General Discussion >> Federal Politics >> Dead Man Walking... http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1445629770 Message started by The Mechanic on Oct 24th, 2015 at 5:49am |
Title: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Mechanic on Oct 24th, 2015 at 5:49am
Given that Bull Shitten is about as popular as a Leper with Ebola..
Who would the Front Runner be for the New Opposition Leader? who would the Labrat supporter like to see as their new Master? Does the Labor party have anyone with any credibility? Does the Labor party have anyone who hasn't a corrupt past? Does the Labor party have anyone who isn't "owned" by the unions? Does the Labor party have anyone that isn't a part of a Paedophile ring? hmm |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Dnarever on Oct 24th, 2015 at 6:06am Quote:
In about ten months Time M Bullcrap may be wishing that he was as popular as a Leper with Ebola |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Jovial Monk on Oct 24th, 2015 at 7:56am
Fair go, DNA, you can’t expect True Blue to get something right, do you?
Policies get parties elected and the Libs policies are toxic and their front bench a talentless bunch of hacks. Not only that, their “border control” policies will become their achilles heel as more and more stories of atrocities are told. But their economic mismanagement is what will really kill them, morriscum has less ability than hokey! Mal should have gone for an early election IMHO. The longer he waits the worse it will get for him. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Johnsmith on Oct 24th, 2015 at 8:00am Jovial Monk wrote on Oct 24th, 2015 at 7:56am:
if only ... last election the libs had no policies. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by LEUT Bigvicfella (RTD) on Oct 24th, 2015 at 8:10am Johnsmith wrote on Oct 24th, 2015 at 8:00am:
I await the imminent return of a carbon pricing scheme leading to an ETS and some form of mining/resource tax. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Johnsmith on Oct 24th, 2015 at 8:18am Vic wrote on Oct 24th, 2015 at 8:10am:
it's inevitable |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by bogarde73 on Oct 24th, 2015 at 8:23am
A mining tax now?
Another display of Labor supporters' grasp on reality. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by LEUT Bigvicfella (RTD) on Oct 24th, 2015 at 8:48am bogarde73 wrote on Oct 24th, 2015 at 8:23am:
Turnbull quite favoured it when Rudd was in, as he did an ETS. If you recall, that's the main reason Abbott knifed him. Could be in the wings, especially as the boom is slowly going bust. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Heartless Felon on Oct 24th, 2015 at 9:20am Vic wrote on Oct 24th, 2015 at 8:48am:
You rightly point out that the boom is going bust but want a tax on an industry in decline. How much tax would be collected? I mean, there's no point in having a tax that collects nothing. Is there? |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by cods on Oct 24th, 2015 at 11:12am Vic wrote on Oct 24th, 2015 at 8:10am:
you left out the BOAT PEOPLE>.. ::) ::) ::) forgoodnesssakes...you know you love the BOAT PEOPLE and watching them drown.. you have been cranky as hell ever since they stopped.. and cant wait for shortarse to bring them back.. stop pretending now.. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by cods on Oct 24th, 2015 at 11:15am Vic wrote on Oct 24th, 2015 at 8:48am:
no no no bv... it was shortarse who did the knifing not Abbott he just walked out and said he would be a part of turncoats crawling up kruddies bum... and all those followers out there who are sickened by the libs and the labs looking as if they are one the same....... think so too.. you do have funny selective memory good job you have us righties to steer you straight.. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 24th, 2015 at 11:16am bogarde73 wrote on Oct 24th, 2015 at 8:23am:
It won't be called a mining tax..... smoke and mirrors |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Redneck on Oct 24th, 2015 at 11:47am bogarde73 wrote on Oct 24th, 2015 at 8:23am:
Yes I tend to agree, kick them while they are down eh? It collected SFA last time around anyway, despite Tonys spruiking about stopping it! |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Redneck on Oct 24th, 2015 at 11:49am cods wrote on Oct 24th, 2015 at 11:12am:
