General Discussion >> Federal Politics >> 61% of voters want Turnbull. http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1338773899 Message started by skippy. on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:38am |
Title: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by skippy. on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:38am
It's now official. 61% of ALL voters would prefer Malcolm Turnbull to lead the Liberals. A lot of us here have been saying that for a long time, now it is confirmed 61% of voters agree. So its only the rusted on far right extremists that want Abbott.
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Maqqa on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:40am
I wonder how many of the 61% are Labor voters hoping Turnbull comeback in to save Gillard?
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Andrei.Hicks on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:40am
Malcolm Turnbull would be an excellent PM.
He and I are at opposite ends of the scale on the Republic/Monarchy issue - but his economic policies and views on the way forward for the country and in sync with mine. He's a market capitalist with a social safety net kind of guy. Like I am. If we can park the Monarchy issue to one side, Turnbull get's my full support. I cannot warm to Abbott. I think he is an excellent Opposition attack dog - one of the best - but I just don't see him as a PM. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Andrei.Hicks on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:41am Maqqa wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:40am:
I would be one of the 61% Macca. I have never voted for Labor and I wouldn't want anyone to save Gillard. I hope she does stay on to go to the polls. I think politicians should feel the wrath of the people when they so blatantly disregard their wishes as she has done with a carbon tax. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by john_g on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:43am
Yes, sure do. As I have said time and again, I will most likely be donkey voting at the next election. There's no way I'm voting Green or Labor, but I don't see myself voting for an Abbott-led Coalition, either. A shame, because I always really valued my vote.
Put Turnbull there, and the Libs will be getting my vote, 100%. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by cods on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:45am
62% prefer rudd STILL
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Maqqa on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:45am Andrei.Hicks wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:41am:
I have always favored Turnbull until he started to implement the Carbon Tax - which is why he was challenged by Abbott. If the LIBs had a vote today - I doubt Turnbull would get the numbers. The whole LIB party is now united behind this anti-carbon tax stance which resulted in the 57/43 TPP. Given Turnbull's pro-carbon tax stance there's no way he will be back in. It will give Labor a platform to launch their next election. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by john_g on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:46am Maqqa wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:45am:
No, he's not. He is in favour of an ETS, not a carbon tax. He voted against it, Maqqa. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Andrei.Hicks on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:47am
But to be fair Turnbull is not in favour of a carbon tax either.
He favours a trading scheme which would see the price way down around what the EU has? |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by BlOoDy RiPpEr on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:48am cods wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:45am:
I thought it was 92% still want Rudd over Gillard. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Maqqa on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:48am john_g wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:46am:
Thanks john - many on the left do not understand the difference especially when it impacts their political allegiance The carbon tax will eventually transition to an ETS anyway. But Labor will not care - they will seize the opportunity and paint Turnbull with the same brush |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Maqqa on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:50am Andrei.Hicks wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:47am:
yes - but most Australian wouldn't know this. Labor will seize upon this ignorance and use it to tell Australians that the LIBs have voted in a leader that supports a Carbon Tax |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by skippy. on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:50am Quote:
Never say he wont be back. If Gillard is dumped, and I think she will be, so will Abbott be. Because no matter what spin you put on it, Rudd will beat Abbott,and the Libs know it. Turnbull will be the Libs only choice, IF they want government. Abbott NEVER beat Rudd as preferred PM and the Libs were NEVER ahead on TPP under Rudd, thems the facts. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by john_g on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:50am Maqqa wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:48am:
Hopefully the Libs are in, and repeal it, before it has the chance to go to an ETS. If Labor are re-elected, the carbon tax won't transition until 2015. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Gist on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:51am Maqqa wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:40am:
That's a good thing for you isn't it? If you want to win outright, don't you NEED votes from people who voted Labor last time? |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Andrei.Hicks on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:52am Maqqa wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:50am:
Most Australians are as thick as horse-sh*t Macca. I wouldn't go with that line mate. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by john_g on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:53am skippy. wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:50am:
Technically, that's not true, skip. Before the leadership challenge earlier in the year, there were two polls conducted; one for if Gillard stayed, the other for if Rudd were re-instated. The first had the Coalition leading 54-46, the second a much closer 51-49. I don't think that Labor can win, irrespective of leader or anything else, unless they repeal the carbon tax. A change of leader, particularly Rudd, however, could/would make it much closer. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Maqqa on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:56am skippy. wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:50am:
You are not that stupid skippy The next election will be on the poisonous Carbon Tax. Getting rid off Gillard and keeping the Carbon Tax is like not washing the poison chalice and giving it to the next person. Turnbull is behind the ETS. Which will be an evolved version of the Carbon Tax in 2015 under Labor. Putting in Turnbull means the ALP can say that the LIBs support the Carbon Tax As I said - the LIBs are now united behind the anti-carbon tax stance. Which has delivered them the polls results of 57/43. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by skippy. on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:56am john_g wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:53am:
That poll you mention was a HYPOTHETICAL, in ALL the polls while Rudd was leader he NEVER lost a preferred PM or TPP. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by john_g on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:58am skippy. wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:56am:
Of course, just playing devil's advocate. ;) I really want Turnbull to return, too, as much as you., but just don't see it happening. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Andrei.Hicks on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:58am skippy. wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:56am:
Rudd was dumped when his polls were heading south. The thing was skippy that I would argue a different PM would still be there. Problem was that Rudd was so disliked inside of his own party, that he only needed a hint of polling drop and they were all over him to cut him loose and settle some scores. Gillard's polling has been beyond atrocious but because she is popular within her party (but she struggles massively to translate to the populace) she holds on. Rudd is the better option for me than Gillard and Abbott but that choice is unpalatable to many inside of the ALP. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by skippy. on Jun 4th, 2012 at 12:02pm Maqqa wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:56am:
Before Abbotts SCARE and PROPAGANDA campaign a price on carbon was accepted and welcome by 60 % of Australians, now we are pandering to the earth is flat lobby. Turnbull as leader will not lose the Libs votes, it will GAIN them votes. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by john_g on Jun 4th, 2012 at 12:02pm Andrei.Hicks wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:58am:
Which would you prefer, though, Andrei?: Scenario 1 - Rudd/ALP - with carbon tax. Scenario 2 - Abbott/LNP - without carbon tax. I do find it weird how Gillard is so popular with the party, and so loathed by the people, and Rudd is exactly the opposite. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Maqqa on Jun 4th, 2012 at 12:04pm skippy. wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 12:02pm:
Carbon Tax is more poisonous to the ALP than Workchoices was to the LIBs |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Spot of Borg on Jun 4th, 2012 at 12:05pm Maqqa wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:56am:
Nobody is going to get rid of it. They will @ most rename it to something else. SOB |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Maqqa on Jun 4th, 2012 at 12:05pm john_g wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 12:02pm:
Ideally it would be Turnbull/LNP - without the carbon tax. But we know Turnbull's stance on the ETS so it ain't gunna happen. I think Hockey will emerge as the other candidate |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by skippy. on Jun 4th, 2012 at 12:06pm Andrei.Hicks wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:58am:
True he was dumped when his polls were heading south, but they never hit as low as Abbott. You're preaching to the converted,Andrei, I would vote for Turnbull over Rudd anyday. My argument is if Gillard is dumped for Rudd, thats the best chance Australia has for a return to Turnbull. I say the best chance for Australia because I believe there is Turnbull and clean air between any other worthy of the PM ship. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Andrei.Hicks on Jun 4th, 2012 at 12:07pm
I think Labor's polling would be nowhere near where they are even with a carbon tax - if Rudd was there.
Rudd is an excellent communicator and he strikes chords that Gillard clearly cannot. He sells ideas. He sells policies. Gillard is just, well, unable to. She struggles with the people. She comes across as cold, she comes across as aloof, she comes across as unable to seem that she knows the problems families face. It's harsh I know, but an unsaid issue is that she has never had a family, never married, never had children. Aussie families would look at Rudd, a married man with children and know he knows what he is talking about when he speaks of family life. Plenty of people would hear Gillard say the same thing and know she is reading from a script she has been handed. To say she is wooden is not quite doing the wood justice. Why Labor MPs would persist with her is beyond me. They are literally dancing into their political graves and Australia is heading to an Abbott Australia without him actually needing to do anything. He is watching a party slit its own throat. Much like Newman did in QLD. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Gist on Jun 4th, 2012 at 12:08pm Andrei.Hicks wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:58am:
Not quite. Rudd was dumped when his polls were heading south AND he became increasingly dysfunctional. With an election looming he was fast turning into a gibbering wide-eyed idiot who couldn't move in any direction. Couldn't make a decision and wouldn't allow anyone else to make one. That's why the party dumped him and that's why he had next to no support when it did finally come to a vote this year. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Maqqa on Jun 4th, 2012 at 12:10pm Gist wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 12:08pm:
He was already dysfunctional - sandwiches, hair drier etc |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by skippy. on Jun 4th, 2012 at 12:16pm
The longer the Libs ignore 61% of voters want Turnbull and not Abbott the longer Labor are in the game. If I were Labor i'd hold on until a month before an election, dump Gillard for the people's choice and watch the libs lose the unlosable election. Though I doubt Labor are that smart.
