right wing think they have solutions for society, that worries me more.
I don't care what christians believe i have never read the bible. Muslims believe in this virgin birth as well they don't believe Jesus was the son of god they don't buy the belief god had a son. Jesus was just a prophet according to Islam

[/quote]

Amusing how those who claim to be atheist will defend Islam while attacking all other religions. Islam is the only religion that still has the death penalty for atheists in 2022.

Post by UnSubRocky on May 22nd, 2022 at 12:19pm
If you do not know how to use quote tags, just do straight replies without them.

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 22nd, 2022 at 8:38pm

Baronvonrort wrote on May 22nd, 2022 at 11:54am:

Bukhari is not the Quran.  No doctrine can come soley from hadith, hadith can only back up the Quran.  Islamic sects do not agree on which hadith are valid.  Most of the times you attack Islam, you don't even quote the Quran lol.  

If you check out the Islam section it has been moderated by muslims when i joined Abu Rashid was the moderator. I suspect he went to Syria/Iraq to join the Islamic state. It appears Gandalf who is a muslim has gone AWOL perhaps he is questioning his beliefs.

Yes i am aware Bukhari is not the Quran it usually sits on the top shelf alongside the Quran with Sunni muslims. The Saudi constitution says Quran and Sunnah of his prophet are the constitution Bukhari is highly regarded with Sunnis. The Shia don't use it they have their own Al Kafi so a lot of the disputes between sects come from books written over 100 years after Muhammad died

Indeed, the penalty for those who wage war against Allah and His Messenger and spread mischief in the land is death, crucifixion, cutting off their hands and feet on opposite sides, or exile from the land. This ˹penalty˺ is a disgrace for them in this world, and they will suffer a tremendous punishment in the Hereafter.

These muslims in Hyde Park in Sydney are just following the Quran. This is what you support.

This is interesting.  These people did not speak English.  They recognised one word and picked up the sign not knowing what it says.  I know christians who talk about killing heretics, unbeleivers and gay.  In Australia, if they don't kill anyone, they can say anything they like.  That's how it works here.

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 22nd, 2022 at 8:41pm

Baronvonrort wrote on May 22nd, 2022 at 12:10pm:
Typical bullshit from the ignorant. You have more in common with Nazis than me. Hitler was good friends with the Grand Mufti of Jerusalem who even recruited a Bosnian muslim SS division for Hitler. Nazis and Islam have a lot in common with hating Jews.

You know who else agreed with Hitler? Catholics.  Do you hate all Catholics?

I have never read the bible i have no intention of reading it. If i wanted to learn about christians i would read what Richard Dawkins has written. I have some christian friends who are nice people unlike you i don't claim to be an expert on their beliefs because i know people who follow that religion. The book of Jihad is pretty clear you can't find any muslim who disagrees with it because it cites Quran and Sunnah

This is simply a lie LOL!! You are a liar or a smacking idiot.  Lots of people quote the Bible and the Quran to 'prove' things other members of the faith reject.  Those other people don't reject the bible, or the Quran, they reject the interpretation

Cry more, you are losing at every turn.  And society, again, hates you.

You're the one who can't make an argument you just hurl abuse. have all those muslims got it wrong with Jihad? Tarek Fatah is a muslim from Canada perhaps you should read what he wrote here- https://torontosun.com/2013/04/23/its-the-doctrine-of-jihad-stupid

I have made the same point over and over.  Like all Reclaim trash you trot out a few Muslims who I would probably agree said bad things, and claim they represent all of Islam.  What Hitler did to Jews.

I don't care what christians believe i have never read the bible. Muslims believe in this virgin birth as well they don't believe Jesus was the son of god they don't buy the belief god had a son. Jesus was just a prophet according to Islam

Yes, and so Islam and Christianity are as far apart a Catholicism and Mormons are.

Amusing how those who claim to be atheist will defend Islam while attacking all other religions. Islam is the only religion that still has the death penalty for atheists in 2022.

You forgot to make that red LOL.

In fact, Islam has no such thing, you worthless brain dead front bottom

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 22nd, 2022 at 8:42pm

UnSubRocky wrote on May 22nd, 2022 at 12:19pm:
If you do not know how to use quote tags, just do straight replies without them.

I'm a software developer, I know how all this poo works, it's pretty simple.  I just didn't bother with trying to line them up.  The forum software could be a lot better IMO.

Post by Baronvonrort on May 22nd, 2022 at 10:55pm

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 22nd, 2022 at 8:38pm:

Baronvonrort wrote on May 22nd, 2022 at 11:54am:

This is interesting.  These people did not speak English.  They recognised one word and picked up the sign not knowing what it says

What a convenient excuse when quite a few were carrying the same sign.

Zakir Naik says every muslim should be a terrorist he even mentions Osama here
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bxk5AAA5FbI

hyde_park.jpg (59 KB | 9 )

Post by UnSubRocky on May 22nd, 2022 at 10:59pm

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 22nd, 2022 at 8:42pm:

UnSubRocky wrote on May 22nd, 2022 at 12:19pm:

I'm a software developer, I know how all this poo works, it's pretty simple.  I just didn't bother with trying to line them up.  The forum software could be a lot better IMO.

If you are a software developer, you should be obsessive compulsive enough to have the quote tags in order, for someone who finds it pretty simple. Otherwise, you come off looking like a poster that wants to have the quantity of his post counts whizzin' by, rather than someone that wants to have his posts read by others.

I can infer that the lack of quality control is indicative of you wanting to make others vexxed about reading your posts and just give up and not respond. You are doing well there in that regard.

