General Discussion >> General Board >> Stupid Bloody Fireworks
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1577787656

Message started by PZ547 on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:20pm

Title: Stupid Bloody Fireworks
Post by PZ547 on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:20pm
Five minutes ago in the Inner West, some plonkers let off a ton of fireworks in a private property.  Poor birds didn't have enough to cope with from the HAARP cyclonic winds

and now, I thought it was blessed thunder, Clover Moore's extravaganza worth millions in contracts, kicked off on the river

Later, all the mono brow chain wearing loud muffler fat guts will be letting off double-bungers inside cans

people pissed

animals terrified

tomorrow all the lamp posts will be thick with lost pet photos

No WAY are the adults in charge

Society is a stinking pre school filled with quarter wits who believe they're entitled to see millions of dollars pissed down the river  while the quarter wits piss out their cheap wannabe champagne

I do not believe in calendars

it's a night followed by a day no different to any other.  And they call it New Year

Title: Re: Stupid Bloody Fireworks
Post by Bobby. on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:24pm
Just in  live from Sydney.

It still looked smokey and now they will let off 14 tonnes of fireworks.

Go figure?

Post by PZ547 on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:29pm

Bobby. wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:24pm:

Go figure?

Migrant couple next door.  Barbeques every night.  Total fire ban.  Migrant hoards up the road:  fireworks, yahoo

Clover Moore's mob, 'Oh, we can't cancel, simply not possible'. And there was a scathing write up yesterday about the money generated by those who travel from the outer west to the Big City and pay up to $120 per adult to sit on the ground to watch the fireworks before loading up the clan and heading back West … good night had by all

when, instead, City of Sydney could have erected massive screens and shown video of the last 20 years worth of NYE fireworks --- and few would know the difference or care

this monkey brain need to belong to something, even if it's something as pointless as ten minutes of flash bang boom followed by smoke and gloom to add to that of the bushfires

yet people get all feisty when I mention eugenics

Post by Setanta on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:30pm

PZ547 wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:20pm:
Five minutes ago in the Inner West, some plonkers let off a ton of fireworks in a private property.  Poor birds didn't have enough to cope with from the HAARP cyclonic winds

and now, I thought it was blessed thunder, Clover Moore's extravaganza worth millions in contracts, kicked off on the river

Later, all the mono brow chain wearing loud muffler fat guts will be letting off double-bungers inside cans

people pissed

animals terrified

Society is a stinking pre school filled with quarter wits who believe they're entitled to see millions of dollars pissed down the river  while the quarter wits piss out their cheap wannabe champagne

it's a night followed by a day no different to any other.  And they call it New Year

HAARP cyclonic winds... Fringe perhaps?

Post by rhino on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:32pm
I can never understand the fascination with fireworks, I really cant. Lights in the sky. And?

Post by PZ547 on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:32pm

Setanta wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:30pm:

people pissed

animals terrified

don't even start

Post by Gordon on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:32pm

Go figure?

A very strong southerly hit at about 630 and the air is as clear as a bell.  9pm direworks started 15 mins late due to the strong wind.

Post by Setanta on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:33pm

PZ547 wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:32pm:

Setanta wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:30pm:

people pissed

animals terrified

don't even start

You did. You said "HAARP cyclonic winds"

Post by rhino on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:33pm
Here we go.

Post by Setanta on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:34pm

Gordon wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:32pm:

Go figure?

A very strong southerly hit at about 630 and the air is as clear as a bell.  9pm direworks started 15 mins late due to the strong wind.

That's HAARP, PZ is going to explain it for us.

