Member Run Boards >> The Tavern >> Ozpol Parody Songs
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1439060325

Message started by WhyLifeNDeath on Aug 9th, 2015 at 4:58am

Title: Ozpol Parody Songs
Post by WhyLifeNDeath on Aug 9th, 2015 at 4:58am
Ozpol Parody songs is where you take a song and create new lyrics to go with it.

Post the youtube with the words underneath so we can all have a sing along.

I'll go first.

Cheers

Title: Re: Ozpol Parody Songs
Post by WhyLifeNDeath on Aug 9th, 2015 at 4:59am
To the tune of Duncan

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=urfRVQ5824o

I'd love to share the fear with Gandy
I'd love to share the fear with Gand.
We'd fear the western nations
And he'd always ever ever eat Halal food
We'd drink at the Islamic Centre
Where the atmosphere is great
I love share the fear with Gandy
'Cause Mohammeds his date, yeah

I'd love to shed a tear with Karnal
I'd love to shed a tear with Karn.
We'd search for that blood-y matty
And it doesn't really matter if he wears his dress
We'd search at the town of Mosoul
Where the muslims are so great
I love to shed a tear with Karnal
'Cause Karnal's not straight, mm-mm-mm

I'd love to have a beer with Wally
Oh I'd love to have a beer with Wal.
We'd smoke his islammic hookah
As he packs it tight, with some hoochy min.
We smoke at the back of the dunnies
at the local muslim mosque
I love to have a beer with Wally
'Cause Wally's a toss

I love to have a sook with Hot Breath
I love to have a sook with Hot
We'd watch his irritation
It wouldn't really matter if he cracked a fat
We'd whinge in the Town and Country
Where the muslims are irate
I love to have a beer with Hot-tee
'Cause Hot Breaths Irate - Change key

I love to have a cry with John Smith
I love to have a cry with John
We'd cry for the muslim nation
And watch his kids sook in the resturant
We moan about any righty
With his brain in an old beer jug
I love to have cry with John Smith
'Cause John Smiths a mug

I love to have a beer with Diver
Oh I love to have a beer with Free.
Fight-ing Islam-i-sation
And we'd bloody well forever get rollin' drunk
We drink at the German Boozer
Where the bartenders are great
'Cause He's a blind mate
Cause Diver's ornate

Title: CopperNode Road
Post by WhyLifeNDeath on Aug 9th, 2015 at 7:25am
CopperNode Road

To the tune of Copperhead Road

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xvaEJzoaYZk

Well my name's Anon Fre-Div-Orr
No I'm not matty he was shown the door

You'll only ever see an, Aussie round here
Talkin loads of schit, with no halal beer

You'll find a hundred million posts, and thats just fine
Setting muslims straight, so they toe the line

The others are the lefties, and they love to post
they are clocking up the ads with everything they have
Gregs on board and his blowing his load
he never came back to sanity road

Now Matty did a muslim, with a big fat post
He became a ghost in the Muslims Lodge

Now if you post shyte, and your not on their side
be shocked when called matty, and show Aussie pride

Well aussies dove right in, tore the muslims down
ripping them a new one with a rumblin sound

Then gandalf came around in the middle of the night
started frigin cryin that something wasn't right

He was fumin after readin starting to blow his load
you could hear him banning posters down insanity road

It bought a tear all that posting, the very next day
Did Muslim posts first, and got them squared away

I did two tours of duty in that muslim land
Yadda came right in, with his scriptures on hand

I can see the fibre rollout, its taking its toll
Death Rides a horse just got Copper Down his Road

Well Death Rides a Horse cracked a Fat in the Air
He posted screaming its not fast over there

He never learnt a thing from ol' Chalie Hebo
It served him right, he got Copper down his Road

CopperNode Road

Title: Diver Struck
Post by WhyLifeNDeath on Aug 9th, 2015 at 10:38am
Diver Struck

To the tune of Thunderstruck

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v2AC41dglnM

Ahha ahha ahha ah ah
Ahha ahha ahha ah ah, Diver
Ahha ahha ahha ah ah,
Diver, Diver, Diver, Diver

I was taught, There was fish outside my fish tank
Diver

On E-Bay, Got a Rod, there was no turning back
Diver

My rod raced, A big cod, what should I do
Diver

So I pulled, on the fish, a strong tug or two
Diver

Flexed all my Guns, Held back a fart
The reels got the runs, started to fart

You've been, Diver Struck

Sailed down the causeway
Got my fish net, then went to town

Ripped through my fishnet, my fishnet, nearly was gone
It had some gas

This fish is, pull-ing my line
Hit my crown jewels
It Played me a fool
Oh, Oh, its, its, tugging my line