Post by Baronvonrort on May 22nd, 2022 at 11:03pm

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 22nd, 2022 at 8:41pm:

Baronvonrort wrote on May 22nd, 2022 at 12:10pm:

You know who else agreed with Hitler? Catholics.  Do you hate all Catholics?

This is simply a lie LOL!! You are a liar or a smacking idiot.  Lots of people quote the Bible and the Quran to 'prove' things other members of the faith reject.  Those other people don't reject the bible, or the Quran, they reject the interpretation
I have never quoted the bible haven't read it i prefer non fiction

Cry more, you are losing at every turn.  And society, again, hates you.Those who are reading this can see you're a brainless dickhead

I have made the same point over and over.  Like all Reclaim trash you trot out a few Muslims who I would probably agree said bad things, and claim they represent all of Islam.  What Hitler did to Jews.Tarek Fatah is one of the few that tells the truth i guess you prefer bullshit. I am not a part of reclaim just an atheist who speaks points out bullshit in religion

Yes, and so Islam and Christianity are as far apart a Catholicism and Mormons are.
Wrong again huge difference between the religions

You forgot to make that red LOL.

In fact, Islam has no such thing, you worthless brain dead front bottom
Yes it does you should educate yourself on what you're actually defending here.

We expect green voters to be brain dead bullshit artists.

Islam is not compatible with human rights try reading article 18 of the universal declaration of human rights.

The seven countries where the state can execute you for being atheist

The report tracks, among other things, which countries have laws explicitly targeting atheists. There are not many, but the states that forbid non-religiousness – typically as part of "anti-blasphemy" legislation – include seven nations where atheism is punishable by death.All seven establish Islam as the state religion. Though that list includes some dictatorships, the country that appears to most frequently condemn atheists to death for their beliefs is actually a democracy, if a frail one: Pakistan. Others include Saudi Arabia, Iran, Afghanistan, Sudan, the West African state of Mauritania, and the Maldives, an island nation in the Indian Ocean. These countries are colored red on the above map.

https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/worldviews/wp/2012/12/10/the-seven-countries-where-the-state-can-execute-you-for-being-atheist/

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 23rd, 2022 at 7:00am

Baronvonrort wrote on May 22nd, 2022 at 10:55pm:
What a convenient excuse when quite a few were carrying the same sign.

Zakir Naik says every muslim should be a terrorist he even mentions Osama here
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bxk5AAA5FbI

Look, you dumb front bottom, I will keep saying the same things over and over and you will never answer me

1 - I know tons of Christians who talk in the exact same way
2 - no one has been beheaded in Australia.  These people aren't threatening to behead anyone, they are expressing allegiance to their faith in ways I agree seem unreasonable but their actions tell the real story

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 23rd, 2022 at 7:04am

Baronvonrort wrote on May 22nd, 2022 at 11:03pm:

I note your total inability to answer me LOL

Islam is not compatible with human rights try reading article 18 of the universal declaration of human rights.

Attacking freedom of religion is incompatible with human rights, Nazi

The report tracks, among other things, which countries have laws explicitly targeting atheists. There are not many, but the states that forbid non-religiousness – typically as part of "anti-blasphemy" legislation – include seven nations where atheism is punishable by death.All seven establish Islam as the state religion. Though that list includes some dictatorships, the country that appears to most frequently condemn atheists to death for their beliefs is actually a democracy, if a frail one: Pakistan. Others include Saudi Arabia, Iran, Afghanistan, Sudan, the West African state of Mauritania, and the Maldives, an island nation in the Indian Ocean. These countries are colored red on the above map.

https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/worldviews/wp/2012/12/10/the-seven-countries-where-the-state-can-execute-you-for-being-atheist/

[/quote]

Being gay was illegal in Australia for a long time without anyone being prosecuted.

Googling tells me it's unclear if athiesm is actually illegal in Pakistan for example, and I can't find any examples of anyone being actually killed for it.

There's more than 13 Muslim nations.  Cherry picking the countries with unreasonable laws does not define Islam

Otherwise all Christians would be accountable for the existance of the Lords Resistance Army, or Southern Baptists

Post by UnSubRocky on May 23rd, 2022 at 10:34am

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 23rd, 2022 at 7:00am:
2 - no one has been beheaded in Australia.  These people aren't threatening to behead anyone, they are expressing allegiance to their faith in ways I agree seem unreasonable but their actions tell the real story

If you know many Christians who talk in the same way, you should report them to authorities. Counter-terrorist organisations should be informed of their activities.

I beg to differ on the "no one has been beheaded in Australia". I stood across the road listening to the scream of a guy getting beheaded by Islamic fundamentalists. A neighbour (who was the resident of the place at the time) was forced to watch the beheading take place, whilst another guy told him to watch. Afterwards, they all got in their cars and shouted abuse at me for being cowardly not to watch. It was a big deal for local authorities to deal with.

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 23rd, 2022 at 11:45am

UnSubRocky wrote on May 23rd, 2022 at 10:34am:

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 23rd, 2022 at 7:00am:

If you know many Christians who talk in the same way, you should report them to authorities. Counter-terrorist organisations should be informed of their activities.

I beg to differ on the "no one has been beheaded in Australia". I stood across the road listening to the scream of a guy getting beheaded by Islamic fundamentalists. A neighbour (who was the resident of the place at the time) was forced to watch the beheading take place, whilst another guy told him to watch. Afterwards, they all got in their cars and shouted abuse at me for being cowardly not to watch. It was a big deal for local authorities to deal with.

you literally hate Australia, don't you?

You listened to a guy being beheaded and didn't call cops? Bullshit. 

Post by UnSubRocky on May 23rd, 2022 at 12:21pm

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 23rd, 2022 at 11:45am:

I literally love Australia. I just do not want it turned into a shithole like the Shariah countries or even a society that does not respect secular culture.