I was waiting for you cods with that one, What about Faifax not paying tax but ignoring Rupert doing the same LOL ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Johnsmith on Oct 24th, 2015 at 11:53am Redmond Neck wrote on Oct 24th, 2015 at 11:47am:
why does everyone spend their days with their heads up their arses ... it was only meant to collect taxes if the mining companies were making super profits. No super profits, no extra taxes |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Johnsmith on Oct 24th, 2015 at 11:53am Redmond Neck wrote on Oct 24th, 2015 at 11:49am:
give her time, she needs to few minutes to polish off a bottle |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by mariacostel on Oct 24th, 2015 at 12:10pm Johnsmith wrote on Oct 24th, 2015 at 11:53am:
It was still costing hundreds of millions of dollars to run the tax in compliance and assessment costs. So even without the ethical issue of yet another tax, it was costing everyone (including the ATO) money while producing zero revenue. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Dnarever on Oct 24th, 2015 at 12:12pm bogarde73 wrote on Oct 24th, 2015 at 8:23am:
What is called a mining tax was in effect a super profits tax, if mining is not going well there would be no additional tax ? I don't see a problem for anyone. Whoops someone already said this and then Maria had his standard stupid response even - way too late. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by mariacostel on Oct 24th, 2015 at 12:48pm Dnarever wrote on Oct 24th, 2015 at 12:12pm:
Thats because you are so inexperienced, you think that tax assessment and collection is a zero cost endeavour. No one can help you with that delusion. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Johnsmith on Oct 24th, 2015 at 12:53pm mariacostel wrote on Oct 24th, 2015 at 12:10pm:
you just keep making it up as you go don't you? what compliance costs? are you suggesting that before the MRT companies didn't have to work out their profits? And what was it costing the ATO? You do realise that the ATO doesn't actually check everyones taxes don't you? it was just another thing they programmed their computers looking at when assessing profits. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Johnsmith on Oct 24th, 2015 at 12:54pm mariacostel wrote on Oct 24th, 2015 at 12:48pm:
and you are an idiot ... does it cost less for them to assess their profits now that the MRT has been abolished? |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Mechanic on Oct 24th, 2015 at 3:49pm
so That's what I thought ..
there is not one Labour Party MP who can take the job off the worst opposition leader in the history of Australia..Bull Shitten. . the labour party is now at a new low.. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by mariacostel on Oct 24th, 2015 at 3:50pm Johnsmith wrote on Oct 24th, 2015 at 12:53pm:
I realise that for you anything you dont understand doesnt exist or didnt happen, but the ATO itself reported hundreds of millions of dollars in compliance costs for the mining tax. Take it up with them. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by John Smith on Oct 24th, 2015 at 3:52pm mariacostel wrote on Oct 24th, 2015 at 3:50pm:
really, got a link for that claim of hundreds of millions Maria ?... after all, we both know you have a propensity to make crap up ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by IamCOPPERinternetMEETMYHUBRIS on Oct 24th, 2015 at 4:54pm President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Oct 24th, 2015 at 5:49am:
:) :)look over there: what copper internet ?? |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by IamCOPPERinternetMEETMYHUBRIS on Oct 24th, 2015 at 4:55pm John Smith wrote on Oct 24th, 2015 at 3:52pm:
:) :)look over there: what copper internet ?? |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by IamCOPPERinternetMEETMYHUBRIS on Oct 24th, 2015 at 4:56pm President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Oct 24th, 2015 at 3:49pm:
:) :)look over there: what copper internet ?? :) :)look over there: what copper internet ?? :) :)look over there: what copper internet ?? :) :)look over there: what copper internet ?? i :) :)look over there: what copper internet ?? ii :) :)look over there: what copper internet ?? iiiiiii :) :)look over there: what copper internet ?? |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Jovial Monk on Oct 24th, 2015 at 5:00pm
Cost to ATO was minimal, certainly less than the tax collected.
