General Discussion >> America >> Attitudes to President Trump
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1585638529

Message started by Ayn Marx on Mar 31st, 2020 at 5:08pm

Title: Attitudes to President Trump
Post by Ayn Marx on Mar 31st, 2020 at 5:08pm
Knowing there’s a high percentage of conservative posters here I’m curious to know how many of you have come to the conclusion President Trump is sane and knows what he’s doing.

Title: Re: Attitudes to President Trump
Post by Mr Hammer on Mar 31st, 2020 at 5:13pm
Donald Trump is a perverse,sociopathic gangster. That doesn't make him special among American presidents.

Post by Aussie on Mar 31st, 2020 at 5:20pm
What are the attitudes OF Humpty Trumpty?

Post by Sprintcyclist on Mar 31st, 2020 at 5:29pm

Ayn Marx wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 5:08pm:
Knowing there’s a high percentage of conservative posters here I’m curious to know how many of you have come to the conclusion President Trump is sane and knows what he’s doing.

1/ Because he is a successful man.

2/ Because he was elected the President of The United States of America

Post by Mr Hammer on Mar 31st, 2020 at 5:36pm
I'm not an expert on Trump. I am aware he declared bankruptcy several times,  burning creditors. He is accused ( I know, accused) of several counts of sexual assault, if not rape. There was the "grab them on the pussy" conversation. I know the recording was private...still, in context. Look, at least he's no better than Bill Clinton.

Post by chimera on Mar 31st, 2020 at 6:17pm
He is partially sane but obvious lying is a non-sane trait.
He knows how to con listeners based on extreme wealth which hypnotises Americans. This ability is part of non-sane disorder.

Post by Mr Hammer on Mar 31st, 2020 at 6:18pm
Would you like to meet him? Honestly, I'd pass.

Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 31st, 2020 at 6:25pm

Sprintcyclist wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 5:29pm:

Indeed.

He successfully pissed up against the wall all the money Daddy gave him.

He successfully sent casinos bankrupt.

He successfully managed to get every single business venture he's ever entered into to fail.

He successfully destroyed at least two marriages.

He successfully paid off a porn star to keep quiet about how he was screwing her when his wife was pregnant.

He successfully got himself taken to court for allegedly raping a 13 year old girl.

He successfully predicted that COVID-19 would miraculously disappear once the weather warmed up, and that America's 15 cases would be zero within a couple of days.

So much success.

Post by Fuzzball on Mar 31st, 2020 at 7:21pm
He 'successfully' became POTUS and will win a second term.........and a lying PoS like you will still be on this forum.........LIAR!

Post by Bojack Horseman on Mar 31st, 2020 at 7:28pm
I thin khe will win a 2nd term the yanks are dumb. look at the resident ones here

Post by aquascoot on Mar 31st, 2020 at 7:34pm
it totally depends on what basis you are analysing him.

i can understand the frustration of the scaldies on the left.

they are like a dietician standing in a mcdonalds, quite legitimately pointing out that people are in error.

they are like a financial planner standing in crown casino quite legitimately pointing out that people are in error.

but people dont do what is logical.
people dont do what is good for them (hence why 2/3 of people are fat and close to broke).

people want to be entertained and stimulated.
thats about it.

and trump is that combination of both.

even the lefties cant stop eating his deliciious flavours.

i have told them over and over again, like a dietician talking to a fat person, to just ignore trump, just ignore the timtams.

but they cant!!!!.

trump is a spicy cheeseburger with bacon and a chocolate thickshake.

biden is a bowl of oatmeal and a glass of metamucil.

there is no doubt that trump is really bad for a lot of people.
but they still reach for the stimulating thing.

trump is so stimulating
he wakes them up from their durr state.
i imagine , if he loses , people (including paradoxically lefties) will go thru withdrawal like they have just been put on a bland 800 calorie diet ,

thats my attitude to trump.

he is the 'cheat food' of the masses.
they really do know they should give him up but they cant.
he is in their brains like a prion.

some of our posters have 90,000 posts devoted to the guy.
they are his biggest fans.

but we know this already.
who is the most popular guy in WW wrestling.
its always the villain

we find goody two shoes characters boring and we wont vote for them

the only thing that could take trump down would be if a video emerged of him reading dickens or composing japanese poetry or cooking tofu or listening to bach

Post by Bojack Horseman on Mar 31st, 2020 at 7:36pm
yum word salad

Post by Fuzzball on Mar 31st, 2020 at 7:41pm

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 7:28pm:
I thin khe will win a 2nd term the yanks are dumb. look at the resident ones here

You're no Einstein Buttcrack........good job those Yanks are available to get this country out of the schit if needed.......just as they did with Japan ::)

Post by Bojack Horseman on Mar 31st, 2020 at 7:44pm
Compared to you? I am Einstein

Post by Bojack Horseman on Mar 31st, 2020 at 7:45pm
E.g I don't resort to changing your name to something puerile because thats the limit of my humour

Post by Fuzzball on Mar 31st, 2020 at 7:54pm

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 7:44pm:

More like Epstein...... ;D ;D ;D

Post by Mr Hammer on Mar 31st, 2020 at 8:07pm
Here comes the pitch. It's going...going...it's GONE!

Post by Sprintcyclist on Mar 31st, 2020 at 8:16pm

Sprintcyclist wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 5:29pm:

2/ Because he was elected the President of The United States of America

Post by Bojack Horseman on Mar 31st, 2020 at 8:16pm

Fuzzball wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 7:54pm:

Are you suggesting I rape women?

Post by Sprintcyclist on Mar 31st, 2020 at 8:18pm

Post by Karnal on Mar 31st, 2020 at 8:19pm

aquascoot wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 7:34pm:
it totally depends on what basis you are analysing him.

i can understand the frustration of the scaldies on the left.

they are like a dietician standing in a mcdonalds, quite legitimately pointing out that people are in error.

they are like a financial planner standing in crown casino quite legitimately pointing out that people are in error.

but people dont do what is logical.
people dont do what is good for them (hence why 2/3 of people are fat and close to broke).

people want to be entertained and stimulated.
thats about it.

and trump is that combination of both.

even the lefties cant stop eating his deliciious flavours.

i have told them over and over again, like a dietician talking to a fat person, to just ignore trump, just ignore the timtams.

but they cant!!!!.

trump is a spicy cheeseburger with bacon and a chocolate thickshake.

biden is a bowl of oatmeal and a glass of metamucil.

there is no doubt that trump is really bad for a lot of people.
but they still reach for the stimulating thing.

trump is so stimulating
he wakes them up from their durr state.
i imagine , if he loses , people (including paradoxically lefties) will go thru withdrawal like they have just been put on a bland 800 calorie diet ,

thats my attitude to trump.

he is the 'cheat food' of the masses.
they really do know they should give him up but they cant.
he is in their brains like a prion.

some of our posters have 90,000 posts devoted to the guy.
they are his biggest fans.

but we know this already.
who is the most popular guy in WW wrestling.
its always the villain

we find goody two shoes characters boring and we wont vote for them

the only thing that could take trump down would be if a video emerged of him reading dickens or composing japanese poetry or cooking tofu or listening to bach

Or managing a pandemic.

Why they didn't try that on Celebrity Apprentice I'll never know.

You?

Post by Bojack Horseman on Mar 31st, 2020 at 8:19pm
Are you displaying what you think is success? Because to me its evidence of the narcisstic personality disorder

Post by Sprintcyclist on Mar 31st, 2020 at 8:20pm

Post by Karnal on Mar 31st, 2020 at 8:31pm

Sprintcyclist wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 8:18pm:

Simply awesome.

So why didn't the tinted races build something as inspiring as that?

Post by aquascoot on Mar 31st, 2020 at 8:37pm
inspirational pics sprint

strong, powerful influential confident competant
anchored 100 m into bedrock
steadfast, indefatigueable, indominatable

Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 31st, 2020 at 8:49pm

Mods?

Trump's friend, Epstein, was a convicted child sex offender.

Fuzzball's attack on Bojack is totally unacceptable.

Please take note, and action.

Post by Fuzzball on Mar 31st, 2020 at 9:04pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 8:49pm:

Mods?

Trump's friend, Epstein, was a convicted child sex offender.

Fuzzball's attack on Bojack is totally unacceptable.

Please take note, and action.

And in comes the little vicpark ponce......

Post by Bojack Horseman on Mar 31st, 2020 at 9:13pm
So you're comfortable with the rapist comparison eh

Post by Sprintcyclist on Mar 31st, 2020 at 9:32pm

aquascoot wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 8:37pm:

If my name was on those buildings, I'ld be pretty happy.

Post by Richdude on Mar 31st, 2020 at 9:46pm
Trump has the nous, courage and integrity to see and reject political correctness as the fraud it is.

Only the criminals and the stupid hate Trump!

Post by Karnal on Mar 31st, 2020 at 9:51pm

Sprintcyclist wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 9:32pm:

aquascoot wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 8:37pm:

If my name was on those buildings, I'ld be pretty happy.

You can be happy too, Sprint. You don't need Sprintcyclist written on a building for that.

Post by Bojack Horseman on Apr 1st, 2020 at 8:29am

Richdude wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 9:46pm:
Trump has the nous, courage and integrity to see and reject political correctness as the fraud it is.

So what explains you?

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 1st, 2020 at 9:11am

Oh, he's courageous alright.

Imagine the courage it took to keep asking Daddy to pay off doctors to say he had foot boo-boos.

Post by chimera on Apr 1st, 2020 at 9:17am

Trump has the integrity to see and reject political correctness as the fraud it is.

President Donald Trump reversed course and canceled plans to reopen the US economy by Easter after seeing polls. This is a political correction to be great.