Post by PZ547 on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:37pm

rhino wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:32pm:
I can never understand the fascination with fireworks, I really cant. Lights in the sky. And?

it's because their bodies got big and fat

but their brain stayed where it was .. at age 6

So they head down to where there are masses of people --- to try to energise themselves through the power of the mob

and being Sydney of course, they have to be able to say they did something for new years

so they puff out their chests and say, 'Took the kids to the fireworks, mate'

'Jeez, that must have cost a pretty penny'

' Ah well, ya know .. only once a year.  And the kids enjoy it '

then they creep into their cubicle to check if there's enough left on the card to buy some snags on the way home

But most of all, it's a camera fest.  The flashing cell phones eclipse the fireworks as they all lean back, grin their best one and with the fireworks as a backdrop, race off to YouTube because you know …. Straya mate … we're first at watching NYE fireworks.  Cop that.  We're winnahs

and it makes them feel young again

just like Disneyland

What a waste of money

waste of oxygen and skin

Post by PZ547 on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:39pm

Setanta wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:34pm:

Go figure?

You got a problem ?

You suddenly can't remember how to google or utube?

don't give me problems

or I might suspect you're paid to flog climate change

and that would mean I'd despise you

and you wouldn't want that

Post by Bobby. on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:39pm

PZ547 wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:29pm:

Go figure?

Migrant couple next door.  Barbeques every night.  Total fire ban.  Migrant hoards up the road:  fireworks, yahoo

Clover Moore's mob, 'Oh, we can't cancel, simply not possible'. And there was a scathing write up yesterday about the money generated by those who travel from the outer west to the Big City and pay up to $120 per adult to sit on the ground to watch the fireworks before loading up the clan and heading back West … good night had by all

when, instead, City of Sydney could have erected massive screens and shown video of the last 20 years worth of NYE fireworks --- and few would know the difference or care

this monkey brain need to belong to something, even if it's something as pointless as ten minutes of flash bang boom followed by smoke and gloom to add to that of the bushfires

yet people get all feisty when I mention eugenics

Yes - fireworks - if you've seen them once it's already enough.

I think we have too many brain dead people in Australia.

Post by Mr Hammer on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:41pm
The living dead just have to have their sky flowers.

Post by Fuzzball on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:47pm
How the rest of the world can take this country seriously, when they spend millions on New Year firework displays when there are bushfires in most States; firefighters and others dying, wild and domestic animals being burnt to death in agony, and the destruction of property and businesses costing billions.

Well done Australia.........(sarc)

Post by PZ547 on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:48pm

Fuzzball wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:47pm:
How the rest of the world can take this country seriously, when they spend millions on New Year firework displays when there are bushfires in most States; firefighters and others dying, wild and domestic animals being burnt to death in agony, and the destruction of property and businesses costing billions.

Well done Australia.........(sarc)

Exactly !   Exactly !

Post by Sprintcyclist on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:50pm
fireworks are old fashioned

Post by PZ547 on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:55pm

Sprintcyclist wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:50pm:

Yes !

about TIME someone said that

Post by Setanta on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:56pm

PZ547 wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:39pm:

Go figure?

You got a problem ?

don't give me problems

You can't just say we have HAARP cyclones then not expect me to question it. You brought it up, you tell us about it. Oh and if I question you, I'm a shill? Only true believers allowed?

Post by PZ547 on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:58pm

Setanta wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:56pm:

Go figure?

You got a problem ?

don't give me problems

You can't just say we have HAARP cyclones then not expect me to question it. You brought it up, you tell us about it. Oh and if I question you, I'm a shill? Only true believers allowed?

you're on ignore

Post by Setanta on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:00pm

PZ547 wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:58pm:

Setanta wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:56pm:

Go figure?

You got a problem ?

don't give me problems

you're on ignore

How very dare me to question what HAARP is. Are you a HAARP disinfo operative? 8-)

Post by Gordon on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:05pm
The Sydney fireworks are paid for by the Sydney council from funds they collect from business in Sydney and those business make about $150 million on NYE. It's a money spinner, end of story.

It's from a pot of money that could and should never go fighting bushfires or feeding the starving in Somalia.

Post by PZ547 on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:07pm

Gordon wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:05pm:
The Sydney fireworks are paid for by the Sydney council from funds they collect from business in Sydney and those business make about $150 million on NYE. It's a money spinner, end of story.

It's from a pot of money that could and should never go fighting bushfires or feeding the starving in Somalia.

