Member Run Boards >> Relationships >> A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1485984246 Message started by Lord Herbert on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 7:24am |
Title: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lord Herbert on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 7:24am
[Gee, how surprising. This was commenced in the America section and moved here by FD on the evening of the 2nd February, 2017 very likely after at least one who springs to mind would have blitzed him with PM whinges. Ima now gonna have a close read to decide what I do, now this is here, in my bailliwick. Mod.]
link |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Marla on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 8:23am
So what are you trying to say here, Herbie?
That Piers hates guns but loooooveeeeeeees Trump dick? Like that man-boy relationship will end well. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Bojack Horseman on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 8:24am
Piers is a smacking halfwit.
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Bojack Horseman on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 8:25am
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_ePx61TkXKY
Still my favourite Piers Morgan moment. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lord Herbert on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 9:00am Marla wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 8:23am:
There are a lot of Little Home Truths in Morgan's article. If nothing else, Trump's election has shown just how saturated American society is with snowflakes and Victimhood groupies like yourself. Stop sulking and just be glad that Trump doesn't want you to be group-raped by a gathering of young Muslim men on a Taharrush Jamai evening out, and nor does he want your THC-saturated skinny-buggerscrewed ASS to be blown to pieces by a ticking bomb in your neighbourhood. A note of 'Thanks' to him on Twitter would be nice ... |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Marla on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 10:33am
Yeah, whatever, you racist, trolling dumb-as-f-k mother-f-ker
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by greggerypeccary on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 10:43am That halfwit Morgan has a bigger boner for Trump than Sprinty. Loved this, by the way: "Yeah, whatever, you racist, trolling dumb-as-f-k mother-f-ker" ;D |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lord Herbert on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 11:08am Marla wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 10:33am:
Does this mean I'm off your Christmas card list for this year? |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Fireball on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 11:13am Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 11:08am:
You do know its a bloke Herb? You're not playing the other side of the fence are you? |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by greggerypeccary on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 11:21am Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 11:08am:
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 11:51am Marla wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 10:33am:
God you're revolting! |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Agnes on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 11:54am Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 11:51am:
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 11:57am Fuzzball wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 11:13am:
"Marla" is definitely a revolting multi flamer and troll. I know I don't care if IT'S male or female. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Agnes on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 11:58am Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 11:57am:
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:01pm
Anyway......I've reported ITS revolting and abusive posts.
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by greggerypeccary on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:01pm Agnes wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 11:54am:
Come on, she was right on the money. You have to admit that. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:04pm greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:01pm:
She won't. She's worse!!!!!!!! |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Marla on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:08pm
Oh, I know.
Perhaps life would be easier for you if you remained inside your blanket fort, Lisa. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:11pm Marla wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:08pm:
What's that supposed to mean? |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lord Herbert on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:11pm Fuzzball wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 11:13am:
Oh Jesus - don't tell me. What about all those photos she uses for her/him's avatar? Some of us remember 'Smeggsy' who was definitely a girl, and who had a potty-mouth way worse than |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Agnes on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:12pm Marla wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:08pm:
Lisa is jealous of you Marla.. that is HIS problem. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Agnes on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:13pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:11pm:
It means your a blanket troll mate. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lord Herbert on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:13pm greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 11:21am:
Marlon's hairy ASS? O jesus ... |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Marla on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:13pm
Work on finishing your high school diploma. Then we'll talk
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:14pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:11pm:
While you're busy thinking about that.....answer me this Marla : What has Communism/Socialism ever done FOR WOMEN? |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lord Herbert on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:15pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 11:51am:
It's man-talk. Locker Room marlon-talk. Nothing to see here, folks. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Agnes on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:16pm greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:01pm:
I don't see Marla as being a problem and nowhere near as revolting as Setty. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:17pm Marla wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:13pm:
Translation : You've got nothing to offer but an oversupply of hot air and abuse. Next! |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lord Herbert on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:18pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:01pm:
I would too, but I don't want to be seen as prejudiced against cross-dressers, trannies, or even bull-dykes if that's what she/he/it is. My guess is it got dudded by a bad batch of weed. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:20pm Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:15pm:
It's uncalled for. That's what it is. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lord Herbert on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:20pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:11pm:
Yeah. Probably typed that through a cloud of smoke. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Agnes on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:20pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:17pm:
irony lol...and personal abuse. I will be watching you troll..and reporting you to head honcho. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:23pm Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:18pm:
Unlike you, I couldn't care less. And as such....I have reported Marla's offensive and abusive remarks. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lord Herbert on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:23pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:14pm:
Let me answer that. It's kept them fit by making them walk 3 miles there and back to the communal water-pump where they queue up to fill the bucket that goes on their head. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Agnes on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:23pm Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:20pm:
It is disgusting herb the way you complain about trolls disrupting this board..and yet look at you now? |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:24pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 11:51am:
^ For Freediver |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Agnes on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:24pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:23pm:
Nice to see you back Lisa >:( >:( >:( |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Agnes on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:25pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:24pm:
Maybe she is right in which case FD might laugh at that..lol |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lord Herbert on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:27pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:23pm:
Thank you. I washed my hands after reading her stream of filth. Gargled with Oral-B too. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:27pm Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:23pm:
WRONG! Correct answer? NOTHING! |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lord Herbert on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:28pm Agnes wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:23pm:
Shut up, Lisa and I are on a roll ... |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Agnes on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:30pm
It is totally revolting to see you back Multi Lisa..I wont ever address you again..but I will be reporting your abuse . To FD.
