Member Run Boards >> Multiculturalism and Race >> Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1536403796 Message started by .JaSin. on Sep 8th, 2018 at 8:49pm |
Title: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by .JaSin. on Sep 8th, 2018 at 8:49pm
I just found this and it all made sense.
But thanks to the Media and how it 'corrupts' everything, especially 'other nations histories'... ...like horns in Viking Helmets. ...like Piracy being a kiddie-friendly attraction and novelty ...like stealing movies from other nations and making their own versions. Anyway, the idea of Golliwog to me was, via the Media - a derogatory term used for 'Black People' apparently and thus why it has been banned as 'Racist' by the Media. Such a stupid world we live in sometimes. ::) God help me if I call someone from those two West African nations of Ni***ger***ia and Ni***g***er ...a Ni***gg***er... like a Nip from Nippon, an Aussie from Australia, etc. About time we void the 'filter' on the N > word. 12651233_1513194192315388_835075201429546453_n.jpg (93 KB | 76
) |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Karnal on Sep 9th, 2018 at 2:09am
You can't say that word, JaSin. FD won't let you.
He's too scared of the Muselman, you see. Thanks for an interesting read though. Gone are the days we could use harmless terms like wogs, dagos and You Know What. Now you have to call them Boongs. |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by .JaSin. on Sep 9th, 2018 at 10:36am
Even though the word Coon is a justified term of self description by Aboriginal peoples (Koori is just 'one' tribe, from VIC, I think).
Thanks to the Media and its 'cotton woolling' of Black people, we can't even say that. Soon they will ban towns from being called Coonamble, Coonabarabran & Coonawarra, etc. FD is wrong. That word is a justified description of those people of West Africa. It should not be banned and it should not be a term to bully white people with. Khaffirs come from Khafferia (based on 'caffeine' trade). Nips from Nippon/Nihon (only wank Media calls it Japan). Media bans anyone from calling a Spade & Spade Probably why they can't cope with Trump. The Media is a FAKE. Soon we'll have to call a Spade a ...transdental product of epistemological soil penetration. ::) |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Brian Ross on Sep 9th, 2018 at 3:31pm
The real history of the Golliwog doll is recounted here. It makes considerably more interesting reading than JaSin's bullshit explanation in the OT of this thread. ::)
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Bias_2012 on Sep 9th, 2018 at 3:48pm
Florence Kate Upton?
She capitalized on the real history as Jasin posted. Florence made money out of it |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Dnarever on Sep 9th, 2018 at 4:15pm
Since it was a doll that people loved I can not see how they were racist. A black child liking a white doll isn't ?
Or is it ? |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Karnal on Sep 10th, 2018 at 10:15am Jasin wrote on Sep 9th, 2018 at 10:36am:
I like how people have taken these terms on - queers, negros, wogs. When I'm in Thailand, I'm called a farang. They only say this behind your back as it has negative connotations. I believe it was originally Thais trying to pronounce the word French - for the French in indochine. I'm happy to call myself a farang. There's no negative term for white Australians in Australia. The Greeks tried calling us skips, but this never took off. We're still just Aussies. In some ways this is good - you have to make your insults specific. White trash, bogans, yobs - these describe people who are uncouth and bad mannered, not white. I like the term for white women in South India: Madama. This was the term domestics used to address their masters. It now describes a useless white woman who can't do anything for herself. |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by miketrees on Sep 10th, 2018 at 8:33pm That reminds me of prince Philip describing some shoddy work as "It looks like it was build by an Indian" |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Karnal on Sep 10th, 2018 at 9:56pm miketrees wrote on Sep 10th, 2018 at 8:33pm:
Well, good point. Unless it's a temple, Indian buildings last about 20 years, if that. |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by .JaSin. on Sep 11th, 2018 at 1:22am
I think you mean the word Phalung (Thai) which is 'Foreigner' - its the tone and presentation, which decides wether it is insult or compliment.
Many Aussies can be broken down into their own variations. Drongo, Yobbo, Wanker, Ocker, Strine along with Queenslanders being Wallys and Cane Toads. 'Westies' in Western Sydney (Pre 2000AD) but now its 'Housos' (as they are 'everywhere' now). Boguns from Melbourne. Hipsters (gay rich descendents of Hippies) ...Dilligafs: yep, we've all worked with a few of them too. ::) Should we 'ban' all these names too, for being 'racist'? :-? :P |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by PZ547 on Sep 11th, 2018 at 10:29am
Don't hear people whining about white dolls
How come ? |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Karnal on Sep 11th, 2018 at 11:06pm PZ547 wrote on Sep 11th, 2018 at 10:29am:
Now now, PZ, that's racist. |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Karnal on Sep 11th, 2018 at 11:18pm Jasin wrote on Sep 11th, 2018 at 1:22am:
Exactly. I mean, what's wrong with calling these people C00ns? They eat cheese, don't they? Who doesn't? Or how about Curry-Shtters? Don't they eat curry? Don't they enjoy shtting on the street? Or tree-Monkies - haven't they just come out of the jungle? I mean, get real. If these people can't accept simple common sense, they don't deserve to live among decent white people, JaSin. Let's face facts. FD started this board for a reason. If you can't categorise your racial inferiors, what hope have you got to preserve your species? |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by .JaSin. on Sep 11th, 2018 at 11:18pm
PZ: They do if its Barbie.