We DO need to get some benefit from all of our ores and gas going overseas, given that all the big miners pay bugger all company tax. Commonwealth should take back the payroll tax and levy it good and hard! Again, they cannot escape that tax. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by John Smith on Oct 24th, 2015 at 5:09pm John Smith wrote on Oct 24th, 2015 at 3:52pm:
just because I enjoy making maria look like a fool It cost more than $50 million to set up, with estimated running costs of $20 million a year. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Minerals_Resource_Rent_Tax Hundreds of millions Maria? ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Jovial Monk on Oct 24th, 2015 at 5:19pm President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Oct 24th, 2015 at 3:49pm:
Yet Shorten got rid of abbott, pretty good for a LOTO. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by LEUT Bigvicfella (RTD) on Oct 24th, 2015 at 5:44pm cods wrote on Oct 24th, 2015 at 11:12am:
What the hell are you on about? What's this thread got to do with boat people? I understand you get a quiet thrill about seeing people die so you can blame Labor but not all of us share your sick sense of political one up manship. What an appalling response from a sick old lady. Go back to your gin bottle - you are one creepy person |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by LEUT Bigvicfella (RTD) on Oct 24th, 2015 at 5:47pm cods wrote on Oct 24th, 2015 at 11:15am:
I am sure many of the 'righties' on here are just overwhelmingly embarrassed when you post. Your first sentence doesn't even make any sense! Drunkard..... |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 12:02am Vic wrote on Oct 24th, 2015 at 5:47pm:
In Vino Cods Veritable Arse? I think cods and longy share a room at a mental institution, or possibly a penal institution. They vanish at 'lights out'..... |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 12:11am After the amount of stuff that I have read about the infamous longy on here, I'd say its not longy that needs to be put into a mental institution but rather those that go on longy obsession benders. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 12:28am Bazza wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 12:11am:
Ah - the return of longy sock - as a brand new member, your knowledge of the evils of longy are both deep and insightful, proving you are not a newbie at all..... You really have no idea, do you? Longy IS in a mental institution - don't you know that? They say those afflicted with real madness are not capable of knowing that they are.... take a long look - what colour are the walls? What time do the white angels come around and check you? Are those other people in the room with you really there? Can you touch them, feel them? |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by mothra on Oct 25th, 2015 at 12:30am Bazza wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 12:11am:
No need to be obsessed about Longy. He never left us. He's just changed outfits is all. He's a much better spokes-person for women's rights now, so i'm happy. I've yet to see him exercise it, but the potential is there. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 12:30am
You try hard, Grasshopper - but you have not one good weapon at hand. Stick around - you might learn something..... but you'll need to get over your pitiful start.....
You are already branded as a longy sock.... tighten up your act.... and get a grip. "he's a sweet transvestite.. from trans-sexual.. Transylvaniaaaaa" Kinda reminds me of the picture a mate has of a Japanese Zero on takeoff being bounced by a P-38... pieces flying off everywhere... |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 12:32am mothra wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 12:30am:
We have two for the mental institution, greggory and mothra you two get rooms 3 & 4 respectively all the best. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 12:33am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 12:30am:
No surprises there, that I was branded as a longy sock with all the longy hurt you are feelin inside. I just find it all very childish myself. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by mothra on Oct 25th, 2015 at 12:34am Bazza wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 12:32am:
Do you want to edit that post so it makes more sense? |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 12:35am mothra wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 12:34am:
No need to modify my posts upon quoting them troll. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by mothra on Oct 25th, 2015 at 12:37am Bazza wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 12:35am:
I'll take that as a "i don't understand so i'll continue having a hissy fit" then shall i? |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 12:39am
Troll
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 12:39am Damn our eyes? Too late! |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 12:42am Bazza wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 12:39am:
.. and now in our re-edited books program tonight - we present Trollstoy's "Whores of Pieces".... |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 12:43am The SAS UC training is kicking in I can see it in his eye behind that monocle. Scarey stuff peeps. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 1:19am Bazza wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 12:43am:
If it kicked in you'd be screaming on the floor..... I kid you not.... I'm 6'1" and 85 kg - I can take someone twice my weight in under a second. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 1:25am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 1:19am:
Yeah and you levitate out of your bedroom and across the lounge room floor in the morning into the kitchen to make your morning coffee every day too. Get a grip you clown. You do realize how silly you look don't you ? ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 1:26am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 1:19am:
;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 1:28am Bazza wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 1:25am:
Still losing, son... still losing. Meet you at the Cenotaph in Sydney on ANZAC Day, 2016.. If you're not there I'll post it worldwide. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 1:29am averageguy wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 1:26am:
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D you're desperate. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 1:31am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 1:29am:
Why is that the case you were the one posting the funny stuff mate. Not my fault. Chill :) |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 1:32am averageguy wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 1:31am:
Then why do you keep coming back? SHOW me what you've got - bland statements mean nothing. If you can prove anything I say to be funny - do so now. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 1:43am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 1:32am:
"If it kicked in you'd be screaming on the floor..... I kid you not.... I'm 6'1" and 85 kg - I can take someone twice my weight in under a second. " Now whether you like it or not posting that on a forum IS funny. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 1:47am averageguy wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 1:43am:
Seriously? Try it in the real world. Funny how the weekends bring out all the kids with their illusions about the real world. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 1:50am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 1:47am:
The internet certainly is a place where you can live out your fantasies I guess. Anyone can be anybody, have anything, and go anywhere. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 1:52am I got blackbelts in 10 different martial arts and can take out people that weigh 2 tonnes in under 100 milliseconds. They call me supergrappler. ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 1:54am averageguy wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 1:50am:
Yes - you do that extraordinarily well - the difference between you and I is that I have auto-bios out there in public and you don't. Keep trying, kid. You can read my bios - can I read yours? I thought not, you internet hero. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 1:55am Bazza wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 1:52am:
You really are a joke - I hold NO 'black belts' - no need. You really are a child. Next Loser....... |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 1:59am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 1:55am:
No need to hold a black belt where you're an old fart sitting in a lounge chair trying to make out you are a big tuffy anonymously online with your screen door locked. I'd say it is you who is a the child and has no idea how silly they look more to the point |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:03am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 1:54am:
I don't have to try anything I just stated a FACT. I have never made up a fantasy here yet. Not sure what your problem is except people not buying your own online fantasies. Post a link to your bio then HERO. Or shut up. You're the one making out you can beat people up not me. All I have ever said is I am an ordinary guy. Your the one who is saying they are the Big Internet HERO not me. Go on make a fool of yourself or put your money where your mouth is. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:03am Bazza wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 1:59am:
I laughed my head off when I read that tripe - you reckon you could take me at my age of 66? You're dreaming...... I'm no 'big tuffy' - YOU are - and I don't bluff anyone! You're the one saying you are so good, and I simply advise you that any genuine attempt by you or similar will get a very big surprise. Should I respond by saying you are a young fart sitting in front of a computer or television and imagining you are one of those heroes they put up there? Meet me at the Cenotaph.. then we'll see. But don't make me angry.... |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:05am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:03am:
Why ? You may burst your colostomy bag ? My blackbelt comments were to show you how stupid your own comments looked. Clearly it worked given your response. Now just apply that to your stupid posts. Clown |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:06am
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D desperation show in your inability to offer any valid response ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:08am
I've backed down 'black belts in karate' people......grow up.
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:10am
More ons like you online claiming to be secret agents, Special Forces and trained killers amuse me to no end. I am always amazed at how you internet heros are all totally oblivious to the fact you just come across as total wayne kerrs.
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:13am averageguy wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:03am:
I had to laugh when I read bios were written on him. Hey if they don't buy your fantasy then just up the ante you have nothing more to lose. ;D No links will be forth coming at all. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:14am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:08am:
When you backed down I hope you dropped your dacks first for them. ::) |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:18am Bazza wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:10am:
Oh - here he is. I only ever claimed to be interviewed for a job with ASIO and AFP and to have had unarmed combat training with the SAS, and a few other things, such as commanding special ops in things you know nothing of - all now public record in my auto-bios and verified by trails such as passport issues and third party evidence if they are approached, and that you have not the guts to create for yourself - you draw your own conclusions. Not my problem at all, and until you can show that you have the credentials to comment adversely - you are nothing and nobody. Write your own counter-arguments to my bios if you can - hero. I KNOW you can't. If you are incapable of working these things out - then you clearly have no idea, and never will. YOU make me laugh. You are a nobody online and have nothing to support you at all - not even the guts to put your stuff out in the open. Thanks for coming..... you are consistent in always coming second.... |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:19am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:18am:
All BS . No Links as expected. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:21am Bazza wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:14am:
OOOhh - ha ha ha. The old sexual innuendo! You got nothing else faggot? I drop my dacks for nobody..... least of all you. Try it some time. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:23am averageguy wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:19am:
He did 50 tours of NAM too ;D ;D ;D ahh what a laugh. If he actually had a bio written on him and wasn't just an internet clown I would have read it. ;D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:23am averageguy wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:19am:
I've posted links to my auto-bios many times here. You just can't keep up. Try looking, Wayne Kerr. They are right out there for anyone to see and find, so get cracking and get back to me when you find them. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:24am
You really are a lost cause and nothing but a troll.