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lord Herbert on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:31pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:27pm:
Not entirely. My Russian aunt used to make me dandelion salads in the summer with olive oil and salad dressing - all as a consequence of her years of poverty under Lenin and then Stalin's regime. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Agnes on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:32pm Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:28pm:
Put your teeth back in, polish your dome and watch Playschool Herbie. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Marla on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:33pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:23pm:
Thank GAWD. Otherwise, more of your blanket fort whining. By the way, I'm a proud radical fem. Transmales and their ilk have zero place in society, including women's marches and our bathrooms. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Radical_feminism |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:35pm Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:31pm:
You're trying to be funny. You do realize some 10 million people died for the freaking lost cause of Socialism/Communism. The same cause that's done SFA for women. Something for "MARLA" to think about next time he/she logs on with that particular multi nic....and pretends to be relevant. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lord Herbert on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:39pm Agnes wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:20pm:
Hey! How about me? I haven't exactly been blowing Marlon kisses have I? Don't I deserve a mention? |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Marla on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:42pm
And your revisionist history is based on what? Wonder how many people died and continue to die under the guise of capitalism :-/
Listen, blanket fort girl, I can you are sensitive and purposefully seek out those to offend you in some manner. Like reverse trolling only you kind of suck at it. Oh, and feel free to report that I'm also a "TERF" It might help your case. Seeing you are offended by it and yet don't know what it means |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lord Herbert on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:45pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:35pm:
Actually, not funny at all. There was the time her father walked for miles looking for food and came across a dead horse that was frozen stiff. After a lot of effort he managed to hack off a piece and take it home ... and then they had to move because he was told the OGPU was after him for, quote: 'Stealing State property'. You might like to acquaint yourself with Solzhenitsyn's works which I read as a teenager. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Agnes on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:49pm Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:39pm:
Sorry Herb you have already lost your hair..punishment enough. Whereas Kemal.Rider. etc and maybe even his in-sane-ship Lisa Jones..has it growing profusely.- everywhere. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:51pm Marla wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:42pm:
You should be TURFED from this forum. For posting rubbish AS WELL AS abuse! And yes....I don't like your uncalled for abuse. And finally as a Socialist/Communist, you haven't a clue about radical feminism apart from what you can quickly Google. That much is blatantly obvious. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lord Herbert on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:51pm Agnes wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:49pm:
Wot? Lisa's a bloke too? :-? |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:51pm Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:45pm:
Are you for real???? |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Agnes on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:53pm Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:51pm:
I think you already knew that ;)i |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:54pm Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:51pm:
No. I can assure you....I'm definitely a woman. And as a woman, I post with the female nic Lisa Jones. I do not have/have never had any other nics on OzPol. Not interested in playing those sick games I'm afraid. And unlike others here.....I ONLY NEED ONE NIC TO TELL YOU EXACTLY WHAT I THINK OF YOU! |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Agnes on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:03pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:54pm:
Go off have your breakdown somewhere else. No one cares what you have to say. Except maybe Herb. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Marla on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:04pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:51pm:
I apologize to all sensitive blanket fort people Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:51pm:
Strange. Appears the one being abusive is you. Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:51pm:
I'm just a socialist. The Commie party would most likely ostracize me. We don't have the same beliefs. As for my radical feminist beliefs you are once again being abusive and insulting. It's not like I have ever discussed the bullshit that is the third-wave/liberal feminism on this board. Many times. So if you like transmales in your bathrooms and erasing women for their own bullshit patriarchal norms be my guest. But don't ever insult me on the issue. Speaking of Google... https://youtu.be/UafsVsUYTjI |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:13pm
Where do I start with your latest installment of total BS?
