Member Run Boards >> Coronavirus >> Dutton has Covid-19 http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1584085843 Message started by Aussie on Mar 13th, 2020 at 5:50pm |
Title: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Aussie on Mar 13th, 2020 at 5:50pm |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Setanta on Mar 13th, 2020 at 5:57pm Aussie wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 5:50pm:
Duh, it is already being discussed in two threads, wasn't it you who posted to someone else today.. Aussie wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 2:00pm:
What is that "H" word again? http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1579765351/1815 http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1583976691/30 Edit: Is the highlighted any way to talk about your beloved refugees? |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Gordon on Mar 13th, 2020 at 5:59pm
You haven't wished him a speedy recovery?
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:14pm I hope Tom Hanks gets better real soon. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Bobby. on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:14pm Aussie wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 5:50pm:
Aussie "The beautiful irony of it all! " from a locked sticky thread: http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1584085476 That is bad form Aussie. You are wishing death on another person. You're a nasty man. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by John Smith on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:16pm Quote:
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:16pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:14pm:
I wish Tom a speedy recovery. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by aquascoot on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:17pm John Smith wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:16pm:
ah the seething bitter resentful mean spirited posting of the leftie. the toxic pus of jealousy always brewing just below the surface. god speed, noble protector of the people 4F4AB92200000578-6084839-Peter_Dutton_is_pictured_with_wife_Kirilly_the_couple_s_two_youn-a-51_1534920762877_004.jpg (100 KB | 31
) |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:18pm At least he died doing what he loves best. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by John Smith on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:20pm aquascoot wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:17pm:
No resentment there malaca. i was applauding. Now if you'd told me potato head was being released from hospital after making a full recovery, then i might feel some resentment |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by aquascoot on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:21pm greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:18pm:
dutto wont die. he will use the virus as the evolutionary blowtorch to build a stronger immune system |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by philperth2010 on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:21pm
The virus has now morphed into infecting vegetables....We are all doomed???
:o :o :o |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Gordon on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:21pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:14pm:
Aussie being an elderly man, he should be more concerned about himself. JS mentioned the other day Aussie is in his 80s. He has a 60% chance of infection then his age puts him near 20% fatality range. Despite all our differences , I hope he stays isolated and doesnt catch it. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Aussie on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:23pm Quote:
Yes, and there he is...importing a nasty into Australia when he is the very bloke charged with the job of keeping the nasties out!!!! The delicious irony! (Caveat...this is a political forum, not a personal get well soon chat site.) |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Gordon on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:23pm
There really are some ghouls here.
He has a young family. images_141.jpeg (49 KB | 38
) |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by John Smith on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:24pm Gordon wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:23pm:
it's not the kids fault the wankers their father ... |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Aussie on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:25pm Gordon wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:23pm:
Gee, I do hope the Minister for Home Affairs (you know...the bloke in charge of protecting us all from the bad things from overseas) has not infected his own family as well. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:27pm John Smith wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:24pm:
Indeed. I have the utmost sympathy for his family. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Bobby. on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:28pm Aussie wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:23pm:
Aussie shows no remorse. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:29pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:28pm:
Any word on Tom and Rita - are they doing okay? |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Aussie on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:29pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:28pm:
On the contrary. I will show as much sympathy for him as he has to others in far more dire strairs. That is......zero. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by philperth2010 on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:30pm Gordon wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:23pm:
Who cares....Dutton should be sent to Christmas Island to be quarantined like the innocent children (who were born in Australia) he has been keeping there for months....God is punishing Dutton for his sins!!! ;) ;) ;) |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Aussie on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:31pm greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:29pm:
Yes, he is doing okay. Has posted his gratitude for the service/treatment he has been given at that Gold Coast Hospital. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Aussie on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:33pm philperth2010 wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:30pm:
What do you reckon Bobby...the 'end times' for Potato Head? God is punishing him? |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Bobby. on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:43pm Aussie wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:33pm:
He has done great work for Australia - protecting our borders from economic migrants You are wishing harm on another person. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Bam on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:43pm
I hope he makes a good recovery and he hasn't given it to his family.