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:25am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:23am:
Rubbish, I asked you a simple question. Anyone with any links to their own biography would have just simply posted it. You are totally full of it, and the way you made yourself look like an utter fool tonight is very disappointing. If you have a link post it or shut up with the nonsense. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:27am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:24am:
You call him a troll after he asks for links to your bio which you said you have but don't have in reality. Ironic don't you think you cannot provide these links that are just a part of your own online fantasy. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:29am Bazza wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:27am:
My bios links have been posted many times - hew called me a clown - surely he can take the same back.... If you are so smart you can find them yourself... they are out there.. get cracking. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:31am Bazza wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:27am:
Your vernacular is a lot like cods but with capital letters... you guys really need to get sorted out..... I could train you properly...... that should wake you up. I can hear the 'duhs' now...... |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:31am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:29am:
Post it again unless of course you don't have one ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:33am averageguy wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:31am:
Find it - you prove yourself to me...... you people really need to get your act sorted out..... |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:34am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:33am:
Its up to you to prove your own nonsense about having bios done on you mate. No one else posted you had bios. You reckon you have one then simply post the link whats to hide ? |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:36am
He's full of it.
The poor old bugger needs to make stuff up about himself to feel important. End of story. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:41am
Bazza tries again.... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
Average - you can find links in my past posts here... good night..... You guys are hilarious.... |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:43am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:41am:
Full of Shyte as expected there ARE NO LINKS... Goodnight you CLOWN...thanks for the laughs |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:46am Bazza wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:43am:
And good night - you found nothing since you didn't even know how to look... Post me links to your auto-bios.... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:47am Bazza wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:43am:
Unfortunately I'd have to agree with that. He got a bit nasty when he was called on his BS. As expected the old, "you go find it" was rolled out cause it was way too hard to cut and paste his pretend link from his fantasy in less than 15 seconds for us. I feel sorry for old people that need to invent stuff like this. It degrades and insults the stories real people that have had actual biographies written about their lives. . |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:49am averageguy wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:47am:
Still trying, boy ;D ;D ;D ;D ;Ds? No substance yet? |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:49am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:46am:
Well I used google and THERE ARE NO LINKS, any more brilliant ideas Einstein ? Maybe you could write some about yourself overnight and post the links in the morning claiming they were there all along. That might work ;D ;D ;D Clown. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:50am
When you find the links, kids - let me know....... I'll still be here.
Thanks for coming... |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:50am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:49am:
Simply no links about your bio as expected. Since we can't find any how about posting it ? ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:51am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:50am:
There are none. Darn what shall we do now. Break out into riotous laughter at you ? ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:53am Bazza wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:49am:
Wow - you expect 60,000 words or so by sunrise.... well I guess you'll just have to find them for yourself....... if you expect a free run you need to pay your dues first..... unless you are a politician.... But keep trying.... you lot challenged me - not I you - I already have my works out there.... I owe you nothing.... you like you buy.... for you good deal $50 a copy.... NEXT!! aaaaah ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:53am
Have you noticed the "kids" and "boy" references.
The poor bloke is on the wire now he was called out on his bullshit about having bios written about him. What a laugh. ;D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:55am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:53am:
It was actually you who said you had bios written about you. When asked where they were which was a fair question you got nasty. I feel sorry that you needed to make up bullshit about yourself and you made such a fool of yourself. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:56am Bazza wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:53am:
You really are determined, KID - BOY - but you have yet to score one hit.... got anything better? I'm way in front because I hold all the aces - I KNOW - you know nothing. Try again..... |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:56am Bazza wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:53am:
Its just an attempt at talking down to someone to be superior. When it gets to that you know its all bullshit. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:59am averageguy wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:56am:
Ahh! Gotcha! No response - just chat among yourselves as the curtain falls on you, hoping to stave off the inevitable... whistling in the wind..... got it yet that you are in the hands of a vastly superior being? |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:59am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:56am:
Yeah you are so far in front that you have been called a Clown , Liar and Bullshit Artist multiple times and you cannot provide one link to your Pretend Bio. ;D Yeah mate you are WINNING by miles ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:01am
Keep trying - you are still way behind the game........ when you find my auto-bios.. let me know.... until then - let me see yours..... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
You see - as I said - I KNOW - you assume - and you assume nothing. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:02am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:59am:
Best you go to bed grandpa before you fall asleep in your armchair and you assassinated by someone that tracked you down for all the top secret military exploits you completed. ;D He he |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:03am Bazza wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:59am:
I don't have to prove it since it's all out there! You do!! Thanks for coming.... |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:03am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:01am:
WINNING - THERE ARE NO BIOS I already looked got a link DUFUS ? |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:05am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:03am:
We don't have to prove anything you do. You're the one that said you had a pretend bio not us. I don't believe you and call bullshit and you are incapable of proving otherwise clown. On your bike.... |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:06am Bazza wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:03am:
He's a bit thick I doubt one will be forthcoming ;D ;D ;D maybe a SAS team has been dispatch and he is waiting for us to be swatted online ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:06am averageguy wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:06am:
I'll pop the kettle on ;D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:08am
Fish in a barrel, kid... they are out there, and I said they were, but you have no idea who I am so you cannot find them.... doesn't mean they are not out there - just that you are incapable of finding them....
