General Discussion >> Federal Politics >> Joyce http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1533786026 Message started by Aussie on Aug 9th, 2018 at 1:40pm |
Title: Joyce Post by Aussie on Aug 9th, 2018 at 1:40pm
Was reading a piece in today's Courier Mail about this prick's Book.
I was unaware of this, and it will thrill cods, I am sure. This arsehole admits to affairs in Canberra before this one with the Mother of Sebastian. What a far king hypocrite! |
Title: Re: Joyce Post by cods on Aug 9th, 2018 at 1:44pm
year I believe Bill has a record as well... ::) ::) ::)
SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO |
Title: Re: Joyce Post by Aussie on Aug 9th, 2018 at 1:47pm cods wrote on Aug 9th, 2018 at 1:44pm:
Has Bill admitted to this 'record' you 'believe' he has, cods? That is exactly what Joyce has done in his book.....brazenly admitted it and even excusing it because he was lonely in his single man's Canberra accommodation. He went so far as to say that Turnbull was "I'm alright Jack, Lucy is with me in Canberra." |
Title: Re: Joyce Post by cods on Aug 9th, 2018 at 1:50pm
has Bill written his book yet??.. maybe he is waiting for some good news before he starts... ;D ;D ;D
he also got his mistress preggers have you forgotten.. |
Title: Re: Joyce Post by Bojack Horseman on Aug 9th, 2018 at 1:52pm
Heres another question, when does a former Deputy PM, and current sitting MP find the available time to write a book. I thought they all moaned about busy the job is.
Title: Re: Joyce Post by LEFTWINGER on Aug 9th, 2018 at 1:55pm
Did the public know he was playing hide the sausage with other women before his wife?
Title: Re: Joyce Post by Aussie on Aug 9th, 2018 at 2:02pm cods wrote on Aug 9th, 2018 at 1:50pm:
Was Bill still living with his Wife at that time, Cods, or had he separated from her? |
Title: Re: Joyce Post by Aussie on Aug 9th, 2018 at 2:09pm Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Aug 9th, 2018 at 1:52pm:
....and look after a baby. He would be doing that, wouldn't he? |
Title: Re: Joyce Post by LEFTWINGER on Aug 9th, 2018 at 2:10pm
How much did Mal know?
Title: Re: Joyce Post by LEFTWINGER on Aug 9th, 2018 at 2:11pm
Mal and Barny should stand down, the people of New England didn't know this but they did
Title: Re: Joyce Post by Aussie on Aug 9th, 2018 at 2:22pm Aussie wrote on Aug 9th, 2018 at 2:02pm:
I'll answer that for you cods. He and his first Wife had separated by the 21st August, 2008. Link. He and Chloe (his second Wife) announced that she was pregnant on the 16th August, 2009. Sorry to put those facts in the way of your bullshit. |
Title: Re: Joyce Post by philperth2010 on Aug 9th, 2018 at 3:00pm cods wrote on Aug 9th, 2018 at 1:50pm:
Shorten is a wanker....Does that excuse Joyce does it??? ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Joyce Post by philperth2010 on Aug 9th, 2018 at 3:03pm Its time wrote on Aug 9th, 2018 at 2:11pm:
Yes Turnbull did know....Millionaire Mal was assured the affair was over while Joyce was getting his mistress pregnant and shifting her around Canberra whilst lying to his work colleagues....Joyce is just as big a liar as Turnbull who deliberately mislead the people of New England!!! >:( >:( >:( |
Title: Re: Joyce Post by cods on Aug 9th, 2018 at 3:07pm philperth2010 wrote on Aug 9th, 2018 at 3:00pm:
:P :P :P cranky whos excusing joyce.?????...he completely let his wife down I would ,never forgive anyone doing that..same with hawke a two faced bastard... I cant stand them.. the wife supports them throughout all the hard years... and the thanks they get is complete humiliation..... so dont ever accuse me of supporting low lifes like that... |
Title: Re: Joyce Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 9th, 2018 at 3:08pm philperth2010 wrote on Aug 9th, 2018 at 3:00pm:
That's cods' answer to everything. Someone on the right has done something wrong - "What about Shorten, though". It's getting to be a real bore. |
Title: Re: Joyce Post by cods on Aug 9th, 2018 at 3:09pm Aussie wrote on Aug 9th, 2018 at 2:22pm:
seriously you have weird ideas... you really do... but I am used to that.... he still got his MISTRESS PREGNANT...just like JOYCE... |
Title: Re: Joyce Post by cods on Aug 9th, 2018 at 3:11pm greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 9th, 2018 at 3:08pm:
oh look a reply that doesnt include TRUMP talking about being a bore.. \ \ show me one post I have made SUPPORTING JOYCE THROUGH THIS WHOLE SORRY MESS>. I can show heaps where you bore the pants off everyone with comments on MR T.... >:( >:( |
Title: Re: Joyce Post by philperth2010 on Aug 9th, 2018 at 3:20pm cods wrote on Aug 9th, 2018 at 3:07pm:
Bringing up other peoples indiscretions is doing exactly that....Did Shorten lie to his boss about the affair and move his mistress between Government offices after lying and claiming the affair was over....Joyce stands alone in his own crap Cods??? ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Joyce Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 9th, 2018 at 3:28pm cods wrote on Aug 9th, 2018 at 3:11pm:
I haven't accused you of supporting The Beetrooter. |
Title: Re: Joyce Post by LEFTWINGER on Aug 9th, 2018 at 3:30pm
Mal and Joyce need to stand down today, the outrage >:( >:( >:(
Title: Re: Joyce Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 9th, 2018 at 3:32pm Its time wrote on Aug 9th, 2018 at 3:30pm:
The arrogant old prick Turnbull is here in Perth for the next few days :( |
Title: Re: Joyce Post by LEFTWINGER on Aug 9th, 2018 at 4:00pm greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 9th, 2018 at 3:32pm:
I will be sure to go and check him out ::) |
Title: Re: Joyce Post by juliar on Aug 9th, 2018 at 4:07pm
What about Craig Thomson's many affairs ?
Title: Re: Joyce Post by Aussie on Aug 9th, 2018 at 4:24pm juliar wrote on Aug 9th, 2018 at 4:07pm:
Go start a Thread. Tell us all the exciting stuff we have not already heard a million times about that long departed wanker. What about Joyce's (you know, the former Deputy PM and still a MHR) many affairs? *Newsflash* ~ That's what this Thread is about. |
Title: Re: Joyce Post by LEFTWINGER on Aug 9th, 2018 at 4:53pm
We could've seen the back of libtards if Mal and Barny came clean with the New England electorate
Title: Re: Joyce Post by philperth2010 on Aug 10th, 2018 at 9:24am Its time wrote on Aug 9th, 2018 at 4:53pm:
Exactly....Both of these lying bastards kept Barnaby's affair a secret to avoid any back lash from the electorate of New England....Barney even lied to his other MP's in an attempt to cover his fat ass and continue with the affair under covers....Does anyone apart from the bonking beetroot think he will ever be elected again??? ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Joyce Post by LEFTWINGER on Aug 10th, 2018 at 9:30am
Tony Windsor, a far superior candidate imo, knew about it so damp squib must've known what was going on, but it was all about keeping that one seat majority wasn't it rtards, by hook or crook
Title: Re: Joyce Post by philperth2010 on Aug 10th, 2018 at 9:33am Its time wrote on Aug 10th, 2018 at 9:30am:
It has been shown that Turnbull and other Coalition MP's knew about Barneys affair and deliberately kept it from the people of New England....Lying scum with no integrity what so ever!!! ::) ::) ::) |