General Discussion >> Chat >> Spot the Aussie ... dear o dear o dear ...
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1451094578

Message started by Lord Herbert on Dec 26th, 2015 at 11:49am

Title: Spot the Aussie ... dear o dear o dear ...
Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 26th, 2015 at 11:49am
link

Title: Re: Spot the Aussie ... dear o dear o dear ...
Post by mothra on Dec 26th, 2015 at 11:52am
They all look like Aussies to me.

Post by The_Barnacle on Dec 26th, 2015 at 12:01pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 11:49am:
Spot the Aussie ... dear o dear o dear ...

So what is your point.
Aren't foreign looking people even allowed to go shopping now?
::)

Post by Sir Bobby on Dec 26th, 2015 at 12:04pm
I went to Bunnings but there was no Boxing Day sale.  :'(

Post by the good ole boys on Dec 26th, 2015 at 12:04pm
One of the reporter's names is Mohamed! Allah help us!

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 26th, 2015 at 12:34pm

mothra wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 11:52am:

Hyphenated Australians are not 'Aussies'. 

Australians have been displaced, substituted, rolled, mugged, usurped, and bundled off to the Far Western suburbs like pariahs in their own generational homeland - all courtesy of successive governments kowtowing to UN directives.

Whoever painted this picture must be spinning in his grave now ...

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 27th, 2015 at 7:04am

The_Barnacle wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 12:01pm:

So what is your point.

I'm foreign looking.

I was born like that. I had no choice in the matter.

:'(

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 27th, 2015 at 7:50am

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 7:04am:
I'm foreign looking.

While I'm still caught up in the Christmas Spirit I'm going to forgive you for having the goddamned hide to parade around in public with a foreign-looking appearance that doesn't conform to the Anglo-Saxon ideal.

(Plastic surgery is a booming industry that you might think of accessing to correct your xenophile appearance).

Where I WON'T forgive you is when media photographers take snaps in public places in Australia's largest city and all one can see are foreign faces with not even a token Anglo-Saxon to be seen anywhere.

:P

I used to be 'foreign-looking' after a weekend's hard drinking - but thank god I gave up the booze many years ago and have since returned to my default appearance of Aryan perfection. 

:)

Post by the good ole boys on Dec 27th, 2015 at 7:55am
A couple of years ago I read that not one kid from Bankstown High speaks English at home;  according to enrollment forms. WTF?

Post by Marla on Dec 27th, 2015 at 8:04am

Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 12:34pm:

Translation: lily-white, middle class, racist, xenophobic, Republican-ish/redneck, Kylie Minogue, Hugh Jackman looking Aussies are the real Aussies. 

Australians have been displaced, substituted, rolled, mugged, usurped, and bundled off to the Far Western suburbs like pariahs in their own generational homeland - all courtesy of successive governments kowtowing to UN directives.

Translation: paranoid old men with moderate to severe personality disorders feel their whiteness privilege is being threatened from the confines of their nursing home.

Post by Redneck on Dec 27th, 2015 at 8:08am

the good ole boys wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 7:55am:
A couple of years ago I read that not one kid from Bankstown High speaks English at home;  according to enrollment forms. WTF?

I think I would call BS on that one. Not one kid eh?

I'm foreign looking. I was born like that. I had no choice in the matter.

Dont worry Lisa, at least you arent Aboriginal, Herb really hates blacks.

Australians have been displaced, substituted, rolled, mugged, usurped, and bundled off to the Far Western suburbs like pariahs in their own generational homeland - all courtesy of successive governments kowtowing to UN directives

I wonder what the Australian Aboriginals would think of Herbs rantings about how the whites have been treated.

::) ::) ::)

Post by aquascoot on Dec 27th, 2015 at 8:12am

Whoever painted this picture must be spinning in his grave now ...

good pic herb.

i could almost use it as an image for my
"universal truth"

All the good that you create WILL be attacked .
You plant a beautiful field of corn and the weeds will come to take it.

Unless
You
Defend it.

How far can we push the weeds back if we want?
Beyond the horizon.

How far will the weeds grow if we dont defend against them?
Right up between our toes.

You could also use that pic to reflect upon another universal truth.

The default position of every species and every individual is "failure"

If you lose your momentum and your drive, you will fail.

And the europeans gave it all away for a pension and some free dentures.

How pitiful  ;) ;)

Post by Marla on Dec 27th, 2015 at 8:13am
Herb's behavior is quite common:
https://youtu.be/1LVeqqBZTQ4

Why does so much of Australia look like Henderson, Nevada?

Spooky.

Post by John Smith on Dec 27th, 2015 at 8:36am
I see the Master troll is at it again.

this is a good one for you Herb, it's sure to get them going. :D :D

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 27th, 2015 at 8:50am

Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 7:50am:

I'm foreign looking.

While I'm still caught up in the Christmas Spirit I'm going to forgive you for having the goddamned hide to parade around in public with a foreign-looking appearance that doesn't conform to the Anglo-Saxon ideal.

(Plastic surgery is a booming industry that you might think of accessing to correct your xenophile appearance).

Where I WON'T forgive you is when media photographers take snaps in public places in Australia's largest city and all one can see are foreign faces with not even a token Anglo-Saxon to be seen anywhere.

I used to be 'foreign-looking' after a weekend's hard drinking - but thank god I gave up the booze many years ago and have since returned to my default appearance of Aryan perfection. 

But seriously.....when I was 9 months pregnant and walking around with my 11 month old little baby girl in my arms....I was  once approached by a bunch of Muslim women in a shopping centre who began chatting to me both in Arabic and in English. They were being nice to me and my baby because she had fair hair and I projected the archetypal Middle Eastern Muslim woman....chronically pregnant and wearing a large oversized dress down to my ankles (those maternity summer dresses you get at Target each year).

Anyway, they were all doting on my baby's lovely fair hair, her hazel eyes.....and were telling me how good it was that I was having another baby so soon.

And then it happened.

One of the women noticed that I had a faint Aussie accent and that I had not spoken any Arabic at all.

That woman asked/shouted at me the following words :

You not Muslim?

NB. She did not ask me if I was Middle Eastern/Arabic.

I answered :

No, I am Greek and Italian but I was born and grew up here in Australia.

NB I brought the discussion back to nationality.

She and her friends were horrified and disgusted at my response. They stopped doting on my little girl and took a few steps back.

I smiled.

Their response? They hurried away.

Sooooo....btwn the Muslims and Herberts of today, women like me have no hope.

We can't help looking foreign....and umm Herb, plastic surgery only (temporarily) disguises who you really are.

I am foreign looking...that's who I really am.

My husband prefers to call me exotic looking. And he finds that a real turn on lol. :P

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 27th, 2015 at 8:56am

John Smith wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 8:36am:

Ohhh....look who's projecting?

Post by John Smith on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:02am

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 8:56am:

go away stupid .

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:04am

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 8:50am:

I'm foreign looking.

