Member Run Boards >> Coronavirus >> Guns in Australia
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1585615733

Message started by Sir Spot of Borg on Mar 31st, 2020 at 10:48am

Title: Guns in Australia
Post by Sir Spot of Borg on Mar 31st, 2020 at 10:48am
They announced in ABC a minute ago that the govt is banning ppl from buying guns and ammo because the demand is so high. WTH?

Title: Re: Guns in Australia
Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 31st, 2020 at 10:52am

We've already done that here in WA.

It's a good move.

https://www.wa.gov.au/government/publications/closure-of-gun-shops-directions

Post by Sir Spot of Borg on Mar 31st, 2020 at 10:55am
Yeah but i thought there was a big process to getting a gun and license? and why do ppl want them now?

Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 31st, 2020 at 10:59am

Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 10:55am:
Yeah but i thought there was a big process to getting a gun and license? and why do ppl want them now?

There's a chance things might turn very ugly (we've all seen what happens with toilet paper).

We could have looting, rioting, and vigilantism.

People are scared, and want to protect themselves.

Stopping them accessing guns is a very good idea.

Post by Carl D on Mar 31st, 2020 at 11:00am

greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 10:52am:

It's a good move.

Yep, and the gun nuts are not too happy about it.

https://thewest.com.au/news/coronavirus/coronavirus-crisis-shooting-industry-foundation-australia-to-defend-ad-criticising-wa-governments-decision-to-close-gun-shop-on-the-west-live-ng-b881503518z

I saw the full page ad in yesterday's West Australian newspaper.

Too bad for them, I say. What are they going to be shooting at if they're confined indoors like everyone is supposed to be except going out for essential needs?

They're obviously upset because they can't stock up on guns and ammo for the "coronavirus apocalypse" like the hoarders have been doing with toilet paper and food.

And, they obviously have more money than brains if they can afford to put full page ads in the newspaper.

Post by Gnads on Mar 31st, 2020 at 11:01am

Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 10:48am:
They announced in ABC a minute ago that the govt is banning ppl from buying guns and ammo because the demand is so high. WTH?

Rubbish .... only license holders would be buying ammo

and new applications takes weeks to go through & can easily be not approved.

Even a license holder buying a new weapon - which then has to be registered cannot walk out of the shop with it same day.

It's a stupid knee jerk reaction.

But any so called demand would be buying ammo in case anarchy hits the streets with likes of all the panic buying nutters & the thieves who seemed to have not dulled their activities.

Rolling a few of them wouldn't be a loss.  ::)

Post by Gnads on Mar 31st, 2020 at 11:03am

greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 10:59am:

There's a chance things might turn very ugly (we've all seen what happens with toilet paper).

They already had/have that capability ..... it's a nonsense.

Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 31st, 2020 at 11:10am

Gnads wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 11:03am:

I don't have one, and now I can't get one.

It's a very good move.

Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 31st, 2020 at 11:11am

Carl D wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 11:00am:

It's a good move.

https://thewest.com.au/news/coronavirus/coronavirus-crisis-shooting-industry-foundation-australia-to-defend-ad-criticising-wa-governments-decision-to-close-gun-shop-on-the-west-live-ng-b881503518z

Too bad for them, I say. What are they going to be shooting at if they're confined indoors like everyone is supposed to be except going out for essential needs?

They're obviously upset because they can't stock up on guns and ammo for the "coronavirus apocalypse" like the hoarders have been doing with toilet paper and food.

And, they obviously have more money than brains if they can afford to put full page ads in the newspaper.

Yep.

Suffer   :)

Post by mothra on Mar 31st, 2020 at 11:16am
Higher demand for guns. Encouraging.

I continue to be amazed at just how far society has unraveled over a not overly big bug.

I mean, i know it's huge for anyone who succumbs and all those who love them ... but this isn't the big one. It's really not. Not anywhere near big enough to justify just how unstuck we are.

I can only hope that we learn from this. As a structure at least. People individually, well, idiots. Idiot flavoured idiots.