Post by SadKangaroo on Apr 1st, 2020 at 10:38am
Unlike Liberals, Conservatives rarely attack their own, especially if that person is in the Whitehouse.

They don't have enough conviction in their beliefs and faith in their leadership to hold them to the standard they demand of others.

It makes them look more united, but it's just straight-up partisanship.

Many on the left were critical of Clinton during her campaign and even of Obama during his presidency.

The right don't do that, even when they've attack those figures on the left doing exactly what Trump does, from something as innocent as using foul language to lying his arse off.

With that in mind, I don't think you'll get an honest answer from those conservatives because they will fall into line behind Trump no matter what.

When he's out of politics you might get more honest answers.

Post by Bojack Horseman on Apr 1st, 2020 at 11:13am

ProudKangaroo wrote on Apr 1st, 2020 at 10:38am:
Unlike Liberals, Conservatives rarely attack their own, especially if that person is in the Whitehouse.

They don't have enough conviction in their beliefs and faith in their leadership to hold them to the standard they demand of others.

Many on the left were critical of Clinton during her campaign and even of Obama during his presidency.

The right don't do that, even when they've attack those figures on the left doing exactly what Trump does, from something as innocent as using foul language to lying his arse off.

With that in mind, I don't think you'll get an honest answer from those conservatives because they will fall into line behind Trump no matter what.

Its also why they are so quick to defend

Post by Mr. Walker on Apr 1st, 2020 at 11:57am
Just quietly I reckon its a let it rip attitude by the US so that they can all get back to work making America great again. The third worlders are depending on it or they will starve to death in their millions without aid.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 1st, 2020 at 12:33pm

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Apr 1st, 2020 at 11:13am:

Many were quick to criticise Obama and Clinton? Were'nt they the saviours of the world?

Post by SadKangaroo on Apr 1st, 2020 at 12:50pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 1st, 2020 at 12:33pm:

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Apr 1st, 2020 at 11:13am:

Many were quick to criticise Obama and Clinton? Were'nt they the saviours of the world?

After Bush and the GFC, yeah Obama was, but he wasn't infallible and made mistakes or didn't go far enough in some areas, too far in others.

Even the media being called "Fake News" now were critical of Obama.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 1st, 2020 at 12:54pm
Akin to saying they didn't like Hitler's moustache.

Post by SadKangaroo on Apr 1st, 2020 at 2:14pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 1st, 2020 at 12:54pm:
Akin to saying they didn't like Hitler's moustache.

You side won't even be critical of Trump's choice of hair and orange makeup, so be careful your high horse doesn't trample you to death after you fall off.

It is possible to support a political leader while still being critical of them.  You wouldn't know it looking at Trump, his Party and their supporters, but you only have to look back at the Dems under Obama and the "liberals" out there in the country to see it's possible, and not only that, the duty of the people.

One should always be more critical of their own views than the views of others.  Again, a trait NEVER seen from the right.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 1st, 2020 at 3:52pm
I see no difference between Trump and Fox and the Democrats and the establishment media. No difference.

Post by SadKangaroo on Apr 1st, 2020 at 3:59pm
I suggest you open both eyes then.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 1st, 2020 at 4:17pm
The oligarchy loves people like you. You think everything can be fixed with a lousy vote every four years. The parties are all pulling for the same team;  our owners.

Post by chimera on Apr 1st, 2020 at 4:49pm
Trump is independent?  A life president?

Post by SadKangaroo on Apr 1st, 2020 at 4:54pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 1st, 2020 at 4:17pm:
The oligarchy loves people like you. You think everything can be fixed with a lousy vote every four years. The parties are all pulling for the same team;  our owners.

And Trump loves people like you.

The system is broken and he's convinced you not only to look in the wrong place to find the broken cog but that he's the one who can find it and replace it.

He highlights exactly what is wrong with the system.

Biden being nominated as the Democratic candidate highlight what is wrong with the system.

It stopped being about the people and their will long ago.

The office of the President stopped being accountable to the people, long ago.

The current President is running the country like their boss, not their servant.

Yes, it is a leadership position, but leadership out of ignorance to protect the fragile ego of the man in the chair will lead to, well, this.

Enjoy your winning America, and remember to thank Trump for it.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 1st, 2020 at 5:40pm
Let me give you a capsule history of American presidents. Owned slaves-check. War Criminals-check. Assassinations-check (four).  I haven't even hit the 20th century. Jim Crow. Hiroshima and Nagasaki. Nixon and Kissinger and the secret bombings of Laos and Cambodia. Watergate. Iran-Contra. The illegal invasions of Iraq. Not to mention the oppression of Central  America. The Clintons and the Saudi bin Ladens. Obama defending torture techniques in Guantanamo. Trump is so terrible. That's because, of course, the rest were so f.u.c.k.i.n.g awesome.

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 1st, 2020 at 5:42pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 1st, 2020 at 5:40pm:
Let me give you a capsule history of American presidents. Owned slaves-check. War Criminals-check. Assassinations-check (four).  I haven't even hit the 20th century. Jim Crow. Hiroshima and Nagasaki. Nixon and Kissinger and the secret bombings of Laos and Cambodia. Watergate. Iran-Contra. The illegal invasions of Iraq. Not to mention the oppression of Central  America. The Clintons and the Saudi bin Ladens. Obama defending torture techniques in Guantanamo. Trump is so terroble. That's because, of course, the rest were so f.u.c.k.i.n.g awesome.

"But Hillary ..."

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 1st, 2020 at 5:54pm
The Clintons are two of the most disgusting figures in public life. You know you're corrupt when even dumb ass Americans can't stomache you.

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 1st, 2020 at 5:56pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 1st, 2020 at 5:54pm:
The Clintons are two of the most disgusting figures in public life. You know you're corrupt when even dumb ass Americans can't stomache you.

"But Hillary ..."    ;D

"We should ignore all the bad things that the alleged child rapist has done, because other people have done bad things too".

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 1st, 2020 at 6:00pm
I'll type r...e...a...l...l...y slowly. There all the same.

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 1st, 2020 at 6:06pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 1st, 2020 at 6:00pm:
I'll type r...e...a...l...l...y slowly. There all the same.

They're

"But Hillary ..."   ;D

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 1st, 2020 at 6:16pm
Right you are  Professor Punctuation. The email scandal.  Interferring with an F.B.I investigation. Haven't the Dems been on Trump for something like that for the past three years.

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 1st, 2020 at 6:19pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 1st, 2020 at 6:16pm:
Right you are  Professor Punctuation. The email scandal.  Interferring with an F.B.I investigation. Haven't the Dems been on Trump for something like that for the past three years.

Spelling, not punctuation.

"But Hillary ..."    ;D

Post by aquascoot on Apr 1st, 2020 at 6:24pm

ProudKangaroo wrote on Apr 1st, 2020 at 4:54pm:

The system is broken and he's convinced you not only to look in the wrong place to find the broken cog but that he's the one who can find it and replace it.

Biden being nominated as the Democratic candidate highlight what is wrong with the system.

The current President is running the country like their boss, not their servant.

Yes, it is a leadership position, but leadership out of ignorance to protect the fragile ego of the man in the chair will lead to, well, this.

trump loves his customers the way maccas love fatties.

you have to do market research and offer value.

entertainment, comedy, stimulation.

why wouldnt he love them.

mores the point , why do the dems hate them
would maccas call fat people "deplorable"

that would be INSANE  :D :D :D :D :D :D

Post by Karnal on Apr 1st, 2020 at 10:54pm

aquascoot wrote on Apr 1st, 2020 at 6:24pm:

No, but Mr Trump called his casino customers "losers". That was his pet name for all those New Jersey seniors spending their pension checks on his pokies.

I wouldn't be at all surprised if there's a few McDonalds executive memos describing their customers as  "deplorables". It's what you do as a "noble capitalist".

What do you call all those snot-faced little brats and their parents who do your pony rides?

Post by Marla on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 1:53am

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 8:19pm:
Are you displaying what you think is success? Because to me its evidence of the narcisstic personality disorder

Trump is a pile of dogshit. He serves no other purpose. Currently, the death tool in America stands at 812 people which is the highest since the pandemic began.

25,000 new cases were reported, bringing the total number infected to more than 188,000, the largest number in the world by far. The F A T orange orangutan's great America has not yet reached the level of Italy (12,428) or Spain (8,464), but that is only a matter of days. The F A T orange orangutan's  officials continue to escalate their projections of the total number of deaths in a “best-case” scenario, setting the figure at a staggering 240,000, with the orange puke himself hinting that the total could be double that.

None of that surprises me. America's are F A T, lazy, feel they are entitled to everything and are financially and politically divided beyond repair while failing to comprehend that this virus does not give a wet fart about one's socio or economic status. 

Jack Webb said it best over 50 years ago:

https://youtu.be/FZo2hhvvlpw
The F A T orange orangutan is without question, incapable and incompetent in his role as “commander-in-chief” He shifts all responsibility and his hapless administration are just as clueless.  He continues to blame healthcare workers not giving one god damn about their sufficient personal protection equipment, and they are being infected and incapacitated at an alarming rate, with many deaths.

He needs to go. Now.

Post by Mr. Walker on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 2:50am

Marla wrote on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 1:53am:

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 8:19pm:

Trump is a pile of dogshit. He serves no other purpose. Currently, the death tool in America stands at 812 people which is the highest since the pandemic began.

25,000 new cases were reported, bringing the total number infected to more than 188,000, the largest number in the world by far. The F A T orange orangutan's great America has not yet reached the level of Italy (12,428) or Spain (8,464), but that is only a matter of days. The F A T orange orangutan's  officials continue to escalate their projections of the total number of deaths in a “best-case” scenario, setting the figure at a staggering 240,000, with the orange puke himself hinting that the total could be double that.

