Member Run Boards >> Extremism Exposed >> Rape accusations http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1559461302 Message started by Gordon on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 5:41pm |
Title: Rape accusations Post by Gordon on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 5:41pm
So a member is now accusing 2 members of being a rapist.
I hadn't even posted in that thread until my name was dragged in with rape accusations. http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1559364023/54#54 ![]() |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Abu on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 5:59pm
It's okay if they want it, Haji, everybody knows that.
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 6:14pm Gordon wrote on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 5:41pm:
It must be so awful for you Gordon, not having Setanta around to run and dob to, ey? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 6:15pm |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Gordon on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 6:21pm Aussie wrote on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 6:14pm:
Says the king of the dobbers. Are you OK with rape accusations being used on this site? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Gordon on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 6:26pm
LYTC, are you still around?
Oh well, send us a postcard from where ever you go this time. ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 6:27pm |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 6:28pm Gordon wrote on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 6:21pm:
No..that was me saying it to you. I don't see anybody being referred to as a rapist. Are you okay that kid bashing allegations are 'used' at this site? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 6:30pm Aussie wrote on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 6:28pm:
I haven't been able to find it either I suspect someone's feeling guilty ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Gordon on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 7:22pm John Smith wrote on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 6:30pm:
Oh look, it's player two. What am I guilty of? Please elaborate ;) |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Gordon on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 7:24pm Aussie wrote on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 6:28pm:
I suspect social norms have changed somewhat since you were a cabbie, but having sex with unconscious women is rape, full stop. Therefore, when two members are accused of having sex with unconscious women, they're being accused of rape. Anything else I can help you with tonight? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 7:44pm Gordon wrote on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 7:24pm:
I am still as much a 'cabbie' as I was before I stopped driving. I can think of at least one circumstance why having sex with an unconscious woman would not be rape. Tell me, you forgot to say......Are you okay that kid bashing allegations are 'used' at this site? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 8:14pm Gordon wrote on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 7:22pm:
All i said was your comments reflect the actions of someone who feels guilty. How would I know why you feel guilty? I certainly don't see any accusations of rape in the comments you put up. As to why that may be, who knows. That is for you and your conscience to determine. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 8:16pm Gordon wrote on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 7:24pm:
unless that consent was given beforehand. :D :D :D I know I've told me wife that if I'm asleep and she feeling toey she is free to jump on board anytime. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 8:17pm Aussie wrote on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 7:44pm:
that's different ... that his doing. His motives are as pure as a poo stained nappy. :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 8:22pm Gordon wrote on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 6:21pm:
You're certainly okay with taunting women with rape, even ones who have in fact been raped. Which i believe to be monumentally worse than what LTYC said. Why shouldn't it go both ways? Or have you seen the light and are planning to reform? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 8:25pm mothra wrote on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 8:22pm:
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Gordon on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 8:29pm Aussie wrote on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 7:44pm:
This thread is about rape allegations. Start a thread about kid bashing allegations and we can address it there. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Gordon on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 8:30pm mothra wrote on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 8:22pm:
I'm not OK with taunting women with rape, even ones who have in fact been raped. Stop making up rubbish. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 8:31pm |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Abu on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 8:33pm Gordon wrote on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 7:24pm:
Not at all. The unconscious party could very well have taken a sleeper in the unfortunate event that you might want to ravish her, dear. Did you warn her in advance? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 8:35pm
Abu! How divine to finally meet you! You're quite something of a legend around here.
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 9:01pm Gordon wrote on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 8:29pm:
No...this Thread is about people here who make and maintain false allegations (like kid bashing) against another Member...of course....they do it in packs. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 9:03pm mothra wrote on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 8:22pm:
100% correct. He buddied up and ran with AiA on that matter...against you. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Abu on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 12:15pm mothra wrote on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 8:35pm:
Oh I know. I'm the embodiment of evil. I stand for taking away the Freeeeeedoms of decent white people everywhere. I'm also the biggest threat to Freeeeedom and democracy ever. Pleased to meet you, dear. You? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 3:22pm Aussie wrote on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 9:01pm:
what false claims are they?.. you are the one who uses the word bashing.. as far as I am concerned anyone laying a hand on someone elses child is a no go zone in this day and age.... you sir not only told us you did just that.....you bragged about claimed it was legal in Qld..... when it comes to packs.... are you suggesting ..us/we members at ozpol and the real PA never get attacked in PACKS by people who are members of a fake site..... ::) ::) I think history will tell us different.in fact I believe there are long extraordinary threads that will attest to them facts.still available. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 3:31pm Not sure if anyone knows this, but Donald Trump has been accused of rape. He's actually an alleged child rapist. The court documents alleged that he tied up a young child, hit her, raped her, and told her he would do whatever he wanted to her (after she asked him to stop). Nasty stuff. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by PZ547 on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 3:35pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 3:31pm:
Oh well that's it ! Msm would never be wrong I'm going to have to reconsider voting for him now |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 3:38pm PZ547 wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 3:35pm:
MSM? I got the information from the official court documents. It's all here: Donald Trump & Jeffrey Epstein Rape Lawsuit and Affidavits And, what about the two little girls who made the allegations - could they be wrong? I know you don't like MSM (and I don't blame you), but do you think all young girls who say they've been raped are liars? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by PZ547 on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 3:40pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 3:38pm:
I believe money talks |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 3:41pm PZ547 wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 3:40pm:
Just to be clear, do you believe the young girls or do you believe Donald Trump - the pathological liar? I'm curious. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by PZ547 on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 3:42pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 3:41pm:
Greg, you have no chance of boxing me into one of your divisive crap loads so quit Was I there? Were you? Who was there? Why were 'young girls' in the vicinity of grown men to begin with? etc go on clue me in |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 3:45pm "Plaintiff was subject to acts of rape, sexual misconduct, criminal sexual acts, sexual abuse, forcible touching, assault, battery, intentional and reckless infliction of emotional distress, duress, false imprisonment, and threats of death and/or serious bodily injury by the Defendants that took place at several parties during the summer months of 1994." So, you believe that the girls are lying and that Trump & Epstein - a pathological liar & a convicted child sex offender - are telling the truth? "The parties were held by Defendant Epstein at a New York City residence that was being used by Defendant Epstein at 9 E. 71st St. in Manhattan. During this period, Plaintiff was a minor of age 13 and was legally incapable under New York law of consenting to sexual intercourse and the other sexual contacts detailed herein." |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 3:46pm PZ547 wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 3:42pm:
So, you believe that the girls are lying and that Trump & Epstein - a pathological liar & a convicted child sex offender - are telling the truth? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by PZ547 on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 3:47pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 3:45pm:
'Plaintiff' plaintiff, Greg accusation Money talks. Flung mud get in touch when there's a conviction |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 3:50pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 3:31pm:
someone well known in the labor party was also accused of raping a 16 yr old.. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 3:51pm PZ547 wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 3:47pm:
Yes, I know there's no conviction. Donald Trump is only an alleged child rapist. However, somebody is obviously lying. So, do you believe that the children are telling the truth or do you believe that Trump & Epstein - a pathological liar & a convicted child sex offender - are telling the truth? What seems more likely? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 3:53pm cods wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 3:50pm:
Dreadful stuff, dear. Do you have a link to the court documents? And, in regards to the allegations of Donald Trump raping a child, do you believe that the children are telling the truth or do you believe that Trump & Epstein - a pathological liar & a convicted child sex offender - are telling the truth? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by PZ547 on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 4:01pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 3:53pm:
Why do you persist in asking such stupid questions in response, kindly refer to my first response, above |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 4:02pm Looks like cods and PZ don't wanna say. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by PZ547 on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 4:03pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 4:02pm:
Your 'tricks' are old, Greg |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 4:05pm PZ547 wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 4:01pm:
Not a stupid question at all. Someone is lying - on that we can all agree. So, what seems more likely: the pathological liar and the convicted child sex offender are lying or, the girl who said she was raped (and her witness) are lying? It's a very reasonable question. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by PZ547 on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 4:06pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 4:05pm:
It's ridiculous stick to pre-school chat rooms, maybe or grow up and quit dumping loaded BS |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 4:11pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 4:02pm:
https://www.smh.com.au/politics/federal/bill-shorten-opens-up-about-rape-allegations-20140821-106r7h.html just this pet.. where theres smoke theres fire they say! of course it depends on which side you are on which truths! you believe.. aint that the case! 8-) |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 4:13pm PZ547 wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 4:06pm:
You seem quite agitated. I'm merely asking a question in a chat room, in a thread about rape allegations. Nothing loaded, and no bullshit. So, who's more likely to be lying? Let's say you had to put money on it - who would you pick as the liars in the Trump/Epstein child rape allegations? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 4:15pm cods wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 4:11pm:
So, no court documents? Okay. Donald Trump has been accused of raping a child, with his friend a convicted child sex offender. There's also a signed witness statement - submitted to a New York court - alleging that the rape took place. That's a lot of smoke, wouldn't you say? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by PZ547 on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 4:17pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 4:13pm:
I'm kewl sweetie and I'm not the one filling air with the same whine, like you and the kid in the trolley at the checkout, screaming for its lolly change the record and quit being ridiculous |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Abu on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 4:17pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 3:53pm:
You have to believe the children, Greggery. Only a real dirty rotter would not believe a story like that. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Redmond Neck on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 4:17pm cods wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 4:11pm:
Still slandering labor people I see cods. ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Abu on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 4:19pm cods wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 4:11pm:
I agree, dear. If they're leftards, they're GUILTY. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 5:24pm Aussie wrote on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 6:14pm:
Who do you dob to Aussie to get members suspended who mention a name you claim as your own? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 5:48pm
::)
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 6:13pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 4:15pm:
Any fire, cods? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 6:15pm PZ547 wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 4:17pm:
I'm not whining, dear. I'm discussing rape allegations, in a thread about rape allegations. You seem reluctant to discuss the topic all of a sudden. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 6:49pm Redmond Neck wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 4:17pm:
of course! only if its official though and not made up like you dear. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 6:54pm AiA wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 5:24pm:
you mean Neil Spittelisky isnt his real name.. :-X I have often wondered about setanta as well dont tell me thats not his real name either! ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 7:00pm Aussie wrote on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 9:03pm:
Not sure why you are dragging me into this matter, Aussie. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 7:17pm cods wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 6:49pm:
Indeed. "The woman's allegations were made on Facebook and at the time ..." |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Tally on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 7:25pm Aussie wrote on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 6:28pm:
You of all people should be THE LAST PERSON ON EARTH to lecture on what constitutes sexual harassment of any kind. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 7:31pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 7:17pm:
ahhh your fav news outlet.... dont forget shortarse came out about it... :) :) so he must have been there at the time... ::) ::)and so must she have been... but thats ok pet you believe what you want and I will believe what I want... where theres smoke theres fire. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 7:32pm Tally wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 7:25pm:
so you have spotted the forum stalker.... :) :) well done tally! |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 7:34pm cods wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 7:31pm:
Is there any fire in the Trump child rape allegation? I'm curious. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 7:42pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 7:34pm:
cods: what are you thoughts on the Trump child rape allegations? Him and his mate - a convicted child sex offender - are accused of raping a child. I've shown you the official court documents, which included a witness statement. Would you consider that to be "smoke", dear? I'm curious. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 8:06pm Gordon wrote on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 8:30pm:
Why lie? You not only laughed along with AiA, you joined in. Not to mention you repeatedly defended him. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 8:57pm mothra wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 8:06pm:
Why drag me into this? I made a single comment in the rape thread, one that was neither inflammatory nor involved you Mothra. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 9:01pm AiA wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 8:57pm:
Clearly, because Gordy was so okay with your abuse of me, he not only defended and encouraged you, he joined in. Now he's crying. You really shouldn't need that explained to you. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 9:02pm mothra wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 9:01pm:
I abused you in the thread in question? Well, please provide the quote and the link. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 9:04pm AiA wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 9:02pm:
Nope. Never claimed you did. Not even a little bit. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 9:05pm mothra wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 9:04pm:
So I didn't abuse you. The thread in question has nothing to do with me. Glad we cleared that up. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 9:06pm AiA wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 9:05pm:
Oh you've abused me many times with taunts of rape, despite my clear distress. Gordy has loved every second of it. But not in that thread. Does that make you feel better? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 9:09pm mothra wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 9:06pm:
There, there Mothra. All I can recall is our conversation about lesbian olive oil ... |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Gordon on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 9:10pm mothra wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 9:01pm:
Only in your own mind, you have a weird persecution complex. If you were remotely genuine about rape prevention you'd find false accusations of rape to be repugnant. Once again I've exposed you as a fake and a fraud. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 9:11pm Gordon wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 9:10pm:
Not only that, Aussie has admitted to defending a rapist in real life and Mothra has stayed silent on that matter. She is indeed a fake and a fraud. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 9:13pm Gordon wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 9:10pm:
Oh here we go. I'm not making it up, and you know it. You dish it out but you can't handle it coming back to you. You've never been able to. You're just a sook. Typical of most bullies when you press them. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Gordon on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 9:13pm AiA wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 9:11pm:
Not only defending but boasting about destroying a mentally challenged rape victim in court. Not a peep from Mothra. FAKE FRAUD |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 9:14pm AiA wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 9:11pm:
Why on earth should a rapist not have defense? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 9:15pm
About that lesbian olive oil ... unbleached and locally pulped.
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 9:15pm
Think i'll step out now and let you 2 continue to show your true colours.
All that was needed was a little scratch. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 9:15pm mothra wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 9:14pm:
A rapist walks the Earth a free man thanks to Aussie ... |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Gordon on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 9:16pm mothra wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 9:13pm:
IIRC AiA got a long ban for a rape comment. I did not and that's because it never happened. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 9:17pm mothra wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 9:15pm:
Knock yourself out, Mothra. This thread has nothing to do with me but you have done your best to bring me into it. I hope FD takes your actions into consideration. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Gordon on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 9:18pm mothra wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 9:14pm:
That's not the point. He BRAGGED about destroying a mentally challenged rape victim. BRAGGED ABOUT IT. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 10:38pm
There are many allegations made there about me which are false and also defamatory. I have never defended a rapist, I have never destroyed a mentally challenged person and it follows that I have never bragged about doing something which never occurred.
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by .JaSin. on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 10:53pm
All white women in the USA have to have sex with a black man, before any possibility of having kids with a white man for fear of being considered a 'Racist'.
Now that's a Blackmail Rape if ever there was one. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:49am Aussie wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 10:38pm:
You bragged about getting a rapist off the hook by asking a magic question of the victim in court. In fact, you asked us all to guess what exactly you asked the strawberry picker (rape victim). Well? What was it? You were the one who went out of your way to big note yourself. You were the one who wrote a check with your mouth that your arse can't cash. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 4th, 2019 at 8:44am cods wrote on Jun 3rd, 2019 at 4:11pm:
Indeed, dear. If anyone on your side of politics is accused of something, you immediately yell "it's only an allegation, there's' no conviction, everyone is innocent until proven guilty. However, if it's someone on the side of politics you don't like, you change your tune to "where there's smoke there's fire; he's guilty - lock him up." It's almost as if you have double standards, dear. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 4th, 2019 at 8:59am greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 8:44am:
never ever said that not once gweg when are you going to tell the truth EVER I will leave.. >:( I am leaving.. >:( all lies... and you i particular always LIE about me... were you brought up by bogans by any chance?... |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 4th, 2019 at 9:12am cods wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 8:59am:
Is there any smoke surrounding Donald Trump, in regards to the allegations of child rape? I'm curious. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 4th, 2019 at 9:19am
why do you LIE?