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by john_g on Jun 4th, 2012 at 12:17pm Maqqa wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 12:05pm:
So, what's your order, Maqqa? I always thought that you were an Abbott fan, but this suggests otherwise. For me, it's Turnbull>Abbott>Hockey. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Gist on Jun 4th, 2012 at 12:18pm Maqqa wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 12:10pm:
All of which could be forgiven as long as things were basically hanging together in big picture terms. Towards the end though, they weren't. The entire caucus has said pretty clearly that they don't want to go back to that - it was a record vote against Rudd just a few months ago. I think anyone trumpeting a return of the Ruddster is either projecting their own desires or just plain ignorant of the facts. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by john_g on Jun 4th, 2012 at 12:19pm skippy. wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 12:16pm:
What about the carbon tax? Do you think that Labor have any chance while it's still there? I certainly don't. I remember when Abbott became leader in late 2009. A lot of people were saying that it didn't matter what Labor does, the Coalition had no chance while he was there, irrespective of who led Labor, as well. 57-43 says otherwise. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Gist on Jun 4th, 2012 at 12:21pm john_g wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 12:17pm:
Turnbull>Hockey>? I'd have to give that last one some thought. Forget Abbott. The only thing he'd be preferable to would be fresh dog vomit and even then I'd have to think carefully. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by dsmithy70 on Jun 4th, 2012 at 12:21pm Maqqa wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:40am:
Ask And ye shall receive Quote:
Did you see those 4 words, who used to favour Mr Abbott Seem most Libs are waking up to the fact you cant govern with shallow slogans. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Andrei.Hicks on Jun 4th, 2012 at 12:23pm Gist wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 12:18pm:
Or aware of the fact he is by far their best chance of pulling off a miraculous comeback win. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by PolitcalReality on Jun 4th, 2012 at 12:27pm john_g wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:43am:
You do know that by donkey voting you're still voting for somebody, you'd be better off voting informally |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Gist on Jun 4th, 2012 at 1:15pm Andrei.Hicks wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 12:23pm:
Which is simply another way of saying they are projecting their own desires for a win. It in no way changes the fact that the caucus are the only ones to elect the leader and they comprehensively rejected him. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by adelcrow on Jun 4th, 2012 at 1:31pm Andrei.Hicks wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 12:23pm:
We'll know by this time next year after the carbon price has had 12 mths to bed down. I wouldnt be trying to predict the election outcome until then. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Andrei.Hicks on Jun 4th, 2012 at 1:40pm adelcrow wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 1:31pm:
People's bills will rise and the economy looks like tanking. The Labor brand is stuck on 26%-30% for the best part of a year. If I was the ALP I wouldn't go ordering party hats. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Spot of Borg on Jun 4th, 2012 at 1:49pm
Actually I have watched a bit of QT lately and I dont see what the problem is with gillard. Yeah she lied but they ALL lie. You arent going to find one that doesnt lie. Apart from that she seems to know pretty much what she is doing. Shes trying to get her message across through QT because the media is anti-her but tony is so bad that he is doing it for her.
Of course she is not "left" thats for sure. And she is nothing like the labour of old. Heck she is carrying on howards policies. Thats not good but why would you take abbott over her when he is even worse i cant imagine. We need to dump them all and get a whole new batch to choose from. Get some real difference between the parties. SOB |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Maqqa on Jun 4th, 2012 at 4:30pm Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 1:49pm:
By saying this you are assuming all lies should be judged the same? |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Maqqa on Jun 4th, 2012 at 4:31pm Dsmithy70 wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 12:21pm:
Yes but the TPP is still bad for Labor despite what you say |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Spot of Borg on Jun 4th, 2012 at 4:31pm Maqqa wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 4:30pm:
They shouldn't? Children overboard! No carbon tax! <-- both lies. SOB |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Maqqa on Jun 4th, 2012 at 4:32pm Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 4:31pm:
So they are the same severity in your eye? |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by longweekend58 on Jun 4th, 2012 at 4:36pm
So in a poll that shows:
1) Labor at its lowest level ever 2) 62% of labor supporters want Rudd 3) libs leading 57/43 4) Abbott as preferred PM you pick up on this??? Doesnt make you look real clever. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by skippy. on Jun 4th, 2012 at 4:38pm longweekend58 wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 4:36pm:
Not too hard to look more clever than you. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Spot of Borg on Jun 4th, 2012 at 4:42pm Maqqa wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 4:32pm:
They are both lies. What are you trying to say? Pollies lie to the people to manipulate them. Its what they do. SOB |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by longweekend58 on Jun 4th, 2012 at 4:44pm skippy. wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 4:38pm:
ah... the predictable primary school response. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Deathridesahorse on Jun 4th, 2012 at 4:48pm skippy. wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:38am:
No surprise: ABBOTT TREATS THE POPULATION AS MUSHROOMS!! |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Maqqa on Jun 4th, 2012 at 4:49pm Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 4:42pm:
I believe you have not answered my questions - are all lies to be treated equally? |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by skippy. on Jun 4th, 2012 at 4:50pm longweekend58 wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 4:44pm:
Well the pre school statement by you didn't give me too much to work with. ::) |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Spot of Borg on Jun 4th, 2012 at 4:54pm
They are both lies. You answer my question. What are you insinuating?