None of that surprises me. America's are F A T, lazy, feel they are entitled to everything and are financially and politically divided beyond repair while failing to comprehend that this virus does not give a wet fart about one's socio or economic status. 

Jack Webb said it best over 50 years ago:

https://youtu.be/FZo2hhvvlpw
The F A T orange orangutan is without question, incapable and incompetent in his role as “commander-in-chief” He shifts all responsibility and his hapless administration are just as clueless.  He continues to blame healthcare workers not giving one god damn about their sufficient personal protection equipment, and they are being infected and incapacitated at an alarming rate, with many deaths.

He needs to go. Now.

He is doing a pretty good job though, you would have to admit that.

Post by Marla on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 4:14am

Johnnie wrote on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 2:50am:
[

Nope.

https://youtu.be/lRkZ4RDcZf0

Post by aquascoot on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 6:16am

Karnal wrote on Apr 1st, 2020 at 10:54pm:

No, but Mr Trump called his casino customers "losers". That was his pet name for all those New Jersey seniors spending their pension checks on his pokies.

I wouldn't be at all surprised if there's a few McDonalds executive memos describing their customers as  "deplorables". It's what you do as a "noble capitalist".

What do you call all those snot-faced little brats and their parents who do your pony rides?

It would be insane to say something derogatory to their face

Are you joking
They are your customers man

only people who didn't want any customers would act in the way you suggest
Imagine an organisation trying to attract voters
Who then call those voters deplorable

Surely that would not ever happen
Wait a second
It did

That shows a lack of social and emotional intelligence that is almost impossible to describe

Meanwhile this thread is started by mala
a 60 year old man pretending to be a 20 year old woman
Who is just totally full of venom towards the president
Most people in real America find smartypants lefty intellectual elite totally disgusting

So when they become all unhinged with their hatred of the president
It definitely is his greatest asset

People like mala are running the public relations department 4 Donald
And he doesn't even have to pay them
Worth studying for at least 5 years

Post by SadKangaroo on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 6:32am

trump loves his customers

Again you have the world wrong just so you can praise Trump.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 6:41am

greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 1st, 2020 at 6:19pm:

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 1st, 2020 at 6:16pm:

Spelling, not punctuation.

"But Hillary ..."    ;D

You think Hilary is above it all?

Post by SadKangaroo on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 6:47am

Marla wrote on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 4:14am:

[

Nope.

It's ridiculous that this is the man in charge.

Rather than offering fixes to these states problems that require a coordinated national response, Trump instead tries to cover himself without any solutions offered.

"I haven't heard anything about testing, we're testing more than any other country"

I guess it's clever in a way because the call was leaked, but it shows he only cares about his image and not about the people in desperate need.

Asleep at the wheel, costing lives, demanding a pat on the back and a "good job".

He's a needly little bitch.

It's Trump in a nutshell.  Do a crap job, get scripted public praise, enrich himself, tank the company, blame someone else, leave everyone else involved in ruin, start over and do the same thing again with a different rube funding him this time.

Post by chimera on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 6:50am
46-49% approve after covid-19 attacked US.
Bush began his presidency with ratings near 60%. In the time of national crisis following the September 11 attacks, polls showed approval ratings of greater than 85%, peaking in at 92%, and a steady 80–90% approval for about four months after the attacks.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 7:04am

ProudKangaroo wrote on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 6:47am:

[

Nope.

Rather than offering fixes to these states problems that require a coordinated national response, Trump instead tries to cover himself without any solutions offered.

"I haven't heard anything about testing, we're testing more than any other country"

I guess it's clever in a way because the call was leaked, but it shows he only cares about his image and not about the people in desperate need.

Asleep at the wheel, costing lives, demanding a pat on the back and a "good job".

It's Trump in a nutshell.  Do a crap job, get scripted public praise, enrich himself, tank the company, blame someone else, leave everyone else involved in ruin, start over and do the same thing again with a different rube funding him this time.

Do you ever tire of your grandiosity?

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 7:07am

[

Nope.

Nailed it!    [smiley=thumbsup.gif]

Post by SadKangaroo on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 7:07am

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 7:04am:

[

Nope.

Do you ever tire of making excuses for Trump so you can craft a safe space where he's doing a good job and saving lives, even though the opposite is true?

Post by aquascoot on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 7:09am

ProudKangaroo wrote on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 6:32am:

Trump's a bit of a narcissist my friend
Trump loves anyone that supports him
You could be a white nationalist from charlottesville and trump would not criticize you
Trump doesn't criticise his fanbase

Meanwhile the smarty-pants left the intellectual elite
Tell all the welders from Arkansas
Tell all the panel beaters from Detroit

That they are the beneficiaries of white privilege
Unemployed broke white working class men
the bread and butter of the democratic party for 100 years
And the ruling intellectual elite crap on them

No wonder they love trump
Or is it just that they hate smartypants leftie intellectual elites
I think it's more the latter

Post by SadKangaroo on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 7:12am

chimera wrote on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 6:50am:
46-49% approve after covid-19 attacked US.
Bush began his presidency with ratings near 60%. In the time of national crisis following the September 11 attacks, polls showed approval ratings of greater than 85%, peaking in at 92%, and a steady 80–90% approval for about four months after the attacks.

Bush had it easy.  The attacks were done.  All he had to do was retaliate and show "strength" (even if the intelligence was wrong/fabricated and it got millions of lives, they just weren't American lives).

Trump is dealing with an ongoing threat, one yet to be resolved, and he wants it to be easy like Bush.  He's expecting to already be getting praise but he's done nothing but make the problem worse.

He won't get that sort of bump in support but may at least be able to gaslight his current supporters to the point where they won't abandon ship.

But 100,000 to 200,000 deaths.  It might be enough to wake people up when the extent of his inaction or incorrect actions are revealed in the "post-game show" to the point that even the tardiest of TrumpTards won't be able to deny any longer where the accountability lays.

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 7:13am

aquascoot wrote on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 7:09am:

This shows how little you know about him.

Post by SadKangaroo on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 7:15am

You could be a white nationalist from charlottesville and trump would not criticize you
Trump doesn't criticise his fanbase

Meanwhile the smarty-pants left the intellectual elite
Tell all the welders from Arkansas
Tell all the panel beaters from Detroit

That they are the beneficiaries of white privilege
Unemployed broke white working class men
the bread and butter of the democratic party for 100 years
And the ruling intellectual elite crap on them

No wonder they love trump
Or is it just that they hate smartypants leftie intellectual elites
I think it's more the latter

Not everyone is envious of the intelligent like you are Scoot.

And now they get to experience first hand what having Trump as their leader will mean in a time of crisis.

Needless deaths.

Sure, he'll spin it as him actually saving over 2 million lives, but anyone with even a little grey matter knows the truth.

The question is how many of those who support Trump could be described as having even a little grey matter?

His approval ratings should answer that.

How depressing.

Post by SadKangaroo on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 7:16am

greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 7:13am:

This shows how little you know about him.

It is true though.  I'll give Scoot that.

But Scoot and Trump don't use the world "love" like you or I would.

Trump "loves" them, yes, but that just means he'll exploit them for his own gain and not only that, but to their detriment.

I just hope these people who keep making excuses for him to avoid admitting they were wrong wake up before it's too late.

Although sadly for the 100,000 to 200,000 Americans who will die because of COVID19 and Trump incompetent response to it, it will be too late for them.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 7:25am

ProudKangaroo wrote on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 7:07am:

[

Nope.

Do you ever tire of making excuses for Trump so you can craft a safe space where he's doing a good job and saving lives, even though the opposite is true?

So, it's no then?

Post by SadKangaroo on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 7:38am

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 7:25am:

ProudKangaroo wrote on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 7:07am:

[

Nope.

So, it's no then?

I don't agree with your premise.  You're interpreting my command of the facts as pretentiousness because what I say doesn't support your opinions and may even cause you to question your views and you don't like it, well that's your fault not mine.

I'm not going to change what I say and abandon the facts just because it triggers wittle owld you.

If the facts lead to another conclusion sure I'll change my opinion, but as they say, the facts don't care about your feelings.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 7:41am
Wow! You are up yourself aren't you?

Post by SadKangaroo on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 8:12am

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 7:41am:
Wow! You are up yourself aren't you?

Triggered much?

Post by Karnal on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 8:35am

aquascoot wrote on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 6:16am:

Karnal wrote on Apr 1st, 2020 at 10:54pm:

It would be insane to say something derogatory to their face

Are you joking
They are your customers man

only people who didn't want any customers would act in the way you suggest
Imagine an organisation trying to attract voters
Who then call those voters deplorable

Surely that would not ever happen
Wait a second
It did

That shows a lack of social and emotional intelligence that is almost impossible to describe

Meanwhile this thread is started by mala

Not to their face, eh?

That's a relief. But I'm curious. What term would you use to describe a coalition of Clansmen, neo-Nazis, white supremacists and extremist conspiritards?

Clients? Consumers? Service users?

Hillary called them deplorables. Rather polite if you ask me. This board is littered with them, and they all love the Donald.

I'd say Marla's got every right to spit venom at them. Marla lives in America. She's actually subjected to the actions of the Donald. As if his leadership wasn't a shambles before, Marla's now seeing the Donald's ineptitude turn grave. It doesn't get more serious than the highest death toll in the world, following the most ridiculous response.

The Donald's management of the coronavirus is classic Trump. Step 1, ignore. Push everyone away who warns about it. Sack the White House pandemic coordination team. Cut funds to the CDC. Those pandemic warnings are fake news.

Step 2, come out and call it fake news. Blame the Democrats for spreading the rumour. It's nothing, it'll never happen. Ignore all warnings from your own staff that it is happening, right now.