Post by Fuzzball on Mar 31st, 2020 at 11:57am

mothra wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 11:16am:
a not overly big bug.

Are you really that fuqqen thick?

Post by Sir Spot of Borg on Mar 31st, 2020 at 12:00pm
My sister asked me to make a shopping list for her seeing as she is the designated shopper ATM. Did I miss anything?

Edit: Added 40kg rice
shopping.jpg (16 KB | 17 )

Post by mothra on Mar 31st, 2020 at 12:06pm

Fuzzball wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 11:57am:

mothra wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 11:16am:
a not overly big bug.

Are you really that fuqqen thick?

It's not, as far as bugs go. They get a whole lot worse than this.

Post by SadKangaroo on Mar 31st, 2020 at 12:54pm

I get it.  I was considering getting the ones I have left back from my uncle's farm, by I left it too late because the borders are closed now.

Post by Baronvonrort on Mar 31st, 2020 at 1:09pm

Our dollar has fallen in value which means imported guns and ammo will increased in cost when current stock is cleared then replaced.

This is why people have been stocking up they know everything will be going up in price.

The police have to approve every legal firearm purchase why are the bedwetters afraid of people having these firearm when the police approve every purchase?

Post by SadKangaroo on Mar 31st, 2020 at 1:13pm

Baronvonrort wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 1:09pm:

Our dollar has fallen in value which means imported guns and ammo will increased in cost when current stock is cleared then replaced.

This is why people have been stocking up they know everything will be going up in price.

The police have to approve every legal firearm purchase why are the bedwetters afraid of people having these firearm when the police approve every purchase?

You need a gun license to legally purchase a firearm.  Do you know how trivially easy they are to get?

(Full disclosure, I got mine initially 8 years ago)

After we all took the test, I was the only person to pass.  The other derros who looked like they didn't even attend highschool were given the answers to all the questions they failed, allowed to take the same test again and all passed.

As you say, there are additional checks and balances, but that's not a good starting point.  I can understand why people may be worried.

Post by Baronvonrort on Mar 31st, 2020 at 1:16pm

It's a good move.

How can primary producers who produce the food you eat buy ammo when gun shops are closed?

Will a closed gun shop due to this idiocy make that shop a target for thieves?

What will happen with ammo and firearms currently in transit to these shops will it have to remain in unsecured freight depot where anyone can steal it?

Post by Gnads on Mar 31st, 2020 at 1:18pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 11:10am:

Gnads wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 11:03am:

I don't have one, and now I can't get one.

It's a very good move.

Who says you'd get one if you wanted one?

It's a dumb move. A smart move if you want to disarm everyone to run a dictatorship.

Post by Baronvonrort on Mar 31st, 2020 at 1:21pm

ProudKangaroo wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 1:13pm:

You need a gun license to legally purchase a firearm.  Do you know how trivially easy they are to get?

After we all took the test, I was the only person to pass.  The other derros who looked like they didn't even attend highschool were given the answers to all the questions they failed, allowed to take the same test again and all passed.

As you say, there are additional checks and balances, but that's not a good starting point.  I can understand why people may be worried.

I have a firearm license I am well aware of the process involved.

Those subjected to an interim AVO have guns confiscated to the domestic violence aspect is bullshit. Those who are subjected to a Good Behaviour Bond for any offence even with no conviction recorded lose license and have guns confiscated. Licensed firearm owners are the most law abiding members in our society it's just more dog whistling from governments.

Spot of Borg posted a shopping list for a Glock and ammo the only way he could get one is the black market

Post by chimera on Mar 31st, 2020 at 1:22pm
When defending your toilet roll fortress, place rolls side on to absorb bullets.  Remember to leave some lengthways as rifle firing-points.

Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 31st, 2020 at 1:24pm

Baronvonrort wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 1:16pm:

It's a good move.

How can primary producers who produce the food you eat buy ammo when gun shops are closed?

What will happen with ammo and firearms currently in transit to these shops will it have to remain in unsecured freight depot where anyone can steal it?

People who play with guns don't mind breaking the law, hey?

