General Discussion >> Chat >> Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1465793683 Message started by Lord Herbert on Jun 13th, 2016 at 2:54pm |
Title: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 13th, 2016 at 2:54pm |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Redneck on Jun 13th, 2016 at 2:57pm
Maybe this is your chance to find real love Herbie!
Ad: Refined English Gentleman well educated in exclusive boarding college etc. Fit and active loves dancing..... |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by John Smith on Jun 13th, 2016 at 2:59pm
I remember her from 'Sons and daughters' ... she was scary. No thanks
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Aussie on Jun 13th, 2016 at 3:03pm
Rowena has been looking for a 'wallet' for ages. She is broke, absolutely dirt poor.
A couple of years ago she lived in Nambour on the Sunshine Coast and was a regular Cab user. Pleasant enough woman, polite but a cold personality. You'd be a shoe-in Herbert. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 13th, 2016 at 3:07pm
Here in Sydney we had a whole series of Current Affairs type programs showing Rowena Wallace as destitute and living on the bones of her arse.
Somehow she managed to blow all her millions on drugs and Christ-knows-what-else. And NOW she's looking for some poor ignorant bugger who doesn't know her story - to become the next host to her parasitic instincts. She'll suck his bank account dry before moving on to the next sucker. God help the poor bastard. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Redneck on Jun 13th, 2016 at 3:10pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 3:07pm:
So I take that as a no Herb! ::) |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Neferti on Jun 13th, 2016 at 3:13pm Aussie wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 3:03pm:
Didn't somebody at PA reckon she was sometimes mistaken for this person? |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 13th, 2016 at 3:14pm Aussie wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 3:03pm:
Interesting. I remember the ACA segments which showed her living over there with an 'artist' friend in some sort of tin outhouse. She was trying to flog her logie awards. Cold personality - I believe it. She didn't have much to be 'warm' about, did she? Rat poor, no nothing. You could hardly expect her to be in a happy frame of mind. But still had enough to pay for taxis? I wonder who was financing that extravagance. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by skippy. on Jun 13th, 2016 at 3:15pm |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Aussie on Jun 13th, 2016 at 3:19pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 3:14pm:
She lived in a rented House, modern enough, no car, hence the Cabs. She'd Cab down from the Home to Woolies, buy her groceries, line up at the Woolies Rank like anyone else, and Cab home. $20.00 round trip. Never much in the way of groceries purchased, but no sign of any drug dependancy or booze. Always wore very dark sunglasses. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 13th, 2016 at 3:20pm skippy. wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 3:15pm:
So did I. I think she might still be a dyke without a bike. But then women don't come with back-pockets with fat wallets in them. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Neferti on Jun 13th, 2016 at 3:36pm
She's a POM ... born in the UK in 1947.
Probably a BIPOLAR person. Bipolar is generated though the United Kingdom by their DNA with Africans (or is it Indians?). Those darkie people, anyway. She is still young enough to play parts on Aussie TV stuff ... why doesn't she? |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 13th, 2016 at 3:51pm Aussie wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 3:19pm:
Was living with an abusive boyfriend? Or were those black eyes just from walking into door knobs? |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Aussie on Jun 13th, 2016 at 3:53pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 3:51pm:
Near as we could tell, she was living alone. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 13th, 2016 at 3:54pm Neferti wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 3:36pm:
The last I saw of her professionally was when she was on the panel of Beauty and the Beast with Stan Zemanek. Slurred her words and came across as totally doped out on prescription drugs or the illegal kind. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by John Smith on Jun 13th, 2016 at 3:55pm Redmond Neck wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 3:10pm:
Not necessarily ... Herb has no money for her to suck dry, so for him he has nothing to lose. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 13th, 2016 at 3:57pm Aussie wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 3:53pm:
She would have got more dole by living as a couple. At a human level I feel sorry for her, but you have to wonder how with all her money she didn't even buy a flat for herself at Potts Point for her eventual retirement. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 13th, 2016 at 3:58pm John Smith wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 3:55pm:
Precisely. Thank you, John. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 13th, 2016 at 4:01pm
Isn't it any sane person's top priority while they're fit and young and earning a salary - to buy a residential property for themselves?
