General Discussion >> America >> LIKE CLINTON’S CAMPAIGN, Leftist Riots Fail..
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1484995124

Message started by The Mechanic on Jan 21st, 2017 at 8:38pm

Title: LIKE CLINTON’S CAMPAIGN, Leftist Riots Fail..
Post by The Mechanic on Jan 21st, 2017 at 8:38pm

LIKE CLINTON’S CAMPAIGN, WILL THE MUCH-HYPED INAUGURATION PROTESTS END UP BEING A GIANT FAILURE FOR THE LEFT?

One protester got a little bloody during the pepper spray incident, but so far that has been it

fair dinkum... these leftist are all piss and wind... all Hyped up by the media... all I've seen is a hand full of incidences... the Limo Smashed (what did that achieve?) and the exact same bins on fire on every outlet...

struth... talk about pathetic...  and the media keep trying to hype it up... trying to stir the pot...

channel nine has been sickening trying to hype up the "riots" and not once did they talk to a trump supporter or show the "Bikers for Trump" ...

any wonder that many are turning off the Negative Lamestream Media..

Over the past couple of months, the radical left has been endlessly hyping the protests against Donald Trump on January 20th and January 21st.

We have been told that half the population absolutely hates Donald Trump and that Washington D.C. will be filled with angry protesters that are ready to take their country back.  So where are they?  The radical left tends to talk a good game, but when it comes time for action they often come up way short.  At this point, it appears that the much-hyped “war in the streets” that they were promising is going to be a giant dud.

Reports from those on the scene in D.C. indicate that there are very few protesters running around.  Yes, a few hundred LGBT activists danced in front of Mike Pence’s home on Wednesday night.  And yes, police fired pepper spray at protesters at one point on Thursday night…

One protester got a little bloody during the pepper spray incident, but so far that has been it.
So where are the “Ferguson-style protests” that we were promised?

Of course the truth is that these radical leftists never stood much of a chance in the first place.  Law enforcement authorities have been watching them like a hawk, and the heart of Washington D.C. has been turned into a “fortress” for the inaugural festivities.

According to Reuters, permits have been granted for at least 30 anti-Trump rallies in D.C., but so far it appears that the “army of protesters” that many were dreaming of has failed to materialize.

And the authorities in D.C. appear quite ready to handle whatever is thrown their way.  Numerous media reports today used the term “fortress” to describe the level of security immediately surrounding the U.S. Capitol…
But even at this late hour, the mainstream media continues to hype the possibility of chaos and violence. ::)

Title: Re: LIKE CLINTON’S CAMPAIGN, Leftist Riots Fail..
Post by John Smith on Jan 21st, 2017 at 9:18pm
where were all your dykes on bikes?

talk about fail.  ;D ;D ;D ;D

Post by Dnarever on Jan 21st, 2017 at 9:30pm

Post by Dnarever on Jan 21st, 2017 at 9:40pm

Post by Dnarever on Jan 21st, 2017 at 9:41pm
Because they didn't protest in your living room it does not mean that it didn't happen, Mr Trump is a very unpopular man ? .

Post by The Mechanic on Jan 21st, 2017 at 9:46pm
BUT they were going to stop the inauguration dunny... 

they heard that the Bikers for Trump were rolling so I guess they were quivering in their boots... :D

Post by Dnarever on Jan 21st, 2017 at 9:53pm

President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Jan 21st, 2017 at 9:46pm:

they heard that the Bikers for Trump were rolling so I guess they were quivering in their boots... :D

Most reasonable people support the right to non violent protest.

There were however 200 arrested and 6 police officers injured.

Yes Mr Trump is a very unpopular President, probably the most unpopular ever.

Post by The Mechanic on Jan 21st, 2017 at 9:55pm
and so the ones that did turn up.. cried like little babies.. ' ;D

tipped a couple of bins over when they thought the camera's were on them...  ::)

smashed couple of windows and chanted a few childish lines...  ::)

oh.. and lets not forget their hateful nasty tweets... that'll teach Democracy... dur..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jXQLUVDOhyo

Post by Dnarever on Jan 21st, 2017 at 9:56pm

President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Jan 21st, 2017 at 9:46pm:

stop the inauguration dunny... 