It was a bad, bad move

and all the front pages filled with sparklers in the morning won't erase that bad move

from this, are we to assume that Clover won't be running next election?

Post by Gordon on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:08pm

If they tried drone swarm with LEDs tonight, they'd have all blown away. :)

I could happily live my life without seeing another firework display, but tonight I watched them with my nearly 3 year old boy on my shoulders and the look on his face was worth the $6.5M 

Post by PZ547 on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:10pm

Gordon wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:08pm:

I could happily live my life without seeing another firework display, but tonight I watched them with my nearly 3 year old boy on my shoulders and the look on his face was worth the $6.5M 

they've got in excess of 20 years worth on tape

everyone could have oooohed and ahhhhhed to that and no harm done, no money wasted

Post by Gordon on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:11pm

PZ547 wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:07pm:

It was a bad, bad move

and all the front pages filled with sparklers in the morning won't erase that bad move

If I was Cloven Moore, I'd have kicked off a fund for all business on NYE to donate 1% of their gross for a bushfire fund raiser.

That could raise a mill easily.

Post by Gordon on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:13pm

PZ547 wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:10pm:

Gordon wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:08pm:

they've got in excess of 20 years worth on tape

everyone could have oooohed and ahhhhhed to that and no harm done, no money wasted

Once again, who paid for the fireworks?

Post by PZ547 on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:21pm

Gordon wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:11pm:

PZ547 wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:07pm:

It was a bad, bad move

If I was Cloven Moore, I'd have kicked off a fund for all business on NYE to donate 1% of their gross for a bushfire fund raiser.

That could raise a mill easily.

You mean city of Sydney could have donated on behalf of all businesses?

or you think businesses on the cusp of closing down, not least because of the disruption in the city, should donate 1%?  Because the state the economy's in, a donation of 1% could put many businesses into bankruptcy

Anyway, it's a very bad look, holding an extravagant fireworks display when only a week ago, international news (which own Oz news anyway) was screeching that Sydney was under threat from bushfires

pardon us for being a bit confused, says the world at large

But, contracts were signed in blood yonks ago, so the show must go on

those struggling to keep native animals alive another night must spit, really SPIT at the idiot news media when it does its usual ga-ga report on the bloody Sydney fireworks

and guess clover's thrown in the towel, otherwise she would have been listening to the NSW deputy premier when he strongly advised cancellation of the fireworks

and not just because we've been pummelled to death with warning about lighting anything

but because it's mixed message

it makes a mockery of those who're homeless because of the fires

it makes a mockery of those who've risked their lives and in some cases lost their lives

but Sydney wants a show

wants to put on a show

as if Sydney were where it would LOVE to be … the US, Monaco, Paris

bushfires?  Smushfires.  We're dancing

and tomorrow all the blather about how the fireworks 'lifted the spirits' of all those who're suffering

yep.  The sight of all that stuff going up in smoke was a 'morale booster'

and they'll have some joker from the bush telling us how it 'made him proud' that we can party in the midst of tears

I could write it now, almost word for word

and the dead heads will believe it because it will make them feel less shallow and superficial

Post by cods on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:24pm
its just to show off to the rest of the world 

why not show film of the fires on the coast   like wow  look at those trees exploding  wow wow.. how colourful and sparkling.......cost a lot less.....only trouble is it wont fade in five seconds   but never mind we are on the world news....isnt that a good thing??>.. :( :( :( :(

I know if it was me  they would be cancelled days ago....its totally disrespectful   a two minutes silence would have been more appropriate.....

good men dead. homes and animals gone for ever.people evacuated living with dread..... yeah  I can think of much better ways to spend NYs Eve

Post by PZ547 on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:26pm

cods wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:24pm:

why not show film of the fires on the coast   like wow  look at those trees exploding  wow wow.. how colourful and sparkling.......cost a lot less.....only trouble is it wont fade in five seconds   but never mind we are on the world news....isnt that a good thing??>.. :( :( :( :(

I know if it was me  they would be cancelled days ago....its totally disrespectful   a two minutes silence would have been more appropriate.....

good men dead. homes and animals gone for ever.people evacuated living with dread..... yeah  I can think of much better ways to spend NYs Eve

Agree  [smiley=tekst-toppie.gif]

Post by Frank on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:37pm
Sparklers with disco music. On and on and on.