And I was the person that informed the police about the beheading. The police received a few calls regarding the same incident.

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 23rd, 2022 at 12:25pm

UnSubRocky wrote on May 23rd, 2022 at 12:21pm:

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 23rd, 2022 at 11:45am:

I literally love Australia. I just do not want it turned into a shithole like the Shariah countries or even a society that does not respect secular culture.

And I was the person that informed the police about the beheading. The police received a few calls regarding the same incident.

There was a beheading and the media didn't report it.  Gotcha.

You have no clue what sharia means.  The suggestion that 600k people can change a country of 25 million is the suggestion they are evil and we are weak as piss.  You hate Australia

Post by UnSubRocky on May 23rd, 2022 at 1:32pm

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 23rd, 2022 at 12:25pm:

You have no clue what sharia means.  The suggestion that 600k people can change a country of 25 million is the suggestion they are evil and we are weak as piss.  You hate Australia

Uhhh... just because it was not reported in the media does not mean that it did not happen. There are times when incidents cannot be reported in the media for the sake of suppressing provocation in other countries. The people concerned were from a foreign country that we were not really friendly with. I can imagine media reports in Australia about one of them getting beheaded by their own would mean that Australia would get blamed for it. And the repercussions would have been severe. You moron.

Sharia law is Islamic law. It is applied in various Islamic countries around the world. But not for all of them. Living in an Islamic country that is ruled by Sharia law is unliveable to Western (and American) people. Do you drink alcohol? Do you have sex outside of marriage? Are you eating during Ramadan? I bet that would be a big problem for those practicing sharia law.

I am not suggesting that 600,000+ Islamic people living in Australia would be capable of changing the country for the purpose of becoming more Muslim. I am suggesting that of those 600,000 Muslims, there is a considerably higher number of them in prison or exhibiting antisocial behaviours. Take a walk through Bankstown or somewhere with a large proportion of Muslim residents. Hopefully, you will only meet the ones that we agree are generally good people. Otherwise, take your balls in your hand and get the f'k outta there.

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 23rd, 2022 at 1:39pm

UnSubRocky wrote on May 23rd, 2022 at 1:32pm:

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 23rd, 2022 at 12:25pm:

Uhhh... just because it was not reported in the media does not mean that it did not happen. There are times when incidents cannot be reported in the media for the sake of suppressing provocation in other countries. The people concerned were from a foreign country that we were not really friendly with. I can imagine media reports in Australia about one of them getting beheaded by their own would mean that Australia would get blamed for it. And the repercussions would have been severe. You moron.

Sharia law is Islamic law. It is applied in various Islamic countries around the world. But not for all of them. Living in an Islamic country that is ruled by Sharia law is unliveable to Western (and American) people. Do you drink alcohol? Do you have sex outside of marriage? Are you eating during Ramadan? I bet that would be a big problem for those practicing sharia law.

I am not suggesting that 600,000+ Islamic people living in Australia would be capable of changing the country for the purpose of becoming more Muslim. I am suggesting that of those 600,000 Muslims, there is a considerably higher number of them in prison or exhibiting antisocial behaviours. Take a walk through Bankstown or somewhere with a large proportion of Muslim residents. Hopefully, you will only meet the ones that we agree are generally good people. Otherwise, take your balls in your hand and get the f'k outta there.

OK, so to reiterate, you have no smacking clue what sharia means LOL.

I have walked around bankstown and lakemba a good number of times.  I had a great time.  No one cared that I was white LOL.  Lakemba has a significant older white population, they sit around, just fine.  There's even a pub they go to. 

Post by UnSubRocky on May 23rd, 2022 at 7:20pm
No, come on. I disagree with you already. But, please tell me what your interpretation of sharia law is. I will entertain your answer. And I do not care if you have to use google maps to find an answer. Just make sure you make a commitment to an answer about what sharia law means.

And what about your tour of suburbs with a concentrated number of Middle Eastern ethnicities? How did that go?

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 23rd, 2022 at 7:33pm

UnSubRocky wrote on May 23rd, 2022 at 7:20pm:
No, come on. I disagree with you already. But, please tell me what your interpretation of sharia law is. I will entertain your answer. And I do not care if you have to use google maps to find an answer. Just make sure you make a commitment to an answer about what sharia law means.

And what about your tour of suburbs with a concentrated number of Middle Eastern ethnicities? How did that go?

Why would I need to use google maps?

As I said, I visited Lakemba and Bankstown a number of times, with a couple of ladies who were not wearing a ton, it was summer.  No one cared.

Sharia means by the Quran.  So Sharia law means a law based on an interpretation of the law.  There isn't one sharia any more than there's one sect of Christianity.  EVERY Muslims lives by Sharia, which is how THEY see the Quran, not how ISIS sees it.

Post by Xavier on May 23rd, 2022 at 8:26pm

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 20th, 2022 at 1:41pm:
Reclaim Australia was 10 years ago.  I helped crush it.  No one cares about this bullshit any more

That's pretty cool.
I crushed Real Republic and A.R.M (the Celebrity Republic) many years ago.
Can't have these people trying to 'usurp' this country away from the Abos when the British pack up, leave and take the Union Jack off the Flag.

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 23rd, 2022 at 8:28pm

Jasin wrote on May 23rd, 2022 at 8:26pm:

That's pretty cool.
Can't have these people trying to 'usurp' this country away from the Abos when the British pack up, leave and take the Union Jack off the Flag.

Awesome work, brother

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 24th, 2022 at 5:57pm

Jasin wrote on May 23rd, 2022 at 8:26pm:

That's pretty cool.