I am curious |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 4th, 2019 at 9:24am cods wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 9:19am:
You said "where there's smoke there's fire". There seems to be an awful lot of smoke coming out of Trumps chimney, don't you think? Donald Trump & Jeffrey Epstein Rape Lawsuit and Affidavits COMPLAINT FOR RAPE, SEXUAL MISCONDUCT, CRIMINAL SEXUAL ACTS, SEXUAL ABUSE, FORCIBLE TOUCHING, ASSAULT, BATTERY, INTENTIONAL AND RECKLESS INFLICTION OF EMOTIONAL DISTRESS, DURESS, FALSE IMPRISONMENT, AND DEFAMATION |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 4th, 2019 at 9:41am AiA wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:49am:
You are an idiot. He was NOT a rapist. He was acquitted. No-one was raped. No-one can be raped if there is consent properly given. No mentally handicapped person was destroyed, there was no brag. There was a question posed as to what line of questioning I took with the alleged victim so that she ultimately agreed she had given her consent to what happened. Bye bye. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 4th, 2019 at 10:49am Aussie wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 9:41am:
You got a rapist off the hook, Aussie. Happens all the time. Mothra? What did you ask the victim, Aussie? Time for your arse to cash that check. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 4th, 2019 at 10:50am AiA wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 10:49am:
Are you saying that everyone charged with rape is guilty of the crime, no matter what the courts decide? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 4th, 2019 at 10:53am greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 10:50am:
I am saying that Aussie wrote a check with his mouth that his arse can't cash. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 4th, 2019 at 10:54am AiA wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 10:53am:
Sounds more like an ATM transaction to me. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 4th, 2019 at 11:07am greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 10:54am:
It is bullʇıɥs until Aussie comes clean with the entire story. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 4th, 2019 at 12:38pm AiA wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 11:07am:
You have been told the whole story. She consented to what occurred. I have not told you the process I adopted (the questions asked) which resulted in her admitting that she had consented. He was never a rapist as you continue to lie about. I have never defended a rapist. I have defended people accused of rape, but never have I defended a rapist. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 4th, 2019 at 1:50pm Aussie wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 12:38pm:
How do you know you have never defended a rapist? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Abu on Jun 4th, 2019 at 1:54pm Aussie wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 9:41am:
Oh, Aussie, now you're denying rape, not to mention the assault with a deadly weapon of a poor handicapped child. How shameful... |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 4th, 2019 at 1:56pm Aussie wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 12:38pm:
Sorry, your arse still ain't cashing that check ... |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Abu on Jun 4th, 2019 at 1:58pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 10:50am:
Not at all, dear. We're saying everyone charged with rape is a devious alleged rapist. The courts have nothing to do with it. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 4th, 2019 at 2:05pm freediver wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 1:50pm:
::) ::) he knows fd! he just knows! just like he knew that strawberry picker with mental issues, wasnt sexually assaulted... its a gift. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Gordon on Jun 4th, 2019 at 2:19pm AiA wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:49am:
She was mentally challenged, so maybe he just shouted WHICH RETARD!! |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 4th, 2019 at 2:36pm freediver wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 1:50pm:
I have never defended anyone with a conviction for rape on their record. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 4th, 2019 at 2:42pm Quote:
That's right cods, I knew because my client was there and was directly involved. What he told me was what the alleged victim confirmed in Court...that she had given her consent. Any other idiots here who want to have a go. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 4th, 2019 at 2:47pm
Your sorry arse still ain't cashing that check, Aussie ... reminds me of your "Big Hands" story that you changed every time it was brought up ...
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 4th, 2019 at 2:54pm AiA wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 2:47pm:
Oh it has cashed the cheque alright. Shame you don't like having it shoved up your arse. Nothing has been changed in any story. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 4th, 2019 at 2:58pm Aussie wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 2:54pm:
What did you ask the strawberry picker, Aussie? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 4th, 2019 at 3:53pm
not only are the two morons at it again, but even FD is joining in with his 2 bobs worth ..
then gordie cries like the little bitch he is when it's thrown back at him :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 4th, 2019 at 4:10pm John Smith wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 3:53pm:
John Smith ignoring Aussie's lies and half-truths: Part 895 |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Gordon on Jun 4th, 2019 at 4:14pm John Smith wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 3:53pm:
Hey mooncalf, show me where AiA or I have accused Aussie of being a rapist, as Rhino and I were, and I'll leave this site forever, today. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 4th, 2019 at 4:16pm
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F3vCB3YBMUo
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 4th, 2019 at 4:20pm Aussie wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 2:42pm:
to be digitally raped.... really?.. that I would think would make the record books... brq you told everyone it was your amazing defence skills....that got him off. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 4th, 2019 at 4:22pm AiA wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 2:58pm:
As this started out....that is for you and anyone else to work out. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Gordon on Jun 4th, 2019 at 4:27pm Aussie wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 4:22pm:
Using the rape of a mentally challenged woman as the subject of your guessing game to prove how smart you are? You're filth. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 4th, 2019 at 4:30pm Gordon wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 4:14pm:
You have falsely and maliciously accused me of defending a rapist and destroying a mentally challenged rape victim in court. Will you now far cough off forever? The sewer is your spiritual home, it always was, so why not thoroughly embrace it? There, they embrace liars, doxxers, racists and bigots. While I agree you'll be bored schitless, you will at least be at your spiritual home. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 4th, 2019 at 4:32pm Gordon wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 4:27pm:
You and AiA really are as dumb as dogshit. Honestly. Do you read what you type before hitting 'post message?' |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Gordon on Jun 4th, 2019 at 4:34pm
If I accused you of rape I'd be banned. When was the last time I was banned, kid pinner?
Now pick the goal posts up and put them back where they belong. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 4th, 2019 at 4:48pm Gordon wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 4:34pm:
How would I know when you were last banned? Do you deny accusing me of defending a rapist and destroying a mentally challenged rape victim in court? On both counts, the answer is "No, I can't deny, so I admit I did that." So, do you agree you deserve (as does AiA) being banned for making false allegations concerning rape and treatment of a mentally challenged rape victim? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Gordon on Jun 4th, 2019 at 4:53pm
I get accused of lots of things here Aussie but I draw the line at criminal activities such as rape and paedophilia, as would you and Id back you up if it happened.
I accuse you of the things you brag about, like pinning children to trees. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 4th, 2019 at 4:55pm Gordon wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 4:53pm:
Did you accuse me of defending a rapist and destroying a mentally challenged rape victim in court? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Super Nova on Jun 4th, 2019 at 4:57pm Aussie wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 4:48pm:
Again the evil failed lawyer is backtracking and seeking to get people banned because he doesn't like the truth being exposed. I wonder if he will share his Royal Commission experience. (Note aussie you have said you have such experience) and what their finding where with regards to your good self. Come on aussie, come on. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Gordon on Jun 4th, 2019 at 4:58pm Aussie wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 4:55pm:
Off topic and it's not a criminal activity. Are you cool with rape and paedophilia aaccusations on this site? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 4th, 2019 at 5:00pm Super Nova wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 4:57pm:
I have said that I have appeared at a Royal Commission in a professional capacity and as a consequence of that, there were zero findings concerning my good self. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 4th, 2019 at 5:10pm Aussie wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 2:36pm:
You realise that is not the same thing don't you Aussie? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 4th, 2019 at 5:27pm Aussie wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 4:30pm:
you did that aussie you told us dont you remember????... how would we know what sort of characters you defended???... you spelt it all out dear chap... your memory may not be as good as it once was.... but but but we cant all be wrong can we?.. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 4th, 2019 at 5:40pm freediver wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 5:10pm:
Of course I do. If you want me to be pedantic then I will be. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Violet Crumble on Jun 4th, 2019 at 5:44pm
Some people drink too much VB and forget what they said.
Cole Royal Commission. ;) |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 4th, 2019 at 5:45pm Aussie wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 5:40pm:
Yes please. Let's start with how you tricked the mentally disabled woman into saying she consented. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 4th, 2019 at 5:47pm Quote:
Nah. I have never defended a person with a rape conviction on his rap (that pedantry ok with you freediver?) and I have never destroyed a mentally handicapped person in Court. Quote:
Quite right...you have no knowledge at all of the people I have represented, but that does not stop the idiots posting crap. Quote:
Yes you can because you have no idea and so you just make it up and then convince yourselves that what you have made up is fact. It isn't cods. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 4th, 2019 at 5:48pm
also fd is digital rape different to any other rape...
one appears to be a bit of a joke... :( |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 4th, 2019 at 5:49pm cods wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 5:48pm:
Perhaps it depends on how big your hands are. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 4th, 2019 at 5:50pm
Putting words into my mouth as usual Effendi?
I have never said anything about 'tricking' the complainant. Show me where I have Effendi, or ban yourself. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 4th, 2019 at 5:51pm Aussie wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 5:50pm:
So you were not a tricky lawyer? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 4th, 2019 at 5:51pm freediver wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 5:49pm:
Really Effendi, does it? Got a link? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 4th, 2019 at 5:53pm Aussie wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 5:51pm:
So you can access it digitally? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 4th, 2019 at 5:56pm freediver wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 5:51pm:
Hahahaha....backpeddling already Effendi! ;D Let's stick to your first point and deal with that before we move on to some other goal posts. Quote:
Let's start with where I ever said that I had 'tricked' the complainant. You know Effendi...let's play pedantry. It is your favourite game along with stupidly trying to put words into your Members' mouths. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 4th, 2019 at 5:57pm freediver wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 5:53pm:
Yes you can Effendi. Have a go. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Super Nova on Jun 4th, 2019 at 6:04pm Aussie wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 5:00pm:
there were zero findings concerning my good self. That is a lie. You are a dishonest person and a disgrace. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 4th, 2019 at 6:16pm Aussie wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 5:56pm:
Let's start with where I ever said that I had 'tricked' the complainant. You know Effendi...let's play pedantry. It is your favourite game along with stupidly trying to put words into your Members' mouths. [/quote] So the crown prosecutor decided to proceed with a rape case, and without any special lawyer tricks, you managed to get the victim, their key witness, to testify in favour of your defendant? You are too humble Aussie. How would a go about tricking such a clever lawyer into answering the question? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Gordon on Jun 4th, 2019 at 6:21pm
Imagine boasting about tricking a mentally challenged woman into thinking she wasn't raped. All with a magical word!
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 4th, 2019 at 6:26pm Gordon wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 6:21pm:
And this is how it starts Effendi, and all at your feet. The jackals grab onto your coat tails re-posting your malicious crap. No one was 'tricked.' |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 4th, 2019 at 6:30pm Aussie wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 6:26pm:
So how did you do it without tricks Aussie? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 4th, 2019 at 6:31pm Gordon wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 4:14pm:
why would I do that? I never claimed that you accused aussie of being a rapist. Do you always make up dumb imaginary scenarios then ask others to prove them? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 4th, 2019 at 6:33pm Gordon wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 4:53pm:
yet you boast about profiting from other criminal activities :D :D |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 4th, 2019 at 6:35pm freediver wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 6:30pm:
So....I take it that is your admission that I have never said she was tricked and that you (yet again) tried to put false words into a Member's mouth. I think Gandalf has complained about that with you on numerous occasions and not once (that I have seen) have you ever had the decency to acknowledge it. Bad form Effendi. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 4th, 2019 at 6:36pm freediver wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 6:30pm:
is trickery the only tool available to lawyers FD? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 4th, 2019 at 6:40pm Aussie wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 6:35pm:
I did not say that you said she was tricked. Why won't you tell us how you pulled it off Aussie? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 4th, 2019 at 6:43pm
So...you are really back peddling now, Effendi!
:D You want me to say that you were correct, even though you are 100% wrong! Jayzuz! It is time you produced the link to where I ever said that the complainant was tricked. Do you have the decency to concede unequivocally that you were totally wrong? ::) |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 4th, 2019 at 6:45pm freediver wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 6:40pm:
Really? What is this? Quote:
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Super Nova on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:08pm Super Nova wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 6:04pm:
Note aussie's avoidance of this lie. He knows it is a lie because the records say differently. there were zero findings concerning my good self. That is a lie. You are a dishonest person and a disgrace. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:17pm
Incorrect and if you persist along this line, I suspect you'll join Neferti. I have appeared professionally at a Royal Commission (not a rare thing for Lawyers to do) representing another party and that appearance led to nothing against me or the party I was representing.
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:22pm John Smith wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 6:36pm:
FD? what sound does a jellyfish make? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:22pm Aussie wrote on Jan 14th, 2018 at 7:54pm:
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:23pm
By your own admission Aussie, she was "raped." ^^^
This is the kind of rape that Mothra is apparently okay with ... |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:27pm AiA wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:23pm:
I note you observed the quotation marks. Gee, I wonder what that was shorthand for you idiot. Ask yourself....'Why did Aussie use those quotation marks?' It was not an accident, fuq wit. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:29pm Aussie wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:27pm:
Your ever-evolving stories ... |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:29pm Quote:
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:31pm AiA wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:29pm:
i see it is beyond you to think of what it may have been? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:31pm AiA wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:29pm:
Over to you Blue Leader. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:33pm Aussie wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:31pm:
Still waiting for your fat arse to cash that check, Aussie. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by it_is_the_light on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:35pm |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:35pm
Mothra, why won't you break the silence on rape? Cat got your labia?
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Super Nova on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:36pm Aussie wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:17pm:
Bullshit. They had harsh words to say about you. "Led to nothing against me" doesn't mean they thought poorly of you and your constant obfuscations and performance of your duty of care. Play with the words aussie, the facts are in the public domain. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:37pm AiA wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:33pm:
I have told you already...you'll find it up your schitty clacker. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:37pm AiA wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:35pm:
not everyone flashes their labia out in public like you do. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:38pm Aussie wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:37pm:
Nope, we will all find it in the words you asked the strawberry picker. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:38pm Super Nova wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:36pm:
Not.....one.....harsh....word. Not one. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:39pm John Smith wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:37pm:
Go stretch your labia somewhere else, John. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Gordon on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:40pm AiA wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:35pm:
At the very very minimum, Aussie has boasted about a case involving a mentally challenged woman and he asks a question in quiz format to try and prove his intellectual superiority over us all......at the expense of a mentally challenged woman. Pure filth. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:41pm AiA wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:38pm:
That's what you (being a very clevah bloke) have been left to work out for yourself. You have enough of the basic facts to work it out, and if you can't, go do the crossword. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:41pm AiA wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:39pm:
not everyone is a c un t like you |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:41pm Gordon wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:40pm:
Why won't Mothra break the silence around Aussie's rape? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Gordon on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:43pm Aussie wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:41pm:
Still using the case of mentally challenged woman as a guessing game question. You're a human turd. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Gordon on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:43pm AiA wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:41pm:
Because she's a fake and a fraud. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:48pm Gordon wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:40pm:
No boast....just a brief description of an incident in a Thread about possible false accusations. Where do you get the 'quiz format' from? I never said that. It never happened. Cross-examination is an art, not a quiz. And no.....my questions were asked to get to the truth as my client instructed me that it was. He was right. She did give her consent. My professional task was to see if she would admit that she gave her consent, and she did. Your task is to work out what the line of very gentle questioning was. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:49pm Aussie wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:41pm:
You keep evading and I will keep calling you out. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:49pm AiA wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:41pm:
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Gordon on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:50pm
Nobody wants to play your filthy little guessing game, child pinner.
