General Discussion >> America >> Trump's Penis http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1537271245 Message started by AiA on Sep 18th, 2018 at 9:47pm |
Title: Trump's Penis Post by AiA on Sep 18th, 2018 at 9:47pm
yuk
https://canmushroomssavetheplanet.files.wordpress.com/2014/11/penis-mushroom.jpg? Trump’s Penis Looks Like Toad From Mario Kart, Says Stormy Daniels Quote:
https://www.thedailybeast.com/trumps-penis-looks-like-toad-from-mario-kart-says-stormy-daniels |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by The Mechanic on Sep 18th, 2018 at 10:09pm
I think you may need some professional help aia...
fair dinkum... ::) |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by AiA on Sep 18th, 2018 at 10:13pm President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Sep 18th, 2018 at 10:09pm:
You've seen Trump's penis, Mechanic? |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by longweekend58 on Sep 18th, 2018 at 10:17pm
And she called him '2 minute Trump'.
I bet Mech knows what that is like. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Karnal on Sep 18th, 2018 at 10:18pm
He buggered her?
How divine. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Sad Kangaroo on Sep 18th, 2018 at 10:19pm President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Sep 18th, 2018 at 10:09pm:
Still a better and more reliable source and article than TGP. fair dinkum... ::) |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Karnal on Sep 18th, 2018 at 10:23pm ProudKangaroo wrote on Sep 18th, 2018 at 10:19pm:
Now now, the Mechanic never discloses a source, Sad. Do your own homework, leftards. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by AiA on Sep 18th, 2018 at 10:26pm longweekend58 wrote on Sep 18th, 2018 at 10:17pm:
Naw. 60 Second Mech. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by AiA on Sep 18th, 2018 at 10:27pm
It is Melania I feel for. A toadstool of a penis surrounded by Yeti pubes. What a nightmare for her.
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Karnal on Sep 18th, 2018 at 10:38pm
Do tell, Stormy. Aquascoot's all ears, dear.
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Sad Kangaroo on Sep 18th, 2018 at 11:56pm
Scoot has spent many a long and lonely night thinking about Trump's masculinity.
I don't think he needs any help from Stormy. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by .JaSin. on Sep 19th, 2018 at 12:06am
And here is another example of the Media's fascination with Trump's 'masculinity' as a male.
The Media is obviously 'sex-obsessed' (as Raquel Welch said) and desperate for the 'fast money' to pay for it. Little wonder it lacks any Professional Code of Conduct to consider itself worthy of comment on anything Political. The Media has become the 'ultimate TROLL' |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by AiA on Sep 19th, 2018 at 12:08am Jasin wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 12:06am:
Stormy was simply describing the look of Trump's penis, Jasin, and by all accounts it is him who is "sex-obsessed" and concerned with "masculinity" ... |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by AiA on Sep 19th, 2018 at 12:11am ProudKangaroo wrote on Sep 18th, 2018 at 11:56pm:
Are you saying what I think you are saying? |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by AiA on Sep 19th, 2018 at 12:12am Karnal wrote on Sep 18th, 2018 at 10:18pm:
The original quote uses another word. Americans don't know what "to bugger" means ... |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Sad Kangaroo on Sep 19th, 2018 at 12:23am AiA wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 12:11am:
Not that there is anything wrong with that... |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by AiA on Sep 19th, 2018 at 12:26am ProudKangaroo wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 12:23am:
No, there is nothing wrong with that and it explains Aqua's fixation on masculinity. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 19th, 2018 at 12:29am |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by AiA on Sep 19th, 2018 at 12:36am
"Yeti pubes"? Melania doesn't ask him to shave, that we know.
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 19th, 2018 at 12:48am AiA wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 12:36am:
I truly feel sorry for Melania and Ivanka. No woman should have to experience that sort of thing. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Richdude on Sep 19th, 2018 at 12:52am greggerypeccary wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 12:48am:
You lefty losers have your heads in the gutter - despicable! |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by AiA on Sep 19th, 2018 at 12:56am Richdude wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 12:52am:
I'm sorry, who paid Stormy for sex? |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 19th, 2018 at 12:59am AiA wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 12:56am:
Let's face it - no woman is going to give it to him for free. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by AiA on Sep 19th, 2018 at 1:06am greggerypeccary wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 12:59am:
Ivanka has paid a high price indeed ... |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Richdude on Sep 19th, 2018 at 2:56am AiA wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 12:56am:
Many men pay women for sex - happens all the time. Have you AiA? I haven't because I'm too good looking to have to pay. ;) |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by aquascoot on Sep 19th, 2018 at 6:15am
trump was well over 6 feet and he was one of the most dynamic and charismatic people in new york as a young man.
now , the modern good looking young man (say trudeau from canada) thinks that being a nice guy, just a harmless bunny rabbit is the way to move forward in the world. but from a darwinian perspective, this is not the case. humans are intersting because it is the female who decides who gets to put their sperm forward into the next generation. and from a darwinian point of view, the female wants her children to be successful. she may only have a couple and she wants them to be successful in the world. thats why status is important. because the 'reptilian brain" of the female associates status with that property. thats why being tall and healthy is important. thats why having a strong positive confident persona is important. trump had all of these and he probably had them all at an elite level. tall, good looking, cocky, high status his african american chaffeur in the netflix series confirms that he was very much a ladies man and there seems little doubt about that. now he's 70 years old, so give the guy a break. but in terms of his masculinity and his penis, i would suspect that its seen a lot more action then Bill Clintons. and heres the other thing. trump has always owned it. he is unashamedly masculine. bill never owned it, he was always excuse making, back pedalling, decietful about it and resentful of the media for coming after him. thats the difference. trump practices masculinity from a position of confidence and pride in his masculinity bill practiced it under the thumb of a woman who dominated him and so his was a toxic form of polluted masculinity. if lefties want to titter like 4 yo's about trumps penis, what can i say. its extremely doubtful that a qaulity sensual woman would find your tittering anything more then disgusting and juvenile |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by aquascoot on Sep 19th, 2018 at 6:15am
![]() |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by aquascoot on Sep 19th, 2018 at 6:16am
when youre a star, they find you impossible to resist ;)
![]() |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by AiA on Sep 19th, 2018 at 6:23am
For Aqua's consideration:
Trump’s Junk: Is It OK to Dick-Shame the President? https://www.rollingstone.com/culture/culture-features/stormy-daniels-trump-penis-sex-725871/ |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by aquascoot on Sep 19th, 2018 at 6:44am
yeah but the jokes on them.