That they are somehow different? SOB |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Spot of Borg on Jun 4th, 2012 at 5:40pm
Hellooooo maqqa
SOB |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Maqqa on Jun 4th, 2012 at 5:42pm Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 4:54pm:
You have not answered my original question The assumption you made was the lies are the same in terms of severity - is this correct? |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Spot of Borg on Jun 4th, 2012 at 5:49pm Maqqa wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 5:42pm:
I dont see any "severity" there. They are both lies. Where does severity come into it? What are you trying to make me say? That 1 of those lies is somehow "worse" than the other? Why? SOB |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by adelcrow on Jun 4th, 2012 at 5:52pm Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 5:49pm:
Conservatives only lie for the good of the nation..Labor lies to appease their communist overlords |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Maqqa on Jun 4th, 2012 at 5:54pm Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 5:49pm:
Let me illustrate: (1) No I didn't eat the Xmas pudding (2) There will be no carbon tax under a government I lead Both are lies - obviously the second one will have greater severity of impact on the Australia economy than the first lie. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Prevailing on Jun 4th, 2012 at 5:55pm
Be nice to get someone not related by birth to the current crop of inbred cretins in there...
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Spot of Borg on Jun 4th, 2012 at 5:57pm Maqqa wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 5:54pm:
But the lies in question were "children overboard" and "no carbon tax" I dont remember any pollie talking about xmas pudding. If a pollie did lie about xmas pudding though you can be sure it was to manipulate the public in some way though. SOB |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Maqqa on Jun 4th, 2012 at 5:58pm
I was going to use the example of a "white lie" but have refrained for fear of being called "a racist" by leftards
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Maqqa on Jun 4th, 2012 at 5:59pm Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 5:57pm:
So you consider both events as having the same severity of impact? |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Spot of Borg on Jun 4th, 2012 at 6:00pm Quote:
The goal of both was to manipulate the public so yes they were both lies. SOB |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by GoddyofOz on Jun 4th, 2012 at 6:12pm What the f*ck have I been saying since the end of last year? Both Gillard and Abbott have to go. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by longweekend58 on Jun 4th, 2012 at 6:34pm GoddyofOz wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 6:12pm:
why? because YOU say so? What possible insanity would cause the libs to risk a HUGE winning margin by changing the leader who is responsible for getting that lead? Gillard onthe other hand is the reverse being the leader who LOST Rudds significant lead and now is so far behind that she is looking at eclipsing Whitlams loss. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by GoddyofOz on Jun 4th, 2012 at 10:55pm longweekend58 wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 6:34pm:
Pull your head out of your arse; It was Gillard that gifted the Libs that lead, not Abbott. You give him so much credit he doesn't deserve, you'll be massaging his feet the next time he has to bolt from Parliament at this rate. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Spot of Borg on Jun 5th, 2012 at 6:40am Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 6:00pm:
WHY DO YOU ASK MAQQA? SOB |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Maqqa on Jun 5th, 2012 at 7:01am Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 6:00pm:
So you still won't answer the question Its a simple yes or no |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Maqqa on Jun 5th, 2012 at 7:03am Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Jun 5th, 2012 at 6:40am:
I ask because your posts attempts to lump all lies in the same basket which is not the way society works Shows your lefties tail? |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by longweekend58 on Jun 5th, 2012 at 7:18am GoddyofOz wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 10:55pm:
his two predecessors failed totally yet Abbott has succeeded. and BTW abbott took on Rudd and hammered him first. Gillard was just his second scalp. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Maqqa on Jun 5th, 2012 at 7:21am longweekend58 wrote on Jun 5th, 2012 at 7:18am:
The word is B1ATCH |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by longweekend58 on Jun 5th, 2012 at 7:53am Maqqa wrote on Jun 5th, 2012 at 7:21am:
true... polling far worse than Whitlam is hardly an acheivement to be proud of esp while the opposition is polling close to record highs. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Spot of Borg on Jun 5th, 2012 at 9:38am Maqqa wrote on Jun 5th, 2012 at 7:01am:
Its answered right there SOB |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Maqqa on Jun 5th, 2012 at 9:39am Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Jun 5th, 2012 at 9:38am:
Didn't ask about manipulation I asked about the severity of impact |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Spot of Borg on Jun 5th, 2012 at 9:39am Maqqa wrote on Jun 5th, 2012 at 7:03am:
Oh really. So that whole BS about children overboard was okay? And the WMDs in iraq was okay? But no carbon tax was not? What a complete hypocrit you are. All lies are lies. SOB |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Maqqa on Jun 5th, 2012 at 9:41am Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Jun 5th, 2012 at 9:39am:
I didn't ask about okay or not okay I asked about severity of impact |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by longweekend58 on Jun 5th, 2012 at 9:41am Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Jun 5th, 2012 at 9:39am:
not even in the same league. Howard was reporting what he was told - nothing more. the carbon tax promise however was told to EVERYBODY and then reneged on mere days after the election. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Maqqa on Jun 5th, 2012 at 9:44am longweekend58 wrote on Jun 5th, 2012 at 9:41am:
That's what I was trying to drive at longie Each of the so called lies must be examined on its own and the impact it has The children overboard impacted a handful of illegals The carbon tax impacts 22 million Australians I would pick the 22 million Australians over the illegals any day!! If Aussies want to defend illegals then go do your work in Malaysia |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Spot of Borg on Jun 5th, 2012 at 9:55am longweekend58 wrote on Jun 5th, 2012 at 9:41am:
Bullshit. He knew he was lying and he lied because he was (and still is) a lying lair. He cant do ANYTHING without lying. I was once on a plane arriving in canberra and he was onboard. Just because he wanted to get off first and he was up the back they LIED and said that if the back ppl didnt get off first the plane would tip over! You could hear the muffled laughter go through the plane. He just had to lie. SOB |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Spot of Borg on Jun 5th, 2012 at 9:57am Maqqa wrote on Jun 5th, 2012 at 9:44am:
Lies are lies. All lies coming from politicians are lies. Why you think one "sides" lies are okay and the other "sides" lies are not is silly because they are exactly the same. They have the exact same policies and the only difference is who the media favours. SOB |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by skippy. on Jun 5th, 2012 at 10:07am
SOB, when are you going to learn that its only a lie if a non Liberal/coalition member tells it?