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:51pm Gordon wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:43pm:
Up to 80% of rapes go unreported. Aussie's strawberry picker paid the price for speaking out and Mothra has no comment? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:54pm Gordon wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:50pm:
So.....why are you posting in this Thread? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:55pm Aussie wrote on Jan 14th, 2018 at 7:54pm:
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Gordon on Jun 4th, 2019 at 8:05pm Aussie wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:54pm:
Your thread is it kid pinner? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 4th, 2019 at 8:27pm Gordon wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 8:05pm:
No it is not bludger off the earnings of fraud, but why are you dribbling here about some case I was in many years ago? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Gordon on Jun 4th, 2019 at 8:45pm Aussie wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 8:27pm:
How do I pull that off, kid pinner? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 4th, 2019 at 8:56pm
No idea but you are still dribbling rubbish in this Thread.
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Gordon on Jun 4th, 2019 at 8:58pm Aussie wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 8:56pm:
How do I benefit from fraud, kid pinner? Are you accusing me of criminal activity? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 4th, 2019 at 9:05pm Aussie wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:54pm:
I'll take a stab at this one. Is it because his wife is the head of his household, and he's a pussy-whipped little cuck who goes on internet forums in order to convince himself (pretend) that he's a macho bad-ass? I'm curious. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 4th, 2019 at 9:29pm Aussie wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 6:43pm:
I have highlighted the relevant parts of my preceding post Aussie: freediver wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 6:40pm:
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 4th, 2019 at 10:28pm freediver wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 9:29pm:
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 4th, 2019 at 10:54pm Aussie wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 7:48pm:
aussies story :) :) So, there is the female picking in front of this bloke who was directly behind her. She is bent over. He was a sort of foreman who was also picking. He grabs her arse, and digitally 'rapes' her. She moves away and the engagement ends. He does the same the next day, and the engagement ends. On the third, she is bent over, he is directly behind and it happens again. She moves away and the engagement ends. But, this time she complains and he is charged. I am 'defending him.' Anyone here guess what I asked her when I cross examined her? After the right questions, the charges were thrown out. sounds like a boast to me! |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 4th, 2019 at 10:57pm
No wonder so few women report rape - men like Aussie hang them out to dry. Mothra, you seem to be fine with this.
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 12:55am
Any feel like taking bets on how many times AiA has mentioned my name?
Anyone? I'm going for 22. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 5th, 2019 at 7:33am mothra wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 12:55am:
Are you saying you support Aussie in this matter? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 7:35am AiA wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 7:33am:
Do you taunt the victims of rape with threats and idealisation of rape? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 5th, 2019 at 7:48am mothra wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 7:35am:
AiA has many faults thats for sure...and I agree taunting persons about rape is not amusing by any means.. tell me mothra how do you view aussies story on how he dealt with a digital rape accused?..the words digital rape are his btw.. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 7:51am cods wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 7:48am:
The accused was exonerated Cods. Do you have no faith in our legal system? And do you deny the right of accused rapists to receive legal defence? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 7:53am
Oh, and just for fun ... how many times do you think AiA has mentioned my name? I bet 22.
Why my name? That is the million dollar question. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 5th, 2019 at 7:58am mothra wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 7:51am:
ahh you are not answering my question mothra.. its not about the verdict.......its about the take on the court case......would you without being there.... say the victim was treated fair by our justice system.... aussie didnt mention what her legal said in response to the questions he asked her,......he tells us she was mentally disabled... if this lady was a friend of yours would you say the out come was fair???... by aussies own words moths he was a foreman or someone in charge... while you are there I am anxious to know is there a legal difference between digital and vagina rape?.... |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:02am cods wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 7:58am:
Are you saying that only a verdict that fell in her favour would be a fair one? It certainly seems to be what you're saying. Perhaps we should defer to a judge and and the court room that informed him or her as to what really went down. I know that's hard when you're on an Aussie hunt ... but there you have it. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:02am mothra wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 7:53am:
well you would need to ask him I am not counting mothra...it isnt what I do.... I am sure if you give an answer to how you see aussies dealing with this digital rape victim I use the words loosely, because whilst he got the guy off that doesnt mean he was innocent does it????? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:03am cods wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 7:58am:
I would think that digital refers to the fingers. Digiti manus |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:05am cods wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:02am:
As i understand it, yes, it means there was no digital rape. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:06am greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:03am:
Legally, no. That is, rape .. any part of a person entering the other person against their will ... rape. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:09am mothra wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:02am:
::) ::) ::) dont put words in my mouth pet... I am just questioning aussies words not mine and not yours.....and I asked I thought a fair question.. you dont want to answer it.... fine.... are you saying a lady with mental issues had no right to accuse someone of digital rape....and had no right to a decent legal who would possibly have had aussies question to her thrown out.... ::) ::) he claims [his question] was the reason for this guy getting off............ if you tell a life story on an open forum it doesnt just go away....aussie also mentioned he had told the story before so its out there for us to talk about... mothra I am not making any of this up... just have a few questions thats all.. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:10am greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:03am:
its the word RAPE it seriously only has one meaning.... therefore in a court of LAW... would/should be treated no different. >:( >:( >:( |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:12am mothra wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:06am:
Different states have different legal terms, I believe. For example, I don't think the term 'rape' is used at all in WA. It all falls under the banner of 'penetration'. Anyway, there's no such thing as analogue rape, if that's where cods was going with that (who knows how her mind works?). |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:12am cods wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:09am:
You say don't put words in your motuh (when i didn't )but you are inventing an entire scenario to hang Aussie by. I expect you;ll find encouragement elsewhere for this kind of poo. Expect resistance here. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:15am cods wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:10am:
It's more complex than that. I'm not saying I agree with that, I'm just telling you how it is. "The penetrative sexual offence is no longer gender-specific and, despite some inconsistencies, generally includes penetration of the genitalia by a penis, object, part of a body or mouth." ‘Rape’: the penetrative sexual offence |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:16am greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:12am:
It's mostly sexual assault these days. The word rape has become obsolete. Except to some. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:16am mothra wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:12am:
WHAT THE HELL DID I INVENT THATS A FILTHY LIE.... everything is there in black and white..... show me which part i INVENTED... ANYONE!!!! SHOW ME WHAT I INVENTED? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:18am
Settle down Cods.. not you alone,. It was a group effort.
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:22am greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:15am:
yet every State has its own version of the LAW.....and this one is Qld. men may not look on it as a violation....although I believe a footballer was accused of doing nasty things on the football field......he thought it was funny......his opponent didnt as he was reported... |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:23am mothra wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:18am:
OH NO YOU DONT GET AWAY WITH THAT... SHOW ME WHERE THERE IS ANYTHING INVENTED... how bloody dare you! |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:24am cods wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:23am:
Courts do not prove people innocent mothra, and it is an insult to rape victims the world over to suggest they do. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:31am Quote:
did you actually read his story?.. ** Reminds me of this case I had, and I have posted about it before. Dunno why it sticks in my mind but it has. There were some tricky nuances (she was mentally handicapped) to this but it boiled down to this really: Strawberry pickers have to bend over to pick.....well, they did then. (I've seen some farms now where they seem to lie down on a sort of sled thing to pick.) So, there is the female picking in front of this bloke who was directly behind her. She is bent over. He was a sort of foreman who was also picking. He grabs her arse, and digitally 'rapes' her. She moves away and the engagement ends. He does the same the next day, and the engagement ends. On the third, she is bent over, he is directly behind and it happens again. She moves away and the engagement ends. But, this time she complains and he is charged. I am 'defending him.' Anyone here guess what I asked her when I cross examined her? After the right questions, the charges were thrown out. * no mention of him being innocent just aussies quick thinking questioning got him OFF... his words not mine.. >:( >:( >:( >:( |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:34am
So you think you know better than a court of law?
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:46am cods wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:31am:
cods, do you know how the law works? The parts you've highlighted are allegations. Those allegations were examined in a court of law, and it was found that they were false. Thus, no rape. Thus, Aussie got the guy off the rape charge. Thus, he was innocent. If we were to use your logic - all allegations are true - Donald Trump would be guilty of being a child rapist. Do you believe that Trump is guilty of child rape? I have the official court documents which list all the allegations. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:56am mothra wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:34am:
Most rapes go unreported and Aussie gives us a fine example of why. How quickly Mothra has changed her tune on rape ... |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:56am AiA wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:56am:
23! |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:58am mothra wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 7:53am:
Because you, far more than any other member of this board, have "cried rape" again and again and again, yet in this instance you are silent. Why? I am curious. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 9:02am AiA wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:58am:
Nope. I've only objected too you taunting me about rape, And every time i've dome so. you've come in with "See, Mothra it obsessed with rape" .. which is unbelievably hurtful. But you don't care. You're a bit obsessed with me, yeah? Any attention is good attention. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 5th, 2019 at 9:09am AiA wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:56am:
Care to elaborate? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 9:12am greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 9:09am:
AiA says himself that there are things he has done that he's glad the current laws don't cover, and he is glad. Brags about it, even. I don't need to wonder about what those things are. I know boys like him. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 5th, 2019 at 9:19am greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:46am:
i get that but thats not what we are talking about.. its aussies interpretation .. and to me he is bragging....about how he got this person off.. he doesnt say he was innocent...at all.... why do you guy twist everything around to fit your own agenda.....we know he whoever is innocent until that goes for everyone even Milat....the scales of justice and all that... >:( >:( i dont wish to talk about TRUMP or mothra...take it elsewhere... go away if you wish to change the thread i am not interested... |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 5th, 2019 at 9:20am mothra wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 9:12am:
and aussie brags about getting this guy off... ::) ::) so much so he s mentioned it at least a couple of times... >:( >:( |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 9:22am cods wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 9:20am:
Because he was innocent, Cods. Why do you think AiA was bragging about getting away with things in his youth he'd be done for now |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 5th, 2019 at 9:27am
I have never seen AiA bragging about his youth....
I am sure many people did a lot of things years ago that are far from acceptable today... I would hope a disabled women would have had fairer treatment in our courts.. as well....at least to have had decent representative....but we cant all pick and choose...what we call JUSTICE. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 9:29am cods wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 9:27am:
You missed a thread then. Your point? Because you didn't see it it didn't happen? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 5th, 2019 at 9:31am cods wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 9:20am:
He was innocent. I'd be bragging about it too. Nobody wants to see innocent people go to prison, do they? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 9:32am
You wanted to know about rape culture, Cods. Aia and Gordy are good starting points.
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 9:33am greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 9:31am:
Not i, certainly. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 5th, 2019 at 9:59am mothra wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 9:32am:
is there a culture???... news to me I wanted to know if the LAW saw digital RAPE in a different way.. the LAW !!!!!! is not the same thing as what a man thinks... well to me it shouldnt be anyway.. as for members here as far as i know the ones you mention have at no time defended a person accused of rape?........ and as fd pointed out just because he is found "not guilty" doesnt mean he is innocent. anymore than someone "found guilty" and then later proved innocent was always guilty! .......which we all know has happened on more than one occasion..... the LAW does make mistakes...thats why they get changed every so often..... |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:12am cods wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 9:59am:
No surprises. So intent on pinging Aussie you don;t recognise the real actual culprits around you. Heads up, Cods. Aussie isn't the bad guy here. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:21am
In any event, Cods, You said there was a culture of rape. You seriously want me to go find the link? I'm pretty sure i can.
I'm telling you that it is more expressed through Gordy and AiA than it is through Aussie. Hands down. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:24am mothra wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:21am:
Your hypocrisy is astounding. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:25am AiA wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:24am:
Not at all. I'm squeaky clean. You;re foul. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:32am mothra wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:25am:
I have never been party to anything regarding rape. Aussie, on the other hand, has. Who is foul? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:34am AiA wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:32am:
AiA wrote on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 5:14pm:
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:34am freediver wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 9:29pm:
Still waiting for Aussie to cash the check ... |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:35am mothra wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:34am:
As I said, I have never been party to anything regarding rape. Aussie has. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:37am AiA wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:35am:
Oh? So what trouble would you be in for sins past? Shoplifting? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:38am mothra wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:21am:
oH YES PLEASE if I said it I would love to know the whole context I cant think where or what I had in mind when I said that is that is the case.. but yes I await your link thank you. as for gordy or AiA thats between you and them dont involve me if I wasnt involved... in this case one of aussies cases.... I was involved in those thread,,, I remember alinta also commenting ... I do not recall anyone elses comments.. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:38am mothra wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:37am:
One must be quite careful with one's words in academic settings today ... |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:40am
I think t;'s safe to say what kind of guy AiA is. Questionable personal history that by his own admission would see him in trouble in this day and age and likes to torment women who've been raped on message boards.
Good thing he's found a friend in Gordy. Who else would have him? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:42am
These two rapists still walk the Earth, just like Aussie's.
Noa Pothoven: Raped girl, 17, dies by legal euthanasia in the Netherlands Quote:
https://www.euronews.com/2019/06/04/noa-pothoven-raped-girl-17-dies-by-legal-euthanasia-in-the-netherlands?utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook&fbclid=IwAR0cZBeMJX2OW8eZ8lksi-f3OSnFIKGrTj53gUVdJVvW1_HcVbenOQA7Pfs#Echobox=1559671692 |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:43am mothra wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:40am:
I see what you are doing. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:44am cods wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:38am:
Here you go, Cods: cods wrote on Jun 2nd, 2019 at 11:45pm:
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:48am freediver wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 9:29pm:
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:48am mothra wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:44am:
thats extraordinary you twist what I said.. RAPE IS A CULTURE OF DOMESTIC VIOLENCE.. into meaning something in your very twisted mind... I am over you mothra.... I thought at some stage we could argue without the twisting and the lies... and this you have put out in the open......how twisted you are.. extraordinary...you are extraordinary in a devious way. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:51am cods wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:48am:
She will insinuate that complete strangers are rapists, just like Laugh did ... |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:51am
No Cods, you said, clear as a bell, that there was a culture of rape.
i am telling you straight up that mind sets like AiA's and Gordy's perpetuate this. Daily. Aussie does not. He got an innocent man off a charge of rape. And yet guess who you go after? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:52am AiA wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:43am:
I think mothra leaves aussie in the shade when it comes to turning something said innocently into something evil.... dont you AiA?..... this whole thread has now been turned into what you have said and what cods has said,... ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) all by one person.... EXTRAORDINARY.... dont know about you but I am out...before she gets on to "crimestoppers" >:( >:( |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:53am freediver wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 9:29pm:
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:54am
Tell us what you did in your youth you'd be prosecuted for now, AiA?
