Member Run Boards >> Relationships >> Never thought I'd see the day....
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1492911170

Message started by Aussie on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 11:32am

Title: Never thought I'd see the day....
Post by Aussie on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 11:32am
...when anyone boldly commented that they belong in the Sewer:

.....and of course it involves anyone who belongs there..

which of course includes me. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Dogs/fleas, cods.

Title: Re: Never thought I'd see the day....
Post by cods on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 12:16pm

Aussie wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 11:32am:

Dogs/fleas, cods.

omg IQ will love this.....

what are you afraid of aussie??... why the need .. or are you just trying to stir up interest in the sewer to help your rating here??

you do know most PA members refuse to take your bait now dont you... ::) ::)....

to be honest aussie   

I feel like I am lying with dogs in relationships these days......

at least I know exactly where I stand with PA members  they dont switch it on and off like some do..

like your new bestie you need to take a good look at yourself.........what you accuse me of   is exactly how I see you guys..and a few others agree with me sadly...

some threads are turned into outright WAR ZONES..

I would even dare to say some folks say things they would never usually say.. because of the attitude of some folks..they get pushed in other words...

you persist in asking stooopid stuff.. like what " do you think of what so and so said"..

what the hell does it matter.???..you ask me for explanations on posts I have never seen..I would bet a dozen people hadnt read said post.. but NO its me you have a go at....

and of course its all because I am a member of PA>...cant be reds place   ::) ::)

when grap gets his petition going you can sign it as often as you like... ::) ::)

in fact you could start your own get rid of cods thread...why not....I dont really care   :(sad init?

Post by cods on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 12:17pm
I am sure you know already.. IQ has given me permission to use some on his prose he is famous for  when I venture into relation ships...

will I get banned?.....or will I just use vindictive..instead

Post by cods on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 1:05pm
oh thats disappointing     where has aus gone??>..

Post by Aussie on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 1:29pm
::)

Post by cods on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 3:31pm
no more than I expected.

IQ has been right all along..

Post by Aussie on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 3:38pm

cods wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 3:31pm:
no more than I expected.

IQ has been right all along..

Buggered if I know what you expected, and the day I give a flying ferk about the views of that retarded scumbag is when Hell will freeze over.

It was not so long ago when you had an entirely different position than to cosy up to that prick.  But, any port in a storm, ey, cods.

Post by cods on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 3:39pm

Post by Agnes on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 4:41pm
Is cods cosying up...I sincerely doubt it. Just putting the shiits up you arsie I suspect. Cods has more sense than that.

Post by Aussie on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 4:44pm

Agnes wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 4:41pm:
Is cods cosying up...I sincerely doubt it. Just putting the shiits up you arsie I suspect. Cods has more sense than that.

You can get confirmation of that from cods herself, Agnes.  She will happily admit it.

She now 'belongs' at the Sewer.  She said so.

Post by cods on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 5:12pm

Aussie wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 4:44pm:

Agnes wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 4:41pm:

You can get confirmation of that from cods herself, Agnes.  She will happily admit it.

She now 'belongs' at the Sewer.  She said so.

hes jealous agnes.. thats all...he keeps bringing up my membership at the quaintly called "sewer".. ;) ;)

you know he has trouble not talking about  "that" place
and now its me  cosying up to IQ and BELONGING... hidden undertones there..

I wonder if he talks about the"sewer" in his sleep.. ;D ;D ;D..

does aus still belong at reds place......shock horror!!!!..

does he talk about........cods ???? :o

Post by Aussie on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 5:15pm
I did not post this cods, you did:

Post by cods on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 5:17pm

Post by Aussie on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 8:24pm
Cods, is it fair to say that only a couple of months ago you thought the Sewer was poisonous and you were made ill by the people there?  Did you say their behaviour was abhorrent?  Were you not expressing great concern for anyone who posted there, especially anyone who was there some time ago? 

What changed, cods?

Post by cods on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 10:46pm

Aussie wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 8:24pm:
Cods, is it fair to say that only a couple of months ago you thought the Sewer was poisonous and you were made ill by the people there?  Did you say their behaviour was abhorrent?  Were you not expressing great concern for anyone who posted there, especially anyone who was there some time ago? 

What changed, cods?

link

Post by Aussie on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 10:57pm

cods wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 10:46pm:

What changed, cods?

link

There is no link cods.  It is a direct and simple question.  Totally up to you to either agree or deny or anywhere in between.