dick shame away. trump would seem to enjoyed a very rich and fulfilling sex life. most of the dick shamers probably have not. i think dick shaming trump is the equivalent of a 150 kg virgin trying to shame tiger woods for his sexual adventures. dude, its just mediocre :D :D :D :D, its just resentful, its just being bitter and butthurt because someone higher in status got to do what you could never do. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Sad Kangaroo on Sep 19th, 2018 at 7:20am aquascoot wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 6:15am:
And here is where your argument collapses. The sort of douchebag you've described is attractive to shallow women who want to be bought things but rarely do they achieve the long lasting relationships. It's transactional. And we see that with Trump. The women in his life seem to want his money, not him. His first wife got a nice payout, his second a green card, then there all the women he's had to pay over the years, then counter to you claims of women lining up to be with him, all the women he has to sexually abuse because they won't give consent. It really is sounding more and more like you're trying to justify your own place in the world by blaming women, pushing the type of personality you "think" you have as the only one of worth, trying to find someone in a position of power that embodies the same image you think you have, then pushing them as the apex predator as if that validates you and your existance. It's a lot to go to for self respect, I almost potty you. Almost. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by AiA on Sep 19th, 2018 at 7:29am aquascoot wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 6:44am:
Have you considered that Trump's attitude is merely compensation for his malformed member? |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by aquascoot on Sep 19th, 2018 at 7:35am
the women in his life seem to want ??
i think its a bit arrogant to be projecting your feelings onto the "women in his life" its also inappropriate and quite possibly wrong. what i am saying is darwinian fact. women are the gateway to reproduction and what many women say to men is "youre ok to talk to but theres no way that your dna should make it to the next generation" there probably isnt a more humiliating experience for man than that sort of deep biological rejection. and what i am saying is that the reptilian brain of the woman wants for her babies to be strong powerful confident and move forward in the world. deny it if you want no skin off my nose. but ask youself how many women have lots of putzy guys hanging around them who are in the friendzone and then they go and sleep with some cocky confident charismatic salesman . i just described trump. and the guys who have women reject them for some slick salesman get butt hurt as hell and with good reason. its about the most crushing rejection of all. i totally get why the mob need to attack trumps penis. they see it as symbolic of the harsh brutal rejections they have had to deal with and the unfair nature of reality. but its an "unproductive mode of being". far better to develop the core confidence and charismatic cockiness of the successful guy |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by philperth2010 on Sep 19th, 2018 at 7:51am
The whole point is that Donald Trump is a lying cheating scum bag who screwed around on his wife whilst she was having his child....Any other politician in history (Bill Clinton) who lied about an affair and had it off with a porn actress would be condemned by those defending Trump if they held the same standards they do for everyone else....Take a look at yourselves and the ass hole you are defending....You have no moral integrity or common decency....Typical Trump supporters!!!
::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by aquascoot on Sep 19th, 2018 at 7:54am AiA wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 7:29am:
i would say (and i think frued would say) that the sex drive is a very very powerful "sub personality" in all men. its a drive we have had for millions of years. and women are the portal to satisfying that drive. and a womans rejection is devastating to most men and most men get rejected. so thats a lot of trauma that men are carrying around. and that plays out at anger and envy of the guy who is doing well. i think trump has done ok with the ladies. i dont have the evidence but a 6 foot 4 rich cocky guy with a lot of status who knows how to read people would probably do well. and i think a lot of leftie guys dont do well they try to be white knights, they try to supplicate, they put women on a pedestal and they virtue signal abouit how they support "me-too" and they try to be sneaky and get women that way but my hunch is it doesnt work and they get bitter about it and then it all comes out in threads like this. i may be wrong, but i dont think i am ;) |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by philperth2010 on Sep 19th, 2018 at 8:04am aquascoot wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 7:54am:
Self respect mate....You have none and believe other men are just as shallow and immoral as you and Trump!!! ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by aquascoot on Sep 19th, 2018 at 8:07am philperth2010 wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 7:51am:
not quite right. you can get away with most things if you "own it'. trumps a sexual guy , he has made that part of his persona so it gets accepted. was it john edwards ? who got destroyed for having an affair. he had NOT made that part of his persona. i saw Russell brand on a morning show in the usa. he picked up one of the female presenters (who was pregnant) and tried to carry her off set to "have his way with her" and the male co-host just goes "oh russell, what an outrageously FUNNY guy" and the crowd cheer. now lets see that co host get away with the same behaviour. ;ets see John Edwards get away with it. you establish your persona and provided you are authentic to it, the mob wont attack you |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 19th, 2018 at 8:08am ProudKangaroo wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 7:20am:
Nailed it! Nice :) |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Sad Kangaroo on Sep 19th, 2018 at 8:11am aquascoot wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 7:35am:
Well, I've extapolated from what they've actually recieved back to a suggest their motivation. It's certainly more than what you've done when claiming to know what women want. Quote:
If you want to talk Darwinian logic, humans have evolved far beyond a time when what you've said would be the sole motivation. Human psycology is far more complicated than reptilian brains. It appears that you think you've found a clever sounding way to justify your views and you're going with it despite you having zero qualification or education on the matter. Quote:
But you see, I'm not denying that. I am in a sense agreeing with you. If all of what you are saying it true, women don't see Trump the person, but Trump the provider. All the bullshit about the quality of the man falls away when they have the bank balance of someone like Trump. Quote:
Out of everyone in business and my personal life that I have met, there are but a small, very small subset of those who were cocky and confident who weren't that way because they were over compensating for some glaring shortcoming. They've earnt the right to be like that. I've got respect for them and their hustle, especially those who came from nothing and not only made it in the world but helped their whole family along the way. Before I go any further, we know Trump isn't self made, he never found a door that wasn't open to him, or he couldn't threaten daddy's scorn if it wasn't opened, and if you look at Trump's twitter page alone, he is a deeply insecure, ego driven cry baby. He's no alpha. It's like the guys who always talk about how big their dicks are and always have an excuse when the size is inadvertently revealed, "oh the water was cold", "it's a grower not a show-er" etc. The most outwardly confident people who I hate negotiating with, especially for some of the bigger deals, they're some of the most entitled man children I've ever met and they can't understand the word "No". They just keep saying the same thing over and over, not understanding why I don't feel honoured that they want to do business with me and that I should accept the bath they're demanding me to take. They just don't want to hear when I stand up for what is right, what is fair, for me and my employees. As you said earlier, "i just described trump." They want it their way and when they don't get it, I find out months later that they've tried to bad mouth me and ruin my reputation. Thankfully in my circles I've been an honest, decent and honourable man and businessman and to those who matter, and those who know me they laugh off these attemps at slander and the cocky vendictive nature of the douchbags I've crossed paths with gets them nowhere. They're always talking about how much pussy they're slaying and getting a different woman each night. And that is very reptilian. Quantity over quality. And that extends to their professional lives too. They are the worst people to do business with... Trump overcompensates for his insecurities by being an overtly cocky, headstrong yet comically uninformed man. I've said it 1000 times, take away his money and he's nothing. He'd be the loudest person in the room but nobody would have any respect for him and more importantly, no fear of him. His strength comes from his ability to start legal action against someone, buy their silence or have the connections to impact their livelyhood or even have them fired. He has reached the escalon that you're claiming, but he has done so in the least respectful and honourable way possible. This is again, what I've been saying for a long time. Trump is counter to everything you've said for years on here about the honourable alpha looking after his pack. He, like you it seems, mistakes loyalty and respect for fear and greed. And we're hearing all about it from his inner circle. You've been telling us for years what women want and then tried to decribe the man you think you are, which I get the incling that you don't even live up to that, but then you want to criticise me for proposing what the women in Trump's life may want, after they've got it and there is a paper trail? Please... Unless all your obsession with masculinity is because you were born a woman and have transitioned in your older years, you have no place criticising others for talking about their opinions about what women may want because you have no idea yourself. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Sad Kangaroo on Sep 19th, 2018 at 8:17am
It almost seems like you're cherry picking what you like from Jordan Peterson but ignoring all his advice for the Incel crowd.
A lot of what he says is flawed but much of it can help young men who aren't ready to realise their place in the world. I believe he is of good intentions, but his thinking certainly isn't mainstream. You've taken that thinking however and dragged it out into the fringe Scoot. If you're a father and have kids, I hope to hell they're boys. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by aquascoot on Sep 19th, 2018 at 8:20am
sad,
i do OK :D :D. but there is a crisis of masculinity that is very worrying. especially for young men. they are told that to touch a woman could be construed as an assault. and they are not presented with a way forward to embrace a noble masculinity . the left tell them that their desires are problematic, part of rape culture, part of the patricahy, part of the oppression of women , (phil would say "immoral"). i reject that. men will always want and need that feminine energy if they are to move forward and crush it in life and women will always need that strong confident masculine energy if they are to feel safe enough to express their feminine playful sassy side. without allowing for this, the species is in a lot of trouble. to attack trumps penis because , because.....well just because , is a symptom of a deep confused psychopathology that is flowing thru society. its unformulated and its unhelpful |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 19th, 2018 at 8:33am aquascoot wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 8:20am:
"could be"? Jesus Christ, is there no limit to your depravity? |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by longweekend58 on Sep 19th, 2018 at 8:33am
Most of us have long ago understood that aqua-horse is a bit of a wanker with little experience of the real world - especially of women. But here he is defending... Trumps malformed penis.