Step 3, watch the states and the agencies take action. See the wall-to-wall coverage on the news. Finally realise you have to do something. Organise a few press conferences with the eggheads, but ignore everything they're saying. Stand your ground: it might be happening - MIGHT - but it'll be over in a flash. This is America. We're great.

Step 4, watch the eggheads, governors and mayors become heroes as they take over the response. Watch the fake news condemn your powerlessness and ineptitude. Feel a bit left out.

Step 5, hold a press conference with the egghead heroes saying how bad it all is. Try to look sad for the victims, but blame the Democrats and the fake news for trying to bring you down. So unfair!

Mr Trump doesn't call the US population losers to their face either, dear, but he seems to have lost all those management skills he had on the Apprentice.

Why can't the fake news make it look like that? The losers were going to die anyway. What's the problem?

Cometh the hour, dear. 5 years is the minimum.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 10:04am
Does the coalition of Clansman, Neo-Nazis, white supremacists and extremist conspiritards change depending on which monkey provides the face?

Post by chimera on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 10:11am
Gordon says it depends on Winnie the Pooh's face.

Post by Mr. Walker on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 11:01am

greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 7:07am:

[

Nope.

Nailed it!    [smiley=thumbsup.gif]

Sad Kangawanka is out there but he is special, I will give him that.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 11:11am
Are sure he is a man. He appears very effiminate.

Post by Karnal on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 11:18am

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 10:04am:
Does the coalition of Clansman, Neo-Nazis, white supremacists and extremist conspiritards change depending on which monkey provides the face?

Hard to say, Homo, but you expressed their views yourself when you came out and called it for what it is, remember?

It's all about race, you said. Mr Trump was erected to crack down on the tinted races - black crime ruining our neighbourhoods, Hispanic labour stealing our jobs, Columbian gangs selling our kids drugs, Arab terrorists blowing us up,  Chinese nationalists selling us our own goods (and some, I assume, are good people).

It's simple, you said. These people simply can't live with whites. Get rid of them and we'll become great again. You have no problem with these people living in their own countries, just not ours.

Let's not beat around the bush, you said. Mr Trump was erected to get rid of Darkie.

I'd say that's exactly the point Hillary was trying to make, no?

Post by Marla on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 11:21am

Meanwhile this thread is started by marla
Most people in real America find smartypants lefty intellectual elite totally disgusting

I'm 30, you asshole.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 11:23am
If you're a hot 30 year old Yankee chick; I'm Liam Neeson.

Post by Mr. Walker on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 11:24am

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 11:11am:

He is probably a homo.

Post by .JaSin. on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 11:24am

Marla wrote on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 11:21am:

Meanwhile this thread is started by marla

I'm 30, you asshole.

Marla is the perfect match for Hammer.
Only Hammer knows how to keep her tied up and behaving herself. He makes her all warm fuzzies inside.
Yes. Marla is 30 and she's hot. A pic of her giving me the finger gave me an instant stiffy that only a cold shower could relieve.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 11:30am
Marla will marry a software exec from Silicon Valley. Her days will be spent cruising through LA in a beamer and maxxing out her husband's (wife's) credit cards buying hand bags and Chai Lattes.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 11:32am

Johnnie wrote on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 11:24am:

He is probably a homo.

He's writing style and hysterical emotiveness is reminiscent of Mothra's.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 11:35am

Karnal wrote on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 11:18am:

Hard to say, Homo, but you expressed their views yourself when you came out and called it for what it is, remember?

It's all about race, you said. Mr Trump was erected to crack down on the tinted races - black crime ruining our neighbourhoods, Hispanic labour stealing our jobs, Columbian gangs selling our kids drugs, Arab terrorists blowing us up,  Chinese nationalists selling us our own goods (and some, I assume, are good people).

It's simple, you said. These people simply can't live with whites. Get rid of them and we'll become great again. You have no problem with these people living in their own countries, just not ours.

Let's not beat around the bush, you said. Mr Trump was erected to get rid of Darkie.

You post that as though you have no knowledge of American (world) history. Have you forgotton your stint as an attack dog for those very Clansmen in the jungles of Indo-China?

Post by Mr. Walker on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 11:36am

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 11:32am:

Johnnie wrote on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 11:24am:

He is probably a homo.

He's writing style and hysterical emotiveness is reminiscent of Mothra's.

I am glad they are in isolation these days, the group therapy hasn't worked, one step away from the padded cell.

Post by Karnal on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 11:47am

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 11:35am:

Karnal wrote on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 11:18am:

You post that as though you have no knowledge of American (world) history. Have you forgotton your stint as an attack dog for those very Clansmen in the jungles of Indo-China?

Sorry?

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 11:49am
You're forgiven.

Post by Karnal on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 12:57pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 11:49am:
You're forgiven.

Thanks, Homo. Don't want to clarify your point, eh?

Cunning. But I'm curious. Why do you make such bold assertions about race, and then obfuscate, evade and retreat?

I think you're right. Mr Trump's erection was ALL about race. I thought it was refreshing to hear such honesty.

Rich, Panther, the Mechanic, etc - they all play the I'm-not-racist game, even though it's clear to all that they only support Trump to give Darkie and the leftards a hard time. It's why they forgive him for being completely incompetent. They just enjoy hearing a politician share their views.

You too. Oh, you'll play the I'm-no-Trump-fan game from time to time, but you are, and we all know it.

I totally understand the racism, What I don't get is the relentless defence of his stupidity and spinelessness. I don't get why you're so happy to support a billionaire elite who's only there to profit himself and his elite friends. You know this. Why would a working class guy go for this?

Why would a patriot? Trump's actions have only hurt Australians. His Chinese trade war has directly cut our own trade, eroded our stock market and lowered the Australian dollar, and for what?

Do you really think it's worth taking a short-term hit in the long-term strategy of kicking Darkie out? As if Trump's actions against tinted migrants and shthole countries will somehow inspire our own politicians to bring back the White Australia Policy?

Yes, we know you say you hate them all and you've given up all hope for politics and what's the point caring when we're all heading for the inevitable race war anyway. But do you know?

You do care. You have hope in Trump. You honour and defend him. You mostly agree with him. You want him there.

Is this really just about race?

Post by Marla on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 1:04pm
Yankee Doodle all the god damn way.

Post by Karnal on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 1:13pm

Marla wrote on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 1:04pm:
Yankee Doodle all the god damn way.

We don't usually say that in this country, dear. It's not considered very patriotic, you see.

Post by Marla on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 1:16pm
Whatever. America is pretty much a F A T orange orangutan fascist state now.

https://youtu.be/IJWpR1mGoJw

Post by Karnal on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 1:32pm

Marla wrote on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 1:16pm:
Whatever. America is pretty much a F A T orange orangutan fascist state now.

https://youtu.be/IJWpR1mGoJw

I could have told you that years ago, Marla. Still, all the Americans I've met have been very nice.

You just suffer under the burden of what Mr Trump used to call "the worst leadership of any country."

I wonder what he thinks now.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 2:17pm
I usually only deal in four word epithets. Still, I'll try. I've never heard of a civilisation that hasn't dealt in a bit of racial division. It's just an off cut of the class division that EVERY civilisation deals in. Trump pisses off the self-righteous. I find that amusing. That's where it ends for me. BTW, have you given up on the Vietnam Veteran spiel? It must be conflicting knowing you went all the way with LBJ (a Democrat)? A curry killing zipperheads for Clansmen. It's a funny, old world, innit?

Post by Karnal on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 4:51pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 2:17pm:
I usually only deal in four word epithets. Still, I'll try. I've never heard of a civilisation that hasn't dealt in a bit of racial division. It's just an off cut of the class division that EVERY civilisation deals in. Trump pisses off the self-righteous. I find that amusing. That's where it ends for me. BTW, have you given up on the Vietnam Veteran spiel? It must be conflicting knowing you went all the way with LBJ (a Democrat)? A curry killing zipperheads for Clansmen. It's a funny, old world, innit?

Ah. And you still don't want to say, innit.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 6:08pm
There's roughly 50% chance the next nuclear strike will be commandeered by a Democrat. Then again, Trump really does use too much fake tan.

Post by Karnal on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 8:30pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 2nd, 2020 at 6:08pm:
There's roughly 50% chance the next nuclear strike will be commandeered by a Democrat. Then again, Trump really does use too much fake tan.

Good to know, Homo, good to know.

There's also a 46% chance that strike will be deployed by Mr Trump.

But I'm curious. Which race will be the target?

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 3rd, 2020 at 8:58am
There all up for grabs. Wuhan Province?

Post by chimera on Apr 3rd, 2020 at 9:03am
Greenland.

Post by longweekend58 on Apr 3rd, 2020 at 9:21am
So the Trump death toll is now over 5000

And trumptard fools still support him... until they die. Which may be sooner than they planned.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 3rd, 2020 at 12:21pm
Exit Marla. Enter Long Weak End.

Post by .JaSin. on Apr 3rd, 2020 at 12:30pm

longweekend58 wrote on Apr 3rd, 2020 at 9:21am:
So the Trump death toll is now over 5000

And trumptard fools still support him... until they die. Which may be sooner than they planned.

Oh build a bridge you Virus.  ::)
Regardless of who was President - the USA is a 'Political' nation first and foremost with Art being it's most successful breeding program.
Medical is not one of their strong points. They are more apt at winning wars than finding a cure for Chinavirus.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 3rd, 2020 at 2:00pm
Trump's just letting her clear out the ghettoes.

Post by longweekend58 on Apr 3rd, 2020 at 4:08pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 3rd, 2020 at 2:00pm:

The virus is attacking republicans mainly.

