The whole street is involved, Mildura apparently

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=759_1465540465

Title: Re: Abos at it again
Post by Lisa Jones on Jun 11th, 2016 at 12:17pm

Redmond Neck wrote on Jun 11th, 2016 at 12:06pm:
FFS can you believe this!

There's nothing really unusual about it.

You seem surprised.  ::)

Post by GordyL on Jun 11th, 2016 at 12:29pm
I wonder how many of those on camera have a job.

Apparently farmers in the region have problems finding enough fruit pickers.

Post by Agnes on Jun 11th, 2016 at 12:30pm
omg  :o

Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 11th, 2016 at 12:31pm
What was it about?

Post by Lisa Jones on Jun 11th, 2016 at 12:47pm

GordyL wrote on Jun 11th, 2016 at 12:29pm:
I wonder how many of those on camera have a job.

Apparently farmers in the region have problems finding enough fruit pickers.

What a bloody good point!

Post by cods on Jun 11th, 2016 at 12:54pm
you know a lot of white people are the same...in fact I have seen where they put up cameras because of what goes on in the street......there are just some horrible families around not just aboriginals..

Post by Sprintcyclist on Jun 11th, 2016 at 1:00pm

we should either

a) Stop all social security handouts to everyone there.

b) Give them all knives and close the street off for a week.

c) Send them back to their 'lands'. ie, desert

Post by Belgarion on Jun 11th, 2016 at 1:11pm
The gins have been into the flagons again. Was it centrelink payday?

Post by Mr Hammer on Jun 11th, 2016 at 1:18pm
Aborigines start off alright but they haven't got any ticker. They should keep a cool head and choose their punches. I give this 3/10 for a street fight. Now those big fat really black aboriginal woman from right up north can put on a fight. They kick, spit and pick up weapons.

Post by Lisa Jones on Jun 11th, 2016 at 1:20pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Jun 11th, 2016 at 1:18pm:
Aborigines start off alright but they haven't got any ticker. They should keep a cool head and choose their punches. I give this 3/10 for a street fight. Now those big fat really black aboriginal woman from right up north can put on a fight. They kick, spit and pick up weapons.

Good grief. I've clearly had a very sheltered upbringing.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 11th, 2016 at 1:21pm

The gayest fights I've ever seen.

Not that there's anything wrong with that.

Post by Mr Hammer on Jun 11th, 2016 at 1:24pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Jun 11th, 2016 at 1:20pm:

Good grief. I've clearly had a very sheltered upbringing.
I grew up in Blacktown Lisa. I've been involved and watched several indigenous bouts. I think it's nutrition. If they were being better fed they'd last a bit longer. A diet of KFC and coke just doesn't make for good anti social activities.

Post by cods on Jun 11th, 2016 at 1:25pm
hey red did you see the fight in the Chinese restaurant the other night... now that was a fight..chairs the works..http://www.dailytelegraph.com.au/news/nsw/chinese-restaurant-brawl-one-charged-as-police-view-video-for-other-assailants/news-story/bff2ce18c7f7aab079ed4d3a6e508d27

POLICE have so far charged only the victim of a brawl at a Chinese restaurant in Bondi Junction that erupted during a baby shower.

The drama at the Zilver eatery began when a man in cut-off T-shirt approached a circular table and stands over a man in a black and yellow top.

The seated man kissed the woman next to him before being punched unexpectedly by the man standing.

Other men rush to either try to calm tempers or join in, one soon seen picking up a chair in self-defence.

The brawl at a baby shower at Bondi Junction’s Zilver restaurant escalates. Picture: Seven News

Junchi Ma, the man who took the first punch (centre), retaliates. Picture: Seven News
Cups and bowls of soup are thrown before the chaos descends into chair-throwing, which is understood to have injured a baby.

Junchi Ma, the man originally punched, shoved and targeted with soup before reacting has been charged with affray.

Police are seeking information on up to 10 men over the incident, which occurred on the eve of Valentine’s Day this year.

it was a doozy and a baby shower... ::) ::) ::)

Im just sayin.

Post by teddybear on Jun 11th, 2016 at 1:30pm

Such a SHAME the big black GIN IS LAUGH TILL YOU CRY'S MOMMA   

Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 11th, 2016 at 1:47pm
Just to throw a spanner in the works and TROLL here .....

link

Post by Lionel Edriess on Jun 11th, 2016 at 2:19pm

Mmmmm!

Unlikely to see this sort of behaviour in Texas, perhaps because of their 'open-carry' laws. A bullet, accompanied by the noise of discharge, usually results in a quick end to hostilities, while at the same time, tends to discourage bystander participation.

Having said that, it is always a good idea not to antagonise police, no matter where you are:

https://photographyisnotacrime.com/2016/02/texas-man-arrested-for-open-carrying-less-than-two-months-after-open-carry-became-law/

What they really needed was a concerned elder with a shovel:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6rNcs4X6ZB4

Small wonder we have trouble with these people when their children are brought up in such environments.

Such role models!  ;D ;D

Post by Redneck on Jun 11th, 2016 at 2:22pm

teddybear wrote on Jun 11th, 2016 at 1:30pm:

That is very naughty!