It would be hard for him to be any more ridiculous. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Sad Kangaroo on Sep 19th, 2018 at 8:40am aquascoot wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 8:20am:
Nope nope nope, stop right there. You've rejected the concept of "noble masculinity" in your support of Trump. You can't just pretend to care about it again all of a sudden. Quote:
Well obviously, I reject that too, but for a different reason. It's simply not true. You're doing what many on the right have to do, misrepresent the claims of the left so you can propose a counter argument. It doesn't matter that you're arguing against a postion they don't even hold as long as you get the win right? The "left" isn't telling young men that their desires towards women are problematic. They're telling them that acting on those desires without the consent of women is wrong. Do you need reminding that women are not just the objects of young men's desires, trophies to be fought over and won to continue to species? I ask almost jokingly but I think you do need reminding that women are actually people too, with their own hopes, dreams, desires and free will. If you gave even the smallest of buggers about true noble masculinity, you wouldn't need reminding of this, again! Quote:
My goodness, you did need reminding... What self-help seminar did you go to that warped your mind so much? "Women can't be their best without a man" Bloody Incel alarm bells... DEFCON 1 Quote:
You want to know why people attack Trump's penis, or his hands, his hair or his orange face? His insecurity. He will give power to these people who jokingly give him a taste of his own medicine when he acknowledges their claims and talks about them in his books, interviews and rallies. Has he forgotten some of the things he's said about the people he's had feuds with over the years, especially women? They've all handled it far better than Trump. Trump's insecurities and his ego are his biggest weakness. It's comically easy to get under his skin, to obliterate that tiny thin orange veneer of cockiness and expose the fragile baby within. But he's suuuuuuch an alpha... Yeah sure... As President, he shouldn't have time for this, but there is a high chance he'll say something about it at his next validation session. I mean rally. And as President, this makes him easily compromised. Be it the MICE tactic by Russia or simply complimenting him during negotiations, claiming respect and that they're best friends. All of a sudden Trump's given up the keys to the Whitehouse... I know you see a role model in Trump, and we've been having this back and forth for far too long, I don't think you'll ever see the light. But in his current role, he's weak, dangerously weak. Great in front of a crowd or camera, but weak, above all a weak leader. It's a good thing he has such tiny hands. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Redmond Neck on Sep 19th, 2018 at 9:04am longweekend58 wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 8:33am:
Cant argue with that! --------------------------------------------- Also well cover in all your posts Sad Kangaroo! |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by aquascoot on Sep 19th, 2018 at 9:14am Redmond Neck wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 9:04am:
and here you are posting about trumps penis. it would be hard to be any more rediculous than that ;) |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 19th, 2018 at 9:17am longweekend58 wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 8:33am:
True, yet somehow he'll manage to be. Just wait and see. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Redmond Neck on Sep 19th, 2018 at 9:26am aquascoot wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 9:14am:
Maybe but I think you have been well and truly trumped by the Sad Kangaroo. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by philperth2010 on Sep 19th, 2018 at 9:26am aquascoot wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 8:07am:
Yet Trump denied he had an affair (root) with a porn actress....How does that gel with your ranting bullshit??? :-? :-? :-? |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 19th, 2018 at 9:28am Redmond Neck wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 9:26am:
Some of the best posts I've seen in this forum for quite some time. Sad Kangaroo absolutely destroyed aqua. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by aquascoot on Sep 19th, 2018 at 9:33am
the "mob" are offended by trump.
its a collective unconscious emotional response. get out the pitchforks. if we mine down very deep the reasoning goes like this. trump is a success. i'm better looking then trump and i'm more moral then trump it isnt fair life should be fair i resent the fact it isnt i'm going to get really mad about things not working out the way i have decided they should i'm going to get really resentful that trump is president and women sleep with trump. and i refuse to accept this situation because i am a low level narcissist who thinks his ideas are the way things should be. the mob mentality always reflects low level narcissism , resentfulness at the way things are and a desire for things to always 'go your way" it is the mindset of the mediocre ;) ;) |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by AiA on Sep 19th, 2018 at 9:35am aquascoot wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 9:33am:
The "mob" are Trump's greatest supporters. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by aquascoot on Sep 19th, 2018 at 9:39am greggerypeccary wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 9:28am:
i do find sads posts worthy of reflection. we need dialogue so we can course correct and burn off the bits of us that are deadwood. thats a death and rebirth story. unfortunately for you gweg you are almost 100 % deadwood. you need to burn off so much of yourself that growth and transformation would be fatal. best to stay the way you are ;) |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 19th, 2018 at 9:39am aquascoot wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 9:33am:
Any half-decent human being is offended by Trump. Thus, it comes as no surprise to anyone at all that you admire him. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 19th, 2018 at 10:37am aquascoot wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 9:33am:
No, he's not. Not in any way, shape, or form. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Panther on Sep 19th, 2018 at 3:32pm aquascoot wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 9:33am:
Spot On Aqua .... Spot On!!!! |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 19th, 2018 at 3:37pm Panther wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 3:32pm:
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Sad Kangaroo on Sep 19th, 2018 at 3:47pm
He got all the Nukes out of North Korea after a single meeting with their leader.
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 19th, 2018 at 4:05pm ProudKangaroo wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 3:47pm:
True. Plus he built that massive wall, and got the Mexicans to pay for it. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by AnotherJourneyByTrain on Sep 19th, 2018 at 4:12pm President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Sep 18th, 2018 at 10:09pm:
AIA DRINKS METHO PERHAPS? |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by AnotherJourneyByTrain on Sep 19th, 2018 at 4:14pm Jasin wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 12:06am:
"To Pa'TROLL'", yes indeed !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Karnal on Sep 19th, 2018 at 4:56pm aquascoot wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 6:15am:
Good point, Aquascoot. You'd never find Mr Trump being resentful of the media or anything. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Mary Black on Sep 19th, 2018 at 6:17pm
Aren't you guys getting any? ;D
Who cares about Trump's penis? He's an Old Bloke and if he can still get it up, good for him. What do you guys consider a "good penis"? Do you check out You Tube to find out whether your penis meets the "average". Once upon a time, some bloke in the Office came storming out and claimed that "somebody" was thinking with his "small head" .... Use the noggin, not the other thing ... |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by aquascoot on Sep 20th, 2018 at 6:04am Karnal wrote on Sep 19th, 2018 at 4:56pm:
again, you show that you arent playing the game at the level of mr trump. Donald Trump didn't spend nearly as much on advertising as typical presidential candidates, and he didn't have to -- he relied on billions of dollars of free mentions in media ranging from major TV news networks to Buzzfeed and Twitter instead. The real estate magnate got $4.96 billion in free earned media in the year leading up to the presidential election, according to data from tracking firm mediaQuant. He received $5.6 billion throughout the entirety of his campaign, more than Hillary Clinton, Bernie Sanders, Ted Cruz, Paul Ryan and Marco Rubio combined. he spent less then 5 % of that from his own pocket ;) trump isnt resentful of the media. they are his best ally. he understands that what gets repeated gets remembered he understands that when you make a sensational "sound bite", the media will repeat it over and over and over again he understands that this is the paradigm, the same way that kennedy understood that TV was the paradigm. this deep understanding is possible because he has a far superior intellect to the media. oh thats right, he's just a dumbie. a dumbie who got 5 Billion from his enemies for free. ;) ;) you couldnt make this stuff up words cant express how many light years trump is ahead of these dumbies |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by longweekend58 on Sep 20th, 2018 at 10:05am aquascoot wrote on Sep 20th, 2018 at 6:04am:
You dont seem to know what is going on with Trump and how the wagons are circling. Why are you so unaware? |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Karnal on Sep 20th, 2018 at 1:45pm aquascoot wrote on Sep 20th, 2018 at 6:04am:
Good point,dear. If the media were more like those nice Infowars videos and retweeted Russian memes, Mr Trump wouldn't have to call out the media for being the enemy of the people. Mr Trump might actually answer their questions. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Frank on Sep 20th, 2018 at 8:26pm Karnal wrote on Sep 20th, 2018 at 1:45pm:
You have a question, penis?? Really?? That's a new one. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Karnal on Sep 20th, 2018 at 8:45pm Frank wrote on Sep 20th, 2018 at 8:26pm:
Very droll, old boy. Do you know? Some say you're a silly old humourless fool, but not moi. I find your best posts are about stool and cock. In that order. I think you're fabulous. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Frank on Sep 20th, 2018 at 8:59pm Karnal wrote on Sep 20th, 2018 at 8:45pm:
You just like Trump's penis in your ear, Paki. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Karnal on Sep 20th, 2018 at 9:08pm Frank wrote on Sep 20th, 2018 at 8:59pm:
We all do, old boy, we all do. And you people like to snack on the cheese, no? Superior culture, isn't it. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by aquascoot on Sep 21st, 2018 at 6:33am Karnal wrote on Sep 20th, 2018 at 1:45pm:
karnal, you and sad skippy and aia are pretty interested in politics but Joe lunchbox and his 60 million mates are interested in "monster trucks' and "the pittsburgh steelers". so they only get hit by the headlines and they get their news in soundbites. and what gets repeated gets remembered. and what gets repeated is trumps message. and what gets repeated is trumps message , broadcast to Joe and his 60 million mates FOR FREE by the media. now why would trump hate someone that gives him 5 billion dollars as a gift. trump LOVES the media . and why would he answer questions? that might appeal to you and longy and aia but Joe could not give a flying f. such a very smart president so dialed in. beats the most 'qualified candidate in the history of the USA" without even trying. a rare talent and definitely a new age man. you Karnal are a dinosaur ![]() |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by aquascoot on Sep 21st, 2018 at 6:34am
joe sees this and he's inspired. what does it matter if karnal and longy and aia are resentful :D :D :D :D
![]() |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Sad Kangaroo on Sep 21st, 2018 at 8:09am aquascoot wrote on Sep 21st, 2018 at 6:33am:
So basically, you're applauding Trump for getting free airtime where his lies get repeated enough that the dumb arses of the country who are too lazy or stupid to learn that facts start to believe the lies are true? I agree. This is pretty much what many people have been saying for a long time. Trump relied on the misinformed or the stupid. It's not a bad thing overall. What I mean is, this sort of thing is a byproduct of a prosperous democratic country. If Obama had done a truly bad job these people would be really really hurting, not just reeling from the GFC. They would be far more engaged and want true representation. This is the sort of movement Trump is starting. His policies are hurting those, the "forgotten people", that he claims he's governing for while protecting those he's accused of being part of the swamp. It's not up for debate, the fact show it to be true. More and more people are realising when Trump says things like "the Democrats are coming after medicare and social security but I won't let them" but his tax cuts and other economic and monetary policies are raiding the funds that finance these solutions and he's accelerating their insolvency. Now, there are too many big words in there for the fat steves and the joe lunchboxes I know, but Trump's solution to "stopping the Dems from coming after Medicare etc" is, rather than work towards fixing these issues before the payouts overtake the earnings for these funds, he's proposing cuts, NOW. Not in 5 or 6 years time, NOW. People are going to see themselves kicked off Medicare and all the taxpayers who contribute towards social security, they're going to find out there will be nothing left for them. Then, of course, there are the issues with the true state of employment, wage growth etc, all of these may not impact the midterms, but will they start to hurt before the next election? The Whitehouse projections say yes. Trump has tied his economic success and policy to the overall performance and numbers that so far have been in spite of his actions. He, his team and his supporters can't actually show what he's done to get the economy to where it is, so all they can do is claim "record this" and "record that" when all they're doing is celebrating the upward trends they inherited and talked down in opposition. The problem is, the Whitehouse is saying things are headed south. The Trade Wars, the loss of taxation income and massive increases in spending by Trump, they're all slowing things down, they're all negatively impacting the economy. Those upwards trends, the "records", they're about to go away. If I were Trump and his supporters, I'd be hoping for a blue wave. Without it, Trump will have nobody to blame for his poor performance at the next election and it could signal the end of his presidency. But with the Blue wave, if the Dems are able to take some control back, he'll lose his SCOTUS pick if they can take a page from the Republican playbook and delay the confirmation. Trump has to decide what is more important. Help for himself to escape the consequences of his collusion with Russia, or doing what is right for the people and his party in the long term (from a conservative point of view)? We all know which he'll choose, which he has already chosen. His needs, his ego, it comes before anything else. Always has, always will. He's telling his support base that a "Red Wave" is coming. That's blatantly false going by all the polling (the real polling, not the condensed percentages that fooled people during the 2016 election) which means the Joe Lunch Box and Fat Steve's trust Trump on this. After all, he's convinced them that he's the only source of news that can be trusted, everything else is fake. If Trump keeps telling them there is a red wave, voter apathy will take over and it's going to hurt his chances at the midterms even more. The Republican establishment is losing their poo at his stupidity around this. We'll have to wait and see what happens, but either way, Trump and his small mushroom penis and yeti pubes, along with all of his other insecurities, mainly being that he just can't admit that he's lot ground to the Dems and a blue wave is coming, it will be the end of him in the long run. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Sad Kangaroo on Sep 21st, 2018 at 8:11am
I realise that's a long post, but it is a researched and considered one.