Post by Gnads on Mar 31st, 2020 at 1:25pm

Exactly .... & they talk about the stupidity of those panic buying.

As well as the misinformation about the virus you have knowalls like Mothballs playing it down - it's only a little one & talking like Nostradamus about the "big one" has yet to arrive. FFS.

Post by Gnads on Mar 31st, 2020 at 1:27pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 1:24pm:

It's a good move.

Yes .... & they(criminals) won't be worried about a govt. ban.

They can still get guns & ammo ..... & always have been able to ever since lil Johnny took away law abiding citizens guns.  ::)

Post by Baronvonrort on Mar 31st, 2020 at 1:28pm

It's a good move.

Little pecca made a bet with Bias that he would leave this forum if Trump won the election. When is little pecca going to be a man and honour his bet with Bias? Why is he still here did he lie about leaving this forum?

Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 31st, 2020 at 1:28pm

Are gun nuts prone to illegal activity?

Post by Baronvonrort on Mar 31st, 2020 at 1:30pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 1:28pm:

Little pecca made a bet with Bias that he would leave this forum if Trump won the election. When is little pecca going to be a man and honour his bet with Bias? Why is he still here did he lie about leaving?

Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 31st, 2020 at 1:32pm

Gnads wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 1:27pm:

It's a good move.

They can still get guns & ammo ..... & always have been able to ever since lil Johnny took away law abiding citizens guns.  ::)

Everyone seems to agree then: people who play with guns have no problem with breaking the law.

Thank goodness the shops are shut.

At least there won't be anyone behind the counter for them to shoot.

Well done, Mr McGowan 

Post by Sir Spot of Borg on Mar 31st, 2020 at 1:33pm

Baronvonrort wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 1:21pm:

I have a firearm license I am well aware of the process involved.

Those subjected to an interim AVO have guns confiscated to the domestic violence aspect is bullshit. Those who are subjected to a Good Behaviour Bond for any offence even with no conviction recorded lose license and have guns confiscated. Licensed firearm owners are the most law abiding members in our society it's just more dog whistling from governments.

Spot of Borg posted a shopping list for a Glock and ammo the only way he could get one is the black market

Might have to go to the black market for the rest of the list as well

Post by Carl D on Mar 31st, 2020 at 1:43pm

That's the "excuse" the gun nuts here in WA were using for their full page ads in the newspapers.

https://www.abc.net.au/news/2020-03-29/shooting-industry-foundation-advertisement-in-west-australian-n/12101088

Where's our freight, mate?

Nice try. But, anyone with an ounce of intelligence knows that they're more concerned about not being able to stockpile guns and ammo during the current crisis.

Same mentality as the toilet roll hoarders except that you can't kill people with toilet rolls (as far as I know, at least).

But, I'm sure some of the hoarding morons might be able to come up with something? The enterprising person(s) who came up with the battery drill idea to steal toilet paper from locked roll holders is a perfect example.

If the gun nuts are so concerned about the security of firearms and ammo in transit perhaps they might consider paying for someone to guard it all instead of paying for full page newspaper ads?

Post by Belgarion on Mar 31st, 2020 at 2:06pm

That seems to have changed now. I applied about 3 years ago and asked if I could be exempt the firearms safety training due to my previous ADF and Customs firearm experience. The answer was an emphatic no. Everyone must do the training, no exceptions. As for the quality of the training I can't say as I never followed it up.  The various training bodies may have problems with quality control.

Post by chimera on Mar 31st, 2020 at 2:09pm
Bridget could do with a carton if anyone has spare. Also empty barrels.

Post by Baronvonrort on Mar 31st, 2020 at 5:31pm

chimera wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 1:22pm:
When defending your toilet roll fortress, place rolls side on to absorb bullets.  Remember to leave some lengthways as rifle firing-points.

You could buy stuff from the shop on the left to protect your stash of dunny paper.

Buy some bondage gear to tie them up then have the choice of a whip or larger black dildo to bitch slap them.