We appear to have scared off the Nazi?
'

Post by UnSubRocky on May 25th, 2022 at 5:41am
The ARM -- the Australian Republican Movement? A republic for Australia that I am a part of seeing happening in Australia before I die in about 40 years time. Did you crush that?

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 25th, 2022 at 7:07am

UnSubRocky wrote on May 25th, 2022 at 5:41am:
The ARM -- the Australian Republican Movement? A republic for Australia that I am a part of seeing happening in Australia before I die in about 40 years time. Did you crush that?

Why in the christ would I do that?

Post by UnSubRocky on May 25th, 2022 at 12:27pm
I am either misreading what is written here. Or the scribe has written poorly.

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 25th, 2022 at 12:29pm

UnSubRocky wrote on May 25th, 2022 at 12:27pm:
I am either misreading what is written here. Or the scribe has written poorly.

Toss of a coin I reckon.

Post by Bias_2012 on May 25th, 2022 at 10:03pm
Muslims fought for the Nazis in WW2. They liked Hitlers idea of persecuting the Jews

Post by Baronvonrort on May 26th, 2022 at 12:20am

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 23rd, 2022 at 7:04am:

Baronvonrort wrote on May 22nd, 2022 at 11:03pm:

I note your total inability to answer me LOL
Sometimes i prefer to ignore ignorant dumbfvckistanis i don't waste my time with idiots on the internet

Attacking freedom of religion is incompatible with human rights, Nazi
Can you cite where i have attacked freedom of religion or did you pluck that strawman from your ass?Pointing out Islam is not compatible with human rights is not attacking freedom of religion. How much freedom of religion should muslims be allowed to have should we allow polygamy child brides and let them kill apostates and blasphemers along with gays?
[quote]

[/quote]

Being gay was illegal in Australia for a long time without anyone being prosecuted. The Saudis have been chopping heads off for nearly 1400 years with gays, Iran started hanging them after the 1979 Islamic revolution i see the Taliban has brought back death penalty for gays.Having a law that has not been enforced is hardly the same thing unless you're stupid.

Googling tells me it's unclear if athiesm is actually illegal in Pakistan for example, and I can't find any examples of anyone being actually killed for it.
Try Google for apostasy in Pakistan or ask anyone from Pakistan.

There's more than 13 Muslim nations.  Cherry picking the countries with unreasonable laws does not define Islam
The Islamic countries with more reasonable laws are in spite of Islam not because of Islam. The Saudis have been doing Islam longer than anyone else it originated there. One of the 5 pillars of Islam is Hajj which means a muslim must visit there if they can. Muhammad Wahhab was an Islamic scholar he did nothing innovative he purified Islam by returning it to what it was under Prophet Muhammad. To refute Muhammad Wahhab would be refuting what Prophet Muhammad preached it's not going to happen. Iran and Afghanistan weren't as backward in the 1970s try google for that did they change with being ruled by Islamic law because of the bearded nutjobs who preach Islam? Try google for 2002 miss world riots in Nigeria is Boko Haram any different from Taliban or Al Shaabab in Somalia which didn't make that list? Does Indonesia legally recognise atheists? The Saudi and Iranian constitutions say Quran and sunnah are the constitution so look there if you want examples of Sunni and Shia Islam.
[/quote]

I should add i think you're one of the idiots who mistakenly claim islamic society was once upon a time better than non Islamic. The Golden age of Islam is a myth it should be called the Golden age of Atheism. Why do leftists ignorantly claim people like Ibn Sina were muslim? Did we name a crater on the moon after this muslim atheist? As Ibn Rushd said 2 truths cannot contradict each other. https://www.islamweb.net/en/fatwa/87783/claims-about-ibn-sina-being-an-atheist-or-kafir

We know you love bearded nutjobs and don't like atheists who criticise islam perhaps you should read Ibn Warraqs Book why i am not a muslim and support ex muslims instead of nutjobs. https://www.google.com.au/search?q=ibn+warraq+why+i+am+not+a+muslim+pdf&ei=5TqOYvCFO-raz7sPyYC94A0&ved=0ahUKEwiwjN6R7Pr3AhVq7XMBHUlAD9wQ4dUDCA4&uact=5&oq=ibn+warraq+why+i+am+not+a+muslim+pdf&gs_lcp=Cgdnd3Mtd2l6EAMyBQgAEIAEOgcIABBHELADOgYIABAeEBZKBAhBGABKBAhGGABQxwhYvg9gpBVoAXABeACAAcsBiAGUBpIBBTAuMi4ymAEAoAEByAEFwAEB&sclient=gws-wiz

nazis.jpg (65 KB | 11 )

Post by Xavier on May 26th, 2022 at 4:14am

UnSubRocky wrote on May 25th, 2022 at 5:41am:

Yep - sure did.
Can't have Media induced Celebrities going around expecting everyone to financially support their 'political' lack of expertise like some Irish cliche against England... here in Australia. Trying to install a Republic with no due reason or cause (beyond that old world cliche) as if America's history also gives them an excuse to do so.

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 26th, 2022 at 6:57am

Bias_2012 wrote on May 25th, 2022 at 10:03pm:
Muslims fought for the Nazis in WW2. They liked Hitlers idea of persecuting the Jews

More Catholics than Muslims fought with the Nazis.  You are repeating old memes that I proved wrong a long time ago.  Most Muslims in WWII were British citizens, fighting Nazis.  India and all that.

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 26th, 2022 at 7:00am

Baronvonrort wrote on May 26th, 2022 at 12:20am:
Being gay was illegal in Australia for a long time without anyone being prosecuted. The Saudis have been chopping heads off for nearly 1400 years with gays, Iran started hanging them after the 1979 Islamic revolution i see the Taliban has brought back death penalty for gays.Having a law that has not been enforced is hardly the same thing unless you're stupid.