Has he given it to other members of Cabinet? |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Gordon on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:44pm Aussie wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:33pm:
He'll be fine. How old are you Aussie? |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by philperth2010 on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:52pm Aussie wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:33pm:
Most old people and those from rural areas are conservative....The bush fires and the Corona virus (which affects old people most) is punishment from God for their sins....Soon the Coalition will have no voters left??? ;) ;) ;) |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by John Smith on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:54pm philperth2010 wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:52pm:
;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by philperth2010 on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:54pm Gordon wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:44pm:
He is a teenager and still a decade older than you....Perhaps Dutton should be put in a chaff bag and thrown into the ocean to save the nation??? ;) ;) ;) |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Sprintcyclist on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:55pm Bam wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:43pm:
yes |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Sprintcyclist on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:56pm philperth2010 wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:54pm:
Can phil be banned for that comment? |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Sprintcyclist on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:00pm Gordon wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:23pm:
Yes. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by John Smith on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:02pm Sprintcyclist wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:56pm:
why? It's only what all you morons said about gillard for years. Did you all get banned for it? |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Aussie on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:02pm Sprintcyclist wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:56pm:
Go right ahead and report it to Setanta. He is trigger happy tonight. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by John Smith on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:03pm Sprintcyclist wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:00pm:
why does no one think of his mistress at times like this? |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Aussie on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:04pm John Smith wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:03pm:
Dutton has mistresses? |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by John Smith on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:06pm Aussie wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:04pm:
I'd put money on it. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Setanta on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:17pm Aussie wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:02pm:
Someone's butt hurt a thread that didn't belong in "Federal Politics" was moved to it's rightful place. Shades of Cliffy there Arsie. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Gordon on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:21pm John Smith wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:06pm:
The same money you spend on tranny hookers? |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Bam on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:22pm Sprintcyclist wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:55pm:
Do we know that? If it's true, a particular concern is Scotty from Marketing waiting until Monday to impose the 500-person limit so he can go to the footy and Hillsong. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by John Smith on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:22pm Setanta wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:17pm:
how is a thread about a federal MP , and the minister for border security (whatever his portfolio is called) not about federal politics? |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by John Smith on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:23pm Gordon wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:21pm:
I don't live in bondi you fool. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Gordon on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:24pm John Smith wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:22pm:
Lol. Folks are dumb where John comes from :) |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by John Smith on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:26pm Gordon wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:24pm:
not all of them gordie, just those in currumbin ... it certainly explains why you wanted to buy there |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Gordon on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:28pm John Smith wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:26pm:
Gold Coast.The whitest place I've ever been to in Australia. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Setanta on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:39pm John Smith wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:22pm:
Because the moved thread wasn't about that at all. It was titled "Which Pollie would you like to see get Corona?" Now can you see why it was moved? |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Aussie on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:52pm
Ignore him Mr Smith. He is not smart enough to see the bleeding obvious.