But true!!  ;D

Post by GordyL on Jun 11th, 2016 at 3:18pm

teddybear wrote on Jun 11th, 2016 at 1:30pm:

This is Laugh... http://www.news.com.au/finance/superannuation/australian-dollar-could-drop-to-40-us-cents-if-we-dont-stop-our-lavish-spending/news-story/431ffffa9eab5c1fe27cc2b3cf6f89b8

Post by GordyL on Jun 11th, 2016 at 3:22pm
A good one from the archives.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xGNYeZzXSec

Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 11th, 2016 at 3:29pm

GordyL wrote on Jun 11th, 2016 at 3:22pm:
A good one from the archives.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xGNYeZzXSec

I can't say I blame them.

I'm on their side for not wanting to be filmed.

Post by cods on Jun 11th, 2016 at 5:45pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Jun 11th, 2016 at 1:47pm:
Just to throw a spanner in the works and TROLL here .....

link

like most street fighting no one knows what its about.......how did these thugs get out of Britain I thought they had smell guards now to prevent them escaping.. >:( >:(

Post by Webtoad on Jun 11th, 2016 at 5:55pm
For a public housing street it doesn't look too bad.

Anyone who has ever been to Bourke, Dubbo, Walgett, Coonabarabran etc will know that what is in that video is nothing.

I used to travel for work and we wern't allow to stay/stop in some of those towns as the work vehicle would get stolen (and vehicles had been in the past).

Post by cods on Jun 11th, 2016 at 5:58pm

Webtoad wrote on Jun 11th, 2016 at 5:55pm:

Anyone who has ever been to Bourke, Dubbo, Walgett, Coonabarabran etc will know that what is in that video is nothing.

I used to travel for work and we wern't allow to stay/stop in some of those towns as the work vehicle would get stolen.

been to Bourke and Dubbo.. no trouble.

but passing though Walgett was scary...we got a lot of cat calls and hissing we left pretty quick.

Post by Webtoad on Jun 11th, 2016 at 6:00pm

cods wrote on Jun 11th, 2016 at 5:58pm:

I used to travel for work and we wern't allow to stay/stop in some of those towns as the work vehicle would get stolen.

but passing though Walgett was scary...we got a lot of cat calls and hissing we left pretty quick.

Most of the people are pretty good, just a few bad areas (like every town really) to avoid. 'The Bronx' in Dubbo is one such area.

Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 11th, 2016 at 6:23pm

cods wrote on Jun 11th, 2016 at 5:45pm:
like most street fighting no one knows what its about.......how did these thugs get out of Britain I thought they had smell guards now to prevent them escaping.. >:( >:(

They've been shaming us for years now, cods. A good Singapore rattan caning is what's called for.

Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 11th, 2016 at 6:26pm

I used to travel for work and we wern't allow to stay/stop in some of those towns as the work vehicle would get stolen (and vehicles had been in the past).

They only borrowed those utes to get to work outside of town and then forgot where they'd found them, that's all.

Sheesh. Some people.  ::)

Post by Valkie on Jun 12th, 2016 at 10:50am
The problem really stems from the privileged system of reverse racism.

Why are there so many Aboriginal ghettos?
Simply because they get far too much for doing stuff all.
They are being told by stupid do-gooders that its their land and they should get this that and the other thing.
This creates a mentality of I DESERVE such and such for being nothing more than being born Aboriginal.

This mentality means that many Aboriginals are bored out of their brains.
Which leads to trouble.

This country is no longer theirs, they forfeited this right when they were invaded.
They should have fought harder, they should have eliminated their invaders when they had the superior numbers.
But they didn't, they were overcome by a superior race with superior weaponry.
Its natural selection in action, the strong and advanced survive the weak and less advanced are replaced.

They would have been better off assimilating properly and becoming a part of and therefore included in the superior race.

By fostering this insane and anti-natural selection, we have generated a sub species of lazy, bored and welfare dependent individuals who believe they are entitled simply because they were here first, its just plain stupid.

The race in Australia before the Aboriginals were eliminated by the Aboriginals simply because they could not compete, perhaps we are forestalling the inevitable by pandering to the never ceasing demands of a race destined to be extinct.

Post by Nicole Page 2016 on Jun 12th, 2016 at 11:02am

Valkie wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 10:50am:

They are being told by stupid do-gooders that its their land and they should get this that and the other thing.
This creates a mentality of I DESERVE such and such for being nothing more than being born Aboriginal.

Which leads to trouble.

This country is no longer theirs, they forfeited this right when they were invaded.
They should have fought harder, they should have eliminated their invaders when they had the superior numbers.
Its natural selection in action, the strong and advanced survive the weak and less advanced are replaced.

They would have been better off assimilating properly and becoming a part of and therefore included in the superior race.

By fostering this insane and anti-natural selection, we have generated a sub species of lazy, bored and welfare dependent individuals who believe they are entitled simply because they were here first, its just plain stupid.

The race in Australia before the Aboriginals were eliminated by the Aboriginals simply because they could not compete, perhaps we are forestalling the inevitable by pandering to the never ceasing demands of a race destined to be extinct.

Spot on.

Post by GordyL on Jun 12th, 2016 at 11:16am

Which leads to trouble.

I really feel sorry for Abos. There's not much a bout their culture that equipped them to adapt to the inevitable colonization. So now they're faced with genuine racism from realist AND the racism of lower expectations from do-gooders.