I'm too bewildered by the fact that you're oblivious to YOUR abuse of OTHERS.....even though it's been thrust back into your face by myself and others in this topic. Then there's the fact that you're oblivious to YOUR abuse OF YOURSELF. I've not even touched on the many contradictory elements of what you think you know/believe in as regards feminism/socialism/communism. But you're definitely mind numbingly boring to watch. And as such....you blend in quite well. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by aquascoot on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:23pm greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 10:43am:
white knight behaviour and supplicating to women is very beta male at its core |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by John Smith on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:24pm
Go easy there Marla
Lisa will start making crap up about you and PMing it to anyone who is still talking to her in an effort to turn them against you . :D :D |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Marla on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:27pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:13pm:
MY abuse? It's not like Herbert's intention of this thread was originally intended to be abusive towards me. In fact a lot of abuse has been directed towards me by the same old trolls like Herbert and yet you seem to support and encourage it. Therefore, you ARE abusive. Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:13pm:
I don't take myself nowhere near as seriously as you do. You live in a bubble (i.e., a blanket fort) and reverse troll those in order to satisfy your lack of social interaction. Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:13pm:
Told you. I'm no Communist. Please provide facts, evidence and statement to support your bullshit argument. Your archaic use of lame technicalities upon which you have no foundation says to me you are one highly disturbed individual and have perhaps failed in achieving any goals in therapy. Aggressive counter-arguing is just your defense mechanism for lack of a personality. Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:13pm:
I'm being watched? I knew Trump was going to issue in the New World Order but I had no idea his surveillance was that good. Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:13pm:
Huh? Blend into what exactly? Your exaggerated consciousnesses of self-sensitivity? |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Marla on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:28pm John Smith wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:24pm:
I really don't care. She is an impulsive child. And I've seen her pull this crap with other individuals she doesn't agree with. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:30pm aquascoot wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:23pm:
Greg's very much past the beta male stage. I hammered into him earlier. Why? He was being VERY naughty and upsetting some of us girls. I didn't report him. I just told him off. And he hated it. 8-) |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Agnes on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:32pm John Smith wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:24pm:
This is what he does..all behind the scenes. Horrible blight on any forum. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by John Smith on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:32pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:30pm:
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Agnes on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:33pm
Yeah lol..like he gives a farrrrk
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Agnes on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:36pm
Marla, you know you have made it when you have your own personal very jealous multi troll following you.
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Marla on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:37pm aquascoot wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:23pm:
Wrong again, Mr. Word Salad. I choose not to tolerate Herbert's misogynistic crap. And you really need to stop with the MRA plagiarizing. I know you believe it makes you look and feel like you actually achieved something in your life but in reality it makes you look like a fool. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:37pm Marla wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:27pm:
Oh dear God.....you obviously don't/can't read AND comprehend information posted at you. You're a waste of my time. By all means.....keep up the good Googling. It MAY help you see why most of the stuff you posted in here today regarding socialism/communism/radical feminism.....was utter contradictory BS. Ok.....outta here! Too many mind numbing boring people about me. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by greggerypeccary on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:39pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:30pm:
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by greggerypeccary on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:40pm aquascoot wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:23pm:
Yeah, whatever, you racist, trolling dumb-as-f-k mother-f-ker. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Marla on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:40pm
The "alpha male" myth being squashed
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lord Herbert on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:41pm
While 'M' is here, he/she may as well use the following video as a study session to educate him/herself out of the fog of socialist romanticism that has been blinding her for so long.
https://youtu.be/j9e_vcSut0A |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by aquascoot on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:41pm greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:39pm:
WHITE KNIGHTING AGAIN ...very weak sauce game . White Knight ... A gaming term used to describe a male gamer who, in a desperate attempt to get himself laid, will attempt to woo or impress any female gamer he comes across online by being overly defensive of her and giving her special attention, White Knight A person with low self esteem who combats this with a unwavering need to aid women who may or may not need it. They usually have very isolated personal lives as they are very judgmental of others, surrounding themselves only with those who feed their desire to feel self righteous. Most commonly sighted in men in regards to women, this is only a lesser form as it is usually only temporary, fading with life experience. More serious cases occur in correlation with chronic self esteem problems where the person needs to maintain a high view of themselves through self righteous attitudes. These people enjoy surrounding themselves with troubled individuals, who form a farm which is harvested for what they use as pseudo self esteem. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Marla on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:42pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:37pm:
Feel free to let me know when you actually post something/anything worth reading. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:43pm greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:39pm:
You know....THAT only PROVES that you hated it. HEAPS! You REALLY HATED IT! Good! 8-) |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Mr Hammer on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:43pm Marla wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:40pm:
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:44pm greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:40pm:
Reported! |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by John Smith on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:44pm Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:41pm:
I think he meant this video, Marla |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Mr Hammer on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:44pm
;D ;D
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lord Herbert on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:46pm Agnes wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:32pm:
Age abuse Bald abuse Dental abuse FD's going to hear about this. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:47pm
Anyone know who the Mod of "America" is?