Post by SadKangaroo on Apr 3rd, 2020 at 4:14pm

longweekend58 wrote on Apr 3rd, 2020 at 4:08pm:

Who would have thought listening to a liar (the President) who thinks he's the smartest person in the room and always knows best going against Doctors and Medical experts advice because they didn't agree with him and only after weeks and weeks of wearing him down he finally comes around but then his incompetent leadership "shines" through with terrible after terrible decision being made, who would have thought listening to that would have had such consequences?

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 3rd, 2020 at 4:16pm

For obvious reasons.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 3rd, 2020 at 4:20pm

Link?

Post by aquascoot on Apr 3rd, 2020 at 4:32pm

ProudKangaroo wrote on Apr 3rd, 2020 at 4:14pm:

Who would have thought listening to a liar (the President) who thinks he's the smartest person in the room and always knows best going against Doctors and Medical experts advice because they didn't agree with him and only after weeks and weeks of wearing him down he finally comes around but then his incompetent leadership "shines" through with terrible after terrible decision being made, who would have thought listening to that would have had such consequences?

do the medical experts run the country or does the president.
i'm getting a bit bored with all these chicken little smarty pants medical experts that have to be bowed down before, like karnals refrigerator.

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 3rd, 2020 at 4:41pm

Post by chimera on Apr 3rd, 2020 at 4:53pm

aquascoot wrote on Apr 3rd, 2020 at 4:32pm:
[ all these chicken little smarty pants medical experts that have to be bowed down before, like karnals refrigerator.

You've got it, the new Trump-speak.  The old Goebbels big lie.

"Rather, it depends on a remarkably stupid thick-headedness. The English follow the principle that when one lies, one should lie big, and stick to it. They keep up their lies, even at the risk of looking ridiculous." 1941.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 3rd, 2020 at 5:12pm
Like Karnal's vibrator.

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 3rd, 2020 at 5:37pm

Trump thinks the hospitals want generators   ;D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TmVqrJHrO-8

Post by SadKangaroo on Apr 3rd, 2020 at 11:19pm

i'm getting a bit bored with all these chicken little smarty pants medical experts that have to be bowed down before, like karnals refrigerator.

It's the President, that's my point.  He's ignoring the experts, he was ignoring the experts for weeks.  The deaths are on his hands, he runs the joint, he's accountable.

You know it, I know it.

That's why you're trying to invent any other excuse possible.

Post by Richdude on Apr 3rd, 2020 at 11:30pm

So am I!

Dr Fauchi - this little bumptious little bastard - darling of the media, who Time Magazine wants to make "Man of the Year". Almost 3 months ago he declared that closing down US borders was "not realistic"! Yet he has never been criticized for saying so.

So where does the media get its one sided, scripted info? The WHO and CDC for starters - notoriously corrupt bodies.

And where is the contrary medical opinions? And lets hear from those millions who have lost their businesses and livelihood.

The media is reading from the same script. Doesn't this tell you something? Real or not this crises is being orchestrated - to what end?

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 4th, 2020 at 6:00am

"We only have 15 cases, and that number will be close to zero in a few days when the weather warms up and the hoax virus miraculously disappears".

Nek minnit!

United States
Coronavirus Cases:
Deaths:

Post by Dnarever on Apr 4th, 2020 at 8:41am

Richdude wrote on Apr 3rd, 2020 at 11:30pm:

So am I!

Dr Fauchi - this little bumptious little bastard - darling of the media, who Time Magazine wants to make "Man of the Year". Almost 3 months ago he declared that closing down US borders was "not realistic"! Yet he has never been criticized for saying so.

So where does the media get its one sided, scripted info? The WHO and CDC for starters - notoriously corrupt bodies.

And where is the contrary medical opinions? And lets hear from those millions who have lost their businesses and livelihood.

The media is reading from the same script. Doesn't this tell you something? Real or not this crises is being orchestrated - to what end?

Almost 3 months ago he declared that closing down US borders was "not realistic"!

Quote ? Do not trust either the factuality or context of the statement ?

Post by Karnal on Apr 4th, 2020 at 8:42am

So am I!

Where are you now, Rich? Are you in lockdown? Are you safe?

Post by Dnarever on Apr 4th, 2020 at 9:06am
What attitude should there be towards the only president who's incompetence is going to end in a few hundred thousand lost lives ?

Post by SadKangaroo on Apr 4th, 2020 at 9:09am

Dnarever wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 8:41am:

So am I!

Almost 3 months ago he declared that closing down US borders was "not realistic"!

It's Rich, it'll probably be some fake social media post from the QTards.

They think Fauci is Deep State because he makes Trump look stupid.

But Fauci is likely right if the quote is true.  Under Trump, closing the borders was not realistic.  Look at how many weeks after it was deemed a Pandemic that it took of working on Trump behind the scenes for him to finally take it seriously, and even then he wanted to open for Easter.

The US and South Korea had their first confirmed case on the same day.  The two responses show the difference in how their leaders reacted, or didn't in the case of Trump.

So Fauci is the enemy and the QTards and the other TrumpTards are playing the same games as the idiots on here "I won't live in fear" etc because they think they're being strong and fighting against the deep state.

A cleanse of these morons might be a good thing, but the hundreds of thousands of people they'd infect just isn't worth it.

Post by Dnarever on Apr 4th, 2020 at 9:11am

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 3rd, 2020 at 4:20pm:

Link?

Check it out yourself - it is fact that the states not in lock down are all republican and all have increasing cases. All the slowest states to lock down were also all republican strongholds.

At the moment the worst affected are the port and high visitor states, the next peaks most likely will be the denial states if warm weather does not save them.

The warmer weather should at least slow it down in the US.

The bad news for us is that it will get colder in Australia and the virus's contagious properties will drastically increase at that point we get to see what it is really all about.

Post by SadKangaroo on Apr 4th, 2020 at 9:19am
I was able to find this in the usual QTard dives.

"It's understandable that thought, "Let's just close them off." But that just doesn't work,"

"From a public health standpoint, that really doesn't make any sense"

"To completely seal off and don't let planes in or out you could paradoxically make things much worse"

Not a good look for Fauci...

That is, IF YOU DON'T FACT CHECK THE CLAIM.

This is a quote from 2014, about Ebola and West Africa.  Full quote,

A top health expert warns against closing borders to stop Ebola

A top U.S. public health official warned Monday that imposing travel bans or closing off West Africa to stop the spread of Ebola virus could actually make the situation worse.

“It is understandable that thought, ‘Let’s just close them off.’ But that just doesn’t work,” Anthony S. Fauci, director of the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Disease, said on Fox News’ “Fox & Friends.”

“From a public health standpoint, that really doesn’t make any sense,” Dr. Fauci said. “To completely seal off and don’t let planes in or out of the West African countries involved, then you could paradoxically make things much worse in the sense that you can’t get supplies in, you can’t get help in, you can’t get the kinds of things in there that we need to contain the epidemic.”

Post by Dnarever on Apr 4th, 2020 at 9:19am

ProudKangaroo wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 9:09am:

Dnarever wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 8:41am:

So am I!

It's Rich, it'll probably be some fake social media post from the QTards.

They think Fauci is Deep State because he makes Trump look stupid.

But Fauci is likely right if the quote is true.  Under Trump, closing the borders was not realistic.  Look at how many weeks after it was deemed a Pandemic that it took of working on Trump behind the scenes for him to finally take it seriously, and even then he wanted to open for Easter.

The US and South Korea had their first confirmed case on the same day.  The two responses show the difference in how their leaders reacted, or didn't in the case of Trump.

So Fauci is the enemy and the QTards and the other TrumpTards are playing the same games as the idiots on here "I won't live in fear" etc because they think they're being strong and fighting against the deep state.

A cleanse of these morons might be a good thing, but the hundreds of thousands of people they'd infect just isn't worth it.

Depends on exactly what he said and the context.

At the time closing the boarder to China was trumps only action. If the statement meant that this on its own would not stop prevent the corona virus then he was 100% right.

So Fauci is the enemy and the QTards and the other TrumpTards

Fauci is not per say the enemy of the right in this. It is the truth that is the enemy of the right the issue is just that Fauci has the truth.

At this point Trump is still playing the blame game - its all the governors fault and still floundering with no action.

Trump has not ordered a national lock down he still has not taken control of the supply infrastructure etc.

Trumps inaction as from day one is still only making it worse, still prolonging the impact of the virus and still causing more death in the process.

Trump is all about blame shifting and excuses while re writing his pathetic history.

The only consistent thing about Trumps performance is the lies.

Post by SadKangaroo on Apr 4th, 2020 at 9:23am

Dnarever wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 9:19am:
Fauci is not per say the enemy of the right in this. It is the truth that is the enemy of the right the issue is just that Fauci has the truth.

Sorry, I was not referring to "the right".  QTards and TrumpTards might be of "the right", but they are not "the right".

They are the unhinged and detached conspiracy theorists doing everything they can to excuse Trump.

But yes, you are correct.  The "normies" on the right don't see Fauci as their enemy, but some still feel duty-bound to accept Trump's claims over his.

Post by cods on Apr 4th, 2020 at 9:46am
you know some people spend so much time looking for faults in others...they entirely miss their own...

Post by Karnal on Apr 4th, 2020 at 9:58am

ProudKangaroo wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 9:19am:
I was able to find this in the usual QTard dives.

"It's understandable that thought, "Let's just close them off." But that just doesn't work,"

"From a public health standpoint, that really doesn't make any sense"

"To completely seal off and don't let planes in or out you could paradoxically make things much worse"

Not a good look for Fauci...

That is, IF YOU DON'T FACT CHECK THE CLAIM.

This is a quote from 2014, about Ebola and West Africa.  Full quote,

A top health expert warns against closing borders to stop Ebola

[quote]A top U.S. public health official warned Monday that imposing travel bans or closing off West Africa to stop the spread of Ebola virus could actually make the situation worse.