It must be Japanese
Hey come in here yes please
Yeah this cods, locked on my line
You've been

Diver Struck, Diver Struck
Yeah , yeah , yeah, Diver Struck
Ohhh, Diver Struck

Yeah

I was reeling in the line
Its Tucker time, please

Ahha ahha ahha ah ah

Diver Struck, Diver Struck, Yeaha yeaha yeah
Diver Struck, Diver Struck, Yeaha yeaha yes, this year

It's all mine, fish, on my line
God, its all mine

Fish, on my, line, line, line, line

Diver Struck, yeah, yeah, yeah
Diver Struck, Its hard Luck
Di-ver-struck, wow, yeow my baby
Diver Struck, you've been Diver Struck

Ahha ahha ahha ah ah, Diver Struck,
Ahha ahha ahha ah ah, Diver Struck
Ahha ahha ahha ah ah, Diver Struck,

Ahha ahha ahha ah ah
You've been Diver Struck

Post by cods on Aug 9th, 2015 at 3:21pm
bravo.. you are wasted talent on here..

Post by LifeOrDeath on Aug 9th, 2015 at 6:07pm

cods wrote on Aug 9th, 2015 at 3:21pm:
bravo.. you are wasted talent on here..

Ha thanks cods, I have been up since yesterday, can't sleep, so I had a bit of fun to pass time. Not that this is the place for slapstick humor. I threw some politics in there to be politically correct. I probably won't get that bored again for some years.  ;D

Post by cods on Aug 9th, 2015 at 7:49pm
well you could write for the commercials I am sure.. you are very witty..you shouldnt waste your talent...write some jingles and send them in.. who knows "I like Aeroplane Jelly" isnt exactly Shakespeare is it.?

have a go... look at my book I keep getting asked for my tips on just about everything...I am just so full of them..

you have read the CWA I am sure.... I mean who hasnt.. ::)

Post by LifeOrDeath on Aug 9th, 2015 at 9:00pm
Where is your book, and where do I send jingles in ?

Post by cods on Aug 10th, 2015 at 8:27am

LifeOrDeath wrote on Aug 9th, 2015 at 9:00pm:

well my book has sold out...its been a winner...I have done signings in stores and everything... ;)

http://oldportjingles.com/about/how-jingles-are-made/

do you write music????...if so google you could make a fortune..

Title: A Boo 4U
Post by LifeOrDeath on Aug 11th, 2015 at 12:15am
A song for Adam, I hope you like it. (Apologies cods, it just had to be done)

For you Adam.

I Boo 4U

To the tune of, and yes, you guessed it, "Chaka Kahn, I Feel for you"

$10 to anyone than can sing it and keep up.
Audio file required as evidence.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1XV5_WagxZg

Chaka, Chaka, Chaka
Chaka Spear
Chaka Spear
Chaka Spear
Chaka Spear

Chaka Spear
Let me Boo you
Chaka Spear
Let me Boo you
That's all I wanna do
Chaka Spear
Let me Boo you
Chaka Spear
Let me Boo you
'Cause I think you're a tool
Chaka Spear
Will you sue me
I just wanna Boo

Do you Boo for me
The way I Boo for you
Chaka Spear
Let me tell you what I wanna do
I wanna Slug you
Wanna mug you
Wanna say Boo Hoo
Let me break you in my arms
Let me show you all my charms
Chaka

'Cause you know you're no fun
You look forlorn, Chaka
I'll make it more than just a physical dream
I wanna bop you, Chaka, baby
'Cuz you help me let off steam
Let me bop you
Bop you

Adam, Adam when I look at you
I wanna go a spearin, outside
There's something 'bout the spears you throw
That keeps me patronized

I wouldn't cry for you, matey
It's mainly a critical thing
This feeling that I got for you, matey
Makes me wanna fling

I fling at you
I think I got you
I fling at you
I think I got you

Chaka Spear,
Let me Boo you
Chaka Spear
Let me Boo you
That's all I wanna do
Chaka Spear, let me Boo you
Let me Boo you, Chaka Spear
Let me Boo you
'Cause I Boo for you
Boo for you

