Member Run Boards >> Relationships >> Relationship with David DuByne http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1520750638 Message started by Aussie on Mar 11th, 2018 at 4:43pm |
Title: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 11th, 2018 at 4:43pm
Bobby is a devotee, and Dubyne reckons Bobby is an Australian expert and resource on some looming ice age.
In a other Thread (and I tried to move the Off Topic posts from there to here....and failed) this issue came up. So...we'll continure it here. Bobby, you keep deleting my posts at your place which are critical of DeByne. You reckon that's okay. I don't. He is open game, given you are saying he is not a messenger but rather someone who actually knows what he is talking about. I am asking you what qualifications he has in climate science, and why you regard him as something more that a messenger? This same bloke also says we will all be starving within a few years. He also reckons the World's population will never reach 8 billion. He is full of bullshit. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 11th, 2018 at 4:50pm Quote:
If anyone is being disingenuous, it is you Bobby, by deleting my posts which highlighted my criticism of that snake oil salesman. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 11th, 2018 at 6:57pm
Bobby seems to have 'wunaway.'
:-? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 11th, 2018 at 8:00pm
Bobby.....where are you Bobby? You haven't 'wunaway' have you?
:-? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Setanta on Mar 11th, 2018 at 8:01pm
I can move them if you want them moved.
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 11th, 2018 at 8:02pm Setanta wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 8:01pm:
Please do. |
Title: Re: Question on Bans Post by Aussie on Mar 11th, 2018 at 3:53pm
Dubyne is not a Member here, Bobby.
Does he post facts??? Or a rambling series of anecdotes. What qualifications does he have in climate science, Bobby? The answer is zero. Why do you reckon he has any idea what he is babbling about? |
Title: Re: Question on Bans Post by Bobby on Mar 11th, 2018 at 3:55pm Aussie wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 3:53pm:
David posts facts. You can't abuse anyone without facts - and by the way he reads my forum quite a lot. |
Title: Re: Question on Bans Post by Aussie on Mar 11th, 2018 at 3:59pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 3:55pm:
Bullshit, Bobby. He is at best merely a 'messenger.' What qualifications does he have in climate science, Bobby? The answer is zero. Why do you reckon he has any idea what he is babbling about? |
Title: Re: Question on Bans Post by Bobby on Mar 11th, 2018 at 4:09pm Aussie wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 3:59pm:
David posts facts and backs them up with links. You can't abuse someone for that. |
Title: Re: Question on Bans Post by Aussie on Mar 11th, 2018 at 4:11pm
So, is he a messenger, or does he actually know what he is talking about, Bobby?
What qualifications does he have in climate science, Bobby? The answer is zero. Why do you reckon he has any idea what he is babbling about? |
Title: Re: Question on Bans Post by Bobby on Mar 11th, 2018 at 4:14pm Aussie wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 4:11pm:
Judge your own knowledge and not other people who seem to have made it their life work. forgiven namaste |
Title: Re: Question on Bans Post by Aussie on Mar 11th, 2018 at 4:24pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 4:14pm:
Can't answer the questions, Bobby, yet when I question DeByne at your place, you delete them. |
Title: Re: Question on Bans Post by Aussie on Mar 11th, 2018 at 4:26pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 4:25pm:
I'm talking about DeByne. |
Title: Re: Question on Bans Post by Bobby on Mar 11th, 2018 at 4:26pm Aussie wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 4:24pm:
Aussie, You're being disingenuous in that you're trying to pretend that you don't understand my reasoning. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Setanta on Mar 11th, 2018 at 8:12pm
The last 9 Posts were moved here from Relationships by Setanta.
Let me know If I missed something. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 11th, 2018 at 8:35pm
I reckon the gist is there. That'll do.
What is the way to do it? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Setanta on Mar 11th, 2018 at 9:16pm
Leave the thread window open so you can follow the posts, open another tab in split(middle click the split button or right click open in a new tab), look in the thread window for the post numbers you want to move, ctrl-click the post in the split window. I find you need to ctrl-click-click to stop the split window scrolling.
If it's not clear enough I'll try and be more clear. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 11th, 2018 at 9:20pm Setanta wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 9:16pm:
I'll try tomorrow on some old thread. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 11th, 2018 at 9:28pm
Where are you Bobby????
Bobby?? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 11th, 2018 at 10:11pm
I think it's very rude to talk about someone who can't defend himself on this forum.
Bad taste. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 11th, 2018 at 10:21pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 10:11pm:
Rubbish. You can defend him (after all..you are flogging the snake oil salesman and his crap here...you know, the bloke with zero relevant qualifications in climate science. Or better still, he can front up himself (you did boast that he reads your promotion of his garbage) and defend himself. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 11th, 2018 at 10:41pm
Bobby....where are you Bobby? Don't 'wunaway' as FD says.
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 11th, 2018 at 10:48pm Aussie wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 10:21pm:
Aussie, I have defended him. He is a messenger who finds cold weather news about global cooling & science graphs etc & posts them. He gives plenty of links to his sources. There is absolutely nothing wrong with that unless you want to prevent free speech? He did say once that he tried to join Ozpolitic but he wasn't accepted. I doubt he would waste his time arguing with you. Basically it's: here's the news, here's the sources, go and do your own research. You are carrying on in contravention of your own rules - bagging someone & for what purpose? It's just to annoy me and get a response - admit it. This thread is really about me. Setanta, please delete this thread. Aussie is only trying to start a sub forum moderator war in contravention of what you told him not to do. http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1500698595 Quote:
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:02pm
Ah! Yes.
Cold weather news and graphs and cooling....especially in Winter when it is cold and cooling and he bever refers to the graphs which show warming. Bobnby, he is a nobody other than a dick who can produce a You Tube video. He is recognised by nobody of any scientific relevance. That wanker could do exactly the same with 'moon landing denial' Videos. It is snake oil slick garbage, and that he anointed you as an expert and Australian source ought have been a light bulb moment for you. It sure was for me! You have zero qualifications in climate science, nothing. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Agnes on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:06pm
What climate change expertise and or credentials do you and Monk have Aussie- Ill tell you what - NONE NONE NONE ONE- both frauds and snake oil sales men the both of you ! I want to see your university degrees and Tafe course certificate in keeping it real- a screen shot will be acceptable - even a horticulture badge will do
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:07pm Aussie wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:02pm:
and you ignored: Basically it's: here's the news, here's the sources, go and do your own research. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Setanta on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:09pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 10:11pm:
Like the politicians we pay out on? The royal family? Dubyne is a wanker, he is not a member here and get's nothing more than any other non-member. He is quite free to join and be a member but he will have to defend his ideas so I'd say the chances of that are slim. We might even post the results to youtube. Egads! He's a youtube knob and a nobody Bobby, he get's no protection here. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:10pm
Why did he tell the World (well....his audience) that YOU are an expert Bobby. He said 'expert,' not...'messenger.'