But seriously.....when I was 9 months pregnant and walking around with my 11 month old little baby girl in my arms....I was  once approached by a bunch of Muslim women in a shopping centre who began chatting to me both in Arabic and in English. They were being nice to me and my baby because she had fair hair and I projected the archetypal Middle Eastern Muslim woman....chronically pregnant and wearing a large oversized dress down to my ankles (those maternity summer dresses you get at Target each year).

Anyway, they were all doting on my baby's lovely fair hair, her hazel eyes.....and were telling me how good it was that I was having another baby so soon.

And then it happened.

One of the women noticed that I had a faint Aussie accent and that I had not spoken any Arabic at all.

That woman asked/shouted at me the following words :

You not Muslim?

NB. She did not ask me if I was Middle Eastern/Arabic.

I answered :

No, I am Greek and Italian but I was born and grew up here in Australia.

NB I brought the discussion back to nationality.

She and her friends were horrified and disgusted at my response. They stopped doting on my little girl and took a few steps back.

I smiled.

Their response? They hurried away.

Sooooo....btwn the Muslims and Herberts of today, women like me have no hope.

We can't help looking foreign....and umm Herb, plastic surgery only (temporarily) disguises who you really are.

My husband prefers to call me exotic looking. And he finds that a real turn on lol. :P

And umm Herb, spare a thought for us foreign looking type girls....I'll never experience freckles or sun burn  :'( 

Ripped off big time!

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:07am

Marla wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 8:04am:

Translation: lily-white, middle class, racist, xenophobic, Republican-ish/redneck, Kylie Minogue, Hugh Jackman looking Aussies are the real Aussies. 

Korrekt.

The rest, like myself, are 'blow-ins' from foreign places who though registered as legally 'Australian' are by no means 'Aussies' in the same sense as being a Paul Hogan, Shane Warne, Chips Rafferty, Bob Hawke, Jack Thompson, John Meillon, Angry Anderson, John Jarrett, John Singleton ... et al.

And then, because whole communities of 'ethnic' immigrants refused to assimilate as 'Aussies' - the government then 'saved-face' for having sponsored the creation of ethnic ghettoes by re-inventing the former unhyphenated 'Australia' to be officially known as 'Multicultural Australia' - with this being a 'proud boast' for having created 'diversity', social disharmony, and a balkanised Australian society in which some cultures are rowing in an entirely different direction to that of the mainstream Aussie.

Marla wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 8:04am:
Translation: paranoid old men with moderate to severe personality disorders feel their whiteness privilege is being threatened from the confines of their nursing home.

;D ;D ;D

Nursing homes are almost exclusively staffed by Pacific Islanders, Filipino women, and increasing numbers of Negroes here in Australia ... with the occasional routine visits by Indian and Chinese doctors.

Trust me - little old men and Australian women are dying in hospices all over Australia feeling they have been removed to a foreign country far from the homeland where once they waved their Aussie fathers off to fight the Germans and the Japs to preserve Australia for their progeny.

If you're studying sociology at university and all you can manage at the age of 28 is to roll out prejudicial and academically immature terminology such as 'racist', 'xenophobic', 'redneck' and the like in response to questions of demographic displacement through mass-immigration -- then you haven't even begun to take the subject seriously, and without prejudice and moral posturing.

You deserve a good spanking over my knees for having shirked your responsibility to NOT bring your own biasses and pre-conceptions into play when considering these sociological scenarios.

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:07am

John Smith wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:02am:

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 8:56am:

go away stupid .

No YOU go away Multi.

Why?

I was here having an ontopic discussion with Herb before you barged in to abuse and troll.

Now off you go.

Post by John Smith on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:13am

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:07am:
I was here having an ontopic discussion with Herb before you barged in to abuse and troll.

;D ;D ;D

wow ... you take stupid to a whole new level

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:19am

aquascoot wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 8:12am:

How pitiful  ;) ;)

;D ;D ;D

Good post as usual.

I would, however, argue that hybrid vigor demands that fillies like Lisa and other 'foreign-looking' mares be let loose in the paddock for agistment purposes with a selection of our finest stallions. 

8-)

Post by John Smith on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:21am

Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:19am:

How pitiful  ;) ;)

;D ;D ;D

Good post as usual.

I would, however, argue that hybrid vigor demands that fillies like Lisa and other 'foreign-looking' mares be let loose in the paddock for agistment purposes with a selection of our finest stallions. 

8-)

are you offering your services Herb? She's not to far from you, you know!

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:23am

I'm foreign looking.

My teenage daughter is of Aryan appearance.

She dyes her hair jet black....and packs on the eye liner and mascara each and every day.

She spent the first 5 years of her life hating her "yellow" hair. The tears she cried over that were another matter.

Goldilocks, Rapunzel and Alice in Wonderland kinda helped the situation....until that bloody black haired Snow White turned up  >:(

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:27am

How pitiful  ;) ;)

;D ;D ;D

Good post as usual.

8-)

Very funny!  ::)

Post by aquascoot on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:34am

How pitiful  ;) ;)

;D ;D ;D

Good post as usual.

8-)

a practice that goes on to this day.

Northern territory farmers routinely cull brumbie stallions and release good quality thoroughbred stallions to improve the DNA.

i would suggest importing the semen of entrepreneurs from silicon valley

people like Bill Gates, Coby Bryant , Peyton Manning and Kayne West should be making straws of sperm available online.

the market would dictate that we pay a higher baby bonus to women willing to help improve the australian gene pool.

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:37am

Marla wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 8:13am:
Herb's behavior is quite common:
https://youtu.be/1LVeqqBZTQ4

Why does so much of Australia look like Henderson, Nevada?

Spooky.

That sure is an odd one. Nothing very clear-cut there. The Indian seems to be a nice enough fellow, and his cameras and such are perfectly legal for security reasons.

But!

The staring has to stop. That's an aspect of his background 'multiculturalism' that has to be toned-down as inappropriate to Anglo-Italian society. (The big bikie fellow had an Italian name).

What interested me was the sheer opulence of the property this Indian fellow and his mother lives in. You've got to wonder ...   ::) ... Not being racist, but ...  ::)

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:44am

Redmond Neck wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 8:08am:
I wonder what the Australian Aboriginals would think of Herbs rantings about how the whites have been treated.

::) ::) ::)

They would sympathise with me.

Just try fronting up to Centrelink as a White Person and getting a life-long dole cheque WITHOUT needing to sign a Reciprocal Agreement form that makes your dole payments DEPEPENDENT upon you fronting up for job interviews every few days -- or else your payments are gradually reduced to nothing .....

Post by Marla on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:45am

Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:07am:
If you're studying sociology at university and all you can manage at the age of 28 is to roll out prejudicial and academically immature terminology such as 'racist', 'xenophobic', 'redneck' and the like in response to questions of demographic displacement through mass-immigration -- then you haven't even begun to take the subject seriously, and without prejudice and moral posturing.

Are you attempting to Wiki yourself into an argument, Herb?

Post by the good ole boys on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:46am
Not one blonde haired Aussie kid. A sign of the times.

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:46am

Was that you in Marla's video clip? The big guy with the Italian name .... ?  8-)

Hmmmm .. ?  8-) 8-) 8-)

HMMMMMM.... ?  8-) 8-) 8-)

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:51am

Jesus Christ.