We're all gonna cop a detention/ ban I reckon. For mucking up big time! |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by greggerypeccary on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:48pm aquascoot wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:41pm:
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lord Herbert on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:48pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:51pm:
I'm the Real Deal. You can buy a used car from me with total confidence. 8-) |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by greggerypeccary on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:48pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:44pm:
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:48pm Mr Hammer wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:43pm:
Translation : Delete your fake nic Marlon! |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lord Herbert on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:51pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:51pm:
Correct. Blatantly obvious like birdshit on Marla's black dress. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:51pm Thank God I never went to Uni with any of you. I would have had a great time mucking up....but I would have failed every bloody subject! |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Agnes on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:51pm Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:46pm:
You forgot to add.. program watching abuse ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Agnes on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:52pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:51pm:
Went to Uni..LOL ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Marla on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:54pm Mr Hammer wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:43pm:
What!? No cancer first preamble? Your losing your touch, troll. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by greggerypeccary on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:55pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 12:51pm:
Uh oh! Watch out Marla. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by John Smith on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:56pm Agnes wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:52pm:
she has a PhD in DiTSY :D |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Mr Hammer on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:57pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:48pm:
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Marla on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:57pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:51pm:
Would that have been Trump University or did you just see a unicorn in one of your heavily medicated states? |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Mr Hammer on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:58pm Marla wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:54pm:
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Culture Warrior on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:58pm greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:40pm:
looks like the forum's biggest pansy is upset. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Agnes on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:59pm Marla wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:57pm:
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 2:00pm Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:51pm:
That visual brought back a repressed memory. I was a Uni student and it was my fave black skirt....the bird poo that fell onto it was huge and white. Luckily it happened outside my home. I threw that skirt straight into the bin. There was no way I was going to be able to face cleaning that poo....and survive. It's amazing how parenthood changed all that. Cleaning poo was ok after becoming a Mum. I mean someone had to do it....and it wasn't anywhere near as bad as that bird poo. Ok....well sometimes it was. I held my breath and prayed for mercy. ;Di |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Agnes on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 2:00pm Postmodern Trendoid III wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:58pm:
How likely is that..Greg doesn't do upset.. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Marla on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 2:01pm Mr Hammer wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:58pm:
I'm no longer Catholic. That's why. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Agnes on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 2:01pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 2:00pm:
Takes a tonne of hot air to fill those lungs mate |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 2:03pm Postmodern Trendoid III wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:58pm:
Yep.....he's not happy ;D |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by John Smith on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 2:03pm Agnes wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 2:01pm:
;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Agnes on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 2:03pm greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:55pm:
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 2:04pm greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:55pm:
Yeah she had better.....that looks like Chopper Read ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Mr Hammer on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 2:05pm Marla wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 2:01pm:
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Culture Warrior on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 2:05pm Agnes wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 2:00pm:
indeed he does. that's why he trolls the forum accusing others of supporting pedophilia and being gay. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 2:06pm Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:46pm:
I'm MORE than happy to report ALL this abuse for you! |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 2:08pm Mr Hammer wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 2:05pm:
Ohhhhh. Just when I thought Marlon couldn't get any more perverse! Cancer victims eh? |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 2:12pm Mr Hammer wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 1:57pm:
You don't have to tell me anything about Marlon's hypocrisy. Saw it all today. Her very few factual and non abusive posts consisted of : Hypocrisy + Contradictions The rest was just the usual boring abuse we've come to expect from Marlon. Sad really....but meh....there's not much that we can do about Marlon. Never mind. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Mr Hammer on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 2:19pm Postmodern Trendoid III wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 2:05pm:
And then whinging to the mods and trying to get you banned if you do the same to him. |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Agnes on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 2:24pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 2:04pm:
Is this a death threat "Lisa "? |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Agnes on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 2:30pm Agnes wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 2:24pm:
>:( |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 2:31pm Mr Hammer wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 2:19pm:
Oi! We're in the topic next door now! 8-) :P ;) |
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Agnes on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 2:33pm Agnes wrote on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 2:30pm:
Title: Re: A message to Marla from Britisher Piers Morgan .. Post by Marla on Feb 2nd, 2017 at 5:06pm
Ah, here is the vid I was originally searching for...
https://youtu.be/uphZ0PLXbEw |