Different Thread Title, same outcome. Just silly button-pushing addiction. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by John Smith on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:53pm Setanta wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:39pm:
How are pollies not related to federal politics? It seems to me that it's the ideal board for it. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by John Smith on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:54pm Gordon wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:28pm:
and yet you spend all your days whinging about the immigrants in Sydney .. but refuse to move from Sydney I believe you said something about dumb? :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by philperth2010 on Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:09pm Sprintcyclist wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:56pm:
C'mon Sprint, It was a joke ;) You wouldn't want to see me banned would you??? ;) ;) ;) |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:15pm Sprintcyclist wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:56pm:
No. It was a question, not a comment. You can't be banned for asking questions. Check with Setanta if you don't believe me. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by philperth2010 on Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:16pm Gordon wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:23pm:
You are right Gordon....I hope Peter Dutton recovers and returns to work soon!!! :( :( :( |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Setanta on Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:18pm John Smith wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:53pm:
Is Trump a politician? Erdogan? Boris Johnson? Berejiklian? Palaszczuk? Are they related to federal politics? The thread was titled "Which Pollie would you like to see get Corona?" which is a little extreme to wish on anyone, don't you think? Do you get it yet? That's why it was moved to EE as it should have been. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Agnes on Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:23pm
Dutton- coronavirus- GOOD-
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:25pm Agnes wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:23pm:
Not too many people are upset by the news, that's for sure. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Gordon on Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:29pm John Smith wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 7:54pm:
I already live in a very white area. Other things about the GC were of interest to me. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Aussie on Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:30pm greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:25pm:
The irony is so obvious but there is one dick head who can't see it. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by John Smith on Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:50pm Setanta wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:18pm:
you're grasping at straws choo choo. Moving it does not make it any less extreme or any more tasteful. And it's not your job to decide what is and isn't in good taste. You just wanted to be the man .. good luck with that. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by John Smith on Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:51pm Gordon wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:29pm:
so you don't spend your days whinging about how muslims, lebs, and asians are ruining sydney?? That must have been another gordan. My mistake :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Bobby. on Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:54pm greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:25pm:
You should be ashamed of yourself. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Gordon on Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:54pm John Smith wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:51pm:
I still have to travel to the areas they have destroyed. All right for you, piss off up north and live in Whitey Town. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Agnes on Mar 13th, 2020 at 9:33pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:54pm:
except i'm not |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Dnarever on Mar 13th, 2020 at 9:35pm
I hope Dutto make a speedy recovery that he and his family are all ok and that he finds a job that he is good at following the next election.
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Dnarever on Mar 13th, 2020 at 9:36pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:54pm:
Me too - I was a little disappointed by my first thought when I first heard about this. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by cods on Mar 13th, 2020 at 9:46pm
ERUSALEM: Scientists in Israel are expected to announce in the coming days that they have completed development of a vaccine for the new coronavirus COVID-19, according to a media report here.
Quoting medical sources, Israeli daily Ha'aretz, reported on Thursday that scientists at the Israel's Institute for Biological Research, supervised by the Prime Minister's office, have recently had a significant breakthrough in understanding the biological mechanism and qualities of the virus, inc .. Read more at: https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/science/scientists-in-israel-likely-to-announce-it-developed-coronavirus-vaccine/articleshow/74592807.cms?utm_source=contentofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst oh dear.. now we will hear louder moaning and groaning from the DEATH WISH MOB.......dearie dearie me... they lose again.... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by cods on Mar 13th, 2020 at 9:49pm Dnarever wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 9:35pm:
hes one tough bastard just what this bloody country needs...this virus wont bother him one bit....anymore than getting rid of deadset criminals bothers him... on YA Peter we dont need weak men at the top... |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Agnes on Mar 13th, 2020 at 9:59pm
sorry cods i do not like him one bit- i hope the virus gives him a hard time - i seriously do - the bloke is a creep- now poor Mr Hanks - i do feel very sorry for him- he is a nice bloke- i think we need good blokes at the top- not creeps
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 14th, 2020 at 5:46am Bobby. wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:54pm:
For telling the truth? No. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Ye Grappler on Mar 14th, 2020 at 7:06am John Smith wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:51pm:
Mussos, Lebos, and Slopes aren't ruining Sydney - they've already ruined it. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Dnarever on Mar 14th, 2020 at 9:28am cods wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 9:49pm:
Conservatives for some reason seem to confuse nastiness with Strength. Actually it is mostly the exact opposite. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Dnarever on Mar 14th, 2020 at 9:36am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Mar 14th, 2020 at 7:06am:
Yes I never did like that the slopes that run down from strawberry hills not far from Fatima's Leb Restaurant. Not a big fan of the Musso XLV either around Sydney. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by buzzanddidj on Mar 14th, 2020 at 12:03pm philperth2010 wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 6:30pm:
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by John Smith on Mar 14th, 2020 at 1:03pm Gordon wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 8:54pm:
really? only a dummy would claim they 'have' to. Congratulations, you qualify. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by John Smith on Mar 14th, 2020 at 1:04pm Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Mar 14th, 2020 at 7:06am:
like you would even know :D :D |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by John Smith on Mar 14th, 2020 at 1:06pm cods wrote on Mar 13th, 2020 at 9:49pm:
this is a scum bag who when he was a cop, took teenage kids for a drive tens of kilometers from their home, into the bush, then took their shoes and told them to walk home. Your kind of hero cods ::) |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Aussie on Mar 14th, 2020 at 6:31pm John Smith wrote on Mar 14th, 2020 at 1:06pm:
:o I read of that incident. You sure Dutton was involved? |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by John Smith on Mar 14th, 2020 at 9:50pm Aussie wrote on Mar 14th, 2020 at 6:31pm:
https://www.facebook.com/jaseandpj/posts/this-is-peter-dutton-he-is-going-to-possibly-be-the-new-australian-prime-ministe/2159264997687893/ |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Setanta on Mar 14th, 2020 at 11:10pm John Smith wrote on Mar 14th, 2020 at 9:50pm:
Don't let Gregg catching you use facebook comments as a credible source. Just sayin'. Don't get me wrong, I believe you and unverifiable FB comments that I just need to believe to justify my hatred of this low life, they get my blood boiling! Thanks for that invaluable and sickeningly proven truthful comment Mimo. Wahrheit macht frei. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Rider on Mar 15th, 2020 at 6:33am John Smith wrote on Mar 14th, 2020 at 1:06pm:
Old Skool copper. Excellent. He'll make a fine PM. Won't take any notice of you dribblers. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Dnarever on Mar 15th, 2020 at 7:34am Aussie wrote on Mar 14th, 2020 at 6:31pm:
It would explain how he got into the Liberal party ? |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Dnarever on Mar 15th, 2020 at 7:47am
Apparently Dutton was not with his workmates that day according to the record anyway.
However he crashed his police car into a fence and rolled it during a police chase. Suffered serious head injuries. Claimed to have lost confidence in driving after that and resigned. Maybe he should have lost confidence in driving before he lost control of his police car? Another story is that his workmates left him cans of dog food on his desk as a going away present. That is understandable looking at his political career where he may earn more cans of pal when he retires. Mark Ellis, from One Nation was one of the police officers involved. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by cods on Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:20am John Smith wrote on Mar 14th, 2020 at 1:06pm:
sure is... maybe a few of out bikie chums wouldnt be where they are if they had had that treatment dished out to them when they were our stealing cars at 13 and 14.. heres an example for you pet... hes 33... Former Canberra bikie boss David Michael Evans stormed out of court on Tuesday, calling a prosecutor a “f***ing mutt” and demanding to be taken back to the cells. Evans, 33, faced the ACT Magistrates Court on charges stemming from a series of abusive phone calls he made to a woman from Canberra’s shambolically-run prison, including one in which he said he would “f***ing bleed you like a pig”. Evans, a former president of the Satudarah outlaw bikie gang, has previously pleaded guilty to seven counts of using a carriage service to harass. 2019 was not a happy new year for the Canberra chapter of the Satudarah, with two of its presidents jailed. 