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by longweekend58 on Jun 5th, 2012 at 10:33am Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Jun 5th, 2012 at 9:55am:
Howard travelled between canberra and sydney by RAAF jet - not commercial. And i doubt he has travelled cattel class in many decades. So no, I dont beleive your story. it is a lie. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Spot of Borg on Jun 5th, 2012 at 10:50am longweekend58 wrote on Jun 5th, 2012 at 10:33am:
Not always. It was when that herc or F1-11 was being repaired. Dont remember what year it was but it WAS on the news. He travelled by quantus several times. I dont really care if you believe me or not though. SOB |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by adelcrow on Jun 5th, 2012 at 10:54am
Labor tells lies to grab power and the Liberals tell lies because they always know whats best for us ;D
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by chicken_lipsforme on Jun 5th, 2012 at 11:11am
Turnbull is in yesterdays fish 'n' chips wrappings.
He had his day in the sun, and he's the closest thing to a Labor polly in the Coalition. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Doctor Jolly on Jun 5th, 2012 at 11:21am Looks like the liberals will win in a landslide, and therefore have at least 2 terms of government, maybe more. They need to ask themselves who they would want as prime minister for that long. A nutcase like Abbott, or a statesman like Turnbull, which could see then out to 3 or 4 terms of government. Their lead is so handsome, they could afford to change leader before the election. And if they do want to change, it needs to be before the election, otherwise they are stuck with Abbott for a long, long time. Abbott is by far the better opposition leader. But who would make the better prime minister ? |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by longweekend58 on Jun 5th, 2012 at 11:35am Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Jun 5th, 2012 at 10:50am:
if you want to lie then you need to be credible. the chances of a PM flying cattle class in the back of a plane is zero. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Spot of Borg on Jun 5th, 2012 at 11:55am
It was one of those small planes. There was no first class or cattle class. Do you know anything @ all about planes?
No matter. I can take it as a compliment that you think I am imaginative enough to make a story like that up. Thanks mate. SOB |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by FriYAY on Jun 5th, 2012 at 12:05pm Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Jun 5th, 2012 at 10:50am:
Oh yes it was the F1-11. JWH often travelled in a jet fighter. ::) You were on the plane, but can’t remember the date! Biggest load of bollocks ever written. ;) |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by skippy. on Jun 5th, 2012 at 12:57pm Maqqa wrote on Jun 5th, 2012 at 9:41am:
you should ask about severity of impact of the thousands of families that has relatives killed as a result of an illegal invasion you inconsiderate twat. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by longweekend58 on Jun 5th, 2012 at 12:59pm FriYAY wrote on Jun 5th, 2012 at 12:05pm:
the F111 was really the killer aspect to the story. it seats two - including the pilot. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by adelcrow on Jun 5th, 2012 at 1:00pm
Ask the families of the dead Aussie soldiers and Iraqi civilians what impact Howards lie has had on them.
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by skippy. on Jun 5th, 2012 at 1:03pm longweekend58 wrote on Jun 5th, 2012 at 12:59pm:
LOL the biggest liar on the forum calling others a liar. how do you know SOB wasn't the pilot, liarinthecloset? Besides, SOB didn't even say it was in a F1 11,liar. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Spot of Borg on Jun 5th, 2012 at 1:09pm longweekend58 wrote on Jun 5th, 2012 at 12:59pm:
I said "or" because I couldn't remember which it was. I dont know about RAAF planes. My wife was working on the damaged one though. SOB |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by longweekend58 on Jun 5th, 2012 at 9:19pm Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Jun 5th, 2012 at 1:09pm:
F111 is a fighter-bomber. it doesnt take passengers. that statement damaged the credibility of your story. no wonder you believe Thomson. You obviously beleive ANYTHING - including your own concoctions! |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by dsmithy70 on Jun 5th, 2012 at 9:26pm
For my 2 cents worth.