Adam, adam when I Boo at you
There's no place I'd rather be
Can't achieve, can't achieve it's true
The things that you try to be
I wouldn't cry for you, matey
I'm whimsically challenged by you
This booing that I got for you, matey
It's something that I want to do

I fling at you
I think I got you
I fling at you
I think I got you

I guess you was a tosser

Gee Buuussss

I fling at you
I,I, I think I got you

Chaka Spear
Let me Boo you
Chaka Spear
Let me Boo you
That's all I wanna do
Chaka Spear
Let me boo you
Chaka Spear
Let me boo you
'Cause I boo for you
Chaka Spear
Boo for you

I feel a boo
(Boo for you)
I, I boo for you
(Boo for you)

I boo for you
'Cause I loath you

Post by LifeOrDeath on Aug 11th, 2015 at 12:19am

cods wrote on Aug 10th, 2015 at 8:27am:

well my book has sold out...its been a winner...I have done signings in stores and everything... ;)

Thanks for link I never knew there were such places. I do write songs and heaps of poetry but am not into converting them into sheet music, just the fun aspect. You know coming up with a tune and writing lyrics for fun. Not so much writing notes down. The poetry I visualize what I am writing about and then describe it so I see it first in the mind. That method enables one I believe to describe feeling and visuals real fast so I can write that stuff real fast. If rhyming is involved that may take up to say 1/2 hour depending how long it is. In poetry I like to make the reader experience and feel the poetic vision of the moment that they are reading.

I have no idea how to turn that into cash I thought the industry was flooded.

So did you make a decent killing from the book ?

Post by cods on Aug 11th, 2015 at 8:26am

LifeOrDeath wrote on Aug 11th, 2015 at 12:19am:

cods wrote on Aug 10th, 2015 at 8:27am:

Thanks for link I never knew there were such places. I do write songs and heaps of poetry but am not into converting them into sheet music, just the fun aspect. You know coming up with a tune and writing lyrics for fun. Not so much writing notes down. The poetry I visualize what I am writing about and then describe it so I see it first in the mind. That method enables one I believe to describe feeling and visuals real fast so I can write that stuff real fast. If rhyming is involved that may take up to say 1/2 hour depending how long it is. In poetry I like to make the reader experience and feel the poetic vision of the moment that they are reading.

I have no idea how to turn that into cash I thought the industry was flooded.

So did you make a decent killing from the book ?

well you have talent...dont waste it.....you would probably find even singers would buy your work... but be careful...  remember Kookaburras sit in the old Gum Tree... ::) ::) ::)

ummm the book is whole other story.... ;) ;)..

I wish I had talent.

Post by Agnes on Aug 11th, 2015 at 11:14am

LifeOrDeath wrote on Aug 9th, 2015 at 4:59am:
To the tune of Duncan

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=urfRVQ5824o

I'd love to share the fear with Gandy
I'd love to share the fear with Gand.
We'd fear the western nations
And he'd always ever ever eat Halal food
We'd drink at the Islamic Centre
Where the atmosphere is great
I love share the fear with Gandy
'Cause Mohammeds his date, yeah

I'd love to shed a tear with Karnal
I'd love to shed a tear with Karn.
We'd search for that blood-y matty
And it doesn't really matter if he wears his dress
We'd search at the town of Mosoul
Where the muslims are so great
I love to shed a tear with Karnal
'Cause Karnal's not straight, mm-mm-mm

I'd love to have a beer with Wally
Oh I'd love to have a beer with Wal.
We'd smoke his islammic hookah
As he packs it tight, with some hoochy min.
We smoke at the back of the dunnies
at the local muslim mosque
I love to have a beer with Wally
'Cause Wally's a toss

I love to have a sook with Hot Breath
I love to have a sook with Hot
We'd watch his irritation
It wouldn't really matter if he cracked a fat
We'd whinge in the Town and Country
Where the muslims are irate
I love to have a beer with Hot-tee
'Cause Hot Breaths Irate - Change key

I love to have a cry with John Smith
I love to have a cry with John
We'd cry for the muslim nation
And watch his kids sook in the resturant
We moan about any righty
With his brain in an old beer jug
I love to have cry with John Smith
'Cause John Smiths a mug

Oh I love to have a beer with Free.
Fight-ing Islam-i-sation
And we'd bloody well forever get rollin' drunk
We drink at the German Boozer
Where the bartenders are great
'Cause He's a blind mate
Cause Diver's ornate

This is hilarious, more please and cods is right - you do have a way about you Life?  8-)

Post by LifeOrDeath on Aug 11th, 2015 at 9:34pm
Any specific subject requests ?