Have you corrected that with him? Has he publicly retracted it? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:11pm Setanta wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:09pm:
And you completely ignored my above argument for reason. Do you want the cold weather news censored? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Setanta on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:12pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:11pm:
Terribly cold here, I feel an ice age coming on. :-/ |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:14pm Setanta wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:12pm:
Record cold temperatures all around the world and hardly a mention in the news. Proof and links to back it up. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Agnes on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:15pm Aussie wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:10pm:
I think you are jealous that someone thinks Bobby is an expert sorry- and he may well be for all you know |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Setanta on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:16pm
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EfK-WX2pa8c
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:17pm Agnes wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:15pm:
Even a global moderator has called David DuByne a knob & a wanker with no logical argument to back up the abuse. Is this what Ozpolitic has become? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:17pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:11pm:
Since when is cold weather 'news.' Here's a tip, Bobby. It will get cold down there in Melbourne soon. Winter is coming......oh no!! It might even snow in close proximity to Melbourne as it has done in the past. How about you stop posting the snake oil salesman's crap here, and then watch 'Environment' wane. That's all it is Bobby...you posting his crap. Are you on his payroll, Bobby? Is that why you persist with the garbage? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Setanta on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:17pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:14pm:
Bobby... |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Setanta on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:19pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:17pm:
I could say more if you like. How about you ask him to join the forum and explain himself and let others question him and his evidence? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:19pm Agnes wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:15pm:
He almost said the same, Agnes. His words were: 'Maybe I am and I don't know it.' |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:21pm Setanta wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:19pm:
Yes! Use your influence Bobby! Do it. I'll even open a Thread here so he and Monk can go at it. I know who will win that clash. I bet he does not have the balls to turn up. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Setanta on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:23pm Aussie wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:21pm:
Even Lee who doe not agree with Monk on the causes of the warming would tear him a new one. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:23pm Setanta wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:19pm:
I don't think he'd want to part of a forum where even a global moderator thinks it's OK to use ad hominem abuse. Go to one of his videos - find something that is wrong. Say where it is - example 4:23 4 minutes 23 seconds. David said this QUOTE ........... and it's wrong because this actually happened. His link is wrong because that's not what the link says. Do a bit of homework - any fool can call someone else a knob or a wanker but it takes a special kind of person to put forth a cogent argument. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Agnes on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:24pm
Monk and Aussie have no climate change science behind them- what is this beat up against Bobby- and why is it a crime that someone thinks he might have some credibility on climate change sound so bitter to me - sour grapes -
Bobby just ignore and get off Aussies stomping ground he is just jealous- there can be no other explanation - |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Setanta on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:25pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:23pm:
I can assure you, if he was a member, my language would be toned down and he would get the same consideration as any other member. As he is not a member, he is fair game. Does he have a pair? Don't turn into a master light where you just post more links. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Agnes on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:27pm Aussie wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:19pm:
You are still smarting because he got Enviro mod- grow up- just leave them too it Bobs- |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Setanta on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:30pm
I did watch a couple of his videos Bobby, one was about a creek/stream freezing, I googled it, it freezes every year.
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:34pm Setanta wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:25pm:
Setanta, I'll tell you what - I'll ask him to join again. The fact is that it takes days of work to produce one video so I doubt he has the time to post here. He's made over 550 videos - he works very hard to produce them. He's interviewed top climate scientists such as John Casey & produced long videos of the conversations. I know you haven't bothered watching them so you're not really interested are you? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:35pm Setanta wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:30pm:
Well you should have put in a reply at the time. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Setanta on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:36pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:34pm:
It takes only a brain and fingers to type. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:36pm Agnes wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:27pm:
Yes - now I've got a tag - team Aussie & Set up against me. Talk about shooting the messenger. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Setanta on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:37pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:35pm:
I told you when you posted the video, I'm sure. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:41pm
OK - the invite is made:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DS5CW8Jwlg0 Quote:
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Setanta on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:46pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:41pm:
I see no invite, just another video. Edit: Watching that video, floods are an sign of the ice age... Really? Floods are a sign that more water is taken into the atmosphere and dropped again. Hot oceans and air let water more easily be taken up. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:50pm Setanta wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:46pm:
click sort by newest first. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Agnes on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:51pm Aussie wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:21pm:
Monk would have to show his credentials and university qualifications BEFORE he would even be allowed to participate in any debate- it works both ways- Monk is not expert and certainly neither bloody Aussie- that is why they weren't voted in as Enviro Mods- BOOOO HOOOO- Monk wont win- he is an idiot and a BLOW HARD!!!!!!! nothing more- Jealous assholes jealous stupid wankers |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Setanta on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:55pm Agnes wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:51pm:
So would DuByne if that was the case. I wonder if he will. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Setanta on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:57pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:50pm:
You don't have a direct line? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:59pm Setanta wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:57pm:
No - only commenting on Youtube. He usually replies. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Setanta on Mar 12th, 2018 at 12:00am Agnes wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:51pm:
I'd be quite happy to see Lee and Monk jump like monkeys on his back. It'd be good to see them agree on something. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Setanta on Mar 12th, 2018 at 12:03am Bobby. wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:59pm:
So he just uses you for his own benefit? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Setanta on Mar 12th, 2018 at 12:08am
Pastor DuByne? Bobby?
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 12th, 2018 at 6:59am Agnes wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 11:51pm:
Aussie knows absolutely nothing about the climate. Why he's so interested now is an enigma. He didn't start this nonsense until I became the moderator. Maybe he wanted his boozy mate Monk to get the job and this thread is Aussie's revenge? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Agnes on Mar 12th, 2018 at 9:28am Bobby. wrote on Mar 12th, 2018 at 6:59am:
Who cares Bobby anyone who aligns themselves with or helps aussie in any way is an idiot- I just see this pathetic thread as an exercise in frozen sour grapes- he is also obviously hounding this particular mod with pms again- and its the reason this mod left last time- the maniac is trying to control him via pm-"90% of his pms here ( at Ozpol )come from Aussie"- its already been stated not 2 weeks ago that that is the case again right now-Set wrote it I read that- is he yet again Aussies shill? going by this thread it certainly looks that way As you said Dubyne would be most likely too busy to prove debate a point on a petty forum and we may never see him- but this bunch of wankers are a joke and its embarrassing to see the jealousy and "knowledge" displayed so and proudly at that ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D they are not worth even replying too- |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 12th, 2018 at 9:46am
thanks Agnes,
once again I say to those who want to attack David - Go to one of his videos - find something that is wrong. Say where it is - example 4:23 4 minutes 23 seconds. David said this QUOTE ........... and it's wrong because this actually happened. His link is wrong because that's not what the link says. Do a bit of homework. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 12th, 2018 at 10:33am Bobby. wrote on Mar 12th, 2018 at 9:46am:
Was that his response to your invitation? It looks like a smart part of something someone said. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Agnes on Mar 12th, 2018 at 10:41am Aussie wrote on Mar 12th, 2018 at 10:33am:
the part where it says " QUOTE " in caps- might be a give away brain- DDUURRR :-X |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 12th, 2018 at 10:50am Agnes wrote on Mar 12th, 2018 at 10:41am:
Yeas, it is something he said, but Bobby has not revealed the context. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Agnes on Mar 12th, 2018 at 11:03am Aussie wrote on Mar 12th, 2018 at 10:50am:
That you thought Bobby stole a "smart part of something someone said " would imply that is habit you have ( fox smells his own hole after all) a big give away there brain- ;D So now you pop in with "context" as if it would make an once of difference to your understanding dear LOL |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 12th, 2018 at 2:47pm
Where are you Bobby? You still have not told us whether you and Debyne have corrected the bullshit claim he made (to the 'World') on one of his YouTube videos that you are an expert and Australian source
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Agnes on Mar 12th, 2018 at 3:05pm Aussie wrote on Mar 12th, 2018 at 2:47pm:
and it's on again- no doubt aided and abetted by your fave mod- the same as last night? ? We don't want to confuse you guys again with a part of "someones smart quote" now do we dim witty - now that we are having board elections maybe we should extend the practice to include selecting our own mods- |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 12th, 2018 at 3:21pm
'We?'
All these 'we' mobs you reckon you are part of. Did they boot you out of the sewage works as you requested, Agnes? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 12th, 2018 at 3:41pm Agnes wrote on Mar 12th, 2018 at 3:05pm:
Aren't you happy with Vic and Setanta? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Agnes on Mar 12th, 2018 at 3:52pm Aussie wrote on Mar 12th, 2018 at 3:41pm:
there are other mods- but as Set receives 90% of his pms from you i would say you are 8-) veeeery happy with him- |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 12th, 2018 at 3:57pm Agnes wrote on Mar 12th, 2018 at 3:52pm:
Yes there are. Are you unhappy with them? If so, explain why they ought be replaced. And Setanta did not say got 90% of his PMs from me (not that I saw.) If you insist he did, post the link. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 12th, 2018 at 5:40pm
Here's another piece of DeByne bullshit:
Link. Quote:
The bloke is a FOS wanker. Where are you, Bobby? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 12th, 2018 at 8:25pm
That's an opinion - so what?