I seem to remember Howard was chastised for living in Sydney(for the children's sake of course) rather than Canberra. Costing the tax payers flying back and forth every weekend. There was talk of him taking the dash 8 out of Sydney to neutralise the attacks but I hardly think it was ever done. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Spot of Borg on Jun 6th, 2012 at 7:56am longweekend58 wrote on Jun 5th, 2012 at 9:19pm:
You are just an idiot though so I dont care what you think. SOB |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Spot of Borg on Jun 6th, 2012 at 7:58am Dsmithy70 wrote on Jun 5th, 2012 at 9:26pm:
There was stuff in the news about F1-11s and a herc that was damaged @ the time. @ any rate he and his entourage caught a quantus plane. And it didnt just happen once either. I only was there once though. SOB |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Maqqa on Jun 6th, 2012 at 7:59am skippy. wrote on Jun 5th, 2012 at 12:57pm:
And the millions of AUSTRALIAN families that will be impacted by Gillard's Carbon Tax I choose to protect Australians first and foremost. If you want to prioritize others then please move to that country!!!! |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by adelcrow on Jun 6th, 2012 at 8:02am Maqqa wrote on Jun 6th, 2012 at 7:59am:
Most of those millions are getting income tax cuts and increases in middle class welfare to make up for it so how are they being impacted? |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Spot of Borg on Jun 6th, 2012 at 8:15am adelcrow wrote on Jun 6th, 2012 at 8:02am:
Uhhh. 18000 is middle class? SOB |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by skippy. on Jun 6th, 2012 at 8:16am Maqqa wrote on Jun 6th, 2012 at 7:59am:
They will be compensated MOST OF THEM OVER COMPENSATED . Unlike the Iraq families that had children killed as a result of an illegal war,moron. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by adelcrow on Jun 6th, 2012 at 8:17am Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Jun 6th, 2012 at 8:15am:
oops and genuine welfare recipients :P |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by adelcrow on Jun 6th, 2012 at 8:18am
Abbott always forgets to mention the tax cuts and compensation and so do his minions.
It looks like the Libs are still mean and tricky |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Maqqa on Jun 6th, 2012 at 8:21am skippy. wrote on Jun 6th, 2012 at 8:16am:
Compensated? :D :D :D Is that why 63% rejected the carbon tax?!!! As for the "legality of the war" It's been a decade - there are no prosecutions of Howard or anyone else. Suck it up princess |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by adelcrow on Jun 6th, 2012 at 8:24am Maqqa wrote on Jun 6th, 2012 at 8:21am:
The majority of people dont want to pay income tax..should we scrap it? |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by skippy. on Jun 6th, 2012 at 8:27am Maqqa wrote on Jun 6th, 2012 at 8:21am:
No wonder everyone thinks you're a moron, they haven't been compensated yet,diq. ::) |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by adelcrow on Jun 6th, 2012 at 8:32am skippy. wrote on Jun 6th, 2012 at 8:27am:
Of course Maqqa never mentions Abbotts policy on CO2 pollution, the cost, where the money is going and where it is coming from. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Spot of Borg on Jun 6th, 2012 at 8:50am adelcrow wrote on Jun 6th, 2012 at 8:17am:
Oh? What other compensation is there? As far as I know its the tax breaks for under 18000 and the "family bonus" crap which is just taking the place of the tax break they used to get but dont any more. Is there something else I dont know about? SOB |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by adelcrow on Jun 6th, 2012 at 8:57am Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Jun 6th, 2012 at 8:50am:
You will pay less income tax if you earn 80,000 or less per annum. Personally I dont think there should be any compensation to anyone and every cent taken in by the tax should be used for research and development and subsidising green energy. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Maqqa on Jun 6th, 2012 at 9:08am adelcrow wrote on Jun 6th, 2012 at 8:24am:
Sure - then you won't eat |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by adelcrow on Jun 6th, 2012 at 9:10am Maqqa wrote on Jun 6th, 2012 at 9:08am:
I thought the majority of opinion ruled the day? |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Spot of Borg on Jun 6th, 2012 at 9:24am adelcrow wrote on Jun 6th, 2012 at 8:57am:
I somehow missed this one. I knew about the NO tax return under 18000. So less under 80000? I wonder what they took away to compensate that one. SOB |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Verge on Nov 5th, 2012 at 3:17pm Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Jun 5th, 2012 at 10:50am:
If this the famous quote where Spot of Magpie said howard rode in a F1-11! |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by chicken_lipsforme on Nov 5th, 2012 at 3:55pm
Turnbull had his crack at being Opposition leader and failed.
