Member Run Boards >> Relationships >> ZZZZZZ http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1417439279 Message started by Aussie on Dec 1st, 2014 at 11:07pm |
Title: ZZZZZZ Post by Aussie on Dec 1st, 2014 at 11:07pm
What happened Mr Hicks? Did you fail to read the immediately preceding Post and then use your super powers to post:
'ZZZZZ?' Hilarious. |
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by cods on Dec 1st, 2014 at 11:22pm
thats rather weird aussie... the feedback thread is now locked...but not by andrei.. in fact I havent seen him so its good to know he is alive and well..
its too damn hot here to sleep.. a storm hanging around.... |
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by Aussie on Dec 1st, 2014 at 11:44pm cods wrote on Dec 1st, 2014 at 11:22pm:
That's the funny bit, cods. Annie locked it......and mere Members like you and I are prevented from posting 'cause it is locked. BUT THEN.............. Along strolls Andrei......a GMod with voodoo access......and he fails to read that AA had locked the Thread.....and makes the most erudite post.....ZZZZZ.....totally unaware that his GMod magic had over-riden AA's lock. Ooops..............then he realises what he did.....and (again using the GMod voodoo) he deleted his 'ZZZZZ,' post. Hence my silly Thread here. It reflects how I relate to Mr Hicks, is all. Wonder if he will confess? |
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by cods on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 7:15am Aussie wrote on Dec 1st, 2014 at 11:44pm:
gosh you are clever to know all that??... you know all about this mod stuff.......how come AiA can lock a thread on ozpol???.....seem strange to me...or does he have other powers here as well.. at the moment I think andrei is the best he doesnt get involved in personal bits.....he usually sticks to the topic if he takes part.... I find if a mod shows any class at all...they should never join in personal attacks on any members.... and thats one of the things i disliked about the feedback thread..... it was mods who have the power....its wrong and totally unfair.. and I can only think fd allows it to happen.....otherwise they wouldnt be doing it...and still be mods... I am sad to see it wasnt sent over here......not game I guess.........would you have locked it had that happened?????.... I cant help but wonder had those from PA seem to be winning.......would it still be there????... reason I say that... is because I thought what skippy said about 2 people was quite slanderous..and to my way of thinking he should never have brought it up on ozpol... yet he was allowed too accuse you over and over....not a word to him... just one or two to myself....... ;D ;D.. I must stop defending what I think is someone elses rights... it seems to make enemies for myself... just what I need... you do remember all I wanted was for the PA argy bargy to be dealt with on PA.... ::) ::) I wont give a shite in future |
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by Aussie on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 1:54pm
Brief reply to that ~ cods, I was referring to Annie Anthrax with my "AA" not "AiA" who is not a Mod at OzPol. And if that Thread had been moved here, I would not have locked it as it stood. Ultimately, it may well have been locked as it was becomming repetitive.
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by cods on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 2:37pm Aussie wrote on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 1:54pm:
no worries...I did read that wrong.. again...lol.. it should have been locked when skip brought up the problems from over there....thats the way I see it... he got every point in he wanted to make.. ::) ::) |
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by skippy. on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 3:22pm cods wrote on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 2:37pm:
No I didn't. I neglected to mention Aussie is lying I could post up a post from a member at PA that Aussie contacted against his will at his work place but Aussie will only delete it. Monk is the other one that contacted a members employer he freely admits it usually though it looks like he's hiding under his rock. |
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by Aussie on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 3:31pm skippy. wrote on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 3:22pm:
Haven't you read what Annie posted in the now locked Thread about rehashing in another Thread (like this) the same issues you raised in the locked Thread? Do not bring this PA crap here any more. |
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by skippy. on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 3:33pm Aussie wrote on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 3:31pm:
Why didn't you say that to cods? Am I not able to defend myself against you and her lies? |
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by Aussie on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 3:45pm
Cods expressed the view that what happens at PA should stay at PA, an opinion I have long held and expressed here. You have an entire Forum there (you are Admin there so you can say what you like about whoever you like) to discuss PA issues. Leave it there.