My rants are easy to dismiss because of their size, but this one is worth a read. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 21st, 2018 at 8:26am ProudKangaroo wrote on Sep 21st, 2018 at 8:09am:
Another excellent post. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by aquascoot on Sep 21st, 2018 at 8:38am ProudKangaroo wrote on Sep 21st, 2018 at 8:11am:
it is worth a read sad and i appreciate your effort and i get something out of your posts . however . joe lunchbox and the 60 million joe lunchboxes wont read it. they will read a short tweet "make america great" "build a wall" "lock her up" "we are giving 500 billion a year to china' "ford just moved to mexico" and the media will repeat this sort of message because they want eyeballs. and trump will be at the action and not the 'reaction" and the democrats will explain that "public health is better paid for by general taxation , blah, blah and universal health care from europe shows that the % of GDP, blah, blah ....and Joe lunchbox will nod off to sleep (and the media wont repeat it ) |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 21st, 2018 at 8:43am ProudKangaroo wrote on Sep 21st, 2018 at 8:09am:
Bumping an excellent post. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by aquascoot on Sep 21st, 2018 at 8:54am greggerypeccary wrote on Sep 21st, 2018 at 8:43am:
quiet, the adults are talking |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Sad Kangaroo on Sep 21st, 2018 at 9:03am aquascoot wrote on Sep 21st, 2018 at 8:38am:
It wasn't for them. They're a lost cause. They will only respond to things like the economy crashing under Trump. Bill Maher realised this long before I did which is why he said what America needs was a Recession under Trump, a survivable event to wake up the Fat Steve's and Joe Lunchboxes of the nation. On one hand, it sounds like you agree with the assessment of Trump's performance but still want to applaud him because of how he is still able to get support from the 60 million Steves and Joes by lying and having those lies repeated by the media, for free, until they seem like the truth. Again, I'm glad we agree. Trump is a conman, always has been, this is just further proof. So what is your solution to help wake up the fat steves and joe lunchboxes of the world? Should they not have the chance to cast an informed vote? |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 21st, 2018 at 9:19am ProudKangaroo wrote on Sep 21st, 2018 at 9:03am:
On that, we can all agree. Trump may have failed at every single thing he's attempted in his life, however, he still remains a very good con man and that's how he'll be remembered - someone who cheated and tricked people by gaining their trust and persuading them to believe something that is not true. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by aquascoot on Sep 21st, 2018 at 9:21am
sad,
william james and his people established the pragmatic field of phiosophy in the USA about 150 years ago . its the only real field of home grown american philosophy. what they said was that what is TRUE is what works across a period of observation. so you firstly have to admit that you dont know anything but you propose a "mode of being " or a "game' and then you run that game and if it works then its TRUE. so venezeuala proposes a socialist "game" and they run that game and it doesnt end the way they thought so it is FALSE by the definition of the game itself. and trump proposes a "game" to play with the republican party and with the federal election and then he runs that game and it produces the outcome he proposed so his "mode of being" is TRUE by the definition of the game itself. now, you can say thats not fair or the game is rigged but it doesnt matter. when you get your own planet, you can set it up however you like. but here on planet earth (which i like to call "reality"), the game that trump is playing is TRUE. and theres is no way of getting around that. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Sad Kangaroo on Sep 21st, 2018 at 9:32am aquascoot wrote on Sep 21st, 2018 at 9:21am:
The mental gymnastics you need to do in order to avoid admitting Trump is a liar shows that all you want to do is reject reality and substitute your own. Some call that Alternative Facts, some call it Fake News, but it seems when it's in support of Trump, it's call Truth? What you're trying to say is for that that Trump is lying to, those he is conning, for them what he says is True. But it's not real. Real applies to objective phenomena; true applies also to ideas and concepts. You're trying to say that because something is true for someone because they are too ignorant or unwilling to see what is real, then Trump isn't lying. Wrong. Trump is lying. He is exploiting these people. He is using them for his own gain. They are the ones being conned. They are the victims, but many willing. Should we not be advocating for an informed vote or are you happy with this compromised version of democracy? This also leads to how easily these people Trump are conning are misled. All the claims about the people are smarter than we give them credit for, therefore even if Russia tried, how could they sway the vote? But now in your defence of Trump's lies, you've just shown us how effective Russia can, and has, been. This is the downside to your only position being that of having to defend Trump. You end up contradicting something you've earlier said. If you had a position of your own, say one guided by the facts, that doesn't happen. If you learn something new you can at least justify your change of opinion by the newly found facts. What you're just doing or saying whatever you think justifies whatever it is you're defending in Trump, at that moment, ignoring everything else you've ever said in the past. Not a good look. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 21st, 2018 at 10:26am ProudKangaroo wrote on Sep 21st, 2018 at 9:32am:
Another great post - love it :) aquascoot reminds me of one of those clown punching bags. Every time SK knocks him down, he just keeps coming back for more, and then SK knocks him right back down again. It's a joy to watch. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Redmond Neck on Sep 21st, 2018 at 10:39am
Aqua please read through Sad Kangaroos posts several times and go away and think about what he has said!