Rudd had his crack at being Labor Prime Minister and failed. Which is why they were both removed. It's not "Groundhog Day" today is it? |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by alevine on Nov 5th, 2012 at 3:58pm Maqqa wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:40am:
What a dumb argument. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by skippy. on Nov 5th, 2012 at 4:01pm
And it's still the same, the overwhelming majority of voters want Turnbull instead of phony tony.
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by adelcrow on Nov 5th, 2012 at 4:31pm skippy. wrote on Nov 5th, 2012 at 4:01pm:
The far right hardline ultra conservatives have taken over the Federal Liberal Party so Turnbull doesnt stand a snowballs chance in hell of ever leading the Libs again. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Spot of Borg on Nov 6th, 2012 at 5:40am Verge wrote on Nov 5th, 2012 at 3:17pm:
Yeah this is it - notice how i didnt say it? SOB |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Armchair_Politician on Nov 6th, 2012 at 5:47am
The interesting thing about the poll between Turnbull and Abbott is that more ALP voters want Turnbull than Abbott, yet more Coalition voters want Abbott than Turnbull. So, what does that tell you? I sure as hell don't want Turnbull. Turnbull is an ALP sheep in Coalition clothing.
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Kat on Nov 6th, 2012 at 6:03am
It tells ME that more ALP voters care about the COUNTRY
whereas most Libs think and care only for themselves. Abbott MAY be good for the Coalition. But he will NOT be good for the country. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by progressiveslol on Nov 6th, 2012 at 6:43am Kat wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 6:03am:
It tells me they would rather a liberal leader that is more like their labor leader. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by skippy. on Nov 6th, 2012 at 6:58am Armchair_Politician wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 5:47am:
Evidence ? or it's just another one of your lies you never back up with facts. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by aquascoot on Nov 6th, 2012 at 7:06am Kat wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 6:03am:
and labors 200 billion of debt wasted on crap is good for the country ;) ;) the mad woman with the credit card comes home and then the statement arrives in the mail showing that the family is now bankrupt ;) ;) good work honey ;) ;) i could teach my pet dog to spend dough, its really not that hard. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by olde.sault on Nov 6th, 2012 at 7:33am skippy. wrote on Jun 4th, 2012 at 11:38am:
61% of 'Labor' voters want Turnbull to lead the coalition, not the sensible voters on the right. The fact that Turnbull approves of the carbon dioxide tax makes him an enemy of Australia. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by skippy. on Nov 6th, 2012 at 12:06pm olde.sault wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 7:33am:
Still cant provide the numbers oldsock,even armpit is not dumb enough to come out from under his rock. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Shane B on Nov 6th, 2012 at 12:51pm skippy. wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 12:06pm:
Fool just discovered the numbers he wants as 'evidence' are already in thr article. ;D ;D ;D ;D Christ you're as dumb as dog shitt. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by sexy_beast on Nov 6th, 2012 at 1:06pm
I am a lifelong Lib voter and would much much much rather Abbott led the Libs. But it doesn't matter who leads, what their policies are or whatever else I've always voted Liberal and always will.
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by dsmithy70 on Nov 6th, 2012 at 1:14pm sexy_beast wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 1:06pm:
rusted on refers to about 30% of both sides votes you don't matter you are taken for granted Congratulations. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by skippy. on Nov 6th, 2012 at 1:19pm Shane B wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 12:51pm:
LOl idiot, I posted the article, it says 61 percent of voters,spermy, now swallow. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by skippy. on Nov 6th, 2012 at 1:28pm
Not to mention the article is months old,phony Tony has even lost more ground since then. ;D ;D :D ;D
It doesn't seem to matter which sock you use, Shane, the are all dumbasses. ;D :D |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by sexy_beast on Nov 6th, 2012 at 1:55pm Dsmithy70 wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 1:14pm:
More like loyal and being from Lilley my vote will count when we kick out Swan. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by alevine on Nov 6th, 2012 at 1:57pm sexy_beast wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 1:55pm:
You're from Sydney tho. Lilley is in queensland, dear. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by sexy_beast on Nov 6th, 2012 at 1:59pm sir prince duke alevine wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 1:57pm:
Don't call me dear and don't spread lies about me. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by alevine on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:09pm sexy_beast wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 1:59pm:
Sorry matty |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by sexy_beast on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:09pm sir prince duke alevine wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:09pm:
Proof now. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by alevine on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:10pm sexy_beast wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:09pm:
Sorry Matty. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by sexy_beast on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:14pm sir prince duke alevine wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:10pm:
If you're so sure that I am this matty then why won't you provide proof? |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by alevine on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:20pm sexy_beast wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:14pm:
Sorry matty |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by skippy. on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:26pm
You provide proof every post you make, doofus, no one is as big a moron as the sock master of Matty and the chimpsox.
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by sexy_beast on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:42pm
Funny how I've seen both of you say you want proof about Gillard's alleged corruption in the AWU scandal but you won't give any proof that I am matty. Double standards at play again.