There's a Best Seller book in some of you girls.

Some of the most beautiful women I've ever seen are of Italian or Greek appearance.

Relax!!

Haven't you learnt yet that taking me too seriously is a fundamental mistake?

Take your cue from Marla - she knows better than to take me at face-value instead of with a pinch of salt.

Post by Redneck on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:55am

Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:51am:
Some of the most beautiful women I've ever seen are of Italian or Greek appearance.

For Herb

Post by the good ole boys on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:56am

Jesus Christ.

There's a Best Seller book in some of you girls.

I'll second that. Is good!!! :-* :-*

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:59am

John Smith wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:13am:

;D ;D ;D

Stop standing in for Gregg and Aussie. We need some respite from your Gang of Three trolling.

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:05am

John Smith wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:21am:

How pitiful  ;) ;)

;D ;D ;D

Good post as usual.

8-)

Well, to be disarmingly honest - I don't qualify as a pure-bred stallion for agistment purposes. I have WAY too much 'wog' in my genes.

But perhaps we could let aquascoot loose in that paddock with Lisa? He seems to be an Alpha-male who knows just how to ... err ... 'handle' a skittish mare like Lisa .. or Neferti ... or codsey-baby ... and the others. (Why stop at just Lisa while aquascoot's feeling frisky?)   :-*

Post by aquascoot on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:20am

Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:05am:

John Smith wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:21am:

How pitiful  ;) ;)

;D ;D ;D

Good post as usual.

8-)

Well, to be disarmingly honest - I don't qualify as a pure-bred stallion for agistment purposes. I have WAY too much 'wog' in my genes.

But perhaps we could let aquascoot loose in that paddock with Lisa? He seems to be an Alpha-male who knows just how to ... err ... 'handle' a skittish mare like Lisa .. or Neferti ... or codsey-baby ... and the others. (Why stop at just Lisa while aquascoot's feeling frisky?)   :-*

Schopenhauer had a lot to say about who we should choose to breed with.

his basic arguement was that the future of humankind, if it was to be successful required the production of "balanced" offspring.

So your "dna" will often fall in love with someone who has the opposite attributes to yourself so as to produce "balance"

A tall man may fall for a short woman.

A smart woman may fall for a athletic jock.

A meek and timid woman will often fall for an "assshole" so as to produce children who are not as timid as herself

A chode meek man will fall for a "biatch" so as to give his progeny more "attitude'

Probably something in it.

We certainly try to mate high spirited arab horses with quieter breeds. Quarterhorses x clydesdales are excellent robust smart and good natured for example.

It may be that the very anxious neurotic leftie women see something very appealing in the super confident behaviour of an ISIS commander.

Their meek weak and servile ovaries crave unity with guys who are truly boss gangsta's

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:20am

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:23am:

She dyes her hair jet black....and packs on the eye liner and mascara each and every day.

She spent the first 5 years of her life hating her "yellow" hair. The tears she cried over that were another matter.

That's what happens when you bring up your kid in an ethnic ghetto where everyone else has black hair, so that she sticks out like a foreign 'outsider'. 

Post by cods on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:28am

I'm foreign looking.

what a shame.. you mean you look like

MARTIN BRYANT..

good luck with that. >:( >:( >:( >:(

Post by Ajax on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:31am

link

Is that why you fled the motherland Herbie too many humans with darker skin than yours....????

Its globalisation dude its happening all over the world so suck it up and stop crying about it.

Post by cods on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:32am

Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:59am:

;D ;D ;D

Stop standing in for Gregg and Aussie. We need some respite from your Gang of Three trolling.

I am sure they are one the same person..

or at least cut from the same mold...its like they have a hate  "twitch".. that urges the spite.

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:33am

Redmond Neck wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:55am:

For Herb

I've always had a sneaking suspicion that Maria Venutti is in fact a transgender female impersonator - and not a very good one at that.

Post by cods on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:34am

Ajax wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:31am:

link

Is that why you fled the motherland Herbie too many humans with darker skin than yours....????

Its globalisation dude its happening all over the world so suck it up and stop crying about it.

herb will be furious when CLIMATE CHANGE..causes his skin to darken.. simply to protect itself from the burning sun rays..... again mother nature doing what she has to do... ::) ::)

sorry herb.., you did come to a sun burnt country...

Post by Andrei.Hicks on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:38am

So what is your point.

I think his point is that immigration in the western world has left us with ghettos of foreigners.
I was in Paris last week and that is an example of what can happen. I saw nothing but Arabs and black people at times for long periods. Then of course there is the terror threat too.

Parts of Melbourne are full of Asians only. Dandenong for example is a sea of non white faces.
Sorry but that's not the abhorrent multi culturalism, its ghettoisation.

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:39am

aquascoot wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:20am:
It may be that the very anxious neurotic leftie women see something very appealing in the super confident behaviour of an ISIS commander.

Their meek weak and servile ovaries crave unity with guys who are truly boss gangsta's

;D ;D ;D

It's probably why every suburb in Australia is shot through with its score of 'Single Mothers with Small Children'.

"Wham-Bam - Thank you ma'am" - just like the studs neigh after servicing the fillies in the agistment paddocks.

Post by John Smith on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:39am

the good ole boys wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:46am:

dead center of the photo is a girl with blonde hair ..

you people need to open your eyes when you look at these photos  :D :D :D

Post by John Smith on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:40am

Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:46am:

Was that you in Marla's video clip? The big guy with the Italian name .... ?  8-)

Hmmmm .. ?  8-) 8-) 8-)

HMMMMMM.... ?  8-) 8-) 8-)

nah, not me ... although he does look a little like a cousin of mine :D :D :D

Post by John Smith on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:41am

;D ;D ;D

I leave the trolling to you Herb

Post by Andrei.Hicks on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:43am

John Smith wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:39am:

Looking to pick out a white face in a photo from a western world country.
Doesn't that tell you something.

Imagine a photo taken in Iran or Sao Paolo of everyday shopping. You think we'd have the same "spot the Persian" or "spot the Latino" issue?

It's our own fault letting these hordes in.

And John, you should hear the views of my colleagues in Milano on migration from Syria and North Africa before you play the offended Italian card.

Post by John Smith on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:43am

cods wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:32am:

;D ;D ;D

or at least cut from the same mold...its like they have a hate  "twitch".. that urges the spite.

and yet you're the only one to go on about hating people all the time  :D :D :D

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:45am

aquascoot wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:34am:
i would suggest importing the semen of entrepreneurs from silicon valley

people like Bill Gates, Coby Bryant , Peyton Manning and Kayne West should be making straws of sperm available online.

the market would dictate that we pay a higher baby bonus to women willing to help improve the australian gene pool.

Wise words for the girls to ponder.

Eugenics - you've gotta love it.

Bottled sperm from geniuses with IQ's of 170 to over 200 on sale online - discount and FREE DELIVERY comes with bulk order of Five or more vials.

Post by John Smith on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:45am

Andrei.Hicks wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:43am:

Looking to pick out a white face in a photo from a western world country.
Doesn't that tell you something.