The banality of banality.

Post by Setanta on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:40pm
Why conflate the two? There are fires, we should not have fireworks? How does one connect the two? No, I'm not from Sydney.

Post by Gordon on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:42pm

So, why should all the business who've invested heavily for tonight, all the people who've bought expensive tickets, all the people who've arranged to be in Sydney tonight all miss out when it actually won't make the slightest difference at all.

Post by Gordon on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:45pm

Setanta wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:40pm:
Why conflate the two? There are fires, we should not have fireworks? How does one connect the two? No, I'm not from Sydney.

Only simpletons are making the connection. Should the charcoal chicken place up the road go out of business because they use fire?

Remember, it's put on with money the city of Sydney has raised from the city which makes business and Australia a lot of money.

Post by Gordon on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:46pm
Any smokers here?  ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

HOW DARE YOU

Post by cods on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:49pm

Gordon wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:42pm:

So, why should all the business who've invested heavily for tonight, all the people who've bought expensive tickets, all the people who've arranged to be in Sydney tonight all miss out when it actually won't make the slightest difference at all.

you dont think the smoke will make the slightest difference.. wow..

they can use them Australia Day....

to me to see all those people ENJOYING themselves at others expense.....I dont think its right  imagine you and your kids sitting in a hall somewhere surrounded by people who have only the clothes they stand up in...not knowing if your home is still standing  all you can smell and taste is burning wood......your kids have lost all their stuff yep even new stuff.....and then someone switches the TV channel and you are all watching people dancing and singing and not a care in the world  waiting for 15 min of fireworks....to make their night.special...

do you think you will be tapping your toes along with them... wishing you were there?..while your daughter cries and tries to understand why us why me...

Post by Setanta on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:50pm

Gordon wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:46pm:

HOW DARE YOU

Post by cods on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:51pm

HOW DARE YOU

its good you can find humour   I have not long learned a friend of many years has been evacuated from Surf Beach   her little house is in the line of fire...

excuse me!  back to the fireworks... not long now!

Post by Setanta on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:55pm

cods wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:49pm:

to me to see all those people ENJOYING themselves at others expense.....I dont think its right  imagine you and your kids sitting in a hall somewhere surrounded by people who have only the clothes they stand up in...not knowing if your home is still standing  all you can smell and taste is burning wood......your kids have lost all their stuff yep even new stuff.....and then someone switches the TV channel and you are all watching people dancing and singing and not a care in the world  waiting for 15 min of fireworks....to make their night.special...

do you think you will be tapping your toes along with them... wishing you were there?..while your daughter cries and tries to understand why us why me...

Speaking for myself, I'm not here to make my day miserable over the fate of others. The two things are not related. Are you or those affected by fire going to skip birthdays, anniversaries, Christmas because of the fires? Of course not, life goes on. Why should NYE be singled out as the one celebration that is verboden?

Post by Gordon on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:56pm

The smoke from the fireworks in proportion to the bushfires is nadda.

Post by Gordon on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:57pm

cods wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:51pm:

HOW DARE YOU

its good you can find humour   I have not long learned a friend of many years has been evacuated from Surf Beach   her little house is in the line of fire...

So you should switch off your computer, all your lights and sit in the dark. We all have to do our bit.

Post by Black Orchid on Dec 31st, 2019 at 10:24pm
I really couldn't give a damn about the fireworks one way or the other   ;)

I can't stand Clover Moore though and I think she should at least acknowledge the fires and maybe even ask for donations.

They estimate over 500 MILLION animals (mammals, birds, reptiles) have been burned alive in the matter of just a few weeks and that's just tragic.

Post by Ye Grappler on Dec 31st, 2019 at 10:31pm

Setanta wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:55pm:

Speaking for myself, I'm not here to make my day miserable over the fate of others. The two things are not related. Are you or those affected by fire going to skip birthdays, anniversaries, Christmas because of the fires? Of course not, life goes on. Why should NYE be singled out as the one celebration that is verboden?