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by skippy. on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:46pm sexy_beast wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:42pm:
Do you mean proof like you all post from the same IP address? |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by sexy_beast on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:47pm skippy. wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:46pm:
If you've got ANY proof then provide it. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by skippy. on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:48pm
Or proof that all the Matty sox make the same grammar/spelling mistakes and the same sentence structure.
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Shane B on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:49pm skippy. wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:46pm:
Please, show us. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Shane B on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:50pm skippy. wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:48pm:
Please, show us. You really are a retard. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by skippy. on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:50pm
Or proof that they all use the same phrases and plead the same stupid one liners in your defence?
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by skippy. on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:51pm Shane B wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:50pm:
I would have thought this particular sock would stay out of this given it was outed as a sock by its own stupidity, but some suckers can't shut up, another typical Matty trait. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Shane B on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:52pm
Best choice for Liberal leader
Total Labor Coalition Malcolm Turnbull 60% 75% 51% Tony Abbott 29% 14% 45% Uncommitted 11% 11% 4% http://www.galaxyresearch.com.au/in-the-news/ |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Shane B on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:54pm skippy. wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:51pm:
You've got nothing. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by skippy. on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:54pm Shane B wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:52pm:
So you admit you lied when you called me names and said it was 60 % Labor voters, spermy, retard. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by skippy. on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:55pm Shane B wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:54pm:
I've got you on record admitting you use sox, spermy. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Shane B on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:55pm skippy. wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:54pm:
I never said anything, pisscunt. Just giving you the evidence you were sooking for. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Shane B on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:57pm skippy. wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:55pm:
But I'm still Matty. :D :D :D :D :D :D |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by skippy. on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:58pm Shane B wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 12:51pm:
Matty must have thought he was using a brighter sock than spermy Shane when he posted this, As you can see in his above post, he denies he said this, oh spermy , what a tard. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Shane B on Nov 6th, 2012 at 3:01pm skippy. wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:58pm:
And I am Olde Sault. :D :D :D :D :D |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by sexy_beast on Nov 6th, 2012 at 3:03pm skippy. wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:58pm:
I am still waiting for your proof. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by sexy_beast on Nov 6th, 2012 at 3:04pm Shane B wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 2:57pm:
I am confused - are you matty Shane? |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Shane B on Nov 6th, 2012 at 3:05pm sexy_beast wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 3:04pm:
Skippy says so. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by skippy. on Nov 6th, 2012 at 3:07pm
Shane wrote-
I noticed someone else accuse you of that the other day, thanks for admitting to it. We all know you use sox, you even admitted it. :D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by sexy_beast on Nov 6th, 2012 at 3:08pm Shane B wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 3:05pm:
Oh so just another wrongful accusation like me. The weird thing is that I don't ever even recall seeing him on here. He's an enigma. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by skippy. on Nov 6th, 2012 at 3:13pm
LOL so typical of Matty, always wanting to talk about himself as though he is a legend of sorts. :D :D :D
The problem with you, Shane, is that you are a known user of sox, when you deceive you are always considered a deceitful tool that can never be believed. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Shane B on Nov 6th, 2012 at 3:14pm skippy. wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 3:13pm:
Just like you, deceitful liar. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by skippy. on Nov 6th, 2012 at 3:18pm Shane B wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 3:14pm:
LOL hearsay from a known liar like you,I have evidence of your deceit though. ;D ;D |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Shane B on Nov 6th, 2012 at 3:22pm skippy. wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 3:18pm:
Like I really care what loonie lefties have to say. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by sexy_beast on Nov 6th, 2012 at 3:23pm skippy. wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 3:18pm:
Any evidence of me? |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by skippy. on Nov 6th, 2012 at 3:33pm sexy_beast wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 3:23pm:
Me me me me me me, LOL matty, a person with a low intelligence, like you Matty, can't hide behind sox, you are not bright enough to. In your case your over active ego always gives you away. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by sexy_beast on Nov 6th, 2012 at 3:42pm skippy. wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 3:33pm:
So you demand proof about Gillard on the other thread but condemn me without any? Double standards at play and you still haven't provided any proof. Try your best to provide any I have nothing to hide. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Shane B on Nov 6th, 2012 at 3:48pm sexy_beast wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 3:42pm:
What Skippy engages in is cyberbullying. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by sexy_beast on Nov 6th, 2012 at 3:52pm Shane B wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 3:48pm:
It is and I now see I am not the only one he's accused of being matty. Probably because he has no counter-argument that is his best defense. Sad. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by Shane B on Nov 6th, 2012 at 3:54pm sexy_beast wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 3:52pm:
Its constant abuse and nothing of substance; trashes threads. |
Title: Re: 61% of voters want Turnbull. Post by sexy_beast on Nov 6th, 2012 at 4:01pm Shane B wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 3:54pm:
We'll have the last laugh at the next election. |