General Discussion >> General Board >> Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1451787328 Message started by Sun Tzu on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 12:15pm |
Title: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by Sun Tzu on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 12:15pm
Jez axing.
http://www.worldreligionnews.com/issues/45-of-democrats-think-christians-are-a-greater-threat-than-muslims Quote:
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by Maqqa on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 1:51pm
Do these Christians shout "Allah Snack-bar" before they blow themselves up?
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by Aussie on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 1:55pm Maqqa wrote on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 1:51pm:
Nah......they pray quietly and then sing: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tsbAba0qLHI |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by Sun Tzu on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 1:56pm Maqqa wrote on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 1:51pm:
Are you deriding their etiquette? |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by Sprintcyclist on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 1:56pm Aussie wrote on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 1:55pm:
praying then singing .......... Whatever next ? |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by Aussie on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 2:01pm
Well....just goes to show which mob invaded which mob all those centuries ago.....and we still have not learned a thing. Arabia is for Arabs, and we have no place there.
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by red baron on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 2:34pm
Last time I checked no Christian Church had declared War on Islam. ....Now what was it you were saying about the JIHAD?
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by Sun Tzu on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 2:38pm Sprintcyclist wrote on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 1:56pm:
Christians pray and sing and then blow up Muslims with waves of bombers. Then they can't understand why Muslims are angry. |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by Aussie on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 2:55pm red baron wrote on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 2:34pm:
Really? They have been at it in Arabia since the 1000s. Link. |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by Baronvonrort on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 3:04pm Aussie wrote on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 2:01pm:
In that case is Australia for Australians which means Arabs have no place here? |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by Baronvonrort on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 3:06pm Aussie wrote on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 2:55pm:
The crusades were taking back land that Islam had conquered with the sword. Of course leftist apologists never say anything about the Islamic conquests that caused the crusades |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by Sun Tzu on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 3:07pm Baronvonrort wrote on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 3:06pm:
Can we keep our favorite Muslim Maqqa? How will we get Maqqa's famous FATWAs if he is ejected. |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by red baron on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 3:15pm
Of course how remiss of me....A number of Countries have declared War on ISIS.
But...that's not War on the rest of the World, which is what ISIS has done. When you declare a Jihad...you had better be careful what you wish for. |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by Sprintcyclist on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 3:30pm Sun Tzu wrote on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 2:38pm:
and what church has the 'waves of bombers' ? where is that in the bible ? dirty filthy lying self-loathing lefty |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by Sun Tzu on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 3:38pm Sprintcyclist wrote on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 3:30pm:
Your confession is noted. The Christians of USA, UK and France send the bombers. The truth will set you free. |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by Sprintcyclist on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 4:01pm Sun Tzu wrote on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 3:38pm:
so you can name no such church nor give any such quote. |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by Sun Tzu on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 4:04pm Sprintcyclist wrote on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 4:01pm:
The Christians of USA, UK and France send the bombers. The holy church of the sprintcyclist of genocide. |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by aquascoot on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 4:48pm
when i look up "idiot left" in urban dictionary, i expect to find a picture of Sun Tzu ::) ::) ::)
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by aquascoot on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 4:50pm
Sun Tzu fears the old ladies at the local uniting church may stop making cakes for the church fete and start stockpiling fertiliser and deisel.