It doesn't matter how humble and down-market it is ~ it's YOUR castle, and no rent will ever be needed to pay for living in it. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Redneck on Jun 13th, 2016 at 4:20pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 3:58pm:
What about his Virginity ? ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Redneck on Jun 13th, 2016 at 4:22pm
Sorry Herb just kidding!
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Aussie on Jun 13th, 2016 at 4:31pm Redmond Neck wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 4:22pm:
No you weren't and you are quite right. This is your big chance Herbert. Time to bust that cherry, Elde Fruit! Just don't put the hard word on until at least the 5th date, and show a sense of humour in the mean time, a real one that adults can get a laugh at. And......release some moths, ya tight arse. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Neferti on Jun 13th, 2016 at 4:39pm Aussie wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 4:31pm:
Absolutely Hilarious! Arsie giving Herbie tips on how to get an Indian Wife. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Redneck on Jun 13th, 2016 at 4:51pm Neferti wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 4:39pm:
I was going to suggest Aussie could offer her a free ride home for a bit of nookie! ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Aussie on Jun 13th, 2016 at 4:53pm Redmond Neck wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 4:51pm:
Nah. Physically, she looked like a brick from the neck down. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by cods on Jun 13th, 2016 at 4:59pm
Leave her alone... at kleast she doesnt pretend to be what she isnt...
and for a minute there I thought herb was claiming she was running for the senate.. ::) ::) when you look at the bozos we elect we couldnt be any worse off. good luck Rowena I wish you well. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by GordyL on Jun 13th, 2016 at 5:06pm Neferti wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 4:39pm:
Yuk! |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Nicole Page 2016 on Jun 13th, 2016 at 5:16pm Neferti wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 4:39pm:
Do mail order brides cost much Oz.? As for Herbert, I suspect he is an old fashion gentleman who - despite bait on public breastfeeding and the like - respects women. In addition, I respect Herbert because he came over here as a ten pound Pom with no family support and no friends. He had to stand on his own two feet with no family and no supports. And regardless of whether you agree with his political leanings, his writing style indicates a man of high intellect, who had to get by with mundane factory work to put a roof over his head and food on the table. Such was his circumstance. This is a man to be respected, if not always agreed with. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Nicole Page 2016 on Jun 13th, 2016 at 5:18pm Aussie wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 4:53pm:
Whilst your a postcard? You wouldn't need an Indian mail order bride to get your kicks, were you not ugly as sin. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Neferti on Jun 13th, 2016 at 5:22pm
People who use the word "nookie" are older than Lisa Jones' father. ;D
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by GordyL on Jun 13th, 2016 at 5:26pm Mistress Nicole wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 5:16pm:
Actually you'd be surprised what goes on. I'm very good friends with a migration agent and the stories are hilarious. There's actually a burgeoning industry in arranged marriages and a fake husband can get about 50k and a wife about 70. I heard a story about a poor old fellow who go 50k for marrying a chinese woman and he blew it aĺl on a Thai woman. Interesting transfer of wealth. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by John Smith on Jun 13th, 2016 at 5:27pm Redmond Neck wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 4:20pm:
he's actually hoping she'll take that off him. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by John Smith on Jun 13th, 2016 at 5:28pm Neferti wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 5:22pm:
which one? |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by GordyL on Jun 13th, 2016 at 5:28pm Mistress Nicole wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 5:18pm:
What's the difference between a brick and a sunshine coast taxi driver? |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Redneck on Jun 13th, 2016 at 5:29pm Neferti wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 5:22pm:
Yes most likely, but the again how old is Lisa? Mid Fifties I suspect from all the history from Yahoo, being brought up periodically! Do you know what it means Nef? ;D |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Nicole Page 2016 on Jun 13th, 2016 at 5:31pm GordyL wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 5:28pm:
The brick doesn't have a law degree from the Sunshine School of tafe. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Redneck on Jun 13th, 2016 at 5:32pm GordyL wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 5:28pm:
Glen Lazarus's wife! ;D |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by John Smith on Jun 13th, 2016 at 5:33pm Redmond Neck wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 5:29pm:
yesterday she said she attended anti Hawke rallies when she was at uni ... since Hawke was Pm 35 yrs ago, assuming she was at least 18 when at uni, that would make her at least 55 :D :D :D not quite the young 35 yr old she pretends to be :D :D |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by GordyL on Jun 13th, 2016 at 5:38pm Redmond Neck wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 5:32pm:
Nearly. A brick gets laid ;) |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Neferti on Jun 13th, 2016 at 5:38pm Redmond Neck wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 5:29pm:
Of course I do, Red, it's when a guy (OVER 30) is still living at home with his Mum and she tells him to go outside and cut the firewood, while she has a "nookie" with his dad. ;D |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Redneck on Jun 13th, 2016 at 5:41pm Neferti wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 5:38pm:
Oh I see, that is history in my house! Barely a memory! ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 13th, 2016 at 6:18pm Redmond Neck wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 4:51pm:
That actually occurred to me too, Redneck, but I was too polite to say anything. I had an Italian landlord once who owned several bed-sitters in this one block, and one of the tenants didn't need to pay rent for just this reason. I couldn't really blame her. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Aussie on Jun 13th, 2016 at 6:20pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 6:18pm:
Out of a $10.00 Cab fare....I'd want change. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Neferti on Jun 13th, 2016 at 6:31pm Aussie wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 6:20pm:
Or? |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Aussie on Jun 13th, 2016 at 6:37pm Neferti wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 6:31pm:
There is no 'or.' |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Sir Bobby on Jun 13th, 2016 at 6:48pm
Herby - she's your kind of gal - go for it.
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by miketrees on Jun 13th, 2016 at 6:58pm
She has a meat wallet,,, she will find some one
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Redneck on Jun 13th, 2016 at 7:41pm
Whats her address again Aussie?
I know someone going up there for a holiday, who was a fan! Not me you damn fools! How dare you! :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Aussie on Jun 13th, 2016 at 7:55pm
[quote author=Redneck link=1465793683/47#47 date=1465810904]Whats her address again Aussie?
I know someone going up there for a holiday, who was a fan! Not me you damn fools! How dare you! :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[/quote] Cnr Mitchell and Daniel Streets, Nambour. It's easy to find. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Lisa Jones on Jun 13th, 2016 at 7:59pm John Smith wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 5:33pm:
You clearly suck at maths and politics....but you're an excellent filthy liar in the area of rescripting my posts. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Nicole Page 2016 on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:02pm Aussie wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 7:55pm:
You should be able to catch a cab, without the cabbie giving out your address on a public forum. This is why I'm so careful about my own privacy. Nice one oz. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Lisa Jones on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:03pm Redmond Neck wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 5:29pm:
Oi troll! My dad would have been 66 had he been alive. I was born when he turned 21. You do the math. Now bugger off! |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Aussie on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:04pm Mistress Nicole wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:02pm:
Yeas, you should, and you can. I highly recommend you go to that address. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Lisa Jones on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:04pm Mistress Nicole wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:02pm:
Is Aussie stalking again? He did that last night. What a creepy guy. >:( |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:06pm Mistress Nicole wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 5:16pm:
You've been reading my private diary. I never had a sister, and so I didn't learn to take women for granted. Mistress Nicole wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 5:16pm:
Wow. Is this a marriage proposal? Will you agee to sign a prenup? Will it be okay if I fart in bed? Pick my nose at the table? Cut my toe-nails in the lounge-room? :-* :P |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Aussie on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:07pm
You, Lisa Jones, and your alter ego Nicole Page 2016 would look great holding hands as you knock on the front door there. You'll be most welcome.