You seem to have plenty of opinions - it's not illegal. The full context: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v90Z54Sg8Gg Researcher David Dubyne from the Adapt 2030 You Tube channel joins me to discuss what's really driving the coming collapse. it's the secret government's don't want to tell their citizens about because nothing can be done to prevent it. It's the grand solar minimum, and the Chinese know it will devastate crops and food production globally which, according to Dubyne, will cause economies around the world to "evaporate due to never ending, escalating food prices and global food shortages." And guess where that will lead us? Dubyne says, "I'm sorry to say, there's not going to be 8 billion people on the planet by 2024." |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 12th, 2018 at 8:28pm
There you are!! I thought you'd 'wunaway.' So:
1. Did you get a reply to your invitation? 2. Have you and he corrected the bullshit he put on that YouTube about you being an 'expert' etc? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 12th, 2018 at 8:34pm That's an opinion - so what? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 12th, 2018 at 8:36pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 12th, 2018 at 8:34pm:
Which one is the opinion? And: 1. Did you get a reply to your invitation? 2. Have you and he corrected the bullshit he put on that YouTube about you being an 'expert' etc? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 12th, 2018 at 8:39pm Aussie wrote on Mar 12th, 2018 at 8:36pm:
The opinion is what you quoted "I'm sorry to say, there's not going to be 8 billion people on the planet by 2024." answer my question first. QUESTION. That's an opinion - so what? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 12th, 2018 at 8:51pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 12th, 2018 at 8:39pm:
Sure...unlike his YouTube videos which are just a collection of anecdotes which he puts together to support the theme....Ice Age Coming. It's like a kid's diary yet titled Ice Age Coming and each entry is something like...."it was cold, really cold today at the South Pole." So: 1. Did you get a reply to your invitation? 2. Have you and he corrected the bullshit he put on that YouTube about you being an 'expert' etc? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 12th, 2018 at 9:05pm
You haven't answered my question.
You started it as though it was very important - now you're running away. Sorry Aussie - you had enough chances to answer. I'm not playing your silly games anymore. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 12th, 2018 at 9:21pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 12th, 2018 at 9:05pm:
It is important and very relevant. DeByne says we will never reach B8 world wide, yet Australia's population will boom in the same period. So....it seems DeByne is wrong when he says categorically, without any reservation..."there's not going to be 8 billion people on the planet by 2024." I answered your question as you asked me to. What else do you what Bobby? Are you 'wunning away?' |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 13th, 2018 at 4:10pm
The snake oil salesman says with great and sinister/sombre overtones laced with foreboding dread that the Sun is heading into a grand solar minimum. He says that as though it has never happened before and that it is further proof that there is an ice age coming. He is just full of schit, and is deliberately misleading people...like Bobby.
The Sun goes into grand solar minimums on a regular cyclical basis. Nothing new or dramatic about it. Link. Quote:
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Unforgiven on Mar 13th, 2018 at 4:14pm Aussie wrote on Mar 11th, 2018 at 4:43pm:
Bobby professses expertise on numerous subjects. Bobby and DuByne are each other's mentors in a love triangle missing a leg. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 13th, 2018 at 7:18pm
This is the snake oil man's response to Bobby invite:
What a piece of crap. Get your shabby arse here DeByne, and face some people who are not gullible fools. FMD.... Quote:
Not me deepschit! Quote:
Prepare for what Bobby? Have you built your nuke safe bunker......growing your own food........stocked up on coal and wood to keep you warm in the coming ice age. Fairdinkum. Unbelievable. Come on David, I can assure you...we DO bite! |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 13th, 2018 at 7:34pm
Yes Aussie,
David replied. David replied on the video at Youtube. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DS5CW8Jwlg0 Quote:
He even made a whole video for the Ad Hominem attacks made on him: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ULDSjmAfYU0 Climate Cools Across the Planet with Crop Losses; Ad Hominem Attacks Ensue (549) Adapt 2030 Published on Mar 12, 2018 Ad Homenim Attacks ensued as I pointed out irregularities of the supposed Arctic Heatwave. I make a 1C error and the house of cards falls when the AGW narrative grip is lost. The real reasons for Arctic heating are repeating cycles of 1930's Atlantic Air Intrusion, this is not new, it's a cycle. The media's careful word crafting I also pointed out, with one point in the Arctic warm does not mean the entire Arctic is warm. Forgot about the record cold super freeze in Europe? Plus a detailed forecast of the climate moving forward and how the illusion of AGW has been sold to you the public. This is the shroud being lifted and my BEST VIDEO to date. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 13th, 2018 at 7:51pm
What a wanker. He will never turn up at a place like this.
He wants sole occupancy of the stage where he gets to babble crap. On one hand he talks about a few degrees of warming and then in the next breath, we have a 'super freeze,' backed up by SFA! Does he even know there are two hemispheres, and in one there is record warming? And I gave up when he again mentioned the 'grand solar minimum' as though it is something new. See my comment up there ^^^. You are FOS, David. Come on, I know SFA about this matter but I do know how to check stuff. Others here know lots on the stuff, and also how to check. Grow some balls David. See you here soon, I hope...here where you cant just babble on with anecdotes and in a kid's diary titled....'Ice Age'.....and make daily entries of...'It was cold in Ireland today.' |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Mistress Nicole on Mar 13th, 2018 at 8:04pm Aussie wrote on Mar 13th, 2018 at 7:51pm:
If he did come here, any healthy debate would be lost in your rush to label him a sock. Stay away, Dave. Stay away. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 13th, 2018 at 8:07pm Is Booby this DuByne character? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 13th, 2018 at 8:08pm Mistress Nicole wrote on Mar 13th, 2018 at 8:04pm:
It will be very easy to see if the real DeByne turns up. But, as usual, you would not have a clue. Best you start a Thread in Extremism about "Who shall I take to my boudoir?" It's the obvious place for such a Thread. Oh......wait.......you already have! My bad. ;) |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 13th, 2018 at 8:09pm greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 13th, 2018 at 8:07pm:
Not a hot coal's chance in an ice age! |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 13th, 2018 at 8:11pm
I'm still watching David's latest video.
I'm waiting for Aussie's name to come up but it hasn't yet. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 13th, 2018 at 8:21pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 13th, 2018 at 8:11pm:
No direct mention of Aussie but it talked about another video that was attacking David. Still - David is entitled to his opinion. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 13th, 2018 at 8:23pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 13th, 2018 at 8:11pm:
It won't. You have not been watching carefully have you Bobby. He specifically said that he was not going to give the likes of me (not his words) the time of day. I am not worthy. Bah. He wants to bounce his 'facts' around, I can mix it with him by simply checking. Others who know climate science will do far better than I can. Still.....let's see if the bloke has gonads and can argue his point.....instead of being just another YouTube video producer....and they (the videos) are all the same....or haven't you noticed Bobby? 'Dear Ice Age Diary...today it was cold in Nebraska. There is an Ice Age coming.' Come on David. Front up. Monk and Lee will eat you alive. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 13th, 2018 at 8:42pm
Sorry Bobby....forgot to ask, as I have asked before, but you did not reply.
You are not saying that Debyne is merely a messenger, are you? That is....he never posts what he reckons are facts: Like: Quote:
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 13th, 2018 at 8:42pm Aussie wrote on Mar 13th, 2018 at 8:23pm:
LOL - Lee agrees with David Dubyne and Monk is too scared to show his face here - he just talks to himself on his own unread forum. :) |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 13th, 2018 at 8:45pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 13th, 2018 at 8:42pm:
Who is too afraid? Monk, you say? Where is the snake oil salesman? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 14th, 2018 at 5:33am
Actually, I have been giving David heaps on Twitter. He is not keen to answer.