Well - they're chewing on the ass of Australia Day, full denture... why spare NYE?

Post by Setanta on Dec 31st, 2019 at 10:51pm

Black Orchid wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 10:24pm:
I really couldn't give a damn about the fireworks one way or the other   ;)

I can't stand Clover Moore though and I think she should at least acknowledge the fires and maybe even ask for donations.

They estimate over 500 MILLION animals (mammals, birds, reptiles) have been burned alive in the matter of just a few weeks and that's just tragic.

Trillions if you include insects. Where will the horror end?

Post by Setanta on Dec 31st, 2019 at 10:57pm
Two mins to NY, happy new year. I'm going out side to watch no fireworks, just the stars. Fire danger.

Post by Black Orchid on Dec 31st, 2019 at 11:00pm
Happy New Year all   :)

Post by rhino on Jan 1st, 2020 at 1:08am

PZ547 wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 8:37pm:

it's because their bodies got big and fat

but their brain stayed where it was .. at age 6

So they head down to where there are masses of people --- to try to energise themselves through the power of the mob

and being Sydney of course, they have to be able to say they did something for new years

so they puff out their chests and say, 'Took the kids to the fireworks, mate'

'Jeez, that must have cost a pretty penny'

' Ah well, ya know .. only once a year.  And the kids enjoy it '

then they creep into their cubicle to check if there's enough left on the card to buy some snags on the way home

But most of all, it's a camera fest.  The flashing cell phones eclipse the fireworks as they all lean back, grin their best one and with the fireworks as a backdrop, race off to YouTube because you know …. Straya mate … we're first at watching NYE fireworks.  Cop that.  We're winnahs

and it makes them feel young again

just like Disneyland

What a waste of money

waste of oxygen and skin
You are almost as cynical as me, thats no mean feat.

Post by AiA on Jan 1st, 2020 at 2:24am

When I was 12 I loved fireworks, blowing ᴉɥs up and setting things on fire. Now as a grown-ass man I care llɐ-ʞɔnɟ about it. This is as it should be. However, I look at my neighbours, grown-ass men acting like they are 12 year olds with their fireworks.

Post by Sir Spot of Borg on Jan 1st, 2020 at 5:07am
i know someone who made a special trip to sydney for the fireworks. wth. if the smoke there is like here i doubt they saw anything.

Post by Valkie on Jan 1st, 2020 at 7:02am
Rather see it all go up in smoke for the humans.

Than wasted on a great big pooftah parade every year.

Be interesting to hear the arguments for the pooftah parade after this .

Post by cods on Jan 1st, 2020 at 7:16am

Gordon wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:57pm:

HOW DARE YOU

So you should switch off your computer, all your lights and sit in the dark. We all have to do our bit.

I went to bed....today we are smoked in   

I wonder how many firies were at the firework display????????

Post by xeej on Jan 1st, 2020 at 7:26am
Why does everybody hold their phones up to the sky and watch the fireworks on their mobile phone screens.

Post by cods on Jan 1st, 2020 at 7:33am

Johnnie wrote on Jan 1st, 2020 at 7:26am:
Why does everybody hold their phones up to the sky and watch the fireworks on their mobile phone screens.

lol   taking pictures  that never look any good anyway...

they cant help themselves xeej.... its the thrill.. :)

Post by xeej on Jan 1st, 2020 at 7:48am

cods wrote on Jan 1st, 2020 at 7:33am:

lol   taking pictures  that never look any good anyway...

they cant help themselves xeej.... its the thrill.. :)

They are probably just showing off to see who has the most expensive phone.

I'm surprised the African gangs didn't run through and steal them all.

Post by Gordon on Jan 1st, 2020 at 7:55am

cods wrote on Jan 1st, 2020 at 7:16am:

HOW DARE YOU

The RFS Commissioner, Shane Fitzsimmons, defended the City of Sydney at a press conference on Tuesday afternoon.