Keep looking - you've forfeited, with your personal vitriol, any privilege of having them handed to you - but they are out there..... Your personal inadequacy in finding such things is not my concern...... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:09am
Its not my concern neither, I am just laughing at the fact you made it all up.
;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:09am Bazza wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:06am:
;D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:09am Bazza wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:09am:
Me too ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:14am
Next there will be stories of his secret attache protecting high government officials on over seas trips to nam.
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:15am Bazza wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:14am:
No doubt, gawd it was funny watching it escalate after he was asked for a link to his pretend bio. ;D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:20am
I never thought the old bloke was like that but he went off like a firecracker once asked about his imaginary bio. Its pretty sad to see.
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:21am
Ahhh - the mutual masturbation trick,eh?
Obviously I've won and you are just discussing the tragedy of being runners-up.... |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:22am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:21am:
I just feel sorry that you feel the need to make stuff up about yourself that all. :| |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:24am averageguy wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:22am:
I laughed out loud when you posted that..... what have YOU got? I'm laughing out loud again at what you might have in reality.,..... |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:25am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:21am:
Not quite sure what you won actually. You were simply asked to provide a link to your bios that were written on you that you claimed you had and you threw the largest hissy fit of all time posting anything but a link to one of them. Obviously they don't exist. Time to move on I think. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:28am
Now then, fool boys - have you found my auto-bios yet? Or even started on yours so I can dissect them in detail?
Until you fulfill those requirements, you have nothing to say..... Keep trying..... |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:29am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:24am:
You make no sense I'll try and answer for you : - "I laughed out loud when you posted that..... " Not sure why you would be laughing at all you never proved you had a bio at all. Anyone can post they have bios written on them. Big deal. "what have YOU got? " Um I got everything I said I have got I am not making any claims or fantasies up I have no need too. "I'm laughing out loud again at what you might have in reality.,....." Well good for you does it make you feel better making stuff up in your mind so you can laugh at people ? :D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:31am Bazza wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:25am:
YOU are the one who failed to find my auto-bios - I have nothing to prove to you since you are nobody..... prove yourself worthy and I might - but you are already a long way into the negative..... Best start again - eh, kids? I'll teach you yet.... |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:31am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:28am:
Maybe you missed the part where we said we could find NO BIOS on you and we were laughing at the fact you needed to make stuff up about yourself. ;D ;D ;D Got anything to add. ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:33am averageguy wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:31am:
All in my auto-bios - go find them... Damn I hate it when the 'opposition' (a laughable concept) has no answer..... How would you find any auto-bios under the name of The Grappler? You mean you can't trace me? That shows me more than you can begin to imagine about you.... Now you are beginning to learn, Grasshopper... but I need to go to bed. We will continue your lesson tomorrow at a time of my choosing.... if you still exist.... Good luck..... Da-da... |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:34am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:31am:
I couldn't care less if you had a bio or not. I just pointed out the fact you had none. Big deal, I don't give a rats ass. ;D I am just laughing at the fact you made up BS about yourself and you were caught out. ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:35am Bazza wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:34am:
Me too but I find it a hoot. ;D Some people post the most stupid stuff online, thinking everyone is going to sit there and suck up all the bullshit. ;D :D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:36am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:33am:
There are no bios I looked , got a link retard ? ;D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:39am
" About Me:
Retired security and Army guy - asked in for job interviews with AFP and ASIO on account of my views on insurgency prospects and government actions within Oz. Currently persona non grata with government. **Had to change name here to demonstrate the difference between those with a mind and those with simply a brain. Studying Terrorism. Med school drop-out... you name it... man of many lacks of talent.... " for goodness sake ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D and all round bullshit artist. ;D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:40am Stop it he's embarrassed himself enough. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:41am averageguy wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:36am:
Oooh! 'retard'! So I'm retarded because you can't find things? What a hoot! Try another tack and I might give you links - RETARD. You must be fifteen years old in mind if not body...... you make me laugh with your obviously retarded attempts.... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:44am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:41am:
Agreed What a Hoot!... BTW you are a retard because you have no idea how stupid you look making out you have links to your bios that you are too scared to post. When in reality there are no links. That's why you are a called retard, because only a retard would be oblivious to that fact. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:45am
Lets give him a 5 minute potty break.