I should add i think you're one of the idiots who mistakenly claim islamic society was once upon a time better than non Islamic. The Golden age of Islam is a myth it should be called the Golden age of Atheism. Why do leftists ignorantly claim people like Ibn Sina were muslim? Did we name a crater on the moon after this muslim atheist? As Ibn Rushd said 2 truths cannot contradict each other. https://www.islamweb.net/en/fatwa/87783/claims-about-ibn-sina-being-an-atheist-or-kafir

We know you love bearded nutjobs and don't like atheists who criticise islam perhaps you should read Ibn Warraqs Book why i am not a muslim and support ex muslims instead of nutjobs. https://www.google.com.au/search?q=ibn+warraq+why+i+am+not+a+muslim+pdf&ei=5TqOYvCFO-raz7sPyYC94A0&ved=0ahUKEwiwjN6R7Pr3AhVq7XMBHUlAD9wQ4dUDCA4&uact=5&oq=ibn+warraq+why+i+am+not+a+muslim+pdf&gs_lcp=Cgdnd3Mtd2l6EAMyBQgAEIAEOgcIABBHELADOgYIABAeEBZKBAhBGABKBAhGGABQxwhYvg9gpBVoAXABeACAAcsBiAGUBpIBBTAuMi4ymAEAoAEByAEFwAEB&sclient=gws-wiz

This is the usual tired bullshit.  Find a few bad Islamic countries.  Pretend they define Islam.

I am fine with criticising Islam.  I have Muslim friends and I fundamentally think it's bullshit.  I am merely respectful, same as I am to Catholics.  You don't criticise Islam, you lie about it. What Hitler did to Jews.

I know you spend a lot of time on digging up excuses for your Nazism.  I don't give a bugger.  None of the people you seek out justify attacking the guy who runs the local kebab shop, breaks no laws and hurts no one

Post by UnSubRocky on May 26th, 2022 at 4:19pm

Muslims these days might like Hitler's alleged persecution of the Jews. But, most  Muslims in the 1930s and 1940s would not have known of Hitler. The Muslims were being subjugated by the European colonial powers.

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 26th, 2022 at 4:21pm

UnSubRocky wrote on May 26th, 2022 at 4:19pm:

Muslims these days might like Hitler's alleged persecution of the Jews. But, most  Muslims in the 1930s and 1940s would not have known of Hitler. The Muslims were being subjugated by the European colonial powers.

Throughout history Jews have hidden amongst Muslims to escape Christian persecution.  Muslims today don't like Jews because Israel is a terrorist state.  It's complicated.

Post by Xavier on May 26th, 2022 at 6:50pm
Jews rule America
Moslems to rule Australia

Post by UnSubRocky on May 26th, 2022 at 10:42pm

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 26th, 2022 at 4:21pm:

Throughout history Jews have hidden amongst Muslims to escape Christian persecution.  Muslims today don't like Jews because Israel is a terrorist state.  It's complicated.

Trust me. I understand the issue facing Muslims and Jews in the Middle East. It has not been rosy for 80 years.

Post by Baronvonrort on May 26th, 2022 at 10:59pm

UnSubRocky wrote on May 26th, 2022 at 10:42pm:

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 26th, 2022 at 4:21pm:

Trust me. I understand the issue facing Muslims and Jews in the Middle East. It has not been rosy for 80 years.

The Granada massacre in 1066 shows life wasn't so great for the jews living under Islamic rule in Spain.

Was that before Israel was created?

Life wasn't that good for the jews when muhammad was preaching the Islam delusion.

The Book of Jihad and Expeditions

Chapter: Permissibility of raiding the Kuffar, who have been reached with the call of Islam, without giving prior warning

I wrote to Nafi' inquiring from him whether it was necessary to extend (to the disbelievers) an invitation to accept (Islam) before meeting them in fight. He wrote (in reply) to me that it was necessary in the early days of Islam. The Messenger of Allah (ﷺ) made a raid upon Banu Mustaliq while they were unaware and their cattle were having a drink at the water. He killed those who fought and imprisoned others. On that very day, he captured Juwairiya bint al-Harith.

https://sunnah.com/muslim:1730a

Take note of the captured part when Islamic texts show how muhammad met his wife Juwairiya who was a jew.

`Umar expelled the Jews and the Christians from Hijaz

When Allah's Messenger (ﷺ) had conquered Khaibar, he wanted to expel the Jews from it as its land became the property of Allah, His Apostle, and the Muslims Allah's Messenger (ﷺ) intended to expel the Jews but they requested him to let them stay there on the condition that they would do the labor and get half of the fruits. Allah's Messenger (ﷺ) told them, "We will let you stay on thus condition, as long as we wish." So, they (i.e. Jews) kept on living there until `Umar forced them to go towards Taima' and Ariha'.

https://sunnah.com/bukhari:2338

If you want to know more about muhammads conquest of Khaibar jews try reading the chapter on it in Sirat Rasul Allah by Ibn Ishaq. Ibn Ishaq wrote the first biography of muhammad.

Free download pick your source- https://www.google.com.au/search?q=sirat+rasul+allah+ibn+ishaq+pdf&source=hp&ei=X3iPYuTQOtPTmAWhmrCgDg&iflsig=AJiK0e8AAAAAYo-Gb_Ej0ZWHTsIAGUwAM7q7c0b0ArC3&oq=sirat+rasul+all&gs_lcp=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&sclient=gws-wiz

Take note of how muhammad ordered the torture of Kinana so he would reveal the location of the tribes wealth. They lit a fire on his chest before chopping his head off. The conquest of Khaibar is where muhammad met another jewish woman who was married to Kinana. Muslims will say muhammad was a kind man who married widows they will leave out the bit where he murdered their husbands on the very same day he married them.