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:54am mothra wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:51am:
We don't know that do we? Rapists who have a good lawyer go free every day ... |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:54am mothra wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:51am:
in reference to what exactly????? I didnt just post that remark... OMG.. the lengths you will go too to believe your correct.......stunning... >:(... Im gone...its like talking to a brick wall. I have better things to do |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:56am mothra wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:54am:
dont AiA not unless you want it to all be twisted in someones mind to be something else entirely...and thrown back at you later! |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:58am
N
cods wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:54am:
No lengths Cods. You said there was a culture of rape. I quite agreed with you. Now we have posters actually admitting they did things they would be prosecuted for in today's clime and you say i'm , what, overreaching Here it is Cods. This is it. This is what you were talking about. Right in front of you. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:58am cods wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:56am:
I have already answered that. I wouldn't be prosecuted for anything. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 11:00am cods wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:56am:
No twisting. An absolutely straight line. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 5th, 2019 at 11:01am mothra wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 11:00am:
Mods, I hope you read where Mothra is taking this. She is doing exactly what Laugh did ... |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 11:01am AiA wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:58am:
Yet you claimed you would on first admission, Colour me surprised. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 5th, 2019 at 11:02am AiA wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:54am:
We don't know that, do we? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 5th, 2019 at 11:02am mothra wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 11:01am:
You are putting words in my mouth, just like the now suspended Laugh ... |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 5th, 2019 at 11:03am greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 11:02am:
Actually, we do. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 11:03am AiA wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 11:01am:
More cry baby dobbing. Just like Gordon. Wear it. You said it. You said there were things you did in your youth you'd be in trouble for now. No getting out of that one. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 11:05am
Greg, may i ask you a question?
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 5th, 2019 at 11:06am mothra wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 11:05am:
Sure. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 5th, 2019 at 11:06am AiA wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 11:03am:
How? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by mothra on Jun 5th, 2019 at 11:09am greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 11:06am:
Have you ever been in situation with a girl or a womb in your life in which you think the cops may be interested judged by today's standards? I expect the answer will be the same as if i asked my male friends ... but far be it from me to put words in your mouth. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 5th, 2019 at 11:23am mothra wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 11:03am:
Yes, I would get in trouble for words, for off-colour jokes, in today's academic world. Indeed I would. You are the one who has insinuated otherwise and you may suffer the same consequence as Laugh, but that, of course, is out of my hands. And to expand on my words, I went to uni in America, was in a fraternity (Sigma Nu) and did engage in juvenile frat behaviour, much of which isn't tolerated on today's campuses. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 5th, 2019 at 12:39pm mothra wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:24am:
Courts do not prove people innocent mothra, and it is an insult to rape victims the world over to suggest they do. Sorry, I have edited your original post by mistake. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Gordon on Jun 5th, 2019 at 1:13pm mothra wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:54am:
When I read AiA's comment about uni, I assumed it was to do with social norms which have now changed, and change every 5 minutes! and all of us would probably be denounced in the setting of a modern university for things we did in our 20s. I wore a sombrero to a party which is now denounced as cultural appropriation. That, in the context of a uni would be trouble. You tho, you jumped straight to the assumption he committed a prosecutable offense, IE: RAPE. So you along with Laugh have accused a member of rape. You see rape everywhere and trivialise it which is just about the most damaging thing for addressing genuine sexual assault. You're just using rape as point to argue on a forum, so once again, you've been exposed as a fake, and a fraud. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 5th, 2019 at 1:26pm Gordon wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 1:13pm:
Haji Gordon is getting desperate now ;D |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Super Nova on Jun 5th, 2019 at 2:04pm
It's really a simple situation.
Aussie tried to show us how clever he was by sharing how he got a guy off for digital rape by creating doubt in the court by asking the victim a question. He asked us to work out what that question was and never provided the question he asked because no-one guessed it. The facts are that this guy did commit the offense but he (aussie) used words to destroy her credibility on the stand. A girl working on a farm picking strawberries probably isn't the sharpest pencil in the box. In my mind aussie has shown that for money he has acted to use the adversarial system to allow a rapist to go free and justice for the victim was not delivered. He has shown his contempt for women, children and the mentally challenged. He is a man that is prepared to dominate those who cannot defend themselves. He... 1. Admits to getting rapists off 2. Has stated he would "knock a women's block off" in the past here (or equivalent) 3. Admits to using his big hands to pin kid to trees 4. It is documented that he is of poor character and has provided advice to the mentally challenged that resulted in substantial lose for the victim to the financial gain of himself 5. Dubious and dodgy practices through his career This man thinks he is smarter than everyone and is a disruption to every site he haunts as he seeks to control and dominate with his rules, manipulations and vendettas. He is a bully and criminal that has avoided justice. Ignore the arsehole. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 5th, 2019 at 2:42pm freediver wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 9:29pm:
It is true that you did not say that I said she was tricked. That being the case.....where do you pull this from: Quote:
On what basis did you assert as fact that I tricked the mentally disabled woman into saying she consented? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 5th, 2019 at 2:43pm Super Nova wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 2:04pm:
Your proof? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Super Nova on Jun 5th, 2019 at 2:45pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 2:43pm:
Check aussie's original statement. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 5th, 2019 at 2:46pm Super Nova wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 2:45pm:
Show me. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 5th, 2019 at 2:46pm cods wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:02am:
If you read the Thread cods, you will have seen that in the Witness Box under oath, the complainant admitted she gave her consent to what happened. Consent = innocent. No doubt. All doubt removed/vanishes. An entirely innocent man falsely accused and ultimately vindicated as entirely innocent. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 5th, 2019 at 2:51pm
Cods:
If my questions were in any way inappropriate in all the circumstances, I would have been stopped on mercilessly by no less a 'decent legal' than the Judge, cods. That is one of his duties to discharge. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Raven on Jun 5th, 2019 at 2:56pm
Raven had a mate who's father defended the "30 second rapist."
In a nutshell this bloke went to a bar, picked up a woman, went back to his place and started having consensual sex with her. Half way through the sex she changed her mind and said no and wanted to stop. It took him 30 seconds to stop having sex with her. He argued that in the heat of the moment it took that long for her demand to stop to register in his brain at which point he immediately stopped having sex with her. The prosecutor got up and agreed that, yes while she initially engaged in consensual coitus she changed her mind and demanded he stop. The prosecutor then was silent for 30 seconds before saying "That's how long it took him to stop." The effect was devastating to the defence case and the man was convicted. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Super Nova on Jun 5th, 2019 at 3:05pm Aussie wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 2:46pm:
So a mentally challenged women who had the act of being digitally penetrated 3 times on 3 different days out in the field on a farm, complains the on the third incident admitted it was consensual on the stand under cross examination by aussie. It is rare that a women falsely accuses and takes it through the system to court. Good on you aussie. Getting a criminal off must have made your day. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 5th, 2019 at 3:06pm cods wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:38am:
Yes, indeed, Alinta did make a comment....she had a go at working out what the line of questioning was.....and she was not quite right, but close. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Rhino on Jun 5th, 2019 at 4:20pm Aussie wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 3:06pm:
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Rhino on Jun 5th, 2019 at 4:31pm rhino wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 4:20pm:
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 5th, 2019 at 4:45pm
I have set out the facts.
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Super Nova on Jun 5th, 2019 at 5:15pm rhino wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 4:31pm:
You have it correct Rhino. Mentally challenged people do not tend to lie about such matters and are easily confused. What a big man aussie is. He build a life on the backs of the vulnerable. His need for continued recognition of his past life that he continually over the years exposes here is attention seeking. No-one else does it. What's worse, his achievements show him in poor light if you scratch the surface. He is not a nice person and his behavour here confirms what sort of arsehole he was away from the net. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 5th, 2019 at 5:38pm
I am not going to dignify your other crap with any comment other than that. But this is laughable:
So when they are in a witness box and are being treated so gently with very careful kid gloves with a Judge there to protect them from any nasty......they will not lie? Is that your point? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 5th, 2019 at 5:38pm Aussie wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 2:46pm:
show me the thread as all I have read is you expounding what a super legal you were dealing with a mentally challenged female. ::) |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 5th, 2019 at 5:39pm
This Thread cods...this one.
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Super Nova on Jun 5th, 2019 at 5:43pm Aussie wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 5:38pm:
Well why don't you tell us what questions you asked and what her response was that got your boy off. Come on big guy. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 5th, 2019 at 5:49pm Super Nova wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 5:43pm:
The facts are there....you work it out. That was the sole point of my original post. It is quite easy once you twig to what the facts meant. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Super Nova on Jun 5th, 2019 at 5:53pm Aussie wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 5:49pm:
I am not playing guessing the answer with you aussie. Tell us. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 5th, 2019 at 5:55pm Aussie wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 5:39pm:
if you are talking about YOUR POST I cant see a thing referring to the females response I do recall alinta telling you what she though the answer to your question was but it isnt in that thread. unless you can point it out to me......I have now looked twice.. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 5th, 2019 at 5:59pm cods wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 5:55pm:
In this Thread cods....in this Thread........I have posted several times that the complainant admitted (under oath in the Witness Box) that she consented. Read! |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 5th, 2019 at 6:03pm Aussie wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 5:59pm:
no pet... I am only interested in the first tory that dates back to 2018..... you have done this before with other arguments added extra bits that were not there from the beginning.....you claimed you had told the story before.....I think it was in relationships.....I do know alinta gave you an answer...... ::) ::) ::) and its not in the Craig McLachlan thread... so I know thats not it.... but please dont expect me to take any notice of your add ons or ever so slight changes.... its one of the reasons I wont post in rellies.. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 5th, 2019 at 6:12pm
Cods....I have no idea what you are talking about. Alinta's comment is not the point.....other than she was close to correctly answering the 'puzzle' my first original post about the matter (quoted in this Thread) posed. My first 'story' has been quoted in this Thread. Read it.
Jayzuz. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 5th, 2019 at 7:27pm Super Nova wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 5:53pm:
I might tell everyone interested (via PM) except you, just to annoy you some more given how much I obviously really get up your nose. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 5th, 2019 at 7:31pm Aussie wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 2:46pm:
The criminal justice system goes easy on rapists. A quick google search will call up many cases where the rapist got off entirely or just a slap on the wrist. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Violet Crumble on Jun 5th, 2019 at 7:37pm Aussie wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 6:12pm:
You are NOT the person YOU think you are. Everyone knows how to search for stuff to find the TRUTH. ;) |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Super Nova on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:04pm Aussie wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 7:27pm:
Now you have hurt my delicate feelings plus I had to run to garden shed to scrub my nose out with a pitchfork and wire brush just in case you were there. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 5th, 2019 at 8:23pm AiA wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 7:31pm:
it goes even easier on people found not guilty ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Rhino on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:30pm Aussie wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 4:45pm:
You need to find a dictionary and look up the word "credible" |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:32pm rhino wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:30pm:
Those were the facts. If you don't like facts......tough titty. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by .JaSin. on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:32pm
Remember the good old days of Yor.
When a man could give his animal skin a good scratch before just walking over to a female in the clan and mount her to keep the gene pool varied. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Rhino on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:39pm Aussie wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:32pm:
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:48pm rhino wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:39pm:
What part is missing? And....ferfuxsake....I made that post ages ago almost off-handedly without any intent that it would balloon into this stupid double guessing game. If I add any more detail now, I will be accused of embellishing, so I won't. The basic facts have been stated. That's it. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by .JaSin. on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:50pm
I miss the good old days of Yor.
When we could just give a woman a good growl as we mount her wildly and untamed. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 5th, 2019 at 11:37pm Aussie wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 10:48pm:
freediver wrote on Jun 4th, 2019 at 9:29pm:
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Violet Crumble on Jun 6th, 2019 at 7:30am cods wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 5:55pm:
Check Alinta's last 25 posts, it is there - thread in Relationships entitled "Local OzPol Member Proudly Defends Rapist". ;) |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 6th, 2019 at 7:54am Violet Crumble wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 7:30am:
I knew it was in relationships thank you violet...I didnt expect aussie to find it..even though it wasnt that long ago....at least now he knows why I never take any notice of the add ons he does to his long tales....... there is no mention of her admitting she consented.....isnt that the most bizarre thing to claim she actually CONSENTED to be digital raped whilst picking strawberries....... :D :D :D no no no even a mentally challenged female wouldnt go along with that.....3 days in a row aussies used the words digital rape....he didnt call it digital sex... |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 6th, 2019 at 8:37am cods wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 7:54am:
Yes dear, because that was the allegation from the prosecution. You know, like Donald Trump is alleged to have raped a child. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:07am
Did the local headline read:
Woman Consents to Being Fisted in Strawberry Field thus proving Aussie to be a real legal eagle? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:27am greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 8:37am:
but he claims she had consented ::) ::) which he knew about before he wrote his story..... :( :( :( he didnt use the magic word alleged ::) ::) tsk tsk. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:29am cods wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:27am:
He was describing the charge. It was a rape charge. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:40am greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:29am:
so why call it a digital rape?.....and treat it as a good win.....when in fact he also more or less admits the guy DID DO IT...but suddenly she consented ::) ::) most person who rape. are opportunists.. they take the moment.... yet we are now led to believe she consented 3 times... ::) ::) I volunteered many years ago with mentally disabled youth...and they were very sexually aware they werent shy about it either.... why would she suddenly complain after 3 days..if it was all good? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:42am cods wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:40am:
a) I assume fingers were used, as opposed to a penis. b) It's always a good win when an innocent person goes free. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:48am
so you agree that having digital sex isnt rape...
got it?. maybe thats what it should have been called in the first place......after all as far as i know Craig McLachlan hadnt been accused of rape? so no idea why it was brought into the thread. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 6th, 2019 at 10:01am cods wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:48am:
I'm confused now. What's your argument, exactly? And why are you hung up on the word 'digital'? :-/ |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 6th, 2019 at 10:02am
Read what I originally posted. See the word rape is within quotation marks. Gee, cods....I wonder why I did that?
::) |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 6th, 2019 at 10:05am cods wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:40am:
Why is that hard to believe? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 6th, 2019 at 10:11am greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 10:05am:
Read the Thread which has been found in Relationships. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 6th, 2019 at 10:16am Aussie wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 10:11am:
I'd rather not - this one is confusing enough. I just can't see what cods' argument is, or understand why she keeps bringing up the word 'digital'. :-/ |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 6th, 2019 at 10:29am Aussie wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 10:11am:
Your fat hairy arse still hasn't cashed the check your mouth wrote, Aussie ... |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 6th, 2019 at 10:30am greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 10:05am:
You must enjoy repeated anal penetration ... could Bobby be right? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 6th, 2019 at 10:33am greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 10:16am:
well after what you said about me in the ABC raid thread I wont contribute any further.. you have made it pretty plain all round greg regarding myself...and what you think of me. so i wont bore you any longer. >:( >:( >:( |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 6th, 2019 at 10:35am cods wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 10:33am:
You're not boring me - you're confusing me. I don't know why you keep mentioning 'digital' |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 6th, 2019 at 10:36am
Why Society Goes Easy on Rapists
Our criminal justice system still doesn’t take seriously one of the most heinous acts a person can commit. https://slate.com/news-and-politics/2019/05/sexual-assault-rape-sympathy-no-prison.html |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 6th, 2019 at 12:34pm Aussie wrote on Jun 5th, 2019 at 2:42pm:
From your evasiveness on the topic. It's not every day a lawyer manages to trick the victim into testifying in favour of the defendent. And you refuse to say how you did it. Why is that? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 6th, 2019 at 12:52pm
I am not being evasive. Read my comments in this Thread and the other Thread in Relationships. The whole point of my throw away original post was to see if people could work out a line of questioning. Alinta came close. No-one else, including you, has even tried.