Karnal: Yep, apparently its illegal to call a Spade a Spade. thankfully Trump might change that, we'll see. Some people just need some 'thick' skin |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Frank on Sep 12th, 2018 at 9:38pm
Is Serena Williams a gollywog?
Yes or no? |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by .JaSin. on Sep 12th, 2018 at 10:46pm Frank wrote on Sep 12th, 2018 at 9:38pm:
No. Nor is she a Fuzzy Wuzzy. Nor is she a Khaffir. She's an American. She might call herself an 'African' American as if to say all 'black' people are Africans and all Africans can only be 'black' (very racist if she thought that). |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Karnal on Sep 12th, 2018 at 11:44pm Frank wrote on Sep 12th, 2018 at 9:38pm:
These people disgust me, Frank. I mean, here we offer them refuge in a jolly white country, and what do they do? Have a right hissy about how racist we all are. How utterly appalling they all are. I mean, really. We're not racist, right? We don't hate these tinted races - not on paper, anyway. We hardly have it down in writing. Show me the proof, leftards, go on. Yes, they are hideous, but they only bring it on themselves. They are vile, but what do you expect? We offer them refuge in a decent white country, and what do they do? Say they like Danish. Yes, Danish of all things. How hideous and sinister they are. I want these people erased from the face of the earth, but that's just me. |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Frank on Sep 13th, 2018 at 8:12am Karnal wrote on Sep 12th, 2018 at 11:44pm:
I know but is she a gollywog? Or just golly? Wog? |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Karnal on Sep 13th, 2018 at 4:28pm Frank wrote on Sep 13th, 2018 at 8:12am:
Actually, old boy, I was referring to you. You still like Danish, no? Well, what's wrong with Australian? You tell me that. |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Mr Hammer on Sep 13th, 2018 at 4:35pm
Serena's a she-boon.
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Frank on Sep 13th, 2018 at 8:57pm
Africans with flat noses and jutting, powerful jaws do resemble apes. Those of you who are evolutionists should rejoice to have such a powerful recognition of our animal nature and kinship to animals.
Africans are powerful reminders of our animal roots. Why is it racist to perceive our animal nature in some people more than in others? Are you ashamed to be animals, progs? |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by .JaSin. on Sep 13th, 2018 at 10:12pm
Many Europeans look 'Ape-like', especially with the Neanderthal gene poking through. It's the same with Middle-Easterners - they too have a large Neanderthal link.
What Africans look 'Ape' are probably linked to that off-shoot Pre-Human, similar to Neanderthal. As too do Asians look 'Ape' when they are linked back to the Denisovians in their gene. So the 'x3' Pre-Sapien species: Neanderthal, Denisovian and 'X-factor' (Africa) - all probably do produce the odd APE-MONKEY-CHIMP look to some degree. Mind you, I just have to go to a Pub or Club to see all the 'Ape-like' appearances after excessive substance abuse. :D |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Karnal on Sep 14th, 2018 at 1:25pm Frank wrote on Sep 13th, 2018 at 8:57pm:
The tinted races are a visual reminder of our evolutionary superiority, no? Correlation not causation, innit. |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Frank on Sep 14th, 2018 at 8:38pm Karnal wrote on Sep 14th, 2018 at 1:25pm:
What we have left behind, yes. |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Brian Ross on Sep 14th, 2018 at 10:03pm Frank wrote on Sep 14th, 2018 at 8:38pm:
Going by your behaviour, Soren, I would be so sure of that... ::) |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Karnal on Sep 14th, 2018 at 10:27pm Brian Ross wrote on Sep 14th, 2018 at 10:03pm:
The old boy's genetically superior, Brian. He's allowed a little sub-racial behaviour from time to time. Good, clean fun, innit. |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Frank on Sep 14th, 2018 at 10:34pm Brian Ross wrote on Sep 14th, 2018 at 10:03pm:
Stop mincing, Stella. Outrageous. |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Karnal on Sep 15th, 2018 at 9:39am
Now now, Frank. Brian and moi are Pakis. We flew to this fine country, isn't it.