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Lisa Jones on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:09pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:06pm:
Ummmm, are you both seriously joking? God I so hope so :o |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Lisa Jones on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:10pm Aussie wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:07pm:
Whose door? I've not been online long. And I can't be bothered reading back. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Nicole Page 2016 on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:13pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:06pm:
Don't push your luck old man. Every 12 Months or so when Mercury aligns with venus, something strange comes across my waters and I feel a certain degree of fondness for you. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:13pm Mistress Nicole wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:02pm:
Absolutely correct. That's totally unprofessional and a blatant breach of your duty of care to one of your passengers. Very unethical and should have you banned from the taxi industry. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Aussie on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:15pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:13pm:
I suggest you and Jones/Page go there. Hand yourselves in. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by GordyL on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:18pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:13pm:
And he cries about people flockingbto Uber |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:19pm Mistress Nicole wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:13pm:
I must warn you - the only thing I'm capable of riding these days is my electric bicycle, and even with that I've been known to run out of .. er .. 'power' before finishing my .. er .. 'journey', if you get my drift. :-[ |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Lisa Jones on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:20pm Aussie wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:15pm:
Where are the 3 of us going????? Sheesh I've not been home long. I don't want to go anywhere thanks. Plus as I've just had a shower, my hair is still wet. No thanks, I'm staying in my pj's and white fluffy slippers...in front of this lovely gas heater. You lot go ahead .....to wherever it is you're talking about. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Aussie on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:23pm
In case your Tom Tom lets you down Herbert and Jones/Page, here's a picture.....doesn't do its true magnificence justice at all, but at least you'll have some idea what to look for.
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Lisa Jones on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:25pm GordyL wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:18pm:
He's been taken to the cleaners thanks to Uber. Hence the constant crying and whinging by our resident crybaby cabbie. :'( |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Lisa Jones on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:28pm Aussie wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:23pm:
1. Got no idea what a Tom Tom is. 2. Got no idea where Nambor is. :( |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by GordyL on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:31pm Lisa Jones wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:25pm:
He's getting one INR per AUD on what his plates used to be worth. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Lisa Jones on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:33pm GordyL wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:31pm:
Yep. In short, he's a nong when it comes to managing money. AND NOW EVERYONE KNOWS IT. ;D |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:44pm Aussie wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:23pm:
Fair enough, Aussie - you have redeemed yourself, but we've got our eye on you ... |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Aussie on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:54pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:44pm:
Great. Makes it much easier to make you, and the others who get sucked in so easily, look pretty foolish, wot? One day, you and they will learn. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by John Smith on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:57pm Lisa Jones wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 7:59pm:
I'm not as bad as you .. I may be off by one or two years, you're off by 20 :D :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Lisa Jones on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:58pm
Ohhhhhhhhhh so this topic is about Rowena Wallace.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rowena_Wallace She sounds just like our crybaby cabbie. Desperate, bankrupt and pushing 70. They'd make a great couple :P |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by John Smith on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:59pm Lisa Jones wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:58pm:
what gave it away? :D :D :D :D you probably thought the topic was about you ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Lisa Jones on Jun 13th, 2016 at 9:00pm John Smith wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:57pm:
You're just off. Seriously disturbed AND off. And you've been like that since your notorious Yahoo days. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by John Smith on Jun 13th, 2016 at 9:03pm Lisa Jones wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 9:00pm:
you realise you sound like a stark raving lunatic every time you make that claim, right? who am I kidding, you sound like a stark raving lunatic all the time. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Lisa Jones on Jun 13th, 2016 at 9:08pm John Smith wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 9:03pm:
^^^^^ posted by the same multi banned flamer/troll who is asking that 2 OzPol members be murdered. What a nong! |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Lisa Jones on Jun 13th, 2016 at 9:17pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 3:07pm:
I've no sympathy for such people. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Sir Bobby on Jun 13th, 2016 at 9:25pm Lisa Jones wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:04pm:
Lisa, he's got the hots for you. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Lisa Jones on Jun 13th, 2016 at 9:27pm Bobby. wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 9:25pm:
1. I know 2. I know why. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Sir Bobby on Jun 13th, 2016 at 9:33pm Lisa Jones wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 9:27pm:
he's got this thing for married women with kids. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Agnes on Jun 13th, 2016 at 9:34pm Lisa Jones wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 9:27pm:
Seriuosly doubt that ::) |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Lisa Jones on Jun 13th, 2016 at 9:36pm Bobby. wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 9:33pm:
Yep. In particular married women with kids AND who have an expensive brand new washing machine/dryer combo like me. :P |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by AiA on Jun 13th, 2016 at 10:06pm
Gerontophilia. Yuk.
