Member Run Boards >> Islam >> A Canadian Islamophobe
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1467518637

Message started by GordyL on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 2:03pm

Title: A Canadian Islamophobe
Post by GordyL on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 2:03pm
Settle Karnal, not me.

The entire Canadian media piled on to shame this terrible Islamophobe, caught on camera resplendent in a 'Canada' tshirt she spat punched and attempted to rip off a woman's hijab.

Politicians lined up to condemn it and call for tolerance against poor oppressed moozwims.

The Muslim community sucked the marrow out of it and played the Islamophobe card, and it was the top media story in Canada for days.

So when the horrible Canadian went to court, the media went quiet. Not a peep, not a word... The perpetrators name was not mentioned in the press which is custom.
It's oh so quiet.....

What could have possibly happened to make this go so cold with the press.

The perps name is Ms Sheila Shaidaie, and she turned up to court with a Farsi interrogator.   :D :D :D :D :D

http://www.therebel.media/exclusive_media_suddenly_silent_about_that_islamophobic_hate_crime_in_london_could_this_be_why

Title: Re: A Canadian Islamophobe
Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 2:06pm

Gordy is inciting hatred and violence again.

This is getting boring.

Post by GordyL on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 2:07pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 2:06pm:

This is getting boring.

If you hate your own country so much, why don't you just leave?

Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 2:11pm

GordyL wrote on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 2:07pm:

This is getting boring.

I love my country.

It's people like you (who are destroying it by inciting hatred, violence, intolerance, and bigotry) that I dislike.

Dislike.  Not 'hate'.

Post by GordyL on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 2:19pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 2:11pm:

This is getting boring.

I love my country.

It's people like you (who are destroying it by inciting hatred, violence, intolerance, and bigotry) that I dislike.

Dislike.  Not 'hate'.

Well if you're in Sydney today as you said, pop down to Nth Bondi at 5pm and you'll have an opportunity to tell me to pack my bags and leave, as you said you wanted to.
See how well that works out for you.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 2:25pm

GordyL wrote on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 2:19pm:

This is getting boring.

I love my country.

Dislike.  Not 'hate'.

Well if you're in Sydney today as you said, pop down to Nth Bondi at 5pm and you'll have an opportunity to tell me to pack my bags and leave, as you said you wanted to.

I'm actually going down to Bondi later today.

We have reservations at Brown Sugar (table for six).

I haven't been there, but I'm told it's nice.

Pop in for a drink, and we can discuss your unhealthy obsession with hatred & violence.

My table will be easy to spot: six people (three of each), a bottle (or two) of white wine on the table, and lots of laughter.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 2:37pm

I'm guessing you've been there, Gordy.

What would you recommend?

I'm leaning towards the grilled octopus, followed by the Tasmanian rib-eye.

http://brownsugarbondi.com.au/wp-content/uploads/BS-Dinner-Menu-JUNE-.pdf

The wine's easy: Mahi Boundary SB.

http://brownsugarbondi.com.au/wp-content/uploads/brownsugar-wine-menu.pdf

Feel free to join us, from 6:30.

Post by GordyL on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 2:41pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 2:25pm:

This is getting boring.

I love my country.

Dislike.  Not 'hate'.

Pop in for a drink, and we can discuss your unhealthy obsession with hatred & violence.

My table will be easy to spot: six people (three of each), a bottle (or two) of white wine on the table, and lots of laughter.

Oh I thought you'd be too afraid to venture into the belly of the beast (Wentworth). I'm afraid I'll be at the North end tonight, but feel free to pop up and ask me to pack my bags and leave Australia for voting LNP.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 2:44pm

GordyL wrote on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 2:41pm:

This is getting boring.

I love my country.

Dislike.  Not 'hate'.

Oh I thought you'd be too afraid to venture into the belly of the beast (Wentworth). I'm afraid I'll be at the North end tonight, but feel free to pop up and ask me to pack my bags and leave Australia for voting LNP.

You're declining my invitation?

I'm just a little offended.

You can choose the wine, if you wish.

Post by Aussie on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 2:50pm
Bluff called by Mr Peccary and there was a runner.

Post by GordyL on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 3:35pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 2:44pm:

This is getting boring.

I love my country.

Dislike.  Not 'hate'.

I can't tell you how tempted I am but I'm on kid duty with a couple of extras and I'm taking them to a more child friendly place. Pop up to the Rissole if you like.

Post by GordyL on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 3:36pm

Aussie wrote on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 2:50pm:

Oh damn I'd love for you to extend me an invitation.
YUK!

Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 3:45pm

GordyL wrote on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 3:35pm:

This is getting boring.

I love my country.

Dislike.  Not 'hate'.

I can't tell you how tempted I am but I'm on kid duty with a couple of extras and I'm taking them to a more child friendly place. Pop up to the Rissole if you like.

Post by GordyL on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 3:53pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 3:45pm:

GordyL wrote on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 3:35pm:

This is getting boring.

I love my country.

Dislike.  Not 'hate'.