You could also look up the Banu Qurayza where 900 jewish men had their heads chopped off in a single day. The pretty women were married off to muslims with the rest being sold into slavery along with the children.

It's utter bullshit that life was good for jews under Islamic rule.

Post by Baronvonrort on May 27th, 2022 at 12:10am

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 26th, 2022 at 7:00am:

Baronvonrort wrote on May 26th, 2022 at 12:20am:

This is the usual tired bullshit.  Find a few bad Islamic countries.  Pretend they define Islam.

I am fine with criticising Islam.  I have Muslim friends and I fundamentally think it's bullshit.  I am merely respectful, same as I am to Catholics.  You don't criticise Islam, you lie about it. What Hitler did to Jews.

I know you spend a lot of time on digging up excuses for your Nazism.  I don't give a bugger.  None of the people you seek out justify attacking the guy who runs the local kebab shop, breaks no laws and hurts no one

More bullshit from the Green bullshitter.

I have never called for violence against muslims or attacked them. I have always said the truth is the best weapon against Islam.

Unlike you i don't think people i know define a religion you will never hear me say i know a few christians/Jews/Hindu that makes me an expert on their religion.

Who are the hypocrites (Munafiqs) in the Quran? Ex muslims know who the munafiqs are it's what they were before they became disbelievers.

O Prophet! Struggle against the disbelievers and the hypocrites, and be firm with them. Hell will be their home. What an evil destination!

https://quran.com/9/73

Kishori Saran Lal was the first to do statistics on Islamic texts for political Islam vs Religion. Islam is about 60% Political ideology 40% religion

Many countries are ruled by Islamic law should political Islam be allowed under religious freedom? In Iran if you oppose the ruling Islamic regime they declare you an enemy of god and execute you.

Strong British accent with this English Salafi. As FD has pointed out the impotence of muslims should not be mistaken for lack of intent.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZQXbrAeu1Yc&t=3s

Maryam Namazie is an ex muslim from Iran she is one of the founders of this group opposing Sharia courts in the UK that useful idiots like you help Islamists with establishing them.
https://onelawforall.org.uk/category/press-releases/

Post by issuevoter on May 27th, 2022 at 8:40am
When people cite their peaceful,inclusive Muzzlum friends, they are talking about apostates, people who may claim to be Muzz, but do not follow the instructions in the Koran. So they are no reflection on actual Islam, which is a proselyting religion claiming they are God's chosen people, and others should be killed.

The problem for plural, civilised societies is that much of Islam is still tribal and superstitious, and hold these primitive beliefs to be true. When they migrate, it is with the intention of bringing their violent superstition with them. And as the moderator of this forum has stated, Australia is already part of Islam. They do not mind lying to the infidels for Allah, so any declaration they make during immigration is of no importance to them. 

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 27th, 2022 at 8:44am

issuevoter wrote on May 27th, 2022 at 8:40am:
When people cite their peaceful,inclusive Muzzlum friends, they are talking about apostates, people who may claim to be Muzz, but do not follow the instructions in the Koran. So they are no reflection on actual Islam, which is a proselyting religion claiming they are God's chosen people, and others should be killed.

The problem for plural, civilised societies is that much of Islam is still tribal and superstitious, and hold these primitive beliefs to be true. When they migrate, it is with the intention of bringing their violent superstition with them. And as the moderator of this forum has stated, Australia is already part of Islam. They do not mind lying to the infidels for Allah, so any declaration they make during immigration is of no importance to them. 

When people talk about their peaceful Christian friends, they talk about people who ignore the Bible and it's calls to violence. Real Christians kill such people.

The historial problem is Christians migrating and taking their superstitions with them, destroying many peaceful cultures.

Mine is more true than yours :)

Post by UnSubRocky on May 27th, 2022 at 10:44am
If you want to compare Christianity to Islam, perhaps you can look at the standard of living between the two religions.

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 27th, 2022 at 10:48am

UnSubRocky wrote on May 27th, 2022 at 10:44am:
If you want to compare Christianity to Islam, perhaps you can look at the standard of living between the two religions.

That's not a real comparison.  Both Christians and Muslims live in countries with different standards of living, but mostly Muslims live in vastly rich oil exporting nations

Post by issuevoter on May 27th, 2022 at 12:24pm

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 27th, 2022 at 8:44am:

issuevoter wrote on May 27th, 2022 at 8:40am:

When people talk about their peaceful Christian friends, they talk about people who ignore the Bible and it's calls to violence. Real Christians kill such people.

The historial problem is Christians migrating and taking their superstitions with them, destroying many peaceful cultures.

Mine is more true than yours :)

If you want to defend Islam with bogus objectivity, the moderator agrees with you.

Post by Lisa Ross on May 27th, 2022 at 12:27pm

Exactly.

And it's going crazy too.

I think it ought to be ignored. 😩😔😳

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 27th, 2022 at 12:30pm

issuevoter wrote on May 27th, 2022 at 12:24pm:
If you want to defend Islam with bogus objectivity, the moderator agrees with you.

The bible is more violent than the Quran.  It has more calls to violence in it. Christians through the ages, agree

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 27th, 2022 at 12:30pm

Lisa Jones wrote on May 27th, 2022 at 12:27pm:
Exactly.

Given you have no capacity to debate me, what choice do you have?

Post by Lisa Ross on May 27th, 2022 at 12:32pm
I choose not to debate illiterate multi trolls like you.

