Member Run Boards >> Islam >> Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1391247164 Message started by Herbert on Feb 1st, 2014 at 7:32pm |
Title: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Herbert on Feb 1st, 2014 at 7:32pm Quote:
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Herbert on Feb 1st, 2014 at 7:42pm
Go on ~ spoil yourselves!
Here's another cracker. Quote:
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Stratos on Feb 1st, 2014 at 7:47pm
Let me guess, the article either contains no source, or claims to have one but doesn't say who?
Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 1st, 2014 at 7:42pm:
Lol, Morrison refused to answer a yes or no question, then got pissy when he was called out on it. Either intentionally hiding the truth or incompetence I'll let you decide. Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 1st, 2014 at 7:42pm:
Stopped the boats coming to Australia. Because the boats have definitely NOT stopped Herbert. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Stratos on Feb 1st, 2014 at 7:50pm
Also funny how he would select Muslims, as anyone could pull that rort off if they had a large extended family.
oh right, he's Pickering and hates brown people. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by PZ547 on Feb 1st, 2014 at 7:54pm Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 1st, 2014 at 7:32pm:
Good post Have an upvote |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by wally1 on Feb 1st, 2014 at 7:55pm |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by greggerypeccary on Feb 1st, 2014 at 8:10pm Pickering. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Pete Waldo on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 1:59am
You dhimmis just aren't getting this whole Muhammadan on welfare thing. Their going on welfare is a way for them to collect, what is effectively a jizya tax that is owed to them, by their non-Muslim western infidel dhimmi dupes.
http://www.falseprophetmuhammad.com/islamic_slavery_dhimmitude.htm "Hate preacher pocketing £25,000 a year in benefits calls on fanatics to live off the state" According to famous English cleric Anjem Choudary it is Muhammad's followers obligation to live off of western welfare - which offers them the time to plan Islamic jihad, as well as engage in the lies and dissimulation of dah'wah. http://www.falseprophetmuhammad.com/global_war_against_truth.htm#taqiyyah While at the same time this parasitism by Muslims, of free western countries, contributes to the destruction of western economies. A win, win, for Muhammadans! Then every formerly free country all around the world, can become just another Islamic sharia law ruled, multiple concubine and wife beating, little girl genital mutilating (FGM), Christian and Jew murdering, church burning, Islamic slave state. ".....urging his followers to also sponge off UK taxpayers by claiming their 'Jihadseeker's allowance'." ".....also openly mocked hard-working Britons, calling them 'slaves'." Do you infidels understand now? Thanks to Islam's dhimmi dupes that run our governments, we are all just slaves in dhimmitude to the followers of Muhammad, who should naturally expect to be entitled to live off of the fruit of our labor. That is, to maintain us as slaves, to support themselves. http://www.falseprophetmuhammad.com/islamic_slavery_dhimmitude.htm#dhimmitude "Anjem Choudary, who in the past has planned to disrupt the minute's silence on Remembrance Sunday, also openly mocked hard-working Britons, calling them 'slaves'." "The father-of-four takes home more than £25,000 a year in benefits and lives in a £320,000 house in Leytonstone, East London. He told a crowd of around 30 fanatics: 'People will say, 'Ah, but you are not working'. But the normal situation is for you to take money from the kuffar (non-Muslim). 'So we take Jihadseeker's Allowance. You need to get support.'" http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2279972/Anjem-Choudary-Hate-preacher-pocketing-25-000-year-benefits-calls-fanatics-live-state.html I do so appreciate chats that help to remind and thus further embellish websites, with things I had forgotten. http://www.falseprophetmuhammad.com/islamic_slavery_dhimmitude.htm#welfare_as_jizya |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Karnal on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 3:38am
It’s true, Herbie. 8 out of 10 Muslims don’t work. They don’t need to - they’re rolling in it. Pickering’s research shows this without a shadow of a doubt.