Sun Tzu is not to be taken seriously. He has lost touch with reality :'( :'( :'( |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 4:57pm aquascoot wrote on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 4:48pm:
When we look up "brainwashed rightard who can't think for himself, and subsequently has to read trashy self-help books designed to stop bored housewives from topping themselves", we all think of Horse Boy. |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by aquascoot on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 5:05pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 4:57pm:
Thinking is over rated. It leads to the "egoic paradym" When one lives in the egoic paradym like gweg, one needs the little hits of validation from the attention one gets by trying to make other people emotional. In this gweg is sometimes successful and each little response directed at gweg is like another little hit of heroin to an addict. But one has to wonder about the value of this low consciousness "search for validation". it all seems a slightly pitiful way to lives one life...always searching for the next hit , which in reality , means nothing. Gweg could benefit from listening to some positive psychology . Christianity is a positive message and in honour of this thread, gweg should go and listen to an evangeklical preacher talk. Millions of east asians are seeing the benefit of surrendering to something bigger then their own little search for validation |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 5:07pm aquascoot wrote on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 5:05pm:
A philosophy you've stuck by, through thick and thin. Yes. |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by The Mechanic on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 5:15pm aquascoot wrote on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 5:05pm:
nailed it again scoot gweggy and shihTzu are a pair of dogs running around the forum trying to get a bite.. 95% of the time they have nothing to say but attack other posters/authors.. mothballs is the same have a look at shihtzu today.. he has spent all day hanging around on this forum trying to start a fight or trolling other internet sites.. what kind of pathetic life do you have wasting your entire day away (and tax payers money) sitting inside on the internet? struth.. you may as well be in jail in solitary confinement.. ::) |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by Lisa Jones on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 5:19pm aquascoot wrote on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 4:48pm:
Ahhhh. You probably should cross-reference that term with the word CHRISTIANOPHOBE. Amazingly enough, Sun Tzu's pic comes up again. |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 5:20pm President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 5:15pm:
A conjugal visit with your wife, perhaps? |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by aquascoot on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 5:41pm President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 5:15pm:
Mechanic, i would say their addiction to these little hits of stimulation is probably similar to the little hits of stimulation that get people addicted to the pokies. When one is operating from very low consciousness (almost animal consciousness) one is just responding to stimuli. Horses are like this. a big reactive brain and a very small logical brain. To make them useful you have to work and work and work on the logical brain and slowly, through great patience, peristance and consistency, the horse will start to think. And when the thinking starts, the bad behaviours.....the anxiety and spooking, the anger and biting and kicking....all this goes away. This is sort of how i view lefties.....a big reactive brain and a small logical brain. they are over emotional and under developed in thinking. One looks at a Plibosek or a Hansen yuong and one sees a big reactive brain and a small logical brain. The leftie is a spooky, dangerous horse prone to wreak havoc, not just on its masters but also on itself. We owe it to the lefties to help them use the thinking side of their brain and overcome this horrible state they live in. When you are ruled by your emotions, you cant get much done. I dont give up on hard cases. one day, my dream is that gweg and suntzu will be running a successful small business, voting liberal and have legitimate self esteem. ;) |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by Aussie on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 5:45pm Baronvonrort wrote on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 3:06pm:
Tell me.....in whose land was Jesus Christ crucified? Wasn't he done in by a bunch of invading Romans? If so, what were they doing in Arabia? |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by The Mechanic on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 8:43pm aquascoot wrote on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 5:41pm:
we can only hope scoot.. we can only hope.. |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by Sprintcyclist on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 9:42pm President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 8:43pm:
I tip my hat to your positive thinking aqua |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by aquascoot on Jan 4th, 2016 at 6:36am
the whole christain and muslim paradym is fascinating.
i note pope john paul visisted a mosque and a synagogue so he is trying to operate from a position of higher consciousness. there is a good book called tribes or something i read. it talked about the 6 stages that groups of people go thru as they develop. Isis are basicly at stage 1, its like gang culture. you think everybody who isnt in your gang is worthless. you then go up thru thinking everyone else is worthless, but i'm worthless as well the next level is to recognise some other people have got it together , but to believe you cant be like them and to believe they got there by cheating , lying and stepping on others heads .THIS IS THE BELIEF SYSTEM OF THE MODERN DAY LEFTARD. you keep going up thru a competitive culture in capitalism (say like you see between coles and woolworths) finally the top stage is a collaborative culture between the best and brightest. i think the international space station is a good example of this. the finest brains from USA, western europe , japan and china and russia all working collaboratively. When ISIS can produce someone who is fit to work on the international space station (or when the saudis, the iraqi, the syrians and the iranian can produce their own middle east version ) we will know they are making progress. Maybe about circa 2500 ;) ;). Its how we know the christian west is superior to the middle east muslim....by their culture. |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by innocentbystander. on Jan 4th, 2016 at 2:53pm
The average Lefty does not regard the Muslim as a threat, the Left is actually genetically predisposed to fight the Right which they regard as the real enemy, an enemy far more dangerous than ISIS.