Fact is Effendi, you pulled this out of your arse in yet another attempt to put words into your Member's mouths. Quote:
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 6th, 2019 at 12:58pm Aussie wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 12:52pm:
You are being evasive, Aussie. Everyone sees it (even Gregg, John Smith and Mothra). |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by PZ547 on Jun 6th, 2019 at 1:05pm Quote:
9News |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 6th, 2019 at 1:11pm freediver wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 12:34pm:
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Raven on Jun 6th, 2019 at 1:47pm
Raven has a question Aussie.
How mentally disabled was the woman? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Raven on Jun 6th, 2019 at 1:58pm
Also can you confirm, whether we call it rape or not, actual digital penetration occurred?
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 6th, 2019 at 2:04pm AiA wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 12:58pm:
I am not being evasive and it matters not what you reckon 'everyone' sees. I am not giving you the line of questioning and you don't like not getting what you want. Stiff schit. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 6th, 2019 at 2:07pm Raven wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 1:58pm:
Adjudicated by the Crown as being a credible witness and able to testify in Court under the usual oath. She was smarter than some here. Yes, penetration by a finger ('finger' cods = digital) but momentarily. More accurately described as an indecent assault. But, fingers to vaginal area from behind. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Raven on Jun 6th, 2019 at 2:33pm Aussie wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 2:07pm:
So any consent she may have given would haven been accepted as informed consent? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 6th, 2019 at 2:42pm Aussie wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 2:04pm:
Nobody buys your excuses, Aussie. Why are you being evasive? What did you say to her? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 6th, 2019 at 2:55pm Raven wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 2:33pm:
She admitted in the witness box she gave consent. The Crown never ever suggested that she did give consent but it was not informed. Its case was that there was no consent, informed or otherwise. Read the Thread in Relationships. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 6th, 2019 at 3:00pm Aussie wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 2:07pm:
I have never heard of finger assault.. digital assault/rape yes... I think everyone knows what a digit means when used in a case like this.... so stop deflecting and answer the question.. what did you ask her?.. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 6th, 2019 at 3:06pm |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 6th, 2019 at 3:12pm cods wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 3:00pm:
So you can't work it out. I have to spoon feed you? Have you even tried.....ever even given it any thought....or do you just want me to hold your hand? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Super Nova on Jun 6th, 2019 at 3:16pm |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 6th, 2019 at 4:10pm Aussie wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 3:12pm:
all I know is thank god you are no longer a solicitor...the law has a bad enough name as it is... I even have more faith in used carsalesman than the legals and the system that supports them... with stories like this and the school boy you manhandled....is it any wonder no one here at ozpol [ monks mongs excepted ::)]respects you.. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 6th, 2019 at 4:22pm cods wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 4:10pm:
There you go yet again stupidly believing you are part of some righteous Brotherhood or Sisterhood.....simply because you do not get what you want and because you are too lazy or dumb to work out the answer yourself. Read the comments I made in this Thread and the one which has been dredged up in Relationships. And just to piss you off some more.....I am still a Lawyer. :) |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Super Nova on Jun 6th, 2019 at 4:36pm And just to piss you off some more.....I am still a Lawyer. Are you sure Fish Fingers. You may want to check this site out. https://services.qls.com.au/Web/FindLegalServices/Solicitor.aspx Again you lie. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 6th, 2019 at 4:52pm Super Nova wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 4:36pm:
Again you prove how dumb you are. To search that, you need my real name, and you don't have that do you Super Nova. And there is another aspect...which is this. That will tell you the Lawyers who are still practicing. I am not. I have said a thousand times that I am retired. I am still a Lawyer. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Super Nova on Jun 6th, 2019 at 4:55pm Aussie wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 4:52pm:
You say I have, you got me banned for you saying I hinted at your name. So, were you lying then or now? Which is it Fish Fingers? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 6th, 2019 at 4:58pm Super Nova wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 4:55pm:
I did not get you banned. If you got banned, that was your own doing. What is the point of putting up the url to the search facility at the QLS if people do not know my real name? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Super Nova on Jun 6th, 2019 at 5:00pm
You are not registered and are a liar.
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Super Nova on Jun 6th, 2019 at 5:10pm
I don't want to know your name.
Here is how it can be resolved. You sent you driving license to FD and Mods as proof of your name. That you used to make a big deal with. You have shared that name with them. Let them check this site so see if you are registered. Dispute will be resolved. Do you approve of this method of resolution. Your identity shall remain with those you have shared it. What say ye Fish Fingers? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 6th, 2019 at 5:39pm Super Nova wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 5:10pm:
I say this stalker. They will not bother assisting you. Even if they did....as I said....you will not find me on that page as it is for Lawyers who are still in practice. I am retired and not in practice. Back to the drawing board stalker. If you are wasting your time trying to test if I am a Lawyer, go for your life....waste away. :D ;) ;D |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Super Nova on Jun 6th, 2019 at 5:53pm Aussie wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 5:39pm:
Liar. There are people registered with the status of not practicing there. ![]() |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 6th, 2019 at 6:00pm
I just put my own name in that. Came up as expected. 'Not found.'
I guess you need to get back to the drawing board, stalker. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Super Nova on Jun 6th, 2019 at 6:04pm Aussie wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 6:00pm:
Same for me when I put in your name. So you cannot call yourself still one when you are not one. So stop pretending and come clean that you are an EX-Lawyer - retired. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 6th, 2019 at 6:14pm Super Nova wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 6:04pm:
Where did you get my name from? And yes, stalker....how many times must I say that I am a retired Lawyer....which is not an ex Lawyer. If I want to practice, all I have to do is pay the QLS whatever the fee is (many thousands) and I am 'practicing' even though I may not do a thing different from what I am doing now.....retired. But I'd be many thousands poorer for no point, stalker. Where will you try now stalker? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Super Nova on Jun 6th, 2019 at 6:19pm
So you are not a lawyer - you are an Ex Lawyer.
Now that is settled Ex-Lawyer we can move back to "what was the question you asked for mentally challenged (alleged) rape victim to get your boy off the hook"? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 6th, 2019 at 6:22pm Super Nova wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 6:19pm:
Nah. Where did you get my name from stalker? Come clean otherwise I'll just hand it over to FD. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Super Nova on Jun 6th, 2019 at 6:35pm Aussie wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 6:22pm:
Piss off. Hand me over then dobber. I have already been punished at your request a couple of years ago and I never posted your name. As an EX-Lawyer you should know you cannot be punished for the same thing twice. I never posted your name here Fish Fingers. The crap you come out with makes me wonder if you were ever a lawyer or just some try hard that failed and took up taxi driving instead. A retired lawyer would be retired. You moved from Lawyer to Taxi driver. You are an EX-Lawyer whose claim to fame here is: 1.Pinning kids to trees with big hands 2. Ask a question and get a rapist off the hook 3. Recognized by a Royal Commission as a person of dubious character on the handing of the finances of another mentally challenged person Any other goodies to add to your resume? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Gordon on Jun 6th, 2019 at 6:43pm
Hey kid pinner, a question for you.
In the thread below, you take great exception to the term 'window licker' but in real life, you stomp around a school playground where actual special needs kids attend and shout WHICH RETARD You also are happy to use the sad tale of a mentally handicapped woman to be the subject of your little 'what did I say to make her cry' guessing game. Are you a bit of a hypocrite? Is it just me, or do others find that expression very, very abusive, demeaning and disrespectful of handicapped people and highly insensitive? http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1520918253/0 |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 6th, 2019 at 7:04pm Aussie wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 12:52pm:
So you are not being evasive, you are just not giving a straight answer? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 6th, 2019 at 7:11pm
you would know by now he hasnt got one...
like the school boy story it changes every time its mentioned....we even get accused of not being able to read or comprehend....even when he is show the original.. I think its called wriggling off the hook..... as you can see the thread is now all about stalking and getting someone banned.... ::) ::) how convenient. ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 6th, 2019 at 7:30pm
If anyone wants to discuss this with me...they can do it at Relationships.
Super Nova, I have now referred your blatant lies about a Royal Commission and your obvious real life stalking to FD. If anyone else wants to go down that path...expect the same. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 6th, 2019 at 7:44pm Aussie wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 7:30pm:
we just want a straight answer Aussie ... |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Black Orchid on Jun 6th, 2019 at 8:49pm
From the liar and hypocritical POS ...
Black Orchid has urged no-one to do anything. Leave me out of your web of lies you disingenuous, lying, attention seeking, ban circumventing POS and stop trying to judge others by your own lack of integrity, ethics and morals. You disgust me. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 6th, 2019 at 8:59pm Black Orchid wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 8:49pm:
I don't believe you and neither would anyone who had access to your Sparta. You are in this crap up to your neck and beyond. You host it. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:04pm Aussie wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 8:59pm:
That would be FD, who has asked you repeatedly why you are being evasive. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Black Orchid on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:10pm
I couldn't care less what you believe you POS because you try to judge everyone by your own dishonest measures.
I run PA yes and PA is an excellent forum. The reason you hate PA is because it is free from the trolling, stalking and attempts at division that you consistently indulge in. You think you are oh so clever constantly trying to circumvent your permanent ban but I let you go just to laugh at you making such a fool of yourself over and over. You are what? 70 years old? Try acting older than 7! Dismissed idiot! |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:11pm Black Orchid wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 8:49pm:
Posted on the 13th March 2018 over a year ago.....and you suddenly came upon it. Ho ho ho and a Bottle of Rum. Your petticoat is showing dear. 8-) |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by The Reboot on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:11pm Aussie wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 8:59pm:
As somebody who has access to 'the precious', I can confirm that Black Orchid has better things to do with her time ::) you sad, sad little twatt. You might wanna look in the mirror before you start projecting your pathetic excuse of a life on others. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:15pm The Reboot wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:11pm:
Sure she does....like trawling up a post made over a year ago. And you have no idea. You do not have access to what others have called 'the precious.' You are some recent blow into the sewer and I have to admit....it is a great fit. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Black Orchid on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:16pm Aussie wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:11pm:
I clicked on Gordon's link made tonight and just a few posts back. Not very bright are you old man? Put the rum down. BTW why do you pretend to be 28 on another site? That rings really really CREEPY! |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Black Orchid on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:18pm Aussie wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:15pm:
Trawling? Are you retarded? See post #362 made just a short while ago with a link that takes people to your pathetic thread! Nice try moron! No more rum for you! Who are you stalking at politicalforum on the lie that you are 28? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:22pm
I don't drink spirits. Hate them. Silly crap as usual BO.
Are you also stalking me? 28 year old????? Me??? Nah. I am not 28. What site have you stalked me to BO? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by The Reboot on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:26pm Aussie wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:15pm:
And your dementia riddled pea brain does? What evidence do you have that she "dredged up a post", dickhead? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Black Orchid on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:27pm Aussie wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:22pm:
I haven't stalked you to any site. YOU stalked Herbert, Nicole and myself to that site. The one where you say you are 28. Fact is I have been a member there a LOT longer than you have. That makes YOU the stalker old man. One again, no kewpie doll for you. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:29pm Black Orchid wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:27pm:
Huh????? What is the URL for that site? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Black Orchid on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:33pm Aussie wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:29pm:
Playing dumber than usual old man? :D I can think of only one reason you would try to portray yourself as 28 years old and it's NOT GOOD! Caught out lying yet again! TWO lies in the one post. BTW I took a screenshot in case you try to deny it and/or change it after all this time. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:49pm
Running away are you? Post the URL of this site you reckon I have stalked you, Herbert and Nicole to and where I am supposed to be 28 or whatever. (Not that much importance is attached to the date of birth is given to a site on registration. I think that is only about the site owner getting a dob indicating a registrant is not a minor....as if they'd say anyway. Gee I wonder what dob I gave here when I registered. I have no idea.)
You have two choices. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Black Orchid on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:55pm Aussie wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:49pm:
Stop lying and stop trying to deflect. You know damned well what site it is and whatever birth date you sign up with does NOT show on your profile. In fact hardly anyone has an age on their profile because you actually have to make an effort to PUT IT THERE YOURSELF! So have fun with your stupid games and attempted deflections Oz. You deserve no more attention and you disgust me. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:58pm Black Orchid wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:55pm:
You made the choice....refusing to post the URL of this alleged site where I am 28 and am stalking you Herbert and Nicole. Very telling. You are just full of crap. Where did you find any basis for alleging that "I am 28" at some site? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Black Orchid on Jun 6th, 2019 at 10:05pm Aussie wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 9:58pm:
If you can't remember the site in your old age try asking all those you PMd from there to invite to Monk's site. They should be able to help your memory loss! You were online an hour ago. It must really suck to have dementia. Carry on liar I have better things to do that make me feel cleaner than wallowing in your constant filth. :D |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 6th, 2019 at 10:18pm Quote:
And still....no site address to where I am 28 and have stalked you, Herbert and Nicole. So.....who is the liar? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 7th, 2019 at 7:18am Aussie wrote on Jun 6th, 2019 at 8:59pm:
so WRONG LIAR.....I can vouch for black orchid.... in fact she gets sick of anyone mentioning you or wally... one or two members there have a fascination with your lies but 99% of us have no interest whatever.... decent honorable people that join are allowed to post in sparta......and they will all tell you the same... as you can see by her posting here ! what she has to say about you she says here for all to read.. she is not ashamed to tell people what she thinks of you.. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 7th, 2019 at 8:44am
You also vouch for the doxxing Neferti, so anyone who takes your 'vouch' is off the planet.
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 7th, 2019 at 8:47am Aussie wrote on Jun 7th, 2019 at 8:44am:
vouch! please explain?.. did she do anything at PA not that I know of... ::) ::) is she banned from here.... as far as I know .. YES SHE IS>. so where did I do any vouching. >:( |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 7th, 2019 at 10:32am
Aussie is used to the women in his life "vouching" for him ...
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 7th, 2019 at 12:18pm
I take it Aussie is still tapdancing on how he tricked the mentally disabled rape victim into destroying her own case?