Imagine a photo taken in Iran or Sao Paolo of everyday shopping. You think we'd have the same "spot the Persian" or "spot the Latino" issue?

It's our own fault letting these hordes in.

And John, you should hear the views of my colleagues in Milano on migration from Syria and North Africa before you play the offended Italian card.

who's playing the offended card? Nothing Herb says could offend me. Especially when its based on a lie. :D :D

Post by Black Orchid on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:49am
Local property auction   8-)

Auction.jpg (98 KB | 24 )

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:50am

;D ;D ;D

John's in denial.

I worked in Sydney's immigrant factories for decades after coming to Australia - and I can bear witness to the fact that no one was more racist than the Italians and the Greeks.

Post by John Smith on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:51am

Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:50am:

;D ;D ;D

John's in denial.

I worked in Sydney's immigrant factories for decades after coming to Australia - and I can bear witness to the fact that no one was more racist than the Italians and the Greeks.

and then you put them to shame and showed them what a real racist sounds like, right? :D :D

Post by cods on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:53am

John Smith wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:43am:

;D ;D ;D

I prefer HATE to troll..

Post by cods on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:56am

Andrei.Hicks wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:38am:

So what is your point.

I think his point is that immigration in the western world has left us with ghettos of foreigners.
I was in Paris last week and that is an example of what can happen. I saw nothing but Arabs and black people at times for long periods. Then of course there is the terror threat too.

Parts of Melbourne are full of Asians only. Dandenong for example is a sea of non white faces.
Sorry but that's not the abhorrent multi culturalism, its ghettoisation.

a friend went this year to Paris and couldnt get over how filthy it was..... my daughter and her family were there only a few weeks before the terrorist attack.. and were rather unimpressed..

Post by the good ole boys on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:59am

Her blonde hair is out of a bottle meganumpty. No blonde haired aussie males in the picture. How's that? All black hair and black eyed people.

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 27th, 2015 at 11:01am

Black Orchid wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:49am:

Okay - but to be fair, most of this lot are probably there as agents for others in China.

And TWO of them don't have black hair ...

Post by the good ole boys on Dec 27th, 2015 at 11:04am
The  next big war we have all the aussie kids will sign up and the ethnics will stay back in Australia making money and breeding us out of house and home.

Post by Black Orchid on Dec 27th, 2015 at 11:05am

Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 11:01am:

Okay - but to be fair, most of this lot are probably there as agents for others in China.

And that changes the end result how?   8-)

Post by the good ole boys on Dec 27th, 2015 at 11:07am

Black Orchid wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 11:05am:

Instead of an Australian citizen owning a property one more is sold to a foreign national. Don't you find that alarming?

Post by Black Orchid on Dec 27th, 2015 at 11:09am

the good ole boys wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 11:07am:

Instead of an Australian citizen owning a property one more is sold to a foreign national. Don't you find that alarming?

Of course, and there is nothing fair about it.

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 27th, 2015 at 11:10am

link

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uxm1mqbgxcM

Post by the good ole boys on Dec 27th, 2015 at 11:13am

Black Orchid wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 11:09am:

the good ole boys wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 11:07am:

Of course, and there is nothing fair about it.
My families philosophy is to just look after our own. The Australian great patriotic dream died years ago. Australia is a rich pigs paradise being given away to the rest of the world for a fast buck.

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 27th, 2015 at 11:15am

cods wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:34am:
herb will be furious when CLIMATE CHANGE..causes his skin to darken.. simply to protect itself from the burning sun rays..... again mother nature doing what she has to do... ::) ::)

sorry herb.., you did come to a sun burnt country...

I've only stayed here because of Vegemite, mangoes, and some good Greek Take-Away Fish-n-Chip shops.

Post by Ajax on Dec 27th, 2015 at 11:16am

Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 11:10am:

link

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uxm1mqbgxcM

Its a sign of the times, if the parent cultures remained strong in all nations then the NWO could never happen.

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 27th, 2015 at 11:19am

It's a bottle-blonde - maybe even a wig.  8-)

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 27th, 2015 at 11:25am

cods wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:56am:
a friend went this year to Paris and couldnt get over how filthy it was..... my daughter and her family were there only a few weeks before the terrorist attack.. and were rather unimpressed..

Trust me - that litter-bugging comes mostly from the Arabs there.

Ain't 'diversity' and 'difference' a wonderful thing?

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 27th, 2015 at 11:38am

Ajax wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 11:16am:
Its a sign of the times, if the parent cultures remained strong in all nations then the NWO could never happen.

You've entrapped yourself. Hoisted on your own petard.

Question: How do you keep your parent culture strong in the face of massive immigration influx without being accused of racism, bigotry, xenophobia, Islamophobia and neo-Nazi fascism?

Those in Germany who are now protesting against their parent culture being diluted by a million 'asylum-seeking' Muslims are constantly being vilified by the media and the politicians as bigotted neo-Nazi racists, xenophobes, Islamophobes and White Supremacists.

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 27th, 2015 at 11:44am

the good ole boys wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 11:04am:
The  next big war we have all the aussie kids will sign up and the ethnics will stay back in Australia making money and breeding us out of house and home.

Now come on, Good ole -- let's keep some perspective here.

When the Yanks came over to Britain and Australia to help out with Hitler and Tojo - huge numbers of those soldiers had Italian names - and I say "God Bless 'em - and Thank You".

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 27th, 2015 at 11:50am

Not a problem!

Those properties will be rented out as investment properties to renters such as Pacific Islanders, Arabs, Indians, Negroes, Syrians, and .. err .... yes, I see what you mean.  8-)

Post by John Smith on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:30pm

cods wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:53am:

John Smith wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:43am:

;D ;D ;D

I prefer HATE to troll..

then you should stop the trolling and stick to the hating

Post by Black Orchid on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:31pm
In certain areas in Sydney it was shown that 72% of people spoke a language other than English at home (you can read that as 'out of home' too) in 2011.  That rose to 85% in 2014.

What will we have in 2016?  Enclaves, ghettos and whole communities where English is a foreign language.

Post by John Smith on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:32pm

the good ole boys wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:59am:

Her blonde hair is out of a bottle meganumpty. No blonde haired aussie males in the picture. How's that? All black hair and black eyed people.

and you can tell all that just from that one photo?

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

wow, you people get really pathetic when you get desperate

Post by John Smith on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:34pm

the good ole boys wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:59am:

I've never considered Aussies to be the stereotypical blonde hair blue eyed people you're imagining. Tell me, do they have to be lathered in fake tan as well to qualify as Aussie?

Post by John Smith on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:36pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 11:25am:
Trust me - that litter-bugging comes mostly from the Arabs there.

I'm betting you haven't ever been there either ... ;D ;D ;D ;D

Paris has always had a reputation for being dirty. Even before all the Arabs took over

Post by John Smith on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:38pm

Black Orchid wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:31pm:
In certain areas in Sydney it was shown that 72% of people spoke a language other than English at home (you can read that as 'out of home' too) in 2011.  That rose to 85% in 2014.