I'll do one for you. ;)

Post by LifeOrDeath on Aug 11th, 2015 at 9:38pm

cods wrote on Aug 11th, 2015 at 8:26am:
well you have talent...dont waste it.....you would probably find even singers would buy your work... but be careful...  remember Kookaburras sit in the old Gum Tree... ::) ::) ::)

ummm the book is whole other story.... ;) ;)..

I wish I had talent.

But you have Cods you wrote the book didn't you.
You put it together and it was a success.

I'd like to find a site that says hey we need a jingle or song for this subject, taking submissions and the winner gets a deal. That would be easy if I had the subject.

I'll have a google.

Post by Aussie on Aug 11th, 2015 at 9:40pm
How about...."Oh Lisa, she's so fine she blows my mind....."....and on. Agnes will love one like that.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n8dyaN4yW_0&spfreload=10

If you can top that with lyrics to the music live and be so right on song......I'll be amazed.

Post by Agnes on Aug 11th, 2015 at 9:50pm
All good here guys?

Post by LifeOrDeath on Aug 11th, 2015 at 11:11pm
Ah Aussie

To the tune of Mickey by Toni BAsil

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eKrxF8TOYjU

Ah Aussie, do you just Whine
Are you blind, do you drink wine, with Lizzy, thick Lizzy
Ah Aussie, do you just whine

Are you blind, do you drink wine

With Lizzy

Ah Aussie
You've hung around all year, and the tooth is getting long
You think you've got it right, whilst sucking on your bong
I hope you stay allnight, pulling on your cone, Aussie

Cause when you act the dill, my lord you act the goat
You're running out of pills, Aussie, the brains not at home
Every night you post, you give the dog a bone, Aussie

Ah Aussie, what a titty, need a helping hand?
You make me bloody laugh when you try to be a man
Ah Aussie, you're so petty, I bet you land a man
Its gays like you, Aussie
That crack a poo Aussie, poo Aussie
Don't break a fart, Aussie

Hey Aussie
Now when you go out with the poofs, there is no camel toe
Bending over stools, you let a little small one go
You love some small abuse, so don't say no Aussie

I bet you like to take them right to the dunny can
Anyway you want to do it, Just take it like a man
Pull Ease maybe, Pull Ease, do try to grow a brain, Aussie

Are you blind, do you drink wine, with Lizzy

Post by LifeOrDeath on Aug 11th, 2015 at 11:20pm

Agnes wrote on Aug 11th, 2015 at 9:50pm:
All good here guys?

Yeah just fine Agnes.

Post by Aussie on Aug 11th, 2015 at 11:26pm
Oh dear.  Aren't you supposed to write parody...not  just copy the existing lyric?

Fail.....and I am now out of here.  Permanently I hope.

Post by LifeOrDeath on Aug 11th, 2015 at 11:28pm

Aussie wrote on Aug 11th, 2015 at 11:26pm:
Oh dear.  Aren't you supposed to write parody...not  just copy the existing lyric?

I thought it was just parody, wow what an eye opener. Thanks for your honestly.

Post by Agnes on Aug 15th, 2015 at 12:30am
Aussie didnt like that song- I thought it was grouse

Post by cods on Aug 15th, 2015 at 7:20am

LifeOrDeath wrote on Aug 11th, 2015 at 11:28pm:

Aussie wrote on Aug 11th, 2015 at 11:26pm:

I thought it was just parody, wow what an eye opener. Thanks for your honestly.

ozzie can dish it out but cant take it...an d by the look of this he also sulks...hilarious..

well agnes he hasnt got any control in the tavern...not that that stops him telling someone what they should and shouldnt be doing...

it would just annoy the poo out of him he cant pop his mod hat on,...and put us all on hold... ::) ::).

lisa must be awfully flattered...

Post by The Grappler on Sep 5th, 2015 at 8:14am
Don't Cry For Longie, Ozpol Seniors

It won't be easy, you'll think it strange
When I try to explain mathematics to you
Tony still needs your love after all that he's done

You won't believe him
All you will see is a Longie you knew
Although he says four and four makes nine
It's sixes plus sevens for true

It couldn't happen, it had to change
Couldn't stay all its life down at heel
Looking out of the window, staying out of the sun

So Longie chose OzPol
Running around, trying everything new
But nothing impressed him at all
He never expected it to.