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by .JaSin. on Jun 7th, 2019 at 12:49pm freediver wrote on Jun 7th, 2019 at 12:18pm:
It's all about 'him' winning, not his client - as that what makes him a 'better' Lawyer than others. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 7th, 2019 at 4:51pm freediver wrote on Jun 7th, 2019 at 12:18pm:
Yes, what was once Aussie's proudest legal achievement is now his greatest shame. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 7th, 2019 at 5:29pm AiA wrote on Jun 7th, 2019 at 4:51pm:
The real question is, how did he not see that one coming? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by .JaSin. on Jun 7th, 2019 at 5:37pm freediver wrote on Jun 7th, 2019 at 5:29pm:
Too much coke with the Stock Market boys pretending to be a Wolf in sheep's clothing when he partied with the Escorts later? :-? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Gordon on Jun 7th, 2019 at 6:09pm AiA wrote on Jun 7th, 2019 at 4:51pm:
If he considers pinning a kid to a tree and shredding a mentally disabled rape victim in court to be proud moments to be shared here, it makes you wonder what he's done that he's not so proud of. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 7th, 2019 at 6:21pm Gordon wrote on Jun 7th, 2019 at 6:09pm:
The Indian restaurant? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Gordon on Jun 7th, 2019 at 6:29pm AiA wrote on Jun 7th, 2019 at 6:21pm:
I think he once mentioned his cab drivers make less than $10 an hour, no super, sick leave, annual leave. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 7th, 2019 at 6:38pm Gordon wrote on Jun 7th, 2019 at 6:29pm:
Wonder what the employees of his failed Indian restaurant were paid ... |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 7th, 2019 at 7:01pm
did he ever lose a case???...
Perry Mason did.... but it was only 1.. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 7th, 2019 at 7:14pm freediver wrote on Jun 7th, 2019 at 12:18pm:
who says he tricked anyone? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 7th, 2019 at 8:36pm John Smith wrote on Jun 7th, 2019 at 7:14pm:
You just quoted me saying it. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 7th, 2019 at 9:34pm freediver wrote on Jun 7th, 2019 at 8:36pm:
no poo sherlock ... why do you assume anyone was tricked? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 7th, 2019 at 10:11pm John Smith wrote on Jun 7th, 2019 at 9:34pm:
Because the crown prosecutor brought forward a rape case in which the victim was apparently a willing participant, and the bragging lawyer has suddenly gone silent about how it all transpired. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 8th, 2019 at 10:03am freediver wrote on Jun 7th, 2019 at 10:11pm:
you're assuming the prosecutor had a valid case to start with. It wouldn't be the first time they've got it horribly wrong. How do you make such a determination with so little information? Do you think your bias might be showing at all? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 8th, 2019 at 1:54pm John Smith wrote on Jun 8th, 2019 at 10:03am:
I suspect the crown prosecutor made the same assumption. Aussie's evasiveness is consistent with that assumption. Have you ever heard of a rape case going to court and the victim getting on the stand and going "oops, my bad, it was actually consensual sex"? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 8th, 2019 at 1:56pm
Read your PM and co-operate. You will not get answers here.
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 8th, 2019 at 1:59pm
Thanks for the advice Aussie.
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 8th, 2019 at 3:22pm Aussie wrote on Jun 8th, 2019 at 1:56pm:
Your arse still hasn't cashed the check your braggart's mouth wrote ... |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 8th, 2019 at 5:52pm freediver wrote on Jun 8th, 2019 at 1:59pm:
isnt that a bit "rude"? someone starts a quiz... we are given a legal case ...where an amazing legal stuns the judge and "jury".. with just one question to the alleged victim of digital rape we.. an amazing group of members at ozpol are asked what was that QUESTION... that must have caused the case to fall apart when the alleged victim claims the sex was consensual... over 3 days... and now we are being told... to get stuffed.... >:( I am beginning to think this is another simple deflection...it was all FAKE to begin with. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 8th, 2019 at 7:30pm freediver wrote on Jun 8th, 2019 at 1:54pm:
Yes, I've heard of other rape cases where the 'victim' was found to have consented so therefore no rape. We actually discussed one case in detail on this forum a while ago. If you weren't so obsessed with your anti muslim threads you might have even noticed it. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 8th, 2019 at 7:32pm freediver wrote on Jun 8th, 2019 at 1:54pm:
the result shows both of you were wrong. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 8th, 2019 at 8:53pm John Smith wrote on Jun 8th, 2019 at 7:32pm:
What results? All you have is the word of Aussie, and he refuses to say what happened. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 8th, 2019 at 8:58pm freediver wrote on Jun 8th, 2019 at 8:53pm:
So AUssie was lying was he? Then why did you ask this? Quote:
Sounds to me like you didn't think it was a lie when you could use it to attack him. How convenient for you that you've suddenly 'seen the light'. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 8th, 2019 at 9:01pm John Smith wrote on Jun 8th, 2019 at 8:58pm:
Aussie is not saying what happened. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 8th, 2019 at 9:04pm freediver wrote on Jun 8th, 2019 at 9:01pm:
no, aussie isn't saying what the question was. He has given you an outline of the story except for that detail. You seem to want to use it to attack him for the substance of the story, whilst also declaring it to be a lie. Make up your mind, is it a lie or not? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 8th, 2019 at 9:07pm John Smith wrote on Jun 8th, 2019 at 9:04pm:
What outline? All we know is that he tricked a mentally disabled rape victim into tanking her own case, and wants us to tell him how he did it. For all we know he was a prosecution lawyer scoring an own goal. Or a bored taxi driver inventing fantasies based on his recollection of watching Matlock with his mum. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 8th, 2019 at 9:13pm freediver wrote on Jun 8th, 2019 at 9:07pm:
ok FD, it was a lie ... thats why you're still claiming he tricked the 'victim' .... cause you didn't believe the story .... right? ;D ;D ;D I can see now why you usually avoid answering questions |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 8th, 2019 at 9:26pm John Smith wrote on Jun 8th, 2019 at 9:13pm:
I'm just asking the question John. You're the one getting all hysterical about accusations of lying. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 8th, 2019 at 9:32pm freediver wrote on Jun 8th, 2019 at 9:26pm:
of course, you were just asking a question :D :D so why make up crap about tricking anyone? I'm pretty sure I know who is lying. Do you want to guess? If your answer is aussie you're wrong. ........... I'll still give you two guesses |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 9th, 2019 at 11:03am
if you read the story as told..
this female was bending over picking strawberries.... this male was behind her "pretending" to pick strawberries.... they must have both stopped long enough when he has asked her permission ::) and she has consented to it happening on the spot in the strawberry patch... wonder what his exact words were! dont forget guys this PUZZLE isnt about the lawyer... its about the tactics..... ;) |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 9th, 2019 at 11:42am John Smith wrote on Jun 8th, 2019 at 9:32pm:
I was asking a question John. It's up to Aussie whether he answers and fills in the blanks for us. Not sure why you think you need to ride in to his defense. If, contrary to appearances, there was no trickery involved, that would become clear from the details, if Aussie chooses to reveal them. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 9th, 2019 at 11:56am
do you think aussie has boxed himself into a corner now??......the fact he doesnt want to reveal his clever ploy or trick as you call it...to get this female to admit she consented ....after all she was on the stand wasnt she? he was asking her questions.. ::) ::)
what a moment no wonder he cant forget it... why doesnt he share it.. I am agog!!! |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 9th, 2019 at 12:23pm cods wrote on Jun 9th, 2019 at 11:56am:
All you and FD have to do is ........ read the Thread is Relationships. Simple as that. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 9th, 2019 at 1:02pm Aussie wrote on Jun 9th, 2019 at 12:23pm:
There are no answers in Relationships What is Aussie blathering about? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 9th, 2019 at 1:25pm
Aussie are you asking me to read another entire thread of you evading?
How did you trick the mentally disabled rape victim into tanking her own case? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 9th, 2019 at 2:16pm freediver wrote on Jun 9th, 2019 at 1:25pm:
Yes...you will learn the facts. Is that too hard an ask? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 9th, 2019 at 3:13pm Aussie wrote on Jun 9th, 2019 at 2:16pm:
well yes it is actually I have read the thread in relationships.......and no you did not give anyone the answer you claim alinta was close that was all...... you have claimed since!!!! the defender admitted she gave consent...... did she give him consent on all 3 days???....you said you asked her a question and so far no one has guessed what it was.... if as you claim she admitted consensual was the question did you give him consent to have digital intercourse with you in the middle of the strawberry patch.on all 3 days?.. :) all fd wants is a fair and square answer.......why are you so shy of putting it in black and white?.... in extreme?.. ::) seems to me you want this continued in relationships where you have control... |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 9th, 2019 at 3:21pm
I don't give a flying fuq what 'seems to' you cods. I have said many times, I'll address this in Relationships for anyone genuinely interested.
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 9th, 2019 at 3:29pm
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
just what i expected... ::) ::) ::) where you can manipulate everything ... maybe fd is taking notes of what mods can do and maybe shouldnt be able to do... >:( >:( >:( |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 9th, 2019 at 3:31pm cods wrote on Jun 9th, 2019 at 3:29pm:
All in your imagination. If you want to discuss this matter genuinely, do it there. Otherwise, you are wasting your time here and just making useless noises. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 9th, 2019 at 3:45pm freediver wrote on Jun 9th, 2019 at 1:25pm:
We really want to know Aussie ... |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 9th, 2019 at 3:49pm Aussie wrote on Jun 9th, 2019 at 2:16pm:
Yes. I think you are evading yet again. Do you seriously expect me to believe you can explain how you tricked the mentally disabled rape victim into tanking her own case on your board but not this one? And that it takes a whole thread to explain? Quote:
Why am I not surprised? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Gordon on Jun 9th, 2019 at 3:52pm AiA wrote on Jun 9th, 2019 at 3:45pm:
Maybe he called her a window licker? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 9th, 2019 at 3:53pm freediver wrote on Jun 9th, 2019 at 3:49pm:
Your answer is in Relationships. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 9th, 2019 at 4:17pm Aussie wrote on Jun 9th, 2019 at 3:53pm:
Aussie *gently* steers the conversation to the Turd Tank but Dear Reader will only find ʇᴉɥs. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 9th, 2019 at 5:01pm Aussie wrote on Jun 9th, 2019 at 3:53pm:
So how come no-one can find it? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 9th, 2019 at 5:03pm
Because you have not looked? You have been too busy here flapping yer gums.
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 9th, 2019 at 5:14pm
And everyone else? I'm guessing even you cannot find it Aussie.
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 9th, 2019 at 5:25pm freediver wrote on Jun 9th, 2019 at 5:14pm:
Really? Alinta had no trouble finding it, and this afternoon, while you were having a tantrum here, she posted the correct answer and I have expanded on what she said. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 9th, 2019 at 6:28pm
Alinta wrote Today at 4:24pm:
"Had my client ever done this to you before?" Bingo. Ya see.....she had not told the Cops/Prosecutor that the same thing happened on two prior occasions on prior days. My client's instructions were that when she complained, it was concerning the third occasion. So.....that question (posted by Alinta) led into her having to reveal (if it were true...and she admitted it in the witness box) that there were two prior occasions about which she had not complained......and the rest is easy to work out. The ultimate three questions were.....'And did you know what was going to happen next?' Yes. 'And you knew that because it had happened twice before when he was close and behind you?' Yes. 'So, you were willing to allow it to happen again on this occasion? Yes. A brown paper bag of Uncanny's boiled lollies goes to Alinta, and half a bag goes to Mr Smith. so he DID RAPE HER....you claimed she consented to it......now you claim you asked her .... has my client done this to you before???? so what if he did..... it doesnt mean she is always open to it... >:( >:( >:( it isnt too easy to work out.... women do change their minds.... but maybe mentally challenged women as far as the legal system is concerned do not have that privilege. >:( >:( >:( >:( the story is FAKE...someone trying to big note himself...in the eyes of those who believe every word he says... >:( >:( >:( |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 9th, 2019 at 6:38pm
See Effendi, even numbnuts cods found it. You?
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 9th, 2019 at 6:43pm Aussie wrote on Jun 9th, 2019 at 6:38pm:
I saw alintas name havent seen her in ages... definitely didnt go into your empire to read yourself.talking and boasting about yourself. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 9th, 2019 at 6:45pm cods wrote on Jun 9th, 2019 at 6:43pm:
Sure....you quoted me. :D |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 9th, 2019 at 6:51pm
for fd... as you said he is having trouble navigating the forum.. ::) ::) ::)..
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 9th, 2019 at 7:01pm freediver wrote on Jun 9th, 2019 at 11:42am:
what a load of rubbish. You weren't 'just asking a question ' ... you're implying her tricked her. You're either deliberately lying by pretending you're just asking a question or you're an idiot. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 9th, 2019 at 7:06pm cods wrote on Jun 9th, 2019 at 6:28pm:
::) ::) ::) ::) from the quote YOU supplied cods wrote on Jun 9th, 2019 at 6:28pm:
see that bit in red cods, that makes it consentual .... if it is consentual then no rape occurred do you even know what rape is? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Bobby. on Jun 9th, 2019 at 7:08pm Aussie wrote on Jun 9th, 2019 at 5:25pm:
Aussie is saying: |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 9th, 2019 at 7:10pm
No Bobby...it is a mundane thing and when I first posted it, I never had any idea idiots would try to make it into something it never was.
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 9th, 2019 at 7:13pm Bobby. wrote on Jun 9th, 2019 at 7:08pm:
no, what aussie was saying is that FD is incompetent. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 9th, 2019 at 9:24pm Aussie wrote on Jun 9th, 2019 at 7:10pm:
So it never occurred to you that using your glorious victory over this mentally disabled rape victim to make yourself the center of attention might make yourself the center of attention? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 9th, 2019 at 11:36pm
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 9th, 2019 at 11:42pm John Smith wrote on Jun 9th, 2019 at 7:06pm:
oh look its aussies sidekick...maybe hes been doing his 6 week online quick course in sexual assault law now........ when you get to the part where it tells you about mentally challenged witness' and how they are dealt with in the court room let us know pet.. ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 10th, 2019 at 8:41am freediver wrote on Jun 9th, 2019 at 9:24pm:
:) |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Laugh till you cry on Jun 10th, 2019 at 9:07am
Haji Gordon is assaulting the intelligence and sensibilities of readers and participants in this string using his tool AiA as a strap-on appliance.
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 10th, 2019 at 10:01am Laugh till you cry wrote on Jun 10th, 2019 at 9:07am:
\ dont tell us you have worn your welcome out at monks misery.? didnt take you long did it? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Laugh till you cry on Jun 10th, 2019 at 11:30am cods wrote on Jun 10th, 2019 at 10:01am:
Please don't thank me. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Gordon on Jun 10th, 2019 at 11:58am Laugh till you cry wrote on Jun 10th, 2019 at 9:07am:
Laugh, me ole mate, me ole pal, where you been? Hope you've had happy travels but no postcard ? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 10th, 2019 at 6:41pm cods wrote on Jun 9th, 2019 at 11:42pm:
She's not the only one mentally challenged, I suspect you might be as well. Don't get upset with me just because you're to stupid to understand what consent is. You asked for the consent, I pointed it out to you. Go have your hissy fit elsewhere. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 10th, 2019 at 9:28pm
So consent is when you fail to report sexual abuse until you have been raped three times?