“It is understandable that thought, ‘Let’s just close them off.’ But that just doesn’t work,” Anthony S. Fauci, director of the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Disease, said on Fox News’ “Fox & Friends.”

“From a public health standpoint, that really doesn’t make any sense,” Dr. Fauci said. “To completely seal off and don’t let planes in or out of the West African countries involved, then you could paradoxically make things much worse in the sense that you can’t get supplies in, you can’t get help in, you can’t get the kinds of things in there that we need to contain the epidemic.”

[/quote]

Early on, the morons here were spouting that the one good thing that might come out of this "fake" virus is closed borders.

This, remember, is what they've been seeking - an end to all migration, tourism and foreign imports. Okay, let a few white ones in, but that's it.

We're now witnessing the economic results of that plan. We're now seeing what so-called national self reliance looks like: governments propping up business, issuing manufacturing decrees, controlling retail, telling people where they can go, etc. This is exactly what the morons here have been pushing for all along.

When they were challenged, of course, they went all quiet. They certainly didn't want to think of the debt they'd accumulate. Just think, the US has just doubled its deficit.

These are the sort of policies used by the military Junta in Greece, Franco's Spain and Peron's Argentina, countries that went bankrupt as a result and turned into poor, insignificant tinpot dictatorships.

Stupid question, but do you think they'll learn from this?

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 4th, 2020 at 9:59am

Dnarever wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 9:11am:

Link?

Check it out yourself - it is fact that the states not in lock down are all republican and all have increasing cases. All the slowest states to lock down were also all republican strongholds.

At the moment the worst affected are the port and high visitor states, the next peaks most likely will be the denial states if warm weather does not save them.

The bad news for us is that it will get colder in Australia and the virus's contagious properties will drastically increase at that point we get to see what it is really all about.

Port states? Manhatttan Harbour and San Francisco Bay.
High visitor states? New York and LA.

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 4th, 2020 at 10:02am

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 9:59am:

Link?

Manhattan, San Francisco, and LA aren't states.

Just sayin', is all.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 4th, 2020 at 10:17am
Dddddddddddddddddddddddďdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddďddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 4th, 2020 at 10:20am

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 10:17am:
Dddddddddddddddddddddddďdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddďddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Care to explain your previous post?

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 4th, 2020 at 10:26am

greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 10:02am:

Link?

Just sayin', is all.

The top 3 worst affected states are all democrat pumpkin. Look it up. The same places where loads of migrants have been packed into like sardines. Viruses love human sardines. Yum yum!!

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 4th, 2020 at 10:27am

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 10:26am:

Link?

Just sayin', is all.

The top 3 worst affected states are all democrat ...

Which states are those?

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 4th, 2020 at 10:32am

greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 10:27am:

Link?

Just sayin', is all.

Which states are those?

California, New Jersey and New York State.

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 4th, 2020 at 10:34am

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 10:32am:

Link?

Just sayin', is all.

Which states are those?

No.

California is fourth.

It's New York, New Jersey, and Michigan.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 4th, 2020 at 10:39am

greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 10:34am:

Link?

Just sayin', is all.

Which states are those?

No.

California is fourth.

fox news 12 hours ago.

Here's a look at the 10 states with the most COVID-19 cases.
1. New York: 102,863 cases
2. New Jersey: 29,895 cases
3. California: 11,206 cases
4. Michigan: 10,791 cases

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 4th, 2020 at 10:43am

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 10:39am:

Link?

Just sayin', is all.

Which states are those?

No.

California is fourth.

fox news 12 hours ago.

Woefully outdated.

Latest figures:

New York           103,476
New Jersey     29,895
Michigan           12,744      
California           12,267

https://www.worldometers.info/coronavirus/country/us/

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 4th, 2020 at 10:50am

greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 10:43am:

Link?

Just sayin', is all.

Which states are those?

No.

California is fourth.

fox news 12 hours ago.

Woefully outdated.

Latest figures:

New Jersey     29,895

I'll give you that for now. 7 out of the top ten are still democrat states though.

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 4th, 2020 at 10:53am

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 10:50am:

Link?

Just sayin', is all.

Which states are those?

No.

California is fourth.

fox news 12 hours ago.

Woefully outdated.

Latest figures:

New Jersey     29,895

I'll give you that for now. 7 out of the top ten are still democrat states though.

And the numbers are so high for one reason, and one reason only:

"There's nothing to worry about. We only have fifteen cases, and that number will be zero once the weather warms up and the virus miraculously disappears." D.J. Trump

Post by Karnal on Apr 4th, 2020 at 10:55am

How do you feel now that we've closed the borders, Homo?

I'm curious.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 4th, 2020 at 10:56am

greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 10:53am:

Link?

Just sayin', is all.

Which states are those?

No.

California is fourth.

fox news 12 hours ago.

Woefully outdated.

Latest figures:

New Jersey     29,895

"There's nothing to worry about. We only have fifteen cases, and that number will be zero once the weather warms up and the virus miraculously disappears." D.J. Trump

Well there is a correlation between cold weather and more corona cases. Look at the countries and regions being hit the hardest. This bug obviously loves the cold. The cold weakens your immune system so our little friend breezes on in. Chuck in people living on top of one another and it's party time.

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 4th, 2020 at 11:04am

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 10:56am:

Link?

Just sayin', is all.

Which states are those?

No.

California is fourth.

fox news 12 hours ago.

Woefully outdated.

Latest figures:

New Jersey     29,895

Well there is a correlation between cold weather and more corona cases. Look at the countries and regions being hit the hardest. This bug obviously loves the cold. The cold weakens your immune system so our little friend breezes on in. Chuck in people living on top of one another and it's party time.

Is 277,161 close to zero?

I'm curious.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 4th, 2020 at 11:08am

greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 11:04am:

Link?

Just sayin', is all.

Which states are those?

No.

California is fourth.

fox news 12 hours ago.

Woefully outdated.

Latest figures:

New Jersey     29,895

I'm curious.

We will have to see what happens to the US during their summer. You are in the high risk category being in a inner city high migrant area Pecca.

Post by Dnarever on Apr 4th, 2020 at 11:08am

Link?

Just sayin', is all.

Which states are those?

All points of arrival - no ?

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 4th, 2020 at 11:16am

Dnarever wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 11:08am:

Link?

Just sayin', is all.

Which states are those?

All points of arrival - no ?

new jersey isn't really a port state. It's getting hit because it's right next door to new york city. People travel to new york from jersey for work etc.

Post by cods on Apr 4th, 2020 at 11:20am
its a disaster for sure the handling has been shocking....

NY is crying out for ventilators  and Trump suggests everyone wear scarves  but only if they want too.. ::) ::) ::)

sorry if I am scratching my head... :D :D :D

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 4th, 2020 at 11:24am

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 11:08am:

greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 11:04am:

Link?

Just sayin', is all.

Which states are those?

No.

California is fourth.

fox news 12 hours ago.

Woefully outdated.

Latest figures:

New Jersey     29,895

I'm curious.

We will have to see what happens to the US during their summer. You are in the high risk category being in a inner city high migrant area Pecca.

Trump said there was nothing to worry about and that the fifteen cases would be close to zero in a couple of weeks.

Those couple of weeks have well and truly passed now, and yet the number is currently 277,161.

Moreover, 7,392 Americans have now died.

How many more people will Trump kill before this is over?

And, how many more excuses will people make for him?

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 4th, 2020 at 11:29am
If you want to really blame somebody then blame the dirty bastards eating bats or the biological weapons facility it was unintentionally or intentionally let loose from. Trump is way down the list.

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 4th, 2020 at 11:30am

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 11:29am:
If you want to really blame somebody ...

I just did.

Trump is directly responsible for the deaths of almost 8,000 people.

At what number will you stop licking his arse - 1 million, 2 million?

I'm curious.

Post by Dnarever on Apr 4th, 2020 at 11:41am

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 11:29am:
If you want to really blame somebody then blame the dirty bastards eating bats or the biological weapons facility it was unintentionally or intentionally let loose from. Trump is way down the list.

Not so far down the list for the hundreds of thousands that his incompetence will kill.

Post by Karnal on Apr 4th, 2020 at 12:01pm

Karnal wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 10:55am:

I'm curious.

Don't want to say?

Post by John Smith on Apr 4th, 2020 at 1:37pm

7 out of the top ten are still democrat states though.

So that's why thrumpy is withholding aid!!!!!!

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 4th, 2020 at 1:47pm

Karnal wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 12:01pm:

I'm curious.

Don't want to say?

Doesn't do anything about you bastards who are already here.

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 4th, 2020 at 1:49pm

John Smith wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 1:37pm:

Exactly.

He doesn't care how many people he kills.

Seriously - he's a sociopath, so it quite simply does not matter to him.

Post by John Smith on Apr 4th, 2020 at 1:51pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 1:49pm:

Exactly.

It would be poetic justice if new yorkers retaliate by burning down trump tower :D :D

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 4th, 2020 at 2:07pm
It would be poetic justice if Trump won a second term.

Post by John Smith on Apr 4th, 2020 at 2:08pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 2:07pm:
It would be poetic justice if Trump won a second term.

he probably will, it will keep the next four years entertaining at least. We'll see if he can knock off another 2 million americans in that term too.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 4th, 2020 at 2:14pm
Link?

Post by John Smith on Apr 4th, 2020 at 2:15pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 2:14pm:
Link?

to what?

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 4th, 2020 at 2:15pm

John Smith wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 1:51pm:

greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 1:49pm:

Exactly.