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Nicole Page 2016 on Jun 13th, 2016 at 10:22pm GordyL wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 5:26pm:
Surely Aussie wouldn't have paid $70k for an Indian who doesn't use toilet paper to clean her arse before preparing his nightly vindaloo? |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by AiA on Jun 13th, 2016 at 10:27pm Quote:
more common than you care to imagine Curry house chef prepared food after wiping his bottom with his bare hands because he doesn't use toilet paper for 'cultural reasons' http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3537652/Swindon-takeaway-chef-prepared-food-wiping-bottom-bare-hands-doesn-t-use-toilet-paper-cultural-reasons.html |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by GordyL on Jun 13th, 2016 at 10:31pm Mistress Nicole wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 10:22pm:
Yuk! For 70k you could get a REAL LBFM. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by AiA on Jun 13th, 2016 at 10:33pm
If I were in the market for an LBFM it wouldn't be an Indian ...
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by GordyL on Jun 13th, 2016 at 10:38pm AiA wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 10:33pm:
Indian women aren't exactly LBFMs..yuk. images-3_002.jpeg (19 KB | ) |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by AiA on Jun 13th, 2016 at 10:41pm
Jesus. A vagina in each armpit.
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Nicole Page 2016 on Jun 13th, 2016 at 11:04pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 8:06pm:
I meant every word I said. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Aussie on Jun 13th, 2016 at 11:14pm Mistress Nicole wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 11:04pm:
I don't blame you Lisa Jones. Herbert is a well heeled, cat loving bloke. He must have told you about the massive Super he has tucked in his back pocket from when, at 19 years of age, he was a Senior Officer in the London Metropolitan Police. You are spot on about him. You can take his word with much more than a grain of salt. I bless this marriage. I now pronounce you ........... oh............dunno. |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Nicole Page 2016 on Jun 13th, 2016 at 11:17pm Aussie wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 11:14pm:
You haven't answered pressing questions on your Indian mail order bride. How does a man (sic) deal with a woman with three vaginas and Sh!!t in in their food supply oz? Enquiring minds... |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by AiA on Jun 13th, 2016 at 11:45pm Mistress Nicole wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 11:17pm:
that much is self-evident ... |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Nicole Page 2016 on Jun 14th, 2016 at 12:01am AiA wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 11:45pm:
I'm lost! :) |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Lisa Jones on Jun 14th, 2016 at 6:09am Mistress Nicole wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 10:22pm:
What are you talking about? 70K? For an Indian? :o |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Lisa Jones on Jun 14th, 2016 at 6:12am Aussie wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 11:14pm:
Dear God. He's gone insane. Old age? |
Title: Re: Jesus -not her again, looking for a bipedal wallet Post by Lisa Jones on Jun 14th, 2016 at 6:13am GordyL wrote on Jun 13th, 2016 at 10:38pm:
Oh come on! THAT'S A BLOKE! |