The Muslim is viewed as just another tool that can be used to attack the Right, they firmly believe that if there is such a thing as a bad Muslim then they are only bad because the Right made them that way, as far as the Left are concerned all the things that are wrong in this world are caused by the Right. The Left truly believe that the Left and the Muslim can live in peace together if only they could somehow neutralise the Right, obviously this is an impossible dream that anyone with an ounce of common sense realises is impossible. The Left cannot survive without the Rights protection, essentially we stop them from venturing too far into the idiot Lefts Utopian fairyland village that only exists in their own minds. If they are allowed to pursue this Utopian dream too far it will be the downfall for us all. |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by aquascoot on Jan 4th, 2016 at 3:10pm innocentbystander. wrote on Jan 4th, 2016 at 2:53pm:
And thats exactly what it is. Sleep and dreaming to the rightie are a bit of a waste of time. he jumps out of bed, in a charged state ready to take on the world. the leftie leads a beaten down and confused existence. One need only look at the lefties at a movement like "occupy wall st ' or "a get - up rally" to realise that the day time is a time of suffering and high confusion for the leftard. He probably cant wait to hit the pillow and enter the dream zone. He enjoys dreaming more then taking on the challenges of the real world. Running a business keeps one "grounded" Lefties should try it and quit with this pitiful "escape from reality" |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by Sprintcyclist on Jan 4th, 2016 at 3:23pm aquascoot wrote on Jan 4th, 2016 at 6:36am:
Aqua - yes Quote:
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by aquascoot on Jan 4th, 2016 at 5:48pm
yes sprint.
you see everyone (or 99.999%) of the population operate at the egoic level. they have to feed their egos. part of spiritual development is to let go of of this 'attachment" both the buddha and Jesus were 'awakened " to this fact. the ego is an interesting phenomenom. the lefties often like to think they are "spritual" people and are operating at a level of consciousness above say christians . But the truth is that their attachment to "mind' and to their "ideas" is far more powerful (and driving their egos) to a much greater extent then say the buddha or JC. Their belief system is clung to with a firmer grip then a Wall St exec has to his share portfolio. their moral superiority is an egoic attachment , and a massive constraint on their growth. they share the same degree of zealousness in their beliefs as the ISIS fighters and this is probably why they feel them to be kindred souls |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by Sun Tzu on Jan 4th, 2016 at 7:33pm aquascoot wrote on Jan 4th, 2016 at 5:48pm:
Fair suck old son. You've spent too much time sniffing equine excrement. |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by aquascoot on Jan 4th, 2016 at 7:49pm Sun Tzu wrote on Jan 4th, 2016 at 7:33pm:
Now thats not an arguement sunni. I have observed that most lefties are 1 anxious 2 unhappy 3 a bit lacking in direction. Thats EXACTLY how a horse is if you just chuck it in a paddock and dont work it. Once you get it working its anxiety goes, it becomes happy to be achieving something and it gains a sense of direction. in fact, it even starts to move like a "proud" animal. if this is true for the lowly horse, its certainly true for humans. they need work they need confidence they need to be achieving something they need to walk with pride. leftardism teaches them none of these skills |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by Sun Tzu on Jan 4th, 2016 at 8:38pm aquascoot wrote on Jan 4th, 2016 at 7:49pm:
Do you mean like dropping steaming piles of excrement in the streets? |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by innocentbystander. on Jan 4th, 2016 at 8:44pm Sun Tzu wrote on Jan 4th, 2016 at 8:38pm:
You fail to realise that you are that steaming pile. :) |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by aquascoot on Jan 4th, 2016 at 8:54pm Sun Tzu wrote on Jan 4th, 2016 at 8:38pm:
sun tzu, a rightard wakes up in the morning and he knows exactly what his purpose in life is (well i do). what exactly is the purpose in life of a suntzu or a greg peccker or a mothra. I'm intrigued. What legacy are you trying to build? What will the eulogy at yours or gwegs funeral be. "well he made a lot of smart arsse cxomments on a forum" Thats pitiful. Now go get out some Tony Robbins CD's from the library and get cracking with finding a direction (and that direction will lead right) |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 4th, 2016 at 9:25pm aquascoot wrote on Jan 4th, 2016 at 8:54pm:
There'll be no eulogy, as there will be no funeral. I can imagine that someone like you fantasises about people saying nice things about you when you're dead, though. A little sad, to say the least. |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by mothra on Jan 4th, 2016 at 9:27pm aquascoot wrote on Jan 4th, 2016 at 8:54pm:
I have no purpose in life because i'm left-leaning? You spend too much time with horses. Your people skills suck. |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 4th, 2016 at 9:40pm aquascoot wrote on Jan 4th, 2016 at 8:54pm:
Read another self-help book, and bore your family and friends to death by always talking about it? |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by mothra on Jan 4th, 2016 at 9:47pm
I've got a horrible feeling Horse Boy is not going to realise my question was rhetorical and supply me with a long-winded answer including references to ponies and Tony Robbins.