2019 was not a happy new year for the Canberra chapter of the Satudarah, with two of its presidents jailed. Evans, in a sweary outburst, demanded guards take him back to the cells midway through Tuesday’s sentencing hearing. Special Magistrate Margaret Hunter described the outburst as an example of Evans’s “stupidity”. “We can’t run the proceedings at the whim of these people,” she said. “If he’s going to be like that he can hear the transcript.” The court heard Evans threatened the woman with violence in a series of recorded phone calls from the Alexander Maconochie Centre in mid-2019. Among his threats, he said: “I’d cut your f***ing throat, you f***ing rat”. Ms Hunter said: “Just because he’s in jail doesn’t mean he can’t get things done for him.” “I’d be foolish to think it can’t be done. “He says he can get guns and hide them from police. “He doesn’t seem to give a damn about anything.” they have NO FEAR OF ANYONE.... because they had none when they were growing up.. no discipline what so ever... >:( >:( >:( >:( |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by cods on Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:22am Dnarever wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 7:34am:
of course you allow scum to joint the ALP>.in fact your lot protect them....you have some history to brag about... >:( >:( >:( give me a bloke who doesnt give a toss about POLLS and being popular.... its what we need.not gutless wonders like your mob |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by John Smith on Mar 15th, 2020 at 1:18pm Setanta wrote on Mar 14th, 2020 at 11:10pm:
except that no one gives a poo what you think choo choo ::) |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by John Smith on Mar 15th, 2020 at 1:20pm Rider wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 6:33am:
old school copper? the kids weren't doing anything .. that makes what he did illegal. He had no right to take them anywhere let alone steal their shoes. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by John Smith on Mar 15th, 2020 at 1:22pm cods wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:20am:
see, i told you that your faux concern about the mistreatment of kids is just that, fake. According to the cops themselves, he kids weren't doing anything wrong cods ...... so making up crap about stealing cars etc shows what a fraud you are. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by aquascoot on Mar 15th, 2020 at 1:48pm John Smith wrote on Mar 14th, 2020 at 1:06pm:
that story makes me even more impressed with him |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by cods on Mar 15th, 2020 at 2:47pm John Smith wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 1:22pm:
delinquents are not kids.....they are thugs in the making ....and if a walk in bare feet stops one of them bashing an elderly person then good on HIM.. aquascoot wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 1:48pm:
me too.. hes one tough bugger no nonsense no POLL driven wimp like Albo and his mob 'have you heard the SILENCE from them??? every time every crisis nowhere to be seen... not one of them Albos heads popped up twice ye gods...he would be under his bed if he was in charge... |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by cods on Mar 15th, 2020 at 2:50pm
Facebook...
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D cuckoo cuckoo.. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by John Smith on Mar 15th, 2020 at 3:05pm cods wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 2:47pm:
why? they were walking down the local mall like hundreds of kids do every day. What makes them delinquents?> Was it their skin colour? No wonder you like potato head |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by John Smith on Mar 15th, 2020 at 3:06pm cods wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 2:47pm:
so albo not trying to politicise the coronavirus is a problem for you? :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 15th, 2020 at 3:18pm cods wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 2:47pm:
Why do you lie so much, cods? I'm curious. Your hatred for everything ALP makes you tell some of the biggest porkies I've ever seen on here. Why do you do it? Why do you let yourself become so consumed with hatred? It's not good for you, dear. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Setanta on Mar 15th, 2020 at 4:40pm John Smith wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 1:18pm:
With a facebook post as your evidence nobody should be giving a shyte about what you think, Mimo. A smacking facebook post for god's sake! Talk about being credibility bankrupt. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Gordon on Mar 15th, 2020 at 4:43pm
So Dutton helped them practice their cultural ritual with a walkabout. What's wrong with that?
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Bam on Mar 15th, 2020 at 6:49pm cods wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 2:50pm:
Facebook is about a reliable a source as the Daily Telegraph or other Murdoch publications: not very reliable at all. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 15th, 2020 at 7:30pm Bam wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 6:49pm:
Those are cods' three main sources of "news". |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Setanta on Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:00pm greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 7:30pm:
And Mimo's, he's the one that used it as evidence in this thread. Cods is rightly calling that cuckoo. You? |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by John Smith on Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:14pm Setanta wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:00pm:
using it once in the ten years I've posted here makes it a main source of news, now does it choo choo? You really are struggling aren't you? ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by John Smith on Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:15pm Setanta wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 4:40pm:
that's why you've commented on it several times ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Setanta on Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:21pm John Smith wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:15pm:
I'm not giving a shyte about what you think, I'm giving a shyte that people actually believe you. I guess that's what rusted ons do though. Believe anything that satisfies their confirmation bias. I'm guessing that's why you believed it too. I saw a facebook post that agreed with me, how can I not believe it! Idiot. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by John Smith on Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:23pm
make that 3 times that you 'haven't given a poo'
;D ;D |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Setanta on Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:30pm John Smith wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:23pm:
Like I've said, I don't care what you think. I'm not paying out on that, I'm paying out on your "evidence", I can see you are just too thick to realise it. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by John Smith on Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:31pm
4 times of not caring ... it just gets better ;D ;D ;D
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Setanta on Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:34pm John Smith wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:31pm:
Mimo, uses a facebook post as evidence! ;D |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by John Smith on Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:40pm
5 times
you have absolutely no idea what not caring means do you? ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Setanta on Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:47pm John Smith wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:40pm:
;D Mimo, uses a facebook post as evidence! ;D F'in' hilarious! |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by John Smith on Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:48pm
6 times
you really don't care do you? ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Setanta on Mar 15th, 2020 at 9:00pm John Smith wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 8:48pm:
Not at all about what you think, no. About you using a facebook post as evidence? I love it, it's f'in' side splitting hilarious! ;D |
Title: Re: Dutton & now Wilkins has Covid-19 Post by Bobby. on Mar 15th, 2020 at 9:09pm
Richard Wilkins diagnosed with COVID-19
https://www.brisbanetimes.com.au/culture/celebrity/richard-wilkins-diagnosed-with-covid-19-20200315-p54abm.html Richard Wilkins has tested positive to COVID-19. The veteran entertainment reporter met with Hollywood star Rita Wilson after her Sydney Opera House performance last week and has since returned a positive result for coronavirus. "Richard Wilkins has tested positive to COVID-19. Richard is not showing any symptoms of the virus and has been self-isolating, on his own at home, since Thursday last week," a Nine spokeswoman said. "Since he is still without symptoms the authorities advise that he has not knowingly put others at risk, although anyone he has been in contact with prior to Thursday afternoon has been notified and will be tested if they show any symptoms of the virus. |
Title: Re: Dutton & now Wilkins has Covid-19 Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 16th, 2020 at 8:10am Bobby. wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 9:09pm:
Richard who? |
Title: Re: Dutton & now Wilkins has Covid-19 Post by crocodile on Mar 16th, 2020 at 8:24am greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 16th, 2020 at 8:10am:
It's in the article that you quoted. Fukkin idiot can't read. |
Title: Re: Dutton & now Wilkins has Covid-19 Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 16th, 2020 at 8:27am crocodile wrote on Mar 16th, 2020 at 8:24am:
What's a "veteran entertainment reporter"? I'm curious. |
Title: Re: Dutton & now Wilkins has Covid-19 Post by crocodile on Mar 16th, 2020 at 9:18am greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 16th, 2020 at 8:27am:
An experienced reporter on the entertainment industry. Go back to playing with your dolls. |
Title: Re: Dutton & now Wilkins has Covid-19 Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 16th, 2020 at 9:27am crocodile wrote on Mar 16th, 2020 at 9:18am:
You sound quite the fan. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q0rca8jzI6o |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by John Smith on Mar 16th, 2020 at 12:42pm Setanta wrote on Mar 15th, 2020 at 9:00pm:
7 times ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Setanta on Mar 16th, 2020 at 4:34pm John Smith wrote on Mar 16th, 2020 at 12:42pm:
7 times laughing at you for using facebook as evidence. 0 times giving a fuq what you think, but you are too stupid to see that. Mimo from mesa, dumb as a rock. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by John Smith on Mar 16th, 2020 at 5:20pm Setanta wrote on Mar 16th, 2020 at 4:34pm:
8 times anymore 'not giving a fuq' and I'll have to start charging you by the hour. ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by philperth2010 on Mar 16th, 2020 at 5:21pm
Peter Dutton is a scum bag of the lowest order....Why am I not surprised he is admired by the hard right ass holes???
:-? :-? :-? |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by Setanta on Mar 16th, 2020 at 5:31pm John Smith wrote on Mar 16th, 2020 at 5:20pm:
Not giving a fuq about what Mimo from mesa? You missed out the subject. |
Title: Re: Dutton has Covid-19 Post by John Smith on Mar 16th, 2020 at 9:52pm Setanta wrote on Mar 16th, 2020 at 5:31pm:
9 times. ... you really have no idea what not giving a fuq means, do you? :D :D :D |