What will we have in 2016?  Enclaves, ghettos and whole communities where English is a foreign language.

so pretty much the same thing that's been happening since shortly after Cook arrived?   :D :D

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:52pm

Black Orchid wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:31pm:

Solution? -- Gated Communities with razor-wire fencing and attack dogs like they have in Sud Afrika.

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 27th, 2015 at 1:01pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:20am:

That's what happens when you bring up your kid in an ethnic ghetto where everyone else has black hair, so that she sticks out like a foreign 'outsider'. 

Since when was Dover Heights an ethnic ghetto?

That's where we lived back then.

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 27th, 2015 at 1:05pm

the good ole boys wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 11:04am:

Who exactly are these "ethnics"?

Post by Bias_2012 on Dec 27th, 2015 at 1:07pm
Compare this good old days vid with today's mess  ...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vR1CU8NjGW0

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 27th, 2015 at 1:07pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 1:01pm:

The Irish are black-haired, blue-eyed people. It was probably an Irish ghetto back then.  8-)

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 27th, 2015 at 1:18pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 1:07pm:

The Irish are black-haired, blue-eyed people. It was probably an Irish ghetto back then.  8-)

Oh for God's sake Herb, my ex husband was Irish and Scottish. His Irish mum's side of the family all lived there.

All were either red haired or blonde with blue or hazel eyes. Many members of his family were like him ie afflicted by Casper the ghost like skin which was covered in freckles.

I was the only black haired person amongst them. And with no freckles and tanned skin....I stood out big time.

So, please don't make silly assumptions.

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 27th, 2015 at 1:29pm
Anyway Herb, we're about to leave to go to an ethnic shop to do some browsing.

IKEA.

I'd like to leave you with a bit of homework.

What is your definition of an Aussie?

Post by Redneck on Dec 27th, 2015 at 1:31pm
Fish are biting well today Herbie!

Looks like you are on the right bait!

Post by Karnal on Dec 27th, 2015 at 1:32pm

Unless you’re a white-Australian.

Post by Karnal on Dec 27th, 2015 at 1:33pm

Since the Jews moved in, dear. They don’t call it Jehova Heights for nothing.

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 27th, 2015 at 1:36pm

Melanias purse wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 1:33pm:

Since the Jews moved in, dear. They don’t call it Jehova Heights for nothing.

Be quiet! I intentionally left that bit out.

Now you've given him more ammunition you blooming fool!

Thanks heaps.  ::)

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 27th, 2015 at 1:37pm

Bias_2012 wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 1:07pm:
Compare this good old days vid with today's mess  ...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vR1CU8NjGW0

;D ;D ;D

I'm genuinely surprised this documentary video hasn't been tossed onto a bon fire somewhere as being racist, bigotted, White Supremacist, 'intolerant', and xenophobic.

To harbour any positive feelings for the Australia of those days would be regarded by the Left as hideously nationalistic and 'exclusionary' of 'diversity'.

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 27th, 2015 at 1:46pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 1:29pm:

IKEA.

IKEA? You're a masochist!

I don't do 'encores' Lisa. I've already given my definition of an 'Aussie'.

If you're an 'Aussie' as opposed to being legally 'Australian' - you'll know it.

If you're legally 'Australian' without being an 'Aussie' - you'll know it.

My own niece was born and bred in Australia - growing up speaking another language. She is by no stretch of the imagination an 'Aussie'. A proud Australian? - Yes - but not an 'Aussie'.

Don't sweat it, Lisa.

When I first arrived in the UK from China I never felt 'English' - and still don't ... and then when I arrived in Australia, I never became an 'Aussie' in any shape or form.

But I have never borne this like a cross of Victimhood on my back as you ethnics do.

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 27th, 2015 at 1:51pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 1:18pm:

Did you notice the emoticon?

Never mind.

You could easily have dyed your hair and spotted your face with freckles to fit in more comfortably.  :P

Why O WHY did you stray from your own ghetto to go looking for an alien to marry in the next village?

Post by Marla on Dec 28th, 2015 at 8:51am

IKEA is great!
https://youtu.be/k7J41r4PFX0

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 28th, 2015 at 9:03am

Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 1:51pm:

Never mind.

You could easily have dyed your hair and spotted your face with freckles to fit in more comfortably.  :P

Why O WHY did you stray from your own ghetto to go looking for an alien to marry in the next village?

For 2 very impt reasons :

1. I was attracted to THE DARK SIDE.

2. SITH HAPPENS.

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 28th, 2015 at 9:07am

Marla wrote on Dec 28th, 2015 at 8:51am:
IKEA is great!
https://youtu.be/k7J41r4PFX0

Very funny.

IKEA sells a lot of cr@p IMO. We ended up buying a few things from FREEDOM.

Their stuff is much nicer/better made...and they had a post-Christmas sale on for members.

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 28th, 2015 at 9:12am

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 28th, 2015 at 9:03am:

Never mind.

2. SITH HAPPENS.

;D ;D ;D

Good on ya!

I was only joking of course.

Post by Marla on Dec 28th, 2015 at 9:13am
$47 can go a long way!

Gives my crappy little apartment depth

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 28th, 2015 at 9:13am

Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 28th, 2015 at 9:12am:

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 28th, 2015 at 9:03am:

Never mind.

2. SITH HAPPENS.

;D ;D ;D

Good on ya!

I was only joking of course.

I know. Hence my answer.

Thought you might like it lol.

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 28th, 2015 at 9:21am

Marla wrote on Dec 28th, 2015 at 9:13am:
$47 can go a long way!

Ah. Try living in a large house with 4 kids (2 teens/2 toddlers) and a husband. IKEA furniture won't stand a chance.

Having said that, I loved your pics. And style.

Oh and your floor lamp is in my teenage daughter's room lol. (She bought that a few months back).

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 28th, 2015 at 9:22am

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 28th, 2015 at 9:07am:
Very funny.

Their stuff is much nicer/better made...and they had a post-Christmas sale on for members.

If you really want good quality stuff that's made out of hard woods and upholstered by top craftsmen then do your furniture shopping at your nearest Salvation Army second hand sh*t warehouse - I kid you not.

There you will find old furniture from a bygone era when things were made with pride, and expert hands thought of it as a Labour of Love.

Seriously.

Post by Marla on Dec 28th, 2015 at 9:26am

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 28th, 2015 at 9:21am:
[
Having said that, I loved your pics. And style.

Thanks.

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 28th, 2015 at 9:28am

Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 28th, 2015 at 9:22am:

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 28th, 2015 at 9:07am:
Very funny.

If really want good quality stuff that's made out of hard woods and upholstered by top craftsmen then do your furniture shopping at your nearest Salvation Army second hand sh*t warehouse - I kid you not.

There you will find old furniture from a bygone era when things were made with pride, and expert hands thought of it as a Labour of Love.

Seriously.

You're 100% correct.

The stuff they make today is very flimsy.

It's meant to be.

Why?

"Built in obsolescence".

Thankfully, I have a lot of beautiful antique pieces thanks to mum and dad in laws. I so appreciate them.

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 28th, 2015 at 9:30am

Marla wrote on Dec 28th, 2015 at 9:13am:
$47 can go a long way!