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:45am Bazza wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:45am:
K need a smoke, at least that will give him a chance to do a runner. ;D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 3:57am
Right on cue, he's done a runner ;D ;D ;D
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 4:06am
No surprises there was it..
It was as easy as shooting fish in a barrel. I always love it when they try the old "but I am famous" defense in order to try and get one up. They always fail when challenged. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 4:14am
Lol all results on "grappler ozpolitics bio" are todays posts already in google.
What a CLOWN so much for his past posts on here many times about his bio ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 4:14am Darn and here I was looking forward to reading it too ;D ;D ;D . |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 4:16am
He reminds me of that clown easel who reckoned he was from a foreign government and was authorized to kill and destroy people lives ;D ;D ;D . I wonder if easel was his sock puppet as well.
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 4:20am
I don't know much about an easel id I'll have to take a gander.
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 4:24am Bazza wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 4:20am:
He told porkies like grappler did about him having auto biographies making out he was something he wasn't. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by double plus good on Oct 25th, 2015 at 4:26am
Why would the international men of mystery (Aussie, Grappler,Ease etc) spend all day on an internet forum?
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 4:28am Research for their up coming books. ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Bazza on Oct 25th, 2015 at 4:30am averageguy wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 4:28am:
I doubt that they wouldn't have enough time to write a book being on the forums all day. ;D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 4:31am I think the easel id has gone on a secret mission at this point in time. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Cliff48 on Oct 25th, 2015 at 5:48am
@averageguy, are you enjoying talking to yourself thru your sock Bazza???
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by averageguy on Oct 25th, 2015 at 6:04am Cliff48 wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 5:48am:
I don't have a sock is that you grap you international man of mystery ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by mariacostel on Oct 25th, 2015 at 7:58am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 12:28am:
So now I have ANOTHER sock?? Well this is exciting! Who knows, maybe I can get a few more and collect them like pet rocks! |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by mariacostel on Oct 25th, 2015 at 8:01am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 2:53am:
60,000 words? That would be the bio of someone of no significance. Anyone worth reading about is at least 120,000 words or a lot more. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Dnarever on Oct 25th, 2015 at 8:51am mariacostel wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 7:58am:
Longy's bottom draw ? Don't believe them Maria it's probably not you. I can only think of about 4 aliases you have used for any period of time. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by John Smith on Oct 25th, 2015 at 9:34am
I see Grapplers making friends again
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by mariacostel on Oct 25th, 2015 at 11:56am John Smith wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 9:34am:
He has thousands of them... they are all referenced in his book called Grappler 007 |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 1:04pm
Well! That was fun, wasn't it!