Either Rissole or Bergs at about 6pm. Will let you know when the decision's been made.

Post by GordyL on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 5:09pm
I'm here,  where are you?
20160703_170537-320x180.jpg (15 KB | )

Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 5:12pm

GordyL wrote on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 5:09pm:

http://www.novotel.com/gb/hotel-1181-novotel-sydney-on-darling-harbour/index.shtml

Post by GordyL on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 5:15pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 5:12pm:

http://www.novotel.com/gb/hotel-1181-novotel-sydney-on-darling-harbour/index.shtml

That's not Bondi

Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 5:17pm

GordyL wrote on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 5:15pm:

That's not Bondi

No, it isn't.

Being picked up in 13 minutes.

Reservation for 6:30.

Get the ice bucket ready.

Post by GordyL on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 5:19pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 5:17pm:

That's not Bondi

No, it isn't.

Did you say ice?

20160703_171623-320x180-320x180.jpg (16 KB | )

Post by GordyL on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 6:31pm
You stood me up

Post by Baronvonrort on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 6:33pm

gweggy will be pounding his little pecca while playing with his keyboard

Post by GordyL on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 6:35pm

Baronvonrort wrote on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 6:33pm:

gweggy will be pounding his little pecca while playing with his keyboard

Yup I want a pic of the exterior or he didn't go

Post by Lisa Jones on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 6:42pm

That's not Bondi

No, it isn't.

You need to make reservations to go to Hungry Jacks??????

:o ;D :P

Post by GordyL on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 6:54pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 6:42pm:

That's not Bondi

No, it isn't.

So here's my evening.
Met my daughter's friends at Nth Bondi and got 2 of them for sleep over, we take turns so we all get a date night occasionally.  I took them to the pop up ice skating then to Nth bondi RSL for a feed.  On the way home I needed a few things so swung past the IGA and walked right past Brown Sugar at 602pm and  saw 2 older blokes at table.  Did I see Gweggy

Post by Lisa Jones on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 7:04pm

GordyL wrote on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 6:54pm:

That's not Bondi

No, it isn't.

So here's my evening.
Met my daughter's friends at Nth Bondi and got 2 of them for sleep over, we take turns so we all get a date night occasionally.  I took them to the popular ice skating then to Nth bondi RSL for a feed.  On the way home I needed a few things so swung past the IGA and walked right past Brown Sugar at 602pm and  saw 2 older blokes at table.  Did I see Gweggy?

Was one of the guys around 65 yrs old, bald, fat and wearing blue Stubbies shorts and footy socks? If so, then yes....you saw Gweggy.

Post by Aussie on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 7:38pm

I don't want any further personal exchanges from Lisa to others or others to Lisa.
I won't hesitate to suspend all of you.

So much for that edict.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 4th, 2016 at 12:58am

GordyL wrote on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 6:31pm:
You stood me up

As if.

We ended up as a table of seven.

I kept my eye on the door, but I didn't see any insecure beta males inciting hatred come through the door.

A guy on the table next to us knocked a glass of red onto the floor.  That wasn't you, was it? He seemed a bit pissed.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 4th, 2016 at 1:02am

That's not Bondi

No, it isn't.

So here's my evening.
Met my daughter's friends at Nth Bondi and got 2 of them for sleep over, we take turns so we all get a date night occasionally.  I took them to the pop up ice skating then to Nth bondi RSL for a feed.  On the way home I needed a few things so swung past the IGA and walked right past Brown Sugar at 602pm and  saw 2 older blokes at table.  Did I see Gweggy

No, you didn't see Gweggy.

Gweggy got there at about 6:40pm.

Left just before 9.

Had an extra glass on the table, but you didn't show.

Don't fly out until tomorrow arvo, so I can still help you with your bags if you like.

Post by mothra on Jul 4th, 2016 at 1:20am
It's like Rhino and Ian bred and had a Gordy.

Post by issuevoter on Jul 4th, 2016 at 5:27am
This phobe, that phobe, whatever.

What really should seem astounding is that we can be aware of the massacres such as Tunisia, Paris, Brussels, Istanbul, Bangladesh, Bagdad, Pakistan, parts of Africa etc, etc, yet still believe that Islam is capable of reform. Its not getting better, its getting worse.

The Western World is moving ever faster into its future, while Islam is determined to return to the dark ages.

Post by Lisa Jones on Jul 4th, 2016 at 8:58am

issuevoter wrote on Jul 4th, 2016 at 5:27am:
This phobe, that phobe, whatever.

Like many on OzPol, I'm a Gweggophobe  :P

Post by GordyL on Jul 4th, 2016 at 9:45am

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 4th, 2016 at 1:02am:

That's not Bondi

No, it isn't.

So here's my evening.

Left just before 9.

Don't fly out until tomorrow arvo, so I can still help you with your bags if you like.

Doubling down on the ad hominem insults eh?
Says a lot about you. I'm available at 1230 at Potts Point if you'd like to insult me to my face.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 4th, 2016 at 9:51am

GordyL wrote on Jul 4th, 2016 at 9:45am:

That's not Bondi

No, it isn't.