At least little pecca can still buy his butt plugs.

gs.jpg (68 KB | 14 )

Post by Baronvonrort on Mar 31st, 2020 at 5:40pm

Carl D wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 1:43pm:

That's the "excuse" the gun nuts here in WA were using for their full page ads in the newspapers.

https://www.abc.net.au/news/2020-03-29/shooting-industry-foundation-advertisement-in-west-australian-n/12101088

Nice try. But, anyone with an ounce of intelligence knows that they're more concerned about not being able to stockpile guns and ammo during the current crisis.

If the gun nuts are so concerned about the security of firearms and ammo in transit perhaps they might consider paying for someone to guard it all instead of paying for full page newspaper ads?

Every firearms license holder is considered no danger to public safety by the Police commissioner in their state this is a license requirement under the 1996 firearms act.

It makes no difference how many rifles or shotguns someone has they can only use 1 at any time.

In these uncertain times I have seen very little animal protein or fish in supermarkets.

Hunters do eat what they shoot we have a long history of doing this in Australia to put food on the table. Might not happen with those soy latte sipping inner city recreational drug taking homos yet quite common in rural areas.

No problem with social distancing when hunting.

For some reason the bedwetters are scared of licensed gun owners which is an irrational fear.

Post by .JaSin. on Mar 31st, 2020 at 5:51pm
We have 12,000 gun owners in our shire.

It's not what's happening because of the Virus - it's the Economic consequence that people are now 'desperate' and 'afraid'. USA is falling into ruin like Lancelot. While Australia  holds onto that Union Jack like Percival holding the Holy Grail - still unsure about what to do with it?
Lancelot yells at Percival from his vagabond ways, "Throw it away!" which is what they did with the War of Independence.

I think with our 12,000 and all the tens of thousands of other Gun owners across the country - we could basically 'outnumber' the Australian Military and...

...maybe lend a hand.  ;)

Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 31st, 2020 at 6:21pm

Baronvonrort wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 5:31pm:

You could buy stuff from the shop on the left to protect your stash of dunny paper.

Buy some bondage gear to tie them up then have the choice of a whip or larger black dildo to bitch slap them.

At least little pecca can still buy his butt plugs.

That meme is ridiculous.

Gun shops weren't closed to prevent the spread of COVID-19.

Where do you gun nuts get this stuff from - seriously?

Post by Captain Caveman on Mar 31st, 2020 at 6:28pm
Guns are noisey. Easy to locate the shooter.
Silent weapons are the go.   [smiley=thumbsup.gif]

Post by .JaSin. on Mar 31st, 2020 at 8:03pm

Captain Caveman wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 6:28pm:
Guns are noisey. Easy to locate the shooter.
Silent weapons are the go.   [smiley=thumbsup.gif]

Sit a 500m to a kilometer or more away from your enemy.
Camouflage yourself like a Turd in the Grass and slither into position. There you Sniper Shoot your enemy who was probably enjoying a glass of wine beside the window the bullet went through.
More and more, each decade - those 'Trenches' are moving further and further apart to the point you can barely see your enemy if it wasn't for Satellites.
Now you can sit on a couch in your home and fly in your own personal drone from a Government-Military Mother Ship - and do your nation proud by using your Drone to attack the enemy. Be it suicide bomber or just dropping parcels in a prison yard - where Prisoners in the old days just fought over who was today's Biatch. But today, they have all the bells and whistles to make the Courts and Government give them more.
Many Aboriginals willingly go to Prison in the Outback - because it is 'Safer' there. Their Prisons are 'drug & alcohol' free. City Prisons are full of Drugs and other vices.

This is an era where you really do need to be rich.
For the poor are going to tear each other to bits.

Even now you can hear the Junkies and Alcoholics Groan and Shout into the wind. There is less and less of their 'Stuff'... until Australia sorts its own 'self-sufficient' industry out.

Post by mortdooley on Mar 31st, 2020 at 10:53pm
https://www.theblaze.com/news/houston-mayor-tells-criminals-to-chill

Houston's Democratic mayor tells criminals to 'chill' and stop committing crime until after coronavirus

Your Masters can do the same.
Problem solved, your welcome!

