General Discussion >> State and Local >> Stolen wages ~ Aboriginals
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1562666627

Message started by Aussie on Jul 9th, 2019 at 8:03pm

Title: Stolen wages ~ Aboriginals
Post by Aussie on Jul 9th, 2019 at 8:03pm

$19,000.00 each.  What a wank.

I wonder how much the Lawyer pocketted.  I'll bet it was far more than $19,000.00.

Title: Re: Stolen wages ~ Aboriginals
Post by John Smith on Jul 9th, 2019 at 8:13pm
to little to late.

If they'd gotten what they were entitled to years ago and bought a house what would it be worth today? Instead they got screwed while idiots like grappler argue they are bludgers who like living off entitlements

Post by Ye Grappler on Jul 10th, 2019 at 12:07am

John Smith wrote on Jul 9th, 2019 at 8:13pm:
to little to late.

If they'd gotten what they were entitled to years ago and bought a house what would it be worth today? Instead they got screwed while idiots like grappler argue they are bludgers who like living off entitlements

Right you - I did not say that... now apologise or I'll direct your lies to the shady Group of Ten ....

You just went too far, Smith.... that is a lie pure and simple - and if you come back with one smart comment - I won't be waiting for any apology.

Happy holiday, sonny-Jim.

Post by Ye Grappler on Jul 10th, 2019 at 12:09am

Aussie wrote on Jul 9th, 2019 at 8:03pm:

I wonder how much the Lawyer pocketted.  I'll bet it was far more than $19,000.00.

I was going to say this is a national disgrace - but Smith got in first like some dreadful fart, and so I couldn't give one damn about the Koons ...

They should have joined a Union and got a better job, like Fat Joe said...

Post by mothra on Jul 10th, 2019 at 12:43am

to little to late.

You've presented a really good solution, John.

Give each of them a house AND at least 100K.

This is a national disgrace. Nothing short of slavery.

This is what should be being taught in schools.

Post by philperth2010 on Jul 10th, 2019 at 7:07am

Grappler Racist Filth wrote on Jul 10th, 2019 at 12:07am:

to little to late.

Right you - I did not say that... now apologise or I'll direct your lies to the shady Group of Ten ....

You just went too far, Smith.... that is a lie pure and simple - and if you come back with one smart comment - I won't be waiting for any apology.

Whats wrong mate....Don't like to be called on being a racist wanker....You have nothing to be proud of!!!

::) ::) ::)

Post by PZ547 on Jul 10th, 2019 at 10:18am

Aussie wrote on Jul 9th, 2019 at 8:03pm:

yeah, I was intending to say the same

We're hearing a lot about 'Aboriginal' this and that lately

guess all those abo-specialising solicitors are losing big time in the property down-turn with worse to come.  So they're back to peddling their 'services' in the abo cause in an attempt to save their own rotten skins

we've seen it all before

Post by Ye Grappler on Jul 10th, 2019 at 12:02pm

mothra wrote on Jul 10th, 2019 at 12:43am:

to little to late.

Fixed for you so it doesn't look like you are joining in the stupid comments from Wog boy .... surely that is beneath you.....   ;D

Post by Ye Grappler on Jul 10th, 2019 at 12:04pm

philperth2010 wrote on Jul 10th, 2019 at 7:07am:

to little to late.

Whats wrong mate....Don't like to be called on being a racist wanker....You have nothing to be proud of!!!

You too - when I start calling you names instead of discussion - you can have a go - until then - you are on the time limit same as Wop boy to remove your insult - you wanker...

Nothing racist about citing facts, son - watch your tongue online.  You - and Wog boy's - right to your point of view stops at the point of my nose...

Post by PZ547 on Jul 10th, 2019 at 12:16pm
what would one of their houses be worth today?

funniest thing I've read here all day

Post by Bias_2012 on Jul 10th, 2019 at 2:59pm
The Libs and Labs not content with stealing Aboriginal generations, now we learn they've stolen money from Aboriginals. Libs and Labs true to form

Post by John Smith on Jul 10th, 2019 at 4:45pm

to little to late.

ohh grow up you twit.

Post by John Smith on Jul 10th, 2019 at 4:46pm

philperth2010 wrote on Jul 10th, 2019 at 7:07am:

to little to late.

I suspect he really is oblivious to his behaviour.

Post by John Smith on Jul 10th, 2019 at 4:48pm

Grappler Racist Filth wrote on Jul 10th, 2019 at 12:02pm:

mothra wrote on Jul 10th, 2019 at 12:43am:

to little to late.

Fixed for you so it doesn't look like you are joining in the stupid comments from Wog boy .... surely that is beneath you.....   ;D

editing other peoples comments is a bannable offence Mr bigot.
Happy holiday, sonny-Jim. :D :D

Post by John Smith on Jul 10th, 2019 at 4:50pm

PZ547 wrote on Jul 10th, 2019 at 12:16pm:
what would one of their houses be worth today?

funniest thing I've read here all day

a lot more than they would have cost then.

Post by Mr Hammer on Jul 10th, 2019 at 5:11pm
If all the white people who had wrongs committed to them in our past tried something like that it would get laughed at. If these people were working for an employer then why is the government footing the bill? And if this dude was not paid between 1935 and the 70's are the people involved still alive to defend these claims?

Post by barryfromthebush on Jul 10th, 2019 at 5:19pm

to little to late.

Nothing because the chimps would have burnt it down within the first week.

Post by John Smith on Jul 10th, 2019 at 5:19pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Jul 10th, 2019 at 5:11pm:
If all the white people who had wrongs committed to them in our past tried something like that it would get laughed at.

who laughed at the class action taken against dominoes?
what about that for the charity workers against Credico, PCA Group, Global Interactive Group and Aida Sales and Marketing?
what about the class action against merivale?

I'm sure there are more

Post by barryfromthebush on Jul 10th, 2019 at 5:20pm

Bias_2012 wrote on Jul 10th, 2019 at 2:59pm:
The Libs and Labs not content with stealing Aboriginal generations, now we learn they've stolen money from Aboriginals. Libs and Labs true to form

Haha stolen generation, biggest fraud ever perpetuated.

they were a dying race until we stupidly started to care for them...

Post by Violet Crumble on Jul 10th, 2019 at 6:07pm

barryfromthebush wrote on Jul 10th, 2019 at 5:19pm:

to little to late.

Nothing because the chimps would have burnt it down within the first week.

EXACTLY ...

Post by UnSubRocky on Jul 14th, 2019 at 3:14am

barryfromthebush wrote on Jul 10th, 2019 at 5:20pm:

Bias_2012 wrote on Jul 10th, 2019 at 2:59pm:

Haha stolen generation, biggest fraud ever perpetuated.

they were a dying race until we stupidly started to care for them...

Actually, they were doing alright until a bunch of Europeans got off the boats coughing and spluttering disease they picked up from their dirty boat voyages.