He is talking sense versus you talking rubbish! ;) |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by aquascoot on Sep 21st, 2018 at 11:11am Redmond Neck wrote on Sep 21st, 2018 at 10:39am:
oh dear. ::) ::) ::) i am indeed talking rubbish and trump is indeed talking rubbish but for the umpteenth time , THAT IS IRRELEVANT. theres this game called politics and it is governed by the inherent rules of the game (get the most votes). and trump is playing that game. thats what he is supposed to do. if you want him to play another game then go change the rules. your arguement is as silly as saying that monopoly must not be played because the cash is all counterfiet. well, so what theres a game theres a set of rules. how on earth can you criticise trump because he plays the game of politics at an elite level?? if he gets voted out, his game is no longer true. just like hilary was playing a false game (by the definition of the game itself) :) |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 21st, 2018 at 11:12am aquascoot wrote on Sep 21st, 2018 at 11:11am:
He didn't get the most votes. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Sad Kangaroo on Sep 21st, 2018 at 11:45am greggerypeccary wrote on Sep 21st, 2018 at 11:12am:
That shows he played a good game. However, the game is the campaign, the prize is winning the election. The game is over. He needs to lead now, he needs to govern, not only for those who voted for him but for those who didn't. He said during the campaign that Clinton couldn't be trusted because she was a liar and a crook. Those were deemed traits that would make someone unfit for office. Lying during the campaign is one thing when the game is on, but the game is over. Yet he is still lying. He is still conning people. aquascoot wrote on Sep 21st, 2018 at 11:11am:
If you think that leading the country and the politics around that is a game, or for argument's sake, let's concede that it is, if you consider it to be the same game as campaigning and winning the election then I have to ask you, what is the prize? Where is the looking after of the forgotten people? When do we expect him to honour his platform? What game is he still playing now? So let's say for a moment you are right, it's still a game, one with the same "rules" as the campaign, are we to assume that his first term is but an extended campaign period for a hope at a second? And when then, will he finally start to be the person he said he would during the campaign? Scoot, how about we hold Trump to the standard that he, HE was demanding of Clinton and claimed she couldn't live up to, therefore was unfit for President? It seems like your next justification for Trump is not a lowering of the bar, but a demolition of the bar entirely giving him a free reign to do whatever he wants without any accountability or even goals giving him priase for everything he does and consider any criticism, especially if it is factual and valid, fake or a conspiracy. All Trump seems to want to do is lie about what he's done, take credit for what others have done and blame others for the mistakes he's made. Firstly, that's not very alpha and secondly, what game is he playing? How does that help anyone but him?! |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 21st, 2018 at 11:48am "All Trump seems to want to do is lie about what he's done, take credit for what others have done and blame others for the mistakes he's made." Brilliant! ;) |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Karnal on Sep 21st, 2018 at 2:24pm aquascoot wrote on Sep 21st, 2018 at 11:11am:
That's one game. The other game is governing. The Bolsheviks were good at revolutions, but they weren't good at democracy. Hillary is good at government, but she only won over a million votes more than Mr Trump - they were the wrong votes, so it's game over. Mr Trump can't govern, so he travels around the country campaigning - even when there's no erection. Whenever he feels sad, Mr Trump gets in his plane and heads off to Buttfck, Idaho to give his thoughts to Fat Steve and Janeen. There on his podium, Mr Trump reflects on his life as a celebrity - how he met Hulk Hogan and Mr T at a mass orgy at the Playboy Mansion, or how he cheated Alan Bond on a business deal, or how Melania has the best legs in the business. Fat Steve and Janeen don't really listen, they're just there to try to get on TV. We will make Amerika great again, no? |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Cu Chullain on Sep 22nd, 2018 at 6:37pm greggerypeccary wrote on Sep 21st, 2018 at 8:43am:
Yes, you could learn a thing or two from Sad Kangaroo's posts Greg. I guess it's the little boy inside me but I have found it amusing Aqua using the word "cocky" for Trump in a thread about the deficiencies of his cock. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Gordon on Sep 22nd, 2018 at 7:07pm
If Hilary won, would be be getting a detailed description of her vag?
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Aussie on Sep 22nd, 2018 at 7:17pm Gordon wrote on Sep 22nd, 2018 at 7:07pm:
Would that not depend if she had used a gigolo who then went public? |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Karnal on Sep 22nd, 2018 at 9:11pm Gordon wrote on Sep 22nd, 2018 at 7:07pm:
No no, we'd have a detailed description of her cock. Pickering found one for JuLiar. Why not Hillary? Miam miam. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Karnal on Sep 22nd, 2018 at 9:13pm Aussie wrote on Sep 22nd, 2018 at 7:17pm:
I think so, Aussie. Hillary had those children in that pizza shop, remember. They would have seen her cock for sure. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 22nd, 2018 at 9:51pm Gordon wrote on Sep 22nd, 2018 at 7:07pm:
Has she slept with a porn star, and then paid them to keep quiet? I'm curious. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Karnal on Sep 22nd, 2018 at 10:16pm greggerypeccary wrote on Sep 22nd, 2018 at 9:51pm:
Definitely. The Mechanic has posted unsourced articles on it. Loose lips sink ships, no? |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Cu Chullain on Sep 23rd, 2018 at 12:50am Karnal wrote on Sep 22nd, 2018 at 10:16pm:
And if anyone has loose lips... It's Hillary. :-* ;D |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by AiA on Sep 23rd, 2018 at 4:09am
Trump is an admitted sexual predator. What he has said about his daughter is enough to get any other father in trouble ... then there is all the other stuff ...
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Sad Kangaroo on Sep 23rd, 2018 at 7:50am AiA wrote on Sep 23rd, 2018 at 4:09am:
Sadly you're right... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y_qyoR_JPXk |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Karnal on Sep 23rd, 2018 at 11:08am ProudKangaroo wrote on Sep 23rd, 2018 at 7:50am:
That's not fair, Sad. Ivanka wanted it. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by AiA on Sep 23rd, 2018 at 11:50am Donald Trump and Howard Stern Discuss ‘Piece of Ass’ Daughter Ivanka in Newly Surfaced Audio https://www.usmagazine.com/celebrity-news/news/donald-trump-howard-stern-discuss-piece-of-ass-daughter-ivanka-w444045/ |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by aquascoot on Sep 24th, 2018 at 9:45am
heres the pyshcological flowchart for the lefts OBSESSION with trumps sex life.