It would be poetic justice if new yorkers retaliate by burning down trump tower :D :D

Real poetic justice would be someone in his family catching the hoax virus.

The little Jewish princess, maybe.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 4th, 2020 at 2:16pm
Another two million? Do you have a link to the first two million?

Post by John Smith on Apr 4th, 2020 at 2:18pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 2:16pm:
Another two million? Do you have a link to the first two million?

2 mill is the projected deaths from covid in the USA if they did nothing. We've yet to see what the real number will be, it might be much more knowing trump.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 4th, 2020 at 2:19pm
So, it's no then.

Post by John Smith on Apr 4th, 2020 at 2:24pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 2:19pm:
So, it's no then.

no what?

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 4th, 2020 at 2:24pm

Trump got in early on the toilet paper.

He always carries a little extra around with him, just in case.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 4th, 2020 at 2:51pm

John Smith wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 2:24pm:

So, it's no then.

no what?

No link, Einstein? Trump's apparently aready killed 2 million Americans even though the toll is 50,000 deaths

Post by Dnarever on Apr 4th, 2020 at 3:04pm

So, it's no then.

I am with you on this, I very much doubt that there would have been no deaths without Trumps incompetence.

Of the 2 Mill likely deaths Trumps incompetence isn't responsible for any more than about 1.5 Million, the rest would have happened anyway.

Here we are in April and Trump is still getting it wrong, still trying to defer the blame to others  and re-writing his miserable history. There are states not locked down and states only locked down over the last few days. States where it is too little too late - the gate was open and the horse is gone. This was Trumps fault for not making it national. These states will peak later and peak higher but also risk spreading it back into the other states.

When Trump was saying this is a nothing burger just more fake news to discredit him some of these fools believed him, now thousands will die who didn't have to.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 4th, 2020 at 3:08pm
Oh, the grandiosity.Oh, the insight. To opine on future events as though they've already happened. A big part of TDS is narcissism.

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 4th, 2020 at 3:41pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 3:08pm:
Oh, the grandiosity.Oh, the insight. To opine on future events as though they've already happened. A big part of TDS is narcissism.

You mean like "That number will be down to zero in a couple of the weeks, as the virus miraculously disappears"?

Post by John Smith on Apr 4th, 2020 at 3:53pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 2:51pm:

So, it's no then.

no what?

No link, Einstein? Trump's apparently aready killed 2 million Americans even though the toll is 50,000 deaths

not the sharpest tack are you?

Post by longweekend58 on Apr 4th, 2020 at 5:06pm

John Smith wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 3:53pm:

So, it's no then.

no what?

Trump should be removed from office now because of his utter incompetence then indicted, convicted and executed.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 4th, 2020 at 7:18pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 3:41pm:

You mean like "That number will be down to zero in a couple of the weeks, as the virus miraculously disappears"?

The good ole 'the other side lies so we should too'. How very Stalinistic'.

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 4th, 2020 at 7:28pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 7:18pm:

greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 3:41pm:

The good ole 'the other side lies so we should too'. How very Stalinistic'.

Good news.

Frank says that 300,000 is close to zero.

So, Mr Trump was right after all.

Life is good!   :)

Well, except for the 7,403 Americans who are dead.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 4th, 2020 at 7:31pm
Is 300,000 the same as 2 million? It is according to your bum chum , Dopey.

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 4th, 2020 at 7:33pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 7:31pm:

You're happy with 300,000 are you?

Do you think it's close to zero?

I'm curious.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 4th, 2020 at 7:37pm
300,000 is closer to zeo than 2 million, is it not? Ask your bum chum, Dopey to help you with the math.

Post by Dnarever on Apr 4th, 2020 at 7:38pm

2,000,000 is the number of deaths that Trump claimed would indicate success if he can limit it to that number.

This is dum Donald's number - He has been asked where it came from but declined to answer.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 4th, 2020 at 7:41pm

Dnarever wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 7:38pm:

2,000,000 is the number of deaths that Trump claimed would indicate success if he can limit it to that number.

This is dum Donald's number - He has been asked where it came from but declined to answer.

What do you think, Rev? Two million deaths over a population of 300 million+. What would you say is the mark?

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 4th, 2020 at 7:41pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 7:37pm:
300,000 is closer to zeo than 2 million, is it not? Ask your bum chum, Dopey to help you with the math.

How many people do you want to see Trump kill?

How many will be enough for you?

You're happy with 7,403 (furiously masturbating away), but when it reaches 10,000 will you change your tune?

Or, will you still be happy after 100,000 deaths?

What's your magic number, Jocko?

At what point will you stop licking the arse of a 74 year old man sociopath?

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 4th, 2020 at 7:43pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 7:41pm:

You're happy with 7,403 (furiously masturbating away), but when it reaches 10,000 will you change your tune?

What's your magic number, Jocko.

I don't angrily masturbate. It's more of a detached reticence.

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 4th, 2020 at 7:44pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 7:43pm:

greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 7:41pm:

What's your magic number, Jocko.

I don't angrily masturbate. It's more of a detached reticence.

At what point will you put down the tweezers?

100,000?

200,000?

1,000,000?

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 4th, 2020 at 7:48pm
I'll put down the tweezers when you put down your Daddy's panties.

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 4th, 2020 at 7:53pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 7:48pm:

Oh.

Bringing forum members' family into it.

I see.

I wonder if Vic is online at the moment.

Post by Mr. Walker on Apr 4th, 2020 at 8:15pm
Trump has recommended everyone make a mask, we prefer to take our chances.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 4th, 2020 at 8:16pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 7:53pm:

Oh.

I see.

Ban away, bitch.

Post by chimera on Apr 4th, 2020 at 8:28pm
Trump always has his mask on so he looks awake when asleep and mumbling.

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 4th, 2020 at 8:29pm

Johnnie wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 8:15pm:

These masks are available in the US:

If everyone starts wearing those, Mr Trump will be walking around with a permanent erection.

Post by Karnal on Apr 4th, 2020 at 8:40pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 1:47pm:

I'm curious.

Don't want to say?

I grew here, dear. I'm talking about those who flew here.

How do you feel now that you've got want you always wanted?

Post by Frank on Apr 4th, 2020 at 8:51pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 8:29pm:

If everyone starts wearing those, Mr Trump will be walking around with a permanent erection.

You have had the operation to transform you into an utter front bottom.

Post by Frank on Apr 4th, 2020 at 8:56pm

Karnal wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 8:40pm:

I'm curious.

Don't want to say?

So now you are not a multiculturalist and are now knocking the migrants?  You are using the anti-immigrant language against people who disagree with you Paki stance of multiculti bollocks.  Spineless, Bwianesque, turdy. Paki.

Unprincipled Fouckalldian mong from Pakiland.

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 4th, 2020 at 9:02pm

Frank wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 8:51pm:

greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 8:29pm:

You have had the operation to transform you into an utter front bottom.

That explains why you don't like me.

Post by Karnal on Apr 4th, 2020 at 10:12pm

Frank wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 8:56pm:

Karnal wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 8:40pm:

I'm curious.

Don't want to say?

So now you are not a multiculturalist and are now knocking the migrants?  You are using the anti-immigrant language against people who disagree with you Paki stance of multiculti bollocks.  Spineless, Bwianesque, turdy. Paki.

Unprincipled Fouckalldian mong from Pakiland.

Which country do you come from, dear boy? You still haven't said.

Post by mortdooley on Apr 4th, 2020 at 11:36pm

longweekend58 wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 5:06pm:

John Smith wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 3:53pm:

So, it's no then.

no what?

Trump should be removed from office now because of his utter incompetence then indicted, convicted and executed.

Just like almost the whole of the Mainstream Media there is nothing President Trump is capable of doing that you would approve of! But then I have found that you and others that share your opinion want the United States to fail as a country.

Post by .JaSin. on Apr 4th, 2020 at 11:44pm

;D ;D ;D

Post by .JaSin. on Apr 4th, 2020 at 11:46pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 8:16pm:

greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 4th, 2020 at 7:53pm:

Oh.

I see.

Ban away, bitch.

These were the kinda gay pratts I had to deal with across the creek in St Marys (The Marys), when I escaped the Mt Druitt 'Redneck' Prison and into a Gay one.

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 5th, 2020 at 6:43am

United States

Coronavirus Cases: 306,519

Deaths: 8,344

Post by aquascoot on Apr 5th, 2020 at 7:33am
that is a very low number
america loses 700,000 a year from heart disease.

the donald is fairly brave
he is old and fat and could get it.

yet he remains strong for the people.
no cowering in the basement with gweggary

this is very attractive to women.
cowering is disgusting but being "calm in a crisis " gets their pupils dilating.

he is alpha in the way peter dutton is alpha

donny will probably get it and then just laugh it off.
this is incredibly brave
i hope he gives himself the congressional medal of honour.
maybe he should get the VC as well

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 5th, 2020 at 10:26am

Turns out Trump sent all of the USA's PPE and ventilators to China.

That's why there's such a shortage.

Jesus Christ, it just gets worse every day.

He needs to be removed from office asap, before he kills millions of people.

Post by Bobby. on Apr 5th, 2020 at 10:29am

greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 5th, 2020 at 6:43am:
United States

That's true:

https://coronaboard.com/

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 5th, 2020 at 10:30am

Bobby. wrote on Apr 5th, 2020 at 10:29am:

greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 5th, 2020 at 6:43am:
United States

That's true:

https://coronaboard.com/

Higher now.

Coronavirus Cases: 311,357

Deaths: 8,452

Post by .JaSin. on Apr 5th, 2020 at 10:44am

greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 5th, 2020 at 10:26am:

And put in a President who would kill millions more? Trump put the Media in its place and just gets better from the Media resentment of him because they can't 'own him'. A President who gives an 'honest' approach directly to the 'People' unsanitised and filtered by the Media and 'it's' view. An approach that shows his vulnerable side to the People. The People (not the Media) like that and thats why they voted him in.