I'm constantly hearing do-gooders gushing about Aboriginal culture. The other day I heard someone going on about the rich history of Aboriginal music. All they basically had to talk about was banging two sticks together.

Wake me up when they unearth a harpsichord buried in the desert  :D :D :D :D :D

Post by The Grappler on Jun 12th, 2016 at 12:30pm
Nah, bro - dem Mexicans... we don' got no bad Abos lahk dat!

Post by Sprintcyclist on Jun 12th, 2016 at 12:59pm

GordyL wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 11:16am:
...................I'm constantly hearing do-gooders gushing about Aboriginal culture. The other day I heard someone going on about the rich history of Aboriginal music. All they basically had to talk about was banging two sticks together..........

yes, or the boong 'art'.  Which is either stick figures or spitting mud through your hand onto  rock .......

nothing like this art

Post by Nicole Page 2016 on Jun 12th, 2016 at 1:46pm
Lolz Gordy and Sprint. I nearly slurped my coffee all over my keypad.  ;D

Post by GordyL on Jun 12th, 2016 at 2:01pm

Mistress Nicole wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 1:46pm:
Lolz Gordy and Sprint. I nearly slurped my coffee all over my keypad.  ;D

Even better,  I was in a national park getting a guided tour from a ranger and was getting the indigenous lecture.  She pointed out some meter high piles of rock used as a water marker and how amazing it was. If bonobo apes made a meter high pile of rocks I'd take notice but humans?

Here's a bit of human activity that amazed me. Not as good as a pile of rocks ;)

images-1_008.jpeg (37 KB | 14 )

Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 12th, 2016 at 2:13pm

Which leads to trouble.

Correct.

But they were defeated long before Captain Cook turned up by a generational culture of minimalism that meant living for the moment without regard for the future. They were hunter-gatherers with a Stone Age perspective on their environment.

Their 'Dreamtime' is actually now - not in the pre-historic mists of time.

I would say to someone in the workplace - "I wish we didn't have to work for a living" ... and the reply always came back the same  ... "In your dreams, mate - in your dreams ... ".

I'm still toying with the idea of becoming registered as an aborigine, and I'm hoping Raven will help me out with this ...  :P

Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 12th, 2016 at 2:17pm

GordyL wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 11:16am:

Which leads to trouble.

I really feel sorry for Abos. There's not much a bout their culture that equipped them to adapt to the inevitable colonization. So now they're faced with genuine racism from realist AND the racism of lower expectations from do-gooders.

I'm constantly hearing do-gooders gushing about Aboriginal culture. The other day I heard someone going on about the rich history of Aboriginal music. All they basically had to talk about was banging two sticks together.

Wake me up when they unearth a harpsichord buried in the desert  :D :D :D :D :D

Spot on.

Post by Sprintcyclist on Jun 12th, 2016 at 2:20pm
Abbo technology .........

.........meet white man

Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 12th, 2016 at 2:51pm
I don't agree with your attitude, Sprint.

The aborigines no more need a Cape Canaveral than we do to feed ourselves and protect us from the ills of this world.

Pride comes before the fall.

Post by Aussie on Jun 12th, 2016 at 2:58pm

But they were defeated long before Captain Cook turned up by a generational culture of minimalism that meant living for the moment without regard for the future. They were hunter-gatherers with a Stone Age perspective on their environment.

What sort of hocus pocus verbal diarrhea is that Herbert?  Explain yourself.

Post by The Grappler on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:02pm

Aussie wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 2:58pm:

They were already a group with no real future and thus were self-defeating before dat Cap'n Cook 'e come an' bring dat 'vasion ..... I think that's what Herb is saying.. sort of...

Post by Black Orchid on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:08pm

Webtoad wrote on Jun 11th, 2016 at 6:00pm:

Most of the people are pretty good, just a few bad areas (like every town really) to avoid. 'The Bronx' in Dubbo is one such area.

Is that what is known locally as "Vegemite Valley".

Post by Aussie on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:15pm

Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:02pm:

They were already a group with no real future and thus were self-defeating before dat Cap'n Cook 'e come an' bring dat 'vasion ..... I think that's what Herb is saying.. sort of...

Or.....what he said put another way:

But they were never defeated long before Captain Cook turned up because of a generational culture of minimalism that meant living from day to day while nurturing their Country with total regard for the future. They were hunter-gatherers with a Stone Age perspective on their environment, and were deliberately nomadic so as to allow those parts of their Country they had harvested to lie farrow for a while.

Post by Aussie on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:18pm

Black Orchid wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:08pm:

Webtoad wrote on Jun 11th, 2016 at 6:00pm:

Is that is what is known locally as "Vegemite Valley".

Really!!  I thought 'vegemite valley' was the anal passage.

Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:30pm

I must be Speaking in Tongues.

What I said couldn't be plainer than the nose on Jimmy Durante's face.

They didn't increase their total sum of knowledge by one degree for a staggering 36,000 years, and so ultimately were rewarded by an easy defeat which now sees them the benefactors of a First World Western nation that Third Worlders are trying to swim to through shark-infested waters. 

Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:35pm

Black Orchid wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:08pm:
Is that what is known locally as "Vegemite Valley".

;D ;D ;D

Vegemite is the only reason I haven't returned to The Old Dart since I arrived here those many years ago.

Vegemite and Arnott's Butternut Snap Cookies.

Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:38pm

Aussie wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:15pm:

But they were never defeated long before Captain Cook turned up because of a generational culture of minimalism that meant living from day to day while nurturing their Country with total regard for the future. They were hunter-gatherers with a Stone Age perspective on their environment, and were deliberately nomadic so as to allow those parts of their Country they had harvested to lie farrow for a while.

That's very well said, Aussie, but I'm talking about development to a higher plane of existence than just chewing on grubs and destroying the megafauna.

One of the greatest problems with tribal communities is that if a genius is born among them who has real potential to revolutionise the status quo - he will be killed as someone 'possessed' by evil ancestors and Dark Forces.

And so the bright ones keep quiet so as not to intimidate the others with 'fancy ideas'.

Post by Aussie on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:39pm

They didn't increase their total sum of knowledge by one degree for a staggering 36,000 years,

So.....they were born and had intuitive knowledge about a boomerang, a woomera, canoes, spears, flinting, fire....and whetever else they had.

Further, their Life had been so minimalised (as you put it) that they had no need to have much beyond what they had.

Or is you position they failed because they had, yet should have had, no idea arseholes existed elsewhere on the Planet?

Post by Nicole Page 2016 on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:39pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 2:51pm:

The aborigines no more need a Cape Canaveral than we do to feed ourselves and protect us from the ills of this world.

Western societies will not be building the Cape Canaverals of the future. We are too busy dumbing down our schools, making sure every kid passes regardless of whether they can read or write, implementing LGBTI sensitivity programs, fussing about toilets (ffs), ensuring they are indoctrinated into climate change ideology rather than educating them in science so they can read the research themselves and formulate their own opinion, ensuring they are "culturally sensitive" and "multi culturally aware" via "harmony days", and implementing programs making sure they don't become "radicalised" because little Mustafa has been caught playing games of "let's behead the infidel" - whilst making sure said program is "culturally sensitive" and in no way implicates Islamic totalitarian ideology.

Nope. I agree with you Herbie. Australia and the western world in general is f.ucked. Whilst we're using schools as  indoctrination centres, China and other (particularly) Asian nations are preserving their mono cultures and grinding their kids on reading, writing and arithmetic. They'll invade us, ethnically cull every culture here - including abos, Muslims and Caucasians - and colonise the moon.

And if you think I'm being silly, I did some work in a school last year. I attempted to administer a test to a year 9 pupil. This required him to both read the questions and comprehend them, and then select one of four multiple choice questions. The questions were neither difficult nor hard to comprehend. Unfortunately, the student couldn't read. I spoke to the principal about it. Her response was " I don't believe in holding kids back". So, we have a kid who's made it all the way to year 9, and can barely read a word of simple English.

We're as doomed as the abos were when good Ol' Captain Cook arrived.

Post by Aussie on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:44pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:38pm:

That's very well said, Aussie, but I'm talking about development to a higher plane of existence than just chewing on grubs and destroying the megafauna.

Why are you so arrogant as to shove your needs and wants onto a Nation who were quite content having what they, doing what they did, living as they did?  Is this some kind hearted altruism which I've seen no evidence of in you previously

Sure, they harvested the Land they lived on.  Why doesn't?  They had sense to move on to allow their Land to recover, and they even knew that it was necessary to burn to regenerate.

Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:44pm

Aussie wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:39pm:

They didn't increase their total sum of knowledge by one degree for a staggering 36,000 years,

So.....they were born and had intuitive knowledge about a boomerang, a woomera, canoes, spears, flinting, fire....and whetever else they had.

Further, their Life had been so minimalised (as you put it) that they had no need to have much beyond what they had.

Or is you position they failed because they had, yet should have had, no idea arseholes existed elsewhere on the Planet?

Excellent riposte, Aussie!

Before I jump in with an answer, I'll let the others carry the ball for awhile.  8-)

Post by Sprintcyclist on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:44pm

More than fair enough Herbert.

Post by Valkie on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:46pm

This sort of denial is where half the trouble is.

There is no real Aboriginal culture, even the most basic primitive races on earth have recognized that shelter is critical, the Aboriginals barely used bark lean toos.
They did not have stone tools, they used rocks and sharp sticks. Combining handles with the rocks has never been achieved.

The reason for this is that they never had to.
Food was relatively plentiful, they did not stop working an area to allow it to lie farrow, because they never actually developed agriculture.
Instead they just set fire to an area and then wandered in to pick up burnt animals (Lazy hunting)

Life was so easy, that they never had to advance their culture beyond primitive, a social norm that remains today.
There was no drive for advancement, no enemy who presented a greater threat than other Aboriginals with similar primitive weaponry.
Without this drive, they never progressed and that is how we found them.
Culturally antithetical to work
Culturally disparate to advancement or experimentation.
Culturally disinclined to thinking of the future or planning ahead.

Even their genes are recessive, there are no throwbacks as there are in other races, all that happens is that the aboriginal gene gradually is taken over by the superior genes of other races.

This in not racist, it is simple fact.
The only way Aboriginals can maintain their race is to confine their blood to breed with other Aboriginals.
Every time one breeds with any other race the Aboriginal gene becomes more and more diluted.

At what point are they no longer Aboriginal?
1/2, 1/4, 1/100, 1/1000 Th?
This needs to be defined or eventually ever person in Australia will start claiming Aboriginality and the welfare bill will be totally untenable.

Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:48pm

Mistress Nicole wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:39pm:

Western societies will not be building the Cape Canaverals of the future. We are too busy dumbing down our schools, making sure every kid passes regardless of whether they can read or write, implementing LGBTI sensitivity programs, fussing about toilets (ffs), ensuring they are indoctrinated into climate change ideology rather than educating them in science so they can read the research themselves and formulate their own opinion, ensuring they are "culturally sensitive" and "multi culturally aware" via "harmony days", and implementing programs making sure they don't become "radicalised" because little Mustafa has been caught playing games of "let's behead the infidel" - whilst making sure said program is "culturally sensitive" and in no way implicates Islamic totalitarian ideology.

Nope. I agree with you Herbie. Australia and the western world in general is f.ucked. Whilst we're using schools as  indoctrination centres, China and other (particularly) Asian nations are preserving their mono cultures and grinding their kids on reading, writing and arithmetic. They'll invade us, ethnically cull every culture here - including abos, Muslims and Caucasians - and colonise the moon.

And if you think I'm being silly, I did some work in a school last year. I attempted to administer a test to a year 9 pupil. This required him to both read the questions and comprehend them, and then select one of four multiple choice questions. The questions were neither difficult nor hard to comprehend. Unfortunately, the student couldn't read. I spoke to the principal about it. Her response was " I don't believe in holding kids back". So, we have a kid who's made it all the way to year 9, and can barely read a word of simple English.

Post of the Month.

Well done, Nicole.

Comments, anybody?

Yes - you at the back there with the red tie and the 'Social Alliance' banner ...

Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:50pm

Sprintcyclist wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:44pm:

More than fair enough Herbert.

We need to treasure them - not trash them. They'll join us all in the fullness of time. Meanwhile it behooves us to hold to a charitable and kind attitude towards them - for the good of our souls if for no other reason.

Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:53pm

Aussie wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:44pm:

Why are you so arrogant as to shove your needs and wants onto a Nation who were quite content having what they, doing what they did, living as they did?  Is this some kind hearted altruism which I've seen no evidence of in you previously

Sure, they harvested the Land they lived on.  Why doesn't?  They had sense to move on to allow their Land to recover, and they even knew that it was necessary to burn to regenerate.

Excellent comments, Aussie.

But!

They've ever since been voting with their feet to put distance between their pre-Cook days and the situation as it is now. How many are still living in the bush as their ancestors did?

Post by Aussie on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:54pm

That makes no sense at all, just like the comments of Lisa Jones about her personal experience being at Uni when Hawke introduced HECS, makes no sense.

Is there any little fact you might have left out, Boondocker/Nicole Page 2016/Jack Doolan/Lisa Jones?

Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:58pm

Valkie wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:46pm:

This sort of denial is where half the trouble is.

There is no real Aboriginal culture, even the most basic primitive races on earth have recognized that shelter is critical, the Aboriginals barely used bark lean toos.
They did not have stone tools, they used rocks and sharp sticks. Combining handles with the rocks has never been achieved.

The reason for this is that they never had to.
Food was relatively plentiful, they did not stop working an area to allow it to lie farrow, because they never actually developed agriculture.
Instead they just set fire to an area and then wandered in to pick up burnt animals (Lazy hunting)

Life was so easy, that they never had to advance their culture beyond primitive, a social norm that remains today.
There was no drive for advancement, no enemy who presented a greater threat than other Aboriginals with similar primitive weaponry.
Without this drive, they never progressed and that is how we found them.
Culturally antithetical to work
Culturally disparate to advancement or experimentation.
Culturally disinclined to thinking of the future or planning ahead.

Even their genes are recessive, there are no throwbacks as there are in other races, all that happens is that the aboriginal gene gradually is taken over by the superior genes of other races.

This in not racist, it is simple fact.
The only way Aboriginals can maintain their race is to confine their blood to breed with other Aboriginals.
Every time one breeds with any other race the Aboriginal gene becomes more and more diluted.

At what point are they no longer Aboriginal?
1/2, 1/4, 1/100, 1/1000 Th?
This needs to be defined or eventually ever person in Australia will start claiming Aboriginality and the welfare bill will be totally untenable.

Post of the Month (July).

Well done. Some excellent points there. 

Post by Nicole Page 2016 on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:59pm

Aussie wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:54pm:

That makes no sense at all, just like the comments of Lisa Jones about her personal experience being at Uni when Hawke introduced HECS, makes no sense.

Is there any little fact you might have left out, Boondocker/Nicole Page 2016/Jack Doolan/Lisa Jones?

No.

Post by Aussie on Jun 12th, 2016 at 4:00pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:53pm:

Aussie wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:44pm:

Excellent comments, Aussie.

But!

They've ever since been voting with their feet to put distance between their pre-Cook days and the situation as it is now. How many are still living in the bush as their ancestors did?

Herbert, that is simply preposterous!  How can you credibly expect a simple, nomadic culture like they had to survive everything whitey introduced after the invasion of their Land and their defeat militarily as a Nation?  That is like expecting a chihuahua to survive an attack from an aggressive pit bull terrier, no matter how much courage the chihuahua had.

Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 12th, 2016 at 4:01pm

You've been on a roll so far, Aussie. Don't start blotting your copybook now with those tiresome ad hominems you are so wont to fall back on when you have nothing left to contribute to the discussion.

Post by Aussie on Jun 12th, 2016 at 4:05pm

Mistress Nicole wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:59pm:

No.

Nothing at all?  This alleged person ~ at some alleged school you attended and were allowed contact with students in some sort of capacity where you were allowed to administer tests ~  someone not the child of a Family where English did not exist, aged 13 or 14 had come through 9 years of education in Australia and could not read English?

That takes the cake!

Post by Aussie on Jun 12th, 2016 at 4:09pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 4:01pm:

You've been on a roll so far, Aussie. Don't start blotting your copybook now with those tiresome ad hominems you are so wont to fall back on when you have nothing left to contribute to the discussion.

What ever do you mean Herbert?  Each of Lisa Jones and Nicole Page 2016 refer to each other as the other, and they even call themself Boondocker, Jack Doolan.  Even a Kiwi Dave gets used.

I'm just repeating those facts, Herbert.  "Don't shoot the messenger."

Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 12th, 2016 at 4:11pm

Aussie wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 4:00pm:
Herbert, that is simply preposterous!  How can you credibly expect a simple, nomadic culture like they had to survive everything whitey introduced after the invasion of their Land and their defeat militarily as a Nation?  That is like expecting a chihuahua to survive an attack from an aggressive pit bull terrier, no matter how much courage the chihuahua had.

They never were a 'nation'. Dump that romantic fiction right now, bucko. Their whole world was circumscribed by the 'foreign' tribes that occupied the territory around them - a few miles in any direction. Their borders were the other clans that surrounded them.

Consider this: As far back as 1838 the law hanged 7 Australian stockmen for killing 28 aborigines. The White Settlement hanged 7 of their own - something totally unthinkable to any of the other colonialist European powers. It stopped the killing of aborigines as a practice that had no dire punishment in law.

ANY other colonial power would have wiped out the aborigines as vermin and pests to be eradicated. The British didn't do this.

Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 12th, 2016 at 4:14pm

Aussie wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 4:09pm:

Lord Herbert wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 4:01pm:

What ever do you mean Herbert?  Each of Lisa Jones and Nicole Page 2016 refer to each other as the other, and they even call themself Boondocker, Jack Doolan.  Even a Kiwi Dave gets used.

I'm just repeating those facts, Herbert.  "Don't shoot the messenger."

ENOUGH!

Desist or be pissed!

Post by GordyL on Jun 12th, 2016 at 4:18pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:44pm:

Aussie wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:39pm:

Excellent riposte, Aussie!

Before I jump in with an answer, I'll let the others carry the ball for awhile.  8-)

Aussie's just played the noble savage card which means he's snookered.

If one group of Aboriginals managed to make a weapon that ensured their supremacy over one group or another, they'd have used it.

Post by Aussie on Jun 12th, 2016 at 4:27pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 4:11pm:

They never were a 'nation'. Dump that romantic fiction right now, bucko. Their whole world was circumscribed by the 'foreign' tribes that occupied the territory around them - a few miles in any direction. Their borders were the other clans that surrounded them.

Consider this: As far back as 1838 the law hanged 7 Australian stockmen for killing 28 aborigines. The White Settlement hanged 7 of their own - something totally unthinkable to any of the other colonialist European powers. It stopped the killing of aborigines as a practice that had no dire punishment in law.

ANY other colonial power would have wiped out the aborigines as vermin and pests to be eradicated. The British didn't do this.

Herbert....when we deal with Abos at Centrelink, or when they stand for election, do we ask them what tribe they are from, or do we treat them as Member of a defeated 'collective' Nation?

Post by Nicole Page 2016 on Jun 12th, 2016 at 4:36pm

Aussie wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 4:05pm:

Mistress Nicole wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:59pm:

No.

Nothing at all?  This alleged person ~ at some alleged school you attended and were allowed contact with students in some sort of capacity where you were allowed to administer tests ~  someone not the child of a Family where English did not exist, aged 13 or 14 had come through 9 years of education in Australia and could not read English?

That takes the cake!

I am not divulging personal information to you. Herbert (and the Fourth Estate) know what I do, and why this activity can see me in a range of fields, including administering tests to 14 year olds in a school setting, and having dialogue about same with school leaders.

Now p.iss off.

Cheers,
Kiwi dave

Post by Lionel Edriess on Jun 12th, 2016 at 4:48pm

Aussie wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 4:27pm:

Herbert....when we deal with Abos at Centrelink, or when they stand for election, do we ask them what tribe they are from, or do we treat them as Member of a defeated 'collective' Nation?

Now that's clever of us. isn't it?

They were never a collective, they were 500 tribes who formed allegiances when it suited them and were at war the rest of the time.

Here's a list of the known tribes for your education:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Indigenous_Australian_group_names

The Dutch arrived years before the British and the French at almost the same as Cook.

The Aboriginals ought to thank their lucky stars that neither of those two colonised the place instead of the British.

Their societal collapse has little to do with colonisation, it's their own well-documented inability to assimilate, even with themselves.

Post by Aussie on Jun 12th, 2016 at 4:53pm

Their societal collapse has little to do with colonisation, it's their own well-documented inability to assimilate, even with themselves.