I suspect that there was more than 1 dunny at the inauguration. They may have stopped the one they targeted for all I know.

Post by The Mechanic on Jan 21st, 2017 at 9:58pm
boom tish!!

ur so funny.. . ;D

Post by Dnarever on Jan 21st, 2017 at 9:59pm

President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Jan 21st, 2017 at 9:55pm:
and so the ones that did turn up.. cried like little babies.. ' ;D

tipped a couple of bins over when they thought the camera's were on them...  ::)

smashed couple of windows and chanted a few childish lines...  ::)

oh.. and lets not forget their hateful nasty tweets... that'll teach Democracy... dur..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jXQLUVDOhyo

Yes Very democratic they even allowed Russia a big say in the result but some states didn't allow Blacks to vote. The US can not really crow about democracy as they seem to circumvent it fairly well.

Post by The Mechanic on Jan 21st, 2017 at 10:05pm
and speaking of the loser Clintons...

did you see Creepy Uncle Bill undressing Ivanka with his eyes.. and he get busted by Hillary.. .

what a creep..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DXvx5XtgudA

Post by Panther on Jan 22nd, 2017 at 10:43am

Dnarever wrote on Jan 21st, 2017 at 9:41pm:
Because they didn't protest in your living room it does not mean that it didn't happen, Mr Trump is a very unpopular man ? .

Most all have gone back to the rocks they crawled out from under, awaiting the next call from the Soros Master, where they will spring into anarchy once again, just as they are commanded to do...... 

Post by miketrees on Jan 22nd, 2017 at 10:55am

Those fanny lickers should be ashamed to show their faces in public.

It was their blind ideological sexist worship of Clinton that allowed a turd like Trump to get elected.

Any half decent person would have clobbered Trump, but no they had to have Clinton just because she is a woman (allegedly)

Post by Panther on Jan 22nd, 2017 at 11:01am

miketrees wrote on Jan 22nd, 2017 at 10:55am:

It was their blind ideological sexist worship of Clinton.........

Post by cods on Jan 22nd, 2017 at 11:07am

miketrees wrote on Jan 22nd, 2017 at 10:55am:

It was their blind ideological sexist worship of Clinton that allowed a turd like Trump to get elected.

Any half decent person would have clobbered Trump, but no they had to have Clinton just because she is a woman (allegedly)

she has had 30 years of govt indoctrination mike...30 years in the hub of all the corruptions and coverups

she smiles as she speaks.. its like being programmed..

I dont particularly like Trump but I cant stand her.. she is so two faced.. and can lie whilst smiling and waving.. such a creep  look at them temper tanny she had when you found she had lost.....

have you ever heard of any other person doing that????...I bet she has kicked down many doors.....at least Trump is not immersed in the culture that is Politics..

and as we can see the way America is going.. they will stamp and moan and complain no matter what he does.....pathetic thats the only way I can describe it...

I guess its no different to when they complain about someone being killed in a shooting.....that kills a whole much of kids....... they cant believe its happened..

its gobsmacking....but only in AMerica does it go on and on and on and on.

Post by cods on Jan 22nd, 2017 at 11:09am
remember how they worshipped

Colonel Sanders.. ;D ;D ;D

Post by miketrees on Jan 22nd, 2017 at 11:13am

at least Trump is not immersed in the culture that is Politics..

On the contrary, I Think Trump has worked out that the public are so stupid you can say and do just about anything.

Post by Panther on Jan 22nd, 2017 at 12:07pm

miketrees wrote on Jan 22nd, 2017 at 11:13am:
at least Trump is not immersed in the culture that is Politics..

On the contrary, I Think Trump has worked out that the public are so stupid you can say and do just about anything.

And that just changed??......

The first President to conclude that was Thomas Jefferson way back in the 1700's, but it wasn't that they were so stupid, it was as long as government didn't impose itself into their lives, they pretty much ignored it's existence except for around election time....and then they didn't have to vote, so if they so chose they completely ignored government altogether.

A large percentage of Americans feel the same today.