Partial auto-bio - 60,000 odd words.... not that bad for a start..... more is coming, but I'm heavily involved with fiction and other things at the moment. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 4:00pm mariacostel wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 11:56am:
Actually I discourage close friendships.... for my own reasons... yet am held to be one of the friendliest people in town. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by John Smith on Oct 25th, 2015 at 4:01pm mariacostel wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 11:56am:
except that he has on several times put up links to his books, you on the other hand have failed to support every single comment you've made ... :D :D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by mariacostel on Oct 25th, 2015 at 5:42pm Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 4:00pm:
And just another contradictory claim... |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by mariacostel on Oct 25th, 2015 at 5:43pm John Smith wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 4:01pm:
Would you care to repost those alleged links that no one else can find? |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by Dame Pansi on Oct 25th, 2015 at 6:11pm averageguy wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 4:24am:
He actually has. I purchased one myself, it's sitting here inside my computer. The laugh is on you two clowns. Sorry Grap.....still only on the early chapters,,,,,family probs and all sorts of stuff going on here. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by John Smith on Oct 25th, 2015 at 6:15pm mariacostel wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 5:43pm:
no, do your own searching you useless turd |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Mechanic on Oct 25th, 2015 at 7:15pm |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 8:03pm Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 6:11pm:
I bow to those who, if not necessarily ardent supporters, at least remain honest and neutral.... Great game of 'Get The Guests' there.... egg all over their faces.... Why is it, do you imagine, that people with the same vernacular and style think that by coming in as a 'new member' - they will not be recognised? At least The Mechanic is on subject..... |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by LifeOrDeath on Oct 25th, 2015 at 9:33pm Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 8:03pm:
Got a link to your bio ? |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 9:38pm
Those not involved in last night's game of 'Get The Grappler' may receive a link via PM...... those involved and with a history of hysterically harassing Yond Grappler must research for themselves....
At least one knows they are not allied with or part of any security service, since they would have instant access to such things if they did.... so the vilifiers of yesterday are just that - vilifiers... and clowns.... |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 9:56pm President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 7:15pm: I'm no supporter of Shorten or Labor, either..... or of the other side of the Tag Team that takes turns beating us up. Links are going out to auto-bio to good people with real balls and brains.... At this time I would like to thank the denigrators of last night for their efforts in upgrading my level of royalties by bringing this auto-bio to the attention of the OzPol community...... Actually - for any of a literary bent, I will be creating my own small publishing company once the property is sold, so feel free to allow me to review any works you have. Unlike professional reviewers, I don't charge, and your copyright is guaranteed by law. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 25th, 2015 at 11:42pm
For the two insurgents of last night:-
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GGzvpvqK3Ss Lots of relevance here.... |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by mariacostel on Oct 26th, 2015 at 7:29am Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Oct 25th, 2015 at 6:11pm:
Yes, he has finally sent me the link too. If you want a review then I may do that. I note that you however havent bought it. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by John Smith on Oct 26th, 2015 at 7:50am mariacostel wrote on Oct 26th, 2015 at 7:29am:
Just think, if you'd had a real education instead of paying some private school to hold your hand, you would have been able to find them yourself :D :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by mariacostel on Oct 26th, 2015 at 8:06am John Smith wrote on Oct 26th, 2015 at 7:50am:
Did you find them? What did you search for since you didnt have a title or an author or a location? Basically, you lied... again. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 26th, 2015 at 11:13am
**chews popcorn, pops can of beer, sits back and watches the fur and feathers fly**
Is this worth arguing about? Anyone who wants can have a link.... just say so.. well apart from the two critics the other night.... where are they? I really must get back to that auto-bio stuff and finish that bit - trouble is that it is still ongoing in some ways... I'm still waiting for governments to accept unconditional surrender or face rack and ruin and relentless opposition for life. Like ever so many - they have no real idea, but it's time they started getting one... there will be no more of this kind of nonsense and insanity by their hands.... you've my word on it. We will have a just society based on truth, and a proper and honest legal system and law enforcement - or we will have none at all! Wherever this vile corruption holds sway - it will be rooted out..... |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by John Smith on Oct 26th, 2015 at 11:53am mariacostel wrote on Oct 26th, 2015 at 8:06am:
And still I knew what thread he had the links posted in :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by mariacostel on Oct 26th, 2015 at 4:59pm John Smith wrote on Oct 26th, 2015 at 11:53am:
Big deal. Have you actually read any of the previews? I suggest you get ready for a big disappointment. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 26th, 2015 at 5:35pm mariacostel wrote on Oct 26th, 2015 at 4:59pm:
Previews? Never seen one..... you are discussing moi, are you not? You mean the free samples? Can't please everyone.... |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by mariacostel on Oct 26th, 2015 at 6:23pm Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 26th, 2015 at 5:35pm:
Typically most online books have free samples. BTW one of yours doesn't work properly and simply gives 5 pages with one line on each. |
Title: Re: Dead Man Walking... Post by The Grappler on Oct 26th, 2015 at 6:28pm
Hmm - interesting.... must be a quirk...