i am a leftie i think i'm pretty smart i think i'm smarter then trump. women should desire me more then they desire trump because of this belief. BUT trump has crushed it with women. this must mean either i am not as attractive as i believe myself to be or trump is a predator . since i consider myself perfect (please witness my virtue signalling) and since i refuse to examine my deeply unconscious anger and repressed sexual urges, then i cannot admit that it is myself that is at fault. it must be trump that is at fault. by my obsession i show myself to ideologically possessed by resentment deceit anger. these are the trifecta of negative personality traits which shall ensure i never move forward up the narrow road to success. when i look at people who are moving upward, all i see is oppression and people grabbing power. i cannot tell the difference between the competant and the arrogant , so by definition , anyone who is moving up shall be labelled arrogant . a person with such self deceit may be 90 to 95 % deadwood, they need to burn that wood off to move forward. but they cant , they are "too much " deadwood and the burn off would kill them |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by AiA on Sep 24th, 2018 at 9:46am aquascoot wrote on Sep 24th, 2018 at 9:45am:
Trump is motivated by weakness and he is a strongman for the weak |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by aquascoot on Sep 24th, 2018 at 10:27am AiA wrote on Sep 24th, 2018 at 9:46am:
democrats are motivated by virtue signalling which is "wilful blindness" and a "self deception" of their anger, resentment and will for predatory power. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Redmond Neck on Sep 24th, 2018 at 10:44am aquascoot wrote on Sep 24th, 2018 at 9:45am:
I think you are off your rocker based on the crap you write! ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 24th, 2018 at 10:46am AiA wrote on Sep 23rd, 2018 at 4:09am:
Yes, other stuff like accusations of raping children. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Fuzzball on Sep 24th, 2018 at 10:51am greggerypeccary wrote on Sep 24th, 2018 at 10:46am:
There ya go pessary, again you promote your OBSESSION with child abuse............ Tell us, does your constant fixation with the abuse of children cause you stress pessary? You need professional psychiatric help.........really! |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 24th, 2018 at 10:52am Fuzzball wrote on Sep 24th, 2018 at 10:51am:
I'm not the one accused of raping a small child, Fuzz - Mr Trump is. Thoughts? |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Fuzzball on Sep 24th, 2018 at 10:55am greggerypeccary wrote on Sep 24th, 2018 at 10:52am:
Tell us, does your constant fixation with the abuse of children cause you stress pessary? |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 24th, 2018 at 10:56am Fuzzball wrote on Sep 24th, 2018 at 10:55am:
What do you think of people who defend child rapists, Fuzz? I'm curious. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Karnal on Sep 24th, 2018 at 11:07am greggerypeccary wrote on Sep 24th, 2018 at 10:56am:
Now that depends which side the rapists are on, Greggery, as I'm sure Matty will agree. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by aquascoot on Sep 24th, 2018 at 11:09am Redmond Neck wrote on Sep 24th, 2018 at 10:44am:
i think that would prove that you are a dyed-in-the-wool leftie. the modern leftie is ideologically possessed. people dont have ideas.....ideas have people. there is simply not room in the mind of someone possessed for an alternate view. it would require a work ethic to examine your pre-suppositions and the left are not as conscientous as the right. its why they like leftie ideology. you can learn it in a day and then you can shut down and be safely cocooned in your belief system . and it explains everything "everyone successful is an oppressor and a thief." golly thats an easy way to simplify the world :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by aquascoot on Sep 24th, 2018 at 11:10am greggerypeccary wrote on Sep 24th, 2018 at 10:56am:
you left out the "alledged" ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 24th, 2018 at 11:15am aquascoot wrote on Sep 24th, 2018 at 11:10am:
Purposely. I'm asking about child rapists - not alleged child rapists. What do you think of people who defend child rapists, aqua. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by aquascoot on Sep 24th, 2018 at 11:25am greggerypeccary wrote on Sep 24th, 2018 at 11:15am:
absolute scumbags. they are as bad as people who keep throwing around allegations they are as bad as people who say they are going to take a course of action (say, leave a forum) and then , in a decietful way , they lie. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 24th, 2018 at 11:33am aquascoot wrote on Sep 24th, 2018 at 11:25am:
I assume that line is aimed at me, however, I've made no allegations. The allegation of child rape comes from the woman who claims Trump raped her when she was a small child. Are you calling women who accuse men of rape 'scumbags', aqua? I'm curious. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Fuzzball on Sep 24th, 2018 at 12:33pm greggerypeccary wrote on Sep 24th, 2018 at 11:33am:
Most on this forum know exactly what you are pessary...... |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 24th, 2018 at 12:35pm Fuzzball wrote on Sep 24th, 2018 at 12:33pm:
It feels good to be loved. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 24th, 2018 at 12:45pm Fuzzball wrote on Sep 24th, 2018 at 10:55am:
I believe the children are our future, Fuzz. We should teach them well and let them lead the way. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Redmond Neck on Sep 24th, 2018 at 8:06pm aquascoot wrote on Sep 24th, 2018 at 11:09am:
Me a leftie? Where did you get that idea? Next thing LongWeekend will be one as well! Dickhead! ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) :-? :-? |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 28th, 2018 at 10:14am Telling the truth, for once in his life. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Richdude on Sep 28th, 2018 at 1:07pm greggerypeccary wrote on Sep 28th, 2018 at 10:14am:
Once again plumbing the depths of disgracefulness does no harm to the Presidents reputation just reaffirms the utter contempt we have for you. Go scumbag and don't come back! |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 28th, 2018 at 1:33pm Richdude wrote on Sep 28th, 2018 at 1:07pm:
Obviously not. No matter how many times he does it, the fan-bois keep coming back for more. |
Title: Re: Trump's Penis Post by Sad Kangaroo on Sep 28th, 2018 at 11:10pm Richdude wrote on Sep 28th, 2018 at 1:07pm:
Because you've never said anything bad about Clinton? |