[Chorus:]

Don't cry for Longie OzPol Seniors
The truth is he never left you
All through his wild days
His mad existence
He kept his promise
And keeps no distance

And as for Hillsong, and those bank loans
He never invited them in
Though it seemed to the world they were all he desired

They are illusions
They are not the solutions they promised to be
The answer was here all the time
He left you but still sticks around

Don't cry for Longie OzPol Seniors (etc)

[chorus]

Has Maria said too much?
There's nothing more she can think of to say to you.
But all you have to do is look at her to know
That every word is true

Post by The Grappler on Sep 5th, 2015 at 8:17am
Remember that old hit, 'Personality'?   

Over and over
I talked politics to you
Over and over
What more can I do
Over and over
My friends say I'm a fool
But over and over
I'll be a fool for you

`cause you attack personality
Abbott, personality
Shorten, Personality
Pyne, Personality
Brandis, personality
Plibersek, personality
And of course you've got
No goddamned heart
So over and over
Oh, I'll be a fool to you
Now over and over
What more can I do

Over and over
I offered thoughts to you
Over and over, honey
Now it's the truth
Over and over
They still say I'm a fool
But Over and over
I'll be a fool for you

Post by Agnes on Sep 5th, 2015 at 1:35pm
Awesome Grappler-you have a deep well of talent yet untapped- good work there. Argentina is great too  ;D

Post by The Grappler on Sep 6th, 2015 at 7:57pm

OzPol ti-i-i-i-me...
An' the trollin' is easy....
Fish are bitin'
And the garbage is high (igh)

The names fly fast,
And the bullsh1t lies thi-ick
So hush little baby,
Do-on't even try!

Post by Agnes on Sep 6th, 2015 at 8:02pm

Grappler Racist Filth wrote on Sep 6th, 2015 at 7:57pm:
OzPol ti-i-i-i-me...
An' the trollin' is easy....
Fish are bitin'
And the garbage is high (igh)

The names fly fast,
And the bullsh1t lies thi-ick
So hush little baby,
Do-on't even try!

lol and again you out do yourself Grappler- and never a true-er lyric was written.. some suprising talent here in Ozpol land...

Post by Sir Bobby on Sep 6th, 2015 at 8:45pm
Pour Agnes:

Psaumes 1
Heureux l'homme qui ne marche pas selon le conseil des méchants, Qui ne s'arrête pas sur la voie des pécheurs, Et qui ne s'assied pas en compagnie des moqueurs,
Mais qui trouve son plaisir dans la loi de l'Éternel, Et qui la médite jour et nuit!
Il est comme un arbre planté près d'un courant d'eau, Qui donne son fruit en sa saison, Et dont le feuillage ne se flétrit point: Tout ce qu'il fait lui réussit.
Il n'en est pas ainsi des méchants: Ils sont comme la paille que le vent dissipe.
C'est pourquoi les méchants ne résistent pas au jour du jugement, Ni les pécheurs dans l'assemblée des justes;
Car l'Éternel connaît la voie des justes, Et la voie des pécheurs mène à la ruine.

Post by The Grappler on Sep 8th, 2015 at 11:12pm

Bobby. wrote on Sep 6th, 2015 at 8:45pm:
Pour Agnes:

Psaumes 1
Heureux l'homme qui ne marche pas selon le conseil des méchants, Qui ne s'arrête pas sur la voie des pécheurs, Et qui ne s'assied pas en compagnie des moqueurs,
Mais qui trouve son plaisir dans la loi de l'Éternel, Et qui la médite jour et nuit!
Il est comme un arbre planté près d'un courant d'eau, Qui donne son fruit en sa saison, Et dont le feuillage ne se flétrit point: Tout ce qu'il fait lui réussit.
Il n'en est pas ainsi des méchants: Ils sont comme la paille que le vent dissipe.
C'est pourquoi les méchants ne résistent pas au jour du jugement, Ni les pécheurs dans l'assemblée des justes;
Car l'Éternel connaît la voie des justes, Et la voie des pécheurs mène à la ruine.

Ce sounde mighte` boring... this meditation day and night...

.. a tree next to a current of water, which gives its fruit in season, and wastes nothing, but re-uses it all?  Que?

Jeez, Bobby.... you can get all that from meditation?