General Discussion >> General Board >> 2000 babies per year - Which suburb do you reckon http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1304663258 Message started by thelastnail on May 6th, 2011 at 4:27pm |
Title: 2000 babies per year - Which suburb do you reckon Post by thelastnail on May 6th, 2011 at 4:27pm
Yes I heard this on the radio this afternoon by a property Spruiker for Stockdale & Leggo making out this suburb was the new growth corridor :) LOL
What he didn't say is that Melton in Victoria is full of Sudanese and i reckon they can't wait to pop out more babies just so they can get their equivalent of the Sudanese division 1 lottery win called the baby bonus. I know someone who lived in Melton in a new estate. He couldn't wait to sell up and get out of the joint. He reckons it's unsafe and dangerous. There are no local police stations and it's crawling with Sudanese walking the streets. He told me many stories which would make your hair stand on end. Good luck to you if you take this real estate fools advice. Just shows you how property spruikers will stop at nothing just to get a sale :( |
Title: Re: 2000 babies per year - Which suburb do you reckon Post by cods on May 7th, 2011 at 6:59am
I know this doesnt sound nice but in the paper there was a family all looking very happy indeed 7 children..
goodness me are these guys getting the baby bonus?..if they are no need to work..what are we creating another monster welfare rort |
Title: Re: 2000 babies per year - Which suburb do you reckon Post by Jasignature on May 7th, 2011 at 7:08am
Melton FM used to be my main radio station when I lived around Melbourne.
Don't worry. The UK economy is getting real tight and the Brits are getting sick of their Govt doing hand-outs for us bloody worthless Aussies instead of their own people. It looks like they will be 'releasing' Australia and taking back their Union Jack as it is nothing more than a lead weight holding them down (under). |
Title: Re: 2000 babies per year - Which suburb do you reckon Post by Prevailing on May 7th, 2011 at 12:06pm
Yay....stay at home and breed breed breed, bring your families here to breed breed breed and quicken the demise of the capitalist bludgers!!! ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
Title: Re: 2000 babies per year - Which suburb do you reckon Post by Jaykaye_09 on May 7th, 2011 at 12:52pm It_is_the_Darkness wrote on May 7th, 2011 at 7:08am:
Huh? What are the Brits "handing out" exactly? |
Title: Re: 2000 babies per year - Which suburb do you reckon Post by Andrei.Hicks on May 7th, 2011 at 1:07pm Jaykaye_09 wrote on May 7th, 2011 at 12:52pm:
We'll be handing out ass-kickings if you keep sending paedophiles back to us.... |
Title: Re: 2000 babies per year - Which suburb do you reckon Post by Jasignature on May 8th, 2011 at 1:06am
...and so it was,
that the Best of Britain left in Ships and sailed into the West for America. As for the Worst of Britain, the were 'sent' in ships South and to the East for the "South Land". The Best in America rose up and rejected British rule, for they were truly ...better. The Worst in Australia fell upon their faces and begged for more Dole hand-outs and Britain cut all ties with the 'South Landers' saying "Enough is enough!!" "Never the Twain shall meet" ...and so it was, that the South Lander turned upon the Better American and ... ;) |