Post by mortdooley on Mar 31st, 2020 at 11:08pm
From the information that you all have shared with me about Crime and Criminals I don't know what good a gun will be if you are not a hunter. Your property is not worth someone being injured if thieves choose to take it from you. Food and water are just things and people are more important than things you bought, you should share. Just because your children could starve is no reason to shoot looters on your property, right? Time for the government to go house to house confiscating to prevent injuries, they have the list! 

Post by .JaSin. on Mar 31st, 2020 at 11:11pm

Mortdooley wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 11:08pm:
From the information that you all have shared with me about Crime and Criminals I don't know what good a gun will be if you are not a hunter. Your property is not worth someone being injured if thieves choose to take it from you. Food and water are just things and people are more important than things you bought, you should share. Just because your children could starve is no reason to shoot looters on your property, right? Time for the government to go house to house confiscating to prevent injuries, they have the list! 

But in the USA - the Robbers have guns and do more with them than just steal food or VCR's. Peasants need Guns to have gunfights with the Robbers - which is better than becoming a sub-ordinating victim to the Robber's whims.

Australia's Criminals don't have guns.
Australian Peasants don't need guns.
Australian Criminals rob via the Internet.
Australian Peasants can only rob the Centrelink Welfare.

Post by mortdooley on Mar 31st, 2020 at 11:35pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 11:11pm:

Mortdooley wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 11:08pm:

But in the USA - the Robbers have guns and do more with them than just steal food or VCR's. Peasants need Guns to have gunfights with the Robbers - which is better than becoming a sub-ordinating victim to the Robber's whims.

Australia's Criminals don't have guns.
Australian Peasants don't need guns.
Australian Criminals rob via the Internet.
Australian Peasants can only rob the Centrelink Welfare.

You still use VCRs? With all this free time under house arrest we have been cleaning out clutter. I put our VCR on the curb for garbage pickup this morning. Do you still have glass screen TVs? Obama made ours obsolete when he shut down analog broadcasts so we would replace them with flat screen and his puppet masters could sell the freed up bandwith!

Post by .JaSin. on Mar 31st, 2020 at 11:46pm
I mentioned VCR to reflect how 'out-dated' that sort of crime is here. Cyber-crime is the one making $1.3 billion out of the Economy.
Australia is in the Region of Sahul (NZ is in Oceania... Big Brother) - the most virulent region in the world. We have the highest ratio per population in the world in narcotic usage, be it Ice or Alcohol. We are a nation of poisoned people. The Syringe does more damage here than any Gun. Though our Fake (unless its female  ;)) News only reports gun shootings and murders. Never the amount of Drug overdoses being found.
That's why our Soldiers go fight overseas in other peoples lands for other Nations like MERCENARIES.

In Australia - the Eucalypt and Gum Forests emit a blue 'haze' into the atmosphere. It is a sedative haze. After 40,000+ years of it, no wonder the Aboriginal culture fell into a Dreamtime.

Post by mortdooley on Apr 1st, 2020 at 12:00am
Gun crime in the US isn't the epidemic the media makes it out to be.

http://www.watcherofweasels.org/guns-in-the-home-a-detailed-look-at-the-statistics/?utm_source=whatfinger

Post by .JaSin. on Apr 1st, 2020 at 12:09am
Come to Australia and see our Poisons and Toxins.
Where even a gentle shy Platypus can kill you.
Let the Trees put you to sleep where you can forget about the rest of the world.
We also have half naked blonde mermaids washing up on beaches. You thought California was great! This is why most Australians live on the Coast.

Post by chimera on Apr 1st, 2020 at 5:14am

Baronvonrort wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 5:31pm:

You could buy stuff from the shop on the left to protect your stash of dunny paper. Buy some bondage gear to tie them up then have the choice of a whip or larger black dildo to bitch slap them.

Police have been in action at Woolworths to prevent toilet roll violence.
They don't want a domestic siege stand-off with armed shoppers barricaded behind the Timtam specials.