He does get “information” from denier sites like principia scientific. One came on Twitter and posted a paper saying there is no AGW, free gases cannot block heat and convection causes cooling. In 3 tweets I tore that paper apart using just high school science. The Little Ice Age was only 0.5°C cooler than early 1900s temperatures. IF a grand solar minimum happens there will be cooling of 0.3°C, no more. If we got both a GSM and a LIA (won’t get either but just for the sake of the argument) we would have cooling of 0.8°C. We have had warming of 1.2°C—and AGW will still be going winding back the bit of cooling. Dubyne is not a researcher but a bullshit artist. Booby and The Moronic are dupes. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 14th, 2018 at 2:47pm Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 14th, 2018 at 5:33am:
Ummm: Quote:
You were saying Bobby? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Setanta on Mar 14th, 2018 at 4:13pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 13th, 2018 at 8:42pm:
That's not what I get from Lee's posts. He just does not believe man is the cause of warming(AGW). I have never seen him saying we are heading for an ice age. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 14th, 2018 at 5:40pm Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 14th, 2018 at 5:33am:
Hi Monk, you finally came out of your man cave. I hope you watched David's rebuttal video? here: http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1464603949/4718#4718 He really puts clowns like you down. :) |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 14th, 2018 at 6:29pm
The bloke who will not come out of his
'man cave' is Debyne. Where is he Bobby? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 14th, 2018 at 6:49pm Aussie wrote on Mar 14th, 2018 at 6:29pm:
He spoke: Quote:
Aussie - you are trying to distract him from important work. He made a long video to rebutt the claims. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 14th, 2018 at 6:56pm
This garbage:
....in itself ought be enough to tell you how silly he is. That video rebutted nothing I have said. All he did was lie about his detractors.......as above. Come on David.....come here and face us. Stop hiding from direct scrutiny like most snake oil dealers do. You reckon you can mix it with Monk. Here's the spot to do it. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 14th, 2018 at 7:49pm Aussie wrote on Mar 14th, 2018 at 6:56pm:
Aussie, no one has lied. People are either giving facts or opinions. That people could be getting paid is an opinion. It can't be proven. Why can't Monk have an open mind? Science is about accepting all possibilities & considering the evidence for each. I just posted here how I have an open mind: http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1464603949/4722#4722 You and Monk should try it sometime. BTW - were Monk's swear words acceptable on your sub forum? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 14th, 2018 at 7:55pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 14th, 2018 at 7:49pm:
DeByne has lied. I am not paid to post and neither is Monk as he alleged. Further...I assume this closed loop you refer to is the Earth's atmosphere. Do our gases escape that closed loop. I recall the drama over some car airconditioning gas which had to be banned because it was causing some sort of interference in the (closed) climate system. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 14th, 2018 at 7:58pm Quote:
Yes. If they are good enough to pass FD's swear filter, I am not about to interfere unless it goes right over the top. You are in no position to lecture anyone about swearing given the language you used at Monk's place. If only more Members here saw that, they would better know who the real Bobby is. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 14th, 2018 at 7:58pm Aussie wrote on Mar 14th, 2018 at 7:55pm:
Look up the Gulf Stream or ask Monk. It's water not atmosphere. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 14th, 2018 at 8:04pm
No....even water is part of that closed system. We drink recycled piss and poo have have been since creation.
The only 'loop' which is closed is that which our atmosphere represents. Heat/radiation comes in.....don't reckon anything gets out. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 14th, 2018 at 8:11pm Aussie wrote on Mar 14th, 2018 at 8:04pm:
There are dozens of closed loop systems and we are finding out about more of them every year. Infrared radiation escapes the Earth especially on clear nights - that's why clear nights are so cold. Clouds block that escape. Therefore clouds form part of a temperature regulating closed loop control system. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 14th, 2018 at 8:21pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 14th, 2018 at 8:11pm:
Really? I did a Google, and can find nothing which supports that. Obviously light must escape our atmosphere......well I assume it must and that if I was on Mars I'd 'see' the Earth. Is that what you mean? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 14th, 2018 at 8:29pm Aussie wrote on Mar 14th, 2018 at 8:21pm:
Come on Aussie: https://www.weather.gov/jetstream/energy |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 14th, 2018 at 8:34pm
Okay...so light gets out. Anything else, Bobby?
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Setanta on Mar 14th, 2018 at 8:35pm Aussie wrote on Mar 14th, 2018 at 8:21pm:
The suns radiation hits the Earth, it is converted to heat(infra red), That(IR) radiation is not all reflected back into space, if it was, we'd really have an ice age. Greenhouse gasses redirect IR in different directions. Some leaves into space, some comes back to Earth, some warms the atmosphere, depending on the direction it is re-emitted. The clearness of the sky makes not much difference though water is a GHG and clouds are water. Even on clear days, more IR is kept in the atmosphere or returned to Earth than escape into space. The other(dark) side of the world losing IR does not make up for the incoming. edit: OK, I may not explain it the best so read this. https://www.acs.org/content/acs/en/climatescience/climatesciencenarratives/what-is-the-greenhouse-effect.html |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 14th, 2018 at 8:44pm Setanta wrote on Mar 14th, 2018 at 8:35pm:
So....what gets out is.......'light?' Just light...nothing else gets out? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 14th, 2018 at 8:58pm Aussie wrote on Mar 14th, 2018 at 8:44pm:
Yes - only infrared escapes - but not all of it - it gets blocked to some extent by clouds. Infrared is long wavelength light - above 700nm we can't see it but we can feel it as heat. Infrared cameras pick it up. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Setanta on Mar 14th, 2018 at 9:11pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 14th, 2018 at 8:58pm:
We can't "see" it with out eyes, but almost every cell in out body can "see" it. Our skin can "see" it. It just doesn't register as images in our brain. Pit vipers can "see" it more than us. As you know people that read braille, don't "see" the dots but they do see it. Our eyes are special in that they see other wave lengths but still not all of them. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 14th, 2018 at 9:11pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 14th, 2018 at 8:58pm:
Yes....and it's called 'light,' the same stuff we see when we look at planets/stars...yes? Nothing else gets out, yes? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Setanta on Mar 14th, 2018 at 9:18pm Aussie wrote on Mar 14th, 2018 at 9:11pm:
Of course it gets out... The one we are concerned with are the ones that cause heat, even that gets out. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 14th, 2018 at 9:23pm Setanta wrote on Mar 14th, 2018 at 9:18pm:
Can you assist me by looking at my words. What gets out is.....'light'...seen, if I was, on Mars, yes? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Setanta on Mar 14th, 2018 at 9:26pm Aussie wrote on Mar 14th, 2018 at 9:23pm:
Of course, even if you saw only in infra read. That is what I said. "Light"is a spectrum of wavelengths. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 14th, 2018 at 9:31pm
.....and.....Bobby.....does NOTHING else get out....(other than rockets it seems?)
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 14th, 2018 at 11:15pm
The latest 'Dear Ice Age Diary' entry for the snake oil salesman.....summary courtesy of Bobby, the Australian 'expert' and 'source.'