It happens all the time. Whenever these Muslims take their kids into Family/Community Services, the caseworkers happily go off to court and argue to have their kids put into state care so that their families can get the $214 a week to look after them. I’m not sure what the statistics are, but it must be 8 out of 10 Muslim kids in state care. No, I am sure. I just looked it up on Pickering’s site. 80%. Disability pensions - 8 out of 10 again. It’s funny, because Australians have to see Commonwealth doctors to get onto the pension, but not the Muslims. In fact, the doctors who assess them don’t even have to be registered. Well, 8 out of 10 of them, anyway. Centrelink bends the rules for them because they’re Muslims. Muslim GPs don’t have to sit the exam. As you say, these are real crackers, but it’s normal for the Muslims. Labor and the Greens set it up. I’m glad we’re talking about all this instead of hiding the truth the way the leftard media do. It feels so good to finally get this out into the open. Maybe now everybody knows about this, we can throw all the Muslims out of our country and spend all those billions on our own kind. Well, 8 out of 10 of us, anyway. Why should we have to work and look after our kids? The Muslims don’t have to. Why should we? |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Pete Waldo on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 4:01am Karnal wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 3:38am:
Outlawing Islam as the conquering imperialistic power that it is, and stripping it's false status as a religion rather than a power mad cult, while closing all the strategic planning centers they call mosques, would be a good start. At least until such time that they can demonstrate that it is something other than a murderous ANTI-religion, and other than a preposterous lie, on the basis of history, archaeology and geography. Which is impossible, since Mecca did not exist until about the 4th century AD. http://www.historyofmecca.com/ But then if things weren't going as they are, and just as prophesied of THE false prophet Muhammad's Islamic kingdom "beast", then the prophesies regarding it would be false: Revelation 13:4 And they worshipped the dragon which gave power unto the beast: and they worshipped the beast, saying, Who [is] like unto the beast? who is able to make war with him? http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1390714478/16#16 |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Herbert on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 10:48am
Have you noticed the sulky petulance and the recourse to childish exaggeration and the angry silliness the Truth Deniers here are left with as their only response to the likes of Ackerman, Bolt, Pickering, Pat Condell, Miranda Devine, Melanie Phillips, Mark Steyne and the scores of other Post-Political Correctness scribes?
They're a little tardy in abandoning the Pop Cult PC industry for the Junk Ideology that it always was. While most thinking people have broken free of the artificial constraints imposed upon them by the now-defunct cult of PC dogma, there are still far too many who are reluctant to relinquish the vain delusions of moral superiority that this cult allowed them. Come on you guys! Take your hand off it and use your brain for critical analysis instead of letting it stagnate as a repository for defunct leftwing ideologies. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Baronvonrort on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 10:51am Stratos wrote on Feb 1st, 2014 at 7:50pm:
There is a thread on muslims having a much higher unemployment rate in Australia and elsewhere, Islam produces a lot of unemployable bums. Of course dopey islamic apologists always spin dislike of delusional beliefs from the dark ages as somehow being racist attacks on darker skinned people. Mohammad was a fat dwarf with white skin, there are many shaih hadeeth that clearly state this. Quote:
Allah the most merciful of those who show mercy demands 20% of all war booty, what sort of god demands 20% of all war booty? www.quran.com/8/41 Jihad Jane has white skin,blonde hair , so much for the myth only dark skinned people are muslims,of course dopey Islamic apologists never mention white muslims they claim attacks on delusional beliefs are attacks on darker skinned people. www.smh.com.au/world/jihad-jane-sentenced-to-10-years-in-prison-for-plot-to-kill-swedish-artist-20140107-hv7oh.html Salman Rushdie had a fatwa issued for his death over a book,Theo Van Gogh was murdered by muslims over a movie, even cartoonists are not safe from fundamental muslims, this is the Islam apologists like you are so keen to defend. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Stratos on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 11:04am Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 10:48am:
So, does this mean his claims are substantiated? Or is making baseless claims not part of being a "truth denier" |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by wally1 on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 11:19am Baronvonrort wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 10:51am:
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by wally1 on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 11:23am wally1 wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 11:19am:
Nearly all of my muslims friends are very well off.Almost halve have top paying jobs or have uni degrees. And no need to lie baron about Mohamed being a fat dwarf. And Mohamed was white? O my god, that must be breaking news. What Mohamed looked like Narrated by Hazrat Ali(RZ) "Rasool Allah(pbuh) was not too tall and not short. But he was of average height. Hair were neither straight and nor curly but a bit curly. Body was not chubby. Face was not round and heavy and cheeks were not bulky, Infect face was kinda round. Complexion was whitish and reddish. Eyes were black and Eyebrows were long. Joint bones were strong. Edge of shoulders and middle part was strong and flashy. Body was not too hairy, just a line of hair from chest to tummy. Palms and feet were flashy. He(pbuh) use to walk with strength. and it feel like coming down from some higher place. when He(pbuh) pay attention toward right or left, he(pbuh) move his whole body (not just face). There was sign of prophet hood between both shoulders. He(pbuh) is the last Prophet. Most generous of all and most truthful of all. Very kind in nature and family wise most supreme. who ever see him(pbuh), in very first look he become influenced, Who use to meet him regularly, he begin to love him more then any thing." |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Herbert on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 11:31am Stratos wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 11:04am:
A psychiatrist would tell you that ... Quote:
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by wally1 on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 11:44am Stratos wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 11:04am:
Looks like he got the story from larry pickering. And of course larry is a honest man. Larry Pickering who ripped off $15million in a betting software scam claims to be investigating Julia Gillard for the AWU fraud scam. Larry Pickering is well-known for being a fraudster, scam artist and con man who’s latest scam cost people an estimated $15 million. Pickering refuses to answer questions on the matter except for a basic denial. This is the guy who claims he is investigating Julia Gillard in the AWU fraud scam from the 1990’s. The reality is that Larry Pickering is working his next scam and a lot of suckers are being drawn in and even a few in the media. The real danger here is that the only thing going for Julia Gillard is Larry Pickering. It gives Julia Gillard an easy way out of the mess as she can just refer to the lies and sleaze, Gillard being pregnant and having an abortion and being a lesbian, in Pickering’s reporting and his own dodgy background in running scams. I flagged this 4 weeks ago in a post and also said that Pickering was full of lies and that I would be doing another post on him (Click here to read the post) The sleaze factor in Pickering’s reporting will turn a lot of people off and his lies blur everything. This is already happening, on Friday a main stream reporter with News Ltd, Peter van Onselen, referred to Pickering as a reason of why he will not report on the Gillard AWU fraud. (Click here to read) Over the last couple of months Mr Pickering has been doing posts on his Facebook page and his website and another he set up about a month ago. A lot of the content of the posts are sleazy sexual innuendo and have no relevance to the AWU fraud and the posts are full of lies. In an interview on 3aw with Derryn Hinch in the last few days Mr Pickering admitted he was using a creative license in the posts and “adding color” as he said. So where the lies stop and truth begins no one knows. But below we will have a look at some of the lies. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Stratos on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 11:46am
Gee Herbert, that's a funny way of saying, "no he can't back it up"
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by wally1 on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 11:47am
Larry Pickering accused of being involved in a sports betting operation, millions allegedly lost [size=14][/size]
HE lives a life of luxury in a grand rented home, driving a late-model Jaguar and playing golf at one of the country's most exclusives courses. But Australian cartoonist Larry Pickering now stands accused of being involved in a sports betting operation in which more than 100 investors lost their life savings. Pickering, 68, best known for his political cartoons in the 1970s and 80s, is alleged to have used an alias selling software for Cohen Strachan Investments, urging people to invest in a sports trading company which folded, with millions of dollars allegedly lost. Hundreds of consumers were allegedly cold-called and encouraged to buy the program and then invest in Hong Kong-based Nominee Traders, which promised a hefty return by betting around the world. They were also given a gift certificate which they traded for the buyers. Pickering said the claims about his involvement in Nominee Traders were "not true". "I don't know where all this comes from," he said. "It is rubbish." But he admitted he helped set up CSI five years ago. The software seller went into bankruptcy last year, with KordaMentha appointed liquidators in November. "I feel sorry for people who lost money but I had nothing to do with it," Pickering said. "The relevant authorities and police should investigate." KordaMentha said creditors claim they have been defrauded and have "reported offences to ASIC and other law enforcement bodies" including Queensland Police and the AFP. KordaMentha said the investment scheme worked with customers buying sports arbitrage software known as Carbon A for $17,000 from CSI as an agent of Nominee Traders. The software came with a $2000 trading certificate to use in a betting account facilitated by the company. Each customer had their own login details where they could track the return of the initial $2000. "The sports arbitrage soft- wear was not user-friendly and did not perform to the standard represented to the customers," KordaMentha said in a statement to creditors. Most customers did not seek a refund for the software because the initial $2000 had increased in value. "Problems arose when customers sought to withdraw the balance of their account and these requests were not actioned or fulfilled. "Customers observed irregularities with the balances of the sports arbitrage accounts giving rise to allegations that the accounts were manually manipulated and did not actually exist." The scheme has been reported to police in three states. The corporate regulator ASIC has been informed. Many investors found they could not withdraw money from their Nominee Traders accounts. Twenty-four people joined forces and employed Sydney private investigator Ken Gamble. Mr Gamble, spent a year investigating and travelled to Hong Kong. The Daily Telegraph has obtained 24 sworn statements from investors who claim they lost money by investing in the scheme which Mr Gamble said can be traced back to associates of Pickering on the Gold Coast. Queensland Police have confirmed they are now investigating complaints and have several statements from people alleging Pickering used the alias Paul Perry. Pickering has been accused of using the name while pushing the scheme to investors - a claim he also denied. Chief Superintendent Steve Hollands said officers were exploring whether a fraud had been committed. "The possibility also exists that it could have been a legitimate scheme which has failed," he said. Just before Nominee Traders folded, investors trying to get money out were believed to have been told it suffered massive losses on the 2010 Soccer World Cup and Superbowl. Many say they were simply not told anything and emails were not replied to. Pickering, now 68, has ll children to five women, and lives on the Gold Coast. He was made an undischarged bankrupt in August last year by his former de facto's father George Luckardt. In reply to the bankruptcy, Pickering said he disputed he owed money and his only asset was a $250 set of golf clubs. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by wally1 on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 11:48am Stratos wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 11:46am:
Larry and herbert-Both probably bankrupts scabbing off centrelink |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Karnal on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 11:57am Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 10:48am:
That’s right, Herbie. Truth deniers. Shouldn’t we call people who question Pickering liars? I think we should. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Baronvonrort on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 11:58am wally1 wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 11:23am:
A degree in Arabic language or Islamic studies is worthless, Osama had a degree in Engineering and what did he do for a living? Here is the thread on muslim unemployment in Australia, as blind freddy can see the majority of muslims in Australia do not work. www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1350297679 Muslims even argue engineering studies and not Islamic ideology is the cause of Islamic terror, you cannot educate the ignorant who follow delusional beliefs https://www.google.com.au/#q=Islamic+terror+and+engineering Mohammad was a fat dwarf your Islamic texts confirm this fact- Quote:
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Karnal on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 12:04pm Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 11:31am:
Put them on your ignore list, Herb. They’re playing the usual leftard trick of playing the man and not the ball, trying to malign Pickering’s character like that. Pathetic, leftards, just pathetic. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Karnal on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 12:11pm Pete Waldo wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 4:01am:
Good point, Pete. Can we do something with the death penalty too? Herbie’s been looking for creative ways to use it. Could we execture, for example, truth deniers? |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Karnal on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 12:28pm wally1 wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 11:48am:
Herbie’s on the pension. He figured if the Muslims are doing it, why shouldn’t he? |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Herbert on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 12:52pm wally1 wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 11:48am:
;D ;D ;D Correct on both accounts! |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by wally1 on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 1:06pm Karnal wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 12:28pm:
Maybe herbies a closet Muslim? |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Stratos on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 1:10pm
Yeah geez Herbert, stop being all Taqiyya-ey
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Karnal on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 1:10pm wally1 wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 1:06pm:
It’s possible, Wally. Herbie doesn’t look after his kids either - and his doctor’s not registered. Sounds suspiciously like a Muslim to me. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Sparky on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 1:13pm wally1 wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 11:23am:
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by wally1 on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 1:32pm
We're here to have fun sparky, stop being the fun police.ANd I congratulate you on your ability to read.
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Sparky on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 1:35pm wally1 wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 1:32pm:
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Herbert on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 1:37pm
Among other reasons, the truth about the high rate of unemployment among immigrant Muslims is that the Middle East's patriarchal culture deems it to be demeaning for a man to be seen working hard to support his family.
It's all a matter of 'losing face' in Middle Eastern male-dominated societies. You lose respect by the degree that you have to 'labour' for a living. This means you're an idiot and an 'ass'. And so Muslims tend to gravitate either to the professions, or to 'work' that involves a minimum of actual physical effort. Security personnel ... taxi-driver ... shop-keeper ... ticket collector ...etc. It's all about social status. Maintaining 'face' and family pride and dignity. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Sparky on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 1:43pm Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 1:37pm:
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by wally1 on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 1:48pm Sparky wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 1:35pm:
I'm talking about the humour in this thread If you want to cry then go pm me or start your own thread. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Sparky on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 1:51pm wally1 wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 1:48pm:
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Herbert on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 1:54pm Sparky wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 1:43pm:
This is a stereo-type of our aboriginal culture. Mendicant, sedentary, victimhood-cultist, entitlement enthusiasts, others-to-blame for their poverty and over-representation in our jails. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Sparky on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 1:59pm Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 1:54pm:
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by wally1 on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 2:14pm Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 1:37pm:
Who cares what people do for a living.Im all for peopl working to provide for there families regardless of what jobs they do. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Karnal on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 4:57pm Sparky wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 1:59pm:
I see. But how do they take over if they’re all mendicant, sedentary victimhood cultists at home pretending to be sick? Do they employ decent, hardworking people like Herbie in their Leb shops and businesses? |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Karnal on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 5:10pm wally1 wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 2:14pm:
Oh yes, and this is just what the leftist media and PC police would like you to think. Unfortunately, using data sourced from Pickering and Sparky’s mate in Granville, we know that this is far from the truth. These people don’t work - they consider this to be beneath them. Instead, they staff their hairdressers, repair shops, real estate agencies, fruit shops, kebab joints and taxi and security businesses with decent, hardworking immigrants like Herbie. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Sparky on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 5:27pm Karnal wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 4:57pm:
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Karnal on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 5:30pm Sparky wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 5:27pm:
Not at all. I only live in this suburb. I’m probably not as in the know as you are, Sparky. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Karnal on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 5:33pm
And it’s not all Lebs, only 80% of them, the majority Christian ones included.
For God’s sake, read Pickering. It’s all there. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Sparky on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 5:33pm Karnal wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 5:30pm:
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Karnal on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 5:40pm Sparky wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 5:33pm:
Absolutely not. I have to fight the taxi drivers and kebab dealers off every time I go out at night. It’s the blond hair, you see. They only target whitey. Probably because they think we’re inferior - a colonial legacy, if you will, of us working in their shops. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Sparky on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 5:45pm Karnal wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 5:40pm:
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by greggerypeccary on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 5:47pm Sparky wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 5:45pm:
You are telling fibs: you don't have any mates. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Karnal on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 5:50pm
I know, Sparky. Like I said, you clearly know a lot more than me about this issue.