WRONG!!

It SHRINKS the room so you have to walk sideways like a crab not to bump into the furniture.

Same thing happened to my lounge-room.

I now have to scuttle sideways not to bruise myself.

And that pull-cord for the ceiling light ... I made the same mistake with a ceiling fan. I had to call the electricians back to install a different one with a wall switch.

And another thing ... I want you to dump that Christian Theology book and buy yourself a swivel-chair for your computer.

Don't disappoint me. I'll be asking questions later.

Post by Marla on Dec 28th, 2015 at 9:36am
I have to keep my Christian theology books out - for when mom comes around - once must keep up appearances.

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 28th, 2015 at 10:01am

Marla wrote on Dec 28th, 2015 at 9:36am:
I have to keep my Christian theology books out - for when mom comes around - one must keep up appearances.

Does she know you've hollowed it out to hide your 'gear' in?

I think that probably deserves a spanking, don't you?  :)

Post by Redneck on Dec 28th, 2015 at 1:07pm
I think Herb likes spanking young women Marla,

I think its his fetish!

Post by Marla on Dec 28th, 2015 at 3:32pm
Actually, it's mine.

Post by WorkersUnite on Dec 28th, 2015 at 3:43pm

Marla wrote on Dec 28th, 2015 at 3:32pm:
Actually, it's mine.

Spanking Herb?

Have you seen him?

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 28th, 2015 at 5:12pm

Marla wrote on Dec 28th, 2015 at 3:32pm:
Actually, it's mine.

Young women ... ?  :-?

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 29th, 2015 at 11:23pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 1:46pm:

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 1:29pm:

IKEA.

IKEA? You're a masochist!

I don't do 'encores' Lisa. I've already given my definition of an 'Aussie'.

If you're an 'Aussie' as opposed to being legally 'Australian' - you'll know it.

If you're legally 'Australian' without being an 'Aussie' - you'll know it.

My own niece was born and bred in Australia - growing up speaking another language. She is by no stretch of the imagination an 'Aussie'. A proud Australian? - Yes - but not an 'Aussie'.

Don't sweat it, Lisa.

When I first arrived in the UK from China I never felt 'English' - and still don't ... and then when I arrived in Australia, I never became an 'Aussie' in any shape or form.

But I have never borne this like a cross of Victimhood on my back as you ethnics do.

Ummm Herb, are you in fact saying that if you're born and bred in Oz....you're NOT Australian??????

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 30th, 2015 at 5:54am

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 29th, 2015 at 11:23pm:
Ummm Herb, are you in fact saying that if you're born and bred in Oz....you're NOT Australian??????

Read my post again.

You'll be registered as 'Australian' - but you'll not necessarily be a quintessential 'Aussie'. If you're a hyphenated Australian - then that speaks for itself. You can't have a foot in both camps and be an 'Aussie'. 

Being born in Australia is neither here nor there. Both my brothers were born in North China - but were by no means 'Chinese' any more than Al Grassby was an unhyphenated 'Aussie'. Grassby was a 'proud Italian' and wore that hat as a badge of honour for his entire life. Born in Brisbane it was him would said it was time the 'white ghettoes' of North Sydney' were done away with.

As for being "bred in Australia" - how about a little honesty here.

"Bred" in homes in Australia to be what?

Good little colonial Italians? Good little colonial Greeks? And then sent off at an early age to ethnic classes on Saturday mornings all over Australia to have your Greek or Italian identity further refined and further set in concrete so as to keep your immigrant parents happy that you won't be turning into an 'Aussie'?

And then there's the 'proud boast' that Melbourne is the "biggest Greek city outside of Greece".

And then there's "Little Italy" ... and "Little Vietnam" ... and "Chinatown" ... etc.

Stop fooling yourself, Lisa.

Post by Redneck on Dec 30th, 2015 at 8:23am
How many generations would British born black UK residents have to go through before they were regarded as British Herb?

Also Herbie all the "Aussies" except for the Aboriginals are decendants of immigrants, so after how many generations  does one become a real Aussie ?

Post by Alinta on Dec 30th, 2015 at 9:14am
"And then there's the 'proud boast' that Melbourne is the "biggest Greek city outside of Greece".

And then there's "Little Italy" ... and "Little Vietnam" ... and "Chinatown""

Works for me Herbie......love it!!!!!!!  Only truly realised it when I lived in Canberra for 2 years on a work secondment........I pined for multicultural Melbourne and couldn't wait to come "home".  I expect Canberra has changed somewhat from the 90's though.....haven't spent enough time there to make an informed opinion.

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 30th, 2015 at 9:19am

Redmond Neck wrote on Dec 30th, 2015 at 8:23am:
How many generations would British born black UK residents have to go through before they were regarded as British Herb?

Oh 'British' - sure, but not 'English', 'Scottish', or 'Welsh' any more than US blacks are unhyphenated Americans.

Also Herbie all the "Aussies" except for the Aboriginals ...

Our Aborigines are by no stretch of the imagination 'Aussies' - and that's the way they like it. They even have their own flag and Hate-Culture against the descendants of the white settlers.

They're sometimes seen on our news services burning the Aussie flag if there's a rumour going around that their dole-payments are going to be conditional on looking for work as it is for the rest of us.

are decendants of immigrants, so after how many generations  does one become a real Aussie ?

The aborigines are also the descendants of migrants - and in fact slaughtered the original inhabitants in a House Cleaning operation so they wouldn't step on each others toes competing for the limitted food resources that were available Out There in the bushlands at that time.

Also caused the extinction of the Megafauna by burning the glasslands upon which these animals grazed.

There are a few 'Sorry Days' the Abos haven't yet fronted up to delivering yet. It's probably because they're still working on the wording of their apologies. We just need to be patient, that's all. Give them a little more time.

How many generations before you become a 'real Aussie'?

For however many generations it takes to become a Pommy-hating descendant of your British ancestors - or when you refer to your ethnic ancestors as 'wogs'.  ;D   

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 30th, 2015 at 9:26am

Alinta wrote on Dec 30th, 2015 at 9:14am:
"And then there's the 'proud boast' that Melbourne is the "biggest Greek city outside of Greece".

Works for me Herbie......love it!!!!!!!  Only truly realised it when I lived in Canberra for 2 years on a work secondment........I pined for multicultural Melbourne and couldn't wait to come "home".  I expect Canberra has changed somewhat from the 90's though.....haven't spent enough time there to make an informed opinion.

;D ;D ;D

You couldn't STAND the bogan White Ghetto suburbs of Canberra? I feel your pain.

I'm not entirely averse to having a few ethnic faces around me so long as they realise their position on the totem pole with regard to my Anglo-Saxon credentials ...  8-) :P

Okay - 'Alinta' - confess! What ethnic ghetto are you from?

No porkies now.

Post by Alinta on Dec 30th, 2015 at 10:06am

Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 30th, 2015 at 9:26am:

Alinta wrote on Dec 30th, 2015 at 9:14am:

;D ;D ;D

You couldn't STAND the bogan White Ghetto suburbs of Canberra? I feel your pain.