You only see the short term Pecca.  ::)
And until you have a better President to offer up. I suggest you just shut up!  :-X

Post by chimera on Apr 5th, 2020 at 10:53am

It's OK the China disease people sent them back, doctors explained what Donald's mental condition is.
“This is a big deal and it's going to make a significant difference for us”: 1,000 donated ventilators will arrive at JFK today from China,"

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 5th, 2020 at 10:59am

Jasin wrote on Apr 5th, 2020 at 10:44am:

And put in a President who would kill millions more? Trump put the Media in its place and just gets better from the Media resentment of him because they can't 'own him'. A President who gives an 'honest' approach directly to the 'People' unsanitised and filtered by the Media and 'it's' view. An approach that shows his vulnerable side to the People. The People (not the Media) like that and thats why they voted him in.

And until you have a better President to offer up. I suggest you just shut up!  :-X

Every other person in the world.

Trump is the worst politician the world has ever seen.

He was a total failure in his previous life, and now he's a total failure in government.

How many people do you want him to kill?

What number will finally convince you that he's a failure (like you)?

I'm curious.

Post by Sir Spot of Borg on Apr 5th, 2020 at 11:05am

Jasin wrote on Apr 5th, 2020 at 10:44am:

Who would kill millions more?

Post by chimera on Apr 5th, 2020 at 11:11am
JaSin kills people? I'm curious.

Post by Dnarever on Apr 5th, 2020 at 11:14am

Well said Albert but sometimes the obvious has no need to be stated.

Post by Dnarever on Apr 5th, 2020 at 11:22am

chimera wrote on Apr 5th, 2020 at 11:11am:
JaSin kills people? I'm curious.

No there is a different word for it. Potentially a few.

Post by SadKangaroo on Apr 5th, 2020 at 5:08pm

aquascoot wrote on Apr 5th, 2020 at 7:33am:

Your comparison is disingenuous, at best.

There is no exponential growth with heart attacks and should they increase, it won't overwhelm the entire health system which then increases mortality rates in every single other area.

But you knew this already.

Post by Frank on Apr 5th, 2020 at 6:28pm

You are a lying little excrement.

If they HADN'T assisted the Chinese in Jan=feb you would be screeching about that.

You are a lying, dishonest, evil little turd.

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 5th, 2020 at 6:29pm

Frank wrote on Apr 5th, 2020 at 6:28pm:

If they HADN'T assisted the Chinese in Jan=feb you would be screeching about that.

Which part is a lie?

I'm curious.

Post by Dnarever on Apr 5th, 2020 at 8:07pm

Frank wrote on Apr 5th, 2020 at 6:28pm:

What about the 60 or 80 million units that US companies sent OS earlier in this week ?

Post by Dnarever on Apr 5th, 2020 at 8:10pm

ProudKangaroo wrote on Apr 5th, 2020 at 5:08pm:

aquascoot wrote on Apr 5th, 2020 at 7:33am:

Your comparison is disingenuous, at best.

There is no exponential growth with heart attacks and should they increase, it won't overwhelm the entire health system which then increases mortality rates in every single other area.

But you knew this already.

You may be a little harsh, I would not wager my hard earned on a bet that Scoot knows anything. he may well be unaware of any and all facts on this topic.

Hear the one about the us Governor who didn't know that you could spread the virus with no symptoms ?

He is only 2.5 months behind the curve. Many thousands are going to die because in the US they like their politicians dumb, in all fairness he had gerrymandered his election and had no chance in a fair ballot.

Post by Dnarever on Apr 5th, 2020 at 8:27pm
In the US there were still 11 states not locked down earlier today. They all have republican governors and they all have quickly increasing corona virus cases.

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 5th, 2020 at 8:58pm

Dnarever wrote on Apr 5th, 2020 at 8:27pm:
In the US there were still 11 states not locked down earlier today. They all have republican governors and they all have quickly increasing corona virus cases.

Darwin awards.

They won't be missed.

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 6th, 2020 at 10:13am

"182 countries now. I had a friend of mine say he didn't know there were that many countries in the world. 182".

Yes, Trump actually said that   ;D

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 8th, 2020 at 6:56pm

America is now breaking all the (bad) COVID-19 records.

They now have the highest one day death toll ever recorded in any country.

What happened to "We only have 15 cases, and that number will be close to zero in a couple of weeks once the weather warms up and the virus miraculously disappears"?

I'm curious.

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 8th, 2020 at 7:09pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 8th, 2020 at 6:56pm:

What happened to "We only have 15 cases, and that number will be close to zero in a couple of weeks once the weather warms up and the virus miraculously disappears"?

I'm curious.

1,900 deaths in one day!

Tired of winning yet, America?

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 8th, 2020 at 7:15pm

I'm curious.

What would be great would be  post from you being critical of the Chinese government for telling the world about this virus several weeks into it's outbreak Pecca. That's who is to bloody blame. Not Trump.

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 8th, 2020 at 7:16pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 8th, 2020 at 7:15pm:

I'm curious.

What would be great would be  post from you being critical of the Chinese government for telling the world about this virus several weeks into it's outbreak Pecca. That's who is to bloody blame. Not Trump.

"We only have 15 cases, and that number will be close to zero in a couple of weeks once the weather warms up and the virus miraculously disappears".

Nek minnit!

1,900 deaths in one day.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U1mlCPMYtPk

Post by chimera on Apr 8th, 2020 at 7:25pm
China warned on 31 December but doesn't actually govern USA .

Post by Richdude on Apr 9th, 2020 at 12:29am

chimera wrote on Apr 8th, 2020 at 7:25pm:
China warned on 31 December but doesn't actually govern USA .

The CCP censored what was happening - jailed reporters and refused to allow in medical personal or release medical info.

They covered up the severity of the outbreak and still are.

Trump did move in January to stop all flights from China against the opinions of his advisers and press criticism. A move that saved untold lives.

I bet Karnal or Greg would spit on Trump if he saved their lives.

Michigan Democratic lawmaker says hydroxychloroquine saved her life
By Amanda WoodsApril 7, 2020 | 7:55am

https://nypost.com/2020/04/07/michigan-democrat-says-hydroxychloroquine-saved-her-life/

Of course this article did not mention that she thanked Trump for making this drug available. She said "The President saved my life".

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 9th, 2020 at 6:15am

"We only have 15 cases, and that number will be close to zero in a couple of weeks once the weather warms up and the virus miraculously disappears".

Nek minnit ...

422,369 cases!

14,463 deaths.

1,900 deaths in one day (more than any other country has recorded).

Post by chimera on Apr 9th, 2020 at 6:25am
"At least 430,000 people have flown to the U.S. from China since Dec. 31, when China first informed the World Health Organization about cases of novel coronavirus in Wuhan, the Times reports.

Most passengers arrived in January at airports in San Francisco, New York, Los Angeles, Seattle, Newark, Chicago and Detroit.
"Thousands of them flew directly from Wuhan," the original epicenter of the COVID-19 outbreak, per the NYT."
-
Trump's words are cheap because his daddy's money was.

Post by Karnal on Apr 9th, 2020 at 10:35am

greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 8th, 2020 at 7:16pm:

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 8th, 2020 at 7:15pm:

I'm curious.

Nek minnit!

1,900 deaths in one day.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U1mlCPMYtPk

It should be over by Easter, Greggery. Maybe it will, maybe it won't. We'll have to wait and see, okay?

Post by Richdude on Apr 9th, 2020 at 1:56pm
I bet Karnal or Greg would spit on Trump if he saved their lives.

Michigan Democratic lawmaker says hydroxychloroquine saved her life
By Amanda WoodsApril 7, 2020 | 7:55am

https://nypost.com/2020/04/07/michigan-democrat-says-hydroxychloroquine-saved-he
r-life/

Of course this article did not mention that she thanked Trump for making this drug available. She said "The President saved my life".

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 9th, 2020 at 2:41pm

Nek minnit!

1,900 deaths in one day!

Coronavirus Cases: 435,128

Deaths: 14,795

Post by PZ547 on Apr 9th, 2020 at 2:43pm
You still at it greg?

thought you'd have developed a new obsession by now

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 9th, 2020 at 2:44pm

PZ547 wrote on Apr 9th, 2020 at 2:43pm:
You still at it greg?

Exposing Trump's lies that are resulting in thousands of deaths?

Yep, sure am.

Post by PZ547 on Apr 9th, 2020 at 2:46pm
bloody hell

shouldn't have spoken

now he'll never shut up

Post by SadKangaroo on Apr 9th, 2020 at 3:23pm

PZ547 wrote on Apr 9th, 2020 at 2:46pm:
bloody hell

shouldn't have spoken

now he'll never shut up

I hate getting reminded of truths about Trump I don't like too...

Post by Dnarever on Apr 9th, 2020 at 3:53pm
New York normally have about 10 people found dead in their apartment each day. Currently the number is 276.

These are not known to be corona virus victims and not recorded.

Post by Dnarever on Apr 9th, 2020 at 5:15pm

PZ547 wrote on Apr 9th, 2020 at 2:46pm:
bloody hell

shouldn't have spoken

now he'll never shut up

At least he isn't wrong ?

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 10th, 2020 at 11:53am

United States

Coronavirus Cases: 468,566

Deaths: 16,691

2,000 deaths in one day!

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 10th, 2020 at 1:56pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 10th, 2020 at 11:53am:
United States

Coronavirus Cases: 468,566

Deaths: 16,691

2,000 deaths in one day!

America is now the world's 'worst-case scenario'

Tired of winning yet, America?