Yet, they had survived for many many centuries having their regular family tiffs, and if you are seriously contending that the British invasion had little to do with the destruction of their culture and way of life, there is a Bridge in Sydney I own, and I reckon you'd love it.

Post by Aussie on Jun 12th, 2016 at 4:58pm

I am not divulging personal information to you. Herbert (and the Fourth Estate) know what I do, and why this activity can see me in a range of fields, including administering tests to 14 year olds in a school setting, and having dialogue about same with school leaders.

Now p.iss off.

Cheers,
Kiwi dave

Do you seriously expect to get away with posting stuff about your personal life and not then get asked about it when what you have posted make no logical sense at all?  You well know you do not get away with that here and you never will, or should. 

Now, fill in the gaps to that little tale of yours about that alleged Year 9 kid so it makes sense......or not, as I expect.

Post by Nicole Page 2016 on Jun 12th, 2016 at 5:10pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:48pm:

Mistress Nicole wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 3:39pm:

Post of the Month.

Well done, Nicole.

Comments, anybody?

Yes - you at the back there with the red tie and the 'Social Alliance' banner ...

Why thank you Herbert.  :)

Post by Brian Ross on Jun 12th, 2016 at 6:10pm

Lionel Edriess wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 4:48pm:

They were never a collective, they were 500 tribes who formed allegiances when it suited them and were at war the rest of the time.

*YAWN*, this old myth.

The Tribes had sufficient peace for extensive trading routes to operate between them which went for thousands of kilometres.   Stone tools, Ochre and other things were traded extensively.  The claim that the Indigenous tribes were continually at war is a myth, Lionel!   ::)

Post by Brian Ross on Jun 12th, 2016 at 6:13pm

Except Indigenous Australians were massacred until 1927 IIRC, Herbie.

So much for the fear of the law by the White, Anglo-Saxon/Celtic settlers...   ::)

Post by Brian Ross on Jun 12th, 2016 at 6:16pm

Mistress Nicole wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 4:36pm:

Now p.iss off.

Cheers,
Kiwi dave

I know a great deal of your personal information, Nicole and unless you've changed your career radically in the last 10 years (always a possibility) I somehow doubt you're giving tests to school kids.   

Have you considered that the child might have had a learning difficulty such as dyslexia?   ::)

Post by Nicole Page 2016 on Jun 12th, 2016 at 6:19pm

Brian Ross wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 6:10pm:

*YAWN*, this old myth.

The Tribes had sufficient peace for extensive trading routes to operate between them which went for thousands of kilometres.   Stone tools, Ochre and other things were traded extensively.  The claim that the Indigenous tribes were continually at war is a myth, Lionel!   ::)

And yet, with regards to aboriginal tribes, Brian Ross wrote:

Re: Aurukun teachers evacuated.....again

How about a different approach?  Break up the Arakun settlement.  Most of the trouble is caused, AIUI from the mixing of different tribes caused by their having been moved off their lands and lumped together.   Tribes which are inimical to one another don't make good neighbours it seems.

Post by Nicole Page 2016 on Jun 12th, 2016 at 6:21pm

Brian Ross wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 6:16pm:

Now p.iss off.

Cheers,
Kiwi dave

I know a great deal of your personal information, Nicole and unless you've changed your career radically in the last 10 years (always a possibility) I somehow doubt you're giving tests to school kids.   
::)

Yes Brian I have had a career change.

Post by Aussie on Jun 12th, 2016 at 6:21pm

unless you've changed your career radically in the last 10 years (always a possibility)

If you did not know what she has been doing in the last 10 years, how/why would Herbert or this alleged Fourth Estate know?

Post by Aussie on Jun 12th, 2016 at 6:23pm

Mistress Nicole wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 6:21pm:

Now p.iss off.

Cheers,
Kiwi dave

So you have said.  You are presently undertaking a course in how to be a Cabbie.

Post by Brian Ross on Jun 12th, 2016 at 6:24pm

Mistress Nicole wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 6:21pm:

Now p.iss off.

Cheers,
Kiwi dave

Really?  And what was your old career then?   ;)

Post by Nicole Page 2016 on Jun 12th, 2016 at 6:26pm
Bump

Mistress Nicole wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 6:19pm:

*YAWN*, this old myth.

How about a different approach?  Break up the Arakun settlement.  Most of the trouble is caused, AIUI from the mixing of different tribes caused by their having been moved off their lands and lumped together.   Tribes which are inimical to one another don't make good neighbours it seems.

Post by Aussie on Jun 12th, 2016 at 6:31pm

Aussie wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 6:21pm:

unless you've changed your career radically in the last 10 years (always a possibility)

If you did not know what she has been doing in the last 10 years, how/why would Herbert or this alleged Fourth Estate know?

Nicole Page 2016 said:

Herbert (and the Fourth Estate) know what I do,

Yet:

From the "Welcome" Thread:

Re: Welcome
Reply #650 - May 22nd, 2016 at 6:54pm Quote

Cool ....  Tongue

Nicole Page 2016

Re: Welcome

Reply #652 - May 22nd, 2016 at 7:03pm Quote

Is that all you've got to say to me Herbert? After all these years...?

I feel like a spurned lover. Remember, I practise polyandry.

Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 12th, 2016 at 8:50pm

Mistress Nicole wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 5:10pm:
Why thank you Herbert.  :)

Post by Brian Ross on Jun 12th, 2016 at 11:39pm

Mistress Nicole wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 6:26pm:
Bump

Mistress Nicole wrote on Jun 12th, 2016 at 6:19pm:

*YAWN*, this old myth.

Neither concept contradicts the other, Nicole.   "Antagonism" does not equate to "war", except in the minds of people who wish to make it such.    ::) 

Post by Ned Kelly on Sep 9th, 2016 at 9:28pm
I haven't even been dead 140 years and the whole of Victoria goes to hell. Abo men are only good for tracking and the women the occasional drunken root.

Post by The Mechanic on Sep 11th, 2016 at 7:42am

that's a regular event at Coober Pedy...

consider it, "Free Entertainment"

Post by PZ547 on Sep 19th, 2016 at 12:58pm
Is government classifying South Sudanese no-hopers and social scum as Abos, or do they fall under a different category, such as 'Thank Jew MP Michael Danby for his African contribution to the destruction of Australian way of life' ?

Seen the latest video of the Sudanese girl gangs (how trendy huh) creating havoc?

Dandenongs -- tomorrow Byron Bay and Surry Hills, most likely

and joined by their Sudanese brothers, the oh so trendy Apex gang

It was the jewish news which reported that Michael Danby said he'd be 'delighted' for us to take 50,000 Africans into Australia

How many Sudanese thugs in Melbourne Ports, which is MP Danby's constituency?

Victorian police admitted over the weekend that they need more police to try to combat 'increasing crime'

Ex-Victorian police chief Christine Nixon was finally forced to admit she'd deliberately lied (for years) about the increasing rise in African crime

Prior to that, she'd lied her fat face off and forced her police officers to lie theirs off too

' The African migrants commit less crime than Aussies' she claimed and said and repeated

and her coppers went along with it and altered the figures and as per instruction, just didn't bother to book the African thugs -- because not enough had been brought in yet, under the blind eyes of Aussies

When by accident some African rapist murderer was caught

the judge slapped his wrist and said out of the side of his mouth to the media that the poor African rapist killer 'had a hard childhood' and 'came from a different background' to the rest of Australians'

Exactly. Which is why the African rapist killer should have been LEFT in Africa with the rest of his kind. But Israel wanted us to have them

When Nixon's lying nose fell off, she and her lying officers were forced to admit that African crime was five to nine times greater than ALL the other thugs, killers, rapists, robbers combined

But Danby and Rixon had the last laugh

because they're here now, those Africans who 'had bad childhoods and see life differently to the rest of us law abiding taxpayers'.  They're here and not going anywhere

So now we get to support them. We go to work so government can hand out free money to useless African thugs

And when they feel jungle-fever coming on, they go into town with their free transport passes so they can bash and mug and rob and rape some more

while they live in free housing

and do nothing for their keep except drag this country down

But the media has to keep its trap shut most of the time

because it's 'Wrong' to notice when blacks act like apes

And the police have to juggle the figures so Aussies won't realise what's going on -- until there are so many Africans and other refuse here that the ending is a foregone conclusion

Don't mind my voicing that may the Devil take Michael Danby MP -- sooner than later.  And make his departure painful, Debil -- make the bastard wish he'd never been born. Then roast his parents and all his kind there in hell to a brighter redness of coal on a spit. Thanks Deb

So here's the video. Censored of course

Lovely creatures aren't they, our Sudanese visitors/parasites

Going to really contribute to this nation, eh?

Because we actually chose to have them fekking up our stretched resources far more than decent, law-abiding, productive Swedes or Germans or Dutch or Canadians or Americans -- didn't we?  Or did we not get to choose. People like Danby did the choosing for us?  Along with little 'elder statesman who refuses to shut his ugly gob even now' little Johnny Howard with all those awards Israel lavished upon him for his mysterious 'services to Israel '

And be sure to read brain-dead social workers' excuses for the Sudanese thugs

and get used to hearing more just like it

because these are the excuses saved mainly for those of darker hue.  They won't work for you or I

' Several youth workers said there had been an increase in gangs consisting of girls, many of whom were from a disadvantaged background and craved a sense of belonging'.

So next time you're lonely and crave a sense of belonging -- don't waste your time in civilized pursuits such as joining a group or taking up a productive hobby or volunteering for the less fortunate .... no, no, --  just grab a piece of wood and start smashing cars and windows or go loot a shop or beat up old people in car parks ... it will soon have you joined by other Barbary Apes and you'll never be lonely again during your short life

http://www.9news.com.au/national/2016/09/18/21/10/gang-attack-melbourne-home-as-neighbours-watch-and-urge-them-on

And if that's not enough to convince you Australia's heading in the right direction

here are the girl gang members' ever so grateful to be given a chance to live in civilized society, their Apex gang boyfriends, working over a few Aussies on Australian soil

http://www.9news.com.au/national/2016/04/28/18/58/apex-gang-filmed-violently-ambushing-teenager-in-melbourne-car-park

Post by Lord Herbert on Sep 19th, 2016 at 1:12pm

That's old news - saw it months ago.

Post by Redmond Neck on Sep 19th, 2016 at 2:45pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Sep 19th, 2016 at 1:12pm:

That's old news - saw it months ago.

Well the post was months ago if you care to look!  ::) ::) ::) ::)