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by cods on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 4:24pm skippy. wrote on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 3:22pm:
[b] this is the point I keep making on this TOPIC skip.. only YOU know about that... what or where you have got the evidence from I do not know... but if its so cut and dried.. why not show it.. why just rubbish people..call them liars... [-as far as I recall aussie confessed].. and according to the above.. "monk" as you call him admitted his part.....so whats the problem.... what point are you making???? aussie is prepared to move on.....but you keep bringing up what goes on or went on on PA....what are we meant to do????.. you have insulted me a few times...it helps when you dont want to answer someone... however... unless you are going to be brave enough to put up what you are referring too.. then dont you think you should stop right here...about P.A. fights.?...... or are you thinking it would be fine if ozpol members join up over there and air their grievenaces with each other that have not a thing to do with your forum.???... I think everyone makes mistakes.....you included... and for the most part they pay for it they get banned......that should be the last of it...if they repeat repeat the same offense.sure have a bitch....some never learn... but aussie isnt a mod over there or here.. so whats to worry about..??????? unless you think he hammers everyone on relationships.. ;) ;) |
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by cods on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 4:33pm skippy. wrote on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 3:33pm:
there you go... we are liars and you are not.. what lies????.. all I asked for was for the evidence you have against those you claim did dastardly things on PA... you then said I had comprehension problems and now Im a liar... and you talk about you DEFENDING yourself... thats all I seem to do with some people....they only read what they want to read.. and even when it is pointed out they dont believe it...... call the liar card.. its a cheap shot.....whos the one building this up into another feedback thread???.... you watch I will get the blame... I will say it now.. so those who are girding their loins to attack me......you can relax.. I dont intend to say another thing on this subject...its boring as hell....no one knows what its about...it sounds petty.childish.and narrow minded.... now do what you will with that? |
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by Aussie on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 4:50pm
Nothing cods. This PA thing is finished here. skippy et al can rave on as much as they like way over there. It does not need to be here, and it will not.......not in this Board anyway.
Move on......it is done and dusted here. |
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by Rocketanski on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 5:00pm
Do any of you people have jobs?
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by Aussie on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 5:06pm Rocketanski wrote on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 5:00pm:
Yeas, I do. Well.....technically, I'm retired, but I do 'work' three days a week in my own Cab business. You? |
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by Neferti on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 5:09pm Rocketanski wrote on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 5:00pm:
I am a retired Ophthalmologist. My husband is a Lawyer and also retired. We do very well, thank you. Why were you worried about people and their work/income? |
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by cods on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 5:31pm Neferti wrote on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 5:09pm:
just a busybody.. I am retired. is that ok? I had to look up Ophthal.m... what you said nef.. wow Im impressed. you must have very bright kids.. |
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by Neferti on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 5:35pm cods wrote on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 5:31pm:
Only one daughter and she is a Pediatrician. |
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by Rocketanski on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 5:46pm
I'm sorry to throw that at you cods. BTW, why are you answering, Neferti? I'm not advertising any jobs. Feel like parading our resume, did we?
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by Annie Anthrax on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 5:51pm
I flip burgers for tradies.
Livin' the dream. |
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by Rocketanski on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 5:56pm
Don't get me wrong, I'm not a time and motion consultant, but really people, we've got THAT much time on our hands?