I'm not entirely averse to having a few ethnic faces around me so long as they realise their position on the totem pole with regard to my Anglo-Saxon credentials ...  8-) :P

Okay - 'Alinta' - confess! What ethnic ghetto are you from?

No porkies now.

Historically Greek and Italian in my inner west suburb. These days, not as  prominent though generally older families remain here.......it's become more yuppified and expensive....lots of Chinese are buying in here. In a nutshell, it's currently a well balanced multicultural suburb.

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 30th, 2015 at 11:19am

Alinta wrote on Dec 30th, 2015 at 10:06am:
Historically Greek and Italian in my inner west suburb. These days, not as  prominent though generally older families remain here.......it's become more yuppified and expensive....lots of Chinese are buying in here. In a nutshell, it's currently a well balanced multicultural suburb.

God bless you.

You be proud of your Greek and Italian heritage WITHOUT feeling the need to 'gild the lily' by trashing the British as Athol does constantly.

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 30th, 2015 at 2:06pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 30th, 2015 at 5:54am:

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 29th, 2015 at 11:23pm:

Read my post again.

You'll be registered as 'Australian' - but you'll not necessarily be a quintessential 'Aussie'. If you're a hyphenated Australian - then that speaks for itself. You can't have a foot in both camps and be an 'Aussie'. 

Being born in Australia is neither here nor there. Both my brothers were born in North China - but were by no means 'Chinese' any more than Al Grassby was an unhyphenated 'Aussie'. Grassby was a 'proud Italian' and wore that hat as a badge of honour for his entire life. Born in Brisbane it was him would said it was time the 'white ghettoes' of North Sydney' were done away with.

As for being "bred in Australia" - how about a little honesty here.

"Bred" in homes in Australia to be what?

Good little colonial Italians? Good little colonial Greeks? And then sent off at an early age to ethnic classes on Saturday mornings all over Australia to have your Greek or Italian identity further refined and further set in concrete so as to keep your immigrant parents happy that you won't be turning into an 'Aussie'?

And then there's the 'proud boast' that Melbourne is the "biggest Greek city outside of Greece".

And then there's "Little Italy" ... and "Little Vietnam" ... and "Chinatown" ... etc.

Stop fooling yourself, Lisa.

I understand where you're coming from now.

However, Australia isn't a very old country....it's only about 220 years old.

When you speak of true Aussies....I think "black people". Why? They were here for many thousands of years before your family or my family migrated here. 

Bottom line?  Herb, you're a wog too.  :P

Post by John Smith on Dec 30th, 2015 at 2:11pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 30th, 2015 at 11:19am:
God bless you.

You be proud of your Greek and Italian heritage WITHOUT feeling the need to 'gild the lily' by trashing the British as Athol does constantly.

and alternatively, you can be proud of your English/Chinese heritage without the need to denigrate the wogs, the Asians, the blacks, the tinted, the reds, the Muslims and pretty much anyone else that's not English ....

ohh wait, you can't do that can you?

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 30th, 2015 at 2:45pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 30th, 2015 at 2:06pm:
I understand where you're coming from now.

However, Australia isn't a very old country....it's only about 220 years old.

Totally wrong.

The culture, the political system, the laws, the technologies, the skills, the social values, the Judaeo-Christian ethic, the language - are nearly 2000 years old.

It didn't start from scratch 220 years ago. The Brits brought their cultural heritage with them - and that's why it's a First World Western nation today.

When you speak of true Aussies....I think "black people".

Abos are not 'Aussies' any more than the Aboriginal flag represents 'Aussie' Australians.

They were here for many thousands of years before your family or my family migrated here.

I was born here.

Bottom line?  Herb, you're a wog too.  :P

;D ;D

You enjoyed saying that, didn't you?

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 30th, 2015 at 2:47pm
Here's a woman (actress) pretending to be an American.

Needless to say she's no more an 'American' than I'm a Chinaman.

She's a Muslim Arab based in America for economic reasons.

She's a colonist who hasn't assimilated even to the basic degree of removing all that clobber she wears to announce herself as being alien to America's cultural heritage and mainstream society.

I would actually have intransigents like this one deported to where they wear this sort of garb as a national costume.

Hopefully Donald Trump will get into the Oval Office and start a program of deportations.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FbWmBUONtFY

Post by Alinta on Dec 30th, 2015 at 3:31pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 30th, 2015 at 11:19am:

Alinta wrote on Dec 30th, 2015 at 10:06am:

God bless you.

Sorry Herb, should have read your question more carefully!!!!!

I'm of English and Irish heritage. I choose to live in the suburb described above. 

Post by the good ole boys on Dec 30th, 2015 at 3:47pm
It's ironic that people rubbish the European influence on Australia  by refering to aboriginal history. Indigenous Australians originally came from India. Of course, we're talking of a gap of thousands of years; but what's thousands of years to a planet that's 4 billion years old?

Post by Neferti on Dec 30th, 2015 at 4:56pm

the good ole boys wrote on Dec 30th, 2015 at 3:47pm:
It's ironic that people rubbish the European influence on Australia  by refering to aboriginal history. Indigenous Australians originally came from India. Of course, we're talking of a gap of thousands of years; but what's thousands of years to a planet that's 4 billion years old?

Nobody rubbishes the Aboriginal History.  We just get pissed off with all the Whities calling themselves Indigenous.

Post by the good ole boys on Dec 30th, 2015 at 5:09pm

Neferti wrote on Dec 30th, 2015 at 4:56pm:

Nobody rubbishes the Aboriginal History.  We just get pissed off with all the Whities calling themselves Indigenous.
Aborigines aren't supposed to have blue eyes and blonde hair. Real aborigines are jet black with bandy legs and a big caveman skull.

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 30th, 2015 at 5:17pm

Alinta wrote on Dec 30th, 2015 at 3:31pm:

I'm of English and Irish heritage. I choose to live in the suburb described above. 

Huh?! English? Good Lord!

On behalf of Athol and John Smith I accept your apology.

Go in peace and sin no more ...

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 30th, 2015 at 5:24pm

And what's thousands of years when they were Frozen in Time for all of those millennia like mosquitoes trapped in amber from the Age of the Dinosaurs?

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 30th, 2015 at 5:26pm

You've just posted this like a bolt out of the blue ...  :P

Post by the good ole boys on Dec 30th, 2015 at 5:32pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 30th, 2015 at 5:24pm:

And what's thousands of years when they were Frozen in Time for all of those millennia like mosquitoes trapped in amber from the Age of the Dinosaurs?
You know it Herb.

Post by Alinta on Dec 30th, 2015 at 5:33pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 30th, 2015 at 5:17pm:

Hahaha......that's 3 generations back.........I'm definitely an Aussie who definitely prefers to live in a multicultural suburb!!!!

Post by John Smith on Dec 30th, 2015 at 5:33pm

As far as I'm concerned, Alinta has nothing to apologise for

you on the other hand will burn in hell (according to Matty)

Post by the good ole boys on Dec 30th, 2015 at 5:46pm

Alinta wrote on Dec 30th, 2015 at 5:33pm:

Hahaha......that's 3 generations back.........I'm definitely an Aussie who definitely prefers to live in a multicultural suburb!!!!
What about if loads of Lebbos moved in spinning their Japanese crapbox cars up and down your street at night?