No....who else does? Quote:
Grand Solar Minimum. Horseshit. It is cyclical and only Debyne calls it 'grand.' Fraud. Quote:
No schit Sherlock! It is cold today in Boston. Snow and your car and the trains might be inoperable. What a revelation! Quote:
Huh??? It's gonna rain....as if that has never happened before? Quote:
Meanwhile...last week some wankers who hiked up some mountain and could not get out....also got rescued right here in Qld. Quote:
Gee......who ever thought it was very cold at the North Pole. Run everyone run...to your Bank account and send money to this snake oil salesman so he can augment whatever he is eking out of "Burma." Gawd.....Bobby.....wake up! |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 14th, 2018 at 11:16pm Aussie wrote on Mar 14th, 2018 at 9:31pm:
Bobby? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 15th, 2018 at 5:35am Aussie wrote on Mar 14th, 2018 at 11:16pm:
Of course other light wavelengths escape - otherwise the Earth would look black from space. I was referring to heat escaping. I should have made it more precise. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 15th, 2018 at 5:51am Aussie wrote on Mar 14th, 2018 at 11:15pm:
Grand Solar Minimum. Horseshit. It is cyclical and only Debyne calls it 'grand.' Fraud. Quote:
No schit Sherlock! It is cold today in Boston. Snow and your car and the trains might be inoperable. What a revelation! Quote:
Huh??? It's gonna rain....as if that has never happened before? Quote:
Meanwhile...last week some wankers who hiked up some mountain and could not get out....also got rescued right here in Qld. Quote:
Gee......who ever thought it was very cold at the North Pole. Run everyone run...to your Bank account and send money to this snake oil salesman so he can augment whatever he is eking out of "Burma." Gawd.....Bobby.....wake up! [/quote] dear Aussie, would you really expect such things to happen in Spring if the world was roasting under global warming? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 15th, 2018 at 9:39am Quote:
Yes, as it has happened before. That's another problem with deByne....he beats everything up as though it is all unique. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 15th, 2018 at 11:55am
Earth is a black body: it emits no visible light. It emits infrared after being hit with EM radiation—light and other wavelengths from the sun. By emitting IR a black body cools down.
H2O and CO2 in the atmosphere absorb and re-emit IR, sending more and more back down to the surface as CO2 concentrations increase. This warms the surface. We know that as CO2 concentrations increase less IR can escape by spectrometric observations from satellites and from the surface. There is no doubt that the Earth is warming too! The Mexican Gulf is 0.5–3°C hotter than normal. That is nothing—the North Atlantic is up to NINE degrees Celsius hotter! Imagine how much moisture and energy these warm seas feed into the storms. For a real coverage of the cause of these storms look at: https://robertscribbler.com/2018/03/13/why-are-so-many-powerful-noreasters-striking-new-england In comments you will see an observation that this chain of northeasters is like the “conveyor belt” of storms that hit the UK in 2014—also caused by a ridge of the Jet Stream. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 15th, 2018 at 4:30pm Aussie wrote on Mar 15th, 2018 at 9:39am:
Wrong - with global warming you'd expect an early start to spring not people up to their necks in ice and snow. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 15th, 2018 at 4:34pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 15th, 2018 at 4:30pm:
Bullshit. One longer Winter an Ice Age does not make. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 15th, 2018 at 4:35pm Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 15th, 2018 at 11:55am:
And that snake oil salesman said: Quote:
with no link to prove it. You've gotta do better Monk. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 15th, 2018 at 4:36pm Aussie wrote on Mar 15th, 2018 at 4:34pm:
Bullshit - it's exactly what David DuByne predicted. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 15th, 2018 at 4:40pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 15th, 2018 at 4:36pm:
I see. So, you are saying he is an expert? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 15th, 2018 at 4:40pm
From the LINK in my post:
The snake oil salesman NEVER predicted an Atlantic up to 9°C warmer than usual. He did NOT predict the shape of the Jet Stream and he did NOT predict a WARM ARCTIC! Robert Scribbler UNLIKE your hero, the snake oil salesman, does not run ads and does not ask for donations. He also talks science not schit. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 15th, 2018 at 5:05pm Aussie wrote on Mar 15th, 2018 at 4:40pm:
dear Aussie, He must be an expert - he's got more things right thank Monk's guru - Al Gore - who has had a 100% failure rate in his predictions. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 15th, 2018 at 5:17pm
Dubyne has gotten nothing right. That is because he knows nothing about climate or even weather.
He often describes high precipitation—if we were cooling there would be less evaporation so less precipitation. His basic tenet is a lie: a GSM will bring about an ice age. A GSM would bring cooling of 0.3°C. We have warmed 1.2°C so a GSM is nothing, basically. Yet people are spending thousands of dollars preparing, like you with your house full of survival junk. Find ONE word I have spoken about Al Gore, just ONE. When you can’t—apologise, if you are man enough which I doubt. You never apologised for your unprovoked trolling of me and mothra—that is the action of a worm. Al Gore is an American politician, not even in office! I have no idea why you keep lying about this politician being a guru of mine or Barnacle. Maybe you want to believe we are dupes like you? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 15th, 2018 at 5:20pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 15th, 2018 at 5:05pm:
I see, so were were lying here: Link. Quote:
Who is DuByne 'messaging' for Bobby? ;) Have you ensured he retracted that fraud/lie that you are an expert and 'Australian source?' |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 15th, 2018 at 5:22pm Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 15th, 2018 at 5:17pm:
Monk - you're being disngenuous because your storyline comes out of the same book as Al Gore. You might as well be his parrot. Jesus - you hold grudges - carrying on about you & Mothra from a year ago when you were throwing a lot of mud at me & when I fought back we both got banned. That's why I feared ever engaging with you - you cause people to get banned - you start flame wars with your insults. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 15th, 2018 at 5:27pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 15th, 2018 at 5:22pm:
I think you just tried to re-ignite it Bobby, and I ask that Monk let it pass through to the 'keeper. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 15th, 2018 at 5:32pm
So Al Gore is not my guru. Apology please.
I have had science training and am a qualified scientist. I make my own mind up, don’t rely on a huckster like Dubyne who clearly knows nothing and runs with the lie GSM=LIA then does not give any evidence of a GSM! I look at the evidence—have posted tons of it. Until an apology to me and to mothra is issued I will be on your case about it. Be a man! |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 15th, 2018 at 5:35pm
I'm assuming this 'GSM' is the snake oil salesman's 'grand solar minimum.' If so, it truly is bullshit. A simple Google by an ignorant like me establishes that.
'Grand?' Crap. Yes, we are entering the usual and quite normal cycle of a solar minimum. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 15th, 2018 at 5:41pm Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 15th, 2018 at 5:32pm:
Monk, No apology required - you got me banned - if anything you should apologise to me. A true scientist would consider all theories based on evidence. There is strong evidence for both sides of this case. You're like a horse with blinkers - you see only a narrow view of one side of the argument. People are literally up to their necks in ice and snow in your supposed global warming theory & it's spring in the Northern hemisphere. Take a dose of reality not your twighlight zone of extreme certainty about something as inexplicit as climate. BTW - I studied science for a very long time at Uni. You knew nothing about closed loop systems until I told you. You're not the only one with qualifications - yours being rather dubious in my humble opinion. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 15th, 2018 at 5:52pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 15th, 2018 at 5:41pm:
Just into Spring, and you and Dubyne are beating snow up as though it never happened before. *snip* Quote:
Yes, and I am Hawking's replacement.....because I said so. Bobby, you have never shown any evidence of any training in anything. Making the claim, does not make it true. Every time I have asked you, you ran away bellowing that I was prying. You make these claims Bobby. I want some evidence they are true. You are careful with your language......you 'studied' science, but you stop short of saying that you graduated with any sort of degree in science. Why is that Bobby? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 15th, 2018 at 6:00pm
Still with the I made you troll me. You are not a man, that is for sure!
I studied Physics to second year at University, you really reckon I didn’t know about feedback loops? Just not credible. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 15th, 2018 at 6:06pm Aussie wrote on Mar 15th, 2018 at 5:52pm:
Yes, and I am Hawking's replacement.....because I said so. Bobby, you have never shown any evidence of any training in anything. Making the claim, does not make it true. Every time I have asked you, you ran away bellowing that I was prying. You make these claims Bobby. I want some evidence they are true. You are careful with your language......you 'studied' science, but you stop short of saying that you graduated with any sort of degree in science. Why is that Bobby? [/quote] What do want Aussie, me to reveal my identity by posting a copy of my qualifications? Would you like a photo of me as well? That's not going to happen. This is an anonymous forum - people can judge me by my arguments not by anything else. People can see that I have an open mind - I said there was strong evidence for both sides of the case not just Al Gore's side. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 15th, 2018 at 6:09pm Quote:
Just a simple statement. I have the following degrees....... |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 15th, 2018 at 6:18pm Aussie wrote on Mar 15th, 2018 at 6:09pm:
No - you don't get that. All you'll get is my claim to be a humble messenger. That's all I'm ever going to claim to be. Anything else is not provable. In any case even aclaimed NASA scientists like John Casey have been put down on this forum as he has written books about the new cold climate coming to us which are in contradiction of global warming. He's been rubbished by posters such as Monk. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 15th, 2018 at 6:37pm Quote:
Then I shall ignore and regard as rubbish that you 'studied' science. Monk is qualified, you are not. Those are the facts, and you are not disputing them. DuByne is unqualified, Monk is. Never heard of Casey...and what would a bloke working in the inter space industry (NASA) know about climate? You also said DuBybne is a mere messenger, yet you now say he is an expert. Which one is it Bobby, expert on climate science or a link in a 'Chinese whispers' scenario? ;) |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 15th, 2018 at 7:29pm Aussie wrote on Mar 15th, 2018 at 6:37pm:
How would you know for sure that Monk is qualified? You're not a scientist so you can't see through his drivel. If Monk said he was a messenger with an open mind I might believe him. Monk is not a climate scientist. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 15th, 2018 at 7:38pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 15th, 2018 at 7:29pm:
I've never seen him say he was, and I've never said he is either. I have said he is 'qualified.' Sure, he could be lying, but I somehow doubt it. I certainly reckon you are not qualified at all, notwithstanding your shallow claim that you studied science. That could mean anything even as much as SFA. Have you and DuByne corrected that lie about your status as an 'expert' etc, Bobby. If not, it is further damning evidence of his charlatan status. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 15th, 2018 at 8:01pm Quote:
WTF is unbelievable? 'Dear Ice age Diary...there was a blizzard in Boston.' So what, it happens often! And here we go again with the over dramatic crap .... 'super freeze' and 'grand solar minimum.' That is just contrived 'talk it up' garbage and if you can't see it Booby, how come this ignorant can? Clearly, this bloke goes looking for images which suit his purpose, and then wraps his script around them to sell his snake oil. He is not an objective commentator at all. He is faux entrenched, flogs crap and people are urged to send him money....so he can do what? Buy beer or put that money into genuine scientific research? The bloke has all the hall marks of those medicine men who tramped in their horse drawn cart around frontier America back in the day flogging their bottled cure for coughs, colds, warts and moles. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 15th, 2018 at 8:19pm Aussie wrote on Mar 15th, 2018 at 8:01pm:
Aussie - that's a nasty put down of a person who genuinely believes what he's saying. You would not expect such snow storms now. David gave a link: https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DYQY1KZVQAAJWBH.jpg freezing in Florida in Spring which is nearly in the tropics. What more evidence do you want?. Do you have to have millions die in the snow before you're convinced? Aussie - I don't think you're genuine - you must see that there's something wrong here? Are you just trolling to get more hits on the relationship forum? Are you using me? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 15th, 2018 at 8:26pm
No Bobby....I am attacking DuByne front on. He is a wanker You Tube video producer. Simple as that. Not one event DuByne refers to is unique to this Year or northern hemisphere Winters.
The solar minimum is cyclical and yes, we are entering a minimum phase now just like we have a zillion times before. I'd love to see David here. I'd back off on the terminology as he then would be a Member, but he would have to defend his spiel directly, instead of what he does......which is.....bung up some You Tube video, and be immune to any direct questioning/debate/discussion. He is presently hiding behind...some absurd 'focus' skirt. And you still have not said: Have you and DuByne corrected that lie about your status as an 'expert' etc, Bobby. If not, it is further damning evidence of his charlatan status. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 15th, 2018 at 8:30pm
Aussie is using me. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 15th, 2018 at 8:32pm Quote:
Wiki. No mention in Wiki of anything untoward NOW. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 15th, 2018 at 8:34pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 15th, 2018 at 8:30pm:
Garbage. Does that sound like some University graduate bloke who has studied science, or someone stuck in Kindergarten. Wake up Bobby. I know who is using you and it is not me. Read this Bobby: Link. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 15th, 2018 at 9:46pm
It is so easy to debunk the lies by Dubyne.
People like Booby believe the crap for emotional reasons. None have any scientific training, obviously. Question something the snake oil seller says and they get abusive quickly. They do not understand that local ≠ global. Dubyne only covers local events. Booby said something earlier about huge rain heading to Hawaii—where does he think the moisture to form the rain came from? If we were cooling we would be seeing LESS evaporation. There was discussion about the size of hail. Quite amusing, really: if you look up wiki on hail you can see that as more warmth and more moisture is fed into thunderstorms hail could increase in size. Nothing to do with the mythical ice age because the cooling that forms hail happens high up in the atmosphere, not on the surface. My old man died late January nearly 20 years ago. As you would expect, it was it warm day. About 4.00pm there was a hailstorm, golfball sized hail. Nobody is going to even hint the the warmth of a January day made the big hail fall—all happened way up in the atmosphere. Nobody there gets that, including “science trained” Booby. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 15th, 2018 at 11:03pm
I just noticed this post of yours in the Yank Forum, Bobby. You posted:
This could be said of DuByne (and indirectly of yourself:) Quote:
;) |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 16th, 2018 at 5:20am Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 15th, 2018 at 9:46pm:
Monk, while you're stuck in your own reality Mechanic has posted a good video on the ice age thread. http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1464603949/4725#4725 by Robert Felix. Is he snake oil salesman too? It seems you have a term of abuse for everyone who doesn't agree with your Al Gore theories. You're not a climate scientist & you have a closed mind. You're also leading your boozy drinking buddy Aussie down the wrong path. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 16th, 2018 at 8:26am
Nice ad hom there, Booby!
Robert Felix: Quote:
You can believe clowns and snake oil sellers if you like. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 16th, 2018 at 8:33am
This is probably beyond you, Booby, with your lack of science and brain rot from watching 500+ stupid videos but here goes:
Very important finding! |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 16th, 2018 at 8:42am Quote:
Would I be allowed to refer to you in those terms at DeByne's MRB Bobby? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 16th, 2018 at 8:59am
“DuByne's MRB”
[smiley=tekst-toppie.gif] [smiley=tekst-toppie.gif] [smiley=tekst-toppie.gif] It is true tho. “Environment” is just Dubyne now. Booby tried to start another topic but the fact is that thorium power does not offer all that much benefit compared to uranium power. All this idiotic ice age crap and Booby’s poll, like mine, shows that nobody believes in his ice age crap besides Booby and The Moronic. And he edits people’s posts, quite the nono. What a waste of a board. :'( |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 16th, 2018 at 12:57pm Aussie wrote on Mar 16th, 2018 at 8:42am:
Does David DuByne have a member run board? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 16th, 2018 at 1:03pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 16th, 2018 at 12:57pm:
It seems so....called Environment. Would I be allowed to refer to you in those terms there, Bobby. You know, refer to you as a boozy drinking bloke? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 16th, 2018 at 1:23pm Aussie wrote on Mar 16th, 2018 at 1:03pm:
No - because I don't drink. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 16th, 2018 at 1:39pm
And what makes you think that I am a boozy drinker, Bobby?
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 16th, 2018 at 1:42pm Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 16th, 2018 at 8:26am:
Looks like Felix is a shonk, hey Bobby? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 16th, 2018 at 1:44pm
....I forgot to remind you:
Have you and DuByne corrected that lie about your status as an 'expert' etc, Bobby. If not, it is further damning evidence of his charlatan status. Has it been corrected, Bobby? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 16th, 2018 at 2:04pm
More psudoscience, in the Dubyne MRB:
I can’t foretell the future, ants can’t predict the future. Ants come out when the air is humid and they won’t dessicate. There is some correlation of humidity with rain but it isn’t 100%. Adelaide summers are getting increasingly humid in summer but summer rain is rare. Sloppy thinking—no wonder The Moronic believes Dubyne’s bulldust! |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 16th, 2018 at 2:22pm Aussie wrote on Mar 16th, 2018 at 1:39pm:
dear Aussie, I find that late at night you make silly spelling errors & your grammar also suffers. You also become more quarrelsome & erratic. It could be due to tiredness but I also remember you & Monk fondly discussing types of alcoholic beverages on his forum. Needless to say it's obvious you enjoy a little drink - not that there's anything wrong with that. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 16th, 2018 at 2:24pm Aussie wrote on Mar 16th, 2018 at 1:44pm:
dear Aussie, I don't think he meant it in a serious legal type of manner. It was just loose language - perhaps hyperbole not meant to deceive? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 16th, 2018 at 2:25pm Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 16th, 2018 at 2:04pm:
Perhaps Bobby can pass this on to the S.O.S. Man. Link. Quote:
How embarrassing for S.O.S Man. ;D |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 16th, 2018 at 3:25pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 16th, 2018 at 2:24pm:
Post the video here so we can all have a listen. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 16th, 2018 at 3:28pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 16th, 2018 at 2:22pm:
I make as many 'mistakes' at all other times as well, Bobby. Two finger typing and a brain which works faster than those two fingers will produce typos etc. My tipple is VB. Why do you (falsely) allege I am a boozy drinker, now Bobby? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 16th, 2018 at 3:36pm
Booby talks 100% bulldust all the time. LSD? Magic mushrooms? Pot?
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 16th, 2018 at 9:58pm Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 16th, 2018 at 3:36pm:
dear Aussie, are you going to allow the above slur to remain on your sub forum? My fine reputation is on the line. sincerely Bobby |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 16th, 2018 at 10:04pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 16th, 2018 at 9:58pm:
Sure....just like I have not removed your boozy drinking comment which impinges on my far finer fine reputation. Are you happy to abandon Robert Felix as he is obviously a shonk as Monk has referenced? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 16th, 2018 at 10:15pm Aussie wrote on Mar 16th, 2018 at 10:04pm:
Come on Aussie - you hit the bottle - you've even admitted it before. Robert Felix? Get his book Aussie & judge for yourself - not agree with those with vested interests. https://www.iceagenow.info/coming-ice-age-interview-robert-felix/ Quote:
https://www.iceagenow.info/about-the-author/ Quote:
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 16th, 2018 at 10:20pm
Completely incorrect. The last time my lips touched any bottle or glass thing with alcohol in it would have been decades ago.
You are wrong Bobby. Again. I don't care if Felix wrote some book and got very few thumbs up. He is a shonk as Monk has demonstrated. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 16th, 2018 at 10:22pm Aussie wrote on Mar 16th, 2018 at 10:20pm:
OK - you trust Monk better than a best selling author who studied the topic for 8 years at University - that's your call & I respect your decision. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 16th, 2018 at 10:27pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 16th, 2018 at 10:22pm:
Can you show me evidence that Felix is a best selling author. Who said he was/is best selling and what is/was the criteria. Off to bed now Bobby. Golf in the early morning for the first time in three weeks of no rain and stuff. Cheers. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 16th, 2018 at 10:31pm
Goodnight Aussie - sweet dreams.
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Setanta on Mar 16th, 2018 at 10:34pm
I think you need a strategic withdrawal plan Bobby.
Yeah but No but Yeah but OK An ice is coming, just not in the next 10 years. The ice tide is out now and it will come in again as it has before. In fact our involvement in our planet's climate may see us skip the next tide returning and that would be a good thing if we survive the interim. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 16th, 2018 at 10:39pm Setanta wrote on Mar 16th, 2018 at 10:34pm:
dear Set, I'm in a buoyant mood tonight - I have a lot of things going on in my life & it's all quite exciting. I really can't take this all so seriously. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Setanta on Mar 16th, 2018 at 10:43pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 16th, 2018 at 10:39pm:
I'm drinking too Bobby, cheers! ;D I'm kinda down myself but I won't bore you with it but I will say I hate moving, some really big financial decisions to make for our family are in the works. Life has it's ups and downs like the Earth has it's tides of ice. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 16th, 2018 at 10:50pm Setanta wrote on Mar 16th, 2018 at 10:43pm:
I'm only drinking lemon juice. I'm in the middle of huge financial decisions too. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Setanta on Mar 16th, 2018 at 10:57pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 16th, 2018 at 10:50pm:
Grape juice for me tonight. Lemons are out of season. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by The Mechanic on Mar 17th, 2018 at 2:59pm Setanta wrote on Mar 16th, 2018 at 10:57pm:
maybe you should be moving environment topics to the environment boards ... Setanta :-? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 17th, 2018 at 3:55pm President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Mar 17th, 2018 at 2:59pm:
We don’t have an Environment board anymore. We have a Dubyne MRB where the mod changes peoples’ posts. FD should hive off the stupid Ice Age Crap thread to a new MRB and appoint a decent Mod to Environment. Barnacle would be a decent Mod, someone else can take over Atheism. FD—you should action this if you want a vital forum and not a hole where Environment used to be. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 17th, 2018 at 4:56pm Quote:
Only posts with off topic abuse were ever deleted. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Setanta on Mar 17th, 2018 at 5:12pm President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Mar 17th, 2018 at 2:59pm:
That's not my job Mech. It's not my board, that would be excessive interference with a MRB. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 17th, 2018 at 6:27pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 17th, 2018 at 4:56pm:
You changed peoples’ posts. You are a hopeless Mod and you cannot accept responsibility for your own actions 1. You trolled mothra and me then said we made you do it. No apology was ever offered. 2. you swore like a trooper on my board and again, it was us made you do that. If you can’t take responsibility for your own actions then you cannot be a Mod. I didn’t say Felix was a shonk, I posted someone who said Felix was a shonk and why. Dubyne is another shonk, no idea about climate or even weather. In it for the money—donations and ad revenue. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 24th, 2018 at 8:12pm
The latest from the SOS man. His usual pile of crap.
Link. Gee....a sandstorm. Wow....so novel. (Do a Google.) A blizzard in Romania. Unheard of. (Do a Google.) Record snow in Algeria. Date? (Do a Google.) And his best...this grand solar minimum. Just like his super freeze. Horseshit. (Do a Google.) Come on David. Get your dumb arse here and let's duke it out. You post your crap, (not your videos) and I'll debunk it.....with a simple Google search. :) |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 24th, 2018 at 9:12pm
Booby posted some outright crap today, about cosmic rays and clouds. Pseudoscience, the data tortured until some weak correlation can be found.
Actually, not even Henrik Svensmark believes that crap anymore. CRs do create nuclei but those are way too small for water vapor to form on them. We have been over this, Booby. Why do you uncritically swallow any nonsense Dubyne puts in one of his stupid videos? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 24th, 2018 at 11:37pm Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 17th, 2018 at 6:27pm:
I only ever changed a few posts to delete off topic abuse & marked them as modified. Tonight I posted Professor Svensmark’s theories. Is he a shonk too? You know more than a university professor? see here: http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1464603949/4738#4738 |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 24th, 2018 at 11:43pm |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 25th, 2018 at 6:51am
Svensmark is a shonk. Shonks like Dubyne boost shonks like Svensmark and gullible little fools like you lap it all up.
You modify peoples’ posts, no one will post in your board. Quit as Mod! |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 25th, 2018 at 7:11am Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 25th, 2018 at 6:51am:
I only ever modified a couple of posts which contained off topic abuse - that is my right as a mod. So Monk knows more than a university professor - or so he thinks. This is getting like "the Twilight Zone." |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 25th, 2018 at 7:36am
Why do you believe shonks so readily?
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Bobby on Mar 25th, 2018 at 7:43am
Looks like David DuByne was right all along -
he shows the link below at the end of this latest video. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aDSc2VcpLIM https://www.theaustralian.com.au/news/world/cosmic-rays-solar-activity-have-greater-impact-on-climate-models/news-story/ecff81870e18ea3c6fb4b9aad1a48acf The impact of changes in solar activity on Earth’s climate was up to seven times greater than climate models suggested according to new research published today in Nature Communications. Researchers have claimed a breakthrough in understanding how cosmic rays from supernovas react with the sun to form clouds, which impact the climate on Earth. The findings have been described as the “missing link” to help resolve a decades long controversy that has big implications for climate science. Lead author, Henrik Svensmark, from The Technical University of Denmark has long held that climate models had greatly underestimated the impact of solar activity. He says the new research identified the feedback mechanism through which the sun’s impact on climate was varied. Professor Svensmark’s theories on solar impact have caused a great deal of controversy within the climate science community and the latest findings are sure to provoke new outrage. He does not dispute that increased levels of carbon dioxide in the atmosphere have a warming impact on the climate. But his findings present a challenge to estimates of how sensitive the climate is to changes in carbon dioxide levels in the atmosphere. Professor Svensmark says his latest findings were consistent both with the strong rise in the rate of global temperature change late last century and a slowdown in the rate of increase over the past 20 years. ‘’It gives a physical foundation to the large body of empirical evidence showing that solar activity is reflected in variations in Earth’s climate,” a media statement accompanying the scientific report said. “For example, the Medieval Warm Period around year 1000AD and the cold period in the Little Ice Age 1300-1900 AD both fits changes in solar activity,” it said. “Finally we have the last piece of the puzzle of why the particles from space are important for climate on Earth,” it said. The study reveals how atmospheric ions, produced by the energetic cosmic rays raining down through the atmosphere, helps the growth and formation of cloud condensation nuclei — the seeds necessary for forming clouds in the atmosphere. More cloud condensation nuclei mean more clouds and a colder climate, and vice versa. “Since clouds are essential for the solar energy reaching the surface of the Earth the implications are huge for our understanding of why climate has varied in the past and also for a future climate changes,” the statement said. Professor Svensmark said it had until now wrongly been assumed that small additional nucleated aerosols would not grow and become cloud condensation nuclei, since no mechanism was known to achieve this. The research team tested its ideas experimentally in a large cloud chamber. Data was taken over a period of two years with total 3100 hours of data sampling. Professor Svensmark said the new results gave a physical foundation to the large body of empirical evidence showing that Solar activity is reflected in variations in Earth’s climate. “This new work gives credit to a mechanism that is much stronger than changes in solar irradiance alone,” Svensmark told The Australian. “Solar irradiance has been the only solar forcing that has been included in climate models and such results show that the effect on climate is too small to be of importance,” he said. “The new thing is that there exists an amplification mechanism that is operating on clouds in the atmosphere,” Svensmark said. “Quantifying the impact of solar activity on climate from observations is found to be 5-7 times larger than from solar irradiance, and agrees with empirical variations in cosmic rays and clouds,” he said. “This can therefore also explain why climate over the last 10,000 years correlates with solar activity, “Svensmark said. “On time scales of millions of years there are much larger changes in the cosmic rays that has nothing to do with solar activity,” he said. “So, this is an independent test of the mechanism and even here beautiful correlations are found,” he said. But the Nature Communications paper says “the theory of ion-induced condensation should be incorporated into global aerosol models, to fully test the atmospheric implications.” Professor Svensmark said since solar activity increased in the 20th century, part of the observed warming is caused by the sun. “The logical consequence is that the climate sensitivity of CO2 is smaller than what climate models suggest which is 2-4 deg C for each doubling of CO2, since both CO2 and solar activity has had an impact”, he said. Professor Svensmark said the findings may explain why temperatures had been increasing slower than expected over the last 20 years, because now solar activity is going down and cosmic rays flux is high. “All this is something that should be looked more into, but now we have a very important solar mechanism,” he said. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 25th, 2018 at 8:09am
2014, 2015 and 2016 were hottest ever years, 2017 was hardly cooler than 2016 . Ice is at record low extent and volume in the Arctic and not far off record low in Antarctica.
Rapid enough temperature increase for me! This year could be an El Nino year and likely another record hot year. Not only that, TSI has been slightly lower since the 1980s yet the world saw rapid warming. TSI has not increased since the 1980s. Don’t believe in shonks! Do we really have more clouds? If so, blame AGW. Parts of the North Atlantic were up to 9°C warmer than average. That means seas evaporate more moisture. The air has warmed so much it can hold 8% more moisture than in the late 19th century. Explains clouds well enough! |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 25th, 2018 at 5:34pm |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 27th, 2018 at 7:05am
Nobody posts in the Dubyne MRB.
Nobody bar Booby and the Moronic believes in global cooling/ice age. Nobody trusts Booby enough to post in the Dubyne MRB. What a waste and it could have been foreseen and avoided. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 29th, 2018 at 3:39pm
In one of the SOS man's more recent YouTube things, he refers to that Poll at the top of The Ice Age Thread in 'Environment.' Jayzuz......just goes to show what a dick head he is! Fancy relying on anything posted here about envirnomental or climate science!
Memo snake oil salesman: OzPol Members (apart from one) know jack schitt about it! I also noticed in passing that you gibber on about floods in SE Qld......my neck of the woods. Sure it floods every year in some parts but MAJOR flooding is extremely rare. Further, I observed you used a graph about activity in the Northern Hemisphere to back up your bullshit concerning SE Qld. Current flooding is in NORTH Qld. and is also nothing new. Have you yet retracted your appallingly fraudulent comment that 'Bobby' is an Australian expert on climate/environment. If you have not, as I have said before, it is just more evidence of your snake oil chicanery. Memo to Bobby: You reckon his videos bring 'traffic' to OzPol. Where is evidence for that......as no-one seems to have registered and posted in 'DeBuyne's' MRB here? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 29th, 2018 at 4:10pm
How come no new Members from that 'traffic' are posting here.
Memo to SOS Man: Sign up David, come right here to my web, and I'll joust with you while Monk tears you a new one. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 29th, 2018 at 4:21pm
When you look at the dupe’s poll you see only Booby, The Moronic and Agnes believe (wish in Agnes’ case) in the fatuous ice age. Yet that is all that is talked about there.
What a waste of a board, of an MRB. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 29th, 2018 at 4:45pm
Get yer hand off it Bobby!
Why the hell would anyone with credentials relevant to 'excellence for climate change' bother with a Forum where the bullshit of a snake oil salesman is taken as par? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by AnotherJourneyByTrain on Mar 29th, 2018 at 4:53pm greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 24th, 2018 at 11:43pm: Is that a white woman? |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 29th, 2018 at 5:16pm Aussie wrote on Mar 29th, 2018 at 4:45pm:
How many HUNDREDS of my posts are in what is now the Dubyne MRB? The dupe never could refute my criticisms of the idiotic Dubyne videos. Now he is Mod there (FD is an idiot, clearly) and is not a trustworthy Mod so stuff posting there! Quit as Mod, Booby, let FD *appoint* a suitable Mod else what was Environment and is now the Dubyne MRB will stagnate. You are not trustworthy, end of story. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Aussie on Mar 29th, 2018 at 5:24pm Quote:
Incorrect, Bobby. I decided to cease posting in deBuyne's MRB after the Mod there (you) started deleting my posts....so I began a Thread about my relationship with that snake oil salesman surprisingly in Relationships. Yes, quite bizarre isn't it Bobby, that there be a Thread about a relationship in Relationships! That is the harvest of what you sowed. |
Title: Re: Relationship with David DuByne Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 29th, 2018 at 5:27pm
I have been trying to tell him his dead MRB is dead because of him, because he is not to be trusted as Mod.
He should resign and insist his idiotic ice age crap, not believed by 99% of OzPol members, be allowed to remain under a suitable appointed Mod. |