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by cods on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 5:59pm Neferti wrote on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 5:35pm:
well you sound like you hit the jackpot.....all those brains..... what do you do with all that knowledge... when you retire?? seems such a waste of good brain power.. |
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by cods on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 6:04pm Rocketanski wrote on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 5:46pm:
sorry rock.. no I was just interested that someone so qualified was amongst us thats all...I dont have a problem with people sharing.. I think its nice we dont know each other from a bar of soap.. so no harm done...most people on here are retired or self employed....I myself was just a clerk a boring accounts clerk.. no skills whatever.. so when someone says they are clever.. I am pleased to know them.. well if you call this knowing someone... if I met them outside I would want to know all about their career....I am the envious type.. a wannabee who never was, if you like... lololol.. |
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by Neferti on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 6:12pm
ROFLMAO
Nosey people on the Internetz get what they get. ;D |
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by skippy. on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 6:42pm Rocketanski wrote on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 5:00pm:
I'm a gigilo, I just post here in between jobs. I like to read cods and Aussies posts because they take my mind off the job. |
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by Rocketanski on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 7:00pm
Don't ever bow to job snobs Cods and Annie. Someone wouldn't pay you if your skills weren't valuable.
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by Andrei.Hicks on Dec 4th, 2014 at 11:13pm Rocketanski wrote on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 7:00pm:
Well said. If people are working then all credit to them. |
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by mantra on Dec 5th, 2014 at 7:05am Rocketanski wrote on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 7:00pm:
People can be anything they choose online and some of them live in a fantasy world. They can do that of course and we can't prove otherwise. |
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 5th, 2014 at 7:35am Annie Anthrax wrote on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 5:51pm:
;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 5th, 2014 at 7:38am Rocketanski wrote on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 5:00pm:
Not me. I'm bludging on the system as a life-style choice. Peace Man. :) |
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 5th, 2014 at 9:17am Neferti wrote on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 5:09pm:
That's hugely impressive, nefertiti. While I've got you here, pinned to the cork-board so to speak, can you give me some eye-ball advice? Yes? Well that's very kind of you. (Did you marry a lawyer to handle your botched cases when they would go to a Compensation Court? Don't answer that. I was just toying with certain possibilities of a cynical nature, and these musings were not supposed to go to print here. Feel free to read Freediver a Victim Impact Statement at your earliest convenience). But I digress. Less than 2 months ago my optometrist ran my eyes through some sophisticated tests using a very modern and very expensive electronic machine. The pressure in my left eyeball has increased since I had the same test done a few short years ago. It's gone from 20-something to 30-something pressure. She said she'll send me to a specialist - I think in your field - to make a decision about what should be done about it. And then things blew sky-high and I no longer have anything to do with her or that office. They made me wait an entire month before I finally picked up the phone to ask them where the hell were the spectacles I had ordered from them ~ only to be told their supplier in China had told them (weeks ago) that they could only grind lenses for those narrow 'letter-box'-type frames. Dear Jesus. And so now I'm just swinging in the breeze, wondering what to do next. |
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by cods on Dec 5th, 2014 at 9:36am Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 5th, 2014 at 7:38am:
is it your dream as well herbie?... I call myself a top public servant..ask centrelink would they dare deny? ::) ::) its wonderful to be FREE.....I dont know what day it is or the time...so dont book me in for anything will you..good luck with those glasses...dont tell me we cant make specs now.... :-[ |
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 5th, 2014 at 9:49am cods wrote on Dec 5th, 2014 at 9:36am:
It sure is, codsey dear. This Retirement is my Nirvana with the 73 Virgins. (I got an extra one thrown in as a bonus for doing my Christmas shopping early). :) |
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by cods on Dec 6th, 2014 at 3:35pm Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 5th, 2014 at 9:49am:
well I think its a given herbs... you wouldnt know what to do with 72 virgins letalone 73.... ::) ::) its like wealth if you have the need to talk about it... then we know you havent got it... admit you are really like myself.. spend far too much time in the cat food aisle.. wondering how to titillate the little "darlings" you live with this week... fez up.. herbs.. |
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by Lord Herbert on Dec 6th, 2014 at 5:46pm cods wrote on Dec 6th, 2014 at 3:35pm:
You're being rude again, cods. This seems to be your only way of communicating with me. :P |
Title: Re: ZZZZZZ Post by cods on Dec 6th, 2014 at 6:24pm Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 6th, 2014 at 5:46pm:
bumma and I thought I was being honest... now you know why everybody hates me.. :'( |