I’m glad you went back and read Pickering. I do think he sets the standard for this debate, don’t you? |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Sparky on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 5:53pm Karnal wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 5:50pm:
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Karnal on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 6:13pm Sparky wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 5:53pm:
No no, please don’t be, You raise some excellent points, Sparky. The one about Pakis was up there with Pickering. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by gandalf on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 8:31pm
oh man, I just noticed this thread...
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Karnal on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 8:50pm
Don’t you start. It’s people like you Pickering’s talking about.
Good-for-nothings, the lot of you. Herbie’s trying to bring back the electric chair, but that’s too good for your type. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Herbert on Feb 3rd, 2014 at 6:24am polite_gandalf wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 8:31pm:
;D ;D ;D Are you going to use a brush-and-pan or a bulldozer? |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Herbert on Feb 3rd, 2014 at 6:27am Karnal wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 8:50pm:
Only if it's solar-powered. We don't want to upset the Greenies. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Pete Waldo on Feb 3rd, 2014 at 8:28am Karnal wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 12:11pm:
I don't think it would take more than a large number of people pointing out the sheer buffoonery they have been indoctrinated to believe. The absence of a history of Mecca prior to the 4th century AD, and the geographical impossibility of Islamic so-called "tradition", is a message that can be brought to them by Christians, Jews, agnostics, and atheists as well. http://www.historyofmecca.com/ Indeed if atheists and agnostics don't get involved as well, they will be responsible for consigning their heirs to being compelled to prostrate themselves toward the Quraish pagan's black stone idol and kaaba 5 times a day, while praying in the "vain repetitions of the heathen" in the names of the Arabian pagan's deity "Allah" and his "messenger" Muhammad. Atheists are currently suffering persecution in Islamic countries as well. Sadly atheists and agnostics can only see half the picture. it's a lot easier once someone can see the two sides and understand the spiritual nature of this struggle. http://www.falseprophetmuhammad.com/muhammad_islam_in_bible_prophecy.htm#the_conflict |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Karnal on Feb 3rd, 2014 at 10:22am
True, Pete. I guess it takes someone with a spiritual understanding of the battle to uncover the true unemployment and child removal statistics of the Muselman.
Only someone properly educated in the Word of Gud can apply such qualitative analysis of these statistics as Herbie, to show how the Muselman thinks he's too good to work - how he bypasses all Centrelink processes to get onto the pension, and how he has his children cunningly removed by the state so that his family can get paid $217 a week to look after them. Only people with an intimate knowledge of the facts, such as Sparky and his mates, can show how the Muslim streets are unsafe at night for kids with blond hair. Granville, of course, is a predominantly Lebanese Christian suburb, but only someone with the right spiritual grounding can show us how it's really the centre of the global Islamic caliphate and a hotbed of Islamic terrorism. I agree. If atheists and agnostics don't join forces with their spiritual brothers and sisters to spread the truth, people might get things terribly wrong. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Karnal on Feb 3rd, 2014 at 10:24am
Stop the boats.
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by wally1 on Feb 3rd, 2014 at 3:50pm Karnal wrote on Feb 3rd, 2014 at 10:22am:
Maybe sparky should also question his fellow white aussies who routinely belt, attack and punch people who are enjoying the nights at the kings cross and surrounding suburbs. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by adamant on Feb 3rd, 2014 at 3:57pm
God already has, my child, according to the new one!
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Karnal on Feb 3rd, 2014 at 4:12pm wally1 wrote on Feb 3rd, 2014 at 3:50pm:
True, Wally. I'm sure Sparky would love to get out and do a tripartite research study into who's clobbering whom. He's already posed the great Aussie sport of curry bashing - a dilemma I know he is keen to address. This, I think, will make a welcome addition in the criminological literature to the work of Pickering, L. (2013). |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Sparky on Feb 3rd, 2014 at 5:06pm wally1 wrote on Feb 3rd, 2014 at 3:50pm:
Plenty of your boys are involved in that Wally. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Herbert on Feb 26th, 2014 at 4:11pm
Pickering again. Brilliant!