"The New Year's Eve celebration in Sydney has nothing to do with the fire activity down the South Coast" he said.

https://www.smh.com.au/national/nsw/fireworks-explode-above-sydney-harbour-despite-calls-to-axe-world-renowned-display-20191231-p53ny5.html

Post by Fuzzball on Jan 1st, 2020 at 7:57am

Johnnie wrote on Jan 1st, 2020 at 7:48am:

Too busy out starting the bushfires with the other domestic terrorists.......

Post by Fuzzball on Jan 1st, 2020 at 7:58am

Gordon wrote on Jan 1st, 2020 at 7:55am:

cods wrote on Jan 1st, 2020 at 7:16am:

HOW DARE YOU

The RFS Commissioner, Shane Fitzsimmons, defended the City of Sydney at a press conference on Tuesday afternoon.

"The New Year's Eve celebration in Sydney has nothing to do with the fire activity down the South Coast" he said.

https://www.smh.com.au/national/nsw/fireworks-explode-above-sydney-harbour-despite-calls-to-axe-world-renowned-display-20191231-p53ny5.html

I think it's called 'RESPECT'......

Post by athos on Jan 1st, 2020 at 8:52am
The whole world was fascinated with Sydney firework 2020.
Only lonely old grumpy pensioners didn't like it.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=58Fvq4jNLR4

Post by athos on Jan 1st, 2020 at 9:03am

Unfortunately there are many things you can't understand.
That's why we have kindergartens, primary schools, high schools and universities.
Being a closet pom and growing up in chicken farm is not enough to comprehend world around you.

Post by xeej on Jan 1st, 2020 at 9:42am

Fuzzball wrote on Jan 1st, 2020 at 7:57am:

The Africans very rarely venture out into the bush land since arriving in Australia, they have very lucrative businesses around the cities to take care of.

Post by Gnads on Jan 1st, 2020 at 10:30am

Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 10:31pm:

Setanta wrote on Dec 31st, 2019 at 9:55pm:

Well - they're chewing on the ass of Australia Day, full denture... why spare NYE?

Got that right.  ;)

Post by Gnads on Jan 1st, 2020 at 10:33am
<><>

Post by Sir Spot of Borg on Jan 1st, 2020 at 10:37am

Fuzzball wrote on Jan 1st, 2020 at 7:57am:

Really? Can you back that up?

Post by rhino on Jan 1st, 2020 at 10:53am

athos wrote on Jan 1st, 2020 at 9:03am:

That's why we have kindergartens,
When you graduate you can tell me all about it.

Post by athos on Jan 1st, 2020 at 11:10am

There is a hope over there

Post by athos on Jan 1st, 2020 at 11:13am

rhino wrote on Jan 1st, 2020 at 10:53am:

Closet pom's ignorance and arrogance
;D ;D ;D

Post by rhino on Jan 1st, 2020 at 11:19am

mostly dumb wogs, coloured light in the sky mesmerises them.

Post by rhino on Jan 1st, 2020 at 11:22am

athos wrote on Jan 1st, 2020 at 11:13am:

;D ;D ;D
Dont blame me, I wouldnt  be so arrogant if I wasnt so much smarter than you. 
And one day, you may learn to speak and write English properly, it is after all the primary language of the entire world.  ;)

Post by Gordon on Jan 2nd, 2020 at 7:58am
:)

New Year's revellers raise more than $2 million for bushfire relief
https://www.smh.com.au/national/nsw/new-year-s-revellers-raise-more-than-2-million-for-bushfire-relief-20200101-p53o2v.html

Post by capitosinora on Jan 2nd, 2020 at 2:40pm

rhino wrote on Jan 1st, 2020 at 11:22am:

athos wrote on Jan 1st, 2020 at 11:13am:

;D ;D ;D
Dont blame me, I wouldnt  be so arrogant if I wasnt so much smarter than you. 
And one day, you may learn to speak and write English properly, it is after all the primary language of the entire world.  ;)

You are irremissible racist and anti semitic Nazi criminal.
Understood?
:)