Post by Alinta on Dec 30th, 2015 at 6:20pm

the good ole boys wrote on Dec 30th, 2015 at 5:46pm:

What about if loads of Lebbos moved in spinning their Japanese crapbox cars up and down your street at night?

I'd be mightily aggrieved if anyone was spinning their car up and down my street at night.  Don't get me wrong, there are quite a few multicultural suburbs in Melb you could not pay me enough to live there.  For me, the appeal of my suburb is its balance of ethnicities. 

Post by mothra on Dec 30th, 2015 at 6:25pm

the good ole boys wrote on Dec 30th, 2015 at 5:09pm:

Aborigines aren't supposed to have blue eyes and blonde hair. Real aborigines are jet black with bandy legs and a big caveman skull.

Good  god you are a disgusting racist.

Post by the good ole boys on Dec 30th, 2015 at 6:40pm

mothra wrote on Dec 30th, 2015 at 6:25pm:

the good ole boys wrote on Dec 30th, 2015 at 5:09pm:

Good  god you are a disgusting racist.
Don't like the truth, do you. Real aboriginals have Neanderthal charactoristics, hence they have a pronounced brow and jawline. It's just a fact. Look it up. Most are mixed and this characteristic softens as their aboriginal blood becomes more diluted.

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 30th, 2015 at 7:10pm

If that's what floats your boat - then I'm very happy for you.  :)

I personally live in a White Ghetto up here in Sydney. It's a Gated Community just like they have in South Africa to keep out the natives and sundry riff-raff.

Razor-wire, armed guards, attack dogs, CCTVs, mine-fields, etc. No ethnics here whatsoever. Just retired, aging former British soccer hooligans and their moll girlfriends. I'm in heaven.

Whatever floats your boat, Alinta.  8-)

Post by Black Orchid on Dec 31st, 2015 at 11:00am

Alinta wrote on Dec 30th, 2015 at 6:20pm:
I'd be mightily aggrieved if anyone was spinning their car up and down my street at night.  Don't get me wrong, there are quite a few multicultural suburbs in Melb you could not pay me enough to live there.  For me, the appeal of my suburb is its balance of ethnicities. 

That's the key, balance.  Something everyone thrives in and something Sydney has lost.   There are now many areas that are totally unrecognisable, unsafe and downright scary and they are spreading like a cancer.

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 31st, 2015 at 11:28am

Black Orchid wrote on Dec 31st, 2015 at 11:00am:

That's the key, balance.  Something everyone thrives in and something Sydney has lost.   There are now many areas that are totally unrecognisable, unsafe and downright scary and they are spreading like a cancer.

Coming from you, it's interesting to see you have little truck with PC politics and pandering to Leftwing dogmas, Black Orchid.

A few years ago when I was doing an afternoon shift as a Casual in a plastics factory, I found myself utterly alone close to midnight in that industrial zone with no car, no buses, and no trains running in that area.

Reportings of violent street bashings by Pacific Islanders had been making the news for weeks at that time, and only recently a fork-lift driver who I knew at another casual job had been killed outside a pub by a Pacific Islander.

I hid up on a railway bridge hoping against hope to spot a taxi coming through this area. What I saw from this bridge was a scene of utter desolation. Nothing moved. No cars came through on either side of the railway line.

I was constantly in fear of a gang of Pacific Islanders appearing from nowhere and spotting me.

And then I found myself gazing upon a miracle. A taxi was slowly coming up the road to the left of me, and so I ran down the bridge steps and flagged it down with frantic waves of my arms.

It stopped, whereupon I jumped into the front seat with a great sigh of relief.

"Where do you want to go?" a voice asked me, and when I turned, I saw it was an ENORMOUS Pacific Islander with a HUUUUUUGE ... er ... smile on his face.

"Nearest railway station, please!"

And off we went out of those dimly-lit and deserted streets.

Five minutes later he asked me... "Do you mind if I pick these people up.. ?"

"Huh? No! - sure!" I said automatically, upon which he slowed to a halt where three PACIFIC ISLANDER late-teenagers were waiting to get into the back ....

And THAT they did .. with the consequence that I was now TOTALLY trapped and at the mercy of four HUUUUUGE pacific Islanders while we still hadn't yet hit the 'bright lights' of Sydney's business and residential districts.

As I sat there like a trussed-up goose being taken to market I anticipated that at any moment I could expect a crashing blow to come down upon my unprotected head from those seated behind me.

To be Continued ...

8-)

Post by Black Orchid on Dec 31st, 2015 at 11:39am

Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 31st, 2015 at 11:28am:

Black Orchid wrote on Dec 31st, 2015 at 11:00am:

Coming from you, it's interesting to see you have little truck with PC politics and pandering to Leftwing dogmas, Black Orchid. 

Not sure why that is a surprise.

Post by Saul Goodman on Dec 31st, 2015 at 11:45am
Well Herb it could have been worse!

How about surrounded by towel head muslims!

;D ;D ;D ;D

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 31st, 2015 at 12:28pm

Black Orchid wrote on Dec 31st, 2015 at 11:39am:
Not sure why that is a surprise.

You've broken rank and faith with your own Leftwing luvvie social set which is ...

... white, Middle Class, latte-sipping, tertiary educated, silver-tongued, inner suburban (or equivalent), doctor's wife (or equivalent), Greens-voting, cultured, cashed-up, North Shore matron (or equivalent) - and own a chihuahua called Fifi (or equivalent) who wears a diamond-studded collar and eats better food than the folk who live in Redfern's aboriginal ghetto.   

;D ;D

Post by Black Orchid on Dec 31st, 2015 at 1:59pm
Geeee Herbert and here I was hanging off your every word until the realisation struck that your perception is about as reliable as a support bra without the wires   8-)

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 31st, 2015 at 2:08pm

Black Orchid wrote on Dec 31st, 2015 at 1:59pm:
Geeee Herbert and here I was hanging off your every word until the realisation struck that your perception is about as reliable as a support bra without the wires   8-)

;D ;D ;D

Whatever happened to 'Cross-My-Heart' bras by Berlei? No wire needed.

At least I got 'Fifi' right, didn't I?  :-?

Post by Black Orchid on Dec 31st, 2015 at 2:17pm
I hope you are not a betting man   ;)

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 31st, 2015 at 2:23pm

Black Orchid wrote on Dec 31st, 2015 at 2:17pm:

Oh come on! Give me 'Fifi' at least! Where's your heart!

Fifi! Where ARE you? Come to daddy ...

Post by Black Orchid on Dec 31st, 2015 at 2:25pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 31st, 2015 at 2:23pm:

Sorry but I am not a 'Fifi" kinda gal   8-)

Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 31st, 2015 at 3:00pm

Black Orchid wrote on Dec 31st, 2015 at 2:25pm:

Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 31st, 2015 at 2:23pm:

Sorry but I am not a 'Fifi" kinda gal   8-)

'Mitzi'?

'Babycakes'?

link