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by mothra on Jan 4th, 2016 at 9:49pm
I think Horse Boy is a Brony.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q-olxRTBrKE |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by aquascoot on Jan 5th, 2016 at 6:30am
dont take it personally.
i deliver training to horses and other sentient beings that need to be trained but there is no point getting angry with them . Some horses and most lefties present challenges to training. Resistance is normal, dont pull on the rope and expect change, the horse will just lean into it and go the other way and become even more stubborn. I feel most of the intersctions that lefties like gweg have with righties make him MORE left leaning. This is bad training by the righties. Do not get in a fight with a horse and do not get in a fight with a leftie. be very consistent and persistent. be like a rock. be unshakeable but never whip , flog or lose your cool as a trainer as the horse/leftie is a naturally anxious being and it deserves calm leadership. And always reward the tiniest "try" We can build on that. its called foundation training. if greg was to say unions are disappointing or mothra was to support the USA position or sun tzu admitted white folk have done a lot of good for lifting up indigenous folk, we have to see that as a "try" and immediately reward and be positive. It is very rare a horse cannot be brought round eventually and , whilst a human will require more effort, it is definitely achievable |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by Sprintcyclist on Jan 5th, 2016 at 7:51am aquascoot wrote on Jan 5th, 2016 at 6:30am:
Well said |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by aquascoot on Jan 5th, 2016 at 8:21am Sprintcyclist wrote on Jan 5th, 2016 at 7:51am:
Lots of lefties make the shift to the right side when they reach their 30's and 40's actually , the brightest people become fiscally more conservative as they age but also develop a sense of "contribution" this must be targetted though. You get great joy out of helping the "worthy" To blindly supplicate(suck up to) to the unworthy is to operate from a level of low consciousness. They recieve help based on evidence of "the try" |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by innocentbystander. on Jan 5th, 2016 at 8:47am
Do your horses try to bring in other horses of poor breeding and form from the other side of the world in the hope that they will stomp all over you Scoot? :)
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by aquascoot on Jan 5th, 2016 at 9:02am innocentbystander. wrote on Jan 5th, 2016 at 8:47am:
;) ;). This is exactly how one knows that lefties are living in a reality which is totally "un natural". If a new horse arrives in the paddock, he is chased off. he will be bitten and kicked. if he is compliant with the wishes of the alphas he will eventually be accepted, but totally on their terms. If he shows himself to be a good leader, he will move up through the ranks. Its funny when you get a new one. the best way to give it some status in the herd (and to keep it safe) is to hop on it and have it chase the alphas around a bit. I find that since the alphas accept me as the number 1 , they are more accepting of the new arrival if they see i have a relationship with him. How could this work in terms of immigration policy. Well, the 457 system is exactly that. Alphas ( in this case business people ) take control of the new arrival and introduce him to the herd. this gives him status. now if my daughter went and got some brumbie runts from some foreign place and just snuck them in, i would have to admonish her. this is unsafe for the brumbie runts and disturbs herd dynamics. if she wants to be a do-gooder and rescue a runt, we train it and supervise it and make sure it has a good foundation of compliance before it goes anywhere near the valuable herd |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by issuevoter on Jan 5th, 2016 at 9:37am
I don’t think anyone should be surprised by this poll, especially when prominent position holders including politicians, editorial staff of major media, and Hollywood writers and directors are pushing propaganda that defends Islam and ridicules Christians.