Post by red baron on Jan 22nd, 2017 at 12:58pm
Channel 7's Sunrise program - the Sunday Edition absolutely infuriated me this morning. The Far Left Winger and Journalist Mark Riley was sitting in 'the chair' with his assistant Edwina Bartholemew leading the charge in a huge anti Trump channnelled broadcast. They were aided and abetted by columnist Richard Glover and others.

It is absolutely high handed for these people to shove far left wing views down the viewer's throats. Donald Trump has been in office 5 bloody minutes. Yes, there are many who hold fears about his Presidency but he won that Eection fair and square.

If you are buying that Russia and Putin hijacked the Election you must be from the Moon. If there were any evidence of this you can bet the Democrats would have been screaming it from the rooftops and taking it to the Courts.

Yet Trump didn't win the popular vote but how is that different from here when Julia Gillard won the popular vote but lost the election?

It is basically the same system.

Donald Trump is entitled to put his policies in place then history will judge him on the results.

Piundits are pre empting Donald Trump but no one and I repeat no one knows, how this is all going to pan out. It is revolutionary and controversial but the U.S. and Trump has been left a legacy of the U.S. being Trillions of dollars in debt. So what has been happening for decades has been an abysmal failure.

America is over ripe for a huge shake up and it certainly will get one.

Let's see how this all plays out.

A suggestion to the Stars of Hollywoood, get on with acting because you know sweet bugger all about Politics and how the world works. Go back to your make believe world because you are out of your depth in this one.

DONALD_TRUMP_002.jpg (26 KB | 18 )

Post by miketrees on Jan 22nd, 2017 at 1:01pm

They are all rooster suckers Baron

Post by Dnarever on Jan 22nd, 2017 at 1:24pm
Yes more people protested then went to the failed inauguration and of course world leaders all gave him a serv, what a prize clown is this orange  buffoon.

http://www.msn.com/en-au/news/world/us-president-donald-trump-ignores-worldwide-protest-marches-and-addresses-cia/ar-AAm6qtZ?li=AAgfYrC&ocid=UE07DHP

Washington: Now that's a counterpunch. Forever telling Americans that if he's punched, he'll counterpunch, Donald Trump woke from his first sleep at the White House to find the streets of the capital flooded with probably as many people protesting against him as were there on Friday to welcome his inauguration.

As his slap-in-the-face inauguration speech sank in, Trump took himself off to see a bunch of guys he's punched relentlessly – the CIA. And around the world, leaders tended to be mute or, like Australia's Malcolm Turnbull, tweeted platitudes that seemed to pretend Trump's war on the world is just bluff and bluster.

Germany's vice-chancellor Sigmar Gabriel warned of a "drastic radicalisation" in American politics. Claiming that Berlin was ready to fill the global void left by an isolationist Washington, he took a swipe at Trump, saying that the only thing missing from Friday's inauguration speech was a denunciation of congress as a "gossip chamber" – the term by which fascists dismissed German institutions in the 1920s. "Should the United States start a trade war with China and all of Asia, then we as Europeans and Germans are fair partners," Gabriel said. "Europe and Germany need a strategy geared toward Asia and China – and we have new opportunities."   ............................................... Mexico's President Enrique Peña Nieto tweeted congratulations and then a counterpunch: "Sovereignty, national interest and the protection of Mexicans will guide our relationship with the new government of the United States."

As one strongman to another, President Rodrigo Duterte of the Philippines, took Trump's undertaking not to "seek to impose our way of life on anyone," as a licence to get on with the mass execution of suspected drug dealers............................................

All he could do on Saturday was ignore the protests – and what the huge turnout said about his presidency..

Post by red baron on Jan 22nd, 2017 at 1:40pm
Would you like to extrapolate on just how it was a 'failed inauguration' Dnarever?

Did he place his hand on the bible and swear the oath? Was he then made President of the United States?

I must be missing something, last time I checked he had 4 years ahead of him as President of the United States. :D

Post by Mr Hammer on Jan 22nd, 2017 at 1:47pm
Trump- now let's get down to building that wall, some deportations and the muslim ban? :)

Post by Sprintcyclist on Jan 22nd, 2017 at 1:56pm

https://youtu.be/-R1XK3cRt0I

Crowd chants 'lock her up' while CNN tries to talk

look at this for biased nonsense from cnn