That's the choice I have.

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 27th, 2022 at 2:37pm

Lisa Jones wrote on May 27th, 2022 at 12:32pm:
I choose not to debate illiterate multi trolls like you.

That's the choice I have.

I am illiterate because no one can understand me, no one can answer me, or no one can prove me wrong? Which is it?

Post by UnSubRocky on May 27th, 2022 at 4:46pm

Exactly.

It takes me a week to write 150 posts. And that is if I have nothing better to do with my free time. And as people know, I have a lot of free time. MoistPerson comes along and posts 150 posts per day. It is a sign of mania.

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 27th, 2022 at 4:47pm

UnSubRocky wrote on May 27th, 2022 at 4:46pm:

Exactly.

It takes me a week to write 150 posts. And that is if I have nothing better to do with my free time. And as people know, I have a lot of free time. MoistPerson comes along and posts 150 posts per day. It is a sign of mania.

It's fundamentally a sign I can almost certainly type faster than you.....

Post by UnSubRocky on May 27th, 2022 at 4:52pm

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 27th, 2022 at 10:48am:

That's not a real comparison.  Both Christians and Muslims live in countries with different standards of living, but mostly Muslims live in vastly rich oil exporting nations

Ah, yee-ahh. But even then, the workers over there get exploited to a point where they would get reasonable pay, and billionaires are multibillionaires because of the exploitation.

You might want to look at Muslim majority countries and their living conditions because they want to pump out 3 or 4 children per woman because of the lack of reproductive rights women have in those countries.

In a couple of decades at most, we will be swapping over completely to renewable and alternative power sources to propel our vehicles. It will become obvious when the price of oil falls because of the lack of demand. And then the Middle Easterners in oil-rich countries will have to adapt to new industries. But, more likely, they will get on planes and look for new homes around the world to live.

Post by FutureTheLeftWant on May 27th, 2022 at 4:53pm

UnSubRocky wrote on May 27th, 2022 at 4:52pm:

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 27th, 2022 at 10:48am:

Ah, yee-ahh. But even then, the workers over there get exploited to a point where they would get reasonable pay, and billionaires are multibillionaires because of the exploitation.

You might want to look at Muslim majority countries and their living conditions because they want to pump out 3 or 4 children per woman because of the lack of reproductive rights women have in those countries.

In a couple of decades at most, we will be swapping over completely to renewable and alternative power sources to propel our vehicles. It will become obvious when the price of oil falls because of the lack of demand. And then the Middle Easterners in oil-rich countries will have to adapt to new industries. But, more likely, they will get on planes and look for new homes around the world to live.

Perhaps.  The world is complex.  None of this is defined or caused by religion

Post by UnSubRocky on May 27th, 2022 at 5:00pm

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 27th, 2022 at 12:30pm:

The bible is more violent than the Quran.  It has more calls to violence in it. Christians through the ages, agree

In those sort of circumstances, you have to wonder about the beheading videos, or videos of people having their hands and feet cut off for stealing. And stoning is still a thing. Saudi Arabia and Afghanistan may be the only countries that are well-known for practicing barbaric methods of punishment. But these inhumane practices are not limited to those countries.

I realise that the USA is a religious fundamentalist Christian country -- the USA being so religious that the Western world seems downright atheist by comparison to the USA. However, their fanatical Christians are not out in droves committing violence in the name of their God and Messiah. They just have a large dumbarse population hindering the rest of the Americans.

Post by Xavier on May 27th, 2022 at 7:22pm
Only Aboriginals can use the word 'Reclaim'.

Any whitey who uses the word - must be an automatic loser. ;D

Post by Baronvonrort on May 27th, 2022 at 11:18pm

Given you have no capacity to debate me, what choice do you have?

You don't debate anyone you just hurl insults.

How many flat earth beliefs do you defend can we say Islam is the only flat earth belief you're prepared to defend?

I can imagine you taking pride in defending this flat earth belief while hurling insults at anyone who criticises Islam

And the earth how it was laid out flat? and thus infer from this the power of God exalted be He and His Oneness? The commencing with the mention of camels is because they are closer in contact with it the earth than any other animal. As for His words sutihat ‘laid out flat’ this on a literal reading suggests that the earth is flat which is the opinion of most of the scholars of the revealed Law and not a sphere as astronomers ahl al-hay’a have it even if this latter does not contradict any of the pillars of the Law.

© 2021 Royal Aal al-Bayt Institute for Islamic Thought, Amman, Jordan

https://www.altafsir.com/Tafasir.asp?tMadhNo=0&tTafsirNo=74&tSoraNo=88&tAyahNo=20&tDisplay=yes&UserProfile=0&LanguageId=2

Amusing how stuff gets lost in translation the islamists love useful idiots like you.

Would you prefer to hear an Iraqi muslim saying the Quran says the earth is flat?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F4NBfoa7Yok

Post by Lisa Ross on May 27th, 2022 at 11:36pm

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 27th, 2022 at 4:47pm:

UnSubRocky wrote on May 27th, 2022 at 4:46pm:

Exactly.

You might be able to type fast but there's not much quality or logic in anything you type.

Post by Lisa Ross on May 27th, 2022 at 11:39pm

Oh here's a classic example of where you proved you could type fast. Unfortunately you forgot to think first. Hence the BS you've produced.

Post by Baronvonrort on May 27th, 2022 at 11:40pm

A muslim called Falah posted in this forum saying the difference between Christianity and Islam is Christians can pick and choose which parts of the bible they follow where muslims cannot pick and choose.

He confirmed this after i quoted this verse.