Laissez-faire liberalism, politically-correct decision making, and the apparent logic of humanism have combined to create a society which outlaws its own defence. The other factor is fortune, but fortune is not static. It is either expanding or contracting. Even those of the above groups who might recognise Muslim deceit, stupidity and Koran style violence, are from the echelons of society that build financial fortresses around themselves. They know confronting Islam would be revolutionary. At very least it would upset or divert their machine that milks the system. Turn the money off for a week and you’d see them jumping off tall buildings. So, they don’t want anyone upsetting the Muslims, even if they murder a few hundred now and then. They will be out at Cape Cod or Bermuda anyway. |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by Sprintcyclist on Jan 5th, 2016 at 10:18am Aqua - I used to read the financial/Business pages while I was at school. Fascinating stuff. |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by Soren on Jan 5th, 2016 at 12:56pm Sun Tzu wrote on Jan 3rd, 2016 at 12:15pm:
Why are liberals (ie Democrats, progs, Greens, lefties) morons? I’m sure that this question has rattled around your mind before, perhaps when watching one of those fair and balanced debates between three ill-dressed but very liberal women that Newsnight puts on every evening, hosted by Kirsty Wark. You hear them tiptoeing through the -nether regions of some important political issue, carefully sidestepping the nub of the matter, obfuscating, denying the patently obvious even when it is staring them right in their smug faces, jabbering ineffectually about nothing in essence. How can these silly mares be this way, you may have asked yourself. How can they navigate their way through life on such slender mental resources? And you may even have come to a sort of conclusion: they are stupid because they do not see the world as it really is, but only as they would wish it to be. They have no handle on reality. They are in a state of denial. That is why they are morons. http://www.spectator.co.uk/2016/01/the-political-wisdom-of-people-who-dont-even-know-what-a-circle-is/ |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by random on Jan 6th, 2016 at 8:12am
Do a quick google on the number of countries invaded by Moslem countries, since WWII
Then on the number of countries invaded by Christian countries ... since WWII Looks like the US are the global terrorists to me. |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by Lisa Jones on Jan 6th, 2016 at 8:16am random wrote on Jan 6th, 2016 at 8:12am:
NOTE TO ALL. Take a closer look at the picture from 1900 onwards. Then throw the figures back in the above multi troll's face. |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by The Grappler on Jan 6th, 2016 at 9:08am random wrote on Jan 6th, 2016 at 8:12am:
You're citing WWI and II etc as being proof that Christians invade more countries? Do you understand the difference between invasion and war? The Japanese invaded more countries than the US did in WWII - re-taking or liberating a country is not 'invading'. Post WWII most such 'invasions' are relatively short term 'police actions'... not invasions with the intent to take over permanently. On the other hand Muslims who attack intend to force their way of life permanently on others.... and there are certainly far fewer Christian terrorist attacks than Muslim ones.... walking past a Baptist church will not get me abused for walking across their line of non-sight to Mecca or whatever...... walking past a mosque and 'blocking' their religious fervour with Mecca using my Infidel power will.... |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by Sprintcyclist on Jan 6th, 2016 at 9:45am random wrote on Jan 6th, 2016 at 8:12am:
there are no Christian countries. do you mean secular countries ? |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by Honky on Jan 6th, 2016 at 9:53am Sprintcyclist wrote on Jan 6th, 2016 at 9:45am:
Yes they always try to hedge their bets like that. |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 6th, 2016 at 10:03am Sprintcyclist wrote on Jan 6th, 2016 at 9:45am:
Vatican City? :-/ |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by Lisa Jones on Jan 6th, 2016 at 10:08am ... wrote on Jan 6th, 2016 at 9:53am:
Yep. And did you also notice how we were only allowed to consider a very limited time frame ie 1945 onwards? Funny that. Not! >:( |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by Lisa Jones on Jan 6th, 2016 at 10:09am greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 6th, 2016 at 10:03am:
;D Very funny! |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 6th, 2016 at 10:13am Lisa Jones wrote on Jan 6th, 2016 at 10:09am:
Well, I was just throwing it out there :) It is a country. |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by Lisa Jones on Jan 6th, 2016 at 10:16am greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 6th, 2016 at 10:13am:
Well ok. But it's not Christian. In fact, it's very secular. Appearances can be deceiving my dear friend. :) |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 6th, 2016 at 10:22am Lisa Jones wrote on Jan 6th, 2016 at 10:16am:
I wouldn't say "very". ;) |
Title: Re: Christians are a greater threat than Muslims? Post by Lisa Jones on Jan 6th, 2016 at 10:23am greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 6th, 2016 at 10:22am:
Ok. It's pagan. How's that lol? |