;D ;D ;D Quote:
link |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Stratos on Feb 26th, 2014 at 5:46pm Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 26th, 2014 at 4:11pm:
Wrong http://www.abc.net.au/news/2013-08-14/no-evidence-bob-carr-economic-migrants/4821544 http://www.politifact.com.au/truth-o-meter/statements/2013/jun/28/bob-carr/are-boat-people-economic-migrants/ http://theconversation.com/factcheck-are-asylum-seekers-really-economic-migrants-15601 These are called sources Herbert. Perhaps one day Pickering will be introduced to the concept, but that is not the age we are currently living in. Title of article quoted for irony. Quote:
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Herbert on Feb 26th, 2014 at 7:00pm Quote:
Well said, Foreign Minister. Quote:
Good onya, Bob. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by gandalf on Feb 26th, 2014 at 7:23pm Stratos wrote on Feb 26th, 2014 at 5:46pm:
Herb's flogged this dead horse before. I'm pretty sure he resorted to personal abuse when he ran out of arguments. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Herbert on Feb 26th, 2014 at 7:26pm polite_gandalf wrote on Feb 26th, 2014 at 7:23pm:
Wrong |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Stratos on Feb 26th, 2014 at 7:32pm polite_gandalf wrote on Feb 26th, 2014 at 7:23pm:
I'm happy to continue our previous discussion herbert. i believe it ended here with you giving me the finger and running away with as much evidence as Bob Carr (none) http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1384201655/193 |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Dnarever on Feb 26th, 2014 at 7:46pm
Quoting Pickering - how embarrassing.
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Yadda on Feb 26th, 2014 at 10:12pm Dnarever wrote on Feb 26th, 2014 at 7:46pm:
Close your eyes and cover your ears, and consider yourself informed - because YOU have an opinion ? How embarrassing, and 'clever' of you. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Karnal on Feb 26th, 2014 at 10:17pm Dnarever wrote on Feb 26th, 2014 at 7:46pm:
Oh no, he’s one of the sources on the Islam board - along with One Nation bumper stickers. Pickering’s part of the Western canon here. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Baronvonrort on Feb 26th, 2014 at 10:38pm Stratos wrote on Feb 26th, 2014 at 5:46pm:
Are you saying Bob Carr lied? Did Dudd back Bob Carr up with your sources? |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Stratos on Feb 26th, 2014 at 10:45pm Baronvonrort wrote on Feb 26th, 2014 at 10:38pm:
not quite sure if having zero facts to back up your argument is quite lying. Also not me saying it, it's everyone who has looked into his claim. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Baronvonrort on Feb 26th, 2014 at 11:04pm Stratos wrote on Feb 26th, 2014 at 10:45pm:
So Morrison was not lying when he had zero facts on what happened on Anus Island? Are you saying if you have zero facts to back it up it is not a lie? Craig Thomson had zero facts to back up his cock and bull story are you saying he did not lie either? Bob said these were economic migrants and not refugees that is a fact. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Stratos on Feb 26th, 2014 at 11:12pm Baronvonrort wrote on Feb 26th, 2014 at 11:04pm:
it might be, it might not be. it is what it is, an unsubstantiated claim. Baronvonrort wrote on Feb 26th, 2014 at 11:04pm:
Oh I do enjoy these discussions. So where is the proof in these facts? Other than Bob Carr's quote, which you have clearly been shown is inaccurate. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Baronvonrort on Feb 26th, 2014 at 11:14pm Stratos wrote on Feb 26th, 2014 at 11:12pm:
Did Bob say it, well then it is a fact he said it, your link even says Dudd backed him up. The leftists are in damage control because the truth has come out. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Stratos on Feb 26th, 2014 at 11:18pm Baronvonrort wrote on Feb 26th, 2014 at 11:14pm:
So you have evidence Bob Carr's quote was accurate? That 100% of boat people are economic migrants? |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Baronvonrort on Feb 26th, 2014 at 11:37pm Stratos wrote on Feb 26th, 2014 at 11:18pm:
Bob said they were economic migrants and not refugees. I see leftists trying to change what Bob actually said into something else because the truth hurts. The Sri Lankan high commissioner said the Sri Lankans were economic migrants. There were 4 boat people in detention when Dudd dismantled the Pacific solution, how did labor's non solution work out? |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Stratos on Feb 26th, 2014 at 11:44pm Baronvonrort wrote on Feb 26th, 2014 at 11:37pm:
And he was wrong and you have been shown why Baronvonrort wrote on Feb 26th, 2014 at 11:37pm:
Doesn't make it true. Especially given the treatment of Tamils after the civil war, there are many that could have genuine claims to asylum. Baronvonrort wrote on Feb 26th, 2014 at 11:37pm:
You ah, wouldn't be trying to change the subject now would you? Come on Baron, proof that Bob's claim was accurate. Or go and join Herbert and Pickering on the pile of people who don't have any facts to back up their opinions. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by gandalf on Feb 27th, 2014 at 7:51am Baronvonrort wrote on Feb 26th, 2014 at 11:37pm:
Um no Baron, leftists are saying Bob was full of sh!t when he said that - because he was. 'Truth' is usually defined by what is true - and to be true, it generally requires facts. Bob produced zero facts, and he was refuted by just about everyone except the conga line - like you. Quite simply, Bob's Carr's claim was: |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Herbert on Feb 27th, 2014 at 10:12am Dnarever wrote on Feb 26th, 2014 at 7:46pm:
For the luvvies ~ yes indeed. There have been stories over the years of how people who have been blind since childhood due to some trauma have bumped their head many years later in adulthood and regained their sight because something shifted in their brain. Pickering is one of these. I remember him decades ago as a militant Lefty who used to parrot all the soft-cock platitudes, and press all the politically correct luvvie-buttons. And so it's with more than a little fascination that I find him all these years later completely cured of the nonsense that once had him in its iron grip. The message is: All you small-'L' liberals who are suffering from homosexual haemorrhoids and Leftwingitis ~ there's hope for you yet. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Stratos on Feb 27th, 2014 at 10:17am Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 27th, 2014 at 10:12am:
So is there any evidence to support his claim yet? |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Baronvonrort on Feb 27th, 2014 at 12:27pm polite_gandalf wrote on Feb 27th, 2014 at 7:51am:
Are you saying Bob lied? |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by gandalf on Feb 27th, 2014 at 12:31pm
yes I am Baron.