So here's my evening.

Left just before 9.

Says a lot about you. I'm available at 1230 at Potts Point if you'd like to insult me to my face.

Oh no - Gordy's getting angry, and he's threatening to get violent!

Are you gonna punch me in the face, Gordy?   ;D

Are you really so juvenile as to result to violence in response to insults on the internet?   ;D

Are you gonna meet me behind the bike shed after school, Gordy?   ;D

I'm shaking in my boots, Gordy   ;D ;D ;D

I'm in the foyer, Gordy. Come and say "hello" (the coffee ain't too bad).

Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 4th, 2016 at 9:54am

Aussie wrote on Jul 3rd, 2016 at 2:50pm:

Who would have thought that a loudmouth keyboard warrior like Gordy, who spends his days inciting hatred & violence, would turn out to be such a coward?

Well, I did actually.

He missed out on some very nice wine.

Post by GordyL on Jul 4th, 2016 at 9:55am

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 4th, 2016 at 9:51am:

That's not Bondi

No, it isn't.

So here's my evening.

Left just before 9.

Are you really so juvenile as to result to violence in response to insults on the internet?   ;D

Lol no greg, I'd shake your hand and let you set the tone.
I've not been in a fight since since year 9.
I do wonder tho if you speak to people IRL like you do online,  you'd need to be pretty handy with your fists.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 4th, 2016 at 9:59am

GordyL wrote on Jul 4th, 2016 at 9:55am:

That's not Bondi

No, it isn't.

So here's my evening.

Left just before 9.

I do wonder tho if you speak to people IRL like you do online,  you'd need to be pretty handy with your fists.

The people I talk to IRL are usually mature enough to not resort to physical violence in response to words.

However, if they ever did, they'd come off second best.

It's a pity you didn't pop in last night, Gordy - the wine was wonderful.

Maybe next time.

Post by GordyL on Jul 4th, 2016 at 10:10am

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 4th, 2016 at 9:59am:

That's not Bondi

No, it isn't.

So here's my evening.

Left just before 9.

The people I talk to IRL are usually mature enough to not resort to physical violence in response to words.

Maybe next time.

But you resort to ad hominem very quickly online so I'm wondering if you do the same IRL?
You mentioned ANY potential adversary would come off second best,  are you well practiced in the art of violence?

Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 4th, 2016 at 10:15am

GordyL wrote on Jul 4th, 2016 at 10:10am:

That's not Bondi

No, it isn't.

So here's my evening.

Left just before 9.

Maybe next time.

But you resort to ad hominem very quickly online so I'm wondering if you do the same IRL?
You mentioned ANY potential adversary would come off second best,  are you well practiced in the art of violence?

I'm very well trained in the art of self-defence.

Post by GordyL on Jul 4th, 2016 at 10:20am

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 4th, 2016 at 10:15am:

That's not Bondi

No, it isn't.

So here's my evening.

Left just before 9.

Maybe next time.

Interesting. All of the people I know who are seriously well trained,  such as Krav Maga instructors would never speak to random people about their ability.
Just sayin.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 4th, 2016 at 10:42am

GordyL wrote on Jul 4th, 2016 at 10:20am:

That's not Bondi

No, it isn't.

So here's my evening.

Left just before 9.

Maybe next time.

Interesting. All of the people I know who are seriously well trained,  such as Krav Maga instructors would never speak to random people about their ability.
Just sayin.

I'm not an instructor.

Just sayin'

That's Honky's territory.

Post by GordyL on Jul 4th, 2016 at 10:47am

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 4th, 2016 at 10:42am:

That's not Bondi

No, it isn't.

So here's my evening.

Left just before 9.

Maybe next time.

Just sayin.

I'm not an instructor.

Just sayin'

Not just instructors but well trained people tend not to talk about their skill set.  That's just my personal observation.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 4th, 2016 at 11:00am

GordyL wrote on Jul 4th, 2016 at 10:47am:

That's not Bondi

No, it isn't.

So here's my evening.

Left just before 9.

Maybe next time.

Just sayin.

I'm not an instructor.

Just sayin'

Not just instructors but well trained people tend not to talk about their skill set.  That's just my personal observation.

Just sayin'

Of course.

Still in the lobby, Gordy.

Coffee is hot.

Post by GordyL on Jul 4th, 2016 at 12:15pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 4th, 2016 at 11:00am:

GordyL wrote on Jul 4th, 2016 at 10:47am:

That's not Bondi

No, it isn't.

So here's my evening.

Left just before 9.

Maybe next time.

Just sayin.

I'm not an instructor.

Just sayin'

Just sayin'

Of course.

Still in the lobby, Gordy.

Coffee is hot.

All done at Potts Point,  jet over and I'll get you sorted with a latte and a fatoush salad

Post by Black Orchid on Jul 4th, 2016 at 1:42pm
I was in the city this morning.  What a shame.  I could have refereed lattes at 10 paces and taken pics, of the lattes of course, to prove it   :)