So do you believe in part of the Scripture and disbelieve in part? Then what is the recompense for those who do that among you except disgrace in worldly life; and on the Day of Resurrection they will be sent back to the severest of punishment. And Allah is not unaware of what you do.

https://legacy.quran.com/2/85

I see you avoided my question on who are the hypocrites in the Quran.

O Prophet, fight against the disbelievers and the hypocrites and be harsh upon them. And their refuge is Hell, and wretched is the destination.

https://legacy.quran.com/9/73

I have never read the bible, does it contain a verse saying god gets 20% of all war booty?

Why does Allah need 20% of all war booty?

And know that anything you obtain of war booty - then indeed, for Allah is one fifth of it and for the Messenger and for [his] near relatives and the orphans, the needy, and the [stranded] traveler, if you have believed in Allah and in that which We sent down to Our Servant on the day of criterion - the day when the two armies met. And Allah , over all things, is competent.

https://legacy.quran.com/8/41

Then we have the verse of the sword.

And when the sacred months have passed, then kill the polytheists wherever you find them and capture them and besiege them and sit in wait for them at every place of ambush. But if they should repent, establish prayer, and give zakah, let them [go] on their way. Indeed, Allah is Forgiving and Merciful.

https://legacy.quran.com/9/5

That verse also gives a hint on saving your life, if you start tapping your head on the ground 5 times a day with your ass in the air while facing Mecca and donate your money to islamic charity you might be ok.

If you read the fine print the Quran says it isn't from Allah. Muslims are in a serious state of denial about contradictions in the Quran.

Then do they not reflect upon the Qur'an? If it had been from [any] other than Allah , they would have found within it much contradiction.

https://legacy.quran.com/4/82

If you look at the so called Golden Age of Islam the vast majority the scientists were Persian atheists so why do the ignorant give Islam credit for this?

Even Gandalf the muslim moderator of this sub forum conceded  Al Razi was an atheist as no muslim will admit to contradictions in the Quran.

Do you take pride in defending this backward flat earth belief?

al_razi_001.jpg (68 KB | 9 )

Post by Baronvonrort on May 27th, 2022 at 11:56pm

Lisa Jones wrote on May 27th, 2022 at 11:39pm:

Oh here's a classic example of where you proved you could type fast. Unfortunately you forgot to think first. Hence the BS you've produced.

Since we have an ignorant newbie from Dumbfvickstan in the forum perhaps i need to say this again.

People should not hassle muslim women it's unAustralian. Muslim women cannot change anything in Islam.

If you see a muslim woman be very nice you could ask "Is your husband out with his other wife (or wives)?

;)

Post by UnSubRocky on May 28th, 2022 at 2:21am

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 27th, 2022 at 4:47pm:

150 posts of bullshit is still bullshit. In fact, it is bullshit times 150.

Post by UnSubRocky on May 28th, 2022 at 2:47am

Christians in modern times do not use the Bible as a guide to live their lives. Many Western countries (and the United States) have secular laws that forbid the literal interpretation of the Bible as a guide to live their lives. Muslims consider their Koran sacred and use it as a guide to live their lives.

Post by UnSubRocky on May 28th, 2022 at 2:53am

FutureTheLeftWant wrote on May 27th, 2022 at 4:53pm:
Perhaps.  The world is complex.  None of this is defined or caused by religion

The world is complex as long as the people make it complex. These days, you can come into just about every airport of every major city of the world and be able to find modern conveniences of the region. But, if you go to a Muslim majority country, you would not find such comforts in society of any major city. An Australian woman was charged for sex outside of marriage after she was found to have signed an untranslated contract stating that she willingly had sex with two men whilst she was drugged. This was Dubai. Imagine a rape victim getting charged with rape in Australia.

Given that the circumstances of the Muslim majority countries would be better, had they adopted a more commonsense approach to their laws, we would see a more equitable Middle East. Perhaps we would see higher oil prices and the Western world (and the USA) changing over to alternative fuel sources much earlier.

Post by UnSubRocky on May 28th, 2022 at 2:56am

Jasin wrote on May 27th, 2022 at 7:22pm:
Only Aboriginals can use the word 'Reclaim'.

Any whitey who uses the word - must be an automatic loser. ;D

Non-aboriginal people have bought Australia from the indigenous Australians. And you must remember that Indigenous Australians lost the Frontier Wars that led to European Australians having control of the country... until now. If we can put a price on the purchase of Australia from Indigenous Australians, we own Australia 5 times over.

Post by Xavier on May 28th, 2022 at 7:47pm
British, American Colonialism and Aboriginal cultures are the only official 'cultures' at play here.

You tell me which one is more 'australian'?
You tell me, where is this 'Australian' that is none of these - that can stand apart 'independent' from all?

There is none!

There is only British, American, Aboriginal and all the other 'multi-cultures' to which as yet, there is no distinct Australian culture that can stand alone from them all as original and independent - regardless of even the 'Media's' influence.

Australia is yet to spill blood of its 'own accord'. Such is the price to pay.

Post by Baronvonrort on Jun 4th, 2022 at 11:03pm

It was narrated from Anas, that the Messenger of Allah had a female slave with whom he had intercourse, but 'Aishah and Hafsah would not leave him alone until he said that she was forbidden for him. Then Allah, the Mighty and Sublime, revealed:
"O Prophet! Why do you forbid (for yourself) that which Allah has allowed to you.' until the end of the Verse

https://sunnah.com/nasai:3959

slavery_001.jpg (49 KB | 11 )

Post by issuevoter on Jun 5th, 2022 at 8:16am
All the "Allah" stuff is lies to gain control of people, and it is surprising that our progressive multiculturalists, many of whom are atheists, turn a "blind eye" to it, a dispensation they certainly do not extend to Christianity.