Thanks John. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 10th, 2019 at 9:31pm freediver wrote on Jun 10th, 2019 at 9:28pm:
i see there are more than one or two mentally challenged on here. Have you had this affliction for long FD? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 10th, 2019 at 9:34pm John Smith wrote on Jun 10th, 2019 at 9:31pm:
Is Aussie your hero now? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 10th, 2019 at 9:35pm freediver wrote on Jun 10th, 2019 at 9:28pm:
Gold. BTW, where is Ozpol's Rape Hypocrite? Has she gone for counseling? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 10th, 2019 at 9:40pm freediver wrote on Jun 10th, 2019 at 9:34pm:
was the question to difficult for you? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 10th, 2019 at 9:40pm AiA wrote on Jun 10th, 2019 at 9:35pm:
only to morons. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 11th, 2019 at 1:51am John Smith wrote on Jun 10th, 2019 at 9:40pm:
Both you and Mothra are defending sexual abuse. Let that sink in for a moment ... |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 11th, 2019 at 6:20am John Smith wrote on Jun 10th, 2019 at 6:41pm:
you seriously have not a thing to say about any thread all you do is abuse any poster that dares to ask too hard questions of your mates from monks misery where you have spent many jovial hours tearing to shreds ozpol members who also happen to be PA members... you probably dont notice yourself doing it..because quite frankly, its all you have ever done... I cant recall a time you were not calling someone dickhead/moron/idiot/fungus/stupid and they are just a few the nicer ones... >:( >:( |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 11th, 2019 at 6:21am AiA wrote on Jun 11th, 2019 at 1:51am:
no answers or reasons for the problems....just personal abuse... makes sense to some! >:( |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 11th, 2019 at 8:44am John Smith wrote on Jun 10th, 2019 at 9:40pm:
John do you think that is where the term "third time lucky" comes from? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Raven on Jun 11th, 2019 at 11:42am freediver wrote on Jun 11th, 2019 at 8:44am:
Consent is willingly agreeing to what was occurring, Now if at any point she said no and he continued despite her saying no then he committed an offence. Other then that QLD has a tidy little loophole called Mistake of Fact. CRIMINAL CODE 1899 - SECT 24 Mistake of fact 24 Mistake of fact (1) A person who does or omits to do an act under an honest and reasonable, but mistaken, belief in the existence of any state of things is not criminally responsible for the act or omission to any greater extent than if the real state of things had been such as the person believed to exist. (2) The operation of this rule may be excluded by the express or implied provisions of the law relating to the subject. Under the Mistake of Fact defence you can, quite successfully, argue that the defendant was under an honest but mistaken belief that the complainant consented to his actions because she did not say no to him. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 11th, 2019 at 11:53am
Sounds like that makes ignorance an excuse.
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Laugh till you cry on Jun 11th, 2019 at 11:53am Gordon wrote on Jun 10th, 2019 at 11:58am:
Was Haji Gordon expecting a package on his lawn? Apologies to Haji Gordon for the love deficit he experienced in my absence. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Raven on Jun 11th, 2019 at 12:39pm freediver wrote on Jun 11th, 2019 at 11:53am:
Yes it does. Or even worse, the more legally minded offender can knowingly exploit this loophole then claim that he was honestly under the impression that there was consent. QLD is the worst state for a sexual assault complainant. In a number of recent cases, defendants have, for instance, cited their own intoxication to support their use of the defence, effectively arguing they were so drunk they thought the complainant was consenting. In other cases, the complainant's intoxication has been cited — even when she was so inebriated she was legally incapable of giving consent — with the defendant claiming she was so drunk he thought she was freely participating. In one case a who stuttered her way through her evidence in chief, had woken up to find a man inside her, but didn't scream straight away because she assumed it was her ex-boyfriend — until she came to and realised the shape in the dark above her was actually a friend of his. Struck with fear, she cried out, pushed him off and ran into the bathroom, locking the door behind her. In court, however, the defendant argued that the woman was extremely drunk and not only consented but also initiated the sex, and that either (a) she was awake the whole time then changed her mind and 'went nuts', or (b) she passed out and he kept going, mistakenly believing she was still conscious. For at least a year advocates have been calling on the government to conduct a review of the state's sexual consent laws, particularly the mistake of fact defence, which they say is failing vulnerable complainants including children, women with disabilities and domestic violence victims. But their appeals have so far failed to elicit more than brief acknowledgment from the Attorney-General Yvette D'Ath, who has said the government had "undertaken a process of consulting with legal stakeholders" whose views were "under consideration." |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 11th, 2019 at 3:04pm Raven wrote on Jun 11th, 2019 at 11:42am:
raven should you wish to believe this story....the act or acts took place in a strawberry field whilst said persons were meant to be picking your strawberries.. we are led to believe he actually ASKED if he could have digital sex with the lady...... it goes back to the days when people bent over to pick the fruit.... this was 3 days in a row... maybe even in the same patch.. ::) ::)... are we led to believe he didnt wash his hands but carried on picking strawberries..that ended up in someones shopping trolly...not once not twice but 3 days in a row.... :'( :'( :'( :'( tell me raven you dont believe this is a true story do you????????....... I cant believe all those legals including a judge and no one asked about that small detail. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Raven on Jun 11th, 2019 at 3:40pm cods wrote on Jun 11th, 2019 at 3:04pm:
The location is irrelevant, as is Raven's belief as to whether or not this occured. Raven is mearly replying to the facts of the story as they have been presented. In Raven's experience a sexual act can occur anywhere. The fact this allegedly happened in a strawberry field is unremarkable. Further not one of those "legals" whould have cared if he didn't wash his hands after the act because it would be considered irrelevant to the case. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 11th, 2019 at 5:14pm Quote:
You're not one of those 'kitchen and hallway' types are you? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 11th, 2019 at 6:19pm
Poor Aussie, his greatest legal achievement has become his greatest shame ... I didn't think he could top himself, but he did.
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Violet Crumble on Jun 11th, 2019 at 8:13pm freediver wrote on Jun 11th, 2019 at 5:14pm:
Huh? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 11th, 2019 at 8:49pm Violet Crumble wrote on Jun 11th, 2019 at 8:13pm:
I prefer the back seat of a car. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 11th, 2019 at 8:53pm freediver wrote on Jun 11th, 2019 at 8:44am:
let me know when you stop pretending people are saying things other than what they've actually said. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 11th, 2019 at 9:30pm John Smith wrote on Jun 11th, 2019 at 8:53pm:
Are you going to give us your definition of consent John? Is it something to do with bending over to pick up a strawberry? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 12th, 2019 at 9:02am Raven wrote on Jun 11th, 2019 at 3:40pm:
it concerns people who eat strawberries dont you think? even legal east strawbs dont they?.. dont forget raven... this is in full view of all the other pickers.... 3 days in a row...[no pun intended] also we are talking about digital sex....would you really fall down in the hallway for digital sex.. :-/ :-/ :-/ it was mentioned in the original story... I am just sayin... |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 12th, 2019 at 9:05am freediver wrote on Jun 11th, 2019 at 9:30pm:
she could have been wearing funny plugs in her ears and was nodding her head to the Foo Fighters... was that the question she was asked???? :D |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 12th, 2019 at 4:24pm freediver wrote on Jun 11th, 2019 at 9:30pm:
are you saying one can't consent while picking strawberries FD? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 12th, 2019 at 4:39pm John Smith wrote on Jun 12th, 2019 at 4:24pm:
Does it sound like that's what I'm saying? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 12th, 2019 at 4:41pm
I did ask.. was it ok for him to keep picking strawberries 3 days in a row??>..
I can only believe the men on here do not require hand washing to be part of FOOD HYGIENE .. I have already been told it isnt important to the outcome........unless you are a strawberry eater of course. :( |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Raven on Jun 12th, 2019 at 5:00pm cods wrote on Jun 12th, 2019 at 4:41pm:
That's the one thing you are hung up on in this story? Whether or not he washed his hands? Are you prone to eat fruit without washing it yourself? You really should, farmers use fertilizers and often manure too, which carries a lot of bad bacteria. Not to mention all the chemicals that are sprayed on them, Compared to all that a little vaginal glaze on your strawberry is unnoticable. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 12th, 2019 at 5:05pm freediver wrote on Jun 12th, 2019 at 4:39pm:
you seem to be struggling to say whatever it is that's on your mind ... You've given up on claims of trickery and now seem to have difficulty with the definition of consent ... just spit out what's on your mind man, we'll take it from there. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 12th, 2019 at 5:07pm Raven wrote on Jun 12th, 2019 at 5:00pm:
no actually it has just occurred to me.... if you care to read the whole riveting thread.....however its kinda turned me off strawberries forever... how about you???...you still enjoying them without that thought in your head... I dont wash fruit cant to see the point running it under cold water for 5 secs......and I think my body will be perfectly preserved when I fall off the branch.. its going to science.. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 12th, 2019 at 5:10pm cods wrote on Jun 12th, 2019 at 5:07pm:
:o :o :o :o and you think that guy in the story was dirty? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 12th, 2019 at 5:13pm John Smith wrote on Jun 12th, 2019 at 5:10pm:
after digital sex ::) ::) you tell me?... its not something I indulge in... would you eat his strawberries????? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 12th, 2019 at 5:16pm cods wrote on Jun 12th, 2019 at 5:13pm:
I'll bet that is bullshit! :D |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 12th, 2019 at 5:17pm Aussie wrote on Jun 12th, 2019 at 5:16pm:
oh are you the guy with the DIRTY MIND..? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 12th, 2019 at 5:17pm Quote:
What makes you think that? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 12th, 2019 at 5:17pm cods wrote on Jun 12th, 2019 at 5:13pm:
of course not cods, I don't imagine you would indulge in sex in any form .. digital or otherwise You think you can pick his strawberries from the hundreds of thousands of others coles and woolies sell? Me, I always wash my fruit ... I've seen to many people piss on crops over the years to not wash my fruit and veges. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 12th, 2019 at 5:18pm freediver wrote on Jun 12th, 2019 at 5:17pm:
you hadn't mentioned it in a while ... ::) |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 12th, 2019 at 5:25pm John Smith wrote on Jun 12th, 2019 at 5:17pm:
no thats why I have stopped buying them he is probably still out there doing what hes doing.. oh god....dont tell me anymore thank you men are gross .. and yes I do wash and boil. veggies..after taking the outside off.....ugh! I am glad you are ok with running something that may have been been peed on under the cold water tap..... |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 12th, 2019 at 5:36pm cods wrote on Jun 12th, 2019 at 5:25pm:
you do know what farmers often use as fertiliser, right? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 12th, 2019 at 6:19pm John Smith wrote on Jun 12th, 2019 at 5:36pm:
NO I DONT...have you reported them??.. I think you should... you seem to know so much about our farmers.. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 12th, 2019 at 7:16pm cods wrote on Jun 12th, 2019 at 6:19pm:
report them for what? nothing illegal in it. it's actually considered to be good farming practice. and yes cods, I do have some knowledge about farming practices. Obviously it's not something you were ever taught. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 12th, 2019 at 9:17pm
What is this all about? The rapist of the strawberry picker stuck his fingers in her arsehole and then continued harvesting the crop, ostensibly with traces feces on his fingers? Fertilizer? Yes, I suppose it was. Was this somehow part of Aussie's "trickery?"
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 12th, 2019 at 9:21pm John Smith wrote on Jun 12th, 2019 at 5:18pm:
Aussie ran away. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 12th, 2019 at 10:05pm John Smith wrote on Jun 12th, 2019 at 7:16pm:
no I was taught about hygiene from real early...... we had chooks and veggies growing in the backyard and NO I NEVER SAW ANY MAN PEE ON THEM>>. maybe had I been brought up in italy I would have learned about sewerage farming..and be up to scratch like yourself. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Abu on Jun 12th, 2019 at 10:06pm freediver wrote on Jun 12th, 2019 at 9:21pm:
FD? I have a question. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 13th, 2019 at 3:35am cods wrote on Jun 12th, 2019 at 10:05pm:
You have to be pretty quick to pee on a chook. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 13th, 2019 at 6:26am freediver wrote on Jun 13th, 2019 at 3:35am:
excuse me.. us poms never peed in public...far too dignified... I am now turned right off eating strawberries and now veggies in Australia... maybe its time this was exposed on 4 corners...... who knows fd this could be bigger than a bank Royal.. you could be famous for all the wrong reasons of course! |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 13th, 2019 at 9:19am
I'm pretty sure it's better for the environment to pee on your garden. Try to avoid the lettuce though. It's good fertiliser, it saves water, saves sewerage effort and all that goes with it, and avoids nutrient loading the waterways. For women on the pill, it also avoids messing hormonally with the animals that end up swimming in it.
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 13th, 2019 at 10:24am freediver wrote on Jun 13th, 2019 at 9:19am:
as a greenie I am sure you follow all your environmental rules.....the facts are now js it turning his views towards farmers huhummm using only animal fertilizer ::) ::),,,, when the context was about human fertilizer..... I am assuming when that legal got the digital sex man off the charges he was ok with Mr Digital to remain picking strawberries.....no health hazards there..... its noticeable only men agree its ok for human waste to be used on food crops .... I can only assume it is what you males do on a daily basis... especially you eco firendly types... peeing on a tree or a carrot...will save the world... maybe you 3 could start mentoring classes ::) |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by rhino on Jun 13th, 2019 at 7:01pm John Smith wrote on Jun 12th, 2019 at 7:16pm:
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 13th, 2019 at 7:16pm freediver wrote on Jun 12th, 2019 at 9:21pm:
He is in hiding. His shame is too much for him. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 13th, 2019 at 8:06pm freediver wrote on Jun 12th, 2019 at 9:21pm:
it was your comment, not his ... it's more likely that you ran away |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 13th, 2019 at 8:10pm cods wrote on Jun 12th, 2019 at 10:05pm:
No idea what they teach those being brought up in Italy cods, I was never raised there. It was a pom who taught me to piss on the lemon tree, his name was Rodger. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 13th, 2019 at 8:11pm rhino wrote on Jun 13th, 2019 at 7:01pm:
another idiot :D :D :D no one suggested you dump raw sewerage on your garden |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 13th, 2019 at 8:30pm John Smith wrote on Jun 13th, 2019 at 8:06pm:
I was discussing it with Aussie, not you. I was discussing with you your definition of consent. How is that going BTW? Still stuck on bending over to pick up strawberries? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 13th, 2019 at 8:35pm freediver wrote on Jun 13th, 2019 at 8:30pm:
you were discussing it on an open forum. If you wanted a private chat you have the PM function. Don't you know how to use your own forum yet? As for definitions, I'm not sure why you think the act of 'picking strawberries' changes the definition ... but I'm all ears. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 13th, 2019 at 8:42pm John Smith wrote on Jun 13th, 2019 at 8:35pm:
I'm telling you why I stopped discussing it. It's because the discussion stopped. The discussion stopped because Aussie ran away. Do I have to join all the dots for you? You were the one who accused others here of not knowing the definition of consent. Are you going to give us yours, and explain how this fit's in with Aussie's rapist? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 13th, 2019 at 8:50pm freediver wrote on Jun 13th, 2019 at 8:42pm:
why do you insist on lying when it is so easy to prove you wrong? The discussion didn't stop, did it ...you moved on from trickery to then claiming first that he hadn't put up part of the story to later claiming he only put up the story as some form of self aggrandisement these are your quotes, to Aussie, are they not? Quote:
seems the only one doing any running is you running away from the facts ::) |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 13th, 2019 at 8:53pm
And yet Aussie hasn't responded to my posts here.