What right do we have to tell Aussies what to do? We need to assimilate, no? |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Brian Ross on Sep 15th, 2018 at 6:04pm Karnal wrote on Sep 15th, 2018 at 9:39am:
I'm a Paki? My, my parents will be rather surprised to hear the news. They're fourth and third Generation Aussies! ::) |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Karnal on Sep 15th, 2018 at 8:43pm Brian Ross wrote on Sep 15th, 2018 at 6:04pm:
Mine too, but Paki is the old boy's idea of a put-down. You know, white supremacists immigrate to Australia, refuse to assimilate, and decide the natives are dirty little inverts and - what's more - tinted. I blame Islam. You? |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Brian Ross on Sep 15th, 2018 at 10:55pm Karnal wrote on Sep 15th, 2018 at 8:43pm:
I blame terminal (well hopefully terminal) stupidity on the part of the White Supremacists. ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by xeej on Sep 15th, 2018 at 11:09pm Brian Ross wrote on Sep 15th, 2018 at 10:55pm:
Golliwogs got banned from the Royal Adelaide show last week, culture is undergoing transformation, all gollywogs in future shall be of the tinted variety. |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Frank on Sep 16th, 2018 at 10:26pm Brian Ross wrote on Sep 15th, 2018 at 10:55pm:
Why are you in a white, Western country if it's really so stupid and awful? Why are you not in Africa, Haiti, Pakistan, ect? You are lying every time you utter, Bwian, as long as you stay in this country. Your bad faith, your lying insincerity is on display. |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by .JaSin. on Sep 16th, 2018 at 10:45pm
I wonder?
If we went to that part of the world where the 'golliwog' originated. Would we still find 'golliwogs' being used and gifted by the locals themselves? |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Karnal on Sep 18th, 2018 at 10:47pm Frank wrote on Sep 16th, 2018 at 10:26pm:
I think you'll find Brian grew here, old boy. You? |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Brian Ross on Sep 18th, 2018 at 11:55pm Frank wrote on Sep 16th, 2018 at 10:26pm:
White Supremacists lost their last national government that they controlled in South Africa, Soren. Why weren't you there, defending the faithful against the deprivations of the tinted peoples who outnumbered them? Why weren't you there, defending the faithful in Rhodesia? Why weren't you stopping the destruction of the British Empire, hey? Oh, dear, the world has moved on quite a bit from then, now hasn't it and you were no where to be seen, moving to stop it! Oh, dearie, dearie, me. Tsk, tsk. ::) |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by .JaSin. on Sep 19th, 2018 at 12:40am
Well the White 'Boers' were 'intergrating' with the Xhosian tribes - hence the major emphasis on 'Farming' as a way of life.
Then the British brought Politics to South Africa and 'their' desire to 'rule' there. The British 'bought' the Coloureds onto their side, then the Blacks. The Boers also had Blacks on their side. But we all know what story Propaganda pumps out. It was the Farmers (Black & White) V the Politicians (White & Black). South Africa must have been a fantastic place to live, regardless of 'race' ...until things turned pretty ugly n' Political. ::) |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Frank on Sep 22nd, 2018 at 9:00pm Brian Ross wrote on Sep 18th, 2018 at 11:55pm:
You are still out of your seething, resentful mind, Bwian. Africans, Arabs, Asians are not improving Western civilisation when they bring their own godawful backwardness to it. They only improve it when they assimilate and bring their PERSONAL, INDIVIDUAL gifts to improve a great and magnificient civilisation, one that surpasses all others on all measures. Assimilate and contribute as an individual or be forever recognised as a primitive who wants to bring in backwardness and degradation under the hideous guise of diversity. We do not need a diverse array of primitives. Diversity is not a good thing in itself. It is certainly not a cultural strength. When you hear 'diversity is our strength' you know you are lied to. |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Brian Ross on Sep 22nd, 2018 at 9:29pm Frank wrote on Sep 22nd, 2018 at 9:00pm:
Did you say anything useful there, Soren? Nope, doesn't appear so. Oh, well, back to the little kiddies' playground where you antics are tolerated. Tsk, tsk. ::) |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by miketrees on Sep 22nd, 2018 at 10:09pm I dont think you should do the line through thing, it annoys people. the Tsk Tsk annoys me. If people object to you doing it I will delete posts with that in them. |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Frank on Sep 23rd, 2018 at 11:21am Africans, Arabs, Asians are not improving Western civilisation when they bring their own godawful backwardness to it. They only improve it when they assimilate and bring their PERSONAL, INDIVIDUAL gifts to improve a great and magnificient civilisation, one that surpasses all others on all measures. Assimilate and contribute as an individual or be forever recognised as a primitive who wants to bring in backwardness and degradation under the hideous guise of diversity. We do not need a diverse array of primitives. Diversity is not a good thing in itself. It is certainly not a cultural strength. When you hear 'diversity is our strength' you know you are lied to. |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Karnal on Sep 23rd, 2018 at 1:34pm Frank wrote on Sep 23rd, 2018 at 11:21am:
So says our chief assimilator. He likes Danish, you see. |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Brian Ross on Sep 23rd, 2018 at 1:35pm
You really are a frightened little man, aren't you, Soren? Oh, dearie, dearie, me. You have failed your own culture by abandoning it and migrating to Australia, only to discover that Australia was more like Denmark than you realised - open, accepting and above all else, Multicultural in it's outlook and you've been riling against it ever since. Tsk, tsk. ::)
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Mr Hammer on Sep 23rd, 2018 at 1:38pm Brian Ross wrote on Sep 23rd, 2018 at 1:35pm:
open, accepting?????? ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D There's judgement flying around from all directions. Australia is a place where some people believe they have the right to dictate others lives and they must not only tolerate it but like it. |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Brian Ross on Sep 23rd, 2018 at 4:00pm Mr Hammer wrote on Sep 23rd, 2018 at 1:38pm:
Hammer, I am glad that you have started admitting your failings. You dictate to your fellow Australians that they must reject all other peoples, all other cultures, no matter how much they enjoy them. Tsk, tsk, your Xenophobia is famous. You hate foreigners, no matter where they come from, what they do or how they act. To you, the only people who should exist are White, Anglo-Saxon/Celtic descended settlers, t-shirt or singlet wearing, with a pair of shorts and a pair of things on their feet. Hats are optional. Oh, dearie, dearie, me. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xg-1cKS1fIU |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Karnal on Sep 23rd, 2018 at 4:04pm Mr Hammer wrote on Sep 23rd, 2018 at 1:38pm:
No no, we're most tolerant of the old boy, Homo. He flew here. Why shouldn't he dictate our lives? No one has the right to not be offended, you know. |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Karnal on Sep 23rd, 2018 at 4:08pm Brian Ross wrote on Sep 23rd, 2018 at 4:00pm:
Yes, if only Homo was a foreigner too. We'd have to tolerate him then. Denmark's free, Homo. They're most open and accepting there. Until the old boy moves back. |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Frank on Sep 30th, 2018 at 2:13pm Brian Ross wrote on Sep 23rd, 2018 at 1:35pm:
The new contract for public service broadcasting between the Danish Ministry of Culture and broadcaster DR emphasises the importance of Christianity, while the word 'integration' has been removed. They must like Danish, see? Multiculturalism is out. It's the Danes' ABC. |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Bobby on Sep 30th, 2018 at 3:18pm Frank wrote on Sep 12th, 2018 at 9:38pm:
Yes she is as well as a nig-nog & a Sambo. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Osjfs4paFAU |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Brian Ross on Sep 30th, 2018 at 3:57pm Frank wrote on Sep 30th, 2018 at 2:13pm:
As you also like Danish, perhaps you should then go home, to Denmark? Denmark for the Danish, right? You can be in charge of the Cattle Trains as they ship all the untermensch and undesirables out of Denmark, to the decadent, multicultural nations in the rest of Europe or the World... ::) |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Frank on Sep 30th, 2018 at 4:48pm Brian Ross wrote on Sep 30th, 2018 at 3:57pm:
You are a parody of yourself, Bwian. Is there any difference between 'decent, multicultural nations' such as, say, Malaysia, Sweden, Canada, Australia, Germany, Belgium, NZ, Ireland - or are they completely identical, multicultural and decent? How do you tell the difference between various 'decent, multicultural' countries? Are there any differences between the, Bwian? |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Frank on Sep 30th, 2018 at 11:09pm Brian Ross wrote on Sep 30th, 2018 at 5:26pm:
Karnal will be along shortly to roger you, Bwian. |
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Karnal on Oct 1st, 2018 at 2:03am
Hush, old boy. Lights out.
Title: Re: Golliwog (Media corrupts another fact) Post by Българин on Nov 7th, 2018 at 12:29pm An exactly similar and very sick thing happened in Bulgaria. To make a long story short, what happened is — the Bulgarian cookie and sweets brand, one of our biggest — called Sweet+, got sued a few years ago because of "racism". Why? Because they had, and still have produced the biscottis called Negarche, and Negrita (Little neger boy, and Little neger girl). Some mixed marriage slut sued them, but happily they won in court and case was dismissed. Biscottis are still on the shelves. Now, we can not help but ask, why now? Were there no mixed marriages in 1997, or in 2004? I don't think so. It's just they're testing us, our population, if they can do shet here and pull us in the whole global "political corectness" agenda. And about the cookies, we all know them by this name Negarche. The cookies (biscottis) are super delicious. And in Bulgaria, the thing is, we don't have another word for a Black person. We use negar, which is similar to the German neger. And it's not said as an insult. It's pretty neutral. Hey, see that's the negar who plays for football club XYZ. By the way, here, a photo of the delicious and soft creamed Little neger cookies: Image_5131601_650.jpg (33 KB | ) |