Post by Gnads on Apr 1st, 2020 at 6:56am

greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 1:28pm:

No ..... criminals are ya clown.

Post by Gnads on Apr 1st, 2020 at 6:56am
"""

Post by Gnads on Apr 1st, 2020 at 7:01am

greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 1:32pm:

Gnads wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 1:27pm:

It's a good move.

Everyone seems to agree then: people who play with guns have no problem with breaking the law.

Thank goodness the shops are shut.

At least there won't be anyone behind the counter for them to shoot.

Well done, Mr McGowan 

A complete load of tosh.

Are you blanket calling license holders criminals?

They don't "play" with guns.

Stop being a childish tosser.

Post by Gnads on Apr 1st, 2020 at 7:23am

Carl D wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 1:43pm:

Same mentality as the toilet roll hoarders except that you can't kill people with toilet rolls (as far as I know, at least).

But, I'm sure some of the hoarding morons might be able to come up with something? The enterprising person(s) who came up with the battery drill idea to steal toilet paper from locked roll holders is a perfect example.

Anyone with an ounce of brains would know it's not possible for an individual license holder to go out buying multiple weapons to"stockpile guns & ammo".

Actually the anti gun knobs are the biggest nutters & are the lying twerps in this matter.

Govts are running a distraction from the ineptitude of their initial responses of not acting sooner on strategies to fight the outbreak.

This is the sort of response that makes Americans even more staunch about their 2nd Amendment rights.

I've been a gun owner since I was 15(air rifle) - I bought my first rimfire .22 when I was 18 -

I've owned a shotgun, a bolt action .22-250 Winchester & a semi auto .223 Ruger centre fires - all sold before gun buy back.

I've held a Weapons License since first required in 1996.

And I've just renewed for another 5 years even though I only own the first 2 old rifles I ever bought when I was 15 & 18.

I hope all the Gun Wholsalers & Retailers are going to be compensated for their losses like all the other legitimate businesses.

Post by SadKangaroo on Apr 1st, 2020 at 7:53am

Belgarion wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 2:06pm:

That seems to have changed now. I applied about 3 years ago and asked if I could be exempt the firearms safety training due to my previous ADF and Customs firearm experience. The answer was an emphatic no. Everyone must do the training, no exceptions. As for the quality of the training I can't say as I never followed it up.  The various training bodies may have problems with quality control.

That's a little reassuring.

Thanks.

Post by Sir Spot of Borg on Apr 1st, 2020 at 7:55am
Why would anyone need new guns now? Seriously the license holders already have guns. Why would they need more now?

Post by SadKangaroo on Apr 1st, 2020 at 8:46am

Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Apr 1st, 2020 at 7:55am:
Why would anyone need new guns now? Seriously the license holders already have guns. Why would they need more now?

I had the urge to go and get mine but was too slow to act before the border closure.

I get it.

Crime is increasing and people are getting worried, or at least that's the feel out there on community facebook pages etc.

I've not seen any real stats to back that up.

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 1st, 2020 at 8:53am

ProudKangaroo wrote on Apr 1st, 2020 at 8:46am:

I had the urge to go and get mine but was too slow to act before the border closure.

I get it.

Crime is increasing and people are getting worried, or at least that's the feel out there on community facebook pages etc.

Something is gonna happen.

Meth heads can't break into houses any more, because everyone is home.

What will they do to get their money?

Hold up Woolworths check-out chicks?

Invade houses while people are home?

I predict some looting, rioting, and vigilantism.

Hope I'm wrong though.

Post by Bojack Horseman on Apr 1st, 2020 at 8:55am

greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 1st, 2020 at 8:53am:

I get it.

Hope I'm wrong though.

More worried about the vigilantism to be honest

Post by Sir Spot of Borg on Apr 1st, 2020 at 9:10am

greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 1st, 2020 at 8:53am:

I get it.

Hope I'm wrong though.

When i lived in sunnybank and also when i lived in lewisham the methheads had no problem breaking into houses while ppl were home

YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2025. All Rights Reserved.