Are you going to tell us your definition of consent and how it fits in with Aussie's rapist? Or just keep pretending it is not your story? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 13th, 2019 at 8:57pm freediver wrote on Jun 13th, 2019 at 8:53pm:
what rapist FD? was anyone convicted of rape? Or must he have been guilty merely because Aussie defended him? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 13th, 2019 at 9:10pm John Smith wrote on Jun 13th, 2019 at 8:57pm:
Having trouble understanding the question? Did it not occur to you that you might look a tad hypocritical having a go at cods over whether she knows what consent means? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 13th, 2019 at 9:13pm freediver wrote on Jun 13th, 2019 at 9:10pm:
not at all ... I'm just not interested in your stupid games. If you think there was no consent, take it up with the judge (and jury?) that acquitted him. Alternatively, ask the prosecutors office to lodge an appeal based on your new evidence ::) |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 13th, 2019 at 9:14pm freediver wrote on Jun 13th, 2019 at 9:10pm:
not at all, I know what consent means. Cods, I'm still not so sure. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 13th, 2019 at 10:14pm John Smith wrote on Jun 13th, 2019 at 8:11pm:
>:( >:( >:( you do think its ok for FARMERS though...unless of course you meant they filter it first.. read reply 494 this is what you said.. Y Quote:
so stop telling lies....you btw brought up men peeing on their crops ... I was talking about the washing of hands after digital sex...before picking strawberries... it had not a thing to do with peeing on anything... as for my understanding of consent.... i would have accepted this evidence we have been presented with ... [i]she said she did consent.[/i] meaning she agreed to this man touching her. from behind... had it not gone to court... ::)for the simple reason I would expect any women who is going to go on the stand having accused a man of rape.... to be seriously advised by her defence legal....and being mentally disabled I would expect even more counselling...... and she would have been asked by her own legal if she had led him on or given him the OK.... most mentally challenged know! right from wrong... that is why I believe its all fake so some twat could Big Note himself... |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Laugh till you cry on Jun 13th, 2019 at 10:34pm
Professor Cods, rape counseling and rape investigation specialist.
Professor Cods specializes in assisting in the identification of rapists in pants-down lineups. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 13th, 2019 at 10:35pm John Smith wrote on Jun 13th, 2019 at 9:14pm:
So what is your definition, and where do you see consent in Aussie's story? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Abu on Jun 13th, 2019 at 10:42pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Jun 13th, 2019 at 10:34pm:
I believe she does a roaring trade over at Chez Gordon's, Laugh. Mainly Curries, but the Professor's not racist. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 14th, 2019 at 6:28am Karnal wrote on Jun 13th, 2019 at 10:42pm:
nothing racist about me...I happen to like curry. and gordy makes a good one. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 14th, 2019 at 8:13pm freediver wrote on Jun 13th, 2019 at 10:35pm:
like i said, if you're claiming there was no consent, take it up with the judge. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 14th, 2019 at 8:15pm cods wrote on Jun 13th, 2019 at 10:14pm:
a farmer pissing on the crops in his field is not 'dumping raw sewerage' cods. Not now, not ever. If you think it is ask the cops to investigate. While you're at it, ask them to investigate all the horse and cow manure being used as garden compost ... :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 14th, 2019 at 10:05pm John Smith wrote on Jun 14th, 2019 at 8:13pm:
It's a question John. You brought the issue up. What is your definition of consent, and where do you see consent in Aussie's story? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 14th, 2019 at 11:59pm John Smith wrote on Jun 14th, 2019 at 8:15pm:
well like I have already said....in my culture farmers do not use their own piss on their crops like you claim you have seen I presume aussie farmers do.. your claim pet not mine.....I was brought up with sewerage attached to the house.....there was no need for anyone to use the great outdoors... urine is still sewerage yes animal waste has been used since adam was a boy.....it also goes straight back into the ground after hooves have ploughed it in....I am sure its what god intended them to do.. in the mean time.. seriously I do not wish to see humans going to the toilet alongside every pathway thank you.... I havent seen any farmers peeing on their crops pet... its you that claims hes done so so you should report them and see who correct on this one... if its true they can do this legally in this country I will make a huge noise about it..dont worry. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 15th, 2019 at 3:28pm freediver wrote on Jun 14th, 2019 at 10:05pm:
ask again ... cods wrote on Jun 14th, 2019 at 11:59pm:
you have no idea do you? cods wrote on Jun 14th, 2019 at 11:59pm:
you've never been on a farm have you? ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 15th, 2019 at 3:37pm cods wrote on Jun 14th, 2019 at 11:59pm:
really? i guess you missed this bit Quote:
https://sustainablefoodtrust.org/articles/human-manure-closing-the-nutrient-loop/ opps. :D cods wrote on Jun 14th, 2019 at 11:59pm:
you probably need to get out of the house more often. You won't see them from your lounge room |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by rhino on Jun 15th, 2019 at 4:40pm John Smith wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 3:37pm:
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by rhino on Jun 15th, 2019 at 4:41pm
Get a grip you idiot, Farmers dont dump raw sewrage on their crops in this country, thats how typhoid is spread.
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 15th, 2019 at 5:02pm rhino wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 4:41pm:
apart from you, no one ever claimed they did. I said farmers often take a piss out on the crops when they're working out in the fields, and that they often use cow and horse manure as fertiliser. It's not my fault you seem to think that equates to dumping raw sewerage. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 15th, 2019 at 5:30pm John Smith wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 3:37pm:
NO THANK YOU. I AM NOT A PERVERT... for you to see farmers peeing on their crops like you claim you have done..you must have used binoculars... ::) ::)..unless of course it was you doing the peeing. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 15th, 2019 at 5:34pm
Gee, cods...stay away from Golf Courses!
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 15th, 2019 at 5:43pm Aussie wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 5:34pm:
do they grow food we buy in woollies on golf courses...???? what about digital sex does anyone engage in that on golf course????.. would you mind them fetching the drinks for you at the 19th hole...after you had witnessed their commitment to the game.. :( this is after all how we have ended up talking about mens toileting habits... ::) ::) ::) I was more interested in the hygiene of strawberry picker to be honest.. >:( >:(.. but the men here think its ok... :( |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 15th, 2019 at 5:45pm
men act like dogs they pee up everything.....its pretty disgusting what Hotel people have to put up with....even though they supply facilities for them.....as for golf course if you cant get around 9 holes without going then you shouldnt be out there..
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 15th, 2019 at 5:50pm cods wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 5:45pm:
Have you never seen a woman pissing up against a tree, cods? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 15th, 2019 at 6:13pm
your stupidness never ceases to amaze me...
the male members here seem obsessed with peeing... maybe you all have incontinence I wouldnt know.. but leave me out of it....you go on perving on others... i am not interested... |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 15th, 2019 at 6:25pm cods wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 5:30pm:
done both ... but no need for binoculars. He was standing reasonably close. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 15th, 2019 at 6:26pm cods wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 5:43pm:
i'd be surprised if they didn't. :D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 15th, 2019 at 6:27pm
Nah. Cods....
Have you never seen a woman pissing up against a tree, cods? I have been in male pub toilet and in walked a woman....hitched up the skirt, looked at me...said 'G'day' and pissed away accurately into a wall mounted urinal. (You do know what they are, yes, cods? Have you ever played any sport cods.....ever ventured out into the real world where men pee as do women? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 15th, 2019 at 6:28pm cods wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 5:43pm:
most backpackers i have seen have had pretty poor hygiene habits actually. Why you'd think they're sterilized and purified before they go picking is beyond me. ::) |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 15th, 2019 at 6:29pm John Smith wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 6:26pm:
13th Green any Friday night some years ago. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by PZ547 on Jun 15th, 2019 at 6:29pm
As we all grow to realise, there is the high-road and there's the low-road
some are destined to live on the low-road and those of the high-road are spiritually blessed |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 15th, 2019 at 6:31pm Aussie wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 6:29pm:
does it count if I wasn't there to play golf? ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 15th, 2019 at 6:35pm Aussie wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 6:29pm:
and you would be quite happy to eat the sandwiches they make I am sure... ugh! this creeps me out.. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 15th, 2019 at 6:36pm PZ547 wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 6:29pm:
Really...I thought they both ended in the same place at different times. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gb8AGuD2uOI Magnificent rendition by the way. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 15th, 2019 at 6:37pm cods wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 6:35pm:
i'd always considered it a bonus if they made me sandwiches after i was done ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 15th, 2019 at 6:38pm John Smith wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 6:31pm:
On a Friday night at the Club, quite some years ago, no-one was there to play golf. I could regale you with tales you'd never believe, but they are 100% true. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 15th, 2019 at 6:40pm
Also, I pee in the water at the beach. Ever swum at the beach cods?
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 15th, 2019 at 6:48pm freediver wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 6:40pm:
You filthy bastard!! I do hope you washed your hands afterwards. Come on.....tell me you did for cods' sake! Is now the time to tell her about what those whales get up to where people swim, Effendi? What about you Gordon...tell us about those Bondi cigars? Cods needs to know. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 15th, 2019 at 6:50pm freediver wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 6:40pm:
and then bought the fish you caught home to eat? :o :o :o now cods will never eat fish again either |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by PZ547 on Jun 15th, 2019 at 7:52pm
Like pre-school
oooohhhh norty bits peeing pooing bums front bums giggle away collective mental age? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Abu on Jun 15th, 2019 at 8:04pm cods wrote on Jun 14th, 2019 at 6:28am:
Oh I know. He imports them to breed more tenants. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 15th, 2019 at 8:07pm PZ547 wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 7:52pm:
Way beyond yours it seems. Tell us about the fake pregnancy and Jacinda's balls again. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 15th, 2019 at 8:14pm
don't forget Michelle obama the man ;D ;D ;D ;D
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by PZ547 on Jun 15th, 2019 at 8:17pm Aussie wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 8:07pm:
poor greg. When narcs don't get their own way, they stage what is known to specialists as 'narcissistic rage' which entails a slash and burn mentality designed to damage all within their reach all instead of appreciating how unimportant they are in the overall scheme and -- the older narcs get, the worse they get. because their 'attractiveness' of youth deserts them, leaving them with zero ammunition sad cases and to be avoided in fact, psychiatrists offer NO cure for narcissists. None. Which is unheard of in psychiatric science because as a rule, no matter how mentally ill an individual might be, Big Pharma will concoct various potions at of course, enormous cost but with narcs -- nothing. nothing on offer that's how serious a mental illness narcissism is in fact, it's now becoming a strong opinion that narcissists are in fact possessed and possessed by more than one negative entity so, the advice of mental health specialists is to get as far as possible away from narcs, and never look back, not ever |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 15th, 2019 at 8:21pm
Gawd.....Tell us about the fake pregnancy and Jacinda's balls again.
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 15th, 2019 at 8:22pm PZ547 wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 8:17pm:
talk to your mental health specialist often do you? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by PZ547 on Jun 15th, 2019 at 8:23pm Aussie wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 8:21pm:
never know when to quit, do you? won't quit out of control in this small forum why aren't you and your self-described expertise out in the world of bigger online fora? why, for example, aren't you spouting off your mental crisis in Reddit? why? answer: because you'd be DESTROYED in under five seconds you'd be downvoted and would simply VANISH so you try to play Big Fish Little Puddle because you have nowhere else to go admit it |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by PZ547 on Jun 15th, 2019 at 8:25pm
and of course, Mr. Multiple Personality Oz Pol expert on everything
was provided umpteen threads about the fake pregnancy a while ago just as he/it was provided a video -- VIDEO -- of Jacinda's alleged balls but will not cannot admit it is wrong And so pretends the proof was never provided it in order to continue harping like someone's old granny in the altzheimers ward |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 15th, 2019 at 8:35pm PZ547 wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 8:25pm:
threads written by other conspiracy nutters like you? But no one said you were on your own :D |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by PZ547 on Jun 15th, 2019 at 8:36pm John Smith wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 8:35pm:
when I want to hear from or talk to greg i'll speak with him direct rather than you, the most lacklustre, half-developed of all his socks |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 15th, 2019 at 8:43pm PZ547 wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 8:23pm:
What is Reddit? If they tolerate you there, I reckon I'll get Life Membership. So........URL please and your ID there. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 15th, 2019 at 8:45pm PZ547 wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 8:36pm:
was that on one of your conspiracy sites too? ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by PZ547 on Jun 15th, 2019 at 8:52pm To socks 'aussie' and 'smith' why not go ask your 'feminist' buddies in here why they have nothing to say about female genital mutilation ??? get onto it |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 15th, 2019 at 8:56pm PZ547 wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 8:52pm:
did they remove your balls when you were a baby? ;D |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 15th, 2019 at 8:56pm Aussie wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 8:43pm:
Alphabet numbers...your answer please. I want to strut my stuff on this World stage you imply exists. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by PZ547 on Jun 15th, 2019 at 9:01pm Aussie wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 8:56pm:
As I said earlier, in childhood you must have caught onto the fact that POLITE people automatically responded to your impertinent questions and you thought you were on a winner which is why you've employed it lifelong when in a tight spot and when caught out in your endless BS but that was then this is now and no one who's known you more than five minutes feels compelled to give you the time of day you're old and your games are old no one feels obliged to answer you instead, they laugh at you and your delusions as a waste of time It's the ending which comes to all narcs I can imagine you choking on your last breaths, demanding of a passing nurse, 'Why must I die? Why am I dying here? Answer me ' and she'll laugh then later someone will pull a sheet over your head and they'll wheel you away, silent at last and the more knowing of them will open a window to let the spirits escape |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Aussie on Jun 15th, 2019 at 9:05pm What is Reddit? If they tolerate you there, I reckon I'll get Life Membership. So........URL please and your ID there. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Abu on Jun 15th, 2019 at 11:20pm PZ547 wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 8:52pm:
Good point, Alphabet. Apart from our resident ladies Annie, Mothra and poor Cods, FD's the only one around here who stands up for tinted women's rights. He blames Islam. You? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by Setanta on Jun 15th, 2019 at 11:32pm Aussie wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 9:05pm:
You could just go and look. I believe one of our disgruntled poofs left here saying that is where he was going. Here's a link in case you care to follow in his footsteps. https://www.reddit.com See if you can destroy that place although the numbers are against that happening, you will be just another termite in the mound. Quote:
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by AiA on Jun 16th, 2019 at 12:47am Aussie wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 9:05pm:
:) |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by PZ547 on Jun 16th, 2019 at 8:02am Karnal wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 11:20pm:
What are we to make of you, Abu? In another thread, you describe Freedriver as a 'card carrying white supremacist' here, you credit Freedriver with one of the few to voice concern for the victims of female genital mutilation Then, first cab off the rank on google re search 'female genital mutilation islam' Quote:
mixed messages? as with you? |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by cods on Jun 16th, 2019 at 8:35am Karnal wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 11:20pm:
whats with the POOR cods comment... are you just another "member basher".. nothing to add to the topic?... I have to admit you are 'new" to me....so I cant comment on you personally.. ::) ::) not that I want too. :) |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by freediver on Jun 16th, 2019 at 9:19am Quote:
He just wants people to pay attention to him. |
Title: Re: Rape accusations Post by John Smith on Jun 16th, 2019 at 10:40am freediver wrote on Jun 16th, 2019 at 9:19am:
You really have a problem with FGM FD? What exactly is your problem? that they don't use a cactus for the procedure perhaps? |