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Baronvonrort on Feb 27th, 2014 at 12:32pm Stratos wrote on Feb 26th, 2014 at 11:44pm:
If he was wrong then he lied. Are you also saying the Sri Lankan high commissioner is a liar? I reckon Bob was telling the truth, 3200 out of 3237 boat people surveyed who flew into Indonesia disposed of their passports before coming to Australia. A genuine refugee would have no reason to dispose of their passport after flying into Indonesia, if they fly into Indonesia with a passport they could take the cheaper option of flying into Australia over paying outrageous fees to people smugglers. Of course the leftists will say liberals are liars if they say something that is not true, a bit of a double standard from the leftists IMO. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by gandalf on Feb 27th, 2014 at 12:45pm Quote:
Well done Baron *claps hands* Baronvonrort wrote on Feb 27th, 2014 at 12:32pm:
yes Baron - all they have to do is get a tourist visa from the Australian government - which they will not grant, but that doesn't matter does it? Baronvonrort wrote on Feb 27th, 2014 at 12:32pm:
It would be double standards if your strawman wasn't a strawman. But it is - none of the "leftists" here are claiming Bob Carr didn't lie - he did lie, and he did it to get the sympathies of the bigots - who will happily ingest all the baseless, ignorant innuendo against refugees - because they are thick-headed bigots who don't care about the facts- only innuendo against tinted people. Did Carr's lie make you feel tempted to vote labor Baron? Just asking. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Stratos on Feb 27th, 2014 at 12:57pm Baronvonrort wrote on Feb 27th, 2014 at 12:32pm:
oh, you "reckon". Well case closed obviously. Baronvonrort wrote on Feb 27th, 2014 at 12:32pm:
Mostly they are gotten rid of at the behest of the people smugglers. This has no bearing on whether they are genuine refugees or not though. Baronvonrort wrote on Feb 27th, 2014 at 12:32pm:
I've shown you why I believe it not to be true, in the three sources posted yesterday, and you can look at here Stratos wrote on Feb 26th, 2014 at 5:46pm:
So, why do you believe that they are all economic migrants, despite the single piece of evidence you have shown has been refuted in three separate articles? |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Yadda on Feb 27th, 2014 at 6:51pm polite_gandalf wrote on Feb 27th, 2014 at 12:45pm:
Rightly so, because the "asylum seekers" are neither bona fide tourists, nor bona fide asylum seekers. They are moslem economic refugees [without any identified employment skills], who want to enter Australia, and who want to qualify as Australian welfare recipients. And the current Australian government is trying its darnedest to keep those types of people out of Australia. ..... i.e. persons who are unlikely to contribute to the 'common-wealth' of Australia. And then there is the issue of most of these persons being Jihadists [.... imo, EVERY moslem is a Jihadist. some moslems feel themselves powerless to contribute actively to fighting local infidels, and are currently quietly biding their time. while other moslems are 'radicalised' [i.e. empowered] moslems, i.e. active Jihadists, engaged in violence or plotting against infidels and how to best weaken the infidel state ] |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Yadda on Feb 27th, 2014 at 6:56pm Stratos wrote on Feb 27th, 2014 at 12:57pm:
"Oh i'm a refugee, and i need to get rid of my identity documents because that will help to prove that i'm a bona fide refugee - YES, AS A LEGITIMATE REFUGEE, I CAN SEE THAT THAT MAKES A LOT OF SENSE!!" NOT! |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Baronvonrort on Feb 27th, 2014 at 6:57pm polite_gandalf wrote on Feb 27th, 2014 at 12:45pm:
I have voted Labor in the past when i was young and stupid, we all make mistakes nobody is perfect,i dont vote by party i vote by who deals with issues that concern me Australia promotes itself as a tourist destination, i call bullshit on not being able to get a tourist visa, perhaps they fail the background check for tourist visas,Mike Tyson and Snoop Dog have difficulty with visas because of criminal convictions in the USA |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Stratos on Feb 27th, 2014 at 7:01pm Yadda wrote on Feb 27th, 2014 at 6:51pm:
Any evidence? At all? |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Stratos on Feb 27th, 2014 at 7:04pm Yadda wrote on Feb 27th, 2014 at 6:56pm:
Never said it did. it doesn't prove they are genuine, it doesn't prove they aren't. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Yadda on Feb 27th, 2014 at 7:08pm Baronvonrort wrote on Feb 27th, 2014 at 6:57pm:
It would be difficult to 'qualify' for a tourist visa, without any identity documents too! [...though i have heard it reported that the "refugees" destroy their ID docs after leaving indonesia] |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Yadda on Feb 27th, 2014 at 7:13pm Stratos wrote on Feb 27th, 2014 at 7:04pm:
Stratos, It DOES prove, that they DO NOT want to disclose their true identity, to the Australian authorities, who are charged with determining their claims !!! Duh!!! |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Stratos on Feb 27th, 2014 at 7:19pm Yadda wrote on Feb 27th, 2014 at 7:13pm:
People smugglers take them as part of the agreement. This proves neither that they are genuine or otherwise. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Yadda on Feb 27th, 2014 at 7:34pm Stratos wrote on Feb 27th, 2014 at 7:19pm:
Why would a person claiming to be refugee surrender/dispose of their identity documents - except for nefarious purposes - when those identity documents could help to prove their claims ? It doesn't make sense - to a reasonable person.i Quote:
Stratos, It DOES prove, that they DO NOT want to disclose their true identity, to the Australian authorities, who are charged with determining their claims !!! Duh!!! |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Yadda on Feb 27th, 2014 at 7:42pm Yadda wrote on Feb 27th, 2014 at 7:34pm:
"except for nefarious purposes" These persons who are claiming to be refugees are surrendering their identity documents which will become a facility [i.e. providing the means] for providing false identities to others!!! These persons who are claiming to be refugees are engaging in criminal activities - in facilitating a trade in false identities. They are persons with demonstrated criminal inclinations. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Stratos on Feb 27th, 2014 at 7:50pm
All this is very interesting distraction Yadda, but you have yet to produce a single shred of evidence that the refugees are economic migrants, or even that they are not refugees.
Yadda wrote on Feb 27th, 2014 at 7:42pm:
It is not illegal to do this for the purposes of seeking asylum. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Yadda on Feb 27th, 2014 at 8:02pm Stratos wrote on Feb 27th, 2014 at 7:50pm:
Yeah, they are just poor refugees. And each of them has $10's K, and are able to travel 1/2 way around the planet - just to find a place of sanctuary. :P ......just so as to come live among filthy infidels. ......coz moslems are really friendly people. "....take not the Jews and the Christians for your friends.... ......he amongst you that turns to them (for friendship) is of them." Koran 5.51 "....the Unbelievers are unto you open enemies." Koran 4.101 "O ye who believe! Take not my enemies and yours as friends.....offering them (your) love,..." Koran 60.1 "O ye who believe! Fight those of the disbelievers who are near to you, and let them find harshness in you, and know that Allah is with those who keep their duty (unto Him)." Koran 9.123 "Allah hath purchased of the believers their persons and their goods; for theirs (in return) is the garden (of Paradise): they fight in His cause, and slay and are slain:...." Koran 9.111 "Fight those who believe not in Allah nor the Last Day, nor hold that forbidden which hath been forbidden by Allah and His Messenger, nor acknowledge the religion of Truth, (even if they are) of the People of the Book, until they pay the Jizya with willing submission, and feel themselves subdued. " Koran 9.29 "If anyone desires a religion other than Islam (submission to Allah), never will it be accepted of him;...." Koran 3.85 "And fight with them until.....religion should be only for Allah,..." Koran 2.193i Quote:
And murder people who don't believe what you believe ? |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Stratos on Feb 27th, 2014 at 8:12pm Yadda wrote on Feb 27th, 2014 at 8:02pm:
Being poor has nothing to do with being a refugee Yadda wrote on Feb 27th, 2014 at 8:02pm:
neither does being rich And a lot of Biblical verses which prove nothing about the legitimacy of refugees. Try harder Yadda, you have no leg to stand on, just like Bob Carr |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Stratos on Feb 28th, 2014 at 4:30pm
My my, isn't it quiet in here.
You all seemed so sure, wonder where you all went.... |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Peter Freedman on Mar 3rd, 2014 at 7:51pm Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 2nd, 2014 at 10:48am:
Herbert believes what these people write because he wants to believe. They share the same prejudices. Whether their scribblings are true, or false, is incidental. Bolt, for one, has been shown on more than one occasion to be careless with the truth, lazy and failing to check his sources. Doesn't matter. Herbert will believe him, anyway. |
Title: Re: Pickering again not afraid to upset the luvvies .. Post by Dnarever on Mar 3rd, 2014 at 8:02pm Quote:
Thought he liked Chris Pyne ?? |