No skin off my nose whatever you choose.

Post by cods on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 11:29pm

Aussie wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 10:57pm:

cods wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 10:46pm:

What changed, cods?

link

There is no link cods.  It is a direct and simple question.  Totally up to you to either agree or deny or anywhere in between.

No skin off my nose whatever you choose.

so another pack of lies about me.. ok....no skin off mine either now you have proved what a liar you are..

no its not fair to say I said all what you now say doesnt have a link for it..

LIAR LIAR PANTS ON FIRE...what a nasty little troublemaker you are...   do you seriously think this will upset the PA people and they will turn on me.. is that what you think??..

you know for a long time they have all tried to warn me about you.. what you do and how you do it.. remember the early threads between you and PA members mainly skippy and I would defend you in those days   and IQ gave me heaps in the private room over there.....pansi used to get a laugh out of it....but gradually you showed me your true colours    oh yes you have....and what they said was so true.....how you get friendly and all.. yes even being helpful...and then you turn    its ok though I woke up to you a while back....the artful dodger I call you... ask agnes..lol...oh and I know I am not the only one you have Pmd asking for special favours.....hummmmmm.......

thats when it all starts going down hill isnt it??>..

oh well I can live with that    and you dont fool anyone at PA either.. so your wasting your time..

in fact they are probably making notes about all this....muck racking your doing....its so pitiful...

I will leave you to your own little empire now.. me thinks you will b e quite lonely eventually.

Post by Aussie on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 11:39pm
Nice rant Cods.  Now, how about you either deny or agree, and/or answer:

What changed, cods?

Pretty simple and has nothing whatever to do with favours or Pansi or whatever.

Did you say anything like that cods, and if you did.....what changed?

And this, codsy wodsy is a ripper!!!!!

IQ gave me heaps in the private room over there.....pansi used to get a laugh out of it

Pansi left these Boards ages before you registered at the Sewer, there to belong.  She just up and left yonks ago!

Post by cods on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 11:55pm

Aussie wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 11:39pm:
Nice rant Cods.  Now, how about you either deny or agree, and/or answer:

What changed, cods?

Pretty simple and has nothing whatever to do with favours or Pansi or whatever.

Did you say anything like that cods, and if you did.....what changed?

And this, codsy wodsy is a ripper!!!!!

[quote] IQ gave me heaps in the private room over there.....pansi used to get a laugh out of it

Pansi left these Boards ages before you registered at the Sewer, there to belong.  She just up and left yonks ago![/quote]

you dont read well do you..

I wasnt talking about when i joined i was talking about the early days after they sacked you the first time round.   and you had thread after thread about PA...goe back long before you called the the sewer..

and NO I HAVE NEVER SAID ANY OF THAT BILGE you keep spewing..

Post by Aussie on Apr 24th, 2017 at 12:02am

you dont read well do you..

I do you know, just as well as I can research.

I wasnt talking about when i joined i was talking about the early days after they sacked you the first time round.   and you had thread after thread about PA...goe back long before you called the the sewer..

I was not a Member here then cods. I was at PA for more than 15 years and you have no idea.

and NO I HAVE NEVER SAID ANY OF THAT BILGE you keep spewing..

Okay.  What took you so long to deny it?

Post by Setanta on Apr 24th, 2017 at 12:56am

Why do you bother? If, as you say, you don't care, why do you bother?
As a man I understand liking a bit of tit but this kind always bring tat. Both sides of this seem to like tat more that tit.

Post by cods on Apr 24th, 2017 at 9:26am

Setanta wrote on Apr 24th, 2017 at 12:56am:

As a man I understand liking a bit of tit but this kind always bring tat. Both sides of this seem to like tat more that tit.

I do hope you know what he is on about...he asks me a very leading question about PA.. doesnt like the replies I give him so then  gives obtuse answers...

Okay.  What took you so long to deny

proving my point what a lousy troublemaker he really is..

and you dont believe me.... you think I am making things up..... you are unbelievable set   you really are...

you get involved but only half backed..

go away.

aussie I cant put into words what I think of you...

Post by mantra on Apr 24th, 2017 at 10:06am

cods wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 11:29pm:
LIAR LIAR PANTS ON FIRE...what a nasty little troublemaker you are...   do you seriously think this will upset the PA people and they will turn on me.. is that what you think??..

Cods - as long as you agree with everything they say to you - you'll be fine. They won't turn on you. You appear to fit in very well over there going by your comments. The gang of 5 love people who hate Aussie and want to bring him down. If you don't hate him - then you'll be in trouble.

They used to discuss him incessantly. It seems they're still doing it.

Post by cods on Apr 24th, 2017 at 10:20am

mantra wrote on Apr 24th, 2017 at 10:06am:

cods wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 11:29pm:

Cods - as long as you agree with everything they say to you - you'll be fine. They won't turn on you. You appear to fit in very well over there going by your comments. The gang of 5 love people who hate Aussie and want to bring him down. If you don't hate him - then you'll be in trouble.

They used to discuss him incessantly. It seems they're still doing it.

mantra    I thought or at least hoped you knew me better than that..

i crawl to no one....and no way do I go along with what they say and do if I dont like it...IQ has just found that out as a matter of fact...and thats in sparta no ,less  where I believe anything goes... well not in my book it doesnt..and I say so..

I dont care if they sack me mantra... it doesnt bother me..like it bothers others...

people turn on me on here.... havent you noticed that???..

mantra I dont HATE anyone....and I dont gang up on aussie...why dont you try reading some of the stuff I have had to put up with....and what aussie is doing his best to do to me in this place.....because he knows PA people read this crap..

anyway I am done...

Post by mantra on Apr 24th, 2017 at 10:44am

cods wrote on Apr 24th, 2017 at 10:20am:
mantra    I thought or at least hoped you knew me better than that..

i crawl to no one....and no way do I go along with what they say and do if I dont like it...IQ has just found that out as a matter of fact...and thats in sparta no ,less  where I believe anything goes... well not in my book it doesnt..and I say so..

I dont care if they sack me mantra... it doesnt bother me..like it bothers others...

people turn on me on here.... havent you noticed that???..

mantra I dont HATE anyone....and I dont gang up on aussie...why dont you try reading some of the stuff I have had to put up with....and what aussie is doing his best to do to me in this place.....because he knows PA people read this crap..

anyway I am done...

I'm sorry Cods. I didn't intend to offend you. I meant that you can handle the language a lot better than I ever could. I never came to terms with it. They obviously like you, but I think you probably have more friends here than you do over there.

I know you cop more than your share of abuse. I don't know why I've been abused so badly either. Some people are just angry at everything and they use others as a punching bag.

Post by Aussie on Apr 24th, 2017 at 11:12am

Setanta wrote on Apr 24th, 2017 at 12:56am:

See my opening post in this Thread.

Post by Aussie on Apr 24th, 2017 at 11:37am
Cods, do you reckon anyone at the Sewer wants to be keep it the way it is, and with no increase in Membership?

Post by Aussie on Apr 24th, 2017 at 3:03pm
I see skippeeee has hidden your Posts in the Sewer Scumbag thread, cods.  Too late.  I have copied it.

Post by cods on Apr 24th, 2017 at 3:55pm
::)ok i will bite what post is that..

Post by Aussie on Apr 24th, 2017 at 4:24pm

cods wrote on Apr 24th, 2017 at 3:55pm:

All of them.....until skippeeee hid it for you.

Post by cods on Apr 24th, 2017 at 5:15pm

Aussie wrote on Apr 24th, 2017 at 4:24pm:

here we go... last I recall I had a go at IQ regarding parents...it is still there....why on earth would skippy be hiding my posts??>...

is this all part of your scheme to either get me banned or to leave...

what your game mate.. and why are you doing this??..suddenly you have it in for me. I have offered to stay away.. but you keep dragging it on...WHY?...

so all of a sudden skippy has it in for me to be perfectly honest I couldnt careless...show me the disappearing posts that must be worrying you... :D :D :D

Post by Aussie on Apr 24th, 2017 at 5:28pm

cods wrote on Apr 24th, 2017 at 5:15pm:

here we go... last I recall I had a go at IQ regarding parents...it is still there....why on earth would skippy be hiding my posts??>...

what your game mate.. and why are you doing this??..suddenly you have it in for me. I have offered to stay away.. but you keep dragging it on...WHY?...

so all of a sudden skippy has it in for me to be perfectly honest I couldnt careless...show me the disappearing posts that must be worrying you... :D :D :D

Cods.....go to the sewer.  Where is the Scumbag Thread you were posting in in which you asked NOIQ for a permission?

Post by cods on Apr 24th, 2017 at 7:12pm

Aussie wrote on Apr 24th, 2017 at 5:28pm:

cods wrote on Apr 24th, 2017 at 5:15pm:

Cods.....go to the sewer.  Where is the Scumbag Thread you were posting in in which you asked NOIQ for a permission?

no pet   you talked about MY POSTS DISAPPEARING  NOT A WHOLE THREAD..

its in sparta mate sorry your excluded...hilarious..

and I know you were enjoying my posts there bad skippy... ;) ;)

Post by cods on Apr 24th, 2017 at 7:29pm
are you disappointed with that news aus?

Post by Aussie on Apr 24th, 2017 at 7:42pm

cods wrote on Apr 24th, 2017 at 7:29pm:

Not at all.  It was what I expected.  That is why I copied it in advance, knowing he would hide it.

Your words, cods?

I might need some of your prose to deal with it IQ.. will it be ok to plagiarise some?

That's you wanting a grub's permission to, here, use his 'prose' which is vulgar, obscene, women bashing, female genitalia mutilation with barbed wire or a broken bottle obsessed, totally obnoxious material.

And you wanted to copy it it here?

Post by Agnes on Apr 24th, 2017 at 11:07pm
leave her alone..

Post by cods on Apr 24th, 2017 at 11:15pm

Aussie wrote on Apr 24th, 2017 at 7:42pm:

cods wrote on Apr 24th, 2017 at 7:29pm:

Not at all.  It was what I expected.  That is why I copied it in advance, knowing he would hide it.

Your words, cods?

I might need some of your prose to deal with it IQ.. will it be ok to plagiarise some?

That's you wanting a grub's permission to, here, use his 'prose' which is vulgar, obscene, women bashing, female genitalia mutilation with barbed wire or a broken bottle obsessed, totally obnoxious material.

And you wanted to copy it it here?

you are so amazing   a real wonder....it was of course tongue in cheek......you make me smile you really do..

but I will leave it with you it makes you happy....you copied it..

omg.....I am impressed.. what are you trying to prove aus?? 

what does it do to your tiny little mind....its like that time you hunted through post after post   you kept telling me how you were up to 430 or something and then I found where you had done exactly the same thing    and now it happens all the time and you say bugger all..

why have you got it in for me aus??>.. just out of curiosity  even agnes has noticed it..??

I am wondering when set might notice it...

;D ;D ;D

oh its alright sunshine I am not holding my breath...so no need for you to worry   

Post by Aussie on Apr 24th, 2017 at 11:30pm
Of course.  'Tongue in cheek.'

I don't 'have it in for you' cods any more than you have it in for me at the sewer and here.

I know.

Would you like me to quote you some more of what you say at the sewer, or is that enough?

Post by cods on Apr 24th, 2017 at 11:37pm

Aussie wrote on Apr 24th, 2017 at 11:30pm:
Of course.  'Tongue in cheek.'

I don't 'have it in for you' cods any more than you have it in for me at the sewer and here.

I know.

Would you like me to quote you some more of what you say at the sewer, or is that enough?

look why the need to quote me... what the matter you smoking funny cigarettes by any chance????  you are acting very weird..

I dont see you posting   anyone elses post.. so why this carry on... is it because I post in PA>..

well so does FD....and now bigole.....so what you going to do about them??...

keep it up and I will report you for it...because I dont think thats right...

its like you are threatening me all over again...

WHY?.. what the hell have I dont to you?..

It doesnt bother what rubbish you put up... but I would prefer to know WHY?..

you sound quite desperate to me..

Post by cods on Apr 24th, 2017 at 11:38pm
you do know the only things I have said over there is stuff they have already read here dont you?

or is that a bit hard for you to figure out in fact I think IQ reads as I type.. :)

Post by Aussie on Apr 25th, 2017 at 12:05am

You bag me there and you reckon you can get away with it.

I know.

Post by cods on Apr 25th, 2017 at 9:56am

Aussie wrote on Apr 25th, 2017 at 12:05am:

You bag me there and you reckon you can get away with it.

I know.

did I  tell LIES aussie??>>.....

come on post it up   you say you have captured all my posts from scumbags  lolol..

this is getting better by the day....

you now admit to collecting probably every word said at sparta....omg.... they